Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

ramdevverma
 
Feb 12, 2016

MOBILE PHONE LONG TIME AT CARE CENTER BUT YETT NOT REPAIRED

My mobile micromax canvas express A99 is at care centre for a long time i have given third time at care center but not repairing .It is now at care center
My job sheet no. is N040449 - 0116 - 21529758.
I have given mobile phone at prince communication, AHLU WALIA BUILDING OPPOSITE, BHOPAL HOUSE, LALBAG LUCKNOW
tank oli
 
Feb 12, 2016

NOT WORKING BATTERY

I HAVE PURCHASED MICRO MAX CANVAS AQ5001 DATE OF MONTH 19-10-2015.bUT THE BATTERY IN THE PHONE WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. I LODGED THE COMPLAINT WITH THE SERVICE CENTRE BUT IT IS ALREADY TWO MONTHS THAT THEY ARE NOT LISTENING. I SPOKE TO CUSTOMER CARE ,THEY SAID THAT YOU WILL GET THE BATTERY AFTER 20 DAYS. IT IS MORE THAN 60 DAYS THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT.. IT IS VERY UNACCEPTABLE. I AM A LOYAL CUSTOMER OF MICRO MAX BUT I THINK I HAVE DONE MISTAKE BY PURCHASING MICROMAX. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE ELSE. HOPE YOU WILL LOOK IN TO IT AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

TANK OLI
9650595899
AdaRsh Adhi
 
Feb 12, 2016

my phone was not returned

sir.
my phone was there been for more than 100 day...and u gaved me an replacement phone..but i dont need that phone...i nee my phone with condition and pls contact me if it ready 9745096548
satish kumar 8055
 
Feb 12, 2016

micromax bolt q339

battery problem ??
Dkchaudhary
 
Feb 10, 2016

MOBILE

Dear Sir

I HAVE PURCHASED MICROMAX CANVAS E313 FROM 08.09.2015 I HAVE PROBLEM FROM 10.011.2015 GETTING HANG & BATTARY BACKUP IS VERY BAD PROBLEM KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME A RETURN MY PHONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ANOTHER I WILL TAKE ACTION ON YOUR COMPANY WITHIN 02 DAYS.

IMEI NO 911441752248124
911441750778122


JOB SHEET NO- N050151-0116-21256276
Name: DUSHYANT KUMAR
MB NO - 09999813484
vermad73
 
Feb 10, 2016

mobile not received even after 100 days

i submitted A350 mobile at u'r authorised service centre at agra on 29 October,than I lodged acomplaint no.MM0401162157394 ON 4/01//2016. CUSTOMER CARE told me that mobile would reach to me wihin 15 days, but till now I have not received mobile set
HARIDAS1966
 
Feb 10, 2016

undue delay in service

Micromax Handset MT500 (Micromax Canvas Blaze) sent via jobsheet No:S030340-1215-20936069 dated 22-12-2015 through m/s Gmobiles &Electronics Pattanamtitta.Inspite of repeated enquiries the handset has not been recived yet.In the last telephonic conversation made about 20 days ago the customer care executive informed me that the handset can be received from pattanamtitta within 10-12 days. But when I visited the your authorised service centre on 9-2-2016 they informed me that the handset has not been reached there . When I contacted the customer care today (10-2-2016) your executive informed me that it will take 15 more days.This undue delay is not fair and is cheating the customer.You have to compensate for the difficulties faced by me as well as for the delay.
Aditya Raj kumar
 
Feb 9, 2016

Earphone problem

My earphone is not working properly. So, I want to replace my earphone. My warranty period is running now. Please solve my processor.
Aditya Raj kumar
 
Feb 9, 2016

My earphone is not working

My earphone is not working properly. My warranty period is running now. So, I want to replace my earphone.
Gaurav Goyal
 
Feb 9, 2016

REPLACEMENT WITH A NEW ONE

Sir i send my MICROMAX KNIGHT CAMEO A290 phone to the service center the complaint was when i open any apps or for calling phone hanged for seconds and then switched off after ten days when i got my phone on 29/01/2016 the service operator said that the problem is solved but when i opened the phone the problem was not solved.So i resend my phone to the service center under job sheet number (E040149-0216-21816162).Please send me a new one to me without any delay because this is the third time when my phone is in service center before this there was the charging problem and now its automatically gets off. Unless i would have to go to consumer court against you.You guys asked about the service of micromax i would say only one thing that till now its very poor and late but i hope that the further service will be good and you would replace my phone with a new one.PLEASE TAKE QUICK ACTION AGAINST THIS COMPLAIN.
IME :-911379252689852/911379252940354
EMAIL :- gauravgoyal467@gmail.com.
mob:- 9955682627.
prabhat arti
 
Feb 9, 2016

mobile not received till date over 80days

mobile A-096 not recd till days over days of submitted to care office shreeji Custumer Care, Govind Nagar, Kanpur , U.P.
prabhat arti
 
Feb 9, 2016

mobile not received till date over 80days

maine 18-11-2015 ko micromax-A-096 diya tha jisme touch aur hang problems thi .
Custumer care office mei bola tha ki 15 days mei ho jayega per aaj tak mobile nahi mila..... mai service mei hu maine 2 time leave lekar mobile lene ka pyas kiya per nahi diya aur bola bas 7 days mei ho jayega

senior adhikari bhi froud hai kuchh nahi karte aab mai inhe email kar raha hu
jatus karn
 
Feb 6, 2016

micromax mobile mike problem not solved

Micromax canvas5 e481 gurrente period but not service provide pehle bola tha ki home repairing service maike issue voice is not forward
BIBINBL
 
Feb 5, 2016

DELAY &IRRESPONSIBILITY IN SERVICING

My name is BIBIN i had given my miccromax canvas selfie A255 for repairing in your service center with the complaint of power button more than one month had taken to repair and while receiving the phone sim is not working in that phone.second time i had given to repair in your center.after one month i had got my pohone.after 2 days the same complaint got and i given third time to repair my phone.i cant use sim in that phone.from 4months i cant use this phone.I WANT REPLACEMENT FOR MY PHONE.i cant use this phone any more.i brought this phone for 15000 rs but i cant use.please consider this and do needful.if one more time i got inconvenience i should legally complaint this.
IMEI NO;911392250009601 /911392250029658
CONTACT NO;9995424945
JOB SHEET NO;2122019-0116-21548579
MLSHRIVASTAVA
 
Feb 5, 2016

damage our phone micromax Q450

SCREEN DAMAGE AND DESPLAY IS NOT WORKING OF MY MOBILE MICROMAX Q450 IMEI NO 911432560228319 WHICH PURCHASE IN DEC 2015 ,I HAVE GONE TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE IN NOIDA BUT THEY ADVICE TO ME THAT YOU CONTACT TO OUR ON LINE CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE THAT THIS IS A PREMIUM PHONE THAN I HAVE CONTACTED TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE ON LINE COMPLAINT THEY REPLY THAT THE FULL COST OF MOBILE LESS 200/- DEPOSIT IN OUR COMPANY AND TAKE THE NEW MOBILE INSTEAD OF REPAIR OF DAMAGE PART OF MOBILE. KINDLY TAKE A ACTION AND REPAIR OUR MOBILE AT THE EARLIEST.
THANKS
MLSHRIVASTAVA
9971893150
chakravarthyvao
 
Feb 4, 2016

e 481 canvas 5

i have purchased e481 on 17-11-2015 the opposite party not able to listen to me the problem happen sometimes i took my mobile to service center they give to customer care no 180030007977on feb30-01-2016 i complaint my problem they told to me solve the problem within two working days but they did not any solution then after i will contact this no not exit this is the answer of my complaint on 03-02-2016 so i will take action in consumer court against your company my mobile no is 09585274334
premGondekar
 
Feb 3, 2016

networking problem

I give my phone (model micromax A311) to authorised service center pen shop no 16 28-10-2015 the phone have network complent with in the warranty period even after 4 month I could not get my phone back when we call to the customer service center ,, the repair .. I want my phone immediately back after repairing kindly forward this message to service center and I request up on phone issue .. Thank u .. Job sheet number:W 031913-1015-19983461.
IMEI NO:911407304818144. Phone: 8793321183
vigneshleo
 
Feb 2, 2016

worst battery back

I puschesd my mobile mm canvas e481 dec 1 2015 .i hav lot of prblems
1. Battry chagre 7-9 hrs for full charge
2.heating near ear speaker and gettimg smell like electronic board melting smell
3.cant use temper glass
4.nit time battery drainage 40% reduce within 5 hrs
DILEEP tk
 
Feb 1, 2016

DELAY TO GET MY PHONE BACK AFTER REPAIR

I GAVE MY PHONE (MODEL-MICROMAX A99) TO AUTHORISED MICROMAX SERVICE CENTER AT VADAKARA FOR THE REPAIR ON 20/11/2015. THE PHONE HAVE DISPLAY COMPLAINT WITH IN THE WARRENTY PERIODE . EVEN AFTER THREE MONTH I COULD NOT GET MY PHONE BACK..WHEN WE CALL TO THE CUSTEMER SERVICE CENTER,,THEY TOLD THAT PHONE STILL AT COMPANY FOR THE REPAIR..I WANT MY PHONE IMEDIATELY BACK AFTER REPAIRING..KINDLY FORWARD THIS MEESSEGE TO SERVICE CENTER..AND I REQUEST UR FAVOURABLE RESPONSE UP ON PHONE ISSUE..THANK U..

JOB SHEET NUMBER : 2121921-1115-20386004
IMEI NO : 911397253129637
PHONE:9497601414
girishc
 
Feb 1, 2016

power off automatically

sir one month before i send my A114 micromax phone to u the complaint is when i open any apps or for calling phone hanged for seconds and then switched off. u send my phone without any repairing.i got my phone on 29/01/2016 and the serviceoperator says the problem is solved but when opend the phone the problem is not solved .so resend my phone to u please repair my phone or send a new one to me with out any delay.Unles i go to consumer court aginst u .ur service is very poor.
IMEI 911343506380775,911343506881277
E MAIL girishcmalappuram@gmil.com. phno 9497810680
micromac
 
Feb 1, 2016

e481

Dear Sir

I HAVE PURCHASED MICROMAX CANVAS E481 FROM 01.01.2016 I HAVE PROBLEM FROM 13.01.2016 GETTING HANG & HEATING PROBLEM KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME A NEW DEVICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ANOTHER I WILL TAKE ACTION ON YOUR COMPANY WITHIN 02 DAYS.

IMEI NO 911457552752479
911457554002477
My COMPLAINT NO MMX1401162296187 Dtd.13.01.2016

JOB SHEET NO- MH-23011621499715
Name: AJIT SONAWANE
MB NO - 09881262274
micromac
 
Feb 1, 2016

e481

Dear Sir

I HAVE PURCHASED MICROMAX CANVAS E481 FROM 01.01.2016 I HAVE PROBLEM FROM 13.01.2016 GETTING HANG & HEATING PROBLEM KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME A NEW DEVICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ANOTHER I WILL TAKE ACTION ON YOUR COMPANY WITHIN 02 DAYS.

IMEI NO 911457552752479
911457554002477
My COMPLAINT NO MMX1401162296187 Dtd.13.01.2016

JOB SHEET NO- MH-23011621499715
kaleeswari.T
 
Jan 31, 2016

Its not open

Dear sir/ Madam,
My name is T.kaleeswari . My moblie model A106 . It had a problem(not on) before one month . I gave the service centre repaired and give me after one month . with in two days came same problem again and I give the same centre and received but now its not opening . I repaired two time with in the month but not yet clear this is the bad service . In first time they told to me we will give new mobile so I want new mobile and repay my money . This is the bad service .

Name : T.kaleeswari
Mobile :A106
IME no: 911430700614818
Mobile no: 7824004669
larisa rout
 
Jan 29, 2016

mobile not recived from care centre

its all about 2 months and i have not receive my phone doddle3 a102 ...........and when i call call to service executive th says wait for 15 days ....but still i didnt received my ceell phone plz ..i want my phone very urjently or im going to lodge a complaint in cosumer court......i want my phone within 4 days or iwill lodge a complaint...........and micromax gives very bad service ..........
my name is larisa rout
my jobsheet no is-E010406121520639945
my IMEI is-911396404701773
it's having a very bad service.....it's my request to you plz return my phone otherwise i will take action against your company
micromac
 
Jan 28, 2016

hand set getting heating & hang

Dear Sir

i have Purchased phone micromax canvas 5 e481 micromax care but i have not got any information regarding the replacement of the phone and if i do not get within 2 days then i am going to take action against your company.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - Not received my parcle
    As per my track summary of my order from china (tracking...
    mobile number - Intentionally irritating with multiple numbers
    I have seen his name in true caller he called with two...
    mobile number - Intentionally irritating with multiple numbers
    I have seen his name in true caller he called with two...
    Dr. batra's - Misbehaviour
    I mrs( salma hashmi) have been taking treatment from dr...
    BSNL Sim card lost - Mobile Lost
    I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid...
    Loudspeakers - Noise pollution due to loudspeakers
    There is lots of noise due to loudspeakers of the party...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost spectacle
    Hi Sir/Madam - I missed my blue framed spectacle while...
    SYSKA GADGET SECURE - claim not come Yet
    My claim no 1511074583. Mere name bharat sharma ha. Main...
    sh.parkash singh badal cm punjab - Roads to built from Phillaur to Nakodar
    Respected sir as many of the people from Punjab have given...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username