Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

kumardeepak614
 
Apr 17, 2015

replaced for a new mobile

I am a old customer of micromax..i have already buy four micromax phone .Recently i had buy a micromax canvas fire 2,but in this mobile somany time problem occour .i had already change this mobile ...company replaced an another mobile , but still problem having in this phone .im am looking for a micromax new LED ..if these type of problem happen again and again how could i buy this company product ..so kindly take a step for this .i want a new from by replaced this phone .kindly take a step for this ...job sheet no-E010229-0415-15983486
mohan.r
 
Apr 16, 2015

MICRO MAX A-093 CANVAS FIRE

sir my name R.Mohanraj from dindigul. my phone is 1hr hanking,after am decited to switch off phone but phone is not switched off so i decited to remove the battary and off the phone.but still now my phone is not on and not working. Am also have a warrenty card and original purchase bill. please send the details of probulam and any center of micromax dealer in dindigul.

my mail id rmohanrajrmohanraj@gmail.com

please tell the how to rectify the probulam
VishuG
 
Apr 15, 2015

Problem in handset micromax canvas juice A177

Hello, I have purchased micromax canvas juice A177 from Modinagar, from starting i faced problem in it, its power button not worked properly and i went to micromax service centre for this problem, then after it worked fine, now from last 2 months there i am facing too many problem in this set, like camera,touch not working,head set not connected, i submitted my mobile at service centre 2-3 times, but my mobile problem remains same,now my moblile at service centre from last 15 days, but there is no resolution from their side, i also word with micromax helpline number,but they did not give me satisfactory answer and they said it would take minimum 30 days, i did not got any call from their side, its very poor service of micromax, its would be better for me that i purchased any china mobile instead of micromax, i want replacement or waiver for this set.Please contact me on my mobile or email.


Thanks
Vishal Gupta
email- geniusvishal25@yahoo.co.in
Mobile- 8057141338
sureshvanga
 
Apr 13, 2015

micromax a36 touch problem

My cell micromax a-36 gave for service on14/10/2014 at m/s siri agencies(telangana) s27;2nd floor;nirmala mall,j.p.n road,warangal telangana ,pin code 506002,contact no;0870-2544808 tin no -28935276543

sir my mobile micromax a-36
service status no *s040230-1014-12755215*
i have complaint to micromax please sir loss my mobile in service centre so i will complaint in customer court
Adarsh.m.p
 
Apr 12, 2015

cammera not working &touch not working

My phone A102 cammera not working working properly and phone ballance is not support. some time softwear error shoing and touch hard and system hanging.
amol dilip pagare
 
Apr 12, 2015

os problem

My mobile is micromax canvas turbo A250 then my problem is current system is jealybean 4.2.1 but this system is not update in next version e.g. is kitkat or lolipop
thank u ! ! !
jatinnakrani
 
Apr 9, 2015

softwear update massage

I want to update my micromax canvas 2.2 a114
Bharti Sanmotra
 
Mar 31, 2015

micromax funbook duo

sir i am akansha from jammu i had received the tablet p310 on 2 feb 2015 having warranty of 1 year my tab has stop working it is not even switch on totally dead i want to replace the product my contact no is 9018779853 or 9622065121 tabs IMEI no is 911369100162855
B.vijay
 
Mar 29, 2015

Battery

Micromax bolt A37b:-
battery status
now the battery size will be very large then compare when iam brought the phone so the capacity of the battery will be decreasing so I want to replace it
So tell me the problem is under the warranty condition or not
Email:- vknr12061995@gmail. Com
Mobile:- 9676225784
B.vijay
 
Mar 29, 2015

battery status

now the battery size will be very large then compare when iam brought the phone so the capacity of the battery will be decreasing so I want to replace it
So tell me the problem is under the warranty condition or not
Email:- vknr12061995@gmail. Com
Mobile:- 9676225784
Nitesh KumarGiri
 
Mar 18, 2015

micromax mobile

Mere paas micromax ka mobile D321 hai jiska back karne wala touch buttun kabhi kaam kar rha hai to kabhi kabhi nhi kar rha hai ..
Main apne mobile ko replace karwana chahta hun..
Please help me sir.
gurudatt
 
Mar 16, 2015

Supply of defective peice.

Sir, I purchased Micromax mobile A-69 (B) on 14-8-14 , and right from the start I have faced regular problem with the peice ,the Battery was discharged within four hours,and therefore I had to recharge it again after every four hours.The flash
of the mobile camera never flashed with the click, the internet never functioned properly though the wifi was within range. No doubt I always complained of it to Om Collection ,your sales and service centre. Lately during the last month the mobile used to be blank many times the last on the 2nd it stopped functioning,and the dealer sent me to Tamanna Infotech,(service centre), and they told me that the mobile peice has to be sent to Delhi for replacement of mother board. Its 15 days since I handed over the mobile to infotech and whenever I ask for the same I am told that the peice has not arrived from Delhi as also they are unable to tell me when I will get the mobile.. In fact I would request you to replace the mobile,because its a major fault as also I always had problems with the mobile,secondly I could never get proper service frrom you during the gaurantee period ..
I request you to kindly inform me about my mobile .And when should I expect a new mobile in replacement of the one with you for major repairs ,since it is under gaurantee period. Your immediate action in the above matter will be appreciated .
Zulfaqar Ali
 
Mar 13, 2015

Mobile phone

Sir mera Micromax mobile bolt A67 charging nhi kar rha Tha isliye Maine wo Muzaffarnagar Micromax om info tech service center par de diya
But jab me apna phone lene gya to service center walo ne mujhe dusra bekar phone de diya jisko lene se mene inkar kar diya aur company ko wapas bhejne ko kaha aur unhone wo phone jama karke mujhe dusri jobsheet de di
To ab aapse request h kirpya karke mujhe mera phone dilane ki kosis kare
Job sheet no. N040598-0215-15287717
Date. 27/02/2015

IMEI no. 911328107487723

911328107487731
Bolt A67
jain85vaibhav
 
Mar 13, 2015

Micromax canvas A96 faulty smartphone

How can a company like Micromax rolling out faulty phone in market?? I had a very bad experience with Micromax A96 model from the day I purchased it. The phone is having a big hang issue, call drops frequently, Packet Data connection drops frequently, touch is also not working smooth. I feel as if I have been cheated by the Micromax. Imagine how bad would you feel if your brand new phone is performing like a old phone? Unfortunately, I had to visit customer support center at Shalimar Bagh, Delhi. They checked my phone and updated some software, but after a day I realized the problem is still not fixed, then I again had to visit customer support center & they again updated software, but after a week of phone usage I got furious and submitted my phone to service center. These guys are not sure how to fix the problem and told me submit the phone & the irony is they told me wait for 20-25 days which too bad. I am a smartphone user and do lot of work using my smart phone and this mess has not only taken my money, but also wasted my precious time. This kind of experience with micromax will not push me to suggest their phones to any of my relative or friend. If anyone from micromax is reading my complaint, then get resolution to my problem. Below are the service details for your reference: There are so many issues with this handset, can I get this replaced with another one? Jobsheet No. : N031659 - 0315 - 15317259 Jobsheet Date: 2/Mar/2015 Name: Hanish Vasudeva Phone: 9818621645
Bismay
 
Mar 11, 2015

Replacement for my new phone

Sir,
i have bought a new micromax canvas a104 At march 1 2015.but it have now many touch issues.The customer care service is worst here,so how can i replace my phone with another micromax A104.
nikhil padambahadur thapa
 
Mar 11, 2015

privacy protection password

when I switch off or switch on my Micromax Bolt A089, It wants ┬┤Privacy Protection Password┬┤ and I don't have any password so please give me that password to open my phone.
sativada arun kumar
 
Mar 7, 2015

arun

I have purchase a canvas a1 1 month back mobile is but its internet speed is so bad that iam loosing my charging , and
i want to do servcing to my phone plz tell me were is the servcing center
this is my : email: arun42952@gmail.com
or call me :9966027318
NIRAJKUMARMGR
 
Mar 6, 2015

out of warranty,but purchasing date 20/9/2014

sir, iam niraj kumar .i has purchsed micromax canvas knight cameo A290 model mobile purchased date 20/9/2014.
my mobile water damage some day ago ,but micromax care not accept ,he told out of warranty period.
if possible make my mobile .please inform this mail id instant:,{nirajkumarlotus@gmail.com.}and contact this numer 7200702352
i kindly request to you please give any suggestion too much need to mobile
thank you regard


NITESH KUMAR
EMAIL ID;nirajkumarlotus@gmail.com
MOBILE :7200702352
Rajakumaran
 
Mar 6, 2015

SERVICE STATUS

My cell Canvas xpress gave for service on 24.02.15 at Nagercoil,Tamilnadu.
*S020085-0215-15219743*.
STATUS not known. Please Give Date for Delivery

My email ID : rajakumaran1966@yahoo.in
sri sriram
 
Mar 5, 2015

mad app is didn't work

Hello sir,madam
Mad app did n't work and it shows web pages are not available
B.Pavan
 
Mar 5, 2015

set dead ur service is late and worst

Respected Sir/Madam,
This is B.Pavan bought a micromax A94 mad 911343700913827 within few months mobile was suddenly offed . then i went to the service centre and i asked them to repair or replace my mobile but days are passing and i didnt even got any response at last on 5th feb 2015 they replaced my mobile with micromax A111[911307202590136/911307202792138] with low features and i adjusted with that mobile but within two days that was also gone to repair . and how many times i went to the service centre they are not responding to my problem . Its too late and very worst service. so its better repair or replace my phone as early as possible .My job sheet no.S040220-0215-15029768
Thanking you,

B.Pavan.
sujitbargi
 
Mar 4, 2015

no android upgrading

sir, Mera naam sujit bargi hai ,mai Micromax Bolt A 67 White mobile snapdeal [invoice no.SFE/16F/14-15/762] se online mangaya 30 nov 2014 ko ,me 3 month use kiya aesehi kal mobile ki battery low hui aur switch off hua me charging ke liye micromax ke matlab usi hi mobile ke charger se charging ke liye lagaya to wlcome note aaya BOLT karke aur aage android upgrade hi nahi hua .welcome note ka hi displyed dikha raha aage kuch bhi nahi ho raha hai me kya karu.
abhishek solanke
 
Mar 4, 2015

want copy of jobsheet

sir I loss my job sheet given by service center (M/S NEW SANA MOBILE SHOPEE APNA CORNER FIRE BRIDGE,PARBHANI, MAHARASHTRA ) they could not give my mobile my mobile imEi no:911356202376285

911356202376293 at 15 jan 2015 plese help me imidietly my name is prabhakar solanke please help me my mo.no:9404734600,7588158517 and my email adress abhisheksolanke12@gmail.com
palaniajith
 
Mar 3, 2015

Mobile Canvas Knight A350

Hi,

I had given my mobile for service in jayanagar 4th block, its almost 60 days completed still i have note received the mobile, this is very bad service from micromax and the complaint number MMX2801152285.
biplabchowdhury7597@gmail.com
 
Mar 3, 2015

20B22 20 inches HD Ready LED Television not working

I BOUGHT THE SAID TELEVISION SET THROUGH SNAPDEAL LAST OCT"14 BUT FROM BEGINING IT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. I MADE THE COMPLAIN FROM WHERE I BOUGHT BUT WITHOUT FRUITFUL RESULT. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

ARUP MITRA
PH.NO. 9733910160 / 8001032120.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    power machines of cloth - noise pollution
    Sir. There is a factory just alongwith our house wall....
    Runa Mafi - AP RUNA MAFI
    sir, my name is PRATTIAPATI RAMADEVI requesting that i...
    ICICIBANK LTD - can not receiving my experience certificate
    Dear sir My name is sharanya kk.I was working with...
    Nikhil singh - Loni pusta from Khajuri khas delhi to loni
    The road from khajuri khas delhi to pavi chowki is in very...
    hcl thinclient - power problem
    Thin client SL. No. C121PB392254 is not working
    kbc lucky draw - kbc head office number 00923008953363
    00923008953363 00923008953363 00923008953363Dear...
    FRAUD PHONE CALLS - kbc head office number 00923008953363
    00923008953363 00923008953363 00923008953363Dear...
    Bihar Police - fraud calls
    sir i am getting fraud calls on my mobile number...
    Realdatajobs - I'm not understanding where the start button...
    Anbody tell me where the start buttton to fill data entry...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username