Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

indian railway parcel service

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about indian railway parcel service

Kali Sanjay
 
Feb 7, 2017

Regarding message related to booking of parcel

Dear Sir,

I received a message stating

"10 packages booked from SC to BBS having PRR No. 2003978840|Stop SMS email sms2pms@gmail.com with subject STOP <mob_no>"

However I have not booked any packages. Kindly do the needful to check.
Regards,
Sanjay
kalisanjay@gmail.com
Amitjain77
 
Jan 11, 2017

Received SMS regarding packages

I got the messages from TD-IRSMSA regarding some packages. I have not booked any kind of packages.
That means somebody using my mobile number for this purpose. What is the procedure to complaint on it.

Thanks
ashok.kumar2
 
Dec 29, 2016

Parcel of Motor cycle

Dear Sir,
I have booked my motor cycle ( Passion plus, Hero Honda make) from Raigarh( Chhattisgarh) to Talchar(Odisha) on dt. 25-12-2016 under PPR no.- 4000484702.
Till today (29-12-16) ) I, am not getting any information from the railway regarding its reach/delivery at Talchar

Please see the matter and solve the issue.


Regards

Ashok Kumar
M-9827477485
BHAN CHANDER
 
Oct 11, 2016

Not Received Parcel in ambala cantt

Not get the Parcel at Raipur Railway Sation
Dear Sirs,
We send one Parcel Packet to Raipur from Ambala cantt under PRR No;-2003263700 sated the 07.10.2016 Train No;-18237 to Mr. Chander Bhan when Mr/ Chander Bhan going to collect the Parcel from your Station the officer is saying the Parcel not arrived but in front of me Parcel send to Lodge the Same Train Luggage Van

Will you kindly look in to the matter and solve the problem so that Mr. Chander Bhan can easly get the Parcel pay any damage charges.

After do acknowledge these mail as soon as possible

Thanking

Chander Bhan
chanderbhan849@gmail.com
Bhargab Mukherjee
 
Sep 14, 2016

Not get the Parcel at Jaipur Railway Sation

Dear Sirs,
We send one Parcel Packet to Jaipur from Howrah under PRR No;-203115012 sated the 12.09.2016 Train No;-12307 toMr. S. Bhargav when Mr/ Bhargav going to collect the Parcel from your Station the officer is saying the Parcel not arrived but in front of me Parcel send to Lodge the Same Train Luggage Van

Will you kindly look in to the matter and solve the problem so that Mr. Bhargav can easly get the Parcel pay any damage charges.

After do acknowledge these mail as soon as possible

Thanking

Bhargab Mukherjee
bhargabmukherjee2@gmail.com
Bhargab Mukherjee
 
Sep 14, 2016

Not get the Parcel at Jaipur Railway Sation

Dear Sirs,
We send one Parcel Packet to Jaipur from Howrah under PRR No;-203115012 sated the 12.09.2016 Train No;-12307 toMr. S. Bhargav when Mr/ Bhargav going to collect the Parcel from your Station the officer is saying the Parcel not arrived but in front of me Parcel send to Lodge the Same Train Luggage Van

Will you kindly look in to the matter and solve the problem so that Mr. Bhargav can easly get the Parcel pay any damage charges.

After do acknowledge these mail as soon as possible

Thanking

Bhargab Mukherjee
bhargabmukherjee2@gmail.com
KUMAR SUNNY
 
Jun 28, 2016

Parcel

1 out of 1 pkgs of PRR No. 4000386619 loaded from PNBE in Train No. 22844 on 25-06-2016 22:21.|Stop SMS email sms2pms@gmail.com with subject STOP <mob_no> i received this msg

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prank Calls - telemarkters,prank calls
    I have,a cellphone I recieved lots,of prank calls,from...
    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username