Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INSPIRE CONSULTANCY IN BENGALORE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about INSPIRE CONSULTANCY IN BENGALORE

mahen@1234
 
Mar 4, 2014

i am going to pull these ppl in court?

Hi,
these ppl inspire consultancy, Zuber Pasha, and Ahmed cheat me in year 2008 on the name of VDO resume and Canada visa. they took 2 Lakhs from me, and now when asked for refund, they gave many clauses. Now I am planning to pull these people in court, and get my full refund with compensation.
dharam raj
 
Jan 31, 2014

REFUND POLICY IS VERY POOR

If you are applying for visa from this consultant then make sure you are not going to get your money fully back in case you failed for visa. And they dnt have good training for your visa interview.you will not get your your registering fee 30000 and interview charge which is 150 dollar, Recruitment fee which is 750 dollar which they charge from you.
mani maran
 
Aug 1, 2013

inspire consultancy - fraud

These guys are a real frauds. don't be a victim these guys will take money from u and forget u they will not even give a proper reply.
krishna876
 
May 18, 2013

stupid video resume of inspire constancy

They r just making stupid so be careful guys.some time on the name of video resume and some time on the name of Canada immigration.
they all r fraud.
Ann123
 
Apr 18, 2013

5 Years of Success

Hi Users.

If you want to know more about Inspire and the simple procedures we follow, kindly get in touch with us directly and not trust web sites and fake users.

Regards
Inspire Consultants
080-40867095
chefjayanth
 
Dec 13, 2012

Risky

if you are responding to an Ad for a requirement of a position, you don't have to go through all the formalities of marketing your resume at a cost.
chargeable fees can always be paid after procuring your visa and permit at mutually agreeable terms and conditions.
don't RISK the money which is yet to be earned.

Well Wisher
dyaneshwar patil
 
Oct 2, 2012

work permit fraud

i have registered with inspire consultatnts banglore for work permit 4 months ago but still ihave not yet get any offer from them, every time i called saniya( inspire consultatnts banglore ) she to;d me same reason we have opening for those who have international experience, if you dont have opening for indian experience holder why you told them to register .....for earning 5000Rs each under video resume??
so iam requesting to all dont register with inspire consultants banglore
User683124
 
Mar 2, 2012

75000 THOUSAND MONEY FRAUD

Hi Taj_Ali,

I am shocked to see such a comment, My brother has process with Inspire and got his visa and is in Canada now, I have so many freinds working in Canada and USA from Inspire.

I can say one thing go to their office Mr Rajesh and meet them.

thanks
Santosh
Singh_singh1234 Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

75000 THOUSAND MONEY FRAUD

Hi Taj_Ali,

I am shocked to see such a comment, My brother has process with Inspire and got his visa and is in Canada now, I have so many freinds working in Canada and USA from Inspire.

I can say one thing go to their office Mr Rajesh and meet them.

thanks
Santosh
User681616
 
Feb 29, 2012

75000 THOUSAND MONEY FRAUD

HI Taj_Ali,

Are you talking about the "Inspire consultants" Bangalore
Website is "http://inspireworldhr.com/index.php" or some thing else.
Buddy please confirm.

Am planning to process thru them.

Please update the post ASAP. and help me out from Fraud.

Thanks,
Rajesh
Rajesh543 Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

75000 THOUSAND MONEY FRAUD

HI Taj_Ali,

Are you talking about the "Inspire consultants" Bangalore
Website is "http://inspireworldhr.com/index.php" or some thing else.
Buddy please confirm.

Am planning to process thru them.

Please update the post ASAP. and help me out from Fraud.

Thanks,
Rajesh
User525848
 
Feb 21, 2012

75000 THOUSAND MONEY FRAUD

THE INSPIRE CONSULTANCY IS FRAUD AND HIS DIRECTOR MR AHMED ALSO BIG FRAUD MEN, THEY WILL TAKE MONEY AND BEFORE GET MONEY THEY WILL CALL YOU LOTS OF TIME WHEN THEY GOT MONEY AFTER THAT INSPIRE FORGET YOU.
User525848
 
Feb 21, 2012

75000 THOUSAND MONEY FRAUD

I HAVE BEEN PAID 75000 RS TO INSPIRE FOR JOB BUT I was no idea about inspire now i knew the office is fraud please don't apply from this cheater office thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - SIM not working
    Regarding my mobile no. 8540088640, the SIM is working,...
    IDEA CELLULAR - Prepaid Demo card - RE: idea demo sim
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    121@in.airtel.com - Serice
    Hai I am using airtel prepaid for some time now,in the...
    Dominos Pizza India Lts - dominos workers rude they think they are paying us to eat...
    Me and my friends ordered a large magherita and a couple...
    liebeszauber-clara.com - Jetzt versuch ich es mit Clara
    Das wird mein zweiter Versuch mit der...
    vikatan televistas - Unethical serials
    I am quite surprised all serials telecasted by Vikatan...
    Indian Air Force AFRO PENSION WING - NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO
    NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO NON RECEIPT OF REVISED...
    care@paytm.com - Recharge pending
    Rs. 205debited from my paytm cash . Order no 599826105...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username