Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

Sanjayvarma
 
Jul 1, 2016

I want Noc

Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal
I am Varma Sanjaykumar Ramshabds, i wish to inform you that I had been an insurance consultant with kotak Life insurance
co and I want to take NOC because i want make career with other insurance company, so provide me NOC from
Kotak Life insurance. I would like to make request to kindly delete my PAN NO from IRDA PORTAL as soon as possible.
The details are below :

NAME : Varma Sanjaykumar Ramshabda
URN NO : OKMI0505120125
PAN NO : AJHPV7802R

IRDA License No :882 9066289

Thank you
Sanjay varma
Sanjayvarma80@gmail.com
Jui Mitra
 
Jun 27, 2016

Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal

I am Muhammad Afroj shekh, i wish to inform you that I had been an insurance consultant with Aviva Life insurance
co india ltd and I had resigned on dated 25 feb 2013 i want to take NOC because i want make career with other insurance company, so provide me NOC from
Aviva Life insurance. I would like to make request to kindly delete my PAN NO from IRDA PORTAL as soon as possible.
The details are below :

NAME : Muhammad Afroj shekh
URN NO : DCLI0911120002
PAN NO : DTPPS6821A

IRDA License No :9259197

Thank You
goutammitra
 
Jun 21, 2016

LICENCE NO; APPOINT LETTER(kotak)

I had passed IC-33 exam on 31st may 2016 in favour of kotakLife Insurance.I have agent code 60451754.But I have not received any Licence no nor any appointment letter. I don't know what's the matter ?
Your's Truly
GOUTAM KUMAR MITRA
384,GARIA GARDENS, UDICHI APARTMENT,
RAJPUR SONARPUR MUNICIPALITY
P.O. GARIA,. NR. HINDUSTHAN MORE,
KOLKATA-700084
WEST BENGAL
PH : 09007292155 (M)
Divya Vijay
 
Jun 20, 2016

Need an NOC from Reliance

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I had been an insurance advisor with Reliance since 2011 however i did no policy during my tenure with Reliance as an agent. because i received no guidance or directions during the course of my tenure with Reliance. my agent contract gets over automatically in the year 2015 and to my surprise i see it to be renewed without my consensus. I have NOT authorised Reliance insurance to renew my license. Please let me know on what basis my contract was renewed. i also understand it was terminated in April 2015, however i want to sever my relationship with Reliance.

Hence I am requesting Reliance to provide me form 1c or change the status to resigned or surrendered in the Licensing portal please . please do the needful.

Reliance is asking me Rs. 2000/-, to provide the NOC and says its according to the IRDA guidelines, Please advise me

MY LICENSE No. :
AMP8758811

hank you!
rajanaihati2010
 
Jun 18, 2016

Cancel my IRDA licence

Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to cancel my IRDA UAN code because I left HDFC LIFE on 8th january 2016 but company not provide me noc and without noc I am not getting any opportunity.

Kindly cancel my UAN as soon as possible.I mention my details below.

UAN-HDFI2305130161
LICENCE NO-2806925
CERTIFICATE NO-C000184217
PAN NO-BCBPK2694A.

Thanks
Sumit Karmaka
Pho-9073327020
Selva Saravana
 
Jun 14, 2016

Delete my pan no. In irda portal

Dear sir,
I am Saravanan S had worked in Chola m.s general insurance and I resign my job in 15.04.2016 and now I got an opportunity to work in iffco tokiyo..so kindly cancel my pan no.in irda portal as soon as possible

Then my URN Number CMGI1803160027
Pan no. GBHPS2891P
Has been activated in IRDA through that company. Then I have not appeared in IRDA exam but now I want to join in birlasunlife insu┼Ľance company. Please kindly cancel my URN NO Otherwise my better opportunity Will be missed.
Please help me give Impotence on Urgent basis. Please help me
NAME :- SARAVANAN.S
URN.NO:- CMGI1803160027
PAN.NO:- GBHPS2891P
ABHISHEK JODHPUR
 
Jun 8, 2016

TRANSFER OF NOC

I have already raised request (AGENT APPOINTMENT NO. CMG201481678115 , PAN no. BRSPA9473P, License holder Name:ASHOK) at JODHPUR Branch ( RAJASTHAN ) on FEB, 2016 and submitted an application to issue NOC
But still I haven't received NOC.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful to issue NOC against my License no. & there is no response from CHOLAMANDALAM MS GIC LTD Branch for processing the same.
They are not giving any revert for the same.

So would request you to please take some action.


THANKS & REGARDS
ASHOK
ABHISHEK JODHPUR
 
Jun 8, 2016

URN DELETION FROM IRDA PORTAL

Dear Respected,

Kindly delete my URN from IRDA Portal at CHOLAMANDALAM MS GENERAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.
Name: ABHISHEK TRIVEDI
URN: CMGI1910150014

I have already raised requested at branch office.I don't want to work with chola.
Kindly do the needful ASAP.


Thanks & Regards
ABHISHEK TRIVEDI
9672132777
darshan.goregaonkar
 
Jun 1, 2016

Delink my PAN No. from HDFC Life Insuarnce Co. Ltd.

Dear Team,

I want to delink my Pan No. and cancel my license from HDFC Life Insurance Co. ltd.for my future job.

My details -

Applicant Name DARSHAN GOREGAONKAR
Father Name VIJAY GANPAT GOREGAONKAR
Date Of Birth 18 Nov 1980
URN HDFI1807140207
License No 10171280

Insurer Name HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD
Agent ID MHU250814LIHDFHDF034
Category Life


Regards
Darshan Goregaonkar
9029133001
Bajaj_Allianz
 
May 31, 2016

Re: grant of NOC

Dear Sanjoy,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned department. They will get in touch with you shortly.


Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
remodrokr
 
May 30, 2016

grant of NOC

Respected Sir,
I am Sanjoy Roy. I have visited several times to branch office of BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED so that they grant me a No Objection Certificate(NOC) as i don't want to work with BAJAJ ALLIANZ but they are not giving me NOC.
Kindly grant me the NOc so that i can work with other insurance company.

Name-SANJOY ROY
URN- ABLI1408140140
LICENSE NO.- 10367600
INSURER NAME- BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
PAN-AOOPR5468R
Agent's ID- WBR130115LIABL479056
contact no- 8101410692 category- LIFE
remodrokr
 
May 30, 2016

grant of NOC

Dear sir,
I am Doli Roy. I have sent application to RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED to grant me a NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC). but they have not grant me the NOC and but they delinked my PAN.
Kindly grant me NOC as early as possible.

NAME -DOLI ROY
License number-3944931076
code number-20572959
contact no.-9832671533
remodrokr
 
May 30, 2016

grant of NOC

grant of noc
samnaina124
 
May 28, 2016

pan no is not showing on PAN lOOKUP

I am Having Licence with Reliance Life Insurance (22109788) my Pan no is EOOPS0180F . But my pan no is not showing on IRDA Pan lookup or my name is not showing on IRDA Agent locator . please look after the same.

Niharika sharma
Bajaj_Allianz
 
May 27, 2016

Re: Delink my PAN No. from Bajaj Allianz Life Insuarnce Co. Ltd.

Dear Uma,

We have forwarded your details to the concerned team. They will do the needful at the earliest.


Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
Uma Sahu
 
May 26, 2016

Delink my PAN No. from Bajaj Allianz Life Insuarnce Co. Ltd.

Dear Team,

I want to delink my Pan No. and cancel my license from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. ltd.for my future job.

My details -

Applicant Name - UMASHANKAR SAHU
Father Name - GHANSHYAM SAHU
Date Of Birth 16 Jul 1980
URN ABLI1307093682
License No 5554678

Insurer Name BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Agent ID CGR130709LIABL482011
Category Life
Mobile No.- 7247280755
Sumanta Bag
 
May 17, 2016

Remove Pan and URN

I would like to cancel my IRDA Licence and I requesting you to a issue a NOC for my licence cancellation.

The necessary details are as follows.

Applicant Name SUMANTA BAG
Father Name ANAND BANDHU BAG

Date Of Birth 08 JUN 1992

Pan- BRVPB2308B

URN ICII0803130267

License No 9425863
srinivasadurgaprasad
 
May 16, 2016

agent code

dear sir, my name is srinivasa durgaprasad. i wrote agent exame of united Insurence india ltd in two months back at vijayawada of patamata branch.i was qulified the exam.they told me the agent code is coming in 15 days. but still the code is not coming. please give me agent code as early as possible
Thanking you Sir,
K.S.Durgaprasad
cell no: 9849023422
Bajaj_Allianz
 
May 16, 2016

Re: PAN DELINK FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD

Dear Ernena,

We have noted your details. We request you to provide us your contact number so that the concerned person from our team will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
chandrarao ernena
 
May 13, 2016

PAN DELINK FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD

Dearsir/madam,

I ERNENA CHANDRA RAO an agent with BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.
,my licence no 4771704105,
URN NO:ABL12408071965,
PAN NO AAHPE6008P
agent id APR040604LIABL477001 .
My licence expired on 04/06/2010 ,further I dont want to continue with Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance company ltd.,Hence Iam requesting you to delink my PAN with the said company.
thanking you

yours faithfully

(ERNENA CHANDRA RAO)

mail ID :ernenachandrara@gmail.com
ljweb
 
May 12, 2016

NEED NOC FROM Apollo Munich Health Insurance co. ltd

Respected Sir,

I am MOHIT KUMAR i wish to inform you that i was agent of Apollo Munich Health insurance co ltd and i want to take NOC because i want make career with other Health company my so give me NOC from Apollo Munich and remove tagging from Apollo Munich.
I would like to make request to kindly delete my Code from irda site as soon as possible.The details are below :

NAME : MOHIT KUMAR
AGENCY CODE : 80148062.
PAN NO : CDRPK6488A

IRDA License No :8863419

Thank You
Mohit Kumar
M S Varma
 
May 10, 2016

" PAN ID " UNLOCK FROM KOTAK INSURAR

Sir/Madam,

My name is Surendra Varma, I'm an agent from Kotak Insurance, My License No : 9407008, Pan id : BECPM 3624 M Id : IRDA URN : OKMI2303130040
Licencee was expired from Kotak insurance, now i want to work with LIC, i didn't do any business with Kotak, So kindly please request you unlock my pan id from Kotak.


Pan id : BECPM 3624 M
License No : 9407008
IRDA URN : OKMI2303130040
Agent ID : APU240413LIOKM882031
Bhushan Ghatame
 
May 10, 2016

Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal

sir,
I regret to inform you that i am a life insurance agent in exide life old ing vyasya life insurance. I want to cancel my code from IRDA Agent for my future job. My pan no is AMOPG6333Q and my license no is 60246981, but the Bangalore and Nagpur branch told me demanding money of rs 2000/- for cancel of code. please help me to cancel my code and do the needful for me. I get job so i need to cancel my code

Regards
Bhushan M.Ghatame
Bhushan_bj143@rediffmail.com
vikram sisodiya
 
May 6, 2016

cancellation of urn number

Sir please Remove my URN from hdfc standard life insurance company


Name vikram ramjibhai sisodiya
URN- hdfi0206150205
Pan - boxps2369c

because i am not intesred work with hdfc standard life and i like to work with kotak old mutual life insurance

pls as soon as possible
SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSIBLE

thank you

sir
chandanmaity060
 
May 6, 2016

Cancellation of urn on irda portal

My IRDA URN NO. is AMPI1507140123. . Plz cancel my urn on the irda portal urgently because I do not work for my bank job. Plz cancel it as soon as possible as I wish to work with reliance life insurance com ltd. Thank you.
my pan no-CLQPM5981B
License no-10133777

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ssc cgl 2016 - CHANGE OF CENTRE
    Centre change due to postponement of exam ( SSC CGL) I...
    ACT - RE : Internet not working since 24 hours
    Dear Prashasth, The above mentioned grievance has been...
    SAKSHI SHARMA - change of centre
    Centre change due to postponement of exam ( SSC CGL) I...
    jabong.com - VERY BAD RETURN SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
    I'm CHANDAN H S, Due to the product's size and...
    ICICI Bank (Savings/Salary Account) - Salary Account Activation
    Hi, My account has been freezed about which no prior...
    JK Cement - Defect of cement rcc stairs broken
    Sir hamne 7 din pahle hi rcc z stairs banvai thi Or kal...
    IRDA - I want Noc
    Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal I am Varma...
    Bharat Matrimony - Reply to the complaint posted about Bharat Matrimony
    Dear Sir, We regret for the inconvenience caused to...
    molekule india pvt ltd - Non settlement of account
    We have business with company from last 7 years but last...
    SAMSUNG NATIONAL LOTTERY - making fool
    YOU HAVE BEN SELECTED 4.65 CRO FROM SAMSUNG COMPANY MOB...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username