Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN POST

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN POST

Neeraj Raghuvanshi
 
Jul 21, 2014

Parcel is not delivered

Dear Sir,
I had sent a parcel (box having 20 kg weight) from Dublin (Ireland) to Greater Noida (India) on 14th May '14 through Ireland Post (AnPost) with tracking number "RL 498 597 135 IE" (http://track.anpost.ie/TrackStatus.aspx?item=EF718226834IE&sender=RL498597135IE). This tracking shows that Item was dispatched from London to India on 16th May ’14. Even after 68 days, I didn't receive it.
Earlier I contacted AnPost (Ireland Government postal agency) then they provided Indian Post tracking number "EF 718226234 IE" and they confirmed that they have handed over it to Indian Post and now it is Indian Post responsibility to deliver it and they can't do anything now.

I also lodged a complaint on Indian Post Website with number "100057-54541" on http://ccc.cept.gov.in/PCStatus.aspx on 18th Jun '14 but they also didn’t respond. After that I wrote to cpmg_del@indiapost.gov.in and bddirectorate@gmail.com, then this was forwarded to foreignpostdelhi@indiapost.gov.in by adpgdelhi@gmail.com on 8th Jul ’14. Since then I have written several times but no one is responding.

Can I request you to get this resolved at earliest?

Warm Regards,
Neeraj Raghuvanshi
+91 99584649494
Sasikanth Reddy
 
Jun 18, 2014

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Coupon Number 553926541
PAN NUMBER AAIPO9753E
Applicant Name SASIKANTH REDDY ORUPALLI
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Date 12/06/2014
Consignment Number 9552051983
rajkapoor bharti
 
Feb 21, 2014

pan deliverd 8 feb. 2014 yet not received

Dear sir,
My acknowlegde no-106769700100615
speed post-rm611268620in
pan card delivered 8Feb. 2014 but till now not receive
till date
rahuldhakate.1493
 
Jan 19, 2013

pan card

my pan card is dispatched on 7th of jan 2013 and today its been 13 days,still it doesnt reach to its destination. following are the details: airway bill no.:RM055851943IN
acknowledgement no: 071030500178886
contact details: 08275864908(rahul)
User891040
 
Dec 27, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 13th Dec. 2012, via airway bill number # RM038619535IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Mahesh Kumar
airway bill number # RM038619535IN
09318820915
Acknowledgment Number- 881030114684226
8130 Send email
 
Nov 9, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 31-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM021595849IN, but still not received the same dtd. 09.11.12 also your online tracking is saying not a valid number? pls. give me answer my email. id:-n_gupta1983@rediff.com
please send my PAN card ASAP,

ASHU GUPTA
airway bill number # RM021595849IN
email. id n_gupta1983@rediff.com
Acknowledgment Number- 010120202340931
User860880
 
Nov 8, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 31-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM021595849IN, but still not received the same dtd. 09.11.12 also your online tracking is saying not a valid number? pls. give me answer my email. id:-n_gupta1983@rediff.com
please send my PAN card ASAP,

ASHU GUPTA
airway bill number # RM021595849IN
email. id n_gupta1983@rediff.com
Acknowledgment Number- 010120202340931
Kannan12com Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 3-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM023625835IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Kannan KP
airway bill number # RM023625835IN
Cell No:+919444855876
Email-kannan12com@gmail.com
User860107
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 3-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM023625835IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Kannan KP
airway bill number # RM023625835IN
Cell No:+919444855876
Email-kannan12com@gmail.com
Pradeep10261 Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM022684094IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

D.Pradeep Kumar
airway bill number # RM022684094IN
Cell No:+919866968862
Email-pradeep10261@gmail.com
User859534
 
Nov 7, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM022684094IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

D.Pradeep Kumar
airway bill number # RM022684094IN
Cell No:+919866968862
Email-pradeep10261@gmail.com
User859305
 
Nov 6, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 27-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM019198282IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Gresshma
Airway Bill no. RM019198282IN
9703509066
Ack. number 103220100000474
Email- greshma.atluri@gmail.com
Greshma Send email
 
Nov 6, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 27-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM019198282IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Gresshma
Airway Bill no. RM019198282IN
9703509066
Ack. number 103220100000474
Email- greshma.atluri@gmail.com
Jrk00007 Send email
 
Nov 1, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

my PAN card has been dispatched on 8-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM013578194IN, i did not receive the same. and can not track the consignment too. When i try to track it replays me that Consignment details not Found
User855922
 
Nov 1, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

my PAN card has been dispatched on 8-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM013578194IN, i did not receive the same. and can not track the consignment too. When i try to track it replays me that Consignment details not Found
Ramit123 Send email
 
Oct 31, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 9-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RMO13347258IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Address:-No:JC 355745M
Rank:-WO/RM
Name:-Nirmal Kumar Tiwari
Unit:-Assam Rifles Signal unit shillong11(Meghalaya)
User854759
 
Oct 31, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 9-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RMO13347258IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Address:-No:JC 355745M
Rank:-WO/RM
Name:-Nirmal Kumar Tiwari
Unit:-Assam Rifles Signal unit shillong11(Meghalaya)
Sumit2r1 Send email
 
Oct 28, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 10-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM017338781IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Reena
Airway Bill no. RM017338781IN
09671957005
Ack. number 061550101275423
Email- sumit2r1@yahoo.com
Sumit2r1 Send email
 
Oct 28, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 18-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM017338781IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Reena
Airway Bill no. RM017338781IN
09671957005
Ack. number 061550101275423
Email- sumit2r1@yahoo.com
User853186
 
Oct 28, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 10-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM017338781IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Reena
Airway Bill no. RM017338781IN
09671957005
Ack. number 061550101275423
Email- sumit2r1@yahoo.com
User853186
 
Oct 28, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 18-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM017338781IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Reena
Airway Bill no. RM017338781IN
09671957005
Ack. number 061550101275423
Email- sumit2r1@yahoo.com
Shampa Mandal Send email
 
Oct 27, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM139215019IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Jhunu Sarkar
airway bill number # RM139215019IN
9804377377
Acknowledgment Number- 010780100371751
Shampa Mandal Send email
 
Oct 27, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-oct-2012, via Airway Bill No- RM139202620IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP, because i am not able to understand why Indian post takes almost 30 days for a simple delivery.

Anjali Mandal
Airway Bill No- RM139202620IN
9804631731
Acknowledgment Number- 01078010037174
User852635
 
Oct 27, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-oct-2012, via Airway Bill No- RM139202620IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP, because i am not able to understand why Indian post takes almost 30 days for a simple delivery.

Anjali Mandal
Airway Bill No- RM139202620IN
9804631731
Acknowledgment Number- 01078010037174
User852635
 
Oct 27, 2012

Not valid Airway Bill NO.

Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM139215019IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Jhunu Sarkar
airway bill number # RM139215019IN
9804377377
Acknowledgment Number- 010780100371751

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    simplilearn - Simplilearn
    Simplilearn is a shady company. I regret paying for a Lean...
    TNPSC - i lost my combined engg services exam reg no
    can i get my hall ticket through one time id and password?...
    NetBanking - user id disabled
    my netbanking user id no 836391826 disabled hai plz...
    PF OFFICE, KANDIVALI (MALAD) MUMBAI, - PF Claim Amount DELAYED !!!
    Hi, I am Rajat Singh Yadav, have filled the PF form in...
    nike gt slipper - torn slippers
    Sir, Myself Abhinay Chauhan purchased nike slippers...
    saa( school of art and animation - miss behaviour by principal
    hello sir or mam .... i m a student of saa( school of art...
    84821 - Unable to Log in
    My registration number is 5115050735 I tried several time...
    Cartoon Network India - answers why cn sucks
    Friends I tell you why cn suck they don't want to...
    care@paytm.com - promo code
    For order no. 553891037 I have purchased 9 shirts but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username