Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

ajay kumar verma mahavir colony
 
May 18, 2016

cistan

cistan not work properly i have already complain two times but not rectified properly
ketan balsara
 
Apr 22, 2016

wall mounting flash likcing from knob

wall mounting flash licking from knob
Ashwajeet G
 
Apr 17, 2016

Cosealed flash tank leake

I have using Jaguar counsel flashing panale,when i am using the flash and after complete filling tank water start leaking, please help me out
kantharao M
 
Apr 1, 2016

regarding conseled flush tank leakeage

we bought two jaquar cosealed flush tanks both are leaking continuously we need a service person immediately
reena garg
 
Mar 30, 2016

Bath shower

The bath shower is not working properly.
Riviera towne 76 phase 1 Bhopal
9907111552
reena garg
 
Mar 30, 2016

Bath shower

️Hi this is apoora garg, The bath shower in the bathroom is not working properly, the water flow is very slow.
Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
PRODIP DASGUPTA
 
Mar 4, 2016

FLUSH VALVE WITH CONTROL COCK

Recently i have bought Flush Valve with control cock,4 way Diverter,Sink Mixer etc and to -day plumber
fix it but flash valve pull and push not working.Pl.Send your Tech. Person to check the matter.
Yours
PRODIP DASGUPTA
38 Commint Park
Panchashayr
Kolkata 700094
AND MARK:ADJ PEERLESS HOSPITAL
Mail:Prodipdasgupta@yahoo.co.in
Rakhi Nagpal
 
Feb 8, 2016

Inability in providing service for over a month after complaint for leaking kitchen tap

We had filled a complaint month back regarding a problem with leaking kitchen tap. Two technician s came after 2 days but could not rectify it as a washer worth 5 or 10 rupee was not availble. It has been almost 3 weeks and my problem has not been dealt with despite repeated reminders to the setvice head as well as the customer care centre.
I fail to understand how such a reputed organization turns deaf to a customer. I am highly disappointed with the services offered by the company.
I wondet what the company has to say about such insensitive attitude.
Narayan khadke
 
Feb 1, 2016

Leakage of Hand shower in the toilets

2 hand showers fitted in the toilet are leaking complaint being registerd with ref no 056030 not yet attended also im calling at the cust care where the lines are continuously engaged and im unable to communicate them leaving my problem as it is ......horrible service
Pardeep Kumar Mittal
 
Jan 31, 2016

leakage from diverter of jaguar sanitary fitting

In spited of repeated comlaint lodge over toll free no of jaquar sanitary pvt ltd and the company official Mr. Ranjeet reported incharge of Haryana the leakage of the bathroom diverter is not control for more than six month though they have charged Rs.200.00 as visiting charges and Rs. 850.00 as cartage replacement charges earlier The the complaint is attended by various company plumber but with no result.Many a time the visiting plumbercompany technician try to be~fooled the ladies present in the absence of any male member of the family beside security risk too.The vising plumber on his last visit on24.01.2016 promise to replace the cartage of the diverter after having his talk with his superior reported to be Mr . Ranjeet who did not attended my mobile or even try to contact me later till date. Keeping on view of the above facts it is requested to take up the necessary step to rectify the fault at earliest

Pardeep Kumar Mittal
1409, Urban Estate, Karnal
Mob 09466141409
Roy K. George
 
Jan 11, 2016

Fitting Not done properly

Sir,

In my flat ,the builder has put your company fittings. In one bath room,Rain shoer is fitted. About three months back it came down on my head. After complaining ,one fellow came and fitted with plaster and put in ICU.as he was not having proper socket. He promised to return after one week;but came after one month with unsuitable one. Then on contacting ,he said the part has not come from company. This fellow came from changanacherry. On registering complaint again, another man from Alleppey phoned and said he would be coming. On contacting twice ,I got the same reply. Registration of case is difficult aS THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE IS . yOUR SERVICE IS VERY POOR.dOES THE PART SHOULD COME FROM USA?

ALWAYS ON OTHER. pLEASE REFER TO MY CALL 001244.
PLEASE ARRANGE SOON
ROYGEORGE
5b BTECHkALLOOR aPTS rLY;STN:ROAD,tIRUVALLA
MOBILE 8943850558
ghanshyamdas kukreja
 
Jan 5, 2016

broken handle and leakage of all taps

i have problem with all of taps at my home some of leakage and blocks,
along with the broken handles of hand shower..
please do the needful service as soon as possible.
thankyou.
awaiting your service...

my contact details -
Mr. Ghanshyamdas Kukreja.

"poonam"building,
41,42 sindhi colony,
station road,
chalisgaon, 424101
dist- jalgaon, maharashtra

phn num- 7588053588
email id- glkukreja111@gmail.com
Shah Ashok
 
Jan 5, 2016

Flush valve not working

Flush valve not working properly.
kshitiz1981
 
Jan 1, 2016

BROKEN HANDLE & SHOWER DIVERTOR

ITS VERY DISAPPOINTING THAT AFTER SEVERAL REQUESTS VIDE REF NO. 705487 DATED 4TH DECEMBER 2015, REF NO. 732314 DATED 14TH DECEMBER 2015 , REPEAT REQUEST AGAIN MADE ON 24TH DECEMBER 2015 VIDE REF NO. 732314 AND NOW AGAIN ON 2ND JAN 2016 FOR BROKEN HANDLE & SHOWER DIVERTOR PROBLEM , THE SERVICE AGENT TEMPORARILY FIXES HANDLE AND AGAIN IT BREAKS .

I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED , PLEASE CHANGE MY HANDLE IMMEDIATELY ASI AM SUFFERING FOR MORE THAN A MONTH.

KSHITIZ AGGARWAL
DELHI
MOBILE - 9899001116
ashwina dave
 
Dec 13, 2015

complaint not registered

I HV MADE A COMPLAIN ON 05/12/2015 ON TOLL FREE NO-18001216808 COMPLAIN NO-718534 & I HV BEEN TOLD THAT IT WOULD BE RESOLVE WITHIN 72 HOURS BUT NOT RESOLVED THAN I CALLED AGAIN ON TOLL FREE NO THAN THEY SUGGESTED ME TO MAKE A CALL ON 01413300445 TETE NO(JAIPUR) I MADE A CALL ON THIS NO THEY GAVE ME A TLE NO 9529163626 MR.RAFIQ OF JODHPUR BASED SERVICE CENTER PEOPLE I CONTACTED HIM ON TELE HE ASSURED ME ON 12/12/2015 THAT SERVICE PERSON WILL COME TO U AT 3PM BUT NO ONE HAS COME THAN I AGAIN MADE A CALL TO MR.RAFIQ IT IS VERY SURPRISING FOR ME THAT HE USE VERY CHEAP LANGUAGE & TOLD ME THAT WHAT EVER U WANT U DO I DONT CARE.. I DONT EXPECT THESE TYPE OF REPLY FROM SUCH TYPE OF JAQURAR.
STILL COMPLAIN IS NOT RESOLVE
ashwina dave
 
Dec 13, 2015

COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVE

I HV MADE A COMPLAIN ON 05/12/2015 ON TOLL FREE NO-18001216808 COMPLAIN NO-718534 & I HV BEEN TOLD THAT IT WOULD BE RESOLVE WITHIN 72 HOURS BUT NOT RESOLVED THAN I CALLED AGAIN ON TOLL FREE NO THAN THEY SUGGESTED ME TO MAKE A CALL ON 01413300445 TETE NO(JAIPUR) I MADE A CALL ON THIS NO THEY GAVE ME A TLE NO 9529163626 MR.RAFIQ OF JODHPUR BASED SERVICE CENTER PEOPLE I CONTACTED HIM ON TELE HE ASSURED ME ON 12/12/2015 THAT SERVICE PERSON WILL COME TO U AT 3PM BUT NO ONE HAS COME THAN I AGAIN MADE A CALL TO MR.RAFIQ IT IS VERY SURPRISING FOR ME THAT HE USE VERY CHEAP LANGUAGE & TOLD ME THAT WHAT EVER U WANT U DO I DONT CARE.. I DONT EXPECT THESE TYPE OF REPLY FROM SUCH TYPE OF JAQURAR.
STILL COMPLAIN IS NOT RESOLVE
HEET A PATEL
 
Nov 30, 2015

Leakage

In my bathroom the hand shower is leakage. I called on your customer care number but it wasn't connect properly, it was leakage since 2 months so take it seriously and update your profile about customer care number.

Mob Num- +91 9909004300 (Anil Patel)
Email- aneel4433@yahoo.in
krishvalmiki
 
Nov 9, 2015

leakage of taps and wall mixer

The Taps and wall mixer of my 1 year old flat has developed leakages. May please log complaint to rectify the problem


A.Krishna Rao
Apex Bliss-502
Vidyuth Nagar
Akkayyapalem, Near Narasimha Nagar
Visakhapatnam-530024
Phone No: 0891-2718138, 9492348617
Sambhav j
 
Oct 31, 2015

Sink mixer repair

Leakage in sink mixer in kitchen
RUDRAMOORTHY
 
Oct 31, 2015

bathroom fitings

item code no CNS-WHT-WB08 FNS-WHT-0112, WALL HUNG-WC TABLE TOP BASIN , FITTING WAS COMPLAINT,
ALREADY I HAVE COMPALINT BOOKING , YOUR SERVICE PERSON AND DELAR WAS NOT RESPONDING , SO PLEASE REGISTER MY THIS COMPALINT. PERIVIOUS COMPALINT NO :627412 /27.10.2015
mohinikushwah8@gmail.com
 
Oct 9, 2015

flush is not working

my flush is not working.plumber had told me that the system of flush is not working kindly please change our system as soon as possible.
jhanvi gaur
Phone no-9818788636
address-B-180,upper ground floor,phase-1,vivek vihar,new delhi,110095
nsolapurwala
 
Oct 4, 2015

Breakage of tap

The main tap of my bathroom has been broken... I tried to fix it but it's not happening.. Kindly look into Ma complaints and send some service personnale for the same
Thankachan p p
 
Oct 3, 2015

Shower diverter handle screw missing

Had parches compo 4 -set Brand Artees toilet fittings my one toilet couldn't use from last 8 month . I registered many times from last 8 month no responds from your Cochin regional office. They just prov aid registration number you can find that how many times i registered there, through check the Mobil No 9747097531. In between they sent Representative two times but he cant fix the problem Please take action as soon as possible.

Regards,
Thankachan P P
Puthussery house
Kaippatttoor,
Manickamangalam.P.O,
Kalady
EKM Dist,
Kerala,
683574

Mobil 9747097531
kpfashion
 
Sep 24, 2015

BAD SERVICE

hello sir,
i am one of your customer.i have registered many time complaints on your toll free no.that is 18001216808.but i didnot receive any proper response from your excutive. they are coming but not attending properly.your one of the dealer name SMITA ENTERPRISES OF MR.B.K.ROUT had behaved very rudely.he spoke to that person who is senior citizen.He didn't have that right to talk like this way. As a customer if we are buying from one of the trusted company so we can except for best service but from JAQUAR COMPANY N THE DEALER ARE NOT PROVIDING GOOD SERVICE
PLEASE REFER MY COMPLAINT N TAKE SOME ACTION
MY COMPLAINT NO. IS 526393
Abhijit Chikte
 
Sep 22, 2015

Toilet Tab not working properly

My Toilet Tab is not working properly & it is under Warranty terms. Pl. sort out the problem immediately.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Snapdeal Order No. 4724573238 . Tracking number is 718526665 - product not delivered
    order no 13339776704 nd trackind id 783134723772 today is...
    society complaint - unauthorised construction of balconies
    To The Vice Chairman Ghaziabad Development...
    PAO (OR),AMC - NON REFUND
    Sir, my order no-433850385,Rs-698+370= 1096/-, on 22 Apr...
    Income Tax Department - Wrong deduction of demand
    As per intimation of order u/s 143(1) Rs 59510/- amt...
    Baleno Maruti - Worst Suspension
    With lot of expectations and love bought Baleno petrol...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - Mis behavior and threatening
    Dear sir , It's regarding a miss behavior and...
    SOCIETY - threatening and abusive calls messages
    To The Vice Chairman Ghaziabad Development...
    SBI Po ibps - Not able to make payment
    Sir/Mam yesterday iam not able to make a payment but today...
    LUMINOUS INVERTER - Complaint against Luminous Inverter
    I have purchased luminous inverter – Model - Luminous...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username