Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jaquar Bathroom Fittings

jothishtm
 
Mar 29, 2014

Wrong product code advised by Display center

I paid a visit to Jaguar Orientation Centre, Cochin on 9th Sept 2013 and liked one concept/theme displayed there for exposed shower pipe with exposed shower mixer along with other sanitary items. The O.C employee in charge provided me an estimate (Sl # 130 Dtd 9/9/13) with wrong Cat.No - In place of 1217F (used with Exposed mixers), he mentioned 1215F (used with concealed mixers).for 3 Ea shower pipes. In the same estimate, the mixer was quoted as 35119F(exposed mixer), which indicates the mistake by the OC employee. Being an ordinary customer, I couldn't identify that the Cat # corresponds to the shower pipe to be used with concealed mixer and the mixer mentioned is concealed type, which will not work together.

I approached one of the dealer in Trichur and he delivered the items on 18th Oct 2013 per the estimates/bill of materials given by the O.C. Once I started my plumbing workson 5th March 2014, the discrepancy was identified in the units received and contacted the O.C, Cochin raised the complaint. One of the O.C employee (Mr. Shanu-0091-9995372333) started to coordinate with the dealer. But till this time, he didn't came up with a solution on how to replace the wrong shower pipes received due to the complete negligence of the O.C employee, but was each day coming with new stories. Already I lost 25 days in vain with this irresponsible employee. I would like to get a replacement at the earliest without any extra cost burden.

Thanks,
Jothish .T.M, Kodungallur, 0091-9446234624
sunil singhal
 
Mar 3, 2014

faucet complaint

fix a jet in my toilet seat
bathroom tap is not working properly
Swethatushar
 
Feb 22, 2014

Concealed tank leakage

My concealed tank flush is leaking.. Kindly send the service person immidiately... My mobile number is 9884125666
malanad
 
Feb 14, 2014

not working

jaquar sensor tap SNR CHR 51011- not working
jaquar Health faucet ALD CHR 583 - leakage
roshan tandel
 
Feb 5, 2014

Single Lever Handle Breack

single lever Handle was brock in my bathroom Last 10 Days, We complain on your tollfree no: 18001216808 From last 10 Days There is no reply from your Site....My register phone no: 09033994153 and complain no: 049910
amchopra
 
Jan 24, 2014

Leakage of toilet shower

Toilet shower is leaking in bathroom. So pl. Send some body to repair or replace. It is urgent so pl. Do the needful.
manjoo
 
Dec 27, 2013

Flush Wall Leakage Flush Wall Leakage

i have purchased flush wall which has been leak aging


NKKHANDELWAL
58 SUNCITY
INDORE 9907073144
hitesh jain123
 
Nov 20, 2013

Flush Wall Leakage

Flush Wall Leakage

Hitesh Jain,
Add-A-302, Sri Sai Tower, Sodawala Lane, Borivali-West,
Con-9920344120/ 8655050950
aruna gupta
 
Nov 16, 2013

Bathroom tap leakage

Bathroom tap leakage
My bathroom's shower has been leaking since 15 days.I have already complained about 10 times but no response from your side May I request you to arrange to do the needful to do the repair at the earliest possible and oblige. My mobile no is 9815981841, and address is "# 1841, sector 21.panchkula
aruna gupta
e mail : aruna1841@gmail.com
aeroboy_nasa
 
Oct 14, 2013

Jaguar Fittings POOR Quality & Service

I am sharing my compliant details

My Jaguar complain no. is 406375 ,Date of complained registered -14 th September 2013 .

Zero calls made by Jaguar team to me.
aeroboy_nasa
 
Oct 14, 2013

Jaguar Fittings POOR Quality & Service

Worst fittings EVER.I just bought a kitchen faucet 3 months back had a problem with its handle,registered a complaint a month back ,till now i haven't received any call from their executive here in Chennai.I have made several calls to their call center several times,but no response so far.Poor quality products are distributed backed with EXTREMELY poor after market service.Request you all to boycott this brand ,so that you dont suffer as i did.
manjumn
 
Aug 22, 2013

leakage in conceal flush tank.

This is to complain about Jaquar Si-amp conceal flush tank and their support team. I bought a complete set of Bathroom fittings some 1.5 years ago and had a leakage with flush tank. Registered a Complaint with their support last month and got support in form of a plumber visiting us and informed that the washer had a issue and after I raised a couple of complaints and till now i have any received any help from the support.
Still my ticket 315543 is open and when i call the support team they are not willing to give the service center phone number in Bangalore.
nagin
 
Jul 22, 2013

leakage concealed flush

site address sathish.n
nagin house
vayallakkad
u.c.college p.o
aluva-2
683102


contact person:sathish.n 9847045551
BSS chandraknt
 
Jun 17, 2013

Conceal Flush tank

leakage in conceal flush tank.

Site Address : Bombay Scottish School,
Veer Savarkar Road, Opp. Hinduja Hospital,
Mahim,
Mumbai - 400 016.

Contact Person - 9892415732 Mr. Chandrakant
Shashi62
 
May 25, 2013

Tap not working

jaquar service is very very poor my comlaint no. 209532 lodged on 18/05/13 is not attended till now.

Response of jaquar is very poor. Jaquar is charging very high price of their tap, their quality should be excellent, tap purchased in Feb'13 is not working.

If this is the type of service, i will never recomend for buying jaquar tap. Service highy doubtful.
gamihiral
 
Apr 26, 2013

leakage of tap

Dear Sir,
I have a wall mount flush cock and other bathroom accessories
fitted. We have facing problem since last
Four months for flush cock & Other Accessories
Please. arrange to send your plumber at the earliest
My name is Mr. Hiral Patel
SAVIO CERAMICA PVT. LTD.
D/605, Ganesh Meridian
Opp : Gujarat Highcourt
S.G.Highway, Ahmedabad : 380060
My Contact No. Is +91-9909986031
Email Id : hiral@savioceramica.com
sjambhekar_9
 
Feb 7, 2013

Bathroom tap leakage

My bathroom's two in one Mixer tap has been leaking. May I request you to arrange to do the needful to do the repair at the earlest possible and oblige. My mobile no is 9820892346, and address is "1603,Shree Datta tower, Dr.Walimbe Marg, opp.Veternary College Gate, Parel Village, Mumbai, 400012"
Thanks.
Dr.S.D.Jambhekar
amita palang
 
Jan 26, 2013

toilet flush leakage

leakage from toilet flush.SIDDHARTH R PALANG. DEULWADA MARCEL GOA. PIN 403107. TEL: 09226773584./0832-2288002.

PLEASE SEND ACROSS YOUR SERVICE PERSON TO DO THE NEEDFULL.
sujatha_jkumar@yahoo.com
 
Jan 2, 2013

Jaquar fiitings got rusted/damaged in 6 months

I hav informed the Jaquar technicians while they first visited our house for some other minor problems.They told will inform the higher authorities for replacement of the fittings. Till then no one turned to replace the 2 taps in bathroom. Please address this as soon as possible.
User601132
 
Dec 17, 2012

leakage of tap

Maine 14/12/12 ko complain likhawai thi par aaj. 17/12/12 tak complain attend nahi hui hai aapkew dehradun jaquar me jo no aapake dwara 7351555508 diya hai us par bat karne par aapka aadmi kahta hai abhi engineer aa rha hai bad me mera ph nahi utha raha hai fir jab ph uthaya to kahta hai hamare pas engineer nahi hai jab honge tab bhejenge aur aapko jisase complain karni hai karo. Please help me my no is 09412006657 v k srivastava
User871092
 
Nov 26, 2012

leakage of tap

Dear Sir,
i have a wall mount flush cock and other bathroom accessories
fitted before six months. And we have facing problem since last
two months for flush cock.
pl. arrange to send your plumber at the earliest
my name is RAKESH A OZA
48, HARI OM VILLA, NEAR ISCON FLOWER
OPP. PNB, GHUMA, AHMEDABAD 380054
MY CONTACT NO IS 09825007340 E MAIL ID rakeshoza@mail.com
Regd
Rakesh
User871092
 
Nov 26, 2012

leakage of tap

Dear Sir,
i have a wall mount flush cock and other bathroom accessories
fitted before six months. And we have facing problem since last
two months for flush cock.
pl. arrange to send your plumber at the earliest
my name is RAKESH A OZA
48, HARI OM VILLA, NEAR ISCON FLOWER
OPP. PNB, GHUMA, AHMEDABAD 380054
MY CONTACT NO IS 09825007340 E MAIL ID rakeshoza@mail.com
Regd
Rakesh
selvamkrishnan
 
Jul 14, 2012

leakage of tap

i am selvam no.43,7th street,iyappa nagar,madippakam,chennai-91.all fitting is leaking.please kidly attend my complaint immediatly my contact number is 9790781841.
User672125
 
Feb 28, 2012

leakage of tap

I am Ranjeet B.Bhosale, 3949, Omkar Building, Darga Galli, Nipani, Dist Belgaum, Karnataka-591 237. The shower mixure used in my bath room is leaking. I request you to kindly arrange to set right the defect on priority basis please. My cell is 094 80 222 104 and mail address rbbhosale@lifecarehll.com. Thanking you.
User619509
 
Nov 30, 2011

leakage of tap

i am SANDEEP KANWAR resident of "110A PREET NAGAR POLICE LINE AMBALA CITY haryana" my bath fitting are from jaguar only my bathroom flush hand shower fitting is leaking i had complaint twice to your customer care the handle of the shower is broken please kindly attend my complaint immediately my contact number is 9017144110

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    suhas more - Street Dogs Noise
    Street Dogs Noise & braking. Dear Sir There are...
    Laxmi Executive Hostel Inn, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - Food Quality
    Hi Sir/Madam I have a complain regarding food in...
    Vijay Tv - movie in morning
    who told this worst idea of cancelling or stopping od...
    UPSC - forgot registration no.
    R/s sir/ madam i have forgot my roll no of UPSC AC exam...
    reliance gsm - miss call from unknown mobile no at midnight
    getting miss cal from following number: 8927274056
    Eagle Wings Vacations Pvt. Ltd. - eagle wings fake things
    I am a member but iid not go to any trip since family...
    Vodafone - VODAFONE IS HELPING IN CYBER CRIME PROVIDING SIM CARD OF...
    Hi, I am an employee off an MNC Kolkata based,...
    ICICI Bank - The ICICI Account fraud issue-6,92000 INR
    This is regarding-Service Reference Numbers SR315069250...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username