Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Insurance Verification Department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Insurance Verification Department

R_Life
 
Nov 10, 2016

RE: Fraud With Me

Dear Mr. Vora,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we will get back to you shortly with a resolution.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance
BHADRESH VORA
 
Nov 9, 2016

Fraud With Me

Dear Team, I would certainly request to take up my point to the higher authorities.t and have been trapped by the fake call offering 0% Loan against Reliance Life Insurance Policy. I was offered Rs.70,00,000 against a Reliance Life policy. Initially I got a call from Mr. ANKIT MISHAR (+919136550091) (Sales executive of Reliance capital in 518) He is the fraud initiator. He changed his Cell no. trice. Last one is active these days. I got a MSG from him on 18th DECMBER'2015 stating that I am offered 0% loan if I purchase reliance Life Insurance Policy. I was in bad need of funds He asked me to take a Reliance Life Insurance policy (Increasing Income Plan) Premium payable Rs.70000/- p.a.& I was glad to know that I'll be getting a huge amount in just 25 days.I belong to a lower middle class family & I certainly know the value of money .I've been working since past 10 years sacrificing many things in life & this call took away my savings in no time. And yes, he is not the only culprit. There is 6 more named 1)DINESH TIWARI 08373957904), 2)ROSHAN NAIR 07859922949 3) DAKSH MEHTA 08152037822,+911203368236 ) 4)JAI PRAKASH MISHAR +911203099538, +911203368252 ). 5) DEEPAK KAPOOR 09555398194 , +911203099571 , +911203385488) 6) ROHIT SHINA +911203368269 ,+911203385462 , +911203099524 God knows who made him Manager. He is good for nothing. He asked me to take up one more policy of Rs.35000/-. I denied.Later I was suppose to receive the entire loan amount. On that day she didnt receive the call. The other day, she left a message that she is busy, the other day, I was completely helpless since 8 months (from DEC15 to SEP16), so I denied to take up any more policy and requested to cancel my loan application & refund the policy money back. She said that the policy money wont be refunded at any case.The matter was extended till TILL TOAY AUGUST 2016 and finally when I humbly requested to cancel the Loan application, I was told that the application wont be cancelled and the amount wont be refunded. Initially she also committed that she will help me in getting the policy cancelled, but then she denied and said that you can forget your money now. It was easy for her to say this, but not easy for me.. I would request Reliance to kindly make use of all the exceptional powers and refund the money back. Its a big amount for me. PLICY DETIALS ARE AS FOLLOWS
1) RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE : PLOCIY NO 52485127 DATE OF ISSUE 31ST DECEMBER 2015 CHQ NO 985082 BANK NAMAE : HDFC BANK LTD (70000)
2) HDFC LIFE : POLICY NO : 18305712 DATE OF ISSUE 17TH MARCH 2016 (30000)

CHQ NO 000011 BANK NAME  : HDFC BANK LTD 11.03.2016


3 HDFC LIFE HDFC LIFE : POLICY NO : 18305712 DATE OF ISSUE 17TH MARCH 2016 (35000)

CHQ NO 540180 BANK NAME  : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK 15.05.2016


3) EXIDE LIFE : POLICY NO :03349019 DATE OF ISSUE : 24TH MAY 2016 (49000)

CHQ NO 540182 BANK NAME  : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK 16.05.2016

3) EXIDE LIFE : POLICY NO :03349019 DATE OF ISSUE : 24TH MAY 2016 (35000)

CHQ NO 540183 BANK NAME  : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK 16.05.2016


4) FUTURE GENRALA POLICY NO :0302325 DATE OF ISUEE 20TH JUNE 2016 (38000)
THANKS

BHADRESH VORA

9833553488
ARUN GOGOI
 
Oct 22, 2016

Fraud Call

On 20/10/2016 , I received a call a unknown person introduced as an employee of grievance cell of Maxlife Insurance company . He stated that that a file pertaining to an amount of Rs 90,900 towards bonus amount of the Maxlife insurance policy which was purchased by me was under process . As per the caller the said amount will be transferred to the agent as the agent took a signature in a form from me for creating agent code during purchasing of the policy. He also asked me whether I wanted that amount in my account or agent name . He also stated that if I want to stop the amount to transfer to the agent account , I have to create an own code by removing the agent code. I then asked him the details procedure for the same. He told me that the matter would be referred to GBIC . After half an hour a call from another person introduced from GBIC was received by me . The caller then explained that an amount of Rs. 72900.00 against bonus of my policy will be deposited to the agent. For deactivation of the agent code and create own code, I have to deposit 35000.00 which will be refunded after one year with interest @ 12% for an amount Rs. 39,900.00 on 28/10/2017. He asked me whether I want to do so . I told him that I want two days for the same . But he told that he has the time till evening as he couldn't keep the file pending. Then he disconnect the phone. The another day, I received an another phone call from a unknown person introducing as him Agarwal from ICICI Bank and stated that he is in receipt of a draft of Rs. 90,200 .00 from Max life insurance company towards the policy purchased by me. As per him this amount will be transferred to the agent of my policy and he asked me whether the amount is to be transferred to the agent or want to stop it . I told him that since the policy was purchased by me, the bonus/loyalty amount should be come in my name . He also supported me and he gave me a number of Mr. Arjun Saxena of GBIC to contact immediately . But I didn't contact with him as I was ';confirm that this was a fraud call. So , it is request to all that don,t fall prey of such fraud call and concerned insurance agency should issue guidelines /awareness programme amonst the customers from such type of fake call . I also surprise , how can access the data like policy number / name / telephone number by such cheater from Insurance company.
CSSubu
 
Oct 7, 2016

Fraud Call - Verification - Max New York Life

I get this call from one Mr. Amit Chowdhary - 9212121741. He says he calls from the Head Office of Max New York Life verification department. He convinces me on saying I have earned a commission and Loyalty and that it will be transferred to my account as the agent of mine has not been giving me services, thus agents commission will be given to me after deducting certain amount.

Then they will send my file to Jeevan Bhima Lokpal Kendra and I will have to verify myself by giving the file and complaint number which this guy provided me and they would generate a new customer code.

I immediately verified with Max New York Life and found that this was fraud call. Please all beware of such type of activities.
rao_kg59@yahoo.co.in
 
Sep 1, 2016

LIC FAKE CALL

Call from LIC India Delhi
Today I have got a call from 011-66252500 claiming that I am eligible for a dividend for all my LIC policies of
LIC agents are minting the commissions at the cost of investors dividend demanded for cancelled cheque PAN CARD and adress proof . I was not confident enough to believe that and later realised that i am not eligible for any dividend. When i checked the site it was a fake call and may be they be stopped immediately which will damage the reputation of LIC and the creation of documents
LIC must react to it
sgopinathan
 
Aug 29, 2016

Call claiming to be from LIC India Delhi

Today i got a call from 011-66252500 claiming that i have an dividend of 30,000 which has been returned for cancellation and would be given to agent who had helped with Insurance policy . I was naive enough to believe that and later realised i am not eligible for any dividend. When i checked this site i realised it was a fake call and may be they will get in touch with me later.

Thanks again for listing this issue in public
savita_rks@hotmail.com
 
Aug 28, 2016

FAKE Call from INSURANCE and EPFO

I got couple of calls from person named deepak sharma (7289092418, 8447093663, 9069043479, 8285772069) alternately using these mobiles and each time modulating his voice differently - the numbers are registered in New Delhi, Himachal Pradesh. He said he was calling from uncliamed EPF department and said that i had unclaimed EPF amount - which i unfortunately did.
He said that to claim the unclaimed EPF was from 2003 and had accumulated to Rs 343121. They told me the agent has claimed 45 % of the funds. If no reply is received by them they will transfer the funds to the agent and rest will go the govt.

Mr Gopal Das Mehta is the seinor person who can stall the procedure and can return the funds to me for that they have to open a claint ID. They told me that the fund is being managed by LIC of India, Exide Life Insurance and Bharati Axa Life Insurance Co.

In order to claim this amount we need to take a Silver security form for Rs 71000 and Rs 27000 insurance from Exide which will be temporary for 1 month till my claim is approved. When i questioned him, he said he will ask his boss Om Prakash Verma to talk to me, who called from a landline (91-11-48587750, 91-11-46365200). This guy had details of my PF details - not sure where he got it from and he had some lady Neha and Poonam call from the verification department confirming the same.

Atul Mishra (Branch Manager) to called me and said that as the file is very old claint Id is not being created. Mr Atul Misra has created ID no M7582031 under Exide Life Insurance Company.

When i dsicussed this matter with a colleague of mine, she told me that they were fruad guys and asked me to refer to this website.

Kindly advise me whether there is any Authority like that.
Does the Government has any power to take money like that and pay huge commission to agent on claim.
chandmalhan
 
Jul 17, 2016

Outstanding insurance claim LIC

I received a call from Insurance counselling that there is an outstanding amount of about Rs. 1,50,000 against some Jivan Dhara policy and they have received an application A 0874987 pertaining to my policy for cancellation of the outstanding amount. The caller claimed to be calling from Hyderabad.
Firstly, I never did possess any Jivan Dhara Policy and secondly i wonder how they got my address and telephone No as I have not intimated LIC about the change in my address.
The name and address which the caller was quoting is the one on my telephone bill and that is where they would have tapped it from.The caller asked me to contact LIV confirmation Deptt. Express Tower 22nd floor Nariman Point to know more about it. The amount of time and interest shown by the caller prompts me to think that it is a fraud to make some money. Probably soon they will ask me to shell out some money one way or the other.
CAN SOMEBODY PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO DEAL WITH SUCH SITUATIONS
Biswanath Pratap Mishra
 
Jun 15, 2016

Reliance Life Insurance Policy

I just received a call from +91-9210175194 claiming that they want to help me close my policy which is already at a discontinued stage due to non payment of premium from last three years. I paid only one premium of 29k. They are saying i can have the final amount of 61k returned but i have to open a current account with HDFC with a balance of 25k. Definitely a fraud call. I suppose this might help others. if the forum is to know the frauds then they can always nab these guys. hoping for a positive response.
itzmeanand
 
Jun 3, 2016

Fraud call in the name of loyalty bonus

I received a call claiming to be from LIC Head Office, New Delhi.

Initially, I got a call from a lady who told that some bonus(I did'nt hear it properly) is received on my account and pls contact my agent to receive it. I contacted my agent and he checked with LIC and got to know that money back amount will be received at the end of 5 years. Currently, 4 years only completed, so not eligible now.

So, I left the matter and moved on.

After approximately 2-3 months, I got another call claiming to be from LIC Head Office, New Delhi. From mobile no: +919136435134.
This guy told me that I m eligible for loyalty bonus. But, my agent informed LIC that I chose to not receive the amount as I am out of India. And, agent has requested to cancel this bonus.
He also told me that my Agent has generated a code number, so 40% of the amount will go to the agent, as the policy holder(me) has decided not to receive the bonus.
Also, he gave me details like my address, some bonus file no:, Application no: and Amount Rs 76638.

Then, he told I need to generate a code, so that the code generated by the agent will become void. Also, submit my PAN card copy, address card copy. And I have to make a small investment in LIC Corporate account.
BANG!
That rang my bells and senses.
Then, i understood that this is fraud and disconnected the call.
daya61
 
May 25, 2016

Refund of Loyalty Bonus

I received a call from mobile no. +919210608535 from one Mr.Vinay Tripathi stating that he was from Insurance Verification Dept, which he said was a Central Government Undertaking and the address he gave was... Office no.505, LIC Building, 128, G T Road, New Delhi. He said that my file was lying with the department since 7th January, 2016 wherein he had observed that loyalty bonus on the insurances that I had taken, was not paid to me. He was quite convincing in telling me that all the insurances taken by me was reinvested by the Insurance Companies in Government Sectors for which the policy holder would get loyalty bonus which was being appropriated by the Insurance Companies and the Insurance agents since the agent would have activated his agent code. He said that the loyalty bonus was amounting to Rs.157715/-. After I said that I was interested in receiving the amount, he transferred my call to so called accounts department where one Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal spoke to me. (I was not aware that mobile calls could be transferred :)) )He wanted me to send a copy of my PAN Card, Aadhar Card alongwith 2 passport sized photographs. He also wanted me to send Rs.26000/- to Bandhan Bank to enable me to a get client ID as they would be deactivating the insurance agent's code. I disconnected the call by telling him that I would discuss and get back to him after 15 minutes. These guys seem to have all the details of the insurance holder which would be enough to trap any gullible investors wanting to get back what is supposedly due to them.
Kishor Mohanlal Dagwar
 
May 17, 2016

fund department new delhi

fund department to fraud Mr malhotra, "Randava , Chaturvedi And ankita shrama fund re n9550000, lakh to neft to maheshkumar Bobolo service hdfc bank , malla chauhan neft about rs 950000 lakh
Dks381
 
May 14, 2016

Fake call

I got a call from person named deepak sharma (9212800116) who told me that I have additional loyalty bonus of RS.97278.35 unclaimed. So this amount will be given to my agent as my agent told the company that I am living in foreign. To claim the bonus amount he gave me a file no BT560225LICNGR and asked my date of birth n stuff he gave me a no. of his so called manager named a
Rahul khanna (08802122923). He told me that he is from GBIC. I thought that he is genuine but somewhere my 6th sense told me that he is fraud because why would he call from mobile and not through landline. I hung up the phone immediately. Please beware of such calls and take action against such people
Rahul j
 
Apr 25, 2016

Fund

I got a call from Hyderabad his name is raghav malhotra to my land line. I don't have a number. He is telling about I got a fund of rupees one lakhs from LIC department. He told a file number XXXXXXX39CGI. Fund login department. Is this true or fake.
bankimdas
 
Apr 12, 2016

FRAUDULLANT CALL FROM - 1169417014and 9540743267

received a call from the no mentioned above about my policy with sbi life. to my astonishment the lady had a fair idea about my policy details. she said that do i receive a regular intimation about my policy, to which i replied no. then she said that she requires my details about my policy so that she can update and and provide me with necessary information. i provided with my basic details but not the policy no, the she said that concerned department (in my case sbi life ) manager would talk and provide the necessary information. in the same evening in received a cal but i did not pick up the phone.
again in the morning i received a cal from the same lady, regarding the same issue and requested me to pick up the phone for which i said yes. then i called the customer service center of sbi life and inquired about the same, they firmly said that they didnt make any such call.
please take some action about the no mentioned above. thank you
Jit_shende
 
Mar 21, 2016

Loan Against Reliance Insurance Policy

call from mobile no 8802674716(Badrinath Agrwal),9311587698 (Mayank Kaushik), 8750516194 (Sagar Raghuvansi)

I have received call from Delhi office for Loan amount against Reliance Insurance Policy, & they have to demand some amount for releasing the loan amount like Noc,Service tax etc. since last week they have to communicated with me. I have already paid 44 thsnd to Mr.Sanjay Sharma his CA account. I want to know weather such calls are fake or is there anything truth in this. you can inform me on my mail id jit_shende@hotmail.com, or call 9765298609 & take action immediately.
A VENKATARAMANA
 
Mar 8, 2016

FAKE CALL FROM GBIC FINANCE INDIA

I HAVE RECEIVED A CALL ON 5.3.2016 (SATURDAY) FROM +918470050375 BY MR. BHATIA STATING THAT MY MATURED LIC POLICY's COMMISSION PAYABLE TO THE AGENT WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO ME BEING A PROMPT PAYER TO LIC.
I HAVE NOTICED THAT IT IS A FAKE CALL AND SCOLDED HIM AND CUT THE CONVERSATION.

NEXT DAY I HAVE DECIDED TO ENQUIRE WHAT HE WANTS FROM US TO CHEAT.

I RANG UP THE SAME NUMBER HE RESPONDED. I SAID THAT ASSUMED A FAKE CALL AND ASKED HIM TO EXCUSE AND WHAT ARE THE FORMALITIES TO BE COMPLETED.

FIRST HE FELT BAD, LATER BELIEVED AND STARTS TELLING THAT AN AMOUNT OF RS 32000 IN SILVER PLAN +35839 ARE TOTAL 67,839KEPT PENDING. HE ASKED ME TO SEND 1. AADHAAR CARD 2. PAN CARD 3.PHOTO DULY SIGNED ON IT WITH SELF ATTESTATION ON THEM TO THE EMAIL ID: gbicfinanceindia@gmail BEFORE 3.00 PM. HE ALSO TOLD THAT I HAVE TO OPEN A BANK ACCOUNT AND HAS TO CUSTOMER ID TO HIM. ONLY THIS FOR TODAY.I SAID OK AND KEPT QUIET.

TODAY 8.3.2016 MR RAHUL FROM +917201783699 MADE A CALL STATING THAT HE IS FROM GBICFINANCEINDIA. I TOLD HIM TO CONTACT THROUGH THIER OFFICE LANDLINE NO. WHERE AS MY MOBILE SIGINALS ARE WEAK. HE SAID HE WILL TALK THROUGH ANOTHER NUMBER BUT NOT CONTACTED.

MOST OF THE CALLS FROM NORTH INDIA LADIES AND GENTS ARE VERY FREQUENTLY CALLING AND DECEIVING INNOCENT/GREEDY PEOPLE. GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE ACTION AGAINST THEM.
WITH REGARDS,
VENKATARAMANA
Gopal 135
 
Mar 1, 2016

Loyalty on my surrendered LICPolicies

I received a call from +91 9015407137 and he introduced himself Sanjay Mehra from VRL. He is speaking Hindi and English fluently. He asked why you were surrender the policies and I explained the reasons. He tried to influence like availing of loyalty of an amount of Rs. 82, 253/- on surrendered 2 policies. Another two persons are supporting to him. 2nd man gave my file number and he transferred call to accounts department. She asked present address and policy numbers. Suggested me to submit documentation with some security deposit, which is refundable.

Please beware of such calls
sivahyd
 
Mar 1, 2016

Swindlers

For the past two or three days, I have been receiving calls from various people claiming to be from LIC stating that my loyalty bonus is being cancelled as I have not laid claim to it and that today, March 01, 2016 is the last day. First it was a Deepika Sharma ( phone number +91-9312823465) then an Atul Mishra ( +91-7503511674) and then an Aman Varma (+91-8882369807) all claiming to be from LIC verfication dept., accounts dept. and Log in dept. There were quite convincing but somewhere, something was telling me that it was not right. They asked me to invest Rs. 20,000/- today via NEFT to an Kotak account in Dampier Mathura (gave me the account number complete with IFSC code. Only if I invested Rs. 20,000/- I would get my loyalty bonus of Rs. 1 lakh plus and a refund of Rs. 19,500/- of the Rs, 20,000/- I invested. However, I had to also provide scanned copies of my pan card, aaadhar card and a passport size photo to gbicfinanceindia@gmail.com. If they were calling from LIC head branch in Delhi, why use a gmail account? Why use mobile phones instead of a landline?
Thankfully, I still rely on instinct and good sense to fall for such scams. These guys should be put behind bars with no food or water for a long time then they will probably understand what it feels like to steal from others.....

All of you, please BEWARE. Pls inform everyone in your contact list of such scams. Let us help the cops in apprehending such crooks.
Where is the media on such things?

Regards.... Siva
muditrbbhatnagar
 
Mar 1, 2016

call from mobile no 08527023150

I have received call from mobile no 08527023150 by name of some mr. tiwari claiming that some rs 180,000 is pending as additional fund against the policies taken by my father. after contacting him he said that the amount is pending since some amount from the policy benefit is invested and later delivered. My father expiers in 2005 and since then no call or written communication is done.I want to know weather such calls are fake or is there anything truth in this. you can inform me on my main account muditina@gmail.com. or call me
anna sharma
 
Feb 26, 2016

insurance councel dept. FAKE CALLS

RECEIVED CALL FROM +911409804356. , NAME PUJA SHARMA, TIME 04.22 PM DATE 26-02-2016. SAYING AMOUNT PENDING, 33750 . THIS HAS TO BE PAID TO YOU . I WILL TRANSFER YOUR CALL TO LIC AGENT. YOU CAN CONFIRM FROM THEM.
SANJAYDAK
 
Feb 13, 2016

FAKE CALLS TO RELEASE PENDING INSURANCE BENEFIT

From the mobile No. +91 9211906053, +91 9211824776, +91 9555753652 , it was conveyed to my that my father has taken up a Policy from LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION (LIC) and Benefited amount of Rs. 2,10,650/- is lying Pending for disburse to him of his Nominee.

It was informed about the File No. xxxxx231 and its Pin No. xxxxxx. If I wish to get this amount of Rs. 2,10,650/-, I have to submit certain document like father's Death Certificate along with my particulars like Color Photo, Aadhar Card, Pan Card, Cancelled Cheque all along with Cheque of Rs. 29,950/- (Rs. Twenty Nine Thousand Nine Hundred & fifty only) in favour of HDFC Life Insurance Co. Ltd. which is likely to be collected by representative / Agent of HDFC Life Insurance Company.

The above documents is likely to be collected by representative / Agent of HDFC Life Insurance Company. But I have to hide the above case from the said Representative/ Agent and simple inform him that I wish to take a new policy of CLASSIC ASSURED PLAN for 7 years investment and 10th year maturity. After receipt of the same then after 15 days I will be paid Rs. 2,10,650 +28,250 = 2,38,900/- after deduction of TDS and applicable Service Charges/ Taxes.
When I asked about the Insurance Policy No. or issuing Office they told that this will be given after my login by paying Rs. 29,950/-
It was also forced to tell us if you wish to avail this benefit or not else it will be directed to Central Govt. and your file be closed permanently.
When I rang the above No. +91 9211824776 Mrs. Poonam and asked her that, when you are having complete details of Office Address, Resi. Address, Ph. Nos. Bank A/c. No. and Branch etc. then why are hiding the Policy Details from me, SHE/THEY UNDERSTOOD the matter and disconnected the Phone and after that, they stopped to phone me.
Venkat Pulapaka
 
Feb 10, 2016

Fake call for LIC policy verification, bonus

I too received a fake call from a person named Rahul Khanna from mobile number 917210783699 claiming that his is calling from Insurance Verification Authority of India. He said there is a huge unclaimed insurance bonus amount in my LIC policy account that I took long ago. He then took my old policy numbers and then put me on to a lady named Khatri (mobile number 8826636377) from the accounts department of the same central government organisation. She then bombarded me with a lot of unnecessary information and then took my address and said insurance amount of Rs 1,19920 is lying unclaimed in my name. If unclaimed, it will be transferred to my LIC agent who has staked claim for the amount. She then said, if I wish to claim that amount I need to pay a security amount of Rs 25500, which will be returned along with the unclaimed bonus amount. If I fail to pay the security by 3pm today, I will forfeit the bonus amount, which will either be paid to the LIC agent or it will be returned to the central government. She even gave me an email ID: gbicfinanceindia@gmail.com. I then told them that I am filing a police complaint against them for trying to cheat common people. When I asked for their address, she she cannot and then disconnected the phone.
desdelhi05@yahoo.com
 
Feb 9, 2016

Fake calls stating the officials of Insurance Verification Department

Please be ware of these two numbers, claiming that they are officials of Insurance Verification Department of LIC, has asked me to send them Rs 21196 to issue the bonus amount of Rs. 69180

9015407137 SANJAY MEHRA

9266602905 MS. ANANYA
Tarotvani
 
Feb 1, 2016

FAKE CALL FROM-9212121741- INSURANCE VERIFICATION DEPTT

Hi All,

Got a call from a guy called Abhik Choudhary. the number he called from was 9212121741. He mentioned one of my old ,surrendered MAX NY Life Policies and said the agent hadn't mentioned at the time of sale that my policy had a clause that if I paid the premium for more than 5 years then the policy would continue to accrue interest even post surrender!!
Surprisingly, he knew my date of birth-my age obviously-and and where I'm located. He gave an incorrect premium amount though and I told him off immediately. Googled and found this forum.
But I'm extremely angry at how they get these details and why the IRDA doesn't take cognizance of all the complaints listed on this page.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Mobile Banking - mobile no does not match Why?
    My A/c No33407656637 satyendartak my Moblie No-9234679421...
    SHASHI - User ID need to enable
    Hello, Yesterday I took the connection but my user ID...
    Cdla headphones - Headphones not working
    I bought le2 from flipkart from which i got my headphones,...
    Union bank of India Atm card - EXITING RUBY DEBIT ATM CARD BLOCKED
    Dear Sir/Madam, . Greeting of the day! I am , Mrs....
    reliance gsm prepaid - Describe the Unauthorised message
    Dear Sir/Madam, Before last week i have continuously...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - school examination in 2005.
    Dear Sir, I passed high school examination in 2005 from...
    EBAY - Buying
    Dear Sahjanands Sarswati, Thanks for reaching out to...
    paytm - Pending bank transfer
    I have done a bank transaction with the wallet transaction...
    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username