Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---cibil.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---cibil.com

Ganesan.P
 
Sep 16, 2016

Indication of bank names in cibil report

From:
P.Ganesan,
member id: BN01067225 2988

The process of our home loan fetching is hindered due to my gold loan accounts being not updated ,even after the accounts are closed .So kindly provide the bank names in the cibil report for our verification through my mail id (vibash97@gmail.com).
Mandeep Singh punia
 
Sep 4, 2016

cradit card

My name is Mandeep Singh my DOB 13/01/1988 I apply axis bank cradit card but my card is declined plz send me reason and my cibil report. My pan no cjdps2223m.my e-mail. gmandeep.punia331@gmail.com
LAXMI DAS
 
Aug 24, 2016

LOAN DOES NOT BELONG TO ME

Dear Team CIBIL

My self Bapi Das D.O.B 31/12/1980 S/O Sri Gopal Das & My Mother is Sephali Das,W/O Laxmi Das .My address is ward no 4,
Jyoti Nagar,P.O:DHEMAJI.,DIST.Dhemaji.ASSAM.PIN NO.787057.My Mobile No: is 9435088906,My PAN NO.AMIPD4569M
My Driving Licence No AS-2220090007336,My voter card no.DWM1927000,My email id bapidastownmedical@gmail.

CONTROL NO:1,17,91,41,148

I am applying a loan from CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA DHEMAJI BRANCH.I found other similar name MR BAPI DAS.D.O.B 15-09-1979.Hiscibil member ID:BN01074166.His add. is 1ST FLS/E SIDE FLAT 64 PURBA SINTHEE BYE LN MAINDAN PALLY WEST BENGAL 700030. Mobile No.9830149226/9051289896.Is showing and PAN card also same.But till date i do not taken any type of loan from any bank.Kindly please clear my cibil.
Mohan Lal ji
 
Aug 19, 2016

loan does not belong to me

loan does not belong to me
Dear Team CIBIL,

My self Mohan Lal s/o Late Sh. Ram Lal & My Mother Name is Laxmi Devi, W/o Name is Manju, My Address is T-1433/1, Top Floor, wazir Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi-110003 Mobile No. is 9810268507, my Pan No. Is ABCPL7225P,My Passport No. H5056919, My Aadhar Card No. 728245947010, My Voter Card No. UJE1735299, My E-mail is : mohanlaluflax1970@gmail.com

Control No.1178565497,
I am applying a loan from TATA Capital & Other Banks. I found some other Similar Name Person Mohan Lal Shah S/o B. V. Shah D.O.B. 23-10-1952 Pass Port No. H5056919 is showing and Pan Card No. also Same. but Till date I do not taken any type of loan from any Banks. Kindly Please Clear My CIBIL.
sachin maid
 
Aug 10, 2016

kyc not uplod

kyc not upload but rs 550 deducted from my account
Knrameshrr
 
Aug 7, 2016

Not received my cibil report

Cibel Registrationid:sco0816354451
Transaction id:24580579

Hi

I am still to receive my cibel score report for the above.
ramarao bnvs
 
Aug 4, 2016

removed the account from CIBIL report

Dear team ,
Iam Ramarao Bnvs my dispute no is CDS28072016000242 .In My Cibil report wrongly updated the outstanding account is removed .
so please provide details while you are removing the account in my report my cibil points are increased are not .
If increased the points immediately are in 90 days

Thanks &Regards
Ramarao bnvs
9963999198
Roopendra Yadav
 
Aug 4, 2016

two accounts not belongs to me

CONTROL NUMBER 1144516438 my name is BADAN SINGH S/O OGAD SINGH
Two accounts not belong to me which are from state bank of india and gram aryavrat .these two accounts are wrongly mention in my cibil report.
BANK NAME; GRAM ARYAVRAT ACCONT NUMBER ; 133435101016239
STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NUMBER 00000030684745667
MY UID ID NO. = 633476845393
VOTER ID NO. =UP713480516016
D.O.B =01/01/1955
ADDRESS ; YUSUFPUR URF NAGLA DHANI ETAH U.P.
EMAIL ID; roopendra.153@gmail.com
REASON ; to remove these two wrong accounts on my cibil report.
Jacob Irvin
 
Aug 1, 2016

Request To Del Wrong Pan NO

Dear Sir,
This Is Jacob Irvin My Loan My Loan Account No 36488130(Hdfc)
Two Month Before Only I Applied For Pan Card And Received The Pan Card, My Pan Card No Is BEOPJ6071B
But i tried to top up loan in Hdfc Bank Loan executive stating In My Record Showing Two Pan Card, Before i didn't Applied For Pan Card, i Have Only One Pan Card (BEOPJ6071B) once i received i update in my net banking also, So I request you to delete the wrong pan no which in my record and sort the issue ASAP
vanshu810
 
Jul 16, 2016

CLEAR CIBIL REPORT AGAINST WRONG LOAN DETAILS

Dear sir/ madam,
My report reflect unknown auto loan/personal loan/credit loans has been reflect in my cibil report. Which I had not taken any time I contact to the branch also for same but they even dont have account also with my name.I complaint to them.I had only applied but i dont take any type of loan any pvt sector bank. They said it is the fault cibil beaur .I take personal and two wheeler loan from Central Bank of India. I paid installment regularly without any fault.So you should contact to them.Please solve the problemas i am facing the problem in registering for new loan.

Details are mentioned below:
MY CIBIL REPORT CONTROL NO IS 1072422108

Name MANOJ KUMAR

MOBILE NO 9968588227
PAN CARD NO AIBPK4658B
Mail ID is miltonschool@ymail.com
Manas Kumar Das
 
Jul 12, 2016

UNNECESSARY 2 LOAN CREDIT CARD WHICH I HAD NOT TAKEN

SIR,
I have honour to inform you that my name is Manas Kumar Das s/o Radhagobinda Das PAN No.AJDPD1698P , DOB - 24-11-1970 from Vill:-Abasbari,Ward No.6, P.O.-Tamluk, Dist :- Purba Medinipur, Pin-721636,State :- West Bengal,mail id - manas201040@yahoo.com , contact no-8900161712

sir,my report reflects 2 unknown loans from Credit Card which I had not taken any time and I have no credit Card. I apply for loan against my Pension SBI A/C. But Field Officer do not agree to give the loan for the above problems. Please, solve the problem as I am facing the problem in registering for new loan. My daughters engagement very soon.

With best regards
Manas Kumar das
contact no. 8900161712.
dr sukhbir
 
Jun 29, 2016

COMPLAINT AUTO LOAN

I M JASBIR S/O MANGE RAM VPO BHAWAR TEH. GOHANA LIFE CARE NATUROPATHY MY PAN CARD NO IS CANPS9848H MY NO IS 7027904000 EMAIL- lifecaretelecom@gmail.com and CONTROL ID - 001138621492 IS PAR CIBIL ME JO 200000 AUTO LOAN SHOW HO RHA H THIS IS NOT MINE PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION THIS LOAN EXPLAIN NAME
pramodmadan
 
Jun 24, 2016

E MAIL ID AND PASS WORD

I AM UNABLE TO DO THE DISPUTE RESOL;UTION . I TRIED ALL, CONTACT US . CONSUMER . MY MAIL ID IS PRAMODMADAN77@YAHOO.CO.IN AND PASS WORD neena7777 request confirm my
k.arpit
 
Jun 22, 2016

showing over due

CIBIL NOT UPDATED
CIBIL not updated
Dear Sir,
I have setteled down my all due and payments and i have all settelment document with me but my CIBIL has not been updated so far.
Kindly let me know my credit score and send me the detail , My email Id is svikram183@gmail.com

Regards,
Vikram Singh
+919411955923

23.06.2016
Ajit N Yadav
 
Jun 18, 2016

Regarding home loan shown in cibil

Respected sir I just inform u that I nver take any home loan and liz loan after that its shown that in cibil as per my pan number. so plz I want my ac number of home loan and all records copy of my deus .because of that am unable to apply for personal loan. at any cost I want my all records otherwise I put complaint In police regarding wrong information shown in cibil. maine loan liya hoaga to bank ac number or bank number dikhana mangta hai sir. so plz sort out my problem and mail.me my clear record. on my mail.on urgent basis.
my email id-ajityadav900@gmail.com
my pan no-ADCPY5947R
Ajit N Yadav
 
Jun 17, 2016

Regarding my worng loan information

hi sir, Am ajit n yadav I hv not taken any home loan then still show wrong information in my cibil so plz sir clear all my worng information . because icici bank stop my pl lone process. and I want ths clarification sir because my sister marriage in ths week so I want some money. so plz clear my cibil record and sended to icici bank.my humble request sir.
v.sureshkumar
 
Jun 14, 2016

wrong mail id

Dear sir
I have in cibil report detai sebmited i.e date : 14/06/2016 still know i have iam not recived in civil report due to wrong my mail id ( By mistake )

Wrong Mail I D : mintuenterprises@gmail.com
Currect Mail I D : mintuenterprises777@gmail.com
Transaction information :
CIBIL Resistration ID : SCO0616197617
Transaction ID :233697574
Date : 14/06/2016
Amount Paid : 550/-
Please as earlly as possible send by my cibil report my currect mail ID
arora.vipin21
 
Jun 14, 2016

My Cibil not updated

Dear Sir,

I had applied for a personal loan with HDFC Bank. My file is on hold as they say that their is an outstanding amount pertaining to a credit card overdue by Rs.70,000. I am not using any credit card for the last 7 to 8 years. Moreover I had settled an amount for a credit card years ago. Your clarification on the above would be highly appreciated.

Vipin Arpra
Pan No. ACAPA8443R
Mobile Number : 9555512224
B 391 Green Field Colony,
Faridabad 121003
JAYENDRASINH
 
Jun 14, 2016

WHY MY SCORE DOWN?

I HAD TOOK SBI CREDIT CARD AND NEVER USE IT .

I HAVE CLOSE THE SBI CREDIT CARD IN TIME .

MY LAST SBI CREDIT CARD SERVICE CHARGE I HAD PAY THEM.

THE SBI CREDIT COMPANY HAD CHEATING ME SO WHAT SHOULD DO ?

WHY YOU MY RETIO DOWN ? THE CHEATER IS SBI CREDIT CARD COMPANY
dcn1234
 
Jun 4, 2016

Reagrding Cibil score

MY NAME IS ALOK KUMAR GUPTA & PAN NO- AHPPG6863R, as par cibil.com my cibil score is 607 but I think this is not match with my current status, actually only three LAP loan is continue( Instalments paid by me regular from D Date) & rest loan are closed that is why I am not understanding why my score is low.

PLs check & correct as par policy.

Thanking You

With Regards

Alok Kumar Gupta
M1978
 
Jun 3, 2016

Clear Cibil report againstwrong loan details

Dear Sir/madam,
my report reflects unknown auto loans has been settled my cibil report ( bank of HDFC) , which i had not taken any time i contact to the branch also for same but they even dont have account also with my name i complaint to them (Complaint no DELR0516166295) but they said that it is the fault of cibil beaur so you should contact to them.
please, solve the problem as i am facing the problem in registering for new loan
Details are mentioned below:
MY CIBIL REPORT control no 1078008519
Name Sunil Kumar
mobile no 9711011408
Pan Card no AQTPK7138G
Mail Id sunilmalik_09@yahoo.co.in
vdc007
 
Jun 3, 2016

wrong lone reflect in consumer consolidate report

Respected sir
loan amount reflected in my cibil are not my Loans which hindered my home lone.Kindly update the cibi
regards
vijay kumar
narayan12
 
Jun 2, 2016

Asking refund

I am shashidhar N mobile no 9844194442 I had sent ready asking for this I am attached my bank cheque leaf plz refund 550-00 for this I have,not got report
Syamala pula
 
May 30, 2016

Update the cibil

Respected sir
My repayment of the loan amount not updated and some Loans are not my Loans. Kindly update the cibil
Sharma2031970
 
May 27, 2016

Overdue of my car loan

Dear Team ,
My name is Sunil kumar sharma & my d.o.b (20-03-1970) & pan no is ACFPS4643C. Address -50,new G.t.b nagar lane no 2, jalandhar. I have recently generated my cibile report and I came to know that there is showing overdue rs 11600 in my car loan open date (12-10-2002) from ABN AMRO .ABN AMRO is closed .Now I wold to know the a/c no nd bank name ,so that I can pay my overdue amount and get cleaness from cibile. .my control no is 1079034108.
My email I'd is shaineagency@Gmail.Com
Thanks & Regard
Sunil kumar sharma..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel sim verification site - Aircel
    Dear Dhamu Naidu, We would like to inform you that...
    SSC - Unable to submit representation- page goes blank after...
    Please find below my details- Roll Number- ...
    Freedom 251 - Hello EveyOne
    For Your 24*7 Complaints & Query Just Dail +91879 5869...
    Amazon.in - Hello EveyOne
    For Your 24*7 Complaints & Query Just Dail +91879 5869...
    idea cellular - Hello EveyOne
    For Your 24*7 Complaints & Query Just Dail +91879 5869...
    Flipkart.com - Hello EveyOne
    For Your 24*7 Complaints & Query Just Dail +91879 5869...
    www.latestone.com - received a broken product
    I have received a product (Roman numerals watch) In...
    tspsc - Unable to pay fee
    please solve the payment issue As today is last date for...
    Aircel post paid sim - Aircel
    Dear Customer(thiik), Thanks for writing to us. This is...
    care---paytm.com - Hello EveyOne
    For Your 24*7 Complaints & Query Just Dail +91879 5869...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username