Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

Pawan Kr. Gupta
 
Feb 5, 2016

Cancel for Apollo Munich Health Insurance Agency Code

Dear Sir,

My Name is Pawan Kumar Gupta and Agency Code Number is ADI80171341. I am not longer with in this organization. but unfortunately Apollo Munich renew my license automatically so I want to stop renew my license automatically.

I want to resign from my position as an agent for the Apollo Munich Health Insurance. I would like to resign from agency service and involve myself in the other Service/Business.

I want to get NOC latter from Apollo Munich Health Insurance.

Thanks & Regards,

(Pawan Kumar Gupta)
Mob: – +91 8981973815
abhay@190
 
Feb 4, 2016

Regarding deletion of URN no.and PAN from irda portal

Kindly refer that previously i was working with reliance life insurance and i was having a advisor code with reliance,but i have quit the job and i have obtained NOC letter from them.i have already asked them about deletion of my URN no.and PAN from irda but they show no interest.
I would like to make request to kindly delete my URN no. and PAN details from irda site as soon as possible.The details are:
Abhay shankar
Pan-BGRPS5460G
URN-AMPI1309120127
License-9201331
Agent ID-DLU300912LIAMPAMP004
Reliance life insurance

Regards
Abhay shaker
Manjunath M Nair
 
Feb 2, 2016

URN deletion

Dear Sir,
Greetings.... This is to inform you that I have taken a license from IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd with the below mwntioned details.
Applicant Name Manjunath M Nair
Father Name b S Mani
Date Of Birth 17 Mar 1977
URN IFLI2104120003
License No 9061177
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd
Agent ID TNU150512LIIFL6753001
Category Life

I would like to cancel my URN in the portal. I also inform you that I have got a letter from IDBI that my code got terminated because of not doing business for a long time. I request you to pls help me resolve this problem.

Thanks & Regards
Manjunath M Nair.
himangshu09
 
Feb 2, 2016

I want to cancel my LICI licence

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am Himangshu patowary from Guwahati. I want to cancel my lici licence. Please give me details how to process.
SBI Life Insurance
 
Feb 1, 2016

Re: de allote of pan

Dear User,

As per you discussion with our official, we request you to visit the nearest SBI Life office and submit a request letter for deletion of your PAN from the IRDAI portal.

Please feel free to contact us at our Toll Free No.1800229090 or write to us at info@sbilife.co.in for any further assistance. We would be glad to assist you.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life - Customer Care
Monika.Sharma23
 
Jan 28, 2016

Agency Surrender

Hello,

We have already surrendered our General Insurance license (License no.8741829, , PAN no. DLTPS2325K, License holder Name: Monika Sharma) at Janak Puri Branch ( New Delhi ) on 19th Dec. 2015 and submitted an application to issue NOC for the same.

But still we haven't received NOC.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful to issue NOC against our License no..

And there is no response from Icici lombard Branch & same mail has done on agency surrender unit.

So would request you to please some action as they are harassing us from last 1 Month.

and if Janak Puri Branch can not provide the NOC , at-least they can guide us for same, so that we can fulfill the documentation accordingly and get NOC asap.

Thanks in Advance!

Regards,
Monika Sharma
9871744744
SBI Life Insurance
 
Jan 26, 2016

Re: de allote of pan

Dear User,

We acknowledge your complaint and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We are looking into the matter and will update to you shortly.


Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life - Customer Care
Pammi Singh
 
Jan 18, 2016

RE: REMOVAL OF PAN NUMBER BLGPP3949B FROM IRDA PORTAL

Here I submitting request for REMOVAL OF PAN CARD NUMBER BLGPP3949B from IRDA PORTAL. As I'm not the agent with LIC and my PAN Card is used for HEREDITARY COMMISSION with LIC as my Husband was agent with LIC, whose agency code number is LIC0019923P attached branch with 23P, after his death my PAN CARD is used for HEREDITARY COMMISSION AS a NOMINEE. I hereby request You to kindly remove the PAN CARD NUMBER BLGPP3949B from IRDA PORTAL as I've to apply the agency with another Pvt. Life insurance company.
Pammi Singh
 
Jan 18, 2016

NOC OF CONVENTIONAL AGENCY WITH LIC NO. LIC0019923P REMOVAL OF PAN CARD NUMBER BLGPP3949B FROM IRDA PORTAL

Dear Team, I've already submitted request for above NOC REGARDING CONVENTIONAL AGENCY CODE LIC0019923P with LIC ATTACHED BRANCH IS 23P, my PAN Card is used for HEREDITARY COMMISSION, I've given so many request to LIC CBO 8 BRANCH KANPUR, BUT they are unable to accomplish my request. They have send me Regional Office SALES DEPARTMENT Team, they have given agent@irda.gov.in site and IRDA HELPDESK NUMBER, SEEKING YOUR HELP REGARDING NOC AND PAN NUMBER BLGPP3949B removal from IRDA PORTAL. THANKS & REGARDS.
parasmani bhardwaj
 
Jan 14, 2016

URN cansallation

Dear sir/madam, I have applied and submitted my documents in aegon life iurance Co for Irda examinations.i not attend the exam. So I am not intrested with this company. My pan is tagged with this company. Do please cansell my URN and remove pan card.My name: parasmani bhardwaj Pan card number: ASUPB0180G.
MOBILE NUMBER:9971050122
Mail id:parasmani.bhardwaj@gmail.com
I am interested in lic agent if possible to change my URN For lic
tapas2chowdhury
 
Jan 6, 2016

de allote of pan

sir
i am *A yogesh KUMAR* form bolangir distict now i have engagged in an
goverment sector as on of your marketing representative of sbi life insurance company has take my
document and registerd my pan card with irda but i had never been intimated
about the examination so kindly remove my pan no from irda site as soon as
possible.
my pan no is *bqdpk5415p* AND MY MOBILE NO IS 9776464646 if you cant take
sir i have also try to bring this issue with the sbi life officer but still now thry have not respoce it sir kindly do the necessery
gajanand singh
 
Dec 23, 2015

detach pan no from idbi federal l.i.c itd patna

sir, i gananad singh do not want to work with the company pi delink my pan no. DGRPS7300R under URN NO. IFLI0107150031. pi do the needful .
perumal b
 
Dec 20, 2015

Remove pan number from IRDA

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am Perumal B not agent of TATA AIA life insurance pvt ltd. Only registeration but am not intersted now, already URN cancelled, I had applied for termination and NOC from said co, But unfortunately, Have n't got the termination letter from them also not to remove my Pan number from IRDA PORTEL, Request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible,
Again please cancel my pan number.

PAN NO ; BNHPP1338P
URN NO ; AILI0508150015


Thanks & Regards
Mahendra_gupta
 
Dec 11, 2015

License termination and removal of Pan no. From IRDA PORTAL

Dear sir,
I Mahendra KUMAR Gupta agent of bharti AXA general insurance co. Ltd. I had applied for termination and NOC from the said co, but unfortunately, haven't got the termination letter from them also not to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.
PAN NO.
LICENSE NO. 6060909
URN NO. BGIM0803104549
AGENT I'D. UPU080310GIBGIBGI100114
Thanks and Regards
Mahendra KUMAR Gupta
mahendra.gupta@hdfcbank. Com
Rajinder kumar 69
 
Dec 11, 2015

renuwal commision after 5 years

i am Rajinder kumar. i join with max life insurance co ltd as a Agent in 14 jan 2005 . regular working with this company. now i resisgning 22nd of september 2015 after more than 10 years.
max life not pay my renewal commission. As per section 44 of insurance act not stop renewal commission after regular working 5 years in same company.
please help me

regards
Rajinder Kumar
Mobil no. 9417093720
MAIL ID. rajnderanand69@yahoo.com
sandeep RB
 
Dec 8, 2015

Licence No. not uploded in IRDA Portal

I Sweety Vareed Passed IRDA Exam in 2 months back i am already activited on business but now after going optional health agency Due to not appearing licence number on portal they are not accepting my agency application so i want it is done so please let mi know how i fastest resolve the same


Mobile No. 9987504443
Eshwar Ruchi
 
Nov 26, 2015

CANCELLATION OF PAN NO

CANCELLATION OF PAN NO

RESPECTED SIR

I WANT TO CANCEL MY URN NO BECAUSE NOW I AM NOT INTERESTED IN INDIA FIRST LIFE
INSURANCE,BECAUSE THE AUTHORITIES ARE IGNORANT, I HAVE NOT TAKEN MY EXAM
SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IN IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

URN NO-IFII1007150007

PAN-AAKPE7488G

EMAIL ID - sseshwar17@gmail.com

MOBILE-8861080001

THANKS AND REGARDS
ESHWAR
pappu01
 
Nov 21, 2015

Cancellation of IRDA license

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that, i have given written request along with licence copy and id card in my bajaj allianj branch for cancellation of irda licence and deleating the PAN no from irda portal four month back.

It is creating problem for my current job and i am not doing any policy of bajaj allianz beacuse i am full time employee of some other company and they are asking me to do so.

It is question of my future so please kindly do the need full.
my licence Détails

Licence no:- 10043344
PAN no:- DGMPS4688M
URN :- ABLI0605140028
Agent id :- KAU280514LIABL479001

Thanks & Regard:
Abhishek kumar singh
Mo:- 8553843784
Email:- singhabhishek800@gmail.com
Padam singh chauhan 0009
 
Nov 6, 2015

Sir do something for easy to transfer insurance agency code

सर आपसे प्राथना है कि किर्पया आप इन्सुरेंस एजेंट को उनका अधिकार और सम्मान दिलाने मे मदद करें।
इन्सुरेंस एजेंट को किसी कंपनी से एजेंसी कोड को ट्रान्सफर करने में दिक्कतों का सामना करना पड़ता है।
एजेंट को कंपनी से NOC के लिये बहुत मिन्नतों करनी पड़ती है। और उनके अनुसार चलना पड़ता है। किर्पया आप उचित कदम उठाकर एजेंसी कोड ट्रान्सफर को सरल बनाये जिससे एजेंट कंपनी की मनमर्जी का शिकार न हो।
जितना जल्द हो किर्पया निर्णय ले और एजेंट के भविष्य को उज्ज्वल बनाये।
rabindar
 
Nov 3, 2015

not received licence

hi sir,
i whould to inform you i naresh shaw,i have passed irda exam from tata aia, dunlop branch, but till 1 year i have not get my agency licence as a hard copy, most of time i visit the branch{dunlop} and met manager, but they can not provide licence,
so i request you to please arrage me mt that licencens that i cal login policy .
naresh shaw
co arjun shaw
550 rabindra sarani, bagbazar, kolkata-700003
west bengal
joydebpaswan05
 
Oct 27, 2015

CANCEL URN NO.................

RESPECTED SIR
I WANT TO CANCEL MY URN NO BECAUSE NOW I AM NOT INTERESTED ABOUT TATA AAI LIFE
INSURANCE,BECAUSE THERE POLICE RATE VERY HIGH .
SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSIBLE
URN NO-AILI1507150063
REG NO-I-251104L0113741
EXAM DATE-07/08/2015
PAN-BAIPP8211M
EMAIL ID-joydebpaswan@gmail.com
MOBILE-9903588525
PLEASE CANCELLATION MAIL SEND MY MAIL ID VERY QUICKLY..........
HOW MANY TIME FOR CANCEL PAN NO PLEASE TILE ME...........
shomu.R
 
Oct 22, 2015

URN cansallation

Dear sir/madam, I have applied and submitted my documents in Tata aig life insurance Co for Irda licence. I didn't attend the exam. So I am not intrested with this company. My URN and pan is tagged with this company. Do please cansell my URN and remove pan card also from the Tata aig Co Ltd system and irda system. My name: BINDU.C URN number: AILI2703150023 Pan card number: BPVPA4830H mobile number: 9633540477 please cansell it soon and please inform me to this mail I'd shomu.r@birlasunlife.com regards, Bindu
Ram ka ratan
 
Oct 15, 2015

Birla sunlife not giving NIC

Dear sir/madam,
My name is my ratan my irda licence has expired in may 2015 in birla sun life insurance after that i applied for new agency in lic of india and clear my pre recuitment test and applied for agency code but LIC reject my appliction form they told me my licence is showing in birla sun life portal so you need NOC from birla sun life so i apply for noc on 05/09/2015 at hanumangarh branch of birla sun life insurance they recive my application on 07/09/2015 they told me i should surrender originol id card of birla sunlife so i again applied application for noc along with originol id card on 18/09/2015 which they recived on 21/09/2015 but now they are not giving me any respone.please help me to getting me my noc.
Thanking you
Ram ratan
Licence no-8616766
Mibile-09660094107
Mail id-ramratan2084@gmail.com


ravigbhanu
 
Oct 9, 2015

Delink PAN Number from IRDA Portal

Respected sir,
My self G. Ravi kumar, currently i am working under Bharati- axa life insurance as a life advisor, since March- 2013. Recently I was applied for my NOC(No Objection Certificate) from Bharati- axa and I got it on 16/09/2015 from the company(Form 1c). Now i would like to join LIC as a life advisor, for that i have submitted all my documents, but still now i got a problem kindly delink your PAN number from IRDA portal. When i am taking this problem to the Bharati- axa they simply said that that's not under our limit. kindly rectify my details and solve my issue as early as possible.

Details:
Name: Ravi Kumar Gunakala
PAN No: ASAPR8069A
IRDA License N: 9384231
URN Details: BALI0603130015

Thanking You Sir,
Yours Faithfully,
G. Ravi Kumar
Contact: 96422 12727
Email id: drgravimba@gmail.com
Arjaul
 
Oct 6, 2015

didn't get license no

Dear sir
I am Arjaul Hoque, cleared exam on 27th August. Got an appointment with icici prudential life insurance company. But yet to receive irda certificate and license no.

My pan no is AHEPH4663B
Date of bitth 02/02/1989

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Money refund
    Pay tm did not refund my money which was deducted from...
    Thirumalai indane gas agency-Tirupur - Not receiving LPG cylinder on time
    Respected sir/madam We have booked the LPG cylinder on...
    Unseriöse Angebote: Marion Daghan-Malenky Partnerrückführung - magierin damona erfahrungen
    ich bin leider auf Marion Daghan-Malenky oder auch gennant...
    ORTEL communications, Bhubaneswar - 98% slow of internet
    Membership no : 833740. The internet connection is 97 to...
    CM of Bihar - non availability of website of bihar nursinging council
    it is very shameful for us that there is no website of...
    Airtel Postpaid Chennai - Airtel to airtel MNP improper
    Hi, I have been a airtel user for almost 12 years and...
    snapdeal - Cash back not get credited
    I have purchased a laptop on Oct 13, 2015 which was...
    SBI domariaganj(adb) - SBI domariaganj (adb)
    please take my prior complaint reference in which date of...
    Aircel - network
    3g net pack can be activte cannot be connect after pack...
    juiceup pack - without permission activate this plan
    juiceup pack VODAFONE prepaid 'JUICEUP PACK'...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username