Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JAIPUR BUS (LOWFLOOR BUS)

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about JAIPUR BUS (LOWFLOOR BUS)

Evadeep
 
Nov 26, 2016

ATTENTION

i know... no purpose of complaint.. higher authoreties will not take any action.. still i complaint!!
i am complaining for a bus on route 8 in jaipur. the driver of bus highly misbehaved n not stop on the proper stopage. even i travel on daily basis n drop on same place everyday; ie, shyam nagar police station.it was redicilous!! he dont have any document to tell me about route stop , he tell v bad words to me. secondaly "MAHILA SEATS" no male pessanger vaccent any seat even i asked conductor and pessangers many times..REDICILOUS
kushalgoyal
 
Nov 2, 2016

Conductor & Driver beaten the passenger

Today I was travelling through Low Floor Bus No. 3 , registration No. RJ-14 PB 2993. One of the passenger asked for ticket and the conductor instead of giving the ticket starts beating the passenger and then the Driver stopped the bus and take two iron rods and start beating the passenger. Then, the other passengers stopped them somehow. During the fight, the driver and conductor even had hurt a small girl of around 3 years and a boy of around 2 years who were sitting in the bus with her parents.
vishal_prajapati
 
Oct 28, 2016

conducter ne di dhamki

Aaj me 9A number - RJ-14 PC-7402 se ja rha tha mene ajmeri gate se SFS k lie 2 ticket lie or jb return change pese mange to wo bola ki baad m lelena me bola ki ticket ke pichhe likh do baad m dedena to wo bola ki chupchap beth ja wrna bus se utaar duga or usne mujhe baad me pese b nhi die so i want ki aap kuchh action lo us conductor k khilaf ya fir mujhe supervisor ya manager k number provide kraye me is case pe aage baat krna chahta hu meri kafi insult hui or mujhe thuga gya



Name - vishal prajapati
8107920631
misha.verma
 
Oct 25, 2016

delay in bus service

bus no 14 bhut time lgati h chomu puliya se waps aane m 5 bus wha jake khadi ho jati h evening m bhut late aati h chomu puliya se please eski service pe dyan de .
Shilpa George
 
Oct 13, 2016

Increase the frequency of AC2 buses

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a humble request that please increase the frequency of AC 2 buses between 7:50 am to 8:15 am from Chomu Puliya. Since for around half an hour there is no bus due to which the one which comes at 8:15 am is overcrowded; and ultimately they do not stop and leave us. This causes lot of inconvenience for people like me who are dependent on this one bus as it covers the maximum route.

Moreover, many times buses are breaking down in the middle, so I request you to please ensure proper servicing of these buses.
I hope you would consider my plead and not leave it just as a complaint.

Shilpa
sharmadk
 
Aug 27, 2016

corruption by conductor

Sir,
I have monthly pass and today bus no RJ 14 PB 3818. S conductor called passengers from kumbha marg for dwarikapuri around 8:15pm. It was boarded of route no. 8. Conductor taken rupees 5 per passenger even though every one have monthly pass and he didn't give ticket to anybody that time I was in a hurry , I think everybody was in a hurry to reach home so every person paid him.

Kindly look into this matter and should be punished by deducting one day salary of both driver and conductor.

Dinesh
sharma_dk11@yahoo.co.in
shalesh kr
 
Aug 18, 2016

No bus come at time

Hello sir,
I live in malviya nagar and daily go to jhotwara through 6A bus. i gov teacher in jhotwara so daily passeanger 6A bus
but last 1month problem bus not came to time 6.45am in calgiri mode.
so i request please manage bus timeing.
skmaan
malviya nagar
Suman Ajay Swami
 
Aug 4, 2016

fast driving , hitting my car and run away bus in speed

On the main road near MNIT driver hitting my car from back even i horned he did not give me side and after this he run away speedily with bus with no regret. the bus no. is RJ-14 PB-4603.can the indian politician make some rules for fast speed of low floor , private bus, magic vehicle, auto rikshsaw, so that accidents will be minimize. As they always stop their vehicle every where even in mid road for swari and it is also the reason of accident. they always break the traffic rules, so please take it seriously.
parivesh khanna
 
Aug 3, 2016

Fast driving

Being a Citizen of india we have some fundamental rights given by constitution . Right to Life is also very important part of it. which say every individual has a right to live . Other thing we can say Being a human we are topmost creature of God, who gave us mind to think to behave in decent manner , so humanity Prosper . But Your DRIVERS So called Messenger God Of Death . Are Lack with all these points, they drive in such a manner that the left no chance to hit other vehicle or any pedestrian on road. .... And no body is paying attention to it . Daily we find in newspaper news regarding accident by bus... its My sincere request please make a system to watch these drivers. ... unless until you paid no attention to it hundreds of life will be lost... Please look into this....
shahrukh k
 
Jul 22, 2016

8no. low floor routewise nahi leke jate

8No. Low floor wale bus ko route se nahi le jate
My no. 9667704300
Bus no.-Rj14 PB 5091
Route se chalne k liye kahne pr conductr or driver misbehav b krte h or bolte h mt chalo hmari bus me hm to hmare hisaab se jayenge
Young
 
Jul 14, 2016

Lost my purse

I was travelling from 6 a today from under pass turn to nandpuri. Give money to conductor at that time my purse fall down..when i came home not able to find it...please help me out as their were some imortant documents in it.
bhardwajdeepak
 
Jun 22, 2016

conducter behavior

I am deepak bhardwaj today 22 jun 2016 travling tonk phatak to bhatawala in 27 a bus. Conduter two times give me wrong ticket. First ticket gandhi nagr to tonk phatak and when i ask my exact ticket he give me again wrong ticket as a student ticket but i was pay for full ticket and also much wrong behave with me. Than i much told him that if flying meet i wll told the story then he use abusive words and give me my exact ticket its wrost experince and conducters are not professional and bad behaviours with other passengers.
Conducter name as he told me (PRAKASH CHOUDHARY) . Please take it as a serious issue and take required action for conducter.
My contact no. 97822301 For any further query.

conducter behavior

Damarunath bhardwaj
 
Jun 14, 2016

!अधिक किराया मांगने एवं दुर्व्यवहार के क्रम में

दिनांक 15.6.2017 को प्रात 8:45 बजे 6A बस में नेहरू गार्डन से. भगवान महावीर कैंसर हास्पिटल के लिए बस नं Rj14 PB 4496 या. 4498 नं़ था। कडक्टर महोदया ने वहां से महावीर कैंसर हास्पिटल के 12₹ मांगें मैने निवेदन किया कि नेहरू बालोद्यान से महावीर कैंसर हास्पिटल का किराया 8 ₹ है।वेबोली कि 8₹ किराया तो MNIT तक ही है।मैने किराया सूची दिखाने को कहा तो उन्होंने ना केवल दुर्व्यवहार किया, बल्कि अपशब्दों का उपयोग भी किया , मुझे मजबूरन MNIT स्टेण्ड पर उतरना पड़ा और पैदल महावीर कैंसर हास्पिटल तक जाना पड़ा। ठगा हुआ और अपमानित महसूस कर रहा हूं ।

उचित कार्यवाही एवं तत्काल प्रत्युत्तर का आकांक्षी हूं ।. टिकट जो मैने लिया , उसका नं़ ABK644590है। यह 8₹ का टिकट है।

साथ ही राजस्थान सरकार के टोल फ्री नं़ 18001806127 पर भी उचित कार्यवाही हेतु शिकायत दर्ज करवाया है । साथ ही जनअभियोग निराकरण विभाग,राजस्थान सरकार,जयपुर में भी निवेदन कर दिया है।

साभार।.
निवेदक
डमरूनाथ भारद्वाज
बी- 6' इंद्रपुरी कॉलोनी,
लालकोठी टोंकरोड़,जयपुर(राजस्थान)
फोन न. 9461617330
MAHESH CHAND MAHAWAR
 
Jun 13, 2016

AC 2 Bus me se utar dena me viklgan hu

Sir,
Me mahesh chand mahawar jo ki ak hundicapet (viklang) hu sir me ak barojgar student hu jo ki me dausa ka rhna vala hu or job krne sa liye me jaipur aata hu sir me narayan singh se AC 2 bus me rag jansion job ke liye aata hu sir ak din muje bus me se medon condektr ne utar diya us din me let ho gya job pr or muje job se nikal diya gya ab muje bhut presani ho gai sir me ye janna chafta hu ki AC vali Buso me hundicapt ka pass nhi clta h kya

my No 9887893296

please aap muje jrur se jrur btaya
p.jain
 
May 26, 2016

Low Floor Bus Problem

Lalchandpura Low Floor Bus Problem
I Live at Bhagwati Nagar, Lalchandpura Road, Niwaru, Jaipur
Niwaru Low Floor Bus No. 10. Already 10 + 5 = 15 Bus
But Niwaru to Lalchandpura Nothing Low Foor Bus (Only + 3 Kms.)
So Many Problem Night suffer Very Problem. : Man, Woman, child, Girls.
(Lalchandpura Road : Near Gawala Baba Mandir, Bed College, Bhagwati Nagar JDA Approbed colloney (200 hundred + House), 10000 + Pepople But Nothing Bus.
Pl. Bus No. 10 on Root + Niwaru = (15 Bus) + Lalchandpura (Only 3 Km) Stay Lalchandpura.
Night Suffer Very hard on this Root Lalchandpura Nothing Bus. pl. request this bus Niwaru sa Badhakar Lalchandpura Tak Ker do.
Thanking you.

Pramod Jain
abhishek2016
 
May 4, 2016

Daily breakdown of bus,,,

Hello sir,
I live in malviya nagar and daily go to jhotwara through 6A bus. I faced daily stupid prob. Like
1. Driver not check bus at bus depot that bus is good or not. Driver ko bus jaisi b mili utha k le aata h chahe wo kharab hi ho or phir wo itni slow chlata h ki jhotwara jane k 1.30hr lga deta even to reach jhotwara normaly time is approx 1 hr.
2. If driver or conductor want to purchase anything then he will stop bus at anywhere , if you have an urgent work and humble request to stop bus then he will told bus will stop only on bus stopage. Ok no prob. Its good that bus will stop only bus stopage but why those stop for own work
3. In each 2-3 days bus breakdown
4. No bus come at time. You wait for 15 -20 min after that 2 -3 bus together come.
chandersekhar
 
May 3, 2016

bus not come right time

bus not come on time two ya more bus running with together on vidhayadhar root spcly after 7 pm create more prblm.... so request plz slove the prblm or i want to result soon
Anushree garg
 
Feb 27, 2016

Some routes are not covered

There is no low floor bus from mansavar to rajapark ...i have checked all schedules n all ...but i didn't find rajapark anywhere .. Well it is quite disappointing becoz rajapark is vry common place in jaipur n it is hub of education also ...!!!
dharmendra prajapat
 
Jan 1, 2016

miss behavior or student st problem

Ham logo k collages 1 January se open ho gyi h but ye log bolte h ki 11January se st lagega ..kyu lgega 11January se hmare collages to open ho chuki h ...and ye do do ghnte late koi buses chalti h kya ..please action otherwise me case krunga yr log student ko presan krte h miss behave krte h ..ye 5_5 rupy me passenger ko lekr jate h or hme st tk nhi dete h ye log ...please action ...
.
6A passenger
NPAREEK
 
Jan 1, 2016

regards to increse buses no. 1A, 1

Dear Sir/Mam,
M aur mere kafi friends morning m coaching pe pedhne jate h hum sab bus stand no. vkia road no. 9 pe bus ka itnijar karte rhte h per jo 7:15am vali bus kabhi aati h tho kabhi nhio isse hamri padhai ka kaafi nuksaan ho rha h aap se request h ki morning ki 7:15 am vale bus ko continue running karne ka order de or is route per bus no. 1A, 1 ki buses increse kar de tho bhut kirpa hogi. M aasha karta hu ki aap is subject m jaaldi hi disha nirdesh dege.
Prateek1234567890
 
Dec 23, 2015

Driver behavior and duty

Dear sir
The complaint is in reference to the RSRTC bus AC2 no RJ 14 7070 driver as the behavior of the drive was very rude as well as he didn't stop the bus even at the bus stop of durgapura causing me to miss my train..please resolve the problem so that no one else will not suffer from this kind of behavior of drivers.
Thanks
dixitmagic
 
Dec 3, 2015

Jaipur Bus Complain 6A

we are a lot of passenger standing on medical Centre from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM thare are no any bus come in the during 1 hours so please i request to u bus time format is correct on the office time so i request you u again i am surfing this problem last 6 month so please all bus is running on the time





Ashwani Dixit & Other
6A Passenger
chetan_prakash
 
Oct 17, 2015

rush driving

AC red bus RJ 14- 7157... driver is so irresponsible and stuck 2 of vehicles continuously,,, when he is being asked for bus to stop. He tried to overpower bus on me.....
Disgusting he is driving at 70-80km/h.

A necessary action should be taken against him.
nehasharma1984
 
Sep 8, 2015

misbehaviour of conductor

I am Neena Sharma .....................A low floor bus conductor misbehave with me in the morning e.i. 9-9-2015 .The conductor asked for 5 rs change which i dnt have and he was misbehaved with me ,being a women we are not at all safe in this buses services . The bus no was RJ 14 BP 4509 bus route 9A conductor name Rajesh , . The rajasthan government need to take a strict action for this bus service we all paid for the services and we all expect the good service & better people for the same.

I forward this complaint to higher authority also.
manish1009
 
Aug 24, 2015

Misbehaviour of driver in AC2 bus at Gandhi Nagar Railway station

Dear Sir/mam,

M AC2 (RJ 14, 4437) bus se gandhi nagar railway station se ghar (sham karib 6:45 pm) jana tha..lekin jese ac2 bus aayi, driver ne use bicho-bich me roka...aur sides me kafi sari mini bus khadi hui thi...isliye mujhe majburan aage ke gate se chadna pda...lekin driver is baat ko nhi samajh rha aur mere se hathapayi pe utter aaya...inka behave real me bahut ganda h...aur battamiji se pesh aate h...

plz aapse request h ki inka kuch kare...otherwise aage bahut badi problem ho jayegi....

Thanking You...

Manish

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LG India - lg microwave and tmc dealer
    I have bought a lg microwave model number-mc2886sfu on...
    my jio - Network problem
    Namaskar jio service Mere village me jio sim kafi use...
    hyderabad metropolitan water works and sewerage board - drainage pipe damaged
    I Biharilala Yadav submit the l&t employees has dug a...
    hair treatment - refund my money
    my patient code is :- 214600841436 , saurabh singh ,...
    Vodafone - Call Drop
    Call end intermittently during talking
    irctc- e-ticket - REFUND MONEY
    DEAR IRCTC TEAM, I BOOKED TICKET FROM ANAND...
    RediffMail - forget password
    I forget password of my e mail id ...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - Account Suspended
    I have been using my irctc account where around 10 days...
    e district - solar panel street light
    साेलर लाईट जाे की...
    ibibo web pvt ltd - AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM BANK ACCOUNT
    AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT WITH UNION BANK OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username