Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@cibil.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@cibil.com

prabhatkumar
 
Sep 1, 2014

please correct my transunion score.

I am Prabhat Kumar Singh s/o Braj Raj Singh my transunion score is 1.Which is high risk.I have taken a loan of rs,29700 which is regularly paid and only rs.17025 is outstanding as per cibil report and ther is no over due, than how it is high risk,
kindly update the same.
The outstanding loan was for TV purchase on installment from BAJAJ FINSERV,in may 2014 a part from this i have never taken any loan and credit card from any institution.
I am given interview in INDUSIND BANK but my cibil score is 1.which is very high that"s why iam not selected
I am requesting you to give the details and correct my transunion score.
Regards,
Prabhat Kumar Singh.
PAN NO. CEQPS8909L
email-kumar.prabhat909@gamil.com
sspatel
 
Aug 31, 2014

CIBIL REPORT

Dear Sir,
I applied Personal loan in HDFC BANK.
Please send my cibil report to on my mail ID shaileshpatel364@gmail.com.
My Name:- Shaileshkumar Shankarlal Patel,
Date of Birthday:- 17.01.1974
PAN NO. ADGPP1374F,
My correspondence address:- Flat 2/102, HMEL township, village - Phullokari,Talwandi Saboo Taluka, Bathinda - 151301, Punjab
MY PAN CARD address:- G - 403, Shiv Campus, Near LP Savani School, Adajan . Surat-395009

Note:-
Kindly GIVE SOME INFORAMATION -
How do my negetive CIBIL REPORT correction ?
sspatel
 
Aug 31, 2014

CIBIL REPORT

Dear Sir,
Please send my cibil report to on my mail ID shaileshpatel364@gmail.com.
My Name:- Shaileshkumar Shankarlal Patel,
Date of Birthday:- 17.01.1974
PAN NO. ADGPP1374F,
My correspondence address:- Flat 2/102, HMEL township, village - Phullokari,Talwandi Saboo Taluka, Bathinda - 151301, Punjab

Note:-
Kindly GIVE SOME INFORAMATION -
How do my negetive CIBIL REPORT correction ?
Dharmendra Kumar Sharma
 
Aug 18, 2014

Cibil report

sir, my name is Dharmendra Kumar Sharma, PAN NO. AYNPS6690K, my correspondence address H.No. 1756/A, Sector-55, Faridabad.

Please send my cibil report to my correspondence address.
Gangadhar M
 
Aug 18, 2014

WRONG INFORMATION in CIBIL report "SUIT FILED"

Hi Sir/Madam,
Once i got educational loan from SBI. That one I closed on 07/03/2014. After closed everything, CIBIL report showing "SUIT FILED". SBI didn't proceed any case on me. Then how is it showing suit filed? Because of this No bank is providing loan. Now I am looking for personal loan. Kindly update this one as soon as possible. I closed Education loan with interest concession. I contacted my branch manager. He told that because of concession, we are not able to update. Kinldy help me to get it resolved and help me to get loan soon.
My Branch Personal Manager Contact No:09443869962
SBI, AMBASAMUDRAM.
TAMILNADU.
08/11/1967
 
Aug 18, 2014

require loan details shows in cibil report

My self Rakeshbhai Maganbhai Patel, applied home loan in HDFC Ltd, but in cibil report seems a loan sanction amount 366000 but i dont have any loan like this.
my control no- 726644900
Name:- Rakeshbhai Maganbhai Patel
Mo no- 9712993250
Address:- B-4 Bhagwati nagar Soc, N/R Surbhi Marble, Olpad Jahangirpura, Suart.
Dob- 08/11/1967

Please Find my query and resolve it soon, and help me for process of my home loan.
jeevanandan
 
Aug 12, 2014

less points in cibil

I am K.P.Jeevanandan, s/o K.P.Chandrasekharan. Recently I have applied for a personal loan and came to know that I am having less points in cibil because of some consumer loan which I have not taken earlier. Below mentioned is my PAN number and Date of Birth.
PAN No. AHAPJ9340F
DOB. 25/05/1978
I am requesting you to give the details and remove all other loan featuring in cibil which is not taken by me.
Regards,
K.P.Jeevanandan
nileshpatel900@yahoo.com
 
Aug 10, 2014

wrong entries in cibil

I never took any personal loans from any bank and I don't have any house but In my cibil report there is a personal loan and home loan shown in my cibil report.
Rajkala
 
Aug 8, 2014

wrong entries in cibil score

Rajkala201269 Aug08, 2014
WRONG ENTERIES IN MY CIBIL SCORE Dear sir, This is to inform you that I Rajkumar S/o Rengan has PAN NO – BMYPR7124M. I have recently applied for Personal Loan from HDFC bank... because of my personal requirements then I came to know that in my CIBIL report one two wheeler loan and one jewellery loan transactions are visible taken on the year of 2002 I am shocked because I never taken & apply for any two wheeler or jewellery loan in past history I want these details should be updated as this is not correct which are still on my cibil report. Requesting you to verify and correct my report .

My bank accounts is only in Trichy(TN) and below is my personal details so plz checked and correct it....................................

1.- Name – Rajkumar S/o Rengan
2. - Date of birth .- 01-June-1969
3.- PAN NO -BMYPR7124M
4.-E mail id- Rajkala201269@gmail.com
5.-CIBIL CTR No-000729038326

Regards, Rajkumar
Sourabhjain120588
 
Aug 6, 2014

WRONG ENTERIES IN MY CIBIL SCORE

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that I Sourabh Jain S/o Pramod Jain has PAN NO – AODPJ4665H I have recently applied for Personal Loan from HDFC bank... because of my personal requirements then I came to know that in my CIBL report one house loan transaction of 10,000,00 is visible(taken on Jan 2014 I am shocked because I never taken & apply for any house loan in past history
I want these details should be updated as this is not correct which are still on my cibil report. Requesting you to verify and correct my report .

My bank accounts is only in Mumbai (MH) and below is my personal details so plz checked and correct it....................................

1.- Name – Sourabh Jain S/o Pramod ain
2. - Date of birth .- 12-May-1988
3.- PAN NO – AODPJ4665H
4.- PASSPORT NUMBER .- F7958141
5. - My email:- sourabhjain120588@gmail.com
CIBIL CTR No> 000728532459

Regards,
Sourabh Jain
OLA PRAKASH KUMAR
 
Aug 4, 2014

WRONG ENTERIES IN MY CIBIL SCORE

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that i PRAKASH KUMAR S/o RAM KUMAR SINGH has PAN NO - AVHPKO166D i hav recently applied for AUTO LONE from Axis bank... because of my personal requirements.... then i came to know about my CIBL report which is negative.... i came to know abt my CIBL report through bank.... its very embarrasing to see my report negative because of one pending credit card amount .........? i m shocked because i havnt apply for any credit card in Delhi only i have one credit card for Axis bank in rajasthan and i didnt recieve any type of credit card from any other bank....i want to know the details is wrong details which are still on my cibl report and plz can help me to improve my cibil report .Request you to verify and correct my Report .Otherwise i taking lee gal action ....?
my all bank accounts only in rajasthan and personal details so plz checked and correct it....................................

1.- Name - PRAKASH KUMAR S/o RAM KUMAR SINGH
2. - Date of birth .- 27/12/1976
3.- PAN NO - AVHPKO166D
4.- PASSPORT NUMBER .- F7958141
5. - My email:- prakashola@yahoo.com

Regards,

Prakash kumar
Gangadhar M
 
Aug 1, 2014

Regaring Personal Loan

Hi Sir/Madam,
Once I applied for personal loan in HDFC bank. They told because of educational loan late payment your CIBIL score went down. So they rejected my application. I closed my educational loan on 7th March 2014. After closing also, they are telling because of credit history, they are not able to provide loan. i couldn't repay educational loan properly, When I didnt have any job. Now I am getting 37000 and dont have any loan. Still They are not providing. I dont know how you people are evaluating person by only seeing the history. It is wrong method. I am in need of money for my sister's marriage and other commitments. Kinldy explain me what is the option you have for me? I am already mentally disturbed. Many criminal are formed in our country Because of such problems. "INDIAN RULES ARE ALWAYS BEHIND PAST"
Royal07
 
Jul 31, 2014

correct information regard my PAN No

Dear Sir,
I am the proprietor of M/s Royal Associates its a sole proprietorship firm having PAN No BMHPS5079P as per CIBIL information i have not availed such type of overdraft facilities (business loan) of
1) Rs. 6.3 crore
2) Rs. 50 lacs
3) Rs. 35 lacs
4) Rs. 45 lacs from any financial institute or from any bank till date. This is not the correct information, Please advice the correct information and delink the other information from my PAN CARD and from my firm M/s Royal Associates .



Thanking You

Yours Truly


M/s Royal Associates
Delhi
surender paul gupta
 
Jul 30, 2014

correction of record

I have got the loan amounting rs.1.50 lacs from state bank of india pau branch which has been paid back to the bank and got the certificate of nothing outstanding.now I approached the union bank of india miller ganj ludhiana branch for loan to start the business.The bank authorities informed me the outstanding of loan obtained from SBI PAU of which the no due certificate has already been issued to me..kindly arrange to rectify this mistake of the SBI PAU.
meenasam07
 
Jul 27, 2014

Wring information about persoanl loan

Sir;

I am T.Meenakshi PAN no AGHPM9176E, i am applying for Housing laon through SBI, in verification of the CIBAL report, it is being informed that a persoanl Loan taken in the year 2004 is being refelected though i have paid it in Full.

I am not sure about the bank on which i have taken the loan, requesting you to furnish the bank details of the same so that i can confirm about the repayment record and also request you to correct the same

T.Meenakshi
Mobile no 9710916747
Mobile no2 - 8056048071
Kailash Chandra Dehury
 
Jul 24, 2014

Name in CIBIL

Dear Sir,
I have applied for home loan from MEGHANA FINANCE LTD but my loan has been rejected.Reason-Name in cibil.. As I have no House loan in any bank/financiers.and how it shows I don't know.

So Kindly solve my problem and correct the wrong entries and my cibil score.

Thanks

Kailash Chandra Dehury
At-Hemasurpara
Po/Dist-Angul
Mobile : 09937182511
dharmdilip
 
Jul 24, 2014

l have no a/c in indasind bank but indasind bank say to me our a/c is alredy open how ever

Sir
Currently I am working in Tatwa company and this company proved to saillary a/c but this saillery a/c is not working after 20 days also so Iam doing current stetus of my a/c then bank person said to me you have already a a/c on indasind bank.then I feel stocky automatically beco I have no. Any a/c in indasind bank . then bank person contect on our team .but they have already proved that same thinks them I will go my near branch . they have same think proved to me but actually that a/c is not my a/c but documents is submitted also my in this conditions what I con do? I want closed my a/ c but 4600 rs is also maines so plz help me
m_psingh
 
Jul 24, 2014

Sub: Your Refrence no. 3033998 dt. 11/06/2014

Dear Sir
I have raise the dispute my Cibil report remove the Status“ Written Off” for the loan a/c no. 1673681000014 dt.16.09.2003 for Rs. 56000/- from Canara Bank .as on 04/06/2014 in your deptt. I have receive the conformation from your deptt with reference no. 3033998 dt. 11/06/2014 which is written my dispute is resolved within 30 working days & also write in mail and as well as conformation received from concerned bank i.e: CANARA BANK .
So I request you to CANARA BANK please forward my loan status in cibil as soon as possible & my request is accepted in CANARA BANK and The Senior Manager of CANARA BANK Mr. Rajeev is forward the My Loan Status in cibil as on 16/07/2014 Wednesday from the bank email id: Cb1673@Canarabank.com .
So I request you please take a neccessory action and update my status in cibil report i.e remove Written Off . as soon as possible .

Your`s Faithfully
MAHINDER PAL SINGH
DOB : 30-06-1974
PAN NO. AXAPS1537M
PHONE : 9415440011 / 9839886768
Email : mpkanpur30@yahoo.com
m_psingh
 
Jul 24, 2014

Sub: Your Refrence no. 3033998 dt. 11/06/2014

Dear Sir
I have raise the dispute my Cibil report remove the Status“ Written Off” for the loan a/c no.1673as on 04/06/2014 in your deptt. I have receive the conformation from your deptt with reference no. 3033998 dt. 11/06/2014 which is written my dispute is resolved within 30 working days & also write in mail and as well as conformation received from concerned bank i.e: CANARA BANK .
So I request you to CANARA BANK please forward my loan status in cibil as soon as possible & my request is accepted in CANARA BANK and The Senior Manager of CANARA BANK Mr. Rajeev is forward the My Loan Status in cibil as on 16/07/2014 Wednesday from the bank email id: Cb1673@Canarabank.com .
So I request you please take a neccessory action and update my status in cibil report i.e remove Written Off . as soon as possible .

Your`s Faithfully
MAHINDER PAL SINGH
DOB : 30-06-1974
PAN NO. AXAPS1537M
PHONE : 9415440011 / 9839886768
Email : mpkanpur30@yahoo.com
neerajp
 
Jul 22, 2014

WRONG ENTERIES IN MY CIBIL SCORE

Dear sir,
MY CIBIL TRANS ID 112374772 In my cibil score lot of other banks enteries and loans have merged , which is not mine . The below listed credit card and loans are not mine. Request you to verify and correct my Report
1. SBI CREDIT CARDS. NO. 0004317575134008524
2.INDUSIND BANK
3. KOTAKPRIME
4.HDFC BANK.......................A/C NO . 1233901
5. CENTURION BANK
6. ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD . A/C NO 4477460285023000
7. KARNATAKA BANK A/C NO 0997002000045801
8. LIC HOUSING .A/C NO. 16061700228
9.KARNATAKA BANK GOLD LOAN. A/C NO. 0997002000039301
10. CITI BANK CREDIT CARD NO . 5546199753847003
11. SBI CREDIT CARD NO 0004377486205338757

PRASANA KUMAR KALATHIL
MOBILE 9845400942
PAN NO. AHOPK1168L
Gurinder Mangat
 
Jul 19, 2014

Wrong cibl report

This is to inform you that i GURINDER SINGH S/o Harpal Singh has pan-CQOPS8842N.... i hav recently applied for agriculture loan from Axiss bank... because of my personal requirements.... then i came to know abt my CIBL report whic is negative.... i came to know abt my CIBL report through bank.... its very embarrasing to see my report negative because of two pending loans of 8,00,000/and 2,70000/.... in the dec of 2010(both between a week)... i m shocked because i havnt apply for any loan with that amounts and i didnt recieve any type of benefit of loan from any bank....i want to know the details of the pending loan which are still on my cibl report and plz let me know the process which can help me to improve my credits..

Thank u
Gurinder singh
9780400743
misrimal B mali
 
Jul 17, 2014

acceptance of address regarding CIR report

i misrimal B mali here by request you to consider my given address for the transaction id:111929398 for CIR report. the given ID proof and address proof are true to my concern and kindly request you to consider for further process of my CIR report.


with regards,
miarimal B mali
ph no . +919944488124
singh.ranjeet
 
Jul 7, 2014

regarding loan

Sir,I have applied for a loan in HDFC for buying a vehicle,but the bank denied my approval saying that I am a guaranteer to somebody who hasnot paid his dues of almost 30,000 but under my knowledge I am not a guaranteer of any such party,the bank also provided me with some reference no.-000721306874 and thus i quated the complaint.
Ranjeet singh.
mob.-938624231,9431165949.
emilid-j.prateeksr@gmail.com
piyush bansal
 
Jul 6, 2014

personal loan

Dear sir
I have applied for personal loan in Hdfc bank. But bank has denied by giving reason that I am having dues of my las byke finance EMI. But already I have cleared all my EMIs. And u am having no due of bajaj finance.
So pls help me out so that easily I can process my personal loan with Hdfc. Already I am havin salary account in Hdfc bank since last 7 years to till date.
Thanx and regards
Raju Bansal
Village and post- Sirauli.
Home no.-222
Distt- Ghaziabad
U.p. 201102
9350079824
rafiqul islam talukdar
 
Jul 2, 2014

removal of my name from cibil

respected sir i have applied a car loan in hdfc bank and my loan has been rejected saying that i have already taken loan from UCO BANK and ASSAM GRAMIN VIKASH BANK. but no such loan is issued on my name. so sir kindly request you to take necessary action and remove my name from such loan so that my car loan can be approved. my details are as follows-

NAME- RAFIQUL ISLAM TALUKDAR
VILL - NOONMATI
P.O. - HOWLY
PS - HOWLY
DIST - BARPETA
STATE- ASSAM
PIN - 781316
CONTACT NO. 9854511949
EMAIL ID - rafiqulislamtalukdar@gmail.com
PAN NO - AIEPT1206B
DOB - 24/09/1985

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ss college,gurgaon - ss college froud ... enko khule me nhi jail me rkhna...
    fraud institute/// http://www.ssgroupofcolleges.com/ SS...
    Ibps - Registration no & Password
    sir/madam I have applied ibps clerk on 31-08- 2014,,i...
    Airtel Fixed Line - Correction of email id
    My email id is justicebaringhosh@gmail.com which has been...
    Indane Gas Agency - New Connection
    Sir, I have applied for new connection on july 08-2014...
    353943 - froud company online job
    Hi sir/medum My name...
    Idea - RE : post paid bills not updated
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - TDR not processed
    Hi , I applied for TDR refund against PNR no...
    idea cellular - RE : EXCESS BILLING OF GPRS
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    idea cellular - RE : problem still persisting
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username