Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN POST

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN POST

negi.geet
 
Dec 5, 2016

INEFFICACY IN POSTAL DELIVERY

Sir
I had applied for change in my PANCARD details on 5th july 2016 with Application Coupon number U - 606532339 and the status of my application was processed successfully and PAN [ AWBPN3043R ] CARD was dispatched through VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM812104870IN ON 13/08/2016 . Its been completely more than 3 months i haven't received my PANCARD yet. Kindly look into this matter seriously so that the postal delivery could be done effectively on time in the upcoming digital world.

Thanking you
yours sincere customer
[ AWBPN3043R ]
plenalamkang
 
Nov 29, 2016

Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL

To Indian post

Why do we see such a delay in speed post to imphal (Manipur)?
Are the people employed in NSH IMPHAL not capable of sorting, distributing and updating consignments?
Solution: Training the employees or constant supervision by third party.

Whereas I receive parcel from Manipur to Bangalore within 2 to 3 days.
But when I send parcel from Bangalore to Imphal by speed post, it takes 10 to 20 days.
Multiples times I reach imphal before the parcel arrives.
The problem is with the people working in NSH IMPHAL not being able to execute their work efficiently.

Standard excuses given are: It got stuck in Kolkata, Internet is not working to update, etc.

Consignment # EK320197574IN

27/11/2016 05:00:05 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL
27/11/2016 02:24:00 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received
26/11/2016 02:58:10 NSH BENGALURU Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
26/11/2016 00:43:32 NSH BENGALURU Item Bagged for NSH IMPHAL
25/11/2016 23:42:12 NSH BENGALURU Item Received
25/11/2016 23:42:12 NSH BENGALURU Bag Opened
25/11/2016 19:53:47 NSH BENGALURU Bag Received
25/11/2016 16:47:00 Koramangala VI Bk S.O Bag Despatched to BENGALURU G.P.O.
25/11/2016 16:37:05 Koramangala VI Bk S.O Item Bagged for NSH BENGALURU
25/11/2016 11:05:19 Koramangala VI Bk S.O Item Booked
kangkan nandi
 
Nov 29, 2016

missing my passport

Sir I cannot get any information about my passport.I track my passport 22/11/2016 6:59 Kolkata GPO item booked, 11:12 Kolkata GPO item bagged for NSH siliguri,12:02 Kolkata GPO bag dispatched to NSH Kolkata airport ,1548 NSH Kolkata airport bag received, 19:20 NSH Kolkata airport bag dispatched to NSH siliguri.then i track my passport and I see same place.sir it is very urgent. I am service person. My file no- CA1069762523716.passport no-P5922827,tracking no- PP613627299IN.please send me my passport as soon as possible it's very urgent.my contact no 7501476600.from- Kangkan Nandi.
bikkey rauth
 
Nov 29, 2016

i have not receive my product

i have ordered in 21/11/16 and the product have being packed but i have not receive my product till now it's 29/11/16
i have seen that the product have being dilivered to NSG siligury on 22/11/16 but i have not receive my product till yet
tracking id is EN080600584IN
Ujjawald
 
Nov 18, 2016

Article not recieved

A registerd artical posted from TRIKUTA NAGAR to KATANGI 481445 is reached at JABALPUR NSH. But it already takes about 10 day. Please take action so the artical can reach earlier to KATANGI M.P. 481445
it is very imp doc

Track Id - EE807490699IN

Article not recieved

Swaty Chapagai
 
Nov 5, 2016

Non Delivery of Speed Post

I have Booked a consignment on 17th October, 2016. But even after 20 days the documents has not been delivered. And, there is no update regarding the consignment although complaint has been launched.After frequent request to the helpline numbers, it has been said that the document is under airline inquiry. Bu, what sort of inquiry has been going on since 20 days. The envelope contains verified academic records which has to be delivered within certain time limits to the Destination. It is very important for a student career. Please deliver it soon. Its Urgent.

Consignment Number: ED142777840
Contact Email: swatychapagai@gmail.com
Nirvan331
 
Oct 28, 2016

Post office imphal

AW991917593IN it's there in nsh Imphal for last 6 days.
Whom and where should I go.
Nirvan331
 
Oct 28, 2016

Please provide valid phone number of Imphal nsh

Please provide a valid phone number of Imphal nsh.
And please tell me is there any non corrupt official left in Indian post service who can investigate why there is huge delay in delivery in Imphal no matter what time of the year it is. Why all wrong numbers are provided and why the numbers are always switched offed.....please one of you ...
Nirvan331
 
Oct 28, 2016

Complete bulshit services

Imphal post office is he worst in all state. Any delivery is a nightmare. The numbers given in website does not work. The delay is in terms of weeks and not days.

The official believes in the idea of coming to office sign and go home. They are just ellergic to work.

The problem is why the numbers and customer support is so pathetic. If they have decided to use the official vehicles for personal vegetable buying and all just give the number right so that we will know where to pick.

I am proud to say and have no fear that you manipuri postal service is most corrupt lazy and illetrate group of people just doing shit in and out of office.

Problem is this complain system does not work because he /she himself is part of same shut hole.
thiru1234
 
Oct 18, 2016

delay in delivering registered post

my pan card is sent through the registered post which has no as RM829467215IN .they sent on 07/10/2016 but still ihavent get my post please look through it
Rohan Sewani
 
Jul 21, 2016

Non received speed post containing PAN CARD

PAn card not received
I have not received mu pan card till now which was Dispatched on 04 July2016

Application Coupon number U - N000764760
PAN [ CNXPD3141D ]
Track no RM8296723751N ON 05/07/2016 booked at BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN
vincent ast
 
Apr 21, 2016

Parcel not received

CO058650720IN : parcel not received yet : Article bagged in Mumbai on the 31.03.2016 then nothing more !!??!!??
nihal2015
 
Jan 19, 2016

Non delivery of registered post(RP341248016IN )

please help with RP341248016IN

no wherabouts of this Registered post.
It was supposed to reach by 21st dec. But now more than 50 days, and article has not reached the destination. Kindly help in tracking it
Shilpanb
 
Dec 23, 2015

Non delivery of consignment

Two packets send from delhi, dwarka sec 6 indian post on 17th dec 2015. One package arrived at 23rd dec but the other one is still stucked at palam TMO. Please help me out to get my package. Consignment num is ED948636229IN this package is received at palam TMO at 18th december 2015 and no futher information is there. It got stuck over there at palam TMO. It is very important package and i wanted the delivery as soon as it can. Please help me to find it. The package had to be delivered at pincode 841438, mirganj .

It is very urgent. And hoping for a positive result

Non delivery of consignment

amit kasana
 
Oct 28, 2015

not delivered till now after two months

EE433257685IN
i send this item o 19/9/2015 but till now it doesnot reached
007Roro
 
Oct 6, 2015

My tracking number has become invalid.

after I registered a complaint as the tracking has not been updated for 2 days and now when I tried to track my parcle its showing my consignment number is invalid and is unable to see the tracking. please help
Abhijeet Kunal
 
Aug 19, 2015

item not delivered

BOI KOLKATA sent my chequebook through indian speed post whose tracking no. Is EW082839814IN On 10th of august,2015.It's now 19 August but still i have not recieved it.Whenever i try to track it ,saw same information which was update on 10th of August. I have made a complaint too (Complain no.10006438561) on its portal but still seeing no effect
umesh chandra83
 
Aug 7, 2015

speed post not delivered

😜😜😜😝😝😝Sir, my self Umesh Chandra Shukla had sent a speed post to : AEC Records, Pachmarhi, PIN 908777 on 17 July 15. But after 20 days it was not delivered to the addressee.

Sir, my article number is EE945519705IN.
I'm in great trouble sir, please help.
My contact number is 9919704282 & e-mail is uchandra088@gmail.com
Vishal Yadav
 
May 28, 2015

delay in delivery

EA243005442IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI 09/05/2015 121005 60.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EA243005442IN

Date Time Office Event
09/05/2015 19:37:00 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Item Booked
18/05/2015 20:56:17 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Item Received
19/05/2015 00:22:25 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH GURGAON
19/05/2015 22:36:48 BNPL SP Hub AGRIPADA MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
Delivery pending since 09-05-2015
jaganreddy
 
Apr 16, 2015

ARTICLE NOT DELIVERED

SPEED POST BOOKED ON 08 APR 15 TO NANDYAL FROM SUBROTO PARK. TILL DATE IT IS HELD WITH NSH DELHI. NO TRACK RECORD AVAILABLE ON WEB. TRACK NO. ED327790901IN. PLS DO NEEDFUL AND TRACE OUT POST.
sensensen
 
Apr 1, 2015

Tracking number EE417700762IN not yet delivered

Detailed Track Events for : EE417700762IN

Date Time Office Event

25/02/2015 11:15:08 DIMAPUR Item Booked
26/02/2015 11:08:11 NSH GUWAHATI Item Received
26/02/2015 13:13:28 NSH GUWAHATI Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
26/02/2015 14:22:41 NSH GUWAHATI Bag Despatched to TMO LGBI
28/02/2015 11:10:03 PALAM TMO Bag Received
28/02/2015 16:34:14 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to Hazrat Nizamuddin S.O

Tracking number EE417700762IN not yet delivered

suraj kandi
 
Jan 10, 2015

speed post not received

Tracking id: EL742285815IN

On 29/12/2014 15:38:12 Kottakkal S.O Item Booked
29/12/2014 17:06:34 Kottakkal S.O Item bagged for NSH KOZHIKODE
29/12/2014 22:39:48 NSH KOZHIKODE Bag Received
29/12/2014 22:59:55 NSH KOZHIKODE Bag Opened
29/12/2014 22:59:55 NSH KOZHIKODE Item Received
30/12/2014 00:24:28 NSH KOZHIKODE Item bagged for NSH VIJAYAWADA
30/12/2014 00:59:00 NSH KOZHIKODE Bagged in Transit Bag for SPTC PALAM TMO DELHI
30/12/2014 10:55:28 NSH KOZHIKODE Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
30/12/2014 16:24:42 Kottakkal S.O Bag Despatched to NSH KOZHIKODE

Item not yet received , No response from postal services.& The parcel is important.

thanking you,
suraj.k
9659114137

speed post not received

Meenaketan Sabar
 
Sep 25, 2014

Non delivery of ATM Card.

I applied for ATM card through SBI, & my pan card was despatched through Indian speed post on 22.09.2014, via Airway Bill No- EB897556966IN, but still not received the same & online tracking is not so up to date, please indicate the specific date of delivery the article. It is very much essential to receive the article so as to enable me to outside state journey on 28.09.2014.


Meenaketan sabar
Airway Bill No. EB897556966IN
Complaint No. 100058-98797
Email: sbrmeenaketan@gmail.com
Mob: 8018262961
ushanda singh
 
Aug 11, 2014

delay in receipt/delivery

i have mailed a document in speed post on 05.08.2014 from Jalpaiguri, west bengal to Kakaching, Manipur state. but as on date i.e 11.08.2014 the item is not received. the latest updated information flashed on India post Speed post tracking consignment is as followed:
Detailed Track Events For EW877700139IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/08/2014 13:05:15 Jalpaiguri H.O Item Booked
05/08/2014 15:48:54 Jalpaiguri H.O Item bagged for NSH SILIGURI
05/08/2014 17:19:30 Jalpaiguri H.O Bag Despatched to NSH SILIGURI
05/08/2014 21:14:16 NSH SILIGURI Bag Received
05/08/2014 21:24:51 NSH SILIGURI Bag Opened
05/08/2014 21:24:51 NSH SILIGURI Item Received
06/08/2014 01:58:32 NSH SILIGURI Item bagged for NSH IMPHAL
06/08/2014 05:50:55 NSH SILIGURI Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
06/08/2014 16:32:43 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received
06/08/2014 20:01:53 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL.
this is really disheartening that even speed post will take more than 6/7 days.
kiran1810
 
Jul 29, 2014

PAN Card not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 12 July 2014, via airway bill number # EA427627982IN, but still not received the same. I tried to check tracking online, it doesnt say much but only the following
Date Time Status at Status
15/07/2014 12:56:00 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item Booked
15/07/2014 13:12:17 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
15/07/2014 20:08:29 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPCC MUMBAI INTERNATIONAL

I dont know the status after 15.07.2014, where is the parcel lying? Tried lodging an online complaint, but after filling all the details, the webpage crashes and the complaint doesnt get registered. Please do let me know how long it will take to receive my parcel?

Satyakiran.
Airway Bill no. EA427627982IN
Ack. number 881020123738510
Email- kiran_g1810@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vamsam serial - Loosu payale
    Ele kirukku payala director a ne. Ennala kirukkan mathiri...
    Reliance Digital - Doing fraud with Us in the name of Insurance
    Dear concern, I have purchase a gionee S6s...
    idea Postpaid Bill - RE: Extra payment charged by pressure
    Hi Rupa, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    CSTC - eligible
    everyday myself and my 10 years old disable daughter board...
    paytm - MISUSE OF DEBIT CARD
    MY UNLCLE'S ATM CARDS HAS BEEN USED FOR PAYTM...
    sol delhi university - Unexpected Result
    I'm student of BA (prog) 3rd year of School of open...
    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    Please please stop vamps am serial immediately. Illegal...
    Income Tax Department - converting huge black money into white
    sir i am poor person of bidar city.i would like to inform...
    RSRTC - Not Stop at Neemrana after of 7 pm from delhi jaipur bus
    It's a very big issue observed by me that the third...
    PMC - Tree bent down about to fall
    There is a tree near my home which is 40-50 years old. It...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username