Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@cibil.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@cibil.com

neerajp
 
Jul 22, 2014

WRONG ENTERIES IN MY CIBIL SCORE

Dear sir,
MY CIBIL TRANS ID 112374772 In my cibil score lot of other banks enteries and loans have merged , which is not mine . The below listed credit card and loans are not mine. Request you to verify and correct my Report
1. SBI CREDIT CARDS. NO. 0004317575134008524
2.INDUSIND BANK
3. KOTAKPRIME
4.HDFC BANK.......................A/C NO . 1233901
5. CENTURION BANK
6. ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD . A/C NO 4477460285023000
7. KARNATAKA BANK A/C NO 0997002000045801
8. LIC HOUSING .A/C NO. 16061700228
9.KARNATAKA BANK GOLD LOAN. A/C NO. 0997002000039301
10. CITI BANK CREDIT CARD NO . 5546199753847003
11. SBI CREDIT CARD NO 0004377486205338757

PRASANA KUMAR KALATHIL
MOBILE 9845400942
PAN NO. AHOPK1168L
Gurinder Mangat
 
Jul 19, 2014

Wrong cibl report

This is to inform you that i GURINDER SINGH S/o Harpal Singh has pan-CQOPS8842N.... i hav recently applied for agriculture loan from Axiss bank... because of my personal requirements.... then i came to know abt my CIBL report whic is negative.... i came to know abt my CIBL report through bank.... its very embarrasing to see my report negative because of two pending loans of 8,00,000/and 2,70000/.... in the dec of 2010(both between a week)... i m shocked because i havnt apply for any loan with that amounts and i didnt recieve any type of benefit of loan from any bank....i want to know the details of the pending loan which are still on my cibl report and plz let me know the process which can help me to improve my credits..

Thank u
Gurinder singh
9780400743
misrimal B mali
 
Jul 17, 2014

acceptance of address regarding CIR report

i misrimal B mali here by request you to consider my given address for the transaction id:111929398 for CIR report. the given ID proof and address proof are true to my concern and kindly request you to consider for further process of my CIR report.


with regards,
miarimal B mali
ph no . +919944488124
singh.ranjeet
 
Jul 7, 2014

regarding loan

Sir,I have applied for a loan in HDFC for buying a vehicle,but the bank denied my approval saying that I am a guaranteer to somebody who hasnot paid his dues of almost 30,000 but under my knowledge I am not a guaranteer of any such party,the bank also provided me with some reference no.-000721306874 and thus i quated the complaint.
Ranjeet singh.
mob.-938624231,9431165949.
emilid-j.prateeksr@gmail.com
piyush bansal
 
Jul 6, 2014

personal loan

Dear sir
I have applied for personal loan in Hdfc bank. But bank has denied by giving reason that I am having dues of my las byke finance EMI. But already I have cleared all my EMIs. And u am having no due of bajaj finance.
So pls help me out so that easily I can process my personal loan with Hdfc. Already I am havin salary account in Hdfc bank since last 7 years to till date.
Thanx and regards
Raju Bansal
Village and post- Sirauli.
Home no.-222
Distt- Ghaziabad
U.p. 201102
9350079824
rafiqul islam talukdar
 
Jul 2, 2014

removal of my name from cibil

respected sir i have applied a car loan in hdfc bank and my loan has been rejected saying that i have already taken loan from UCO BANK and ASSAM GRAMIN VIKASH BANK. but no such loan is issued on my name. so sir kindly request you to take necessary action and remove my name from such loan so that my car loan can be approved. my details are as follows-

NAME- RAFIQUL ISLAM TALUKDAR
VILL - NOONMATI
P.O. - HOWLY
PS - HOWLY
DIST - BARPETA
STATE- ASSAM
PIN - 781316
CONTACT NO. 9854511949
EMAIL ID - rafiqulislamtalukdar@gmail.com
PAN NO - AIEPT1206B
DOB - 24/09/1985
alok sharma
 
Jun 30, 2014

remove our name from cibil report

Dear sir,

My mother late Smt. Shanta Sharma was taken loan from HDFC Bhopal in the year 2003,2004,2006 for the up gradation of our house and i was the co applicant with her. Due to some reasons we had a dispute with HDFC on some issues because of that the payment schedule was irregular, somehow it was settled down and we paid full n final amount with all dues to HDFC and obtained the NOC in the year of 2011-2012. Recently i had applied for education loan for my son from SBI Bhopal they told me that there is a negative report shown in my cibil report , in this matter i request you that when we have already paid the whole amount to HDFC so my name should be deleted from the list of cibil reportso so that i can get education loan for my son. In this matter you can take the status report from HDFC Bhopal also. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Alok Sharma
E7/66,Ashoka Society
Arera Colony
Bhopal..Mobile..09303107667
Mail Add. aloksharmasj@gmail.com
khotvikasp
 
Jun 30, 2014

Not received cibil report

Hi i have applied for cibil report.but somehow i hav nt received it .i need it urgently.will you please do the needful.

CIBIL Registration ID:
SCO0614066814

my mail id is khotvikasp@rediffmail.com

Regards,
Vikas khot
premilajayakumar
 
Jun 17, 2014

Outstanding of loans -Reg.

I am P. PREMILA, working in a reputed Govt. of India Defence Company in Chenai for the past 25 years. I had applied for Housing Loan from HDFC Limited with all relevant documents requested by the Company Also submitted all the approved documents issued by the Government of Tamil Nadu for demolition of the old building and construction of new building to the Company.

Meanwhile, the HDFC Limited while verifying with CIBIL credentials informed that about four loans are deafault in the repayment and late payment occurred of past loan has been mentioned by the CIBIL. Hence, they have requested me to submit the CIBIL Report for further process of the Loan application.

In this regard, I wpuld like to inform that, I had previously several years ago availed Credit Cards and also availed some Personal Loans from some of the reputed Bankers and repaid the loans promptley without any default. Since I am a Central Government servant and if any default in repayment of loan occurred I would have been sacked from service. As on date there is no dues payable to any banks/financial institutions and I have no Credit Cards, Loans pending etc. I also certify that, the above bank loans are availed through salary recovery only. So far there was no enquiry for any default of loan or late payment of loan or any communication from any bank/financial institutions to me.

Hence, as per the above facts given, I request CIBIL to issue a Report favouring to avail the Housing Loan through HDFC Bank at the earliest and oblige.

My Control Number: 711177597
My Name as per PAN CARD: PREMILA
PAN CARD No. : AIYPP4508Q
Nagarajuvrn
 
Jun 14, 2014

out standing due in my account

sir my name is Nagaraju V R S/RAMAPPA , PAN NO.AEBPN6594F , HAS JUST GOT MY CIBIL REPORT FROM BUT MY LOAN FROM SBH(STATE BANK OF HYBERABAD) JAYANAGAR BRANCH HAS BEEN COMPLETED AND CLOSED HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED ON CIBIL SCORE SO PLEASE UPDATE THIS MY LOAN A/C NO IS 62007357340 PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND one more account no also shown as loan is out standing in the same bank


MY CONTACT NO IS 09538145588

THANKS REGARDS

NAGARAJU V R
pasulamanohar
 
Jun 12, 2014

cibil report chaing tha addars

My name is Pasula Manohar
MY positu Adress H.NO 1-27-305 Bapuji Nagar,Bowenpally,Secandarbad 500011
my prasnt Adress H.NO1-27-304 Bapuji Nagar,Bowenpally,Secandarbad 500011
ples send my cibil report to prasent address
Jayani
 
Jun 7, 2014

RE DISPATCH OF CIBIL SCORE REPORT

Cibil Registration Id .SCO 0514980404
Transaction Id. 104287729
I had requested for my credit report on 11.05.2014.It was dispatched on 23.05.2014by speedpost. As per the tracking number EM040100259IN it was not delivered as "addressee moved". I have not moved anywhere else from the given address for a very long time and fail to understand how this has happened.
I would be grateful if you would re dispatch the documents again as early as possible.

ADDRESS.
JAYANI ROY SHUKLA
C/O RAMEN NATH SHUKLA
598, BLOCK "O"
NEW ALIPORE
KOLKATA 700053.
WEST BENGAL.
PHONE: 9830145131.
dadhich_gk
 
Jun 7, 2014

no over dues from any bank

bajaj finc will reproached me for for personal loan of rs 4 Lacs and when i will submitted all documents the say that cibil report show suit filed against me when i will issued cibil report no 712413910 dt07/06/14 that sbi will suit against me of my car loan a/c no 000000031294706008 but when i visit bank manager say me hat we dont file any suit and your account is regular and the give me certificate of that so plz dont spoil my credit no and remove this false report and up grade my credit no
V S THAKUR
 
Jun 3, 2014

my a/c loan not processed on cibil

sir my name is UMA SHANKAR SHARMA R/O 2/221NAMNER KANTT ROAD, KANTT, AGRA NEAR MAA DURGA DEVI TEMPLE, PAN NO.-CAVPS5688B, HAS JUST GOT MY CIBIL REPORT FROM BUT MY LOAN FROM BAJAJ FINSERV WHICH ALREADY HAS BEEN COMPLETED AND CLOSED HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED ON CIBIL SCORE SO PLEASE UPDATE THIS MY LOAN A/C NO IS 4610CD00026663,
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

MY CONTACT NO IS 9899993012

THANKS REGARDS

UMA SHANKER SHARMA
Paul Earnest
 
Jun 3, 2014

Issue in Cibil Score

Hello Sir,

I am Paul Thiravium Earnest from Chennai. This is regarding some issues in my cibil Score.

I am using an ICICI Credit Card since from March 14th 2014. My 16 digit credit card number is 4375 5118 2072 3000.

I am paying the bill for the credit on or before my billing date. So I hope there are no issues in my credit card.

I have applied for a personal loan before a month in ICICI bank. But it has been declined. When I asked for the reason they said me that my cibil score is in minus one (-1). I have'nt got any loans till now and I have been paying my credit card bill on time.

My personal loan request has been declined thrice because of minus one (-1) cibil score. Because of this I am unable to get the personal loan at the time of my urgent needs.

So Can you please kindly clarify me regarding this.

Why my Cibil score is very low (minus one)?

Is there any possible ways to increase my cibil score. If So Sir/ Madam Please can you raise my cibil score.

Sir/ Madam I request you to make some possible needs please.

Eagerly Waiting for your reply.

Thanks & Regards,
Paul Thiravium Earnest.
SHISIR
 
May 29, 2014

COMPLAINTS

SIR MY A/C NO 20001265593 IN R/O SH. RAJENDER KUMAR TRIVEDI S/O- BASANT LAL TRIVEDI PANCARD NO- AHGPT0117Q , D.O.B- 15/06/1967 SIR I REQUESTED THAT THIS ACCOUNT NUMBER 00314-21995628957 IS RAJENDER KUMAR VILLAGE- GONWA ,POST- COLONELGANJ , DISST - GONDA [UP] HE MAY BE LOAN TO THIS BANK OF ALLD. [ AGRICULTARE LOAN] RS. @80,000/- DTD 11/12/2003 HE IS A UNKNOWN PEERSON AND NOT RELATION WITH ME ,(.) HE IS A DEFAULTER LOAN FUND ACCOUNT DUE TO HE IS NOT DEPOSIT THE LOAN AMOUNT IN DUE PERIOD , BUT WHEN I CAME TO MY SBI BRANCH KARTARPUR , PUNJAB FOR LOAN PURPOSE THE BRANCH MANAGER SID TO ME THAT YR ACCOUNT IS A DEFAULTER ACCOUNT SO I KINDLY REQUEST THAT PLEASE CHECK AND WHY IS MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS DEFAULTER ACCOUNT ? SIR AGAIN REQUEST THAT ANY RELATION WITH MR RAJENDER KUMAR ACCOUNT NUMBER 00314-21995628957 IS RAJENDER KUMAR VILLAGE- GONWA ,POST- COLONELGANJ , DISST - GONDA [UP] HE MAY BE LOAN TO THIS BANK OF ALLD.
Deepak chand jain
 
May 29, 2014

Remove name from cibil

Hi....
Sir / Madam

My name entered in cibil due to some late payments for Axis bank credit card. I close my account and full and final payment in 31st July 2013 but still my name in cibil how much days have taken to remove.

My DL No:- 0320100127131
My Voter ID No:- UBV1340272
My Pan Card No:- AMCP J 8696H
My Credit Card No:- 5241780001991491
My Axis Bank Account No:- 912010036160799
My Date of Birth:- 18 April 1988
My Phone No:- 9718119110, 9999965107
My Address F 171 Katwaria Sarai. New Delhi 110016
My email:- deepakjain_9873@yahoo.com


Thanks & Regards
Deepak Jain
Mob +91-9718119110
Metro
 
May 22, 2014

Similarity in name

Dear Sir,
My self AVNISH KUMAR S/O Sh.BABURAM residence Vill and post rithani meerut.Pin No. 250103.I have recently applied for car loan.But when i submitted my all valid documents in Kotak mahindra bank they told me that there is some similarity in your name and one defaulter's named AVINASH KUMAR.He has pending dues of RS 36,00,000..I am applying for loan first time in my life.here I am giving my details
Name: AVNISH KUMAR
Ress: Vill and Post: Rithani Meerut.PIN NO. 250103.
Voter ID No.DZH1572262
DOB: 09/10/1981
PAN:AZWPK9268P
Contact No.09358328605
E-mail:avnishmetro@gmail.com

Defaulter details which i got from CIBIL
Name: AVINASH KUMAR
Add: Dhanora dhoddi.
Voter ID NO.XMZO175422
DOB:01/01/1980
I HAVE GOT HIS CONTROLL NO AS WELL

Controll No.709175264


These are the details which is related to defaulter.

1) Commercial Vehicle open date 16/03/2011
2)Auto loan open date 12/07/2012
3)Commercial loan open date 18/10/2011
4)Commercial loan open date 22/09/2011
5)Commercial loan open date 23/02/2011
6)Auto loan open date 26/10/2012
7)Commercial loan open date 18/08/2010


Request you to do the needful as soon as possible..So i can apply for loan in future.
Your quick and positive response would be really appreciated.

Thanks and Regards
Avnish Kumar


rajkumar_sharma
 
May 21, 2014

Wrong information in cibil: Business Loan

Dear Sir,
As per CIBIL information i have not availed such type of loan (business loan) of Rs. 10 Lakh from any financial institute or from any bank till date. This is not the correct information, Please advice the detailed information of this loan on priority basis and do inform me about the bank and branch from where the loan has been sanctioned.

Thanking you

Consumer Name: Rajkumar Sharma
Member ID: BS00014920
PAN No: AOGPS7131E
Address: 6/73, Chetna Apartment, I.P.Extension, Delhi-92
Mobile No: 9868387712
csvspreport
 
May 21, 2014

Inclusion of Name as Co-Guarantor for a Vehicle Loan

Sir,

I am Vemulapalli Samar bearing a PAN : AJCPV5254G residnet of Visakhapatnam. I have applied for Mortgage Loan against House Property from M/s.Kotak Mahindra. They have informed me that on CIBIL verification, it is found there has been some pending Vehicles Loans for which my name appeared as Guarantor. I never stood as Guarantor to any Vehicle Loan and I am wondering how may name has been included as a defaulter. I want to know the particulars of loans and the names of Banks/Institutions/NBFCs granted such loan and the name of the borrowers so that I can take appropriate measures to delete my name.

Regards

V.Samar
Mail Id : acschagallu@gmail.com
Mobile No.9848157888
g557
 
May 16, 2014

Wrong Data Update

Dear Sir,
I have applied for home loan from HDFC BANK but my loan has been rejected.Reason-Name in cibil.after this i applyied for CIR report.CIR report also shown this.cibil report dt.07/05/2014.control no.703358308 indicates sanctioned amount Rs50,000 dt.19/12/2008 and current balance Rs37,458 overdues Rs34,106 on dt.28/02/2014. member name BOB Account no.AGRABS-803-684 in my CIR report.this is a wrong information.I dont take any personal loan,home loan since before and after 2008.But CIBIL is showing defaulter for applying Home Loan.Please checked my details from BOB BANK and remove my Name from CIBIL after Verification.
So Kindly solve my problem and correct the wrong entries and my cibil score.

Thanks

Harish Kumar
Control no.703358308 dt.07/05/2014
email id : cool_2601@rediffmail.com
Mobile : 09319274782
Satish Ahlawat
 
May 6, 2014

removal of name from cibil

My name entered in cibil due to some late payments I close my account no. 31001679965 sbi agroha hisar haryana on 6th September 2013 now no dues against me. But still my name in cibil how much days have taken to remove.
Satish Ahlawat
 
Apr 29, 2014

Remove name from cibil

My name entered in cibil due to some late payments. I close my account in 6th September 2013 but still my name in cibil how much days have taken to remove.
Sandeep Raut
 
Apr 27, 2014

Wrong Cibil report

My self Sandeep K.Raut , recently applied for Home loan in HDFC bank, Its my First Loan.
My Controller No- 696915043.
Few days before Bank informed in cibil report against me of Rs.12000/- purchase shown in Yr.2011. I surprise how is it possible?
I would like to inform you I have HDFC credit card no -5289 4560 0125 0294...using from last 4 yrs. . Bank given me credit limit of Rs. 10000/- only and credit payment clear by me to bank on autopay basis on every 4-5th day of the month.
I am very much surprised how it possible that cibil report shown Rs.12000/-.&I am very much sure that in past I had not done any purchase of Rs.12000/- ...its creates me in tense.
Request Kindly Informed....
1- From which bank credit card purchasing done for which Item 2- Exact which Yr.
Hence rectify the said problem on most urgent basis because HDFC bank hold the my Home Loan process.
Kindly provide right Cibil report.

mail Id - sandeepk.raut@yahoo.com
keep CC to - ravib@hdfcsales.com

Thanks & Regards,
Sandeep Raut
Pan Card No- APLPR1515d
Cell No-8975149300
mahesh1580
 
Apr 26, 2014

non receipt of payment confirmation slip

I have applied for on-line cibil score but the applicationsuc wasn't cessful and system got stuck at midway and haven't received payment confirmation slip. I made on-line payment through my HDFC credit card and amount of 470 has been deducted from my bank account.
How can i proceed further?? My registration Id is SCO0414968709.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.


Regards
Mahesh M

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - not recieved registration no or conformation of payment.
    dear sir/madam on 19/07/2014 filled the form of...
    Credit Sudhaar - Don't get conned
    First of all I want to share my worst experience ever that...
    indiaedutech - Fraud for PHD
    I was also registered for PHD through indiaedutech in CMJ...
    HP - Incorrect Invoice
    Dear Sir/Madam, My ticket is #8052364 Order ID -...
    SSC - ssc
    sir, my registration ID is 5115070618. I can't print...
    23820 - IOB ATM 5000rs debit in my account but cash was not...
    Dear sir, i am sakthivel,on mar/11/2014 at...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - Lottery amount
    Sir my email is riyazbuchh@gmail.com sir kindly advice...
    MDU Rohtak - Wrongly Marked Absent in Result where as I have proof that...
    Dear Sir/Madam, My self Shilpi Jain student of MBA4...
    Card Protection Plan (CPP) India - please cancel my membership
    please cancel my membership no;IA0242702 BECAUSE I AM NOT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username