Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

Adya Bajpai
 
Dec 6, 2016

micromax canvas5

The worst phone i have evr known in this world.
I had bought my phone in the month of August 2016 and within 1 month,the motherboard of the phn got damaged.I gave my phn at micromax service centre in lalbagh lko on 21st sep 2016.At the tym of receiving my phn frm me they gave me a receipt n took my signature too.They evn told me that they will return my phn in 10 days.after 10 days when i tried contacting them through a call,the no. was however out of service so i went to the centre directly.Then at the centre they requested me to wait for another 10 to 20 days.Every tym they use to say the same.Evn the staff members working there r pathetic.Three months r almost completed like this n they r still doing the same.

My kind request to everybody reading this is that NEVER buy a phn of MICROMAX COMPANYcoz the after sales services are HORRIBLE.

IF THE COMPANY OR THE STAFF IS UNABLE TO REPAIR MY PHONE,PLZ RETURN MY 12000 RUPEES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE N KEEP THAT HORRIBLE PHONE WITH YOURSELF AS I KNOW THAT I HAVE COMMITTED THE BIGGEST CRIME AFTER BUYING A MICROMAX PHONE.

Adya Bajpai
vajpaiadya17@gmail.com
abhi@098
 
Dec 5, 2016

uninstall the given apps

Sir there are no. of many apps that are not useful for me so I want to uninstall these apps . How can I done it
Shubham garg 1
 
Dec 5, 2016

Mobile broken and cheat by micromax

Maine micromax ka ek mobile 2 saal pahale purchase kiya tha jiska 6 months baad folder toot gya tha service center se costly pad raha tha to maine folder bahar se dalwaya tha us waqt uska sensor rubber gum ho gya tha use dalwane ke liyea maine care se contact kiya tha pr us time available naa hone k karan nhi dalwa paya or mobile k bolts body k open rakhwa diyea ab 30-12-2016 ko maine pucha to unke pass available tha phle unhone price 300 bataya phir kaha ki 170 main ho jaiga unho ne kaha ki 1 ghante baad le jana or unho ne koi jobsheet create nhi ki ek ghante k baad unka call aaya or unho ne kaha ki set sahi nhi hua h upar call dali h aa jai ga 2 din main unho ne mobile open kr k parts change kiyea or uski jagah kharab parts daal diyea or mobile mujhe de diya maine shyam ko paya ki mere mobile k parts open the next day jb subah main gaya to unho ne kaha ki apko ab jo kharab hua h uske parts k pay krne honge maine kaha ki aapse kharab hue h aap thik kr k do phle unho ne kaha ki kr denge baad main mana kr diya or kaha ki aap he pay kro or job sheet bna di mere sign liyea or set bhi receive nhi kiya or shyam ko jb wapis gaya set dekhte waqt mobile ki haddi bhi tood di mere saamne aaj 6 din ho gye company k customer care adveiser se koi reply nhi aa raha h maine jb bhi call ki hr waqt call dal dete h or kahete h ki 24 ghanto main aapko call aaiga care walo k jobsheet na create krne or parts chenge krne se mera mobile puri tarah damage ho gya h or company ki taraf se koi reply nhi aa raha h plz hlp fast yea parts kharabkiyea rtf cable speaker haddi of my mobileshubham garg,sri ganganagar,rajasthan,9460950092
p.pampan
 
Dec 1, 2016

LED TV

LED TV 32 INCH IS NOT SHOWING PICTURE CLEARLY

MODEL NO. 32B200HD
Aajaysahay
 
Nov 28, 2016

Not suporting

I have requested your lady executive to help me for data save from mobile to memory card but she refuse to do so.
ajay19342
 
Nov 28, 2016

Service center not working properly

In my phone mic problem was their then service centre work on that problem then again same problem was there after repairing my phone again i went to service center then he update software in my phone after 10/20 days again same problem with my phone.
What should i do?
d.moulali
 
Nov 25, 2016

OTG NOT SUPPORT

MOBIAL MODAL IS MICROMAX CANVAS MEGA4G Q417
THIS MODEL MOBIAL PRICE IS 9000 .
THIS MOBIAL NOT SUPPORT OTG AND NOT UPDATE THIS MOBIAL

FOR OTHER MOBIALS COMPANIES SUPPOTRTED OTG
OTHER MOBIAL PRICES IS ONLY 7000-8000 RUPEES

I AM FEAL WEAST NOT UISE OTG MODAL IS MICROMAX CANVAS MEGA 4G Q417

REPLAY SOLVE PROBLEMS
MY EMAIL IS moulidudekula100@gmail.com
mathur arun
 
Nov 23, 2016

System does not support

Dear Micromax Team

I have given my Phone on your service center {W020324} M/S Arihant Enterprises on date 19-11-2016 due to system does not support. I request to you please do the service on priority base.

Model Code-SERYMOB009
IMEI/ESN No. : 911476054723424, 911476055723423

Thanks & Regards
Arun Mathur
8003996393
drabhishek3085
 
Nov 17, 2016

Network problem

I have micromax canvas e483 offer 15day motherboard is destroyed and repair in 35day ofter repaired my phone become hot very soon and 4G network is very poor I am very disappointed to your company's services please can you solve this problem.
rajesh kinkar
 
Nov 16, 2016

mobile is not volume adjust key press

Sir Maine abhi 9 date 11 2016 ko mobile liya magr yu4711 ka model magr uska itta problems a raha ki koi kam nahi karta itti jaldi problem chalu ho gaya
rahul pdk
 
Nov 2, 2016

MOBILE

sir,
sir maine apna mobile E483 1 sep 2016 ko sahi hone service center per diya tha magar service centr wale mera mobile sahi karke nahi de rahe hai .1sep se mujko 4 baar job sheet badal -badal kar de date hai magar mera mobile sahi karke nahi dete .or kahete hai mobile company gaya hai company se le lo or mujhe se galat bolete hai . app mujko mera mobile dila do sir maine galti kar di jo maine micromax company ka mobile le liya .
job sheet.no.- N041070101625957063
mobile.IMEI-911481350268918
911481350468914
Richard Anand Prabhu.S
 
Nov 1, 2016

LED TV

My TV is getting the starting problem
its take time to start like 10 t0 15 mins
Model no is : Micromax 43A7200MHD
Purchase Date :22 Jan 2016
still it is in warranty i need the solution for this
Ph no :07760966471
Name : Richard Anand Prabhu.S
Durga Prasad Choudhary
 
Oct 31, 2016

Processing slow and 4G network problem

Dear Sir ,
I purchased micromax Q411 on the month of november 2015 and is in warramty period.I gave my mobile for repairing to M Care (ORI) Pratima Market Complex GRD Floor Main Road Udit Nagar Near Pani Market Complex Pin 769012 Rourkela on dated 6 oct 2016 that my mobile display is not working ,hanging problem, 4G sim not functioning and battery took 4-5 hrs for full charging.They return me after repairing on 28th oct 2016.They told me that we replace LCD Touch as well as Sub PCB.After receiving my handset still i am facing same problem. My job sheet no. is : E010303-1016-25830212


Please help me to get my phone repaired ..............

My Email Id :- mukeshsingh5181@gmail.com
ashish shakya
 
Oct 26, 2016

MOBILE PHONE LOCKED

Dear Sir

I Ashish Shakya using a phone Micromax A111 IMEI 911307203894586
Due to usung too many times pattern phone got locked. I want to open my lock without loosing my data which available in my phone.
The system asked the Mail id with the password which is invalid according to the phone.



Please suggest me what to do.
Karthik Kumar
 
Oct 26, 2016

mobile network problem

plz ingore lastline .
Karthik Kumar
 
Oct 26, 2016

mobile network problem

Sir, I have purchased YU Unique mobile at Amazon 6 july2016. firstly i had LCD screen problem ,so i went service center they have fixed the problem but inreturn free problem has rasied i.e., Netwok Problem.then i have tired to several sims , Infact i have went service center but they didn't fix the problem. so take pleaze fix my problem or other wise replace with new mobile.IF U TAKE ANY ACTION REGRADING MY Mobile THEN I WILL SHOW U WHAT IAM
psuraj
 
Oct 25, 2016

battery problem

I am Sunil Pillai i have a micromax doodle 4 391 mobile and my job sheet no. is W030506-1016-26006125 my imei no 911433704986430. i purchased mobile on 1/11/15. on 15/10/16 i had gone to service centre[s.k.technology] for repair because of battery came out of the handset damaging the mobile,so they told me you will have to pay Rs.1100/-for changing the battery.so i went there again on 18/10/16 to order the battery,and they told me they will get the battery within 4 to 5 days, but till today they did't place order with you. please take a proper action they charge very high. many people are facing many problem with s k technology.
Hope for a positive reply as soon as possible.
shivom ojha
 
Oct 25, 2016

phone creation many problems like charging power off etc

dear sir ,
my micro-max device is E455 is creation many problems,like charging ,power off,hanging etc.my phone replace after 2 days by your company but it is not working pls help me.this is my 3th time replacement and 5th time gone to company ,my phone complete worrenty peried but i am don't use 4 months properly. i very "incensed" with your c. services ,don't advice any person purchase micro-max device.

regards
shubham
Imei no.9111438701482283
9111438702001287
dhimansaab
 
Oct 22, 2016

Mobile phone is not working properly

Dear Sir,


We have purchased Micromax Q325. This phone consistantly creating problem like auto switch off, early battery consumption. we approached to customer care for its repair and course of action. customer care executive has examined the same and repaired it and return back to us by ensuring the proper functioning of hand set. while we came home & found the problem still persist and again approached customer care. They suggested to send mobile to company for its repair. after a month we have recieved the same but the problem still persist.

we never expected irresponsive behaviour from brand like Micromax. we request you to please look into the matter and replace the above mentioned phone.
devendra pingle
 
Oct 17, 2016

3 month not give y phone

your shop is parment close m y JOBSHEET NO W030484-0916-25239528 MY MOBILE is 16 augest submet in youe servicr center [ W030484]M/S KRISHNA TELESYSTEM PANVEL THIS SHOP IS CLOSED BUT not give to my mobile & not recive my cell not infom me so what time to give my phone
Raju surya
 
Oct 9, 2016

phone activation code

Sir my phone Micromax window w121phone I reseat my phone and restart and sign in or create Microsoft account but not sign or create need to activation code this problem is face to at least 4-6 month I don't download any apps or so my phone is useless its use only call not use any apps like WhatsApp; Facebook: adobe reader etc apps not download so plz provide me information about phone activations code my phone IMEI no..911381950603839. &. 911381950853830 and serial no..v003291408100060447. Surya Kant E-mail id suryakant.gautam36@gmail.com. contact no 9039375808
himanshurai18
 
Oct 8, 2016

power does not switch on

Sir, I have deposited my phone on 17.09.2016 for the above said problem, but i could not get my phone till today (08.10.16).
I cant understand why it is so late? Is there any time limit for such type of problem?
I hope you will take it necessary action as earliest.

Job sheet no . - NO40643-0916-25747075
bhimashenrao
 
Oct 1, 2016

mobile replacement

Sir my phone micro max q413 is suddenly shutdown and i don't know what happen power is not on so please replace my phone

Purchase date 13-8-2016
shutdown date 31-8-2016
gave the set in service center date is 31-8-2016 (212962) M/S.Prism PLUS

Job sheet No. 2121962-0916-25399834
samadhan darade
 
Sep 28, 2016

mobile is so much hanging

Sir I have Micromax canvas Q412 sir I after purchase ing phone it worked so fine for 3 manths but it is slow very slow while opening and some times hang .
YATHEESH C S
 
Sep 28, 2016

battery heating and speaker not working

Dear sir/madam

Here am requesting you to please ban the tumkur service branch.Because its very worst service here. recently I gave my micromax phone[A350(B&GOLD) IMEI NO.23997685, MODEL CODE-SERMO B0431] for service. the problem was not recharging the battery. they took prolong time more than two and half month. and not repaired yet, and they charge rs 2000/- for service even not solving the problems.. I am very much disappointed by their worst service. And again for the same problem(heating battery and speaker is not working properly) i gave my cell phone for service on 27/09/2016. still they are not telling the actual problem of cell phone, not responding properly and they are lossing the name of your MICROMAX CELL PHONE COMPANY REPUTATION. Please inform them to repair my phone and give me in good condition. Other wise I am going to take the help of consumer court by apealling. Hope you responding for my request.


regards

yatheesh C S
tumkur
9900665274

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    reliance gsm prepaid - Describe the Unauthorised message
    Dear Sir/Madam, Before last week i have continuously...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - school examination in 2005.
    Dear Sir, I passed high school examination in 2005 from...
    EBAY - Buying
    Dear Sahjanands Sarswati, Thanks for reaching out to...
    paytm - Pending bank transfer
    I have done a bank transaction with the wallet transaction...
    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
    Snapdeal and NUVOEX - Broken tv
    I have bought tv from snapdeal sub order id no.21247495236...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT GIVEN
    Sir, i had booked my ticket as on date 18.11.2016 but...
    male escorts fraud - regarding fack taking money
    Dinesh sharma. He tell fack taking my money 13000 now...
    VYAPAM - signature & thumb correction
    Dear team mene 08-12-16 ko vyapam ki 2 vacancy ke liye...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username