Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRDA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRDA

Uma Sahu
 
May 26, 2016

Delink my PAN No. from Bajaj Allianz Life Insuarnce Co. Ltd.

Dear Team,

I want to delink my Pan No. and cancel my license from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. ltd.for my future job.

My details -

Applicant Name - UMASHANKAR SAHU
Father Name - GHANSHYAM SAHU
Date Of Birth 16 Jul 1980
URN ABLI1307093682
License No 5554678

Insurer Name BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Agent ID CGR130709LIABL482011
Category Life
Mobile No.- 7247280755
Sumanta Bag
 
May 17, 2016

Remove Pan and URN

I would like to cancel my IRDA Licence and I requesting you to a issue a NOC for my licence cancellation.

The necessary details are as follows.

Applicant Name SUMANTA BAG
Father Name ANAND BANDHU BAG

Date Of Birth 08 JUN 1992

Pan- BRVPB2308B

URN ICII0803130267

License No 9425863
srinivasadurgaprasad
 
May 16, 2016

agent code

dear sir, my name is srinivasa durgaprasad. i wrote agent exame of united Insurence india ltd in two months back at vijayawada of patamata branch.i was qulified the exam.they told me the agent code is coming in 15 days. but still the code is not coming. please give me agent code as early as possible
Thanking you Sir,
K.S.Durgaprasad
cell no: 9849023422
Bajaj_Allianz
 
May 16, 2016

Re: PAN DELINK FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD

Dear Ernena,

We have noted your details. We request you to provide us your contact number so that the concerned person from our team will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
chandrarao ernena
 
May 13, 2016

PAN DELINK FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD

Dearsir/madam,

I ERNENA CHANDRA RAO an agent with BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.
,my licence no 4771704105,
URN NO:ABL12408071965,
PAN NO AAHPE6008P
agent id APR040604LIABL477001 .
My licence expired on 04/06/2010 ,further I dont want to continue with Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance company ltd.,Hence Iam requesting you to delink my PAN with the said company.
thanking you

yours faithfully

(ERNENA CHANDRA RAO)

mail ID :ernenachandrara@gmail.com
ljweb
 
May 12, 2016

NEED NOC FROM Apollo Munich Health Insurance co. ltd

Respected Sir,

I am MOHIT KUMAR i wish to inform you that i was agent of Apollo Munich Health insurance co ltd and i want to take NOC because i want make career with other Health company my so give me NOC from Apollo Munich and remove tagging from Apollo Munich.
I would like to make request to kindly delete my Code from irda site as soon as possible.The details are below :

NAME : MOHIT KUMAR
AGENCY CODE : 80148062.
PAN NO : CDRPK6488A

IRDA License No :8863419

Thank You
Mohit Kumar
M S Varma
 
May 10, 2016

" PAN ID " UNLOCK FROM KOTAK INSURAR

Sir/Madam,

My name is Surendra Varma, I'm an agent from Kotak Insurance, My License No : 9407008, Pan id : BECPM 3624 M Id : IRDA URN : OKMI2303130040
Licencee was expired from Kotak insurance, now i want to work with LIC, i didn't do any business with Kotak, So kindly please request you unlock my pan id from Kotak.


Pan id : BECPM 3624 M
License No : 9407008
IRDA URN : OKMI2303130040
Agent ID : APU240413LIOKM882031
Bhushan Ghatame
 
May 10, 2016

Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal

sir,
I regret to inform you that i am a life insurance agent in exide life old ing vyasya life insurance. I want to cancel my code from IRDA Agent for my future job. My pan no is AMOPG6333Q and my license no is 60246981, but the Bangalore and Nagpur branch told me demanding money of rs 2000/- for cancel of code. please help me to cancel my code and do the needful for me. I get job so i need to cancel my code

Regards
Bhushan M.Ghatame
Bhushan_bj143@rediffmail.com
vikram sisodiya
 
May 6, 2016

cancellation of urn number

Sir please Remove my URN from hdfc standard life insurance company


Name vikram ramjibhai sisodiya
URN- hdfi0206150205
Pan - boxps2369c

because i am not intesred work with hdfc standard life and i like to work with kotak old mutual life insurance

pls as soon as possible
SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSIBLE

thank you

sir
chandanmaity060
 
May 6, 2016

Cancellation of urn on irda portal

My IRDA URN NO. is AMPI1507140123. . Plz cancel my urn on the irda portal urgently because I do not work for my bank job. Plz cancel it as soon as possible as I wish to work with reliance life insurance com ltd. Thank you.
my pan no-CLQPM5981B
License no-10133777
Neetu jainmca
 
May 5, 2016

Cancellation of urn on irda portal

My IRDA URN is MAXI1104160215. My exam was scheduled to be on 22nd April 2016 but I did not appear for it. Plz cancel my urn on the irda portal as I do not want to work for MAX life. Max has not helped in this regard despite several reminders. Plz cancel it as soon as possible as I wish to work with LIC. Thank you.
Himakiran
 
Apr 25, 2016

My irda code is not activevate last 4months

My name is himakiran kodthivada pan no is :AUBPK7078F and my code no is: 51002539 am all ready pass the irda exam Dec 2015 but so many times l will telling the company executive ( barathi AXA general ) but he did not give any response to me so please help me sir.
Thanking you
HIMAKIRAN 51002539
Sumanta Bag
 
Apr 24, 2016

Remove Pan and URN

Sir please Remove my URN and Pan from ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life insurance.


Name Sumanta Bag
URN- ICII0803130267
License No 9425863
Agent ID ORU180513LIICI751009
Pan BRVPB2308B
pralaya
 
Apr 21, 2016

Cancellation of urn

Dear sir,
I suphan kumar pain had applied for a agency in IRDA through iffco Tokyo general insurance
be for 100 days. Then my URN Number ( ITGI0312I50021 ) against my pan no ( CGXPP0102R )
Has been activated in IRDA through that company. Then I have not appeared in IRDA exam but now I want to join in birlasunlife insuŕance company. Please kindly cancel my URN NO
( ITGI0312150021) Otherwise my better opportunity Will be missed.
Please help me give Impotence on Urgent basis. Please help me
NAME :- SUPHAN KUMAR PANI
URN.NO:- ITGI0312150021
PAN.NO:- CGXPP0102R
priyanka47
 
Apr 20, 2016

need NOC

Request you please NOC as LIC agent at the earliest

applicant Information
Applicant Name PRIYANKA MEHTA
Father Name SH RAJENDRA MEHTA
Date Of Birth 07 Feb 1986
URN LICI1807095137
License No 5578886
Certificate No -
Type Individual
Business Information
Insurer Name LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
Agent ID RAU180709LILIC071001
Category Life
gatla raju
 
Apr 14, 2016

agency surrendhar

Dear/sir plz surender my agency number 60297991 pan number AMMPG2478C so plz kindly requesting
DIVAKAR36
 
Apr 11, 2016

NEED NOC

respected sir
i am DIVAKAR KUMAR i wish ti inform you that i was agent of HDFC life insurance co ltd and i want to take noc because i want make career with other life insurance company my agency code is 00326169 . sir i am PART time agent and agency is only my bread and butter, so i cam start career sir plese provide noc conserned of my life.


With Regards,

DIVAKAR KUMAR,
8294152826
HDFC LIFE
K Gayathri
 
Apr 7, 2016

Remove my PAN number from irda portal

Sir, I regret to inform you that I am a life insurance agent in Kotak life old mutual life insurance company ltd. I want to cancel my code from IRDA agent for my future job. My pan no is BEIPG2589D and my license no is 60241386. But the Coimbatore branch from tamilnadu, told me demanding money of rs.5000 for cancel of code. Please help me to cancel my code and do the needful for me. I get bank job so I need to cancel my code.
Thank you
Regards
Gayathri.k
gayudoit@yahoo.co.in
khushwantjadam
 
Mar 28, 2016

IRDA Licence Cancellation & for NOC

Dear Sir,

I would like to cancel my IRDA Licence and I requesting you to a issue a NOC for my licence cancellation.
I am registered as HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD agent bt i have'nt worked for 2 years i did not made any policy..
even i did not attended their training.. but i checked my PAN no on IRDAI website and it is showing active..
please cancel my IRDAI LICENCE and provide me NOC.. PLEASE..

The necessary details are as follows.

Applicant Name KUSHWANT JADAM
Date Of Birth 14 Feb 1991
URN HDFI1707140500
License No 10214581
Insurer Name HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD
Agent ID RAU230914LIHDFHDF109
Category Life
paras nath swami
 
Mar 27, 2016

NOC OF EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE

Dear
Sir /Madam I am join onroll job pls provide me NOC. my linces in Exide Life Insurance Co.Ltd so pls pls provide me NOC.

Name : Paras Nath Swami
Advisor Code : 60264574
License no. : 9592040


Thanks & Regards
Paras nath swami
9983946000
Sukhvinders
 
Mar 19, 2016

Deletion of PAN from IRDA

RESPECTED SIR

I WANT TO CANCEL MY URN NO BECAUSE NOW I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO LTD., I HAVE NOT TAKEN MY EXAM
SO PLEASE CANCEL MY PAN NO IN IRDA PORTAL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

URN NO- NIAI2411150037

PAN-BILPS2726M

EMAIL ID – sukhvindersingh297@gmail.com

MOBILE-9818307707
vinit23
 
Mar 16, 2016

PAN NUMBER REMOVE

Dear sir/madam,
I have applied and submitted my documents in SDU life iurance Co for Irda examinations.i not attend the exam. So I am not intrested with this company. My pan is tagged with this company. Do please cansell my URN and remove pan card.My name: Vinit Mishra
Pan card number: ATYPM7463L & My URN No - SDUI220915001
MOBILE NUMBER:8239988484
Mail id:vinitmishra786@gmail.com


Thanks
Vinit Mishra
neha16490
 
Mar 8, 2016

Remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL,

Dear sir,
I Neha Kumari agent of Exide life Insurance. I had applied for termination and NOC from the said co, but unfortunately, haven't got the termination letter from them also not to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer Exide life Insurance.
PAN NO.CRWPK6119H
LICENSE NO.9232945
URN NO. IVLI2409120024
AGENT I'D. PJU051112L775009
Thanks and Regards
Neha Kumari
Neha16490@yahoo.in
vishva1978
 
Mar 8, 2016

REMOVE PAN No. FROM IRDA

Dear sir,
I Vishwa Nath agent of PNB Met Life. Iam not working with PNB Met Life from Aug’13 and Agency code will be complete three year in june’16 so I want to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer PNB Met Life
PAN NO.ASWPV3056B
LICENSE NO. 9532126
URN NO. MLII1706130071
AGENT I'D. PJU150713LIMLIMLI004
Thanks and Regards
Vishwa Nath
9317606486

vishva1978@gmail.com
vishva1978
 
Mar 8, 2016

REMOVE PAN No. FROM IRDA

Dear sir,
I Vishwa Nath agent of PNB Met Life. Iam not working with PNB Met Life from Aug’13 and Agency code will be complete three year in june’16 so I want to remove my PAN NO. from IRDA PORTAL, request you to kindly do the needful and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Insurer PNB Met Life
PAN NO.
LICENSE NO. 9532126
URN NO. MLII1706130071
AGENT I'D. PJU150713LIMLIMLI004
Thanks and Regards
Vishwa Nath
9317606486

vishva1978@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Not received scholarship due to PFMS - not received scholarship due to PFMS
    Sir/madam I am anilkumar studin BE in bengaluru (in...
    Reliance Broadband - Additional bill
    Please help me.. Reliance customer care service is...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - Economics
    I got very less marks in economics ie:14 and I expected...
    Mumbai Local Trains - Station lights
    I am daily commuter from airoli to thane. There no lights...
    Maharashtra Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board Pune - Maths
    Sir i hv got 51% after not adding maths marks which is 19...
    sakthi - Frequently Power cut at night times
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that we are facing...
    NIIT KOLKATA, CAMAC STREET - Waste
    This review is for those who are planning to join this...
    RWA sector 41, noida - Parking of buses on the gate leading to Millenium Schoolin...
    It is seen that two buses are parked on both side of the...
    Bharat booking holidays - Fake company no response from representatives
    I gabe package of 14 person and they provided me with a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username