Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JAIPUR BUS (LOWFLOOR BUS)

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about JAIPUR BUS (LOWFLOOR BUS)

howabusa1
 
Aug 26, 2014

Irregular Service of Route No. 7 Low Floor Buses

Dear Sir/Mam

This is to inform you that I am a regular traveller from the Route No. 7 low floor buses and I need to board the bus from LalKothi by 8pm at night.But from past 4-5 days the bus service has become very irregular and after 8pm not even a single Route No. 7 bus is available while all other low floor buses keep on running uptill 8:30 pm.The conductors say that the buses are regular and move on time but actually are not.You are requested to kindly take necessary action and oblige.

Thanking You

Aditya Sharma
vishaltraveller
 
Jul 24, 2014

complaint regarding bus conductor behaviour

24 July 2014 ,I was travelling in route no.14 jaipur low floor bus(bus no.-RJ-14 PC 7220.I boarded the bus at Vaishali nagar and the time I boarded the bus he started yelling and using unwanted words i asked for a ticket to Transport Nagar from the conductor but instead of giving me ticket of 12 rs,he asked me for 15rs and when i complaint about this fact he told me that the fare transportnagar is also rs15(which is not), I am regular commutator on the same route I do up and down from the ame bus route ...and so he started yelling at me telling that"JO UKHAADNA HAI UKHAAD LE...JIS BADE AFSAR KO COMPLAINT KARNA HAI KAR LE TU MERA KUCH NAHI BIGAAD SAKTA...TUJH JAISE 100 AATE HAIN DIN BHAR ME"...and on top of that when i told him that i am going to complaint about this matter he replied me "JAA KAR DE COMPLAINT YAHA KOI COMPLAINT NI SUN TA"
so i request you to take strict action against this person and in case if i need to come in person to state the above facts i am ready to come and i have one eye witness and also the ticket of that day.

Vishal Deep Khare email id vishal.gae@gmail.com
manishr20
 
Jun 30, 2014

complaining about starting of route no 9 bus

sir,
i have been a regular pessanger of route no 9 bus. i'm a student,from some days college is going to start again.please restart the route no 9 bus. it is very needed to me. it has been stopped in april without any prior information. earlier many buses had been stopped bt they again restarted so i'm requesting please start the route no 9 bus again. many bus seems empty bt they are running on their route, if u runs 7 to 8 buses in route no 9 it will be grateful to us and public will give you blessing. i hope you will consider our request. i'm from jhotwara and it takes only 40 minutes bt in absence of this bus,i had to change 3 buses and it takes 1.5 to 2 hrs for reaching from jhotwara to monsoon.
P.S. JOHN
 
Jun 10, 2014

misbehaviour of conductor of root no.5 ac bus

Sir/Madam

I am a working woman, 56 years old and daily i take the AC route no.5 low floor bus( Agarwal farm to Amer) from ajmeri gate to gujar ki thadi. I've always paid the bus conductor Rs.7 which they asked for. During last few days twice i happened to be on the same bus( No.4503) and the same bus conductor( refused to give name when asked), and both the times he asked for Rs.10 and when i told him that i had just traveled the same route in the morning and the prices hasn't changed, he argued with me raising his voice and talking rudely both the times. My other co-passengers too complained about his misconduct. I also noticed that he was taking money from some passengers( supposedly a lower than usual price) and not giving them the ticket which is obviously going into his own pocket and not to the government. So i request you to provide the exact and authentic fare details of my route which i am ready to pay provided they are authentic prices fixed by the government and not according to the bus conductors. And please take some strict actions against such bus conductors.
farook shaikh
 
May 17, 2014

not stop proper stoping are

Dear Sir

My name is farook shaikh and i am using lo flour jaipur bus servise its providing good servise but i hamve problem its not stoping on proper bus stop its stop on main choraha thats y we cant pick bus kindly take some action for stop only bus stop its helpful for every one

9950510601
the mohit
 
May 17, 2014

ticket

sir main bus ka daily passenger hu kal lady conducter ko 100 rs diye usne mujhe 90 rs wapas nahi kiye ye bus hasanpura 10:45 pe pahochti h iska no. 4352 h conducter ka nam nirmala h
the mohit
 
May 17, 2014

ticket

sir maine kal lady conducter ko 100 rs diye usne mujhe 90 rs wapas nahi kiye ye bus hasanpura 10:45 pe pahochti h iska no. 4352 h
Agrawal richa
 
Apr 25, 2014

Irregular low floor bus service no.9

Dear sir/madam,

I beg to say that i'm daily passenger of root no 9 but suddenly bus does not come on time.
i arrive at bus stop at 4:00 PM but buses do not come. every day i either take lift or auto
lot of passenger waiting for buses 1/2 hour in the evening.
NO time schedule for buses.every one frustrate this situation.no one trying to say or complain
I am requesting to you please take the immediate action.. passengers give you blessings
please please take the action for regular buses

Thanking for your anticipation
Richa agrawal
Atul katta
 
Mar 26, 2014

bus problam

Dear sir/madam
I am daily travel in route no 9.but last two days not came the bus at time so i am reach in office late so plz i do the reqest that plz provide the daily time buses.



Thanking you,
nehay
 
Jan 27, 2014

misbehavier of male passenger

Dear sir/ma'am
I m daily lady passenger of route no 24 bus .I want to complaint from all the women who are traveling in lowfloor bus. we are facing misbehavier of male passenger reharding mahila seat .bus driver and conducter are slient listener. We face this problem daily .
My humble request to u pls do something for this problem to save mahila dignity
L
I shall be very thankful to u thank u
priti jain
 
Oct 5, 2013

irrgular low floor services root 9

Dear sir,
I am daily passenger of root no. 9 .in these days irrgularity of low floor buses increase while lot of new staff appointed . on
this root only low floor buses runing from mansarovar when i ask driver, conducter both are saying we are on time but lot of passenger wating for the bus 1to 1 1/2 hour in the evening time no time for buses . some time 2,3,bus coming at time .

please take a action for regular buses

thanking you

priti jain
gouravbadra
 
Aug 27, 2013

regarding bus badi choper to goner

Dear sir/madam
I want to complain from all women who are travelling in Low floor buses.They all are facing the problem of breathing due to smoking done by Drivers of the buses. If we are complaining to the drivers to stop smoking they said that "NO SMOKING" rule is only for passengers not for the bus staff.sometimes the conductors are overly drunk.Now the government buses are also not safe for women.
bus not came at proper time.......

I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thank you

anonymous
gouravbadra
 
Aug 27, 2013

regarding bus no 8

Dear sir/madam
I want to complain from all women who are travelling in Low floor buses.They all are facing the problem of breathing due to smoking done by Drivers of the buses. If we are complaining to the drivers to stop smoking they said that "NO SMOKING" rule is only for passengers not for the bus staff.sometimes the conductors are overly drunk.Now the government buses are also not safe for women.
bus not came at proper time.......

I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thank you

anonymous
sr singh
 
Jun 4, 2013

COMPILATION OF COMPLAINTS

Respected MD JCTST

Have you visted/made audit that your staff of JCTST Making a corruption in ticketing daily as an average a bus conductor earns Rs. 300 to 500 without issuing ticket,yesterday Bus no. RJ 14 PB 4216 at 16.49.37 issue a ticket that continuously he take Rs. 10 note from some villagers when i was( Officer of Central Govt.) travelling in that bus. the driver Mr. NIRMAN SINGH and conductor was saying JA KRADE COMPLAINT MD KO,please check the driver and conductor team.
nitish_baid
 
Mar 11, 2013

complaint regarding bus conductor

today(11th march,2013),I was travelling in route no.3 jaipur low floor bus(bus no.-RJ-14PB3663).I boarded the bus at Gandhinagar mod and i asked for a ticket to kumbhamarg from the conductor but instead of giving me ticket upto kumbhamarg he gave me ticket of NRI circle and so instead of 12 rs,he asked me for 15rs and when i complaint about this fact he told me that the fare upto kumbhamarg is also rs15(which is not),and so i asked him to display me the fare in the ticket machine but the conductor refused and told me it was not possible which was again a lie...and so he started yelling at me telling that"JO UKHAADNA HAI UKHAAD LE...JIS BADE AFSAR KO COMPLAINT KARNA HAI KAR LE TU MERA KUCH NAHI BIGAAD SAKTA...TUJH JAISE 100 AATE HAIN DIN BHAR ME"...and on top of that when i told him that i am going to complaint about this matter he replied me that you wouldnt be able to do anything as you dont have any proof and at last when all the passengers heard me arguing with him they all supported my point and so the conductor changed his lines and said that the fare upto kumbhamarg is 12rs only and instead told me that i asked for ticket upto NRI circle...so this was the matter of utter irresponsibility and unacceptable behaviour.
so i request you to take strict action against this person and in case if i need to come in person to state the above facts i am ready to come and i have one eye witness and also the ticket of that day.
Nitish Baid,e-mail id:-nitish_baid@yahoo.com
jitendra dharmani
 
Oct 7, 2012

misbihavour

I am jitendra dharmani... A low floor bus condector was misbehaive with me,in jaipur low floor,bus rute GALTA GATE TO GALTA GATE NO. 10.... bus no. RJ 14 4546.....

Plz do needful, and do something.......
jitendra dharmani
 
Oct 7, 2012

misbhivhure

I am jitendra dharmani... A low floor bus condector was misbehaive with me,in jaipur low floor,bus rute GALTA GATE TO GALTA GATE NO. 10.... bus no. RJ 14 4546.....

Plz do needful, and do something.......
ashu1996
 
Oct 5, 2012

regarding bus conductor

Dear sir or mam ,
I am a student and today(5oct,2012) I wanted to travel from gopalpura bypass to narayan singh circle so I sat on an Ac low floor bus as I usally travel in it and while collecting my ticket the conductor asked me where I wanted to go and I answered him narayan singh circle but he gave me a ticket from durgapura to sms hospital and asked me for extra money which I normally used to pay 10 rs but he asked me for 15 and when I said u are wrong he shouted on me infront of every body I felt embarrassing and the bus no. Is 7130 I request to to pls train your condutor and punish that conductor for same as being a student if I do even a small mistake that conductor has no right to shout infront of everybody
thank you
mahipal
 
Jun 25, 2012

mishbehaviour of conductors

sir/madam
I am regular passanger .Everyday i see that conductors of root no.8 of low floor bus misbehave with the passangers. The most important thing is that they take the money with the passangers but didn't gave the ticket.So my heartly request is to u plz take neccessary steps.Otherwise i will write for high or in media.

thankyou
ichbindj
 
Jun 13, 2012

misbehaviour of conductor & driver with a lady passenger

Rspected Sir/Madam

I live in Jaipur.On 11 June 2012 me and my family members(3 ladies,5 small kids,me and my brother)are stand on the ajmeri gate low floor bus stand to catch the 9A bus to agrawal farm.when the bus came driver stopped the bus and when we started to get inside the bus the driver suddenly moved on the bus me and my brother get in but my bhabhis because the bus was moving and they have their childs in their childs in their arms as I mentioned above.We aid driver to sto the bus but he didn't do so.We pull ladies in the moving bus.when we asked conductor why hedon't stop the bus?when we are standing on the bus stop.He started to abuse and shouted loudly that you should have to move fast and said humne tumhare pariwar ki zimmedari ni le rakhi hai.The driver and conductor started misbehaving with the us.
Bus no. is 4452
Conductor name is Rajendra
This is a very serious issue please take some action as fast as possible.
Rajesh Kumar Sharma
 
Apr 26, 2012

facing lot of problem

R, Sir/ Madam
We are facing lot of problem while traveling in Low Floor Buses.
(1) At the time of started buses for indicating the route through for colors but right now all are missing due to advertising on body of the buses.
(2) About 80% Bus Rout information display board are damages or disconnect for route information. So passengers are facing problems about bus routes.
(3) At the time of started the buses up and down system was separately but to day all are missing no system. In bus inner side display system are sowing wrong information about up and down system mis behavior of driver & conductors

Rajesh Kumar Sharma
(Dainik Bhaskar )
9649876458
Paramjeet Sharma
 
Mar 28, 2012

Terminated Bus Services

May I, on behalf of the residents of Kardhani Govindpura Kalwar Road Jaipur, draw your kind attention to, the inadequacy of bus services from our place to the Bus Stand of the city? Before a months, why are they terminate Bus services. Now There is no direct low floor bus service from our colony to Main Bus Stand and a trip to the city, is highly time consuming. The delay in reaching our destinations upsets our routine and obviously causes a loss of man-hours. Besides, there is a large crowed always waiting for the buses.These condition are showed Jaipur is not 1st Class city it should going to build as 3rd class city.

It is sincerely hoped that your good self, would kindly look into the genuine grievance and help to relieve us of our daily inconvenience.

An immediate action will be highly appreciated.

Yours faithfully,

Paramjeet Sharma
Mobile No:7568845212
social
 
Mar 21, 2012

Against Not following of No Smoking rule

Dear sir/madam
I want to complain from all women who are travelling in Low floor buses.They all are facing the problem of breathing due to smoking done by Drivers of the buses. If we are complaining to the drivers to stop smoking they said that "NO SMOKING" rule is only for passengers not for the bus staff.sometimes the conductors are overly drunk.Now the government buses are also not safe for women.

I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thank you

anonymous
User170522
 
Mar 3, 2012

SERVICES TERMINATED

DEAR SIR/MADUM
HAVE A NICE DAY,
I AM R S AGARWAL R/O E-114 KARDHANI JDA YOJANA GOVINDPURA KALWAR ROAD JAIPUR MY MOBILE NO-8955452340.I UP&DOWN FROM&TO MY ABOVE RESIDENCE TH LOWFLOOR BUS ROOT NO -6 FROM GOVINDPURA TO MLY NGR SINCE LAST 1 YEAR BUT SUDDENLY JAIPUR BUS TERMINATED(DISCONTINUED) THE ABOVE SERVICE WITH OUT PRIOR NOTICE TO PUBLIC SO THOUSANDS OF PERSONS ARE FEELING INCONVINENTLY AND AMOUNT OF MONTHLY PASS FOR MARCH RS-600/= IS NOT OF USE DUE TO NOT SERVICE IN FORCE.DEPTT SHOULD BE REFUND RS 600/= TO ME.I MAILED TO JAIPUR BUS BUT NO ANY POSSITIVE RESPONCE GIVEN.KINDLY FORWARD THE MATTER TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES FOR QUICK ACTION.THANKS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - fraud Shoes delivered on online purchase
    I have online order Nike sports shoes wroth of Rs. 2295...
    Reliance Communication - NOT ACCEPTING PORTABILITY REQUEST
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PORTABILITY FOR MY MOBILE NUMBER...
    Book My Show - courier not received
    my shipment no is 20000232700 i did not yet get the...
    idea vas - RE : DEDUCTION MONEY
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    reserve bank of india - lottery
    No 6, Sansand Marg, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 New Delhi...
    Samsung S5 - FAULTY CELL PHONE S5
    SIR I HAD BOUGHT S5 CELL PHONE IN MONTH OF AUG 2014 THREE...
    Idea Celluler - RE :Wrong Data uses Charges
    Dear Customer, We have thoroughly checked your Idea...
    idea cellular - RE : postpaid to prepaid migration
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your request...
    recharege - recharge pending
    i recharge for an amount of 110 to 9494272787 bt i didnt...
    Idea Cellular Limited - RE: unwanted activation of idea talkies
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username