Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

j.k shah classes

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about j.k shah classes

saitejatunga
 
Jan 31, 2014

classes

sir,
we want the information about ipcc subjects and marks clearly and we need the concept of theory also not only problems in accounts as its going on now .
expecting that you will accept the request and solve this soon.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
one of your j k shah student.
pj8jaroli
 
Mar 11, 2012

No Reply for refund of fees(Rs.38605)

I had taken admission for CA-CPT in the much renowned JK Shah Classes in Borivali for CPT June 2011.
But during the course of time Mr.J.K shah influenced me and many others for taking admissions in the early bird batches for IPCC May 2012,He gave us the confidence that no one can fail in CPT.
So getting influenced by Sir's speech(held in May 2011) I gave a cheque of Rs.38605 (admission fees for IPCC) the next day,and gained a seat for the early bird batch.
later in June I appeared for CPT,
It's result were declared in the next month and I failed to clear the test.
Now What about IPCC?
The classes stated that "In the unlikely & unfortunate event of a student not clearing the CPT exam the student has the option of taking transfer to the next batch or get refund of Rs.33090 after deduction of Rs 5515"
Is decided to give CPT one more try in December 2011 and take IPCC transfer to next batch Nov 2012
But unfortunately due to unstabilized health conditions I failed to appear for December 2011 CPT.
Then I decided to take the refund of fees for IPCC Nov 2012.
Later that month I called up in the J.K Shah Classes Headquarters in Andheri and inquired about the refund procedure,
They told me that they do not have the authority to give refund as I had not appeared for (CPT Dec 2011) and I have to take an appointment to meet Mr.J.K shah and ask him for refund.
Till Date I have called around Hundreds of time on (26836666) and I get the same answer that "sir is busy right now and he is not taking any appointments,if he fixes an appointment we will call u back"
I am disappointed by the rude behaviour of J.K shah classes staff and sir himself who don't care about addressing students and resolve their problems.
An amount of around 39000 is not small.
but people of J.K shah classes do not realise it and are using a middle classed money since months and doesn't even care to reply.
Please Think Twice before taking admissions in the classes because refunds are not entertained by the classes.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bharat Gas - non delivery Of gas cylinder refill
    sir, मैं तिरुपति भारत...
    Herbalife - Not Refundabal Mony
    My Complaint Herbalife Sponcer Name Gautam Upadhyay...
    tnpsc group 4 - Hall Ticket Missed
    Dear Sir, My Group 4 Hall ticket missed and I forget My...
    Delhi Jal Board - erratice water supply
    THIS IS OUR SECOND ON LINE COMPLAINT IN ADDITION TO A...
    BMTC - Safety to passenger and drivers attitude
    Incident time: 7 am bus started from depot 10. Incident...
    scc - challan error
    CHALLAN ERROR respected sir, i have aplied for SI in...
    Complaint to CM Haryana - Bijli ki paresani
    Respected Khattar ji, Pure din bahar kaam karne k...
    SSC - regarding payment of ssc cgl 2015
    My registration no. is 51110697203 and DOB - 24/11/1989, I...
    ICSE Board - science anc math
    Sir, when will the rechecking result comes.re exam will...
    CBSE - suhana banerjee
    Are our complaints will seriously be heard? Is this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username