Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@micromaxinfo.com

Davinder Saini
 
Nov 25, 2014

Mentaly Harashment

Mentaly Harashment
Dear Sir


I have replacement my mobile Micromax Canvas Fire A104 IMEI NO. is 911368053130273 on dated-5-10-2014 Purchase in your Manshul Telicom #862,Golgappa Chownk,Tripuri Town,Patiala. Punjab.

after 1week your agency M/s Ganesh Electronicals,37-c Mansahia colony,Near 21 No.Phatak,Railway Road Patiala-147001 ,no more information against our hand set. i am many time gone ur agency and he always ask me i have more idea how much time ur hand set repairing and this he ask me i have no idea where is your hand set.

This handset Back camra problem
plz Replace my handset immidately.

i send full information our handset model no. Micromax Canvas fire A104 White And Gold IMEI No. 911368053130273
Jobseet no- N090208-1014-12800417 dated-16-10-2014


Please inform me where is my hand set
Thanks


Davinder
09914320456
Davinder Saini
 
Nov 25, 2014

Mentaly Harashment

Dear Sir


I have replacement my mobile Micromax Canvas Fire A104 IMEI NO. is 911368053130273 on dated-5-10-2014 Purchase in your Manshul Telicom #862,Golgappa Chownk,Tripuri Town,Patiala. Punjab.

after 1week your agency M/s Ganesh Electronicals,37-c Mansahia colony,Near 21 No.Phatak,Railway Road Patiala-147001 ,no more information against our hand set. i am many time gone ur agency and he always ask me i have more idea how much time ur hand set repairing and this he ask me i have no idea where is your hand set.

This handset Back camra problem
plz Replace my handset immidately.

i send full information our handset model no. Micromax Canvas fire A104 White And Gold IMEI No. 911368053130273
Jobseet no- N090208-1014-12800417 dated-16-10-2014


Please inform me where is my hand set
Thanks


Davinder
09914320456
Davinder Saini
 
Nov 25, 2014

Mently Harsment against my hand set replacement

Dear Sir


I have replacement my mobile Micromax Canvas Fire A104 IMEI NO. is 911368053130273 on dated-5-10-2014 Purchase in your Manshul Telicom #862,Golgappa Chownk,Tripuri Town,Patiala. Punjab.

after 1week your agency M/s Ganesh Electronicals,37-c Mansahia colony,Near 21 No.Phatak,Railway Road Patiala-147001 ,no more information against our hand set. i am many time gone ur agency and he always ask me i have more idea how much time ur hand set repairing and this he ask me i have no idea where is your hand set.

This handset Back camra problem
plz Replace my handset immidately.

i send full information our handset model no. Micromax Canvas fire A104 White And Gold IMEI No. 911368053130273
Jobseet no- N090208-1014-12800417 dated-16-10-2014


Please inform me where is my hand set
Thanks


Davinder
09914320456
Davinder Saini
 
Nov 25, 2014

Mently Harsment against my hand set replacement

Dear Sir


I have replacement my mobile Micromax Canvas Fire A104 IMEI NO. is 911368053130273 on dated-5-10-2014 Purchase in your Manshul Telicom #862,Golgappa Chownk,Tripuri Town,Patiala. Punjab.

after 1week your agency M/s Ganesh Electronicals,37-c Mansahia colony,Near 21 No.Phatak,Railway Road Patiala-147001 ,no more information against our hand set. i am many time gone ur agency and he always ask me i have more idea how much time ur hand set repairing and this he ask me i have no idea where is your hand set.

This handset Back camra problem
plz Replace my handset immidately.

i send full information our handset model no. Micromax Canvas fire A104 White And Gold IMEI No. 911368053130273
Jobseet no- N090208-1014-12800417 submit dated-16-10-2014


Please inform me where is my hand set
Thanks


Davinder
09914320456
praveen134
 
Nov 22, 2014

Service center

Hello ,

Service center wanting money inbehalf of phone replacement. my phone are already in warranty.
but service center wants money for phone replacement.
They already taken 500 Rs from me. I think for putting case in consumer forum for this. i am not getting proper accessories.

Micromax Service Centre – Race Course Road, Indore
Name : M/s Global Infotech
Address : Shop No.-108, First Floor, Morya Center, 16, Race Course Road.
City : Indore
Area Name : Race Course Road.
Phone Number : 09329805434, 09826612121, 0731-4003692
Email-id : globalinfotech_indore@mmxcheckpoint.com


Thanks,
Praveen vyas
+919893097330
er.praveenvyas@gmail.com
sumerverma
 
Nov 20, 2014

model X253 voice problem

I have purchase Micromax X253 phone in 24/08/2014. few days of purchase the phone is voice problem, so I contact the merchant i.e S communication, B-138 Munirka, Near Kapoor Clinic New Delhi-110067. The merchant said that you are contacted micromax service centre in Malviya Nagar (Vashnavi communication) I deposited the phone service centre in 14 Oct 14, after 2 days service centre called me that your phone is repaired. I collected 17 Oct 14. voice problem was not solved. service centre told that the phone was sent to head office for repair so that you are deposited the phone again. After 1 Month I receive phone 18/11/2014. the voice problem is not solved.

I am visited the service centre twice but the problem was not solved.

If my problem is not solved I am contacting the various Media Channel, Consumer Forum and all other option available.
KRISHAN LAL AHUJA
 
Nov 19, 2014

SMART PHONE COMPLAINT

PURCHASED DOODLE PHONE IN MAY 2014. AFTER SOME DAYS INCOMING VOICE IS NOT GETTING. SENT FOR
REPAIR TO LAXMI NAGAR( DELHI) RECEIVED REPAIRED PHONE AFTER 50 DAYS. AGAIN SOME DAYS AFTER
THE SAME PROBLEM IS ARISE.PLEASE REPLACE THE SAME. PHONE IS UNDER WARRANTY.


K.L.AHUJA
CELL 9911115411
yashwanthponnala
 
Nov 19, 2014

Grey coloured touch for canvas A210

dear sir/madam
my micromax canvas A210 (grey colour) touch was broken before 5 months and it did not get replaced till today. please send me the positive response immediately..CARE CENTRE: ANU MOBILE GALLERY
city:hanamkonda,
dist:warangal,
shamshad loves munna
 
Nov 18, 2014

service not proper

DEAR SIR
80 DAYS OVER BUT MY NOT RETURN TO ME
MICROMAX-X367
rakesh rai 456@gamail.com
venkde
 
Nov 18, 2014

job sheet no S010088111413128310

Dear Sir,

Kindly get status of my micromax A114 vide job sheet no S010088111413128310.
send immediately.
my phone no is 9945099526
Raj Kashyap
 
Nov 4, 2014

no response from service centre

This is to inform my jobsheet number E040181-0914-12045608 and my phone is in service centre since 03-09-2014 and I am not getting any information regarding my cellphone.it has been told that within 20days I will get back my cellphone but it is crossing 2 months and there is no report.This is very shameless to say that I was having faith on micromax.please take action as early as possible.
VIVEK SHRIVASTAVA 9433
 
Nov 1, 2014

55 days gone but still my complain not solved

55 days gone but still my complain not solved

model no - micromax unite 2 A106

jobsheet no - N070281-0914-12247526

I have a problem in my micromax unite 2 (A106)
I give this phn to micromax service centre Gwalior .my job sheet no is N070281-0914-12247526.
Today they told me that another 20 days after ur phn status we will check already 2 months gone but still my complain not solved now I tired plz clear this matter immediately otherwise I go to consumer form and I go with negative Review in social media

NAME - VIKAS SHRIVASTAVA
MOB.NO -9074401985,,,9479304625,,,8982941826
PLEASE CONTECT ME
Sasi Kumar M
 
Nov 1, 2014

Wrost responce from service center

I got Power key problem in my micromax canvas A210 and I Submitted to M/S DIVYYA Mobiles miocromax service center (Chengalpat) on 09/08/14 and my job sheet no is S020389-0914-11924130 but still when ever i call them for a status they are telling me wait for two weeks or 20 days, Waited nearly 85 days but still my problem is not rectified. Plz clear the problem immediately or else i am going to file a complaint on a consumer court. Waiting for ur reply.. My mobile no is +91 9884556167 / +91 9677261515
sureshvara
 
Oct 28, 2014

micromax a94

Display PROBLEM
Jobsheet Date : 05/9/2014
IMEI/ESN No.: 911343702995996/911343702996002
Product Name : A94
Model code SERMOBO361
Repair Warranty : Yes
Problem : 4907 Display Blank Display

Our service Centre employees said company not sent Parts, that the reason delay our service.

Our service Centre NAME-M/s hari hara electronics.
my phone no :9581816565
viva
 
Oct 28, 2014

after 50 days still not receive my phone

I have a problem in my micromax canvas A210 I give this phn to mocromax service centre on 06/09/14 my job sheet no is W010418091411998332 and my complain no is 2309140284 but still today they told me that another 20 days after ur phn status we will check already 55 days gone but still my complain not solved now I tired plz clear this matter immediately otherwise I go to consumer form and I go with negative Review in social media my mobile no is 9898069540
gbmohan
 
Oct 28, 2014

micromax fun book

i purchased a Micromax fun book from reliance digital nashik in may 2013.in the mean while i got posted to secunderabad and moved in first week of april 2014.my micromax fun book in the mean while devoloped some problem in mar end but i couldnt take it to service centre as was about to move and thought will take it to service centre in hyderabad.however when i took it to the service centre in hyderabad they asked me to refer it back to reliance digital and they should fwd it to micromax service centre.but as i told for this i had to go back to nashik which i couldnt.since then have made enourmous calls and visits to service centre and calls to head office at Gurgaon but of no use.now i want to take up the case with consumer form and court of law.i being an army officer,will not leave it at it,as its my hard earned money and cant allow cheats like micromax to take us for a ride.my e mail id is GB_MOHAN@YAHOO.COM AND 9966172352 IS MY CONTACT .in case any one has contact number of any of micromax sr sales officer or regional managers number may get in touch plz.
VIVEK SHRIVASTAVA 9433
 
Oct 27, 2014

sir 45 days ho gye but mobile replace hokar ni aaya.

jobsheet no - N070281-0914-12247526

model no - micromax unite 2 A106

mere mobile ki motherbord mai prob.thi to SERVICE CENTER (ahuja mobile Gwalior)se replace k liye gya tha, but 45 days ho gye hai par abhi tak mobile replace hokar nii aaya hai.
SERVICE CENTER wale kahte hai k aapka mobile replace ho chuka hai par INDORE se GWALIOR nii aaya hai.

please sir meri help kijiye mujhe urgent jarurat haiiii..

NANE - VIKAS SHRIVASTAVA

MOB.NO -9074401985,,,9479304625,,,8982941826
PLEASE CONTECT ME
Munendra tiwari
 
Oct 25, 2014

micromax ninja a89

Sir Maine ninja a 89 nov13 ko purchese kiya tha Lenin 5 month bad usme speekar band ho gaya Maine 25 jun ko aap me service centre me diya 50din bad mujhe mila usmeek new problem camera ki ho gai maine use fir se service center me diya eske bad mujhe 50 din bad diya to air phon ki problem thi sir Maine pichhle 6 mahine se 3 barbhej chuka hu sir main paresan hu air aap ki service ssantust nahi hu main consumer form me Jane ki soch rahha hu aap sab sabko chutia bans rahe ho kachda pakdakar. Munendra tiwari mob no. 998151448 . email-munendra.tiwari18@gmail.com
kondiba
 
Oct 25, 2014

not repiar a94 micromax

job sheet number wo30201091411899748

my mob no: 9923941697or 8308353259 or 9763357469

pl need ful.....

last 60days not cumunication .....
kondiba
 
Oct 25, 2014

till 60 days not repair a94 micromax

MERA MOBILE MODEL NUMBER HAI MICROMAX A94 MAINE YE MOBILE 3 MAHINE PEHLE KHRIDA TH LEKIN AUTO CHARGING KA PROBLEM AYA TO MAINE2-8-2014 KO APAKE SERVICE CENTER DIYA VAHA MOBILE REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MAI BHEJA HAI VAHA MOBILE REPAIR HO KE 7 HAFTE HO 50 days GAYE HAI LEKIN UNONE MOBILE NICHE BHEJA NAHI SIR MUZE MRA MOBILE KAB MILEGA VAISO TO ABHI 1MAHINE KI WARANTI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI MOBILE REPAIR KE DORON AB MOBILE MILNE ME KITANA VAKAT LAGEGA APKE SERVICE CENTER KI EMPLOYEE CUSTERMER KE SATH ACCHI TARAHSE BAT NAHI KARATE VO BOLATE HAI KI HAMANE APAKA MOBILE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER ME BHEJA HAI AB HAMARA KAM HO GAYA HAI COMPANY JAB BHEJEGI TAB DEKH LENGE AAP UNPAR KOI TO ACTION LIJIYE
Sumitha@3
 
Oct 25, 2014

micromax fun book P310

I had bought P310 on 12-10-2014.but it had been broken. screen was been broken can it be replaced on warranty
Sumitha
9941234126
saamaleswari222
 
Oct 24, 2014

new mobile defective after two days of purchase

i have purchase a mmx mobile model (x351) from sambalpur dealer . but it got defective after two days .it have some display problem.i have given it in service center at sambalpur ,orissa. service center ask me that they have repaired it but it was as same as previous condition. then service cente repair the set for four time.now i have given the mobile set another time at the service cente from 06/10/2014. but ther is no positive response from their side that when i will got my mobile.

my warranty is getting expire with the set lying in yours service Center.

please do needfull for my complaint .


complaint no E010143-1014-12590445
MODEL --X351
EMI NO--911358754606788/911358754606796

NAME- HIMANSU MISHRA
SAMBALPUR ,ORISSA
M-9937323692,9040323692
sangeeta_jbp@yahoo.co.in
 
Oct 22, 2014

Pathetic services

I have submitted my new Micromax A94 to Tech solution, Pune service centre on 20 - Aug but they have no answer even after 63 days, that when i will be getting my phone back. Centre had told me that we have requested to exchange your phone, but not sure when you will get it back.

If someone from Micromax barly read this complain, please reply or will only left with options to go to consumer forum.
sunnyy
 
Oct 19, 2014

FOR HANDSET

I m visited ur care centre for updating my handset software but my handset is dead during this time period so i have made complaint in your customer care centre at hisar on dated 8.10.2014. M telling u a very clear line for ur care executives both r very inresponsible, not talking sence,

I ask other customers and got very shocking answer from them we have other custoner also who waiting since more than month now i want positive ans from company other wixe give me replacement of my hand set.

Docket no: not mention
IMEI/ESN NO : 911391300574754/ 911391301075256
MODEL CODE :SERMOB0472



WAITING FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK


Regards,

Sunny sharma
Sub Inspector
Food & Supply
Hisar


9254192543,9034992543
MUKESH P
 
Oct 18, 2014

PATHETIC SERVICE OF MICROMAX

I HAVE MADE COMPLAIN IN YOUR MICROMAX SERVICE CENTRE AT THANE CHARAI ON DATED 30.09.2014 THEY TAKEN BACK MY MOBILE(A120 W) AND TOLD ME IT IS UNDER PART PENDING FOR TOUCH PAD AND YOU WILL GET THIS AFTER 10 DAYS BUT AFTER COMPLETING 10 DAYS WHEN I HAVE VISITED OVER THERE STILL MY PHONE UNDER PART PENDING STATUS.

AND GOT VERY SHOCKING ANSWER FROM THEM WE HAVE OTHER CUSTOMER ALSO WHO WAITING SINCE MORE THAN MONTH NOW I WANT POSITIVE ANSWER FROM COMPANY OTHER WISE GIVE ME REPLACEMENT OF MY PHONE.

OTHERWISE I HAVE TO GO AT CONSUMER COURT.


WAITING FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK


#7738889047
#9702419255

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Monkeys attacking - Monkeys attacking people
    We residing in village naharpur (kasan), near - I.M.T...
    Municipal Corporation Gurgaon - Monkeys attacking for people
    Sir/madam We residing in village naharpur (kasan), near...
    Aircel - NO network signal showing
    hi my number is 9738209815 I m not getting any network...
    E SAMUDRA DG SHIPPING - FORGOT PASSWORD
    FORGOT PASSWORD Sir, I am MANOJ KUMAR INDOS NO-...
    QualiteTech http://www.qualitetech.com - Cheater, Faker, Ripper
    This company with its owner: Saravanan , Is a cheater...
    Tata Capital Housing Finance - Refund of Processing fee
    I have applied for Home Loan for Tata Capital Housing...
    Toyota Etios Car in India - stolen auto parts
    Hello Toyota Team Do you all know what was going on in...
    365908 - efello.com
    0014016518101 Email porwalchunno@yahoo.co.in Whom may...
    Airtel - Reg:continous inconvienience faced by airtel
    i snehashish suraneni bearing airtel number 9663670552...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username