Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

R_Life
 
Sep 15, 2016

RE : cancellation of advisor code from RLIC

Dear Mr. Mishra,

We have noted your concern. Please be assured, we will look into it and get it resolved at the earliest.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
skmashu
 
Sep 14, 2016

cancellation of advisor code from RLIC

Dear Sir,
I, Santosh Kumar Mishra belonging from Allahabad. Few Year ago approx 2006, I join as a advisor of Reliance life Insurance Company. After that approx last five year I am not working with RLIC.
I want to need cancellation of advisory code ( advisor code : 20025084 ) and provide NOC from IRDA.

thanking you

Santosh Kumar Mishra
Allahabad
mob : 9956391759, 9336146686
Dipak Kumar Nathsharma
 
Sep 14, 2016

Required NOC Letter from Bharati AXA Life Insurance Company.

I want NOC from Bharati AXA Life Insurance Company.
Dear Sir/Madam
I want to inform you that I was an agent of Bharati AXA Life Insurance Company Now I want to join another Life insurance company But Bharati AXA Life Insurance Company of India is not going to provide me NOC on IRDA portal so i can't start my career again with LIC of India. So,please look into the matter and do the need full as soon as possible Thanking you &waiting for your favorable action. my detail's are given below as irda portal.
Applicant Name:Dipak Kumar Nathsharma.
Father Name:Shyam Sundar Nathsharma
Date Of Birth:23rd March 1983
Adviser Code No:BAL186937

Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name Bharati AXA Life Insurance Company


Yours faithfully,
Dipak Kumar Nathsharma
+91-8280729139
Email -mkroutraykalidahi@gmail.com
vipin kant
 
Sep 8, 2016

noc required and pan number to be deleted from portal

Dear all
i was working with max new york life insurance with AGENT CODE 484848 LICENCE NO 836 9692843 I have submitted all my documents for cancellation of code and obtaining NOC on 30/08/2016 but so far i havent received any NOC kindly provide the NOC at the earliest and remove my pan details from the portal as i have to join another company and i am not able to join.My contact number is 9882886548. kindly do it at the earliest.
Thanks and Regards
Rakesh Kumar

URN - MAXI0509130031
Agent ID HPU300913LIMAX836064
syoginder.sharma
 
Aug 29, 2016

I WANT NOC

Remove My PAN Number and URN NO.From IRDA Portal
I am Yoginder kumar , i wish to inform you that I had been an insurance consultant with kotak Life insurance
co and I want to take NOC because i want make career with other insurance company, so provide me NOC from
Kotak Life insurance. I would like to make request to kindly delete my PAN NO from IRDA PORTAL as soon as possible.
The details are below :

NAME : Yoginder Kumar
URN NO : OKMI0702140109
PAN NO : BYVPK6769G

IRDA License No :882 9932630

Thank you
Yoginder Kumar
syoginder.sharma@gmail.com
akleshtiwari556@gmail.com
 
Aug 26, 2016

Remove my all information from Max life insurance

I am aklesh Kumar tiwari worked in max life insurance.
My Pan no- AOMPT7414B
I had given my resignation from Max life insurance on dated 06/09/14 .
They immediately accepted my resignation & also issued Noc to me on the same day.
But still now, that company Status show active instead of terminate.
Now I want to join in LIC but due to above reason.
,they don't give joining.
So I had complained to Max life insurance for above said problem, but they don't solve my problem.
So I request to irda, to take step on Max life insurance, so that I can join in LIC.

Mail id- akleshtiwari555@gmail. Com
Mb no-9938503481
dhruvi@1234
 
Aug 23, 2016

Cancellation of URN No.

Hi,

My PAN No. is ALJPS4916M.

My License is expired on 29th July 2016 which shows under TATA AIA life Ins., request to remove from the IRDA portal as earliest.

Thanking you,
Mayur Shah
9819099702
Ashok Kundar
 
Aug 21, 2016

I want to cancellation my URN number from Kotak Mahindra

Dear Sir/Madam
I want to inform you that I was given my biodata to join Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance. I have not faced the exam. There is no next move from my side. I don’t want join their company. Now I want to join as an agent in LIC of India. So, please look into the matter and do the need full as soon as possible Thanking you &waiting for your favorable action. my detail's are given below as irda portal
Applicant Name ASHOK KUNDAR
Father Name ANANDA SUVARNA
Date Of Birth 08 May 1971
URN OKMI1912150072
License No
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name KOTA MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE LIMITED
Agent ID -
Category Life

Yours faithfully,
Ashok Kundar 9769528861
Email ID: ashufg@gmail.com
Ashok Kundar
 
Aug 21, 2016

I want to cancellation my URN number from Kotak Mahindra

Dear Sir/Madam
I want to inform you that I was given my biodata to join Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance. I have not faced the exam. There is no next move from my side. I don’t want join their company. Now I want to join as an agent in LIC of India. So, please look into the matter and do the need full as soon as possible Thanking you &waiting for your favorable action. my detail's are given below as irda portal
Applicant Name ASHOK KUNDAR
Father Name ANANDA SUVARNA
Date Of Birth 08 May 1971
URN OKMI1912150072
License No
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name KOTA MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE LIMITED
Agent ID -
Category Life

Yours faithfully,
Ashok Kundar
Email ID: ashufg@gmail.com
nahezuddin123
 
Aug 19, 2016

want to take license from another company

I have passed the irda exam through Birla sunlife life insurance company but now I want to join LICI as an agent
Can you let me know how to proceed
Regards
Nahez Uddin
Nand kishor Rathor
 
Aug 19, 2016

I want noc from lic of India

Dear Sir/Ma,am
I want to inform you that I was an agent of Life Insurance Corporation of India Now I want to join another general insurance company But Lic of India is not going to provide me NOC on IRDA portal so i can't start my career again with shriram general insurance So,please look into the matter and do the need full as soon as possible Thanking you &waiting for your favorable action. my detail's are given below as irda portal
Applicant Name NAND KISHORE RATHORE
Father Name CHOTTU RATHORE
Date Of Birth 01 Jul 1982
URN LICI0907073516
License No 198020
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
Agent ID RAR080801LILIC055003
Category Life

Yours faithfully,
Nand Kishor, 9828339326
Email - n.k.rathor0@gmail.com
Raj7651
 
Aug 17, 2016

Please issu my LIC license , Agent id , certificate

Dear,
Sir / Madam,
I have pass my LIC agent exam but i have not receive my license no ,agent id & certificate. My PAN no DFGPK5796K & my URN no is LICI0703160197. So i requested you to please issue my license no & agent id . As soon as possible.
Thanking You
Rajkiran
Mob 8802218272
e-mail id :- rajkiranpaswan0@gmail.com
R_Life
 
Aug 8, 2016

RE: Issue NOC

Dear Ms Banu,

We have made repeated attempts to get in touch with you based on the contact number updated in our records. However we have been unable to establish contact with you. We request you to kindly write to us at rnlife.headcustomercare@relianceada.com with your updated contact number so that our service representative may get in touch with you at the earliest and resolve any concerns which you may have. We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
Ashok Kumar Kanunga
 
Aug 8, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF POLICY BOND AND CASHLESS CARD

We are already posted the form through Speed Post on 17/05/2016. Along with the renewal form previous year policy and D.D No-512650 dated 16/05/2016 for Rs.14500.00 of Union Bank of India is enclose.
1.PHS ID:- 29502266
2.Policy Number:- 2816/55107991/00/000
3.Policy period:-21/05/2015 to 20/05/2016
4.Insurance Company:- Universal Sompo General Insurance
5.Employee Number:-SAH216816
6.Speed post was received by Mr. AMIT BHARWANI, C/O ALMONDZ NSURANCE BROKERS PVT. LTD, LEVEL 5, GRANDE PALLADIUM, 175, CST ROAD, OFF.BKC, KALINA, SANTACRUZ (EAST), MUMBAI - 400098. PH-080-49084444 / 1800-210-7529 on 20/05/2016 at 5.00 'o'clock
7.Send policy Bond and cashless card.

Ashok Kumar Kanunga.
No.5/6,2nd floor
Alankar Building, Basettypet,
B.V.K. Iyengar Road Cross,
BANGALORE-560053
080-22255531// 080-42154492 / 9448455324
shakee2016
 
Aug 6, 2016

Issue NOC

I am Shakila banu H holding Agent Code 20295434 issue dated 18/09/2008.

My IRDA license got expired and I was a very short term Advisor with Reliance Life Insurance company and now I want to get NOC from the same Insurance company. Please issue my NOC.

When License get expire our name and Pan card number should automatically be removed from IRDA, many advisors like me are having the same issue of either they want NOC or they want their credentials to be removed from IRDA since our PANCARD is linked with this.

Kindly schedule some automatic system to remove name and PAN from IRDA.

Please take immediate measures to ensure advisors don't get struck like this anymore.


Thank you
Surjan singh
 
Aug 4, 2016

Kindly remove my old URN no and pan card no from irda

Dear sir
I have applied for agency in 2013 in LIC OF INDIA and that time I have been allotted a URN no LICI3010130134.it is 2 years 9 months old URN no.
At that time due to some problem I have neither done training nor done exam of IRDA.
So that time only URN no allotted.
Now I want to apply for a fresh application that's why firstly it is required to remove the old URN no.
Kindly remove it. I have already send the mails to irda regarding this but till today no solution was done.
Name- Surjan singh
Email id- surjan20016@gmail.com
Mobile no-9671272338
PAN NO- DAGPS6319F
Bipin chandra
 
Jul 29, 2016

Removing pan card from Irda site

Respected sir,
I am Bipin Chandra. Kindly delete my URN & PAN No. from IRDA Portal.


My personal details-
Name- Bipin Chandra
Pan No.AJQPC16928
URN No. AILI0201140061
Mail ID :- chandrabipinbgs@gmail.com
veerendra227
 
Jul 27, 2016

DELETE MYURN NUMBER FROM PAN

RESPECTED SIR
I AM T H VEERENDRANATH .I REQUEST U DELETE MY URN NUMBER FROM PAN
I HAVE GOT ANOTHER JOB FROM OTHER COMPANY .
TO DELETE AS LIC AGENT URN FROM PAN
URN 'LIC10101160045
PAN ARLPT0267G
santanuchatterjee
 
Jul 25, 2016

remove pan number and urn number

dear sir, please kindly remove my pan number and URN number from IRDA portail .As because my lisence of life and genaral has already been expired. My URN NO is ABLI2708083690, and PAN NO is AGEPC8605M. SO pl look at the matter as soon as possible. SANTANUCHATTERJEE. MOBILE NO- 9199045944. MAIL ID santanuchatterjee529@gmail.com. THANKS.
mageshm527
 
Jul 24, 2016

LIC CODE CANCELLATION REQUEST

i am magesh agent in LIC LIFE INSURANCE parris branch my code no.4006724 i directly go there i give that cancellation request but no one response. i get offer in other company , due to this code i cant get it , so pls cancel it and remove my pan no. this my humble request to u. i want immediate job beause my family suitation like that sir, so moreover soonly cancel it sir,



Thanks & regards,
M. MAGESH - 9042964204
prasadram
 
Jul 23, 2016

Remove URN no in irda pan lookup

Dear sir,

my pan no is : ASQPK0980M
my irda license is expired in 2015 may

i request you to please remove my urn no in irda portal
MY email id prasadram107@gmail.com.

Thanking you

KVR PRASAD
Rajku
 
Jul 19, 2016

Close my advisor code

Dear team,
I have an advisor code (no. Ifif1003299)in india first life insurance company. Now i do not want to continue this advisor code anymore so please close my advisor code ana provide me noc.


Regards
Shailendra singh
Pan no. BXEPS3112B
#9058742768
Netra Pal Kashyap
 
Jul 17, 2016

Request For -NOC

श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि यह Request मैं तीन बार ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Faridabad (Hr.) भेज चुका हूँ लेकिन वहाँ से कोइ जबाब नही दे रहे नही NO OBJECTON CERTIFICATE भेज रहे हैं
आप से गुजारिश है कि जल्द से जल्द NO OBJECTON CERTIFICATE भिजबा दिया जाय
धन्याबाद




सेवा में
श्री मान शाखा प्रबंधक ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Faridabad (Hr.)
विषय - ( NOC- लेने के सम्बंध में प्रार्थना पत्र )

महोद्य
सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैंने मई 2013 में आपकी शाखा Life
Insurance फरीदाबाद से
Insurance Adviser के लिये आवेदन किया था जिसका URN-ICII2404130060
और License No-9420474, Agent ID -HAU110513LIICI763055 है मेरा
बिजनेस कोड प्राप्त नही हुआ था इस कारण बिजनेस नही हो
सका,अब मैं अपने Home Town
रामपुर उत्तर प्रदेश
sift हो गया हूँ आपसे निवेदन है कि मुझे मेरे PAN (ASVPP1383J)
Card को IRDA से मुक्त करा
दिया जाय
और ICICI LIfe Insurance से NO OBJECTON CERTIFICATE प्रदान करने
की क्रपा करे
मैं आपका आभारी रहुंगा
धन्यबाद,


प्रार्थी
Date
12/07/2016 Netra
Pal S/o Nannuki Prasad>

R/o H.N.2581 Jawahar Colony NIT

Faridabad (Hr)

PAN-ASV1383J

URN-ICII2404130060

License No-9420474

Agent ID -HAU110513LIICI763055

Mobile- 9758108680,9458208680

Email Id-netrapalkashyap@gmail.com
Bajaj_Allianz
 
Jul 15, 2016

Re: URN NUMBER REMOVE

Dear Prashant,

We have forwarded your details to the concerned team. They will look into the issue further.
Request you to bear with us.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
vishalsutar9970@gmail.com
 
Jul 14, 2016

Removing pan card from Irda site

Respected sir,
I am vishal sutar. I am not interested to work in any insurance company so please remove my pan details on IRDA site.

My personal details-
Name-Vishal Arun sutar
Pan No.DRGPS4889M.
Mail-vishalsutar9970@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    village road repair department - extremely poor road
    Our village road is in worse condition. People suffer...
    CPWD - Water supply pipe is broken since seven days
    Sir I have lived in the pushp Vihar sec.03 quarter no.693...
    Electrolux Microwave - Broken Product
    We purchased a microwave. The product received was...
    YEPME - In yepme app I cancelled my order but not refund my money
    Sir I have been cancelled my order but i not got my money...
    Kallada travels - Worst behaviour of bus ticket booking staff
    I have booked 2 seats from Coimbatore to Chennai in...
    westside - cheaters overcharged
    the worst that you can do is to cheat a customer on its...
    LG - harrasement service
    Myself mr.nandy purchased double-door...
    CIDCO - Road & Light Service Navi Mumbai
    Respected Officers, I would like to bring to the notice...
    Institute of Company Secretaries of India” (ICSI) - Study material
    Hello. I registered for CS Professional and I'm yet...
    Honda 2 Wheelers - Poorest service
    Day on day Mark Honda 2 wheeler services at Kurla Mumbai...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username