Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

Himakiran
 
Apr 25, 2016

My irda code is not activevate last 4months

My name is himakiran kodthivada pan no is :AUBPK7078F and my code no is: 51002539 am all ready pass the irda exam Dec 2015 but so many times l will telling the company executive ( barathi AXA general ) but he did not give any response to me so please help me sir.
Thanking you
HIMAKIRAN 51002539
Sumanta Bag
 
Apr 24, 2016

Remove Pan and URN

Sir please Remove my URN and Pan from ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life insurance.


Name Sumanta Bag
URN- ICII0803130267
License No 9425863
Agent ID ORU180513LIICI751009
Pan BRVPB2308B
pralaya
 
Apr 21, 2016

Cancellation of urn

Dear sir,
I suphan kumar pain had applied for a agency in IRDA through iffco Tokyo general insurance
be for 100 days. Then my URN Number ( ITGI0312I50021 ) against my pan no ( CGXPP0102R )
Has been activated in IRDA through that company. Then I have not appeared in IRDA exam but now I want to join in birlasunlife insuŕance company. Please kindly cancel my URN NO
( ITGI0312150021) Otherwise my better opportunity Will be missed.
Please help me give Impotence on Urgent basis. Please help me
NAME :- SUPHAN KUMAR PANI
URN.NO:- ITGI0312150021
PAN.NO:- CGXPP0102R
priyanka47
 
Apr 20, 2016

need NOC

Request you please NOC as LIC agent at the earliest

applicant Information
Applicant Name PRIYANKA MEHTA
Father Name SH RAJENDRA MEHTA
Date Of Birth 07 Feb 1986
URN LICI1807095137
License No 5578886
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
Agent ID RAU180709LILIC071001
Category Life
gatla raju
 
Apr 14, 2016

agency surrendhar

Dear/sir plz surender my agency number 60297991 pan number AMMPG2478C so plz kindly requesting
DIVAKAR36
 
Apr 11, 2016

NEED NOC

respected sir
i am DIVAKAR KUMAR i wish ti inform you that i was agent of HDFC life insurance co ltd and i want to take noc because i want make career with other life insurance company my agency code is 00326169 . sir i am PART time agent and agency is only my bread and butter, so i cam start career sir plese provide noc conserned of my life.


With Regards,

DIVAKAR KUMAR,
8294152826
HDFC LIFE
K Gayathri
 
Apr 7, 2016

Remove my PAN number from irda portal

Sir, I regret to inform you that I am a life insurance agent in Kotak life old mutual life insurance company ltd. I want to cancel my code from IRDA agent for my future job. My pan no is BEIPG2589D and my license no is 60241386. But the Coimbatore branch from tamilnadu, told me demanding money of rs.5000 for cancel of code. Please help me to cancel my code and do the needful for me. I get bank job so I need to cancel my code.
Thank you
Regards
Gayathri.k
gayudoit@yahoo.co.in
khushwantjadam
 
Mar 28, 2016

IRDA Licence Cancellation & for NOC

Dear Sir,

I would like to cancel my IRDA Licence and I requesting you to a issue a NOC for my licence cancellation.
I am registered as HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD agent bt i have'nt worked for 2 years i did not made any policy..
even i did not attended their training.. but i checked my PAN no on IRDAI website and it is showing active..
please cancel my IRDAI LICENCE and provide me NOC.. PLEASE..

The necessary details are as follows.

Applicant Name KUSHWANT JADAM
Date Of Birth 14 Feb 1991
URN HDFI1707140500
License No 10214581
Insurer Name HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD
Agent ID RAU230914LIHDFHDF109
Category Life
paras nath swami
 
Mar 27, 2016

NOC OF EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE

Dear
Sir /Madam I am join onroll job pls provide me NOC. my linces in Exide Life Insurance Co.Ltd so pls pls provide me NOC.

Name : Paras Nath Swami
Advisor Code : 60264574
License no. : 9592040


Thanks & Regards
Paras nath swami
9983946000
Sukhvinders
 
Mar 19, 2016

Deletion of PAN from IRDA

RESPECTED SIR

I WANT TO CANCEL MY URN NO BECAUSE NOW I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO LTD., I HAVE NOT TAKEN MY EXAM
SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IN IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

URN NO- NIAI2411150037

PAN-BILPS2726M

EMAIL ID – sukhvindersingh297@gmail.com

MOBILE-9818307707
vinit23
 
Mar 16, 2016

PAN NUMBER REMOVE

Dear sir/madam,
I have applied and submitted my documents in SDU life iurance Co for Irda examinations.i not attend the exam. So I am not intrested with this company. My pan is tagged with this company. Do please cansell my URN and remove pan card.My name: Vinit Mishra
Pan card number: ATYPM7463L & My URN No - SDUI220915001
MOBILE NUMBER:8239988484
Mail id:vinitmishra786@gmail.com


Thanks
Vinit Mishra
neha16490
 
Mar 8, 2016

Remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL,

Dear sir,
I Neha Kumari agent of Exide life Insurance. I had applied for termination and NOC from the said co, but unfortunately, haven't got the termination letter from them also not to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer Exide life Insurance.
PAN NO.CRWPK6119H
LICENSE NO.9232945
URN NO. IVLI2409120024
AGENT I'D. PJU051112L775009
Thanks and Regards
Neha Kumari
Neha16490@yahoo.in
vishva1978
 
Mar 8, 2016

REMOVE PAN No. FROM IRDA

Dear sir,
I Vishwa Nath agent of PNB Met Life. Iam not working with PNB Met Life from Aug’13 and Agency code will be complete three year in june’16 so I want to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer PNB Met Life
PAN NO.ASWPV3056B
LICENSE NO. 9532126
URN NO. MLII1706130071
AGENT I'D. PJU150713LIMLIMLI004
Thanks and Regards
Vishwa Nath
9317606486

vishva1978@gmail.com
vishva1978
 
Mar 8, 2016

REMOVE PAN No. FROM IRDA

Dear sir,
I Vishwa Nath agent of PNB Met Life. Iam not working with PNB Met Life from Aug’13 and Agency code will be complete three year in june’16 so I want to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer PNB Met Life
PAN NO.
LICENSE NO. 9532126
URN NO. MLII1706130071
AGENT I'D. PJU150713LIMLIMLI004
Thanks and Regards
Vishwa Nath
9317606486

vishva1978@gmail.com
G.Lakshmi
 
Mar 4, 2016

Remove of PAN from IRDA portal

Dear Team,

I've already submitted request for above NOC REGARDING NOC for not interest to continue my Advisor Code and Now i forget my Code too. Now My PAN is ADLPL4709R in Termination status till now ( i didn't do any business for past 7 - 8 years. 2 tims given letter But Showing in Website as Termination. Kindly help me to remove my PAN number in IRDA portal.

Note; PAN No; ADLPL4709R Name; Lakshmi.G Code in ICICI Prudential My Mobile No; Is 9791330816
NagabhushanAcharia
 
Mar 2, 2016

IRDA Licence Cancellation & for NOC

Dear Sir,

I would like to cancel my IRDA Licence and I requesting you to a issue a NOC for my licence cancellation.

The necessary details are as follows.

Applicant Name NAGABHUSHACHARI

Father Name KRISHNACHARI.A.

Date Of Birth 31 Jan 1990

Pan- AWBPA4973F

URN LICI2201140648

License No 9952132

Certificate No -Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
Agent ID KAU140314LILIC085537
Category Life

Mobile No-9901071874

Please kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Regards,

Nagabhushan
9841337699
 
Feb 29, 2016

Regarding deletion of URN no.and PAN from irda portal

Regarding deletion of URN no.and PAN from irda portal
Kindly refer that previously i was working with TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED and i was having a advisor code with TATA AIG,but i have quit the job and i have obtained NOC letter from them.i have already asked them about deletion of my URN no.and PAN from irda but they show no interest.
I would like to make request to kindly delete my URN no. and PAN details from irda site as soon as possible.The details are:
M PANNEERSELVAM
Pan-AZSPP9774D
URN-AIGI1106140007
License-10177746

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Regards
M.PANNEERSELVAM
9841337699
SBI Life Insurance
 
Feb 24, 2016

Re : noc

Dear User,

We request you to visit your nearest SBI life branch office and complete the resignation formalities so as to enable us to issue Form IC (NOC) for you.

Please feel free to contact us at our Toll Free No.1800229090 or write to us at info@sbilife.co.in for any further assistance.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life – Customer Care.
SBI Life Insurance
 
Feb 24, 2016

Re : I Need NOC

Dear User,

We acknowledge the receipt of the documents submitted by you. We are processing the same and shall soon issue the Form IC (NOC) to you.
Further, please note that as per revised IRDAI guidelines there is no provision in IRDAI portal for removal of PAN; the agent can join any other insurance company after 90 days from the issuance of 'Cessation Certificate' (Form IC).
Please feel free to contact us at our Toll Free No.1800229090 or write to us at info@sbilife.co.in for any further assistance.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life – Customer Care.
suab
 
Feb 17, 2016

Remove Pan and URN

Sir please Remove my URN and Pan from Exide Life insurance.


Name SUAB KHAN
URN- IVLI2305120047
License No 9104121
Agent ID DLU290612LIIVL775039
Pan BSOPK6839E
poovannan
 
Feb 14, 2016

I Need NOC

Dear Sir, I Have Applied and Submitted My Documents in SBI Life insurance co for irda Licence .I did not work this company for Last three years no Policy in process.So I am not intrested with this company MY URN and PAN is tagged with this company.Do Please cancel My URN and Remove Pan Card Also From the SBI LIFE INSURANC CO LTD SYSTEM AND IRDA SYSTEM,

MY NAME: POOVANNAN.R
URN NO :SLII1206120098
PAN NO :ARZPP1097Q
AGENT ID:TNU230812LISLI561059
LICENCE :9156243
EMAIL ID: poovannan0508@gmail.com
Phone No :9042836004

SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSIBLE
ashishpachouri
 
Feb 14, 2016

noc

respected sir
i am ashish sharma i wish ti inform you that i was agent of sbi life insurance co ltd and i want to take noc because i want make career with other life insurance company my agency code is 990658596 and urn no slii2011150233 or sir i am full time agent and agency is only my bread and butter, so i cam start career sir plese provide noc conserned of my life
mukesh15dh
 
Feb 12, 2016

DELETE PAN AND URN FROM IRDA PORTAL

SIR I HAVE ALREADY APPLIED FOR LIC AGENCY
NOW I DONT WANT TO WORK WITH LIC SO
PLEASE REMOVE MY PAN AND URN FROM IRDA PORTAL
DEATILS
NAME- MUKESH KAILSHCHAND DHOOT
PAN NO. AUWPD6470H
gurpreet singh khanna
 
Feb 8, 2016

transfer noc

gurpreet Singh Khanna
hdfc life
Asaf Ali road darya ganj Delhi
manager amit kumar
kindly issue tranfer noc struggling last 10 months
even Co CEO can't bother
Pawan Kr. Gupta
 
Feb 5, 2016

Cancel for Apollo Munich Health Insurance Agency Code

Dear Sir,

My Name is Pawan Kumar Gupta and Agency Code Number is ADI80171341. I am not longer with in this organization. but unfortunately Apollo Munich renew my license automatically so I want to stop renew my license automatically.

I want to resign from my position as an agent for the Apollo Munich Health Insurance. I would like to resign from agency service and involve myself in the other Service/Business.

I want to get NOC latter from Apollo Munich Health Insurance.

Thanks & Regards,

(Pawan Kumar Gupta)
Mob: – +91 8981973815

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RTO Thane - RC book
    Sir meine 8 months pahle hero delux bike liya but uska RC...
    Lucknow jal sansthan - complete wastage of water
    Sir , My name is Ravi Yadav and I am a resident of...
    Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad - severe is choked
    I would like to draw your attention towards choked severe...
    paytm - +91 900 6321 771
    PAYTM HELP LINE :-...
    SEPOY - NON PAYMENT OF OROP
    AREARS OF OROP NOT YET CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT...
    UP Police - गले से सोने की चेन...
    दिनांक 30 अर्पैल 2016 दिन...
    Tata Sky - Recharged my account but the credit not being reflected in...
    My subscription ID is 1039168586 and have made a an online...
    Seagate - usb drive not detecting
    Hi jeevan dogra, I am sorry to hear that the drive is...
    RTA HYDERABAD EZ - Rc not received
    I purchased a used 2 wheeler and applied for change in...
    indian railway parcel service - Parcel not deliver till now
    Sir my parcel no. is 122591 which is loaded from Itarsi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username