Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN POST

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN POST

Abhijeet Kunal
 
Aug 19, 2015

item not delivered

BOI KOLKATA sent my chequebook through indian speed post whose tracking no. Is EW082839814IN On 10th of august,2015.It's now 19 August but still i have not recieved it.Whenever i try to track it ,saw same information which was update on 10th of August. I have made a complaint too (Complain no.10006438561) on its portal but still seeing no effect
umesh chandra83
 
Aug 7, 2015

speed post not delivered

😜😜😜😝😝😝Sir, my self Umesh Chandra Shukla had sent a speed post to : AEC Records, Pachmarhi, PIN 908777 on 17 July 15. But after 20 days it was not delivered to the addressee.

Sir, my article number is EE945519705IN.
I'm in great trouble sir, please help.
My contact number is 9919704282 & e-mail is uchandra088@gmail.com
Vishal Yadav
 
May 28, 2015

delay in delivery

EA243005442IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI 09/05/2015 121005 60.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EA243005442IN

Date Time Office Event
09/05/2015 19:37:00 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Item Booked
18/05/2015 20:56:17 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Item Received
19/05/2015 00:22:25 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH GURGAON
19/05/2015 22:36:48 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
Delivery pending since 09-05-2015
jaganreddy
 
Apr 16, 2015

ARTICLE NOT DELIVERED

SPEED POST BOOKED ON 08 APR 15 TO NANDYAL FROM SUBROTO PARK. TILL DATE IT IS HELD WITH NSH DELHI. NO TRACK RECORD AVAILABLE ON WEB. TRACK NO. ED327790901IN. PLS DO NEEDFUL AND TRACE OUT POST.
sensensen
 
Apr 1, 2015

Tracking number EE417700762IN not yet delivered

Detailed Track Events for : EE417700762IN

Date Time Office Event

25/02/2015 11:15:08 DIMAPUR Item Booked
26/02/2015 11:08:11 NSH GUWAHATI Item Received
26/02/2015 13:13:28 NSH GUWAHATI Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
26/02/2015 14:22:41 NSH GUWAHATI Bag Despatched to TMO LGBI
28/02/2015 11:10:03 PALAM TMO Bag Received
28/02/2015 16:34:14 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to Hazrat Nizamuddin S.O

Tracking number EE417700762IN not yet delivered

suraj kandi
 
Jan 10, 2015

speed post not received

Tracking id: EL742285815IN

On 29/12/2014 15:38:12 Kottakkal S.O Item Booked
29/12/2014 17:06:34 Kottakkal S.O Item bagged for NSH KOZHIKODE
29/12/2014 22:39:48 NSH KOZHIKODE Bag Received
29/12/2014 22:59:55 NSH KOZHIKODE Bag Opened
29/12/2014 22:59:55 NSH KOZHIKODE Item Received
30/12/2014 00:24:28 NSH KOZHIKODE Item bagged for NSH VIJAYAWADA
30/12/2014 00:59:00 NSH KOZHIKODE Bagged in Transit Bag for SPTC PALAM TMO DELHI
30/12/2014 10:55:28 NSH KOZHIKODE Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
30/12/2014 16:24:42 Kottakkal S.O Bag Despatched to NSH KOZHIKODE

Item not yet received , No response from postal services.& The parcel is important.

thanking you,
suraj.k
9659114137

speed post not received

Meenaketan Sabar
 
Sep 25, 2014

Non delivery of ATM Card.

I applied for ATM card through SBI, & my pan card was despatched through Indian speed post on 22.09.2014, via Airway Bill No- EB897556966IN, but still not received the same & online tracking is not so up to date, please indicate the specific date of delivery the article. It is very much essential to receive the article so as to enable me to outside state journey on 28.09.2014.


Meenaketan sabar
Airway Bill No. EB897556966IN
Complaint No. 100058-98797
Email: sbrmeenaketan@gmail.com
Mob: 8018262961
ushanda singh
 
Aug 11, 2014

delay in receipt/delivery

i have mailed a document in speed post on 05.08.2014 from Jalpaiguri, west bengal to Kakaching, Manipur state. but as on date i.e 11.08.2014 the item is not received. the latest updated information flashed on India post Speed post tracking consignment is as followed:
Detailed Track Events For EW877700139IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/08/2014 13:05:15 Jalpaiguri H.O Item Booked
05/08/2014 15:48:54 Jalpaiguri H.O Item bagged for NSH SILIGURI
05/08/2014 17:19:30 Jalpaiguri H.O Bag Despatched to NSH SILIGURI
05/08/2014 21:14:16 NSH SILIGURI Bag Received
05/08/2014 21:24:51 NSH SILIGURI Bag Opened
05/08/2014 21:24:51 NSH SILIGURI Item Received
06/08/2014 01:58:32 NSH SILIGURI Item bagged for NSH IMPHAL
06/08/2014 05:50:55 NSH SILIGURI Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
06/08/2014 16:32:43 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received
06/08/2014 20:01:53 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL.
this is really disheartening that even speed post will take more than 6/7 days.
kiran1810
 
Jul 29, 2014

PAN Card not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 12 July 2014, via airway bill number # EA427627982IN, but still not received the same. I tried to check tracking online, it doesnt say much but only the following
Date Time Status at Status
15/07/2014 12:56:00 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item Booked
15/07/2014 13:12:17 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
15/07/2014 20:08:29 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPCC MUMBAI INTERNATIONAL

I dont know the status after 15.07.2014, where is the parcel lying? Tried lodging an online complaint, but after filling all the details, the webpage crashes and the complaint doesnt get registered. Please do let me know how long it will take to receive my parcel?

Satyakiran.
Airway Bill no. EA427627982IN
Ack. number 881020123738510
Email- kiran_g1810@yahoo.com
Neeraj Raghuvanshi
 
Jul 21, 2014

Parcel is not delivered

Dear Sir,
I had sent a parcel (box having 20 kg weight) from Dublin (Ireland) to Greater Noida (India) on 14th May '14 through Ireland Post (AnPost) with tracking number "RL 498 597 135 IE" (http://track.anpost.ie/TrackStatus.aspx?item=EF718226834IE&sender=RL498597135IE). This tracking shows that Item was dispatched from London to India on 16th May ’14. Even after 68 days, I didn't receive it.
Earlier I contacted AnPost (Ireland Government postal agency) then they provided Indian Post tracking number "EF 718226234 IE" and they confirmed that they have handed over it to Indian Post and now it is Indian Post responsibility to deliver it and they can't do anything now.

I also lodged a complaint on Indian Post Website with number "100057-54541" on http://ccc.cept.gov.in/PCStatus.aspx on 18th Jun '14 but they also didn’t respond. After that I wrote to cpmg_del@indiapost.gov.in and bddirectorate@gmail.com, then this was forwarded to foreignpostdelhi@indiapost.gov.in by adpgdelhi@gmail.com on 8th Jul ’14. Since then I have written several times but no one is responding.

Can I request you to get this resolved at earliest?

Warm Regards,
Neeraj Raghuvanshi
+91 99584649494
Sasikanth Reddy
 
Jun 18, 2014

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Coupon Number 553926541
PAN NUMBER AAIPO9753E
Applicant Name SASIKANTH REDDY ORUPALLI
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Date 12/06/2014
Consignment Number 9552051983
rajkapoor bharti
 
Feb 21, 2014

pan deliverd 8 feb. 2014 yet not received

Dear sir,
My acknowlegde no-106769700100615
speed post-rm611268620in
pan card delivered 8Feb. 2014 but till now not receive
till date
rahuldhakate.1493
 
Jan 19, 2013

pan card

my pan card is dispatched on 7th of jan 2013 and today its been 13 days,still it doesnt reach to its destination. following are the details: airway bill no.:RM055851943IN
acknowledgement no: 071030500178886
contact details: 08275864908(rahul)
User891040
 
Dec 27, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 13th Dec. 2012, via airway bill number # RM038619535IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Mahesh Kumar
airway bill number # RM038619535IN
09318820915
Acknowledgment Number- 881030114684226
8130 Send email
 
Nov 9, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 31-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM021595849IN, but still not received the same dtd. 09.11.12 also your online tracking is saying not a valid number? pls. give me answer my email. id:-n_gupta1983@rediff.com
please send my PAN card ASAP,

ASHU GUPTA
airway bill number # RM021595849IN
email. id n_gupta1983@rediff.com
Acknowledgment Number- 010120202340931
User860880
 
Nov 8, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 31-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM021595849IN, but still not received the same dtd. 09.11.12 also your online tracking is saying not a valid number? pls. give me answer my email. id:-n_gupta1983@rediff.com
please send my PAN card ASAP,

ASHU GUPTA
airway bill number # RM021595849IN
email. id n_gupta1983@rediff.com
Acknowledgment Number- 010120202340931
Kannan12com Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 3-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM023625835IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Kannan KP
airway bill number # RM023625835IN
Cell No:+919444855876
Email-kannan12com@gmail.com
User860107
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 3-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM023625835IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Kannan KP
airway bill number # RM023625835IN
Cell No:+919444855876
Email-kannan12com@gmail.com
Pradeep10261 Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM022684094IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

D.Pradeep Kumar
airway bill number # RM022684094IN
Cell No:+919866968862
Email-pradeep10261@gmail.com
User859534
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM022684094IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

D.Pradeep Kumar
airway bill number # RM022684094IN
Cell No:+919866968862
Email-pradeep10261@gmail.com
User859305
 
Nov 6, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 27-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM019198282IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Gresshma
Airway Bill no. RM019198282IN
9703509066
Ack. number 103220100000474
Email- greshma.atluri@gmail.com
Greshma Send email
 
Nov 6, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 27-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM019198282IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Gresshma
Airway Bill no. RM019198282IN
9703509066
Ack. number 103220100000474
Email- greshma.atluri@gmail.com
Jrk00007 Send email
 
Nov 1, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

my PAN card has been dispatched on 8-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM013578194IN, i did not receive the same. and can not track the consignment too. When i try to track it replays me that Consignment details not Found
User855922
 
Nov 1, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

my PAN card has been dispatched on 8-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM013578194IN, i did not receive the same. and can not track the consignment too. When i try to track it replays me that Consignment details not Found
Ramit123 Send email
 
Oct 31, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 9-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RMO13347258IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Address:-No:JC 355745M
Rank:-WO/RM
Name:-Nirmal Kumar Tiwari
Unit:-Assam Rifles Signal unit shillong11(Meghalaya)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LIC - Reprint of Online Application form of LIC ADO 2015
    Sir, I have been selected for the interview, but i forgot...
    Honda(STUNNER) - Bike Service
    Hi, For bike service, i put my bike in the C.R.Scooters...
    care---paytm.com - Recharge
    Transaction no. 471203313 Rs 395 mob.no 9425791973...
    unauthorised and illegal factory in residential area - iligal factory
    iligal factory unauthorised and illegal factory in...
    AKSHA SYS - Rumour about pathrose sir
    Hey guys, Y r u spoiling pathrose sir name? I'm...
    Reliance Netconnect - Post paid connection termination
    Hi, I purchased a reliance USB for home usage & the...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery (first good review I suppose)
    When I found out my phone is shipped through delhivery I...
    HP Laptops - correction of mail id
    I purchased a hp laptop my redemption code is 90029031 .my...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - Non received of matured FD amount
    Non received of matured FD amount non payment of the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username