Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

vaishali trader
 
Oct 16, 2014

WALL MIXER LEAKAGE

SITARAM GUPTA
P NO. 2 GOVIND VIHAR
GANDHI PATH WEST
VAISHALI NAGAR
JAIPUR(RAJ.)-302021
CON.-9413349761
vivek vk
 
Oct 12, 2014

Concealed tank leakage

My concealed tank flush is leaking.. Kindly send the service person immidiately... My mobile number is 09842751774

Thank You
Verma Ram Suresh
 
Sep 13, 2014

Tap, Cold & Hot water Cock not functioning proper

Sir,

Man Tap leakage in bathroom and Cold/Hot water Cock not working properly.

Thanks & Regards

Verma Ram Suresh M
E-203, Swati Residency-3
Near Sneha Plaza, IOC Road,
Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424
Gujarat
Mob-7600703363
E mail- suresh378110@gmail.com
G P CHANDWANI
 
Sep 12, 2014

CONCEALED WATER TANK - LEAKAGE

Since April 2014 the installation of 4 concealed tanks and other bathroom & kitchen accessories worth Rs. 1.00 lakh approx. was done at my new residence with anticipation that I will get good products from a big company Jacquar. But, unfortunately, it is not like so. I did many complaints about working of these accessories. Every time person visits from the company but the problem(s) are being solved temporarily. The recent complaint No. 440830 made on 10.09.14 and usually a person came to my house but this time he didn't do work and advised me to come next day with a senior person for rectification/solving my problem. I'm waiting since then to stop leakage from the concealed tank. Secondly, the costly mixer fitted in wash basin is not working and your man advised me to replace its internal part as he found it damaged. This is not because of our mistake and we only did fittings and didn't open the system of mixer. This is only your company, who supplied damaged part and not maintained quality control. What service you people are providing, I cann't understand. If the service instantly is so what I expect from you for entire warranty period for years to come. Please look into the matter otherwise it will be treated as deficiency in service and your company will be responsible for that. Thanking you,

G.P.CHANDWANI
0755-2426913, 9425301871
naina singh
 
Aug 26, 2014

conceled flush tank leakage

There is leakage in fush tank for past 3 months. I have made more than 100 calls in customer care and no body has yet come to repair the fault..I must say JACQUAR BATH CO IS A PURE FRAUD COMPANYwho make false promises of customer service for couple of years...They r incapable of providing any support to their customers.Though I had telephonic conversation with a senior official...but that too was a drama to settle a client...Till date no technician has come ...
maubindal
 
Aug 12, 2014

flush valve leakage

Today we are facing problem in flush of toilet ,it leakage till morning and the water tank is empty within an hour. plz do something send the plumber to repair this. Plz visit at earliest.

Regards
Sachin Rajendraprasadji Agrawal
Near water tank ,lanji road Amgaon
District: Gondia
Place : Amgaon
State: Maharashtra
M: +919823123109
Mail: Maubindal@gmail.com
hakim zac
 
Aug 9, 2014

worst is not the right word tell about jaguar

what a great product it work for a week again we have to call customer care number they will tell yes sir no they wont answer for a any question since we bought jaguar fitting from that day till now we are facing lots of issues really waste product local product much more better , help less people sr agencies in Coimbatore if any issue if called and asked they will tell we have change whole kit have to that will cost you 4500.00 housing cost is not more then 50.00 they are reply will be no stock we place the order not yet come after month also same reply will get omg terrible product even i seen my life tired of all

?Thanks you jaguar for your great product i have posted so-many review thats also not published

This your poor customer

N.Hakim
+919787948886
+919585524572
parag r patel
 
Aug 4, 2014

cold water cock of mixer no work

dear sir,
i am facing problem with cold water cock of mixer since 20 days. water doesnt come out from cock. So please send plumber as soon as possible.

Name: parag r patel
Address: E-201 Neelgiri appt.Nr. sola bhagwat temple, SOLA< AHMEDABAD-380060
mob: 9924205145
pravin2007
 
Jul 18, 2014

Flush problem

We are facing problem in flush for last few months in one of our bathroom. Pl visit at earliest.

Regards
Pravin Mhatre
6D, TOWER A,
VICEROY PARK,
THAKUR VILLAGE,
KANDIVALI (EAST),
MUMBAI - 400101
M: +919821721604
Mail: pravin2007@hotmail.com
dsivakiran
 
Jul 17, 2014

Concealed tank leakage

My concealed tank flush is leaking.. Kindly send the service person immidiately...My complaint number is 331032. Complaint date is 12/7/2014.

D.Siva kiran (Cell:9490514383)
D.No.4-106,Telecom nagar-1,
Satrampadu, Eluru
Westgodavari District
Andhra Pradesh
Prem Goyal
 
Jul 3, 2014

toilet flush valve leakage

your employ was came to home to repair flush valve on 1 July,2014 and my complaint no.-307764 but your employ does not have the parts related to flush valve . I am again complaint you regarding flush valve . Please send your employ fast with all parts.
H NO.231 MODEL TOWN PHASE-3 BATHINDA,PUNJAB . MOBILE NO. 9814085867.
Menezes
 
Jun 23, 2014

Supply of defected tap

I had purchased 2 taps from the company about a year, but one of the taps is giving lot of trouble within 5 months of installation I had to complain at least 5 times now within a year . Every time I call the call centre there is some technician that comes after 7-10 days of misery . does a little repair or fix a small part and its done , then again same old story .. One needs to understand first of all its the KITCHEN where the focus is when you have children it becomes very difficult to cook without a proper tap . We have told the technician to change it altogether but he tells us about the 7 years warranty......which is bullshit if we have paid more than Rs.1500 for a tap thinking "Jaquar" which has a brand name will be good ..this tap has come to us with TROUBLE bonus . and this time we had logged a complaint on the 17th of this month I receive a call from the technician at 7.30 pm says that he is coming to fix the tap. I told him not to come at night time but to come the next day so he came on 21st evening (Saturday) and BROKE the tap flooding my kitchen with water. since it was his mistake he promised to bring a plumber to fix it and now he gives excuses. Please let me know what can be done about this.

Maria
8805004941
ved Mishra
 
Jun 17, 2014

leakage of water from tab very fast

leakage of water from my tab i have face this problem from last 10 days so kindly repair it there is wasting of water in my tab so repair it immediately as soon as and please send ur plumber to check this problem m
My Name IS VED PRAKASH MISHRA
INDRAPATH VILLA BIR KUNWAR SINGH COLONY AIRPORT ROAD
HINOO RANCHI JHARKHAND 834002
MY CONTACT NO.9430442099
Email ID vedprakashmishra.marc@gmail.com
REGD
VED
PLEASE REPAIR IT SOON
Dipak Modi
 
Jun 5, 2014

complain with your product like flush , shower, rocket jet .

DATE-5/6/2014
Dear sir
My complain number is 260315 dated 3/6/2014
NAME- DipakbhaiModi
ADD- 13 harmony status, nr heritage bunglows ,
b/h kesarsal college opp. Science city
solaAhmedabad-380060.
I have purchased this property (13 harmony status) , and this property our builder used jaguar’s bathroom and other accessories and he give us warranty certificate give by your company for user.
Now I have a complain with your product like flush , shower, rocket jet .
I complained at your call center and your local service center mechanic come to my house and checked your product . but he say to me the symbol is from jaguar but its inner product or part are not from jaguar so after listening this I am getting shocked how its possible.?
- And yourlocal service center mechanic’s attitude is not proper for a customer satisfaction. So I am not satisfied from jaguar’s product .
- My complain is not getting solve but your local service center mechanic take signature from our family member .
- After this negative experience I don’t recommend your product to anyone for use.


Regard,
DipakModi
Mo- 9979990699
ankita_Goel
 
Jun 3, 2014

Urinal sensor not working

4 Urinal Sensors are not working , kindly make a visit ASAP.

Contact Number- 01244963555
Address- Yes Bank Ind Ltd.
DLF Cyber City Building No -8 Tower A
3rd Floor Phase 2.
Kshiroda Kumar Sahoo
 
May 6, 2014

Leakage of water in washing basin tap

Dear Sir,

Leakage of water in Jaquar tap which was fitted in washing bashin, So kindly repair it very soon from your company,

Yours
Kshiroda Kumar Sahoo
Plot No. 265/1965, Shreekhetra vihar, Aiginia, Bhuabneswar,
Phone No. 9439236187
palod
 
Apr 28, 2014

tap pressure is very very low

Pl send your service technition
jothishtm
 
Mar 29, 2014

Wrong product code advised by Display center

I paid a visit to Jaguar Orientation Centre, Cochin on 9th Sept 2013 and liked one concept/theme displayed there for exposed shower pipe with exposed shower mixer along with other sanitary items. The O.C employee in charge provided me an estimate (Sl # 130 Dtd 9/9/13) with wrong Cat.No - In place of 1217F (used with Exposed mixers), he mentioned 1215F (used with concealed mixers).for 3 Ea shower pipes. In the same estimate, the mixer was quoted as 35119F(exposed mixer), which indicates the mistake by the OC employee. Being an ordinary customer, I couldn't identify that the Cat # corresponds to the shower pipe to be used with concealed mixer and the mixer mentioned is concealed type, which will not work together.

I approached one of the dealer in Trichur and he delivered the items on 18th Oct 2013 per the estimates/bill of materials given by the O.C. Once I started my plumbing workson 5th March 2014, the discrepancy was identified in the units received and contacted the O.C, Cochin raised the complaint. One of the O.C employee (Mr. Shanu-0091-9995372333) started to coordinate with the dealer. But till this time, he didn't came up with a solution on how to replace the wrong shower pipes received due to the complete negligence of the O.C employee, but was each day coming with new stories. Already I lost 25 days in vain with this irresponsible employee. I would like to get a replacement at the earliest without any extra cost burden.

Thanks,
Jothish .T.M, Kodungallur, 0091-9446234624
sunil singhal
 
Mar 3, 2014

faucet complaint

fix a jet in my toilet seat
bathroom tap is not working properly
Swethatushar
 
Feb 22, 2014

Concealed tank leakage

My concealed tank flush is leaking.. Kindly send the service person immidiately... My mobile number is 9884125666
malanad
 
Feb 14, 2014

not working

jaquar sensor tap SNR CHR 51011- not working
jaquar Health faucet ALD CHR 583 - leakage
roshan tandel
 
Feb 5, 2014

Single Lever Handle Breack

single lever Handle was brock in my bathroom Last 10 Days, We complain on your tollfree no: 18001216808 From last 10 Days There is no reply from your Site....My register phone no: 09033994153 and complain no: 049910
amchopra
 
Jan 24, 2014

Leakage of toilet shower

Toilet shower is leaking in bathroom. So pl. Send some body to repair or replace. It is urgent so pl. Do the needful.
manjoo
 
Dec 27, 2013

Flush Wall Leakage Flush Wall Leakage

i have purchased flush wall which has been leak aging


NKKHANDELWAL
58 SUNCITY
INDORE 9907073144
hitesh jain123
 
Nov 20, 2013

Flush Wall Leakage

Flush Wall Leakage

Hitesh Jain,
Add-A-302, Sri Sai Tower, Sodawala Lane, Borivali-West,
Con-9920344120/ 8655050950

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    shophunk - cheating by shophunk of rs.699
    refund my amount of rs.699 i have bought samsung mobile...
    Videocon Telecom - no offer my no 8269778988 & no custmer behavior
    my no is 8269778988 & no any offer my no. & not a...
    Airtel - NotRecharged
    I have reacharged from paytm.com but not reacharged
    Airtel - 9895983264
    It is shame to be an airtel customer. I recharged my...
    staff selection commission - Delay in receiving admit card
    I Tanmaya roshan naik an aspirant of CGLE 2014 bearing...
    Micromax MMX 377G 3G data card - mera order cancel kar dijiye
    mer Order cancel kar dijiye. Order number-3273858066
    idia celuler - recharge amunt not credited our account
    Today is 24.10.2014 this no. Recharge for voice call...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - I have pay double payment for challan but i m not...
    REQUEST FOR REPRINT OF APPLICATION FORM AND I PAY DOUBLE...
    Nokia Lumia 625 (Black) - Mobile Phone Theft
    Mobile Phone Theft To, The SHO, Baradari...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username