Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ITZ CASH CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ITZ CASH CARD

Hemant Mistry
 
Mar 24, 2014

Amount Debited but not refunded

Dear Sir,

I Mr. Hemant Mistry today 24-3-14 AMWAY Product Purchase ordering & using ITZ card but may be due to internet problem the amount has been debited & Order showing pending

Kindly release payment to ITZ Card No-S0007698726 Snehal T Patel Dr. Rs. 7480/- & Card No-S00076987800 Trupti H Mistry Rs.2392/- the urgent order is pending please immediate action.

Thaking you.
Hemant Mistry
80000 15979
hemant_fni@rediffmail.com
sushil bhawnani
 
Nov 21, 2013

amount debited non refund

sir
i am sushil bhawnani maine 21/09/2013 ko aapke myaccounts se bharti axa ki policy ke agains me 11124=00 rupees ka payment jiska tid PMGW00165039762 PROPOSAL NO 135484

KIYA THA 2mahine ke bad bhi na to payment bharti axa me update hua hai na hi refund hua hai so please mera payment turant refund kar va de

THANKS
SUSHIL BHAWNANI
SHOP NO-3 MARODA SECTOR BHILAI (CG)
MOBILE NO-9406182508
EMAIL ID-sushilbhawnani@rediffmail.com
Hemant Mistry
 
Jul 2, 2013

Amount Debited non refunded

Dear Sir,

I Mrs. Sonal Rahul Gandhi having ITZ Card Holder for AMWAY Product Purchaser Card No-S00076987801 (A/c No 565200433353) which was as earlier Bal 2219/- Dr. Rs 1557/- and now to-day current Bal.rs.662/- which Dr. amount till not refunded to my account.

You are request to please clear matter immediate.

My e:mail Id : sonal.vrg@gmail.com
User301546
 
Jan 30, 2011

consumers not found balance

Sir my card no.S00023627666. 22/01/2011 15:17:44 -500.00 Debit Itz DTH PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102130243..0-ID-00001502295)
25-01-2011 20:14:51 ItzMobile (ICW) 46.00 MOBR00005792558 PMGW00102363075
PMGW00102396776 Itz DTH 26-01-2011 13:18:17 200.00 1515640
Total Rs.500+46+200=746 consumer not found it balance & i lost master card balance Total Rs.500+200+500+52=1252 consumer not found it balance & i lost master card balance
Sir PLZ JUGAL KISHOR AGRAWAL
PANNUGANJ ROAD
ROBERTSGANJ, Dist-SONBHADRA U.P.
INDIA Pin Coad-231216
Mo.No.09415258286
e-mail-rajesh.agrawal83@yahoo.in
User301546
 
Jan 24, 2011

consumers not found balance

Sir i am new user
1. 24/01/2011 06:17:59 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102216137..O-ID-00005788841)
2. 23/01/2011 20:13:30 52.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details
3. 23/01/2011 20:13:22 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details
4. 22/01/2011 19:30:17 -46.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102153086..0-ID-00005786809)
5. 22/01/2011 19:23:12 -46.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102152339..0-ID-00005786789)
6. 22/01/2011 19:17:03 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102151732..0-ID-00005786741) 7. 22/01/2011 19:00:05 -52.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
8. 22/01/2011 16:18:59 22.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
9. 22/01/2011 16:18:48 -22.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
10. 22/01/2011 16:15:48 22.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
11. 22/01/2011 16:15:31 -22.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
12. 22/01/2011 16:09:16 22.00 Debit Rollback ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
13. 22/01/2011 16:09:08 -22.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details(RUSELTS NOT FOUND)
14. 22/01/2011 15:17:44 -500.00 Debit Itz DTH PG Order Details(T-ID-PMGW-00102130243..0-ID-00001502295)
15. 22/01/2011 13:29:02 -102.00 Debit ItzMobile (ICW) PG Order Details
16. 20/01/2011 14:16:46 4,675.00 Credit ITIPL - Card Top Up New Sam - ICW PG Order Details
Total 3,825.00 consumer not found it balance & i lost master card balance
Sir PLZ JUGAL KISHOR AGRAWAL
PANNUGANJ ROAD
ROBERTSGANJ,Dist-SONBHADRA U.P.
INDIA Pin Coad-231216
Mo.No.09415258286
e-mail-rajesh.agrawal83@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    84821 - Invalid registration
    Sir, I had applied for the SSC-CGL 2014 exam...
    PNR 6732906640 - WRONG DATE OF DEPARTURE WHILE BOOKING RETIRINMG ROOM
    Dear sir / madam Today 2.10.14 at 1:30 AM i was...
    care@paytm.com - plz refund my amount
    sir, i add 300 rupee as a paytm cash but it not to my...
    SUN-DIRECT DTH - Recharge for One month
    SC NO.42676302195 Please reactivate the Malayalam Super...
    Blackberry z10 - Hang / Battery problem
    3 Months back i bought Blackberry Z10 from the 3rd day its...
    309924 - related to college result
    I am a student of b.tech(civil) I take admition in delhi...
    nokia lumia 620 - cannot access my windows phone store from past 3 day's
    lumia620 cannot access my windows phone store from past...
    YEPME - refund issue
    I had placed an order on 30/8/2014.. Order number...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - balance detection
    dear sir / median my name chandra shekhar account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username