Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@micromaxinfo.com

sureshvara
 
Oct 28, 2014

micromax a94

Display PROBLEM
Jobsheet Date : 05/9/2014
IMEI/ESN No.: 911343702995996/911343702996002
Product Name : A94
Model code SERMOBO361
Repair Warranty : Yes
Problem : 4907 Display Blank Display

Our service Centre employees said company not sent Parts, that the reason delay our service.

Our service Centre NAME-M/s hari hara electronics.
my phone no :9581816565
viva
 
Oct 28, 2014

after 50 days still not receive my phone

I have a problem in my micromax canvas A210 I give this phn to mocromax service centre on 06/09/14 my job sheet no is W010418091411998332 and my complain no is 2309140284 but still today they told me that another 20 days after ur phn status we will check already 55 days gone but still my complain not solved now I tired plz clear this matter immediately otherwise I go to consumer form and I go with negative Review in social media my mobile no is 9898069540
gbmohan
 
Oct 28, 2014

micromax fun book

i purchased a Micromax fun book from reliance digital nashik in may 2013.in the mean while i got posted to secunderabad and moved in first week of april 2014.my micromax fun book in the mean while devoloped some problem in mar end but i couldnt take it to service centre as was about to move and thought will take it to service centre in hyderabad.however when i took it to the service centre in hyderabad they asked me to refer it back to reliance digital and they should fwd it to micromax service centre.but as i told for this i had to go back to nashik which i couldnt.since then have made enourmous calls and visits to service centre and calls to head office at Gurgaon but of no use.now i want to take up the case with consumer form and court of law.i being an army officer,will not leave it at it,as its my hard earned money and cant allow cheats like micromax to take us for a ride.my e mail id is GB_MOHAN@YAHOO.COM AND 9966172352 IS MY CONTACT .in case any one has contact number of any of micromax sr sales officer or regional managers number may get in touch plz.
VIVEK SHRIVASTAVA 9433
 
Oct 27, 2014

sir 45 days ho gye but mobile replace hokar ni aaya.

jobsheet no - N070281-0914-12247526

model no - micromax unite 2 A106

mere mobile ki motherbord mai prob.thi to SERVICE CENTER (ahuja mobile Gwalior)se replace k liye gya tha, but 45 days ho gye hai par abhi tak mobile replace hokar nii aaya hai.
SERVICE CENTER wale kahte hai k aapka mobile replace ho chuka hai par INDORE se GWALIOR nii aaya hai.

please sir meri help kijiye mujhe urgent jarurat haiiii..

NANE - VIKAS SHRIVASTAVA

MOB.NO -9074401985,,,9479304625,,,8982941826
PLEASE CONTECT ME
Munendra tiwari
 
Oct 25, 2014

micromax ninja a89

Sir Maine ninja a 89 nov13 ko purchese kiya tha Lenin 5 month bad usme speekar band ho gaya Maine 25 jun ko aap me service centre me diya 50din bad mujhe mila usmeek new problem camera ki ho gai maine use fir se service center me diya eske bad mujhe 50 din bad diya to air phon ki problem thi sir Maine pichhle 6 mahine se 3 barbhej chuka hu sir main paresan hu air aap ki service ssantust nahi hu main consumer form me Jane ki soch rahha hu aap sab sabko chutia bans rahe ho kachda pakdakar. Munendra tiwari mob no. 998151448 . email-munendra.tiwari18@gmail.com
kondiba
 
Oct 25, 2014

not repiar a94 micromax

job sheet number wo30201091411899748

my mob no: 9923941697or 8308353259 or 9763357469

pl need ful.....

last 60days not cumunication .....
kondiba
 
Oct 25, 2014

till 60 days not repair a94 micromax

MERA MOBILE MODEL NUMBER HAI MICROMAX A94 MAINE YE MOBILE 3 MAHINE PEHLE KHRIDA TH LEKIN AUTO CHARGING KA PROBLEM AYA TO MAINE2-8-2014 KO APAKE SERVICE CENTER DIYA VAHA MOBILE REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MAI BHEJA HAI VAHA MOBILE REPAIR HO KE 7 HAFTE HO 50 days GAYE HAI LEKIN UNONE MOBILE NICHE BHEJA NAHI SIR MUZE MRA MOBILE KAB MILEGA VAISO TO ABHI 1MAHINE KI WARANTI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI MOBILE REPAIR KE DORON AB MOBILE MILNE ME KITANA VAKAT LAGEGA APKE SERVICE CENTER KI EMPLOYEE CUSTERMER KE SATH ACCHI TARAHSE BAT NAHI KARATE VO BOLATE HAI KI HAMANE APAKA MOBILE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER ME BHEJA HAI AB HAMARA KAM HO GAYA HAI COMPANY JAB BHEJEGI TAB DEKH LENGE AAP UNPAR KOI TO ACTION LIJIYE
Sumitha@3
 
Oct 25, 2014

micromax fun book P310

I had bought P310 on 12-10-2014.but it had been broken. screen was been broken can it be replaced on warranty
Sumitha
9941234126
saamaleswari222
 
Oct 24, 2014

new mobile defective after two days of purchase

i have purchase a mmx mobile model (x351) from sambalpur dealer . but it got defective after two days .it have some display problem.i have given it in service center at sambalpur ,orissa. service center ask me that they have repaired it but it was as same as previous condition. then service cente repair the set for four time.now i have given the mobile set another time at the service cente from 06/10/2014. but ther is no positive response from their side that when i will got my mobile.

my warranty is getting expire with the set lying in yours service Center.

please do needfull for my complaint .


complaint no E010143-1014-12590445
MODEL --X351
EMI NO--911358754606788/911358754606796

NAME- HIMANSU MISHRA
SAMBALPUR ,ORISSA
M-9937323692,9040323692
sangeeta_jbp@yahoo.co.in
 
Oct 22, 2014

Pathetic services

I have submitted my new Micromax A94 to Tech solution, Pune service centre on 20 - Aug but they have no answer even after 63 days, that when i will be getting my phone back. Centre had told me that we have requested to exchange your phone, but not sure when you will get it back.

If someone from Micromax barly read this complain, please reply or will only left with options to go to consumer forum.
sunnyy
 
Oct 19, 2014

FOR HANDSET

I m visited ur care centre for updating my handset software but my handset is dead during this time period so i have made complaint in your customer care centre at hisar on dated 8.10.2014. M telling u a very clear line for ur care executives both r very inresponsible, not talking sence,

I ask other customers and got very shocking answer from them we have other custoner also who waiting since more than month now i want positive ans from company other wixe give me replacement of my hand set.

Docket no: not mention
IMEI/ESN NO : 911391300574754/ 911391301075256
MODEL CODE :SERMOB0472



WAITING FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK


Regards,

Sunny sharma
Sub Inspector
Food & Supply
Hisar


9254192543,9034992543
MUKESH P
 
Oct 18, 2014

PATHETIC SERVICE OF MICROMAX

I HAVE MADE COMPLAIN IN YOUR MICROMAX SERVICE CENTRE AT THANE CHARAI ON DATED 30.09.2014 THEY TAKEN BACK MY MOBILE(A120 W) AND TOLD ME IT IS UNDER PART PENDING FOR TOUCH PAD AND YOU WILL GET THIS AFTER 10 DAYS BUT AFTER COMPLETING 10 DAYS WHEN I HAVE VISITED OVER THERE STILL MY PHONE UNDER PART PENDING STATUS.

AND GOT VERY SHOCKING ANSWER FROM THEM WE HAVE OTHER CUSTOMER ALSO WHO WAITING SINCE MORE THAN MONTH NOW I WANT POSITIVE ANSWER FROM COMPANY OTHER WISE GIVE ME REPLACEMENT OF MY PHONE.

OTHERWISE I HAVE TO GO AT CONSUMER COURT.


WAITING FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK


#7738889047
#9702419255
kondiba
 
Oct 18, 2014

kedar lake rah deya micromax a 94 maza

MOBILE REPLACED

MERA MOBILE MODEL NUMBER HAI MICROMAX A94 MAINE YE MOBILE 3 MAHINE PEHLE KHRIDA TH LEKIN AUTO CHARGING KA PROBLEM AYA TO MAINE2-8-2014 KO APAKE SERVICE CENTER DIYA VAHA MOBILE REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MAI BHEJA HAI VAHA MOBILE REPAIR HO KE 7 HAFTE HO 50 days GAYE HAI LEKIN UNONE MOBILE NICHE BHEJA NAHI SIR MUZE MRA MOBILE KAB MILEGA VAISO TO ABHI 1MAHINE KI WARANTI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI MOBILE REPAIR KE DORON AB MOBILE MILNE ME KITANA VAKAT LAGEGA APKE SERVICE CENTER KI EMPLOYEE CUSTERMER KE SATH ACCHI TARAHSE BAT NAHI KARATE VO BOLATE HAI KI HAMANE APAKA MOBILE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER ME BHEJA HAI AB HAMARA KAM HO GAYA HAI COMPANY JAB BHEJEGI TAB DEKH LENGE AAP UNPAR KOI TO ACTION LIJIYE

job sheet number wo30201091411899748

my mob no: 9923941697or 8308353259 or 9763357469

pl need ful.....
Ketan056
 
Oct 17, 2014

Mobail Service Problem

Dear. Micromex Telecom

I Am Ketan M. Gajera My Mobail Micromex A290[B]
Jobsheet No.* w010631-0914-12378035 * Dt 23/9/214 ke pehle mene mera mobail 5 time riper karne diya tha firbhi mera problem solw nahi hu aur aaj tak me aapki service se heran hu firse mene 23/9/2014 ko service me diya he jo aaj tak mere ko koi javab nahi mil raha is liye mene Dilhi Grahak suraxakendrme aapke virudh complen likhai he jo complen No.542614 he Grahak suraksha valone aapco 3 dinme javab deneka kaha he naitar grahaksuraksha cort aapkevirudh jaldse jald aapke virudh pagla lengi




From.... Ketan M.Patel My Mo.No.088 6632 8898 From Surat Gujrat
m.krishna rao
 
Oct 16, 2014

micromax A250 qwerty line not working

I have purchased Micromax A250 (blue) on 15-11-2013 .After facing trouble in keypad I submitted the mobile to service center M/S Alfa system Gondia , on 18-08-2014 , without repair they returned me on 03-09-2014 job sheet no.w030208-0814-11568715, same date I show them the real problem again the said to resubmitt the mobile .They took mobile back on 03-09-2014 wide job sheet no. W030208-0914-11994063 .Till date no trace of that mobile , kindly let me kwow when l will receive my my mobile set 2month passed away.
sharuk
 
Oct 16, 2014

bad service center

my mobile a117 took for repairy and 60 days are over but return to me i am in problem without my phone plz return it to me as soon as possible
Punith Pereira
 
Oct 15, 2014

cell phone repair

sir/madam ,
I took one Micromax canvas 4 and it has got board complaint ..as said by the customer care in micromax servie center ,so they took for replacement of board ,, but I still dint from 48 days (till today) I request you to send imedeatly
sanjay786
 
Oct 15, 2014

after 40 days my mobile a94 not repair

Dear sir/mam,

i want just inform u that due to some issue my micromax mobile a94 phone we have deposit my phone on date 6 sep-14 ur m/s k.s mobile (ncr) plot 7 central mkt gzb service center and my phone in a guarentee pereid . service center seniar exucative told me that ur phone done maximum 10 or 15 days. i have also complaint cutomer care because i can't leave my mobile a long time. my customer care complaint no 0609141834 and after 20 day i call again customer care but not done my phone and demand more 20 days for its repairng. taday 40days is complete but my phone not ok till now.

so it my humble req that kindly suggest me what i will do and i will go consumer court or other where solved my problum and who is the responsible for everything . it s very bad service .


Rgds,
sanjay
9015278368
jacobdon
 
Oct 15, 2014

white display

WHITEDISPLAY
kondiba
 
Oct 13, 2014

MOBILE REPLACED

MERA MOBILE MODEL NUMBER HAI MICROMAX A94 MAINE YE MOBILE 3 MAHINE PEHLE KHRIDA TH LEKIN AUTO CHARGING KA PROBLEM AYA TO MAINE2-8-2014 KO APAKE SERVICE CENTER DIYA VAHA MOBILE REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MAI BHEJA HAI VAHA MOBILE REPAIR HO KE 6 HAFTE HO GAYE HAI LEKIN UNONE MOBILE NICHE BHEJA NAHI SIR MUZE MRA MOBILE KAB MILEGA VAISO TO ABHI 1MAHINE KI WARANTI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI MOBILE REPAIR KE DORON AB MOBILE MILNE ME KITANA VAKAT LAGEGA APKE SERVICE CENTER KI EMPLOYEE CUSTERMER KE SATH ACCHI TARAHSE BAT NAHI KARATE VO BOLATE HAI KI HAMANE APAKA MOBILE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER ME BHEJA HAI AB HAMARA KAM HO GAYA HAI COMPANY JAB BHEJEGI TAB DEKH LENGE AAP UNPAR KOI TO ACTION LIJIYE

job sheet number wo30201091411899748

my mob no 9923941697

pl need ful.....
sharuk
 
Oct 13, 2014

50 days are over but still my handset is not return to me

I AM SHARUK , MY HANDSET HAD USB CONNECTION PROBLEM SO SUBMITTED TO SERVICE CENTER OM 26/08/2014 BUT 50 DAYS ARE GOING TO END BUT STILL MY HANDSET IS NOT CAME . MEI/ESN NO:911334851461799/911334851706797.MODEL CODE:SERN0B0339 BY HANDMY HANDSET IS MICROMAX A117 ,I AM IN PROBLEM WITHOUT MY HANDSET PLZ RETURN IT TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY MOBILE NO:9663989934
waris2212khan
 
Oct 13, 2014

bad survice of care center

i have purches micromax unite 2A106 -IMEI/ESN no.911391306752735/911391307253238, item no.-WITHOUT ACC.A106(GREY)
MODEL CODE-SERMOB0472..I purches it on3/09/2014 n next day there is a problem of mobile over heating so i drop it on servicing center(Ahluwalia building opposite,Bhopal house,Near durgama resturant,Lalbagh lucknow-226001) by hand on 09oct2014.i went so many times on servicing center but its no any response from them.they sad handset send to head quarter on 20sep2014 and its going to late i m in problm without my handset.so pls take a quick response and send my hendset to above survice center as soon as posible...thank you.
vipal jay verma
 
Oct 12, 2014

data card lost

Data card imei no.-911227601605007,
Someone has stolen my data card , can u please help for findind that?
Maviya Patel
 
Oct 10, 2014

not updating to latest version

not updating to latest version
souravnaskar
 
Oct 10, 2014

TOUCH PAD PROBLEM

Jobsheet Date : 24/9/2014
IMEI/ESN No.: 911331650604934/911331650704932
Product Name : A63
Model code SERMOBO327
Repair Warranty : Yes
Problem : 4703 MECHANICS TOUCHPAD

Our service Centre employees said company not sent Parts, that the reason delay our service.

Our service Centre NAME-M/SS.S.COMMUNICATION

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    abode bond - SAHARA ABODE BOND REFUND PENDING
    SAHARA ABODE BOND NO.14032503932,14032503933 FOR...
    phone bill payment - refund my money
    This is my order no638253983,638957268,638976558 inki...
    care@irctc.co.in - Request for Re-Activation of Account
    Kindly Reactivate My Account Email ID:...
    DTDC Courier Service - Asking for Compensation
    My Track id is K73568579. I have sent this parcel...
    rdsscwr@gmail.com - Adm card not receved
    Sr If you my SSC admit card not send by post but my exam...
    aircel on line recharge - rate cutter not activated
    i put rate cutter for 34 from my mobile . but not...
    SMART KID - I WAS CHEATED
    Dear Sir / Madam I AM SENDING THIS MAIL 100TH TIME BUT...
    NSDL/ PAN CARD - pan card deactivated
    Sir My pan no ABKPJ1191J deactivated in 2014 as...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - New Bus arrangement
    Dear Sir, We are daily passengers from gohana to delhi....
    THE HINDU NEWSPAPER - Complaint about non delivery of The Hindu english daily...
    We have subscribed for hindu english daily newspaper for 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username