Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

mukti prakash
 
Feb 28, 2015

Delete my URN-ABLI1405140002 (NOC Certificate issued)

mukti prakash

Feb 25, 2015
Delete my URN-ABLI1405140002 (NOC Certificate issued)
noc certificate
With Respectfully, I Mukti Prakash S/o-Cosmos Callistus I beg to state that the following few lines for your kind consideration that my Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance co Ltd URN No-ABLI1405140002 I had been generated with my Pan No-BPXPP8352R and I had not appeared the exam of IRDA after generating of this URN No. Sir i want work in MAX LIFE Insurance co Ltd. but Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance not issue the NOC certificate
So that I am unable to apply for MAX Life agent . So I humbly request you to kindly cancel or delete this URN No--ABLI1405140002 from IRDA Portal so I will expect an immediate response from your side I will be gratefully & obliged. Yours faithfully

Regards
Mukti Prakash
99334914963
mukti.prakash88@gmail.com

Applicant Information
Applicant Name MUKTI PRAKASH
Father Name COSMOS CALLISTUS
Date Of Birth 01 Aug 1983
URN ABLI1405140002
License No -
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Agent ID -
Category Life
(C) Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved.
mukti prakash
 
Feb 25, 2015

Delete my URN-ABLI1405140002 (NOC Certificate issued)

noc certificate
With Respectfully, I Mukti Prakash S/o-Cosmos Callistus I beg to state that the following few lines for your kind consideration that my Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance co Ltd URN No-ABLI1405140002 I had been generated with my Pan No-BPXPP8352R and I had not appeared the exam of IRDA after generating of this URN No. Sir i want work in MAX LIFE Insurance co Ltd. but Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance not issue the NOC certificate
So that I am unable to apply for MAX Life agent . So I humbly request you to kindly cancel or delete this URN No--ABLI1405140002 from IRDA Portal so I will expect an immediate response from your side I will be gratefully & obliged. Yours faithfully

Regards
Mukti Prakash
99334914963
mukti.prakash88@gmail.com
C.N.SHEWALE
 
Feb 11, 2015

Refund not received

I take 02 (Two) policies of Reliance life insurance company last year first to self Policy No.51434179 & second of my wife Policy No.51503714.But my personal funding problem I not pay next future premiums. So think cancel of above policies. But your person of IRDA not response to me or not co-oprate.I supply all of information to the person.But not reply or call me. NAME -CHUDAMAN NARAYAN SHEWALE PAN NO ADRPS7600Q Adress-F/4 Madhurani Apartment Jamnagiri Road , Samrat Nagar Dhule (Mah.)
bmkjdeepak
 
Feb 2, 2015

DELETE PAN NO FROM IRDA PORTEL

Hello sir
I am having an IRDA Licence no 047 4501564 with LIC OF INDIA which lapsed on Aug 2014 .and i was resignation to LIC OF INDIA But not give me NOC
Now i want to take agency from SBI LIFE .as my pen no AJCPT7760P is showing in IRDA portel while i am not able to take agency from SBI LIFE.
I Request you to plz delete the pan no. As soon as possible.

Regards
DEEPAK SINGH TOMAR
PAN NO.- AJCPT7760P
D.O.B.-06-08-1989
LICENSE NO-047-451564
TYPE-INDIVIDUAL
MAIL-bmkjdeepak2011@gmail.com
ICICIPrudential
 
Jan 30, 2015

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We request you to visit your nearest branch for further asistance.

We appreciate your co-operation.

Regards,
www.iciciprulife.com
shahidparvez
 
Jan 27, 2015

Delete My Pan No. And Release pan

Dear Sir/Mam
I' Shahid Parvez want to inform you that i have Join Birla Sunlife insurance company as a Advisor on 2009 . i'm not working with Birla Sunlife Since 2010 and My licence was expired on Oct 2012 but my pan no.ARHPP6204B is still show on IRDA Portal. I got a chance in Government Job but i can't do this due to my Pan No. on IRDA Portal
So i Requested to you please Delete my Pan No. on IRDA portal.
Kindly Fulfill my Need .

yours faithfully
name - Shahid Parvez
licence no. - 5847155
code of Birla Sunlife - AU2338
pan no- ARHPP6204B
mb no - 9889938605
email- shahidpvz@gmail.com
babaj
 
Jan 22, 2015

Arindam Das urn code cancel

Dear sir,
             I am Arindam Das from Habra last year (May 2014) I want to join
TATA AIG LIFE INSURANCE, that's why fill up a form for I.R.D.A examination
but some how I am not eble to join that examination but application was
also show on I.R.D.A website. So if you help me to cancel my application I
will very greatfull to you...

My name- Arindam Das
My pan no- BAJPD9877N
My agent code-AILI0805140107

Your faithfully
Arindam Das
Ph.no-8389066055 / 9830328202
prasannakumarmc
 
Jan 20, 2015

Delete my pan no. CJCPP8188B

delete my urn no and pan no
sir, I request you to delete my pan no. CJCPP8188B from RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED because I want to join The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. So please please cancel my urn no. and release my pan no. Please...
my contact no- 8050181481

Applicant Name PRASANNA KUMAR M C
Father Name CHANNABASAPPA
Date Of Birth 02 JUNE 1986
URN - AMPI1811140050
License No -
Certificate No -
Type - Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Agent ID -
Category Life
sanjayskv
 
Jan 15, 2015

Not got IRDA Licence

Hello sir,
I passed my LIFE Insurance IRDA exam and got the license no. also. I join HDFC Life Insurance-New Delhi (NFC Branch). But still I have not received my License Certificate. HDFC people have also not done anything on this matter. Please issue my certificate ASAP.

Name - Sanjay Vishwakarma
MY License No. – 9456088
HDFC user id - 00519834
Contact: 9911020187
Email: sanjayskv123@gmail.com
gagan_aggarwal
 
Jan 14, 2015

HDFC LIFE

I applied for the HDFC LIFE agency in the last of october 2014....now its 14 jan 2015....they have taken the money required for registration...and nothing has been startedyet..no training nothng...only i receive is the SMS of Disprenancy...After talking to Circle Head of HDFC LIFE...they are saying we will clear it soon...its 4-5 months now,nothing has happened yet. They are clearly saying we wont refund your money too.Pls help it...

Gagan Aggarwal
mob-9891383990
Agent app no-F000000107045
HDFC Life
Karkardooma Branch, East delhi
ICICIPrudential
 
Jan 8, 2015

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
www.iciciprulife.com
sunil kumar sharma 0088
 
Jan 7, 2015

TO DELETE PAN FROM IRDA LICENCE

respected sir
namaskar
I sunil kumar sharma, licence no. 4805907 ,pan no BRPPS9067N ,was a agent of iciciprudential life insurance company. now from a long time i am not working . my licence no is expired in november 2014 also. i have not renewed it because not interesting to work in that company. i gave noc application to brance several times,but brance manager not accept it .i had mail also application to icici mumbai athority dimple.agrawal@iciciprulife.com dated 29 december 2014 but no action taken.i want to take agency from lic of india.
kindly do this to needfull. i will be thankfull for this.plz delete pan from licence


yours faithfully
name - sunil kumar sharma
licence no. - 4805907
code of icicipru - 00883603
pan no- BRPPS9067N
mb no - 9771631940
email sunilkrsharma0088@gmail.com
vishalbakhedi
 
Jan 5, 2015

Cancellation of urn and realise PAN card from irda portal attached to ING (EXIDE) LIFE INSURANCE

Re. REMOVING OF URN NO. IVLI1902140029

Dear Sir,

My name is MUTTANAGOWDA SHANKARAGOWDA RACHANAGOWDA, (Date of Birth is 20 Jul 1991 PAN No. BRQPR1414R) want to cancel my URN which is made through ING (EXIDE) LIFE INSURANCE. I want work in LIC, but ING Vysya Life Insurance has to issue the NOC certificate
So that I am unable to apply for LIC agent . So I humbly request you to kindly cancel or delete this URN (IVLI1902140029) as soon as possible.

Please help me on this.

Applicant Information
Applicant Name MUTTANAGOWDA SHANKARAGOWDA RACHANAGOWDA
Father Name SHANKARAGOUDA
Date Of Birth 20 Jul 1991
URN IVLI1902140029
License No -
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Agent ID -
Category Life
Thanking you


Date: 05-01-2015 Yours faithfully,
Place: Dharwad MUTTANAGOWDA S. R.
email ID bakhedi.vishal@gmail.com
pawanmahajan
 
Jan 5, 2015

noc certificate

With Respectfully, I Pawan Kumar S/o-Daulat ram beg to state that the following few lines for your kind consideration that my ING Vysya Life Insurance co Ltd URN No-IVLI1110140227 had been generated with my Pan No-AUQPK7799E and I had not appeared the exam of IRDA after generating of this URN No. Sir i want work in LIC but ING Vysya Life Insurance not issue the NOC certificate
So that I am unable to apply for LIC agent . So I humbly request you to kindly cancel or delete this URN No-IVLI1110140227 from IRDA Portal so I will expect an immediate response from your side I will be gratefully & obliged. Yours faithfully

Regards
pawan kumar
9817138322
pawanmahajan78@gmail.com
Ami2248
 
Jan 1, 2015

PNB MetLife

I am Ms Ami Anil Mehta.My IRDA licence is from 19th Dec 2005 .it has been renewed.I have requested NOC from PNB MetLife on 1st Dec 2014. But they are rejecting the request with some or the other reason.Till now PNB MetLife has rejected 4times.All proper documentations has been done as per PNB Metlifes requirement.My FA Code is 11012786.Licence no. 2220282.Please help me to get the NOC .NOC process has been processed properly from branch but it has been rejected from Headoffice.
yudhishter1987
 
Dec 23, 2014

To cancel URN and delete PAN no

Dear Sir,
My name is Yudhishter ,this is to inform you that I was having URN no.AMPI1006140040 from RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO.LTD. Recently I have got a job in bank, but My pan no.ALBPY0433D is showing used in RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO.LTD, I just given my documents at that time and i didn't sit in the exam.

Due to pan number in RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO.LTD, it is difficult to start my job.I request you to please cancel my URN. AMPI1006140040 and delete the pan number ALBPY0433D as soon as possible .

Regards
Yudhishter,
S/O. Sh Salig Ram
Urn number. AMPI1006140040,
Pan number. ALBPY0433D,
DOB. 20/05/1987.
Agent ID. Nil .
Licence no. Nil.
pallavi.deep2007@gmail.com
 
Dec 22, 2014

Life Insurance License

Hello sir,

I passed my LIFE Insurance IRDA exam and got the license no. also. I am attach with HDFC Life Insurance. But still I have not received my License Certificate. HDFC people have also not done anything on this matter. Please issue my certificate ASAP.

Name - Pallavi Kumari
MY License No. – 10270935
HDFC Life code - 00578560
Contact: 9811718270 / 011-42148113
Email: pallavi.deep2007@gmail.com
pusp_1
 
Dec 16, 2014

Closed agency iffco tokio general insurance

Dear Sir,


Kindly co ordinate close my agency iffco tokio general insurance agency i am not able to work that field because i leaved that mumbai within a 2 month please help close agency asap .


Regards,
Puspendra Tiwari
8080114737
(Agency code General Insurance iffico tokio GI 8395873 )
bindi
 
Dec 10, 2014

URN cancellation

Sir
I had applied for agency code with TATA AIA in may
2014.but wad not able to attend the same. Now I am
no more interested for licence from tata AIA but want
an agency from new india assurance co ltd .I have
attended required training but since my URN is not
cancel ed I am not allowed to give exam do I request
you to cancel my URN snd oblige my details are
URN aili 26051 40080
Name kavita somesh sawant
pan CHBPS1041
abhishek dey
 
Dec 9, 2014

URN NUMBER DELETION

sir, I had applied for advisor's code in TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE . But in the next month I got a chance for HDFC LIFE INSURANCE and requested to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. but it was not hapen yet. i want to apply hdfc life which is better option for me . although i am not appear for IC33 test also. I request you to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. Thank you.
Applicant Name ABHISHEK DEY
Father Name Deepak Kumar Dey
Date Of Birth 08 Jul 1979
URN AILI2605140030
License No -
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD
Agent ID -
Category Life
abhijitmajumdar14
 
Dec 1, 2014

To cancel urn no. and to release pan no. from IRDA Portal.

sir, I had applied for advisor's code in BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE and appointed on 26.11.2013. But in the next month I got a chance in LIC of India and I resigned BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE and requested to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. At that time they told me that your request has confirmed and your pan will be released after six months as per IRDA norms. I waited for six months but after six months when my pan didn't release I contacted the office again in APRIL 2014 and also issue me an agent termination letter on 17 th April, 2014. Then the office told me to contact IRDA through online. Since then I have been requesting to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. but my pan no. has not been released yet. I again request you to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. Thank you.
Name- Mr. Chandan Keshari
Pan no. BVAPK7938K
Urn no. - AMPI1510130584
Advisor's code- 9770384
abhijitmajumdar14
 
Dec 1, 2014

To cancel urn no. and to release pan no. from IRDA Portal.

To cancel urn no. and to release pan no. from IRDA Portal.
sir, I had applied for advisor's code in BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE and appointed on 26.11.2013. But in the next month I got a chance in LIC of India and I resigned BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE and requested to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. At that time they told me that your request has confirmed and your pan will be released after six months as per IRDA norms. I waited for six months but after six months when my pan didn't release I contacted the office again in APRIL 2014 and also issue me an agent termination letter on 17 th April, 2014. Then the office told me to contact IRDA through online. Since then I have been requesting to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. but my pan no. has not been released yet. I again request you to cancel my urn no. and to release my pan no. Thank you.
Name- Mr. Chandan Keshari
Pan no. BVAPK7938K
Urn no. - AMPI1510130584
Advisor's code- 9770384
firozalam7836
 
Nov 26, 2014

Csncellation of URN no:- SLII2710140081

dear sir,
my name is neelam anamika kujur.i have applied somewhere for job but due to urn in SBI i am not able to get the job in that company. so request you to delete my URN from IRDA site as soon as possible so that i can make my livelihood by getting the job. so kindly help me out.
thanks

thanks and regards
neelam anamika kujur
URN no SLII2710140081
pan no-BZVPK4327F
pralaya
 
Nov 19, 2014

cancellation of urn and realise pancard from irda portal

cancel of URN code
Sir,
With due request i balaram mohapatra applay for a agent code in ing life in april 2014. Due to some
Problame i am not attend the traning program and not attend the IRDA exam. Now i am joining in a mnc company. Due to my urn code i am facing meny problame. Please help me to cancel my urn code and release my pancard from IRDA portal befor 20th novembar 2014.Otherwise i am fecing meny problames.
Thanking you.
BALARAM MOHAPATRA
URN.CODE: IVILI0402140228
PAN.NO: BQUPM4771P
MOB.NO: 9853201145
E MAIL: balarammohapatra1988a@rediffmail.com
pralaya
 
Nov 19, 2014

cancellation of urn and realise pancard from irda portal

cancel of URN code
Sir,
With due request i balaram mohapatra applay for a agent code in ing life in april 2014. Due to some
Problame i am not attend the traning program and not attend the IRDA exam. Now i am joining in a mnc company. Due to my urn code i am facing meny problame. Please help me to cancel my urn code and release my pancard from IRDA portal.
Thanking you.
BALARAM MOHAPATRA
URN.CODE: IVILI0402140228
PAN.NO: BQUPM4771P
MOB.NO: 9853201145
E MAIL: balarammohapatra1988a@rediffmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    aadhar card - asking money for aadhar card
    Agency is asking money 50 to 100 for aadhar card.this is...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - sir merese rong richaj ho gaya he
    Diar sir. Meane galat richaj kiya he galat vc...
    FASHIONERSHOP.COM / CASIO EDIFICE WATCH - Online Fraud
    I have placed the order for Casio Edifice watch (Promo...
    JIPMER - didnt get gipmer user id and password
    Sir My name is SWALIHA NASRIN P.I paid fee for MBBS 2015...
    State Bank of Travancore - Cash deduction from account
    I praveen m.p. tried to withdraw 6000/- from my sbt...
    shopclues.com - Problem with Product order id 36546745 | BlackBerry 9360...
    Dear Concern Take a look on below Fraud 1) Ive...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - invalid order id
    I applied for amcat on 3-3-15 but i am not able to...
    Temple construction - Construction of worship place on public road
    The authorities have taken action, & brought down part...
    355259 - Aliens employee caught on tape asking extra money
    Listen, Aliens employee caught on tape justifying their...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username