Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

simmy hussain
 
Jul 29, 2015

mobile ki data or wifi apne ap on horhe h

Maine Jan me micromax A114 brought kiya...aj tk usme koi v prblm nh tha but ab horha h...apne ap data or wifi ho rha h...plz help me...give me the solution...
gursher
 
Jul 28, 2015

late processing in phone reparing

Sir E070167051516834702 mara job sheet number ha . Manq apna mobile 25/05/15 ko dheradun service center ma sumit kya tha.jo ab kal vapis nahi mila. Lagatar cal kar raha hu lakin har bar ek hi ans 15 din ma mil jaya ga. So plz ab aap hi guide karo ka ham kya kara
kishansonkar
 
Jul 28, 2015

touch is not working

I have not receive my mobile set after one and half year.And your company is so froud
sir apki company sirf aur sirf difected peas sale karti hai mene new year pe micromax A350 canvas night 14500 Rs ka liya tha
aur sirf mushkil se mene ye 2 mounth use kiya hai aur jab se aaj tak kabhi sensor me problame aati hai aur kabhi tuch me aur kabhi hanging ki isi bujat me me koi bhi sony.samsung.penasonic.htc ect ka koi bhi phone le sakta tha aur in sbhi phono ki
sarvice kafi fast hai jab bhi sarvice center me call karta hu 2 weak ka time dete hai sir this is not fear is company ki insalat hoti hai
request sir aap apni company ki sarvice aur brand ki tarah fast kare and i won you agar mujhe mere fhone ke pese wapas nahi mile to me consomer court me case karunga
imei/esn no 911357701473524/91135771674022
nam- kishan
address-house no 295 street no 9 extensin 1 C-block part 1 mukund pur delhi 110042
mob-8586878293/9911716296
Email/add-kishansonkar1993@gmail.com
jobsheet.no-N030764-0715-178-7478
jobsheet.date-11/7/2015
Rareesh panayullathil
 
Jul 27, 2015

3G network

I have given my phone Micromax A109 (IMEI 911375605526247) for servicing in the Micromax service center on 28.05.2015 as the phone does not support the 3G network after the service in the phone is still in the same condition if you didn't give a proper reply why the rectification isn't possible l will file a case regarding this

Contact number 9947600848
Pankaj Mahor
 
Jul 27, 2015

i had not get my mobile after 40 Days

What should be the status & how many days it will require
Job Sheet No : W030623-0615-17352680
Model no : A177
Name : Pankaj Mahor
joginder sharma
 
Jul 26, 2015

joginder

phone is not dispatch in companey
Dear sir my mobile micrimax A092 ,submit to care of 8 jun 2015. Sir my mobilehe sent companey .today 2 month letter not found my mobile.please sir dispatch my mobile.

jooginder sharma
mo- 9906343121
joginder sharma
 
Jul 26, 2015

joginder

micromaxA092 not dispatch in my near care
Sir mera mobile micromaxA092 40 din ho gye care pr .ab tk mujhe mera mobile nhi mila.sir hmne pahle v complain kr chuke hai.sir btaeye mai kya kru.
pioun
 
Jul 24, 2015

display toch screen not working and delay in service

i krishna chandra dakua
phone no-9040503296
jobsheet no- E010144-0715-17699871 second
jobsheet no- E010144-0515-16778054 first
i submitted my phone micromax fire2 104 on 03-07-2015
my set is company from 30+days and i still not get my phone
problem in the set is second time previously also company taken 30+ days to not give it to me
so i totally disappointed with the too slow service so company
do some active action
sir eiye second time hua he
sir kya aapki micromax compney kewal defected product sale karti h customers ko kyoki mene micromax ka mobile purchase kiya h 1 mahine m usme problem aa gai uske service cente m submit karwane k baad 1 mahine baad mjhe mobile mila mujhse kaha gaya aapko new mobile de diya h but is new mobile m bhi problem aa rahi h micromax only sale and give the customers defected products. And micromax thinking how to eran the money? Any how? Not matter customer problem. Only earn the money micromax compney.
Ramesh Katta
 
Jul 23, 2015

apps not installing, charging problem, no proper camera

for all above problem i tried going to service center but they are telling me ro keep my mobile for 15 days. And then whuch mibile should i use till that time. (micromax canvas Play)
lunpimang haolai
 
Jul 22, 2015

about apps stop unfortunately, phone get stuck on it

i had a problem on my micromax canvas power A96... the apps have always stops unfortunately and try to off the screen by itself.. it always show up example like... unfortunately the google play sirvices has stop. From then many problems cames up on my phone. the screen off by itself n it is hard to be switch on again... why this always happen? may i get back an any suggestion to came across this problems? please help...
could i get back any information on my email at
lunpihaolai@gmailcom
Ankur Chandel
 
Jul 22, 2015

delay in service

i ankur chandel
phn. no. 8800521870
jobsheet = N040412-0515-16858277

i submitted my phone canvas knight a350 . on 26-may-2015

my set is in company from 50+ days and i still not get my phone .
problem in the set is second time previously also company taken 30+ days to give it to me .

so i totally disappointed with the too slow service so company.
do some active action
praveen panchal
 
Jul 21, 2015

Complaint Regarding Delay to get mobile A177

Complaint Regarding Micromax A177 Stil not getting my mobile (one month delay)
My Name is Praveen and my mobile no is 8800975817. on 19 june 2015 i have submitted my mobile at Micromax Service Center located at ghaziabad old bus stand central market JOB SHEET NO. N040412-0615-17367294, the person of micromax service center has said to me that phone will be sent in the company for repair and you will get the mobile within 15 to 20 days. today is 21-07-2015 and stil i am waiting for my mobile.when i call to customer care they always say only one line you will get your phone within 15 days. they have no any information actualy how much delay for getting phone.
I REQUESTED TO ALL PEOPLE PLEASE DONT PURCHASE MICROMAX MOBILE IT IS VERY BAD PRODUCT.
if you will purchase micromax mobile as soon as possible you Will have to give the phone in Service center becouse within 1 year the phone need to repair.
if some one can help me please contact me
Lokesh Dubey
 
Jul 19, 2015

Theft

I Have Lost My Mobile Whose IMEI No Was : M IMEI: 911367807487617 S IMEI: 911367807988119 S/N : V007761408450051600
Gunj
 
Jul 19, 2015

cant getting updated my hike

My hike is not gettng updated as when m tryng to update it shows me ur package file is not.correctly signed.
Mdevda
 
Jul 18, 2015

Ram running out

i have unite 2 . I upgrade kitkat to lolypopthen its storage running out i cant istall app bcaz it str
Orage totally running out .can u solve its problem
lalit bisht
 
Jul 14, 2015

Micromax not see the customer prblms

sir kya aapki micromax compney kewal defected product sale karti h customers ko kyoki mene micromax ka mobile purchase kiya h 1 mahine m usme problem aa gai uske service cente m submit karwane k baad 1 mahine baad mjhe mobile mila mujhse kaha gaya aapko new mobile de diya h but is new mobile m bhi problem aa rahi h micromax only sale and give the customers defected products. And micromax thinking how to eran the money? Any how? Not matter customer problem. Only earn the money micromax compney.
Harmindar Yadav
 
Jul 14, 2015

micromax canvas A311

Sir ham apana handset 09/03/2015 kharida aur 22/04/2015 sortyin ke liye complain kiya to care wale ne 30 se 45 din KA samay liya 26/05/2015 wapas mila phir bhi think nahi hua phir dubara gaye to turant battery badal kar wapas bhej diya phir bhi think nahi huaa uske bad 30/06/2015 battery rakh jobseit bnakar wapas kar diya phir 06/07/2015 ko mila uske bad thik nahi hua phir 09/07/2015 ko jobbsiet banakar battery aur handset dono rakh liya 13/07/2015 ko diya aaj bhi vaisa KA vaisa hi hai kripya ispe dheyan dete hua samseya ka samadhan Karen dhaneybad sir644
Harmindar Yadav
 
Jul 14, 2015

Handset

Handset sorting
omnarayanmall
 
Jul 14, 2015

micromaxA092 not dispatch in my near care

Sir mera mobile micromaxA092 40 din ho gye care pr .ab tk mujhe mera mobile nhi mila.sir hmne pahle v complain kr chuke hai.sir btaeye mai kya kru.
m hanif
 
Jul 13, 2015

money refent

may phone p480 is not repair please given may money
job sit no w030201-0615-16976713
Navneet kumar chandra
 
Jul 10, 2015

delay in replacement

I have not receive my mobile set after one and half month not year
Navneet kumar
Patna
Navneet kumar chandra
 
Jul 10, 2015

delay in replacement

I have not receive my mobile set after one and half year.
Name:Navneet kumar
Adress:Bazar samiti,patna,bihar,india
Contact no.:07677760253
Complaint no.:N030007-0515-16872514
IMEI/ESN No.:911377150268050,A10003E6968B5
Item name:without ACC. CG410(W)
Model code:SERMOBO591
Navneet kumar
Patna
tejaswini kirpade
 
Jul 10, 2015

phone me internet access problem

Handset Micromax A89 ninja... Mere smart phone me internet use krte smay problem arahi hai kisi bhi website ko search krte wakt msg ata hai ke A secure connection could not be established... ??
dodo_129
 
Jul 9, 2015

Micromax Display Not Working

A few months old Micromax Sparks display does not work. It shows Micromax Canvas when it switches on after being force closed but then turns blank. What could be the reason and how do I contact the Micromax service centre. Please help.
omnarayanmall
 
Jul 6, 2015

phone is not dispatch in companey

Dear sir my mobile micrimax A092 ,submit to care of 5 jun 2015. Sir my mobilehe sent companey .today 1month letter not found my mobile.please sir dispatch my mobile.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    scholarship - Scholarship Not received 2014-2015
    Sir hame scholarship nahi mil pai hai hamne saari jankari...
    BMC, Mumbai - mosquito
    Dear sir, I am a resident of charkop sector 7, near...
    Mosquito - mosquito
    Dear sir, I am a resident of charkop sector 7, near...
    Aircel - REFUNDED MONEY
    Hi My name is Madhav My phone no.8796144896 Thank you...
    sun tv serial - suntv serial complaints
    Pl stop telecasting Azahi serial that is absurd to the...
    nasscom - FALSE ALLEGATION AND REJECT TO GIVE EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE...
    False allegation after leaving the company. Company...
    Motorola G2 - Mobile hanging complaint and software problem..
    17 July ko moto g2 phone liya uske do din baad function...
    JAIPUR MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - not taking any action against sick animal
    there was a pregnant cow near by my house to deliver a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username