Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

mayur jondhale
 
May 20, 2015

wifi scaning always

My mobile model no A200.my mobile wifi is always scaning pless help mi solving my problem.thank u.
parthiba1
 
May 18, 2015

bolt s 300 micromax

i purchase micromax mobile S 300 BOLT new model hand set working only eight days display problem i will claim to free service, but our service is worst & delay to one

month present no delivery my hand set
S.RAMANATHAN
 
May 17, 2015

tv is not working

sir i have purchased 40inch tv (micromax) 2 months ago. it is not working. purchased date27/03/2015 i want a new from by replace the tv . purchased made on amazon.in inv no mh sboa 144105041 17807
Manoj Kumar Dubey
 
May 17, 2015

Defective Mobile

I have purchased a mobile A37 from MOBILE HOUSE ,BIKANER vide cash memo No.15238 dated 15.06.2014.But since purchasing it does not serve me due to defects arise time to time.I submitted it 4 times to your service center at Bikaner but defects not removed till today. Therefore your are requested to change my mobile set ,otherwise I will free to take legal actions against MICROMAX Thanks, With Regards. MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY EMAIL ID- mdubey.1969@gmail.com MOBILE NO.-8952009555
Pammi dhiman
 
May 14, 2015

Poor speakr quality

i purchased dis micromax unite2 just 20 Days ago n d speaker is nt working.i think i made a wrong purchase.
rajeev batham
 
May 10, 2015

WARRENTY INCREASE

DEAR SIR
MY MOBILE MICROMAX A120 DEAD PROBLEM NOT COMPLETE IN ONE MOUNTH SO PLZ MY WARRENTY INCREASE .
Patel M
 
May 10, 2015

new camera parches

My canvas A110 mobile camera is can not canect so I have a new camera parches .plz give me detail.
Somnath Mehetre
 
May 4, 2015

serial no.

Sir, I have purchased the yureka mobile phone through amazon.in but bimistakly my battery exchanged with other yureka used person, so please send me my total purchasing accessories serial no. Which got with my yureka set.....my set M IMEI 1 no.is 911401503998112 & S IMEI 2 no. is 911401504033133 . set purchased by the name is Mayur Ramesh Kalhapure. plzzzzz reply me on this e-mail ID ????
Girish H
 
Apr 28, 2015

switch off and speaker problem

I serviced micromax a120 mobile phone in micromax service center bangalore. but problem is not solved, out speaker is working properly when i gave, but after the service its not working. what kind of service they gave????

Job sheet No: 010050-0415-16280413
Service center AD: 164, 27th Cross Road, Yediyur, Basavanagudi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560004
ajay 9207
 
Apr 27, 2015

micromax A 315 IMEI NO 911374000531480

Problem reported 5201 SIM INSERT SIM CARD
DEPOSITED ON 23/02/15 AT GANESH ELETRICALS IN PATIALA NOT REPAIRED TILL DATE I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED FOR MICROMAX SERVICE
PL REPAIR MY MOBILE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
bapatchinmayt7
 
Apr 20, 2015

Poor Mobile Service

Poor is a very very euphemistic word for the service MMX provides to its customers. MMX didn't replace one of my handsets - Canvas 2 elanza which has problems like abrupt restart, proximity sensor not working, phone memory error and many more, simply by saying that the phone has been damaged by water. Just having a spot or two on the display does not prove that water has damaged the phone.. the phone has been facing these problems since its 1st month and what they did at that time was just take the phone and re-install the software, that's it.! are the customers dumb or are we just mere cash machines to pay for your BAD quality phones and WORST service.? MMX in my view has gone from an Indian company providing good quality budget handsets to a very careless & very poorly customer oriented of a mobile maker. Now the second thing, the charger of my Canvas A1 mobile sparks and burns one fine day within 5 secs of putting my phone on charging, and when I go to the "service center", (which is the absolute opposite of what MMX centers do, they DO NOT provide service, instead they are filled with customers waiting about an hour and then coming back sheerly disappointed.) they said the charger has been damaged by liquid too. Hah..do we live underwater?? every time I go to the center, water damage/liquid damage is the answer I get and the service guys say " Yeh Warranty mein cover nahi hota" hah.!
Please know the meaning of 'CUSTOMER CARE/CUSTOMER SERVICE/ CUSTOMER SATISFACTION', because we get nothing even close to anything like these. NOTHING.!
Buying phones of 5K, 10K, 15K and getting service, oh sorry I meant "sheer trouble" free of cost...that describes our customer experience. another very important thing, I'm surely not writing all this just by these two experiences. So many of my friends and even my family members have MMX phones and one common thing they say is "Poor Service" , again Poor is very very very euphemistic.!!
If this is gonna continue, then well obviously there will be thousands like me, complaining and switching to other brands very very soon.!!
kumardeepak614
 
Apr 17, 2015

replaced for a new mobile

I am a old customer of micromax..i have already buy four micromax phone .Recently i had buy a micromax canvas fire 2,but in this mobile somany time problem occour .i had already change this mobile ...company replaced an another mobile , but still problem having in this phone .im am looking for a micromax new LED ..if these type of problem happen again and again how could i buy this company product ..so kindly take a step for this .i want a new from by replaced this phone .kindly take a step for this ...job sheet no-E010229-0415-15983486
mohan.r
 
Apr 16, 2015

MICRO MAX A-093 CANVAS FIRE

sir my name R.Mohanraj from dindigul. my phone is 1hr hanking,after am decited to switch off phone but phone is not switched off so i decited to remove the battary and off the phone.but still now my phone is not on and not working. Am also have a warrenty card and original purchase bill. please send the details of probulam and any center of micromax dealer in dindigul.

my mail id rmohanrajrmohanraj@gmail.com

please tell the how to rectify the probulam
VishuG
 
Apr 15, 2015

Problem in handset micromax canvas juice A177

Hello, I have purchased micromax canvas juice A177 from Modinagar, from starting i faced problem in it, its power button not worked properly and i went to micromax service centre for this problem, then after it worked fine, now from last 2 months there i am facing too many problem in this set, like camera,touch not working,head set not connected, i submitted my mobile at service centre 2-3 times, but my mobile problem remains same,now my moblile at service centre from last 15 days, but there is no resolution from their side, i also word with micromax helpline number,but they did not give me satisfactory answer and they said it would take minimum 30 days, i did not got any call from their side, its very poor service of micromax, its would be better for me that i purchased any china mobile instead of micromax, i want replacement or waiver for this set.Please contact me on my mobile or email.


Thanks
Vishal Gupta
email- geniusvishal25@yahoo.co.in
Mobile- 8057141338
sureshvanga
 
Apr 13, 2015

micromax a36 touch problem

My cell micromax a-36 gave for service on14/10/2014 at m/s siri agencies(telangana) s27;2nd floor;nirmala mall,j.p.n road,warangal telangana ,pin code 506002,contact no;0870-2544808 tin no -28935276543

sir my mobile micromax a-36
service status no *s040230-1014-12755215*
i have complaint to micromax please sir loss my mobile in service centre so i will complaint in customer court
Adarsh.m.p
 
Apr 12, 2015

cammera not working &touch not working

My phone A102 cammera not working working properly and phone ballance is not support. some time softwear error shoing and touch hard and system hanging.
amol dilip pagare
 
Apr 12, 2015

os problem

My mobile is micromax canvas turbo A250 then my problem is current system is jealybean 4.2.1 but this system is not update in next version e.g. is kitkat or lolipop
thank u ! ! !
jatinnakrani
 
Apr 9, 2015

softwear update massage

I want to update my micromax canvas 2.2 a114
Bharti Sanmotra
 
Mar 31, 2015

micromax funbook duo

sir i am akansha from jammu i had received the tablet p310 on 2 feb 2015 having warranty of 1 year my tab has stop working it is not even switch on totally dead i want to replace the product my contact no is 9018779853 or 9622065121 tabs IMEI no is 911369100162855
B.vijay
 
Mar 29, 2015

Battery

Micromax bolt A37b:-
battery status
now the battery size will be very large then compare when iam brought the phone so the capacity of the battery will be decreasing so I want to replace it
So tell me the problem is under the warranty condition or not
Email:- vknr12061995@gmail. Com
Mobile:- 9676225784
B.vijay
 
Mar 29, 2015

battery status

now the battery size will be very large then compare when iam brought the phone so the capacity of the battery will be decreasing so I want to replace it
So tell me the problem is under the warranty condition or not
Email:- vknr12061995@gmail. Com
Mobile:- 9676225784
Nitesh KumarGiri
 
Mar 18, 2015

micromax mobile

Mere paas micromax ka mobile D321 hai jiska back karne wala touch buttun kabhi kaam kar rha hai to kabhi kabhi nhi kar rha hai ..
Main apne mobile ko replace karwana chahta hun..
Please help me sir.
gurudatt
 
Mar 16, 2015

Supply of defective peice.

Sir, I purchased Micromax mobile A-69 (B) on 14-8-14 , and right from the start I have faced regular problem with the peice ,the Battery was discharged within four hours,and therefore I had to recharge it again after every four hours.The flash
of the mobile camera never flashed with the click, the internet never functioned properly though the wifi was within range. No doubt I always complained of it to Om Collection ,your sales and service centre. Lately during the last month the mobile used to be blank many times the last on the 2nd it stopped functioning,and the dealer sent me to Tamanna Infotech,(service centre), and they told me that the mobile peice has to be sent to Delhi for replacement of mother board. Its 15 days since I handed over the mobile to infotech and whenever I ask for the same I am told that the peice has not arrived from Delhi as also they are unable to tell me when I will get the mobile.. In fact I would request you to replace the mobile,because its a major fault as also I always had problems with the mobile,secondly I could never get proper service frrom you during the gaurantee period ..
I request you to kindly inform me about my mobile .And when should I expect a new mobile in replacement of the one with you for major repairs ,since it is under gaurantee period. Your immediate action in the above matter will be appreciated .
Zulfaqar Ali
 
Mar 13, 2015

Mobile phone

Sir mera Micromax mobile bolt A67 charging nhi kar rha Tha isliye Maine wo Muzaffarnagar Micromax om info tech service center par de diya
But jab me apna phone lene gya to service center walo ne mujhe dusra bekar phone de diya jisko lene se mene inkar kar diya aur company ko wapas bhejne ko kaha aur unhone wo phone jama karke mujhe dusri jobsheet de di
To ab aapse request h kirpya karke mujhe mera phone dilane ki kosis kare
Job sheet no. N040598-0215-15287717
Date. 27/02/2015

IMEI no. 911328107487723

911328107487731
Bolt A67
jain85vaibhav
 
Mar 13, 2015

Micromax canvas A96 faulty smartphone

How can a company like Micromax rolling out faulty phone in market?? I had a very bad experience with Micromax A96 model from the day I purchased it. The phone is having a big hang issue, call drops frequently, Packet Data connection drops frequently, touch is also not working smooth. I feel as if I have been cheated by the Micromax. Imagine how bad would you feel if your brand new phone is performing like a old phone? Unfortunately, I had to visit customer support center at Shalimar Bagh, Delhi. They checked my phone and updated some software, but after a day I realized the problem is still not fixed, then I again had to visit customer support center & they again updated software, but after a week of phone usage I got furious and submitted my phone to service center. These guys are not sure how to fix the problem and told me submit the phone & the irony is they told me wait for 20-25 days which too bad. I am a smartphone user and do lot of work using my smart phone and this mess has not only taken my money, but also wasted my precious time. This kind of experience with micromax will not push me to suggest their phones to any of my relative or friend. If anyone from micromax is reading my complaint, then get resolution to my problem. Below are the service details for your reference: There are so many issues with this handset, can I get this replaced with another one? Jobsheet No. : N031659 - 0315 - 15317259 Jobsheet Date: 2/Mar/2015 Name: Hanish Vasudeva Phone: 9818621645

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD/ PWD, Delhi - shoddy work done by the contractor
    The najafgarh Nangloi cemented road was carpeted last year...
    Gayatri Exotica - Enter Gayatri Exotica all Members for your matdar yadi list
    Mamalatdar saheb shree,  Daskoi.  Our New schem is...
    abusive phone calls - using abusive language
    using abusive language Abusive phone calls Dear Sir..!...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - lost my mobile phone
    To The SHO Sarita Vihar New Delhi Sub-lost my...
    Aircel sim verification site - sim activation
    my number is 8012224266 buy 3th may but activate not yet...
    abusive unknown caller - using abusive language
    Abusive phone calls Dear Sir..! I am working at Kolkata...
    HINDUSTAN TIMES NEWS PAPER - Not delivered
    I subscribed a Hindustan times newspaper for 1 year Rs....
    SSC - i did not get any registration id
    sir, my name is abhijit ash.i complete my ssc cgl part...
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - TABLET STOLEN
    Lost my Samsung TAB 2 GT- P3100 on 22 -05-2015, in...
    IRCTC - Forgot my bag on train
    Hi Was travelling from Aluva to LTT Forgot my bag which...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username