Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN POST

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN POST

M Prashanth Goud
 
Nov 20, 2014

Item is not delivered my village and missed somewhere

my article supposed to delivery kollapur 509102 but it is dispatched on 30/10/2014 but its reached only NSH HYDERABAD Transit Bag Despatched to Z-31 OUT its showing like in indianpost. my speed post no EK369143761IN please find my article very important please track my article where it is
Serdar Candan
 
Aug 20, 2014

ER572601215IN

my package is not sent to my location. it seems it is stolen.
Sanjeet Singh singh
 
Oct 24, 2013

Parcel Not Delivered Yet

Dear Sir

We had send a speed parcel on 1/10/13 vide Speed post No. ED272883663IN to Education Officer, HQ 9 Corps, Pin - 908509, C/O 56 APO. But not deliver yet. On Tracking - the Status says - Item Bagged for 1759 FPO.

Please check and delivered immediately.

Thanks

Sanjeet
GBD Books
Mob; 9310386851
vishvasharma
 
Oct 14, 2013

ITEM No. ER230789640IN not delivered yet

it is showing item bagged for 1CBPA SH.. then despatched to J-3 out.
but it has been more than 10 days not further status is updated neither any delivery done yet.
shashi kanta
 
Sep 28, 2013

not sent

Parcel number ED274969954IN not delivered to destination and still status is showing "Bag Despatched to 1CBPO SH".
Please traceout the same. I will great help for me.
bendrege
 
Aug 22, 2013

NO delivery of parcel number EM729907878IN

Hi,

Parcel number EM729907878IN not delivered to destination and still status is showing "Bag Despatched to 1CBPO SH".
Please traceout the same. I will great help for me.
arpita roy
 
Aug 21, 2013

NO TRACKING

Respected Sir,

On 16.8.13 I had sent an express parcel post to Kolkata. Weirdly, I am not able to track my parcel after the date of 16.8.13. This is creating utter confusion and apprehension. Usually, all the speed posts I had sent earlier could be tracked easily, but this is the first time that I availed the service of express parcel post, and I am pretty unhappy.

Is there any other way to track the parcel? I'll be obliged if you could help.
dhavara
 
Apr 24, 2013

MISSING MY PARCEL

Sir, With regards , My parcel no. EH330235586IN still not delivered and its last position was at your office i.e. 1CBPO SH ,
Please trace out the same .thanks to you fro this
kasturiBhagat
 
Feb 15, 2013

parcel not delivered

i have sent a speedpost from bhubaneswar to pathankot, consignment number is "EO545607390IN" its been 10 days and yet the parcel has not reached. and the tracking report says, bag has been despatched to FPO..... if am not mistaken FPO stands for foreign posts !!!! what do i do..........
skbm
 
Jan 18, 2013

Missing of parcel no. ED834939567IN

Sir, With regards , My parcel no. ED834939567IN still not delivered and its last position was at your office i.e. 1CBPO SH ,
Please trace out the same .thanks to you fro this
skbm
 
Jan 18, 2013

Missing of parcel no. Ed834939567IN

Sir, With regards , My parcel no. ED834939567IN still not delivered and its last position was at your office i.e. 1CBPO SH ,
Please trace out the same .thanks to you fro this
Ram Krish
 
Oct 25, 2012

Non Delivery of Articles

I have sent a parcel to Bangalore worth of 3500 items in it with consignment no XN200866538IN on 13/10/2012 to Robemall Apparels Pvt Limited when i tracked it, it showing
Track Result for:XN200866538IN

Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
KARIMNAGAR 13/10/2012 Not Available Not Available Details

Detailed Track Events For XN200866538IN

Date Time Status at Status
13/10/2012 11:45:23 KARIMNAGAR Item Booked
13/10/2012 17:44:24 KARIMNAGAR H.O Item bagged for 1CBPO SH
17/10/2012 19:41:05 KARIMNAGAR H.O Bag Despatched to WARANGAL SH

There is no progress in tracking information and neither delivered at addressee
where as i sent an Envelop on 23rd Oct it's progress is
Track Result for:EN068711817IN


Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
KARIMNAGAR 23/10/2012 Not Available Not Available Details




Detailed Track Events For EN068711817IN

Date Time Status at Status
23/10/2012 13:42:45 KARIMNAGAR Item Booked
23/10/2012 16:18:35 KARIMNAGAR H.O Item bagged for WARANGAL SH
23/10/2012 17:26:04 KARIMNAGAR H.O Bag Despatched to WARANGAL SH
24/10/2012 10:18:52 WARANGAL SH Bag Received
24/10/2012 10:19:01 WARANGAL SH Bag Opened
24/10/2012 10:19:01 WARANGAL SH Item Received
24/10/2012 11:19:24 WARANGAL SH Item bagged for AJMER SH
24/10/2012 11:29:00 WARANGAL SH Bagged in Transit Bag for HYDERABAD SPC TMO
24/10/2012 12:17:47 WARANGAL SH Transit Bag Despatched to Z-1 OUT
24/10/2012 23:24:13 HYDERABAD SH Bag Received
25/10/2012 01:45:00 HYDERABAD SH Bagged in Transit Bag for PALAM TMO
25/10/2012 02:25:45 HYDERABAD SH Transit Bag Despatched to MA PALAM TMO DELHI
25/10/2012 11:43:44 PALAM TMO Bag Received
25/10/2012 13:43:57 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
25/10/2012 14:24:00 PALAM TMO Bagged in Transit Bag for AJMER SH
25/10/2012 14:36:19 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
25/10/2012 21:26:56 DELHI RMS Transit Bag Despatched to AJMER SH

What to do to get my wrathful article to be delivered

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username