Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

mhanif
 
Aug 23, 2015

not replesment may tab

job seet no w030201061516976713 tab p480 three month ho gaye ab tak tab ka koi pata nahi hai kitani baar service center mai phon kiya to jawab milta hai 15day our kitani baaar 15days lagawoge ab koi micromax mat kharido service very very baad
silsoumitra30@gmail.com
 
Aug 23, 2015

WARRANTY NOT AVAILABLE

MY MOBILE MODEL NO IS X-2820,IS IN MY POCKET ,SUDDENLY THE SCREEN MAKE WHITE,AFTER THE DAYS THE SCREEN WAS FULLY WHITE,I TAKE THE MOBILE IN SERVICE STATION IN MIDNAPUR,NAME-R.N.TELECOM,BUT THEY REPLY ME THAT IT IS CHARGEABLE.& THEY CHARGE ME RS-615,ADV-RS100.TAKE TIME FOR 10 DAYS.
I AM SOCKED HOW IS THE PRODUCT & WHAT IS THE SERVICE.I WANT SINCERELY RESULT WITH IN DAYS.MODEL NO-X2820,JOB SHEET NO-0815-18682356,DATE-20/08/2015.MY NAME IS -SOUMITRA SIL.PH NO-9775000726
vieent rathaur
 
Aug 22, 2015

my mobile repairing 5 times

Hi

I Vineet Kumar

mobile no 7531876788

job sheet = N0404390815-18621627*

I submitted my phone canvas a94 . on 18-AUG-2015

Which has worsened my mobile five times, each time from Forty to fifty days after received
Full time is over, so to get the right to request the mobile Please give this time to.

regards,

Vineet Kumar
Abdul Salam Choudhury
 
Aug 22, 2015

i give my set for repair from 45 days till no repair and no any responce

I Give my phone A99 for repair of Display fFading in micromax care M/S S. K TRADERS Silchar Assam PIN 788001 Tin No-18560188502,my job sheet no-E020242-0715-17827747 IMEI/ESN-911397252454952/911397252454960. SIR,Kindly Dispatch my mobile as soon as possible....thanks
kumar sinha
 
Aug 19, 2015

i give my set for repair from two montht til no repair and no any responce.

I give my phone A091 for repair of touch screen and network problem date 16 jun2015 in micromax care m/s mobile Sega #761 sai mansi on marrathahalli ring road bangalore 560037 the they call me after repair then iam going for cllection then he told me my mobile color screen no available then igree other color screen then after 2hrs i collect phone i shock network problem not repair again ideposit my phone the they call me after 3day then again no repair he deposit my old jobsheet and give me new job sheet that no is s010088071518035866 date 20/07/2015 and till two month complete no repair then more problem whithout mobile my aurgent
requirement action pls very soon
Amit Bh
 
Aug 18, 2015

handset dispaly not working problem nd . firstly they had given time of 1 month nd now they are saying that it will take one month more

Only one line for ur company that MICROMAX IS A WORST COMPANY no use to register a complaint
NARULA AJAY
 
Aug 15, 2015

Over Delay Replacement of Battery of my mobile AQ 5001 Juice 2

Dear Sir,
I have submitted my handset (mobile) model canvas juice 2 AQ 5001 at MICROMAX SREVICE CENTER ,MARATHALLI ,BANGALORE , JOBSHEET NO. S 0 100 88-0715-
17895998 Dt.17/07/2015 .for complaint reg.BATTERY.I was informed immeditely by service center that battery will be changed in warranty and it will take 10 days. I have contacted

after 10 days then they informed that they have odered to company headoffice on same day but battery is not in stock so with in oneweek it wiil be handedover to you with replaced

new battery.Then further after oneweek i have gone personally .I was surprised that job was not done with the same excuse .I met with the manager MR.RAJU on 03/08/15,

MONDAY ,he assured me that in this week you will get your mobile with replaced new battrey. I called him on weekend but he excused the same . Then again i was compelled to

visit at the service center on 13/08/15, manager mr.RAJU informed we are unable to do the job becuse micromax headoffice unable to provide the new battery.He advised me to

contact area manager of micromax BANGALORE,Mr.SHIVNATH. I have called him immediatly ,he assured me to solve the problem till next day,but since two days i have been

calling on his mob, no,09036099587.he is also not giving proper reply. IN THIS WAY 33 DAYS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE SUFFERED A LOT.

IF MICROMAX COMPANY IS FAILURE AND UNABLE TO PRVIDE SERVICE AFTER SALES AND CANT REPLACE EVEN A PART OF ITS OWN PRODUCT, IN A

LONG PERIOD OF 33 DAYS, SEND ME A NEW HANDSET AS REPLACEMENT IMMEDIATELY..REPLY ME.

THANKS

AJAY NARULA MOB.NO.9300062530 ,9200062530

JOB SHEET NO. S0100 8 8- 7 1 5 - 1 7 8 9 5 9 9 8 Dt. 13/07/2015
ayyaz aga
 
Aug 14, 2015

tuch & sensar not work

This handset touch auto opret & sensar not work
mariswamym
 
Aug 11, 2015

micromax canvas A120 repair / replacement

I have given my mobile for servicing in your Madurai branch, Job Sheet Number :S020483 - 0615 - 17584309 Dated 29/06/2015.

Till now I have not revived my mobile after repair.

After so many phone calls and Mail to infor@micromaxinfo.com , I am not getting my mobile.
always the reply is one week, ten ten days and fifteen days.like that from your customer care executives.

kindly arrange for return back my repaired mobile or replacement at the earliest

Thanks
Marisamy
sajalmatta
 
Aug 10, 2015

my mobile AQ 5000 not repaired yet

Sir ji mene apna handset AQ5000 valsad service center me 6/7/2015 ko diya tha jiska jobsheet no:wo10422071517761453 he mera ye mobile 1month se valsad service centre me pada tha iske against mene coustmer care me complaint bhi ki thi jiske against mare ko koi responce nahi mila he ab valsad service centre wale bol rahe he ki mera handset guargawa me repair hone gaya he me janna chahta hu ki mereko mera mobile vapas milega ya nahi r milega to kab nahi to handset aap apne paas hi rakhiye r mereko mera payment return kar dijiye
Thanku
mhanif
 
Aug 7, 2015

tab P480 micromax

Tab P480 jobsheet no w030201061516976713 jobsheet date 01/06/15 totaly two month ho gaye hai ab tak koi pata nahi koi service wale koi jawab nahi dete customer care wale bhi jawab nahi dete ye kesi service hai naya tab hai pleses infom may tab
kushagratiwari36
 
Aug 7, 2015

not getting my phone from reapairing since 28 days

i submitted my phone model number A290 on 7/9/15 for just simple battery not charging and today when i am calling them they are saying it will take more 15 days,so what is the need of buying phone from micromax if after 2 months it will not work properly and when you will give your phone for repairing it will take more 3 months for repairing.now i will file a case against the company
munish123
 
Aug 4, 2015

phone abhi tak nahin mila

Job sheet no..n090336061517586387
Device model ..A311
Munish kumar mob no.9814185500
Email id .munish2402@gmail.com
sir mera phone 29/6/15 ko service centre gaya thatab 20 25 din bola gaya tha lekin abhi tak nahin mila jab bhi coustmer care par baat karta hu to 20 se 25 din bol dete hai...
coustmer care complaint no.Mmx180715639619
coustmer care complaint no..mmx050815704094
munish123
 
Aug 4, 2015

mobile given us for service no responce last 40 days

Job sheet No.N090336061517586387
Device model a311
Munish kumar
sir maine 29/6/2015 ko phone repaireing ke liye diya tha service centre 20 -25 din bola tha aab jab bhi call karta hu to 20 din or bol dete hai so plz help me cousrmer care complaint no.Mmx180715639619
Second complaint no...mmx050815704094
vikrant07
 
Aug 4, 2015

Mobile Given for servicing is not yet recieved from last 2 months

Work Sheet No. : *W031916-0615-17513725*
Job Sheet Date : 25/06/2015
Call Center Complaint No. : MX060715577002
Gallery Name & Add.: M/S Techtrics technologies PVT. LTD, A-Wing, 209 & 210, Vashi Plaza, Sec 17, Navi Mumbai, vashi.
Mobie Model No. : A114
IMEI/ESN.: 911343505625956/911343506126459
Contact No. : 08237239125
Name : Sandeep Patil

Sir kindly arrange the mobile given to you for part replacement, no service center is giving us the response for the mobile replacement. please the arrange the mole as early as possible.
Vinay chhabra
 
Aug 4, 2015

Update

I want to be update my truecaller. Give me the link for update my truecaller
bksinghkush
 
Aug 1, 2015

Net setter

NET SETTER को जब मै अपने COMPUTER से CONNECT कर रहा हू तो लीख रहा है कि Winseven.exe no disc और बार बार यही लीख रहा है
simmy hussain
 
Jul 29, 2015

mobile ki data or wifi apne ap on horhe h

Maine Jan me micromax A114 brought kiya...aj tk usme koi v prblm nh tha but ab horha h...apne ap data or wifi ho rha h...plz help me...give me the solution...
gursher
 
Jul 28, 2015

late processing in phone reparing

Sir E070167051516834702 mara job sheet number ha . Manq apna mobile 25/05/15 ko dheradun service center ma sumit kya tha.jo ab kal vapis nahi mila. Lagatar cal kar raha hu lakin har bar ek hi ans 15 din ma mil jaya ga. So plz ab aap hi guide karo ka ham kya kara
kishansonkar
 
Jul 28, 2015

touch is not working

I have not receive my mobile set after one and half year.And your company is so froud
sir apki company sirf aur sirf difected peas sale karti hai mene new year pe micromax A350 canvas night 14500 Rs ka liya tha
aur sirf mushkil se mene ye 2 mounth use kiya hai aur jab se aaj tak kabhi sensor me problame aati hai aur kabhi tuch me aur kabhi hanging ki isi bujat me me koi bhi sony.samsung.penasonic.htc ect ka koi bhi phone le sakta tha aur in sbhi phono ki
sarvice kafi fast hai jab bhi sarvice center me call karta hu 2 weak ka time dete hai sir this is not fear is company ki insalat hoti hai
request sir aap apni company ki sarvice aur brand ki tarah fast kare and i won you agar mujhe mere fhone ke pese wapas nahi mile to me consomer court me case karunga
imei/esn no 911357701473524/91135771674022
nam- kishan
address-house no 295 street no 9 extensin 1 C-block part 1 mukund pur delhi 110042
mob-8586878293/9911716296
Email/add-kishansonkar1993@gmail.com
jobsheet.no-N030764-0715-178-7478
jobsheet.date-11/7/2015
Rareesh panayullathil
 
Jul 27, 2015

3G network

I have given my phone Micromax A109 (IMEI 911375605526247) for servicing in the Micromax service center on 28.05.2015 as the phone does not support the 3G network after the service in the phone is still in the same condition if you didn't give a proper reply why the rectification isn't possible l will file a case regarding this

Contact number 9947600848
Pankaj Mahor
 
Jul 27, 2015

i had not get my mobile after 40 Days

What should be the status & how many days it will require
Job Sheet No : W030623-0615-17352680
Model no : A177
Name : Pankaj Mahor
joginder sharma
 
Jul 26, 2015

joginder

phone is not dispatch in companey
Dear sir my mobile micrimax A092 ,submit to care of 8 jun 2015. Sir my mobilehe sent companey .today 2 month letter not found my mobile.please sir dispatch my mobile.

jooginder sharma
mo- 9906343121
joginder sharma
 
Jul 26, 2015

joginder

micromaxA092 not dispatch in my near care
Sir mera mobile micromaxA092 40 din ho gye care pr .ab tk mujhe mera mobile nhi mila.sir hmne pahle v complain kr chuke hai.sir btaeye mai kya kru.
pioun
 
Jul 24, 2015

display toch screen not working and delay in service

i krishna chandra dakua
phone no-9040503296
jobsheet no- E010144-0715-17699871 second
jobsheet no- E010144-0515-16778054 first
i submitted my phone micromax fire2 104 on 03-07-2015
my set is company from 30+days and i still not get my phone
problem in the set is second time previously also company taken 30+ days to not give it to me
so i totally disappointed with the too slow service so company
do some active action
sir eiye second time hua he
sir kya aapki micromax compney kewal defected product sale karti h customers ko kyoki mene micromax ka mobile purchase kiya h 1 mahine m usme problem aa gai uske service cente m submit karwane k baad 1 mahine baad mjhe mobile mila mujhse kaha gaya aapko new mobile de diya h but is new mobile m bhi problem aa rahi h micromax only sale and give the customers defected products. And micromax thinking how to eran the money? Any how? Not matter customer problem. Only earn the money micromax compney.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    reliance coummnication - issue the releaving letter
    Dear Sir, I am sonu puri. I am working RHRS Reliance...
    BSES - about if no payment is done and know about to cut power
    Sir is there any procedure to cut the power supply of...
    kendriya vidyalaya no. 1 Bikaner - for getting sign of principal on experience certificate
    I worked in kendriya vidyalya no. 1 as PGT English now I...
    Vodafone - deactivation of vas
    various of services have activated on my mobile ...
    snapdeal - REPALACE
    I GIVE ONE MIXER GRINDER BUT IT IS NOT WORKING.
    196336 - bad service
    BOOKED ONLINE TICKET ON 26.08.15 FOR 27.08.15 TO TIRUMALA...
    Whirlpool FF 350 Elite refrigerator - beeping sound
    I have FF350 elite model of whirlpool fridge. It has...
    Airtel - Plan
    Dear sir/mam Mujse kaha gaya ki aap agar port karte ho to...
    Star Plus - kavyanjali and Tere liye
    Please add Kavyanjali and Tere liye on hotstar as these...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username