Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info@micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info@micromaxinfo.com

saamaleswari222
 
Oct 24, 2014

new mobile defective after two days of purchase

i have purchase a mmx mobile model (x351) from sambalpur dealer . but it got defective after two days .it have some display problem.i have given it in service center at sambalpur ,orissa. service center ask me that they have repaired it but it was as same as previous condition. then service cente repair the set for four time.now i have given the mobile set another time at the service cente from 06/10/2014. but ther is no positive response from their side that when i will got my mobile.

my warranty is getting expire with the set lying in yours service Center.

please do needfull for my complaint .


complaint no E010143-1014-12590445
MODEL --X351
EMI NO--911358754606788/911358754606796

NAME- HIMANSU MISHRA
SAMBALPUR ,ORISSA
M-9937323692,9040323692
sangeeta_jbp@yahoo.co.in
 
Oct 22, 2014

Pathetic services

I have submitted my new Micromax A94 to Tech solution, Pune service centre on 20 - Aug but they have no answer even after 63 days, that when i will be getting my phone back. Centre had told me that we have requested to exchange your phone, but not sure when you will get it back.

If someone from Micromax barly read this complain, please reply or will only left with options to go to consumer forum.
sunnyy
 
Oct 19, 2014

FOR HANDSET

I m visited ur care centre for updating my handset software but my handset is dead during this time period so i have made complaint in your customer care centre at hisar on dated 8.10.2014. M telling u a very clear line for ur care executives both r very inresponsible, not talking sence,

I ask other customers and got very shocking answer from them we have other custoner also who waiting since more than month now i want positive ans from company other wixe give me replacement of my hand set.

Docket no: not mention
IMEI/ESN NO : 911391300574754/ 911391301075256
MODEL CODE :SERMOB0472



WAITING FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK


Regards,

Sunny sharma
Sub Inspector
Food & Supply
Hisar


9254192543,9034992543
MUKESH P
 
Oct 18, 2014

PATHETIC SERVICE OF MICROMAX

I HAVE MADE COMPLAIN IN YOUR MICROMAX SERVICE CENTRE AT THANE CHARAI ON DATED 30.09.2014 THEY TAKEN BACK MY MOBILE(A120 W) AND TOLD ME IT IS UNDER PART PENDING FOR TOUCH PAD AND YOU WILL GET THIS AFTER 10 DAYS BUT AFTER COMPLETING 10 DAYS WHEN I HAVE VISITED OVER THERE STILL MY PHONE UNDER PART PENDING STATUS.

AND GOT VERY SHOCKING ANSWER FROM THEM WE HAVE OTHER CUSTOMER ALSO WHO WAITING SINCE MORE THAN MONTH NOW I WANT POSITIVE ANSWER FROM COMPANY OTHER WISE GIVE ME REPLACEMENT OF MY PHONE.

OTHERWISE I HAVE TO GO AT CONSUMER COURT.


WAITING FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK


#7738889047
#9702419255
kondiba
 
Oct 18, 2014

kedar lake rah deya micromax a 94 maza

MOBILE REPLACED

MERA MOBILE MODEL NUMBER HAI MICROMAX A94 MAINE YE MOBILE 3 MAHINE PEHLE KHRIDA TH LEKIN AUTO CHARGING KA PROBLEM AYA TO MAINE2-8-2014 KO APAKE SERVICE CENTER DIYA VAHA MOBILE REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MAI BHEJA HAI VAHA MOBILE REPAIR HO KE 7 HAFTE HO 50 days GAYE HAI LEKIN UNONE MOBILE NICHE BHEJA NAHI SIR MUZE MRA MOBILE KAB MILEGA VAISO TO ABHI 1MAHINE KI WARANTI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI MOBILE REPAIR KE DORON AB MOBILE MILNE ME KITANA VAKAT LAGEGA APKE SERVICE CENTER KI EMPLOYEE CUSTERMER KE SATH ACCHI TARAHSE BAT NAHI KARATE VO BOLATE HAI KI HAMANE APAKA MOBILE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER ME BHEJA HAI AB HAMARA KAM HO GAYA HAI COMPANY JAB BHEJEGI TAB DEKH LENGE AAP UNPAR KOI TO ACTION LIJIYE

job sheet number wo30201091411899748

my mob no: 9923941697or 8308353259 or 9763357469

pl need ful.....
Ketan056
 
Oct 17, 2014

Mobail Service Problem

Dear. Micromex Telecom

I Am Ketan M. Gajera My Mobail Micromex A290[B]
Jobsheet No.* w010631-0914-12378035 * Dt 23/9/214 ke pehle mene mera mobail 5 time riper karne diya tha firbhi mera problem solw nahi hu aur aaj tak me aapki service se heran hu firse mene 23/9/2014 ko service me diya he jo aaj tak mere ko koi javab nahi mil raha is liye mene Dilhi Grahak suraxakendrme aapke virudh complen likhai he jo complen No.542614 he Grahak suraksha valone aapco 3 dinme javab deneka kaha he naitar grahaksuraksha cort aapkevirudh jaldse jald aapke virudh pagla lengi




From.... Ketan M.Patel My Mo.No.088 6632 8898 From Surat Gujrat
m.krishna rao
 
Oct 16, 2014

micromax A250 qwerty line not working

I have purchased Micromax A250 (blue) on 15-11-2013 .After facing trouble in keypad I submitted the mobile to service center M/S Alfa system Gondia , on 18-08-2014 , without repair they returned me on 03-09-2014 job sheet no.w030208-0814-11568715, same date I show them the real problem again the said to resubmitt the mobile .They took mobile back on 03-09-2014 wide job sheet no. W030208-0914-11994063 .Till date no trace of that mobile , kindly let me kwow when l will receive my my mobile set 2month passed away.
sharuk
 
Oct 16, 2014

bad service center

my mobile a117 took for repairy and 60 days are over but return to me i am in problem without my phone plz return it to me as soon as possible
Punith Pereira
 
Oct 15, 2014

cell phone repair

sir/madam ,
I took one Micromax canvas 4 and it has got board complaint ..as said by the customer care in micromax servie center ,so they took for replacement of board ,, but I still dint from 48 days (till today) I request you to send imedeatly
sanjay786
 
Oct 15, 2014

after 40 days my mobile a94 not repair

Dear sir/mam,

i want just inform u that due to some issue my micromax mobile a94 phone we have deposit my phone on date 6 sep-14 ur m/s k.s mobile (ncr) plot 7 central mkt gzb service center and my phone in a guarentee pereid . service center seniar exucative told me that ur phone done maximum 10 or 15 days. i have also complaint cutomer care because i can't leave my mobile a long time. my customer care complaint no 0609141834 and after 20 day i call again customer care but not done my phone and demand more 20 days for its repairng. taday 40days is complete but my phone not ok till now.

so it my humble req that kindly suggest me what i will do and i will go consumer court or other where solved my problum and who is the responsible for everything . it s very bad service .


Rgds,
sanjay
9015278368
jacobdon
 
Oct 15, 2014

white display

WHITEDISPLAY
kondiba
 
Oct 13, 2014

MOBILE REPLACED

MERA MOBILE MODEL NUMBER HAI MICROMAX A94 MAINE YE MOBILE 3 MAHINE PEHLE KHRIDA TH LEKIN AUTO CHARGING KA PROBLEM AYA TO MAINE2-8-2014 KO APAKE SERVICE CENTER DIYA VAHA MOBILE REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MAI BHEJA HAI VAHA MOBILE REPAIR HO KE 6 HAFTE HO GAYE HAI LEKIN UNONE MOBILE NICHE BHEJA NAHI SIR MUZE MRA MOBILE KAB MILEGA VAISO TO ABHI 1MAHINE KI WARANTI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI MOBILE REPAIR KE DORON AB MOBILE MILNE ME KITANA VAKAT LAGEGA APKE SERVICE CENTER KI EMPLOYEE CUSTERMER KE SATH ACCHI TARAHSE BAT NAHI KARATE VO BOLATE HAI KI HAMANE APAKA MOBILE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER ME BHEJA HAI AB HAMARA KAM HO GAYA HAI COMPANY JAB BHEJEGI TAB DEKH LENGE AAP UNPAR KOI TO ACTION LIJIYE

job sheet number wo30201091411899748

my mob no 9923941697

pl need ful.....
sharuk
 
Oct 13, 2014

50 days are over but still my handset is not return to me

I AM SHARUK , MY HANDSET HAD USB CONNECTION PROBLEM SO SUBMITTED TO SERVICE CENTER OM 26/08/2014 BUT 50 DAYS ARE GOING TO END BUT STILL MY HANDSET IS NOT CAME . MEI/ESN NO:911334851461799/911334851706797.MODEL CODE:SERN0B0339 BY HANDMY HANDSET IS MICROMAX A117 ,I AM IN PROBLEM WITHOUT MY HANDSET PLZ RETURN IT TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY MOBILE NO:9663989934
waris2212khan
 
Oct 13, 2014

bad survice of care center

i have purches micromax unite 2A106 -IMEI/ESN no.911391306752735/911391307253238, item no.-WITHOUT ACC.A106(GREY)
MODEL CODE-SERMOB0472..I purches it on3/09/2014 n next day there is a problem of mobile over heating so i drop it on servicing center(Ahluwalia building opposite,Bhopal house,Near durgama resturant,Lalbagh lucknow-226001) by hand on 09oct2014.i went so many times on servicing center but its no any response from them.they sad handset send to head quarter on 20sep2014 and its going to late i m in problm without my handset.so pls take a quick response and send my hendset to above survice center as soon as posible...thank you.
vipal jay verma
 
Oct 12, 2014

data card lost

Data card imei no.-911227601605007,
Someone has stolen my data card , can u please help for findind that?
Maviya Patel
 
Oct 10, 2014

not updating to latest version

not updating to latest version
souravnaskar
 
Oct 10, 2014

TOUCH PAD PROBLEM

Jobsheet Date : 24/9/2014
IMEI/ESN No.: 911331650604934/911331650704932
Product Name : A63
Model code SERMOBO327
Repair Warranty : Yes
Problem : 4703 MECHANICS TOUCHPAD

Our service Centre employees said company not sent Parts, that the reason delay our service.

Our service Centre NAME-M/SS.S.COMMUNICATION
prataprathore
 
Oct 7, 2014

mobile set is not working

I bought micromax set A089 2 may 2014 at micromax shoppee,dhan laxmi complex sujangarh.It set is not properly working so I send it two times at service center. but now it network problem is not solution by your service center.kindely solve my set problem .
phataleshekhar@gmail.com
 
Oct 7, 2014

When I'll get my cell

I have submitted my mobile to service center on 28 August the problem was moblie getting hang android was not working properly your service boy told me it will takes 6-7 Days but yet I have bot recieved my mobile. Should I go with consumer court.
edhava
 
Oct 7, 2014

Micromax canvas a1 phone

I have Micromax canvas a1 phone they don't download apps from google store plz help me net is working
dipankarmore
 
Oct 6, 2014

LCD of Model X410 not available

In Extreme panicy difficulty.
Your authorised service centre M/s Technic Services at 16, Princep Street Kolkata-72 kept me waiting for over 1 hour today.
Thereafter cut a sorry figure that LCd of Model X410 not readily available.
When I asked them to transfer the data in my other Micromax phone they again cut a sorry figure as they don't provide such services.
Please help.
Dipankar More, Advvocate,High Court,Kolkata
+91 9830156125
DEEPAK SAINI
 
Oct 4, 2014

BATTERY PRIBLEM

0914 12252861 JOBSHEET NO.
BATTERY 18/9/2014 KO JMA KI THI PER ABHI TK NHI AAYI HAI
MOBIL NO.9719927133
CHILLU
 
Oct 2, 2014

MOBILE REPLACED

4407 AUDIO NO AUDIO IN LOUDSPEAKER / BATTER NO CHARGING/ BATTERY DR 5303 CHARGING/ BATTERY OVEREHEATING/4101 POWER NOT SWITCH ON 4103 POWER SWITCHES OF
pradyuman
 
Sep 27, 2014

unethical service from you

Dear ,

i have been in touch with the customer service center many times but the same reply is reverted .My handset A77 is submitted to the service center at dadar east since 6/9/2014 & still they have no status for the returning of my handset, the same thing they reply all the time that yet the PCB is not received from the company.

this is all rubbish & is not tolerable i want my handset repaired in next week by 4/10/2014 or AN ALTERNATE HANDSET TO SERVE MY ISSUES or else meet me in consumer court .

my name: PRADYUMAN UPADHYE MUMBAI (08975502700)

Model Code: SERMOB0379

handset MicromaxA 77 (white)
vijay manohar kamble
 
Sep 26, 2014

MOBILE REPAIR HO KE BHI NAHI MIL RAHA MERA MOBILE KAB MILEGA

MAINE MERA MOBILE 31/7/2014 KO APKE ICHALKANJI KE SERVICE CENTER MEIN DIYA THA LEKIN REPAIR NA HONE KE KARAN UNONE MERA MOBILE APKE COMPANY KE SERVICE CENTER MEIN BHEJA HAI [DELHI] VAHA MOBILE REPAIRE HO KE 3 HAFATE HO GAYE HAIN AB TAK MUJE MERA MOBILE MILA NAHI YE HAI KYA APKE MICROMAX COMPANY KI SERVICE MOBILE BHEJENE KE DORON 2 MAHINO KI WARRANTY AAPKE COMPANY MAI HI KHATAM HO GAYI HAI AAP MERI MOBILE KI WARRANTI BADHAKAR DIJIYE AUR MERA MOBILE JALDI SE JALDI AAPKE NICHE KI SERVICE CENTER MEIN [ICHALKARANJI] BHEJ DIJIYE
CUSTERMER NAME-VIJAY KAMBLE
ADDRESS--ICHALKARANJI
ICHALKARANJI
MAHRASHTRA
CONTAC- 09503720773
ALTERNATE CONTACT- 09503720773
DATE- 31/7/2014
BY HANDE
ITEM NAME/MODEL NO/IMEI NOS--WHIHOUT ACC. A94/SERMOB0381/911343700880224,911343700880232

WARRANTY YES-5/2/2014
REQUEST NO--- *W030534-0714-11213389*
JOB SHEET NO-- R1407FMH11257706
REMARK CHARGING PROBLEM

SIR MUZE MERA MERA MOBILE JALDI SE JALDI CHAHIE MOBILE REPAIR HO KE BHI NAHI MIL RAHA TO MUZE CONSUMER FORUM JANA PADHEGA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BBMP Garbage Collection - garbage collection contractor issue
    Hi Sir, I am resident of Gokula 1st Stage ,1st Phase...
    Talwalkars Gym - fake service
    Sir / Madam, This is very bad to inform you that...
    anna university - sundays are not holidays in my college
    shreenivasa engineering college... code:6226.......
    no cleaning of roads paschim vihar mcd - b4 block no cleaning of roads paschim vihar
    Respected commissioner mCD north This is to bring to your...
    Red BUS Volvo ticket - Need refund as did not get the ticket
    Hello, This is in regards to the bus ticket that I have...
    Samsung india limited - screen is showing white
    dear concern, i have written 3 times to customer care...
    ICICI Bank - Credit card fraud
    There were 3 fraudulent transactions made on 17th Sept...
    Ibps - I LOST MY ONLINE APPLICATION PRINTOUT OF IBPS CWE...
    Respected Sir/Madam, I applied for IBPS CLERK-IV,2014,...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - FEES PAID BUT CONFIRMATION MESSAGE NOT RECEIVED
    SIR, I AND MY FRIEND HAD SUBMITTED THE FORM OF BIHAR SSC...
    snap deal - didn"t get my prodr
    I have order an item with advance payment in snap deal it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username