Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

info---micromaxinfo.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about info---micromaxinfo.com

Virender Redhu
 
Feb 27, 2015

micromax mobile a350 submitted at service center jind haryana on 3rd feb not received till now after 25 days.

respected sir
I had bought. MMX KNIGHT A350 mobile set
on 26 oct14 .it. stop charging and I submitted set to service center on 3rd feb 15 at Jind haryana. but till now on 28 Feb 25 days have passed they have. not replaced my handset my job card no is N050026-0215-15130154 .Really very bad service from such a reputed Indian brand I bought Indian product as I m Indian and to support Indian maker but this kind of service gives regret to my decision due to this much delay I have to buy new set pls replace my mobile as soon as possible
thanks
from Virender redhu
Jind haryana
mob 9068699649
jind2013@gmail.com


Chaman Lal Dhiman
 
Feb 26, 2015

Phone Repair - Job Sheet No. 15003375

Hi,

I have submitted my phone Micromax A-96 at your service center Manimajara (Chandigarh) on 11th Feb 2015. They have given me a Job Sheet Number i.e. 15003375.

It is almost 15 days passed but i have not received my phone after repair.

Can you please look into the matter

Thanks & Regards,

Chaman Lal
Mail : cchamsd@gmail.com
iamdeepesh
 
Feb 25, 2015

bettery rains rapidly

I have purchased a unite2 a106 in november.
Its bettery rains down after 50% like the a countdown . After 50% its ger switched off in next 2 minutes.
I went micromax care 2 times . But they only restore it give me back.
But on feb 12 i give it on an another service center. They told me that my device will be sent to Noida n will give me after a month .
Please suggest me something to do. That how can i get my device as soon as possible.
My e-mail id is 777deepesh@gmail.com
arunprathaps
 
Feb 25, 2015

micromax a121 battery heating and phone get switched off

sir my mobile micromax a121 purchace on july30 2014,and then use five month use after mobile was automatically over heat.so ican repair to your service care on jan19 2015 .service care members can want twenty days .and can give atime for above one month mobile cannot get back and not to proper obey answer.the members very insult me .pls take action and get back my mobile..
NEERAJ THAKUR388
 
Feb 25, 2015

DUST IN SCREEN AND TOUCH NOT RESPONSE

mobile repair

sir mene apna micromax Colour 2 phone within warranty Imei no 911367102038578/911367102289577 04 feb 2015 ko repair hone k lye M/s Abacus System S.C.O. 824, NAC, MANIMAJRA, Chandigarh tha

Sir mjhe phone liye abhi 1 saal bhi ni hua h or 1 saal m hi mjhe 3 bar service center jana pada h or wo bhi same problem k liye.
phone ki screen m dust aa jati h or touch response kerna band ker deti h

Sir mujhe aaj 20 din ho chuke h micromax centre mera phone repair nhi kar rhe h unhe jab bi phone kro to khte h 2 din baad ho jaega par ab tak sahi nhi hua h agr tm sbh kuch nhi krte to m tm sab p froad ka case kr dunga

Mera no 09914203481 h
achakraborty
 
Feb 23, 2015

my mic speakar sound is very slow pls reapair this mic .

Mic prblem
IMRAN MIRZA
 
Feb 22, 2015

request for replace my cell phone to new

Hello sir I am MIRZA IMRAN
I have purchase my doddle 3 A102 [B] from a shop on 23/1/2015 .. But unfortunately some problem are 4226 NOCELLULAR ACCESS [2G]&[3G] ALL BANDS/MOD over the phone to your service center (M/S NEW SANA MOBILE SHOPEE APNA CORNER FIRE BRIDGE,PARBHANI, MAHARASHTRA ) on 2/2/ 2015 ... With official [1] job sheet no 2087 [2] job sheet NO W030593-0215-14960817 ' 1 received my phone AND [2G]&[3G] is not working .. I'm again handed our cell phone in service center on 9/2 / 2015 with [3] jobsheet no w030593-0215-15090770 and they are say your phone will give again 25 day and I'm not satisfied this commentment IMEI/ESN NO 911396405535915/911396405687419
Standing on this situation I m requesting u to took into the mater and arrange to provide new set
Thanking you IMRAN MIRZA my no. 8087157962 plzzzz hellp me sir Email I'd imranmirza8087@gmail.com


pramodnatraj
 
Feb 17, 2015

replace my mobile

Hello sir ... I purchased canvascolours2 on 29th Dec 2014 within 9 days I saw a dust inside the phone and I went to the service center and I asked for replace but there they told like we received your complaint your mobile will be replaced within 30 days. So I'm request you to replace ma mobile phone to new sir. And my job sheet no is S010113011514610306 and my first complaint no is0302159045
mnank22koo
 
Feb 17, 2015

hanging,no formating without any app

I have bought micromax p280 last year in august (2014) and now my tablet is hanging without any app or else,it is not formating also and is very slow
alekh rout
 
Feb 16, 2015

memory problame

I was purchase a micromax canvas ealinza 2 A121 from online when I received this phone I face memory problame because it's internal memory is very low 1.23GB I can't download my all nesessary apps when I down load apps I find a warning memory full can't download apps .
Please help me how can I expand my phone internal memory.
Thank you
Yours faithfully
Contact :-
Alekh rout
Mob :- 986111064
Email :- alekhchandrarout@gmail.com
akhilpj
 
Feb 11, 2015

patten lock

my problem was patten lock .i put 3times patten lock correctly .the display will show wrong .so please give me any clu are any idea please.........................
Azharuzzama
 
Feb 10, 2015

3G net not work

Dear sir ,.
Mein Micromax bolt A065 chala raha hu But it,s not work 3G mein aapse help chahta hu
My mobile no. 9045781754 plz my email I'd is azzakhan.ak@gmail.com
Aap mujhe iski setting bhej dijiye






Thank. You
Azhar uzzama
Azzakhan.ak@gmail.com
Md Tabiz
 
Feb 9, 2015

EXCHANGE MY PHONE

SIR/MADAM MENE APNA PHONE REPAIR KE LIYE DIYA THA AUR 41 D SERVICE CENTER WALO NE THIK NHI KIYA 13 VAR JA KE AA GYA LEKIN THIK NHI HUA BHUT BEKAR PHONE HAI CHALTE CHALTE BAND HO JATA HAI
MR.TABIZ
MOBILE NO 7355701533
Manish.k.singh
 
Feb 8, 2015

request for replace my cell phone to new

Hello sir
I have purchase my doddle 3 A102 from a shop on 22/4/2014 .. But unfortunately some problem are appear like hang and line on display ...personally handed over the phone to your service center (shadipur near metro station ) on 14 Jan 2015 ... With official job sheet no 30760-0115-14496571 ' 1 received my phone after 25 day on 4th feb 2015 and change motherboard of phone without information but yet not in working condition and ringer is not working .. I'm again handed our cell phone in service center on 5 Feb 2015 with jobsheet no 30760-0215-14890262 and they are say your phone will give again 25 day and I'm not satisfied this commentment
Standing on this situation I m requesting u to took into the mater and arrange to provide new set
Thanking you
With regards
MANISH
tell no :- 8802019970
Email I'd :- Manish3031995@gmail.com
rakesh ku
 
Feb 6, 2015

dealer sheep

Hello I am Rakesh Kumar Gupta from dis siwan po mairwa I want take micromax dealarsheep far mairwa my mobile no is 9934645127 mail id rakesh9934645127@gmail.com plese contact me Rakesh
lcmandia
 
Feb 3, 2015

mobile not repair

Mobile not repair
My micromax mobile X097 job sheet no-N030760-0115-14700409 was submit on 27Jan. 2015 . My mobile out going voice is not working properly and till today my small problem has not been solved. please repair my mobile as early as possible.

Thanking You

Regards
Dalchand Mandia
Mob. 9811641758
vignesh0866
 
Jan 27, 2015

display problem in canvas 4 plus

I have seen canvas 4 plus is coming with gorilla glass but my phones screen display is broken in packet not outer glass it is funny inner glass has broken this is how Indian had made like this phones your have to change my display my IMEI :911374000466091 AND my phone no is 8686071691 so please my display as soon as passable if u can
Thanking you
Vignesh
mahi rana
 
Jan 26, 2015

lost the mobile

dear all micro max team i am lost my mobile in yesterday location Chandigarh i am staying in Chandigarh my mobile model is micro-max canvas A311 and imei no is
M_IMEI1 911407300502882
S_IMEI2 911407300544702

PLEASE HELP ME ALL MY MY MOBILE IS 08295607766
mitali more
 
Jan 25, 2015

noworking of phone properly/defective piece

i have one micromax bolt Ao65 i have been purchased it from silvassa is been getting hang from the first day itself it automatically get switched off, all the apps in it get erased sometimes even after formatting the phone this problem occurs so what should i do now with it ???
Raja.R
 
Jan 23, 2015

Mobile given for service

in my funbook some speaker problem is there so i have given for service which is there under warranty still now there is no proper response from your end its more than 13 days pls do the need full detail follows,

service center is there at malleshwaram bangalore
Date. 9th Jan 2015.
job sheet no. *S010214-0115-14409714*


Regards,
Raja.R
9986406061
abhiarshi
 
Jan 20, 2015

mobile repair

My micromax mobile a93 job sheet no-N030677121413901480 was submit on 12dec2014 .my mobile touch keypad not working. 1 month 8 days my mobile was not repaired . i was call mr ravi singh those are manager at all delhi micromax but he was not recieve my call any time . please repair my mobile on 19-1-2015 otherwise i will go to consumer court.
Pannelal Paswan
 
Jan 19, 2015

phone kab repair hoga

SirSir maine 09 / 09 / 14 ko ph repair ke liye service centre
Me diya tha.aur mera ph abhi repair nahi kiya gaya hai.
plz sir mera ph repair karwadisiye. My complaint no-3012144287& mob . 9792626248
Pannelal Paswan
 
Jan 19, 2015

Phone kab repair hoga

Sir maine 09 / 09 / 14 ko ph repair ke liye service centre
Me diya tha.aur mera ph abhi repair nahi kiya gaya hai.
plz sir mera ph repair karwadisiye.
C K MANI
 
Jan 15, 2015

MICROMAX A290

M FRIEND MOBILE IS LOSS........ MICROMAX A290

IMEI NUMBER IS 911379250695133.

MOBILE NUMBER USE THE LOSS TIME 9911602385 [IDEA NEWDELHI]

WHEN MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 9013258398 NEWDELHI MTNL NUMBER.


PLS HELP ME.
Ashish.1141
 
Jan 15, 2015

Repairing of phone

mobile repair

sir mene apna micromax phone A77 white colour phone within warranty Imei no 911338251192474. 27 dec 2014 ko repair hone k lye Gurgaon m Shop no 1 devi palace Opp Raj Cinema Old Delhi Road Gurgaon m diya tha


Sir mujhe aaj 20 din ho chuke h micromax centre mera phone repair nhi kar rhe h unhe jab bi phone kro to khte h 2 din baad ho jaega par ab tak sahi nhi hua h agr tm sbh kuch nhi krte to m tm sab p froad ka case kr dunga

Mera no 08901020114 h

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fire Brigade, fort , Mumbai 400001 - Birds rescued
    To the BMC, I would like to request you to please speak...
    MOMA Scholarship - scholarship approved but did not receive the money
    Sir, My name is Noora Hidayath..I am studying at Ilahia...
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT - rbireservetransfer09@outlook.com
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6,...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Sunny, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel prepaid - Aircel
    Hi Vishal., Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    13154 - Aircel
    Hi Samir, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    aircel 59061 - Aircel
    Hi Kuldeep, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Ramdhani We are sorry for the experience you had....
    Country Club - cheating people
    sir/madem, i am vathsala, march 1st 2015 we got a call...
    AADHAR EID CARD - NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD
    I AM UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY AADHAR CARD ONLINE. BY ENTERING...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username