Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Railways Parcel Booking Office,Hazrat Nizamuddin


Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Railways Parcel Booking Office,Hazrat Nizamuddin

Jun 3, 2015

Not received my cycal

Sir i was parcal my passion plus bike (MP28 MB 7658)from bhopal to malkapur in date 24/05/15 in train no 12486 but not recieved my bike from malkapur station i went to office for regarding this but that station incharge told i don't where is ur bike and we are responsible for thus issue i am so tence with this problem plz tell solv my problem and plz call me about this case

Jagdish sawarkar
Mo. 09770831078
Jul 3, 2012

lukewarm response from lady official i/c parcel section Ambala Jn/ non reaching of m.cycle

no whereabouts of motorcycle passion bearing regd. no JK02P1780 that i handed over to railway parcel service at aurangabad, maharashtra on 30-7-2012 for onward transaction to ambala Jn so that i could reload it in another train on onward transit to Jammu Tawi.I was assured at Aurangabad Railway station that the two wheeler shall be loaded on the same day as i was also trvelling in the same train on that day.when i reached ambala JN i could not find my motorcycle anywhere on platform nor was any confirmation from the concerned officials incharge Parcel section at Ambala.I was given a telephone no. there at ambala to contact parcel section to confirm whether the m.cycle has reached ambala or not as i proceeded to jammu on my onward journey.when i contacted the parcel section on 1-2-2012 the concerned lady there was non cooperative as she told me to come to ambala from jammu to see myself if the m.cycle has reached or not.how could i travel so much distance to confirm and if it has not reached what shall i do there and how many days shall i wait and where to stay there.this is clear case of non seriouness on part concerned railway official just to trouble innocent people and is clear case of dereliction of duty.
may i request concerned officers of railways to inform me if the motorcyle has reched there from aurangabad so that i come to ambala and dispatch it further to jammu railway station.
receipt No.X 897634
from.Aurangabd (Mah) to Ambala JN./ Train.Sachkhand Express.
Date of Booking.30-6-2012
amount paid. 1634.00
M.cycle No. JK02P1780.
Chasis No.10952.
it shall be wholly and solely the responsibility of railways to take care of my m. cycle and also respond to my requests/tel. calls about its reaching to ambala Jn.
Mar 11, 2011

Non reciept of motorcycle booked by parcel booking at Ambala Cantt to Dadar Terminus.

I have booked motorcycle CT 100 Registration no. UP 85 N4831 from mathura city railway station on 2/3/2011 to Ambala Cantt.against receipt D337646. According to officials at mathura they have loaded it in Jhelum express same day for Ambala cantt. So it has to reach Ambala (UMB) on 3/3/2011. I have visited ambala station 4 times from then and have received no satisfactory response from them as to where the bike is. I have to travel from chandigarh to ambala just to check whether they have traced the bike or not. neither they are giving any of their contact nos. Pl help to trace the bike
Jan 18, 2011

Non reciept of motorcycle booked by parcel booking at Ambala Cantt to Dadar Terminus.

Iam an Air Force Personnel and Iam on leave from 06-01-2011 to 05-02-2011 at kalyan junction,I wanted to transfer my bike to my home town at kalyan thats why I booked the bike from ambala to dadar junction on 04-01-2011 so that I can recieve it at the destination myself and get the registration done here,that was the only pretext of taking leave.I had booked myself my motor cycle Hero Honda splendor on 04-01-2011, after that i had been regularly enquiring about the reciept at Dadar terminus but they are not in reciept of motorcycle till now.On further query by the parcel office at Dadar ambala parcel office stated that the motorcycle has been loaded in the train to nizamuddin, further no more deatils are known that where the vehicle is right now and even parcel at Nizamuddin is also not giving the right picture, this is highly irregular and i will be in trouble if I dont get my motorcycle before completion of my leave,please make necessary arrangments for loading my bike to Dadar terminus,please accord priority.My Parcel Way Bill No is H 848429 dated 04-01-2011, booked at Ambala Cantt to Dadar Terminus, Item One Hero Honda Splendor Bearing Registration No CH 03Q 6790.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    IGL, DELHI - NON ATTENDING COM. NO 900040076 DATED 27/09/2015
    VGN Developers Chennai - vgn krona phase 2 details
    can anyone please provide the cost details of 3bhk flat...
    PayTM Mobile Solutions - Payment failed
    Neelesh Ph. 9953091805 I tried to make payment to...
    UPTU - u.p.t.u
    I m the student of b.tech 2011 batch. In the Sp. Carry...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear nikhilsagar6 Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    Airtel - Postpaid - AIRTEL- Postpaid scam
    Dear Airtel, Recently have ported my vodafone number to...
    micromax - Micromax service centre
    I am using Micromax Canvas A63 set. Recently I encountered...
    sbi pension cell - Less pension
    I retired as a Principal Scientist from CIAE (ICAR)...
    Videocon - led tv
    Third class company. Pl dont buy any videocon...
    Shopclues - DAMAGE PRODUCT

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username