Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

vinay Gothi
 
Aug 27, 2016

laptab with manufactuing defect- LT777

I have purchased labtab LT777 on 09/08/2016, where the front camera was not opening only and keyboaed backlight aws also not working with button. after long weekend,I took the tablet to service centre on 22/08/2016,they checked everything,and said, it will be sent to headoffice for replacement only. But to my surprise,they took only the labtab (upper part) and not the keyboard,saying we cant send both, that we will send after tablet comes,that wii take another 15 days. Actually the whole unit shouls be sent for.
The sevice centre said,it will take 15 days or so. Now on 27/08/2016,i received a msg. saying it wii take 21 days to send it back.
So this way it would not be possible for the customer to use prodct for two months of warranty. Why such a delay for replacement,which is not simply acceptable. Please look into and expedite. Thanks.
Name: Vinay Gothi
Mob No: 9969954782
E mail ID: vingo505@yahoo.com
Model No: LT777
IMEI Code No: 911452200044627
Jobsheet No; W030639-0816-25050074 dtd:22/08/2016.
chacharkar
 
Aug 26, 2016

Intentional delays and poor service

I deposited my Micromax phone to service center, since it is not working properly. Now its more than a month I didn't got my handset. Every time getting assurances to get phone in next 7 days, 10 days, etc. I am really fade up. I have not seen such poor after sales service of the company. I recommending to all that never purchase micromax phone. Feel cheated.
anoopbpt
 
Aug 26, 2016

anoop s

my hand set micromax E455 has been send to service centre due to cellular problems, no incoming or out going. it shows the same problem since it is purchesed andit is the second time it completely dead in the same year. am fedup with this phone and this is to inform that am going for legal procedures against the company and servise centre for their irresponsible feedback unless fixes it by a permanent solution
with regards,
Dr anoop s
date of purch; 10-oct-2015

IMEI;911438702282393,911438702682394
ph; 8281385016
job sheet no; S30266-0816-25016287
Ghanshyam Bind
 
Aug 26, 2016

My phone is switch off Automatic...

sir, plz replace my phone ..Because my phone is switch off anytime even battery is full.... plz sir replace my phone..Micromax Canvas Spark 3 Q385
Amit Chauhan Bibipur
 
Aug 25, 2016

switch on problem

Switch off automatic then not startnow.model micromax canvas selfie A255 .Purchasing date 05/05/2016.
Anirban Sarkar Kolkata
 
Aug 20, 2016

e481

my Micromax Canvas 5 purchased on December,2015 was in dead condition a month back, taken it to the baghajatin service center, now its absolutely fine,though I have heard negative reviews, I have not faced any problems in my case. Thanks, Micromax.
ommsai
 
Aug 19, 2016

battary low backup

dear sir
mobile model no-D303 In Warranty
purchase date-07/02/2016
plz replace my phone
no-9861935993
mail id ommsaitec7@gmail.com
wali0605
 
Aug 16, 2016

replace my phone

Sir
My phone micromacx Model no E313 is not working properly.i given to the service centre (N040439)M/S satguru communication,sector 27 noida up,
No any information giving to me regarding my phone when we call him giving to me 3-4 days time ,still pending,
Job sheet no:- N040439-0716-24585716
bhagwanachari
 
Aug 10, 2016

plz replace my phone

mobile model no-A311 In Warranty
job sheet no -W031497061623959714
Mobile submite date 20-06-2016
service centre name M/S ALPANAH MOBILE
SHAKTIMAN TOWAR APP SHIVAJI PUTLA SHOP NO -10 SANGAMNER MAHARASHTRA NO -02425222234
MOBILE PROBLEM-HANDSET NOT WARKING
plz replace my phone
no-9822264190
mail id bhagwanachari@gmail.com
Hiteshwari Patel
 
Aug 8, 2016

Unwanted apps are downloaded by itself(Micromax Canvas Fire 2)

Dear Madam/Sir,
Whenever i switch on my mobile data or WiFi some unwanted and cheap adds are showing in my screen and installed in the phone. i uninstall these apps again and again, but don't have its permanent solution. Plz Help
Chiruvikram
 
Aug 6, 2016

Motherboard

motherboard chage
I have given my mobile c414(grey)at vizag telesystem, andharapradhesh they said the mother board needs to be changed and it is under warranty. my mobile was given for repairing on 27/06/2016. on 8th july we received the massage that mobile will be delivered in 21 days. after that till today we are getting massages that it will take few more days.
what is your defination of few more days? my mobile is with you since last one month.... what kind of service you all are providing?
you dont answer the calls also.....really an pathetic service. the service is truly unsatisfying.......... pls message n tell me the exact date you will give my mobile. expecting a positive feed back from your end.my contact number 8523882256.please copret help me
smitasjig
 
Aug 4, 2016

motherboard chage

I have given my mobile E455(black) at krishna telesystem, panvel, navi mumbai. they said the mother board needs to be changed and it is under warranty. my mobile was given for repairing on 4/7/2016. on 8th july we received the massage that mobile will be delivered in 21 days. after that till today we are getting massages that it will take few more days.
what is your defination of few more days? my mobile is with you since last one month.... what kind of service you all are providing?
you dont answer the calls also.....really an pathetic service. the service is truly unsatisfying.......... pls message n tell me the exact date you will give my mobile. expecting a positive feed back from your end.
bhagwanachari
 
Aug 2, 2016

micromax service very bad plz replace my phone

Dear team

My Name is Bhagwan Achari

mobile model no-A311 In Warranty
job sheet no -W031497061623959714
Mobile submite date 20-06-2016
service centre name M/S ALPANAH MOBILE
SHAKTIMAN TOWAR APP SHIVAJI PUTLA SHOP NO -10 SANGAMNER MAHARASHTRA NO -02425222234
MOBILE PROBLEM-HANDSET NOT WARKING
I have given my phone for repairing at the above mension service centre it has been more 43 day phone not receivid
please replace my phone
Mail id- bhagwanachari@gmail.com
mobile no 9822264190
pint
 
Jul 29, 2016

DELIVERY

Dear Micromax customer team,
I have given my phone E313 for a problem in screen on 29th June at Micromax Best Tech service centre jail land Huda Market Sohna chock Gurgaon. And he is committed to me that repair within 10 to 15 days, and now today is 30th July and phone is not repaired till now and no support from centre side ,I have already three times go to centre but every time he want some more three days and many times I have call to centre but every time same response take more 3 to 4 days for repair. so I want to know that I will receive repaired phone or not ? or need to go consumer court ? please respond if any body micromax customer care support team member read my mail ?
Regards.

Amit Upadhyay

mo.8800894411
Cust. no. N050070-0616-24133940


Micromax: Best Tech Services

Mobile Phone Repair Shop

Address: SCO 32, 1st Floor, Jail Land, HUDA Market, Near Sohna Chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001

Phone:075032 00303
gautam
 
Jul 29, 2016

Discomfort from Micromax

MAINE 25-08-2016 KO MICROMAX KA E313 MOBILE KHARIDA AUR WO JUNE 19 KO USKI LCD KHARAB HO GAI.MAINE APNE SHAHR KE NIKATTAM SERVICE CENTER PAR 20 JUNE KO DAAL DIYA SERVICE CENTER WALON NE MUJHE KOI SUCHNA NAHI KI MUJHE KHUD HI JANA PADA AUR MOBILE KO 19 JULY KO PRAPT KIYA .JAISE HI PRAPT KAR 25 KM DOOR SE LAYA TO EK KHARABI KI JAGH TEEN KHARABI AUR MIL GAI NO1.LCD DALI TO SAHI PR USME WHITE NESS AANE LAGI .NO2 AUDIO KHARAB..AUR CHARGING PAR MOBILE KA HEAT HONA MAINE JIS DIN MOBILE KO REC KIYA FIR USI DIN DAAL DIYA .MUJHE FIR WO 10 DIN BAD PRAPT HUA AUR FIR AGLE DIN FIR KHARABI...KI CHARGING ACCEPT HI NAHI KR RAHI AUR YADI KI BHI TO 2% KI JAGH 50 HO JATI H ..............MAIN COMPNE SE YE PUCHNA CHAHTA HOON KYA COMPNY APNE GRAHKO KO ISI PRAKAR LUBHATI HAI GHUMATI H ....AUR JO GRAHK KE SATH SAMY KI HANI HO RAHI H .......AUR ISI PRAKAR SERVICE CENTER PAR RAKHE RAKHE KHARABIYON ME GAURNTY KHATM HO GAI TO COMPNY KYA JABAB DEGI........MY JOB SHEET NO....NO4381-0716-24675527.........AUR CMPNY SE YE BHI JANNA CHAHTA HOON KYA COPNY MUJHE NEW HAND SET DE PAYEGI IN SABHI REASON KO JANTE HUYE KI NAHI .........YA KUCH HI DIN GAURN KE BACHE HAIN UNHI ME GHUMA KAR GAURNTY KO PURA KAREGI .........
madhuri nag
 
Jul 24, 2016

complain against customer service centre

I was bought my mobile on 24/01/2016....I was visit micromax service centre on16/06/16 due to battery backup problem.they said it will take 15-20 days time to made..I was same abide the rules..after 15-17 days they inform me your phone is ready so I was visit again service centre to take my phone..when I took my phone I found that both sim card is not working showing no service..next day I was again visit service centre .they told it will take sometimes so again took my phone in service centre ...after sometimes I was visit again service centre to asked for my phone if it is done or not..they said not done..after some days I again visit ..they did not inform me if my work is done or not..I was. Visit again to service center they said phone is ready ..I took my phone but that time I was found front panel is damaged by mistake done by service centre, so they took my phone again in service centre..next day I was again visit to service centre and took my mobile and found that it hang after 20-25 minutes automatically getting switch off .....so I just wanted to know about who is the responsible for it..I was harras day by day ...per day it is not possible for me to visit service centre which far away from my house..so I request kindly replace my phone by new one otherwise I will file RTI or complain on consumer forum for harassment


Regards
Sumita
7870819262
amisumi
 
Jul 15, 2016

please replace my phone

sir/mam 1 month ago i purchase a micromax canvas 6 e485 .but i use my phone only 20 days because in mobile phone booting problem and some days ago in phone automatic britness low and high than i went to micromax service center i saw my mobile phone .than she told me you submit your mobile phone 1 weak.i submit my mobile ofter 1 weak i went to service center than she told me your mobile phone went to head office delhi .sir/mam please replce my mobile please . my mobile no. 8090011782 please inform me . my coplant id 24344781



regard


amit tiwari
Manish Kamble
 
Jul 15, 2016

Not opening at right time not speaking good

Not opening at right time and arguing with customers
There name Rohit waghare and snahya
Rmaheshr
 
Jul 12, 2016

for unwanted charge cut by you

per day by mobile charge 1.50 rupees for regiatration mobile.how solve this problem
please give me best salution for this
SJD
 
Jul 12, 2016

Mobile Display not working

05.06.2016 My phone had been deposited in the service center to this day I have not set it for 7 times since last 1.5 years the center has come and you repeatedly in the last one coming Problem I did not get my phone from three Month! I am tired of putting felt faint Service Center! Every day cannot come in because of my job is the problem stopped service center members, please take my phone in my Solution to Problem
I did not get my phone from three Month! I am tired of putting felt faint Service Center! Every day can’t come in because of my job is the problem stopped service center members, please take my phone in my Solution to Problem

My Name - Surender Kumar
Phone Model No -: A350
My Email ID -: surinderyadav95@gmail.com
Contact Number -: 9466157172
Address -: Village – Raipur, Tehsil – Bawal, Dist. – Rewari , State Haryana (123501)
patilro
 
Jul 12, 2016

micromax canvas juice 2

i had purchased MICROMAX CANVAS JUICE 2 around eight months back...around 30 days back the phone stopped working,I went to the service centre Techtrics technologies pvt limited in vashi plaza navi Mumbai...On examination of the phone i was told power F,P. was not working...inspite of phone being in gurante period i was told to pay 1500rps as the repair charges.It is a month the service has not yet repaired my phone...I have been repeatedly going to the service centre but as on today have not got my phone back.The staff at the service centre is extremely rude and unhelpful.1
Ashok Gaikwad
 
Jul 12, 2016

mobail

sarves is very poor
netik
 
Jul 6, 2016

mobile replace

my mobile do not working. properly. so my mobile give me a new mobile fastely. my job shit no is W020361-0516-23507623
Tarun DG
 
Jul 5, 2016

Very Poor Service

Job Sheet/IMEI No 911477504703289 dated 14.06.16 (Warranty In)

Mobile Model : Q327

Service Centre : SP Mobile Solutions, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati Assam

I am working in a newspaper as a journalist . I have purchased one micromex mobile of aforesaid model from our local micromex authorised shop at Guwahati on 22.05.16. But after 10 days of purchase I suddenly found that the phone didnot switch on. Immediately I handed it over to your service centre on 14.06.16. I requested them to plz. arrange to give me the mobile as early as possible as because mobile is very necessary in my profession. Now it is 21days already left I have not received the mobile. Now my question is are YOU making fool all the customer like me? Brand new mobile set becomes suddenly dead after 10days of purchase without any issue. I expect YOU to return my set solving all issues otherwise I am going to make a news which will definitely affects YOUR brand/customer base.
Thanks.
Tarun Dasgupta
Contact : 9707024955
Banti chauhan
 
Jul 5, 2016

magnetic flip cover ke holl sansar m problem hai

flip cover ke bahar gole carcle m tuch karne se sms,camera ,satting ,our call options nahi aate h plz help abhi mobile ki only 8 month huye h ,,,,MODLE.MICROMAX.Q394,contact no.9761197542,,8126020210.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coolpad dazen 1 - pcb fail
    i am purchaging coolpad dazen1 at oct23 2016.3 months are...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Network problem
    No network at my place. Plz. Solve the problem. My jio...
    Fake interview letters from L&T - Fake interview letters from L&T
    Hi, This is Ramya.P, i received letter from L&T i...
    jayaswal auto agency rauza ghazipur - petrol leakage
    I purchase apache rtr 160 aug 2014 and now last two month...
    Voltas Inverter AC - Incapability of Voltas customer care and service center
    Dear Sir/Madam, I purchased two voltas inverter ACs...
    freecharge.in - refund
    Sir I wrongly recharge 7219948158 operation no is...
    UGC - delay in bsr fellowship
    Respected sir/ma'am, With due respect, we want to...
    SBI, CPPC, Patna (Pension) - Adjutment of basic pay pension
    vaidyakanak@gmail.com Mob no 9472494657 Aug 27,...
    Homeshop18 - FOR CANCELLATION OF MY ORDER
    I want to cancel my orders because same products i placed...
    NHAI - Collection of toll tax from serving defence personnel
    I want to know what is the latest ruling for collection of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username