Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Post Office


Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Post Office

Nov 18, 2014

about payment of fees

Respected sir I was deposit fees 500 rs. In old Delhi GPO against postman mail guard posts. I have no got confermation msg. Sir pls verified and send me confirmation msg. I will wait .I am gurpreet Singh .s/o harwinder SinGH smt .satnam kaur I am from Amritsar Punjab my registration no is 1108424 . my mob no is 9781211249 . pls send confirmation msg. I am waiting
Jun 24, 2014

Dalivery not done

Dear Sir,
I have send one important urgent documents to NSDL Office on 12/06/2014, which is 12 days before.
But the Officer statement that he is not received.

Speed post No: EM120491876IN.

Its most urgent and very important of my life. Rquest you to take one complain.
with regards
Jun 16, 2014

Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served

Track Id : EN083509995IN

The last tracking event is "Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served" Without informing they simply came in week end. Can you please make it fast and ship my device at the earliest. This is urgent.
Apr 25, 2013

problem in tracking

Dear sir,
My speed post number EM745367227IN. I am facing problem of online trackin that status shows that delivery at not available, delivered on not available. Please inform my delivery status to my mail id meruguharish8@gmail.com
Dec 24, 2012

Not Deleviery of speed post

pan card not received anita chhibber EA5384193251N disp on13nov12 from mumbai sh to chandigarhSH hno1258 saini vihar phase3 vill baltana distt mohali punjab 140604
Dec 24, 2012

Not Deleviery of speed post

my speed post not delivered to me date of bag dispatch to chandigarhSH is13nov12 frommumbaiSH pan card noAWKPC4251h in respect of anita chhibber EA5384193251N date of rud 26nov 12 hn 1258 saini vihar phase3 peer baba road vill baltana teh derabasi mohali ho gpo chandigarh pin 140604 card not received till date 24 dec 2012
Nov 3, 2012

Not Deleviery of speed post

my speed post not delivered yet to me. my brother send on 31st october from sherghati s. o. item no. is EF275535132IN. in tracking system it shown delivered to me i.e. MRITYUNJAY KUMAR SARSWA my name is also wrongly writtten in adress my name is MRITYUNJAY KUMAR SARSWATI
Apr 20, 2011

Not Deleviery of speed post

i hv send parcel ad to ladnun[raj.]
i send parcel ad from bharatpur[raj.]
my parcel AD no. 776
parcel not reached ladnun
please do the favour
neeta 9252527555
Dec 19, 2010

Not Deleviery of speed post

Your speed post is received on 1st december
you can check the status on

Dec 1, 2010

Not Deleviery of speed post

Your article is received at Burdwan post office on the very next day i.e. 19-11-2010. You can check the status on INDIAPOST WEB SITE

If the article is not delivered to the addresse you can launch a complaint on the official web site of post office given below


Your complaint will then be settled within a week
Nov 27, 2010

Not Deleviery of speed post

i hv send speed post to West Bengal , Durdwan District. my speed post no is EM 515856668 IN dated 18 Nov 2010 . till date today 27 Nov 2010 , speed post not reciived.
please do the favour
Firoz - 9370877355

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Maruti suzuki - Asking money for interview
    is this Real r fake MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD...
    tata docomo - call details
    I need a call details incoming and outgoing calls last...
    snapdeal - Refund not made even after 3 months
    I had ordered Sony MDR-EX 110 AP, order no. 8108537039 on...
    TAXI - refusal
    WB04F4103 Refuse to take howrah a.cmarket from shipur
    Shriman , CM Sir, me aapse paise nahi but thoda...
    snapdeal - Not yet received any refund payment!
    Hey,I have already submitted the required info for the...
    lava iris x1 atom - phone hang
    After install new touch my phone is hang rapidly
    BSNL KRUSHI CARD PREPAID PLAN - 109 ka plan kurshi sru kro sir
    Dear sir Hume itna muka nahi mila hum 1yr...
    INDIAN RAILWAY PARCEL - product not found
    My product no 042824 is mising in railway for jammu to...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username