Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@micromaxinfo.com

vignesh0866
 
Jan 27, 2015

display problem in canvas 4 plus

I have seen canvas 4 plus is coming with gorilla glass but my phones screen display is broken in packet not outer glass it is funny inner glass has broken this is how Indian had made like this phones your have to change my display my IMEI :911374000466091 AND my phone no is 8686071691 so please my display as soon as passable if u can
Thanking you
Vignesh
mahi rana
 
Jan 26, 2015

lost the mobile

dear all micro max team i am lost my mobile in yesterday location Chandigarh i am staying in Chandigarh my mobile model is micro-max canvas A311 and imei no is
M_IMEI1 911407300502882
S_IMEI2 911407300544702

PLEASE HELP ME ALL MY MY MOBILE IS 08295607766
mitali more
 
Jan 25, 2015

noworking of phone properly/defective piece

i have one micromax bolt Ao65 i have been purchased it from silvassa is been getting hang from the first day itself it automatically get switched off, all the apps in it get erased sometimes even after formatting the phone this problem occurs so what should i do now with it ???
Raja.R
 
Jan 23, 2015

Mobile given for service

in my funbook some speaker problem is there so i have given for service which is there under warranty still now there is no proper response from your end its more than 13 days pls do the need full detail follows,

service center is there at malleshwaram bangalore
Date. 9th Jan 2015.
job sheet no. *S010214-0115-14409714*


Regards,
Raja.R
9986406061
abhiarshi
 
Jan 20, 2015

mobile repair

My micromax mobile a93 job sheet no-N030677121413901480 was submit on 12dec2014 .my mobile touch keypad not working. 1 month 8 days my mobile was not repaired . i was call mr ravi singh those are manager at all delhi micromax but he was not recieve my call any time . please repair my mobile on 19-1-2015 otherwise i will go to consumer court.
Pannelal Paswan
 
Jan 19, 2015

phone kab repair hoga

SirSir maine 09 / 09 / 14 ko ph repair ke liye service centre
Me diya tha.aur mera ph abhi repair nahi kiya gaya hai.
plz sir mera ph repair karwadisiye. My complaint no-3012144287& mob . 9792626248
Pannelal Paswan
 
Jan 19, 2015

Phone kab repair hoga

Sir maine 09 / 09 / 14 ko ph repair ke liye service centre
Me diya tha.aur mera ph abhi repair nahi kiya gaya hai.
plz sir mera ph repair karwadisiye.
C K MANI
 
Jan 15, 2015

MICROMAX A290

M FRIEND MOBILE IS LOSS........ MICROMAX A290

IMEI NUMBER IS 911379250695133.

MOBILE NUMBER USE THE LOSS TIME 9911602385 [IDEA NEWDELHI]

WHEN MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 9013258398 NEWDELHI MTNL NUMBER.


PLS HELP ME.
Ashish.1141
 
Jan 15, 2015

Repairing of phone

mobile repair

sir mene apna micromax phone A77 white colour phone within warranty Imei no 911338251192474. 27 dec 2014 ko repair hone k lye Gurgaon m Shop no 1 devi palace Opp Raj Cinema Old Delhi Road Gurgaon m diya tha


Sir mujhe aaj 20 din ho chuke h micromax centre mera phone repair nhi kar rhe h unhe jab bi phone kro to khte h 2 din baad ho jaega par ab tak sahi nhi hua h agr tm sbh kuch nhi krte to m tm sab p froad ka case kr dunga

Mera no 08901020114 h
Ashish.1141
 
Jan 15, 2015

Repairing of cellphone

mobile repair

sir mene apna micromax phone A77 white colour phone within warranty Imei no 911338251192474. 27 dec 2014 ko repair hone k lye Gurgaon m Shop no 1 devi palace Opp Raj Cinema Old Delhi Road Gurgaon m diya tha


Sir mujhe aaj 20 din ho chuke h micromax centre mera phone repair nhi kar rhe h unhe jab bi phone kro to khte h 2 din baad ho jaega par ab tak sahi nhi hua h agr tm sbh kuch nhi krte to m tm sab p froad ka case kr dunga

Mera no 08901020114 h
D Mondal
 
Jan 15, 2015

Request for replacement of mobile, Model -A092

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I have purchased the above mobile from “Prime Retail India Limited” 1, R.N.Mukherjee Road Kol -1, vide Invoice No :- RN/6025/2014 -15 on 25th Sept, 2014 just before “Durga Puja”.

But unfortunately the phone was out of order from 01.10.2014. On 10.10.2014 I personally handed over the phone to your service center and one official job sheet was provided and requested me to collect the phone on 15.10.2014, against the job sheet date 10.10.2014.

After receiving the phone on 15.10.2014, Again it was found that on same day i.e. 15.10.2014 the phone was not in working condition, so, I had to deposit the phone for replacing to “Technique Service” (W.B) 16, Princep Street, Kol -72, ASC Code - E030410 Job sheet No :- E030410-1014-12789885 job sheet date 15.10.2014.

After receiving the phone on 07.01.2015, your service center " Technique Services" (W.B) called me & handed over another old mobile with several problems which I refuse to accept but as per there request accepted the set (Old) against the job sheet no:- E030410-1014-12789885.

But unfortunately the set was not working condition, so that I have again handed over the set at the same place on 08.01.2015, job sheet no:- E030410-0115-14380251 .

Standing on this situation I am requesting you to look into the matter and arrange to provide new set.

Hope good sense will prevail and you will act accordingly. Your personal intervention in this regards highly solicited.
Thanking you.
With regards.

From:-
Dibyendu Mondal
Email :- dibyendu.mondal89@gmail.com
Ankit123@1
 
Jan 14, 2015

Mother board problem

Maine 22/10/2014 ko maicromax ka canvas A94 Phone liya tha par lene ke 2 Month bad us main motherboard problem start ho gye the maine use Ghaziabad main service center main submit kiya to 15-20 ka time manga but phone 1month ho gaya hai phone abhi tak nahi mila service center par jatta hun to kahte hai company main hai isliye main aap se reqest karta hu ki mera phone return dila do phone ka job Sheet No.N040412-1214-14072700 ya to mera phone daido nahi to fjir mujhe consumerr court main jana pade ga.
deepak sharma@
 
Jan 14, 2015

mother board change becoz sensor is not working and system has resatart

Mere phone canvas 2plus a110q hai ye phone 17 feb ko liya tha or 1 month me hi isme problem start ho gyi system or menu apne aap restart ho jaata h or 4 se 5 baar service center jaa chuka h recently mere phone ka sensor is not working shiv communication (micromax service center) told me ke tumhara phone company gya hua or 1 month ka tym lagega kya aap mujhe replacement kqr sakte h is phone ki plz sir mera jobsheet no. H. N050151-1214-14160798 plz sir ya to mujhe same compatible ka phone do ya mere phone ko bikul naya karke diya jaise first tym phone liya tha mene waise hi karke de do
Tanuj Tayal
 
Jan 12, 2015

You People are the cheaters

I bought a Micromax Canvas Juice Model A177. I purchased it from Shanu Enterprises on 13/04/14. I was very happy to purchased it but now i fade up from this, every day there is a new problem and when we go to service center . they gys make our fool. you are the frods cheaters. chinese phone is better than you.
FAROOQ AHMAD PANDIT
 
Jan 11, 2015

REG. MOVE TO SD CARD

I BUY MICROMAX CANVAS MODEL NO.A177 ON 12/2014. I FIND ONE THING THAT TFR OF APP OR ANY VIDEOS WHICH ARE IN PHONE MEMORY COULD NOT TFR /MOVE TO SD CARD. AFTER VERIFYING FROM MY FRIENDS THEY TEL ME TO DOWNLOAD MOVE TO SD CARD APP. SUBSEQUENTLY I DOWNLOAD MOVE TO SD APP BUT WHEN I TRY TO MOVE APP OR ANY VIDEOS WHICH ARE IN PHONE MEMORY COULD NOT MOVE HOWEVER SHOWS MOVE TO PHONE STORAGE.. I HAVE ALSO DOWNLOAD DU SPEEDER APP ANTIVIRUS APP IN THAT APP THERE IS ALSO ONE OPTION OF MOVE BUT DOESNT MOVE TO SDCARD. I REQUSET U PLEASE IFORM OR INTIMATE HOW I CAN MOVE APP OR VIDEOS OF PHONE MEMORY TO SD CARD. PLEASE INTIMATE I A WAIT ING
baidyanath singh
 
Jan 11, 2015

Repair of MY SMART PHONE

I have purchased micro max doodle A-111 in September 2013.In my mobile stopped working I visited your service centre at near sector 14 Gurgaon ,there I was told that your mobiles mother board has to be changed .But now even after 45 days they are not able to repair my mobile phone and they returned it saying that it may take another 1-2 months .This is the type of after service you are providing to your customer. It is really very sad that when you are not able to repair a phone in Gurgaon where you are having your head office what else one can expect from you.I request you to please look into the matter seriously and solve my issue at the earliest . No response from your side or delay in response will force me to go to other options including going to consumer forum or taking legal action against you.
My name is Baidyanath Singh
Mobile No.7838627575
devki keer
 
Jan 10, 2015

bad service

Hlo frd miCromax Company frod company hai iski services balkul achi nhi hai mene apna mob 7-11-2014 ko service center pr diya tha mujhe to abi tk nhi mila or servic senter pr cal kiya to reply mila ke mam apne micromax kyo liya or to helpline numb pr cal hi recived nhi ke rhe hai totally bakwas company h sooooooo frds kabhi micromax mat parch krna or sabko seizeson yhi dena samsung west company h jo ki celphon acche deti h or service bhi or to micromax service center wale hi bolte hai ke apki galti h micromax nhi lena tha so gakti se liya tha yr
jitay
 
Jan 9, 2015

my fhone is dad

Maine 21/10/2014 ko maicromax ka canvas A109 fhone liya tha par lene ke 10 din bad us main out going call par awaz nahi jati thi maine use sec-16 main hans servic senter main submit kiya toe 7-10 ka time manga but fhone 1 month may mila but phone main kuch bhi thik kiya samasya bohi bani rahi fhir submit kya toe fhir 7-10 ka time manga par 1month ho gaya hai fhone abhi tak nahi mila servic senter par jatta hun toe kahte hai narrena main hai esh liye main aap se reqest karta hu ki mera fhone vapish dila do fhone ka job sheet no.n050133-1214-1382-8878 or fhone ka imei no.911375604587018/911375604600449 hai ya toe mera fhone daido nahi to fjir mujhe cansumer court main jana pade ga
afsalasathar
 
Jan 8, 2015

Improper working of device

This is to inform you that I have bought Micromax AD4500 (IMEI: 911388 -25-016003-0).I bought my mobile on 30-December-2014. I have found that my mobile have various problems that I have mentioned below:
1. Memory Card Slot doesn't work properly.
2. Often messages are send and calls are being dialed to random numbers on its own.
3. Camera isn't up to the clarity compared to other AD4500.
I have approached to the nearest service center for DOA and in responds my mobile have been denied to get replaced or serviced, under different terms and conditions for services to customers. And I don’t find those terms and conditions are necessary and genuine or rather the service center is avoiding taking responsibility of the services.
I kindly request you to take necessary action on my situation as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Yours faithfully
Siraj
Contact:+919446312334
micromaxA108
 
Jan 7, 2015

MICROMAX IS BAD SERVICE, PHONE RETUEN KR DO, APSE NAHI HOTA

maine 5/11/2014 ko apna phone A108 jobsheet no N030760-1114-13170649 ,complaint noMMX2211147072, ko submit kia tha, ap customer delight krte ho ya customer ko mentally toucher krte ho, maine 5/11/2014 ko service center near shadipur apna ph submit kia tha, unhone 15 days ka time dia, jab hum waha enquire ki unhone customer care ka no de dia, unko br 2 call krte rho vo 20 days ph milega, 30 days me phone milega, at last ceustomer care ne ye bekar se email id de di, jaha maine 3 br complain ki, jaha se koi reply nhi milta, customer care bolte ha 72 hours me reply mil jayega, kab aayega reply , 12 JAN LAST DATE BOLI PH REPAIR HONE KI, AJ CALL KIA PHIR 30 DIN,

KAB PH REPAIR HOTE HA 2 YEAR, 5 YEAR??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

MICROMAX APSE PH THIK NAHI HO SAKTA PH RETURN KR DO, YE CUSTOMER DELIGHT KI JAGAH CUSTOMER KO KAISE PAGAL BNAYE YE TITLE RHKH LO
rosnlama001
 
Jan 5, 2015

Bad Service

Dear sir,
I gave a Canvas 4 A210 mobile to repair front camera problem from Kolkata. I have submitted the cell phone In your service center and they send it to the company after found mother board problem. I have submitted the phone in service center on 3/11/14 and they told me that i received my mobile soon. Today 5/1/2015, exactly 2 month 2 day is running but till now its not possible to see my cell phone on my hand. My job sheet no. is E 030741-1114-13110995.So please check it and send back my cell phone as soon within this week otherwise I will take legal action in Consumer Forum.

Thank You

Rupack Lama
9038437023
rosnlama001@gmail.com
Prerna kumar
 
Jan 5, 2015

Bad service for micromax

I have a canvas gold phone I purchased on 9/11/14. From the very first day it gave me trouble on using wifi. I have submitted the phone In service centre after checking that phone they send it to company for repair. I have submitted the phone in service centre on 4/12/14 and they told me mobile will be repaired in 30 days. My job sheet no N 04720-1214-13743647. I visited service centre on 3/1/15 to received back my mobile. When I operated the mobile I was shocked to note that the problem was not resolved. As such I didn't taked delivery of mobile set. I want my phone to be replaced immediately otherwise I will take legal action in consumer cort.

Prerna
9953697727
Lalit.kartik@rediffmail.com
pjvprasad
 
Jan 5, 2015

canvas gold A 300 -32 Gb int memory

dear sir, I 've purchased micromax gold canvas A 300 in november 2014. I am facing following problems with that phone.
1.google search is not opening .
2.whenever downloading some apps through playstore,it says no internal space eventhough it has 32 GB int.memory with apk error
3.apps sending through bluetooth sender is not possible(apk error occuring)
4.""your device is running with no internal space'" message occuring on and off
5.Battery is heating itself without using the device.
I went to nearest service center in GAJUWAKA, Visakhapatnam district-26 three times, but no response at all,not rectifynig the problem and saying me to contact service center directly at info@micromaxinfo.com or 18605008286. This is the way your service people are responding,kindly rectify my problem. Thanq. My contact number is 7702228471.
monikararh
 
Jan 5, 2015

bad service of micromax

I have given my canvas 4 phone for more than 2months but they are not responding properly.every time they are giving some excuse..do sum thing otherwise shut down ur company
maddy tomar
 
Jan 4, 2015

micromax

I m also given my mobile 7/11/2014 still it is in service center. Guys i m going to complain in consumer court.nd i want in front of court nd media( news). I m going to show him how to service .if u want to support me plz as same

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - plese deactivated as soon & balance back
    Hello this is A.A.Giri Thanks for Subscribing to Bsnl TV...
    Artha Property - customer service in chennai
    Does anyone know about customer service of artha...
    BHARTI AXA - Insurance policy bond not provided
    Bharti AXA Insurence company has not provided me the bond...
    Veeranjaneyulu Paasam - Not paying tax
    To Incometax department, One of the person named...
    www.efello.com - paid in full but not received itams
    0014016518101 Email porwalchunno@yahoo.co.in Whom may...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username