Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

Bipin chandra
 
Jul 29, 2016

Removing pan card from Irda site

Respected sir,
I am Bipin Chandra. Kindly delete my URN & PAN No. from IRDA Portal.


My personal details-
Name- Bipin Chandra
Pan No.AJQPC16928
URN No. AILI0201140061
Mail ID :- chandrabipinbgs@gmail.com
veerendra227
 
Jul 27, 2016

DELETE MYURN NUMBER FROM PAN

RESPECTED SIR
I AM T H VEERENDRANATH .I REQUEST U DELETE MY URN NUMBER FROM PAN
I HAVE GOT ANOTHER JOB FROM OTHER COMPANY .
TO DELETE AS LIC AGENT URN FROM PAN
URN 'LIC10101160045
PAN ARLPT0267G
santanuchatterjee
 
Jul 25, 2016

remove pan number and urn number

dear sir, please kindly remove my pan number and URN number from IRDA portail .As because my lisence of life and genaral has already been expired. My URN NO is ABLI2708083690, and PAN NO is AGEPC8605M. SO pl look at the matter as soon as possible. SANTANUCHATTERJEE. MOBILE NO- 9199045944. MAIL ID santanuchatterjee529@gmail.com. THANKS.
mageshm527
 
Jul 24, 2016

LIC CODE CANCELLATION REQUEST

i am magesh agent in LIC LIFE INSURANCE parris branch my code no.4006724 i directly go there i give that cancellation request but no one response. i get offer in other company , due to this code i cant get it , so pls cancel it and remove my pan no. this my humble request to u. i want immediate job beause my family suitation like that sir, so moreover soonly cancel it sir,



Thanks & regards,
M. MAGESH - 9042964204
prasadram
 
Jul 23, 2016

Remove URN no in irda pan lookup

Dear sir,

my pan no is : ASQPK0980M
my irda license is expired in 2015 may

i request you to please remove my urn no in irda portal
MY email id prasadram107@gmail.com.

Thanking you

KVR PRASAD
Rajku
 
Jul 19, 2016

Close my advisor code

Dear team,
I have an advisor code (no. Ifif1003299)in india first life insurance company. Now i do not want to continue this advisor code anymore so please close my advisor code ana provide me noc.


Regards
Shailendra singh
Pan no. BXEPS3112B
#9058742768
Netra Pal Kashyap
 
Jul 17, 2016

Request For -NOC

श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि यह Request मैं तीन बार ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Faridabad (Hr.) भेज चुका हूँ लेकिन वहाँ से कोइ जबाब नही दे रहे नही NO OBJECTON CERTIFICATE भेज रहे हैं
आप से गुजारिश है कि जल्द से जल्द NO OBJECTON CERTIFICATE भिजबा दिया जाय
धन्याबाद




सेवा में
श्री मान शाखा प्रबंधक ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Faridabad (Hr.)
विषय - ( NOC- लेने के सम्बंध में प्रार्थना पत्र )

महोद्य
सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैंने मई 2013 में आपकी शाखा Life
Insurance फरीदाबाद से
Insurance Adviser के लिये आवेदन किया था जिसका URN-ICII2404130060
और License No-9420474, Agent ID -HAU110513LIICI763055 है मेरा
बिजनेस कोड प्राप्त नही हुआ था इस कारण बिजनेस नही हो
सका,अब मैं अपने Home Town
रामपुर उत्तर प्रदेश
sift हो गया हूँ आपसे निवेदन है कि मुझे मेरे PAN (ASVPP1383J)
Card को IRDA से मुक्त करा
दिया जाय
और ICICI LIfe Insurance से NO OBJECTON CERTIFICATE प्रदान करने
की क्रपा करे
मैं आपका आभारी रहुंगा
धन्यबाद,


प्रार्थी
Date
12/07/2016 Netra
Pal S/o Nannuki Prasad>

R/o H.N.2581 Jawahar Colony NIT

Faridabad (Hr)

PAN-ASV1383J

URN-ICII2404130060

License No-9420474

Agent ID -HAU110513LIICI763055

Mobile- 9758108680,9458208680

Email Id-netrapalkashyap@gmail.com
Bajaj_Allianz
 
Jul 15, 2016

Re: URN NUMBER REMOVE

Dear Prashant,

We have forwarded your details to the concerned team. They will look into the issue further.
Request you to bear with us.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
vishalsutar9970@gmail.com
 
Jul 14, 2016

Removing pan card from Irda site

Respected sir,
I am vishal sutar. I am not interested to work in any insurance company so please remove my pan details on IRDA site.

My personal details-
Name-Vishal Arun sutar
Pan No.DRGPS4889M.
Mail-vishalsutar9970@gmail.com
prashant20991
 
Jul 2, 2016

URN NUMBER REMOVE

Dear Respected

kindly delete my URN from IRDA portal at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd
Name: Arjun Kumar
Pan no: CDAPK8022R
Urn no: ABLIO708150423

Sir This is not possible to approval and signature, stamp by branch manager because my branch jalore (Rajasthan) is close and nearest branch in jodhpur and jodhpur distance to my location 250 kilometers so not possible sir please remove my urn number on irda portal

Regards
Arjun kumar
9462474547
prashant20991
 
Jul 2, 2016

URN NUMBER REMOVE

Dear Respected

kindly delete my URN from IRDA portal at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd
Name: Arjun Kumar
Pan no: CDAPK8022R
Urn no: ABLIO708150423

Sir This is not possible to approval and signature, stamp by branch manager because my branch jalore (Rajasthan) is close and nearest branch in jodhpur and jodhpur distance to my location 250 kilometers so not possible sir please remove my urn number on irda portal

Regards
Arjun kumar
Sanjayvarma
 
Jul 1, 2016

I want Noc

Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal
I am Varma Sanjaykumar Ramshabds, i wish to inform you that I had been an insurance consultant with kotak Life insurance
co and I want to take NOC because i want make career with other insurance company, so provide me NOC from
Kotak Life insurance. I would like to make request to kindly delete my PAN NO from IRDA PORTAL as soon as possible.
The details are below :

NAME : Varma Sanjaykumar Ramshabda
URN NO : OKMI0505120125
PAN NO : AJHPV7802R

IRDA License No :882 9066289

Thank you
Sanjay varma
Sanjayvarma80@gmail.com
Jui Mitra
 
Jun 27, 2016

Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal

I am Muhammad Afroj shekh, i wish to inform you that I had been an insurance consultant with Aviva Life insurance
co india ltd and I had resigned on dated 25 feb 2013 i want to take NOC because i want make career with other insurance company, so provide me NOC from
Aviva Life insurance. I would like to make request to kindly delete my PAN NO from IRDA PORTAL as soon as possible.
The details are below :

NAME : Muhammad Afroj shekh
URN NO : DCLI0911120002
PAN NO : DTPPS6821A

IRDA License No :9259197

Thank You
goutammitra
 
Jun 21, 2016

LICENCE NO; APPOINT LETTER(kotak)

I had passed IC-33 exam on 31st may 2016 in favour of kotakLife Insurance.I have agent code 60451754.But I have not received any Licence no nor any appointment letter. I don't know what's the matter ?
Your's Truly
GOUTAM KUMAR MITRA
384,GARIA GARDENS, UDICHI APARTMENT,
RAJPUR SONARPUR MUNICIPALITY
P.O. GARIA,. NR. HINDUSTHAN MORE,
KOLKATA-700084
WEST BENGAL
PH : 09007292155 (M)
Divya Vijay
 
Jun 20, 2016

Need an NOC from Reliance

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I had been an insurance advisor with Reliance since 2011 however i did no policy during my tenure with Reliance as an agent. because i received no guidance or directions during the course of my tenure with Reliance. my agent contract gets over automatically in the year 2015 and to my surprise i see it to be renewed without my consensus. I have NOT authorised Reliance insurance to renew my license. Please let me know on what basis my contract was renewed. i also understand it was terminated in April 2015, however i want to sever my relationship with Reliance.

Hence I am requesting Reliance to provide me form 1c or change the status to resigned or surrendered in the Licensing portal please . please do the needful.

Reliance is asking me Rs. 2000/-, to provide the NOC and says its according to the IRDA guidelines, Please advise me

MY LICENSE No. :
AMP8758811

hank you!
rajanaihati2010
 
Jun 18, 2016

Cancel my IRDA licence

Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to cancel my IRDA UAN code because I left HDFC LIFE on 8th january 2016 but company not provide me noc and without noc I am not getting any opportunity.

Kindly cancel my UAN as soon as possible.I mention my details below.

UAN-HDFI2305130161
LICENCE NO-2806925
CERTIFICATE NO-C000184217
PAN NO-BCBPK2694A.

Thanks
Sumit Karmaka
Pho-9073327020
Selva Saravana
 
Jun 14, 2016

Delete my pan no. In irda portal

Dear sir,
I am Saravanan S had worked in Chola m.s general insurance and I resign my job in 15.04.2016 and now I got an opportunity to work in iffco tokiyo..so kindly cancel my pan no.in irda portal as soon as possible

Then my URN Number CMGI1803160027
Pan no. GBHPS2891P
Has been activated in IRDA through that company. Then I have not appeared in IRDA exam but now I want to join in birlasunlife insuŕance company. Please kindly cancel my URN NO Otherwise my better opportunity Will be missed.
Please help me give Impotence on Urgent basis. Please help me
NAME :- SARAVANAN.S
URN.NO:- CMGI1803160027
PAN.NO:- GBHPS2891P
ABHISHEK JODHPUR
 
Jun 8, 2016

TRANSFER OF NOC

I have already raised request (AGENT APPOINTMENT NO. CMG201481678115 , PAN no. BRSPA9473P, License holder Name:ASHOK) at JODHPUR Branch ( RAJASTHAN ) on FEB, 2016 and submitted an application to issue NOC
But still I haven't received NOC.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful to issue NOC against my License no. & there is no response from CHOLAMANDALAM MS GIC LTD Branch for processing the same.
They are not giving any revert for the same.

So would request you to please take some action.


THANKS & REGARDS
ASHOK
ABHISHEK JODHPUR
 
Jun 8, 2016

URN DELETION FROM IRDA PORTAL

Dear Respected,

Kindly delete my URN from IRDA Portal at CHOLAMANDALAM MS GENERAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.
Name: ABHISHEK TRIVEDI
URN: CMGI1910150014

I have already raised requested at branch office.I don't want to work with chola.
Kindly do the needful ASAP.


Thanks & Regards
ABHISHEK TRIVEDI
9672132777
darshan.goregaonkar
 
Jun 1, 2016

Delink my PAN No. from HDFC Life Insuarnce Co. Ltd.

Dear Team,

I want to delink my Pan No. and cancel my license from HDFC Life Insurance Co. ltd.for my future job.

My details -

Applicant Name DARSHAN GOREGAONKAR
Father Name VIJAY GANPAT GOREGAONKAR
Date Of Birth 18 Nov 1980
URN HDFI1807140207
License No 10171280

Insurer Name HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD
Agent ID MHU250814LIHDFHDF034
Category Life


Regards
Darshan Goregaonkar
9029133001
Bajaj_Allianz
 
May 31, 2016

Re: grant of NOC

Dear Sanjoy,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned department. They will get in touch with you shortly.


Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
remodrokr
 
May 30, 2016

grant of NOC

Respected Sir,
I am Sanjoy Roy. I have visited several times to branch office of BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED so that they grant me a No Objection Certificate(NOC) as i don't want to work with BAJAJ ALLIANZ but they are not giving me NOC.
Kindly grant me the NOc so that i can work with other insurance company.

Name-SANJOY ROY
URN- ABLI1408140140
LICENSE NO.- 10367600
INSURER NAME- BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
PAN-AOOPR5468R
Agent's ID- WBR130115LIABL479056
contact no- 8101410692 category- LIFE
remodrokr
 
May 30, 2016

grant of NOC

Dear sir,
I am Doli Roy. I have sent application to RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED to grant me a NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC). but they have not grant me the NOC and but they delinked my PAN.
Kindly grant me NOC as early as possible.

NAME -DOLI ROY
License number-3944931076
code number-20572959
contact no.-9832671533
remodrokr
 
May 30, 2016

grant of NOC

grant of noc
samnaina124
 
May 28, 2016

pan no is not showing on PAN lOOKUP

I am Having Licence with Reliance Life Insurance (22109788) my Pan no is EOOPS0180F . But my pan no is not showing on IRDA Pan lookup or my name is not showing on IRDA Agent locator . please look after the same.

Niharika sharma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SREI SAHAJ E VILLAGE LTD - sahaj e villege transaction password
    sir mera vle id 9931111107000001 h mujhe abhi tak...
    Ibps - LOST MY IBPS PO CWE REGISTER NUMBER
    Respected Sir/madam, I want to apply for IBPS PO 6 . I...
    IDP IELTS - Result
    Idp is worst now a days.they donot know when the results...
    http://www.importerscctv.com/ - http www.importerscctv.com
    Sir humne yaha bahut sare post dekhe importerscctv.com Ke...
    tamilnadu electricity board - Frequent power cut and late current supply at night
    Power cut happening frequently and they are not giving it...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction ID
    SIR/MADAM I have made a payment(Rs400) for UP SI on...
    sun tv serial - EMI WORLD TOP SERIAL
    SUN TVS BEST AND WORLD BEST TOP SERIAL IS EMI.MAHESH AND...
    Dish TV - Recharge Unsuccessful
    I recharged my Dish TV Acc. 01510024901 in the morning...
    snapdeal - Refund process pending since 45 days
    From: Rahul Kumar <rahul030488@gmail.com> Date: 16...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username