Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Post Office

India,
Goa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Post Office

santanusaha
 
Jun 24, 2014

Dalivery not done

Dear Sir,
I have send one important urgent documents to NSDL Office on 12/06/2014, which is 12 days before.
But the Officer statement that he is not received.

Speed post No: EM120491876IN.

Its most urgent and very important of my life. Rquest you to take one complain.
with regards
Santanu
7718891425
Anbarasan89
 
Jun 16, 2014

Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served

Track Id : EN083509995IN

The last tracking event is "Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served" Without informing they simply came in week end. Can you please make it fast and ship my device at the earliest. This is urgent.
Hari8
 
Apr 25, 2013

problem in tracking

Dear sir,
My speed post number EM745367227IN. I am facing problem of online trackin that status shows that delivery at not available, delivered on not available. Please inform my delivery status to my mail id meruguharish8@gmail.com
User889541
 
Dec 24, 2012

Not Deleviery of speed post

pan card not received anita chhibber EA5384193251N disp on13nov12 from mumbai sh to chandigarhSH hno1258 saini vihar phase3 vill baltana distt mohali punjab 140604
User889541
 
Dec 24, 2012

Not Deleviery of speed post

my speed post not delivered to me date of bag dispatch to chandigarhSH is13nov12 frommumbaiSH pan card noAWKPC4251h in respect of anita chhibber EA5384193251N date of rud 26nov 12 hn 1258 saini vihar phase3 peer baba road vill baltana teh derabasi mohali ho gpo chandigarh pin 140604 card not received till date 24 dec 2012
User857413
 
Nov 3, 2012

Not Deleviery of speed post

my speed post not delivered yet to me. my brother send on 31st october from sherghati s. o. item no. is EF275535132IN. in tracking system it shown delivered to me i.e. MRITYUNJAY KUMAR SARSWA my name is also wrongly writtten in adress my name is MRITYUNJAY KUMAR SARSWATI
User400249
 
Apr 20, 2011

Not Deleviery of speed post

sir
i hv send parcel ad to ladnun[raj.]
i send parcel ad from bharatpur[raj.]
my parcel AD no. 776
parcel not reached ladnun
please do the favour
neeta 9252527555
User4293
 
Dec 19, 2010

Not Deleviery of speed post

Your speed post is received on 1st december
you can check the status on

http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/Speednettracking/Track3.aspx?articlenumber=EM515856668IN
User4293
 
Dec 1, 2010

Not Deleviery of speed post

Your article is received at Burdwan post office on the very next day i.e. 19-11-2010. You can check the status on INDIAPOST WEB SITE
http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/Track3.aspx?articlenumber=EM515856668IN

If the article is not delivered to the addresse you can launch a complaint on the official web site of post office given below

http://indiapost.gov.in/ccc/PCData.aspx

Your complaint will then be settled within a week
User238354
 
Nov 27, 2010

Not Deleviery of speed post

sir
i hv send speed post to West Bengal , Durdwan District. my speed post no is EM 515856668 IN dated 18 Nov 2010 . till date today 27 Nov 2010 , speed post not reciived.
please do the favour
Firoz - 9370877355

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    shopclues.com - wrong size
    order id- 21670457, i have buyed some lingeries....but...
    snapdeal - Received damaged product
    Order No: Complaint No:3039639992 Complaint No:...
    363008 - regarding of issue of ssc exam card
    I have received SMS on my mobile but not received exam...
    pacl india ltd - pacl company not refunding money
    i am a agent of pacl ltd. co. i have invested a lot of...
    Dezine - cash back quiers
    i have ordered a product on 23 0f october 2014 and the...
    28607 - Not transfering and helping to withdraw my PF
    I am working with Schneider since last 7 years, Previous...
    Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom - its true or false
    sir, i got a mail from coca cola online promotion that i...
    dell 15- 3521 - RE : keypad are not working properly
    Dear Prem, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    Mecci Engineers Pvt. Ltd - Fraud Training Institute in Noida
    Mecci Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Training institute is a fraud...
    internet - internet ralated
    Sir iss area me net nhi chal RHA h mane sari setting...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username