Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jaro education

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jaro education

Exemployee
 
Jun 15, 2015

Each of the above complaints are true

Guys I worked with Jaro for 2 years, Bangalore branch. So, I know the process in and out. The names some of you took are still working there and the issues raised are very true.

For Prospects/Students,

1. The customer/student reference given to you are fake. Most of the time you end up calling an employee who changes his name and speak with you as a student.
2. As one of the gentlemen rightly said they conduct the exam not the university. As we ourself never had the chance to speak with the university.
3. Placement assistance? You got to be kidding me Jaro. They upload your profile on the job portals and forward you with the openings that they receive. That you can do yourself instead.
4. Hell lots of false promises. Nothing are true. Be it the online 'Live lectures', customer reference, exams, exam centers, placement assistance and everything.
5. You can take an exam being abroad however you will have to pay for every exam again. No harm as that makes sense BUT they don't inform you initially.
6. International MBAs are not accepted for sure. They are not recognised by either UGC, DEC, AICTE(not required though from AICTE).
However, Bharathiar and Welingkar are good enough.

For aspirants willing to join Jaro.
1. Salary, recognition, perks, incentives are amazing. Undoubtedly.
2. Will understand the market, sales techniques and customer handling exceptionally well.
3. Get prepared for harassment, torture, pressure, humiliation and fatigue.
4. Attrition rate is higher than any start-up.
5. No work-life balance.
6. six days a week, 10 hours a day.
7. No job security. They threaten you. Be it with termination or cooking up stories about market or legal case against you and stuff.
8. Best part is you can't apply on job portals!!
9. No matter how true you want to be, how professional you dream to be, you can't just work ethically correct. They demoralize your values.
10. Ask them, they even tried hands with PhD too. those universities were blacklisted too.

I had brilliant benefits, made good money, understood the process of sales and now I can handle any pressure. When you have already worked with jaro even the myth of hell doesn't scare you.

Friends, there are better companies to work for don't spoil your career. For friends who are willing to do an MBA from here, certain universities are good but better apply to the universities directly.

To Jaro- You have choosen a wrong path to achieve your goals faster and quicker. You could have rather chosen to be slow and achieve than spoil your Brand and spoil the career(s) of both the employees and the students :(
SAMEER007
 
Mar 29, 2015

Jaro Complete Fraud

Friends Mr Sanjay Salukhe is a fake guy . There was a big scandal in Bangalore Branch at kormangla . The Manager Abhimanyu Gupta was doing fake admissions and submiting fake cheques . Few of our friends are planing to launch an FIR against Mr Sanjay Salunkhe for such fraud in Andheri Police Station I request you all to join me. The promisses they make for government jobs after this MBA is not true. Me Sanjay promises promotion for Assistant Managers in 6 months but there is no sign of any even after a year. Dont ever join this bloody organization as they will also put a call rate per day . If you have done less call u will be fucked in office daily for that. Its a mental tourchur and harrasment.Like small children they change your place every now and then.
Govind Sharma
 
Mar 5, 2015

More resources about Jaro

Hi,
Please visit following article to find more about why Jaro is fake and worthless

http://blog.simplycareer.net/2015/02/Jaroeducationmbafake.html
Snigdhanjan
 
Oct 15, 2014

Complain to our Central HRD Minister against Fraud Jaro Education

All the students who are facing the issue of fake promises, fake certificates and many other issues regarding this fraud Jaro Education please post your complain to our Respected current HRD minister Smriti Irani in the below link.

https://twitter.com/smritiirani

https://www.facebook.com/Smriti.Irani.Official


Best Regards,
Snigdhanjan Sahoo.
snigdhanjan@gmail.com
Malakpeta
 
Oct 15, 2014

JARO is Fraud

Guys,

My humble suggestion is not to go for this institute, Its fraud institute and you will get nothing from this institute at all.

I am fighting with them for my money and i am sure i will file a case on this institute.
rev-d
 
Sep 30, 2014

JARO EDUCATION IS A REAL FRAUD

Hello
I'm Revanth Reddy from hyderabad and im a student of JARO EDUCATION on roll ULSU/MBA/JAN13/14488

PLEASE DONT JOIN THIS FRAUD INSTITUTION THEY DONT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT LECTURES THEY DONT HAVE A PROPER CERTIFICATION AND WHEN YOU TRY TO COMPLAIN ON THINGS HAPPENING THERE'S NO PROPER AUTHORISED PERSON TO TALK TO AND THEY GIVE ALL FALSE PROMISES ON CERTIFICATION AND CHARGE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY WHEN WE ARE LATE ON SOMETHING WHICH WE DONT EVEN KNOW ABOUT BECAUSE THEY DONT INFORM STUDENTS ABOUT ON GOING THINGS ONLY TIME THEY CALL IS TO KNOW WHETHER YOU HAVE ANY FRIENDS TO MARKET THEIR COURSES

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE OF MINE AND I DONT WANT ANY OF YOU TO FACE THE SAME

BEWARE OF THIS FRAUDULANT INSTITUTION
vivek 126
 
Aug 20, 2014

fraudlent jaro

WHY IS JARO ADVERTISING IN THE CONSUMER COMPLAINT BOARD.

IT SIMPLY SAYS HOW MUCH CHEATERS THEY ARE. THIS IS ENOUGH TO SAY HOW MUCH FAKE THEY ARE BE ALERT

ITS JUST A CERTIFICATION COURSE , THEY ARE CHEATING THE PEOPLE BY SAYING THAT IT IS ACCEPTED ANY WHERE

NO UNIVERSITY WILL ACCEPT THESE CERTIFICATIONS. NO MNC WILL ACCEPT THESE MBA CERTIFICATES I BET INSTEAD THEY WILL CONSIDER AS A CERTIFICATION COURSES RATHER THAN DEGREE. PLEASE CHECK WITH YOUR ORGANISATIONS. OR A KNOW PROFESSOR.

DONT BELIEVE THE JARO PEOPLE AT ANY COST. THEY WILL MAKE YOU TO PAY BECAUSE FOR THEIR INCENTIVES NOT FOR YOUR CAREERS.... ITS NOT APPROVED BY ANY INDIAN GOVT AUTHORITIES ...CHECK
vivek 126
 
Aug 20, 2014

FRAUD JARO

AWAKE ..JARO IS FAKE AND FRAUD
I highly recommend that dont ever go for this JARO EDUCATION ITS SELLING FOREIGN DEGREES WHICH IN NOT VALID IN INDIA

1.) Certificate is not valid in India not approved by UGC AND AIU (ASSOCIATION IS INDIAN UNIVERSITIES)
2.) No university in India will accept these certificates
3.) No company will accept and encourage and consider these kind of certificates
4.) EXAMINATION IS CONDUCTED BY JARO EDUCATION NOT BY THE UNIVERSITIES THIS IS ENOUGH THAT JARO IS FRAUD
5.) NO COLLEGES, INSTITUTIONS CAN CONDUCT EXAMINATIONS BY THEIR OWN WHEN IT IS AFFILIATED TO ONE UNIVERSITY. PAPER SHOULD COME FROM UNIVERSITY BUT IN OUR CASE IT IS JARO , WHICH IS AN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE MADE A CONTRACT TO SELL THE FOREIGN DEGREES
6.) After paying the fees to jaro education please not they will not respond to you and you can consider that you money is lost in GAMBLING
I BET ALL OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED DATA IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT IF YOU DONT BELIEVE CHECK WITH MARKETING AGENTS OF JARO EDUCATIONS (the guy who called you to join in jaro IMBA) IF IT IS NOT TRUE




AWAKE PLEASE JARO IS FAKE.............
Snigdhanjan
 
Jul 13, 2014

Complain to our HRD Minister against Fraud Jaro Education

All the students who are facing the issue of fake promises, fake certificates and many other issues regarding this fraud Jaro Education please post your complain to our Respected current HRD minister Smriti Irani in the below link.

https://twitter.com/smritiirani

https://www.facebook.com/Smriti.Irani.Official
vivek
 
Mar 17, 2014

AWAKE ..JARO IS FAKE AND FRAUD

I highly recommend that dont ever go for this JARO EDUCATION ITS SELLING FOREIGN DEGREES WHICH IN NOT VALID IN INDIA

1.) Certificate is not valid in India not approved by UGC AND AIU (ASSOCIATION IS INDIAN UNIVERSITIES)
2.) No university in India will accept these certificates
3.) No company will accept and encourage and consider these kind of certificates
4.) EXAMINATION IS CONDUCTED BY JARO EDUCATION NOT BY THE UNIVERSITIES THIS IS ENOUGH THAT JARO IS FRAUD
5.) NO COLLEGES, INSTITUTIONS CAN CONDUCT EXAMINATIONS BY THEIR OWN WHEN IT IS AFFILIATED TO ONE UNIVERSITY. PAPER SHOULD COME FROM UNIVERSITY BUT IN OUR CASE IT IS JARO , WHICH IS AN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE MADE A CONTRACT TO SELL THE FOREIGN DEGREES
6.) After paying the fees to jaro education please not they will not respond to you and you can consider that you money is lost in GAMBLING
I BET ALL OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED DATA IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT IF YOU DONT BELIEVE CHECK WITH MARKETING AGENTS OF JARO EDUCATIONS (the guy who called you to join in jaro IMBA) IF IT IS NOT TRUE




AWAKE PLEASE JARO IS FAKE.............
Mani007
 
Mar 10, 2014

Confused.......

Hi Guys,
I'm really confused. I got a call from one the employee from jaro education regarding 2 years online MBA from Bharathiyar university. He said it will be comfortable for working professionals. I thought of joining the course. But confused a lot after seeing this site. Kinldly suggest shall i join the course or not. please suggest me honestly.

Regards,
Mani
Snigdhanjan
 
Feb 20, 2014

Fraud Jaro Education

Please beware of this Fraud Jaro. Now I got the information that they are changing their name from Fraud Jaro to Fraud Academic Edge. Please find the detail in the below link.

http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Beware-Jaro-Education-it-is-1271177.S.235865177

Now a days I am getting many e-mail requests by the Fraud Jaro Students asking me how to file a consumer case and get back their money from Fraud Jaro.

Please find the detail below how to file a consumer case against this Fraud Jaro.

Please file the consumer case when you have the original certificate and the original payment receipt of Fraud Jaro. Otherwise it is a waste to file the case. I am 99% sure that no Fraud Jaro enrolled students have read the terms and conditions of Jaro filled up form. One of the condition says that at any condition this Fraud Jaro is

not going to refund your money. 99% students put their signature in the filled up form. That is why I am saying please file the consumer case when you have original certificate and the original payment receipt of Fraud Jaro.

Please make 7 copies of your payment receipt and certificate and cover letter.

On the top of the cover letter you have to mention your address and against Fraud Jaro address. You can find the Fraud Jaro address where you have enrolled in the below link.

http://jaro.in/offices.html

Below the address mention the detail about your complain which will contain about the fake degree and all the problem you have faced and also attach if you have any written mail communication from the Fraud Jaro in multiple pages. You can also attached the online complains hard copy from the below links. You can also search for 'jaro scam' or 'fraud jaro' to find some more about this fraud jaro. Please make 7 copies for all. Please don't submit your original certificate or original payment receipt at anytime.

http://speakhr.blogspot.in/2013/04/a-big-education-scam-called-jaro.html
http://jaroeducationfake.blogspot.in/

Then search in google for your place consumer court.
I searched for Karnataka and the addresses are in the link http://www.consumerredressal.com/content/contentID/27/karnataka

First call on the shown number where exactly you have to file the case for the first time. You have to submit 5 copies with only one draft of Rs. 100/- (Please ask them the payee name with the confirmation amount) of all your documents. Then they will give you the case number. Please ask them to give the consumer court for hearing near to your staying place. After filing the case follow the procedure what the court suggest you. It is not compulsory to hire a lawyer for your case. Please

make your hard copy documents correctly which will add a great value in consumer court. You have to speak clearly about all your documents which you have given to the court on the argument day.

Please let me know if you have some more queries to my e-mail: snigdhanjan@gmail.com.

Best Regards,
Snigdhanjan Sahoo.
Nathamal
 
Feb 11, 2014

Awaiting degree of Ulyanovsk State University IMBA in Finance & no reply from Jaro Education

"Fastest growing MBA program in Asia" award winner Jaro Education is not providing Degree Mark sheet & I am awaiting the reply from Mr.Avinash (avinash.p@jaro.in), abhimanyu.g@jaro.in;results@jaro.in, exams@jaro.in;. No placement service 9 month after completion of IMBA, No Result, No reply. Dr. Sanjay Salunkhe's team is fraud.If not why are my queries not replied. Why have they not given the results from 9 months after they are declared.
Team Jaro Education
 
Sep 25, 2013

Jaro Education MBA

Dear all,

We thank you for your support. Jaro Education have always worked for the betterment of the student. More than 15000 students have successfully passed with flying colors. All their blessings and wishes have helped Jaro Education to become one of the best Education providing company in India. Whereas, students who have genuine complaints they directly talk to our admission team at crm@jaro.in.

It is only our competitors, who are spreading negative comment on this portal. Smart students do not go by what others say but decide on their own. Before making any conclusion about the company, it is always preferred that one should once talk to the Jaro Education team and get the real picture in front of you.

We are here to help you and make you successful. For details visit www.jaro.in

Thank You.

Regards,
Team Jaro Education.
Jaro Education MBA
 
Sep 23, 2013

Jaro DIstance MBA

Jaro Education provides Distance MBA from Bharathiar University. It is a 2 Years Online MBA for working professionals. Jaro Education has always worked for the betterment of the student. We are providing best of the MBA Programs to students at affordable fees. For details visit www.jaro.in
Deva1991
 
Jul 17, 2013

Total fake... sure it will make you frustrated as i got

Jaro education is one of the biggest fraud's in the nation - in the name of education they concentrating on money and which the students get irritated and torture.

I am one of the victims, I am a current year student and continuing my degree with it, the first and the worst decision I have made was that I joined in Jaro. The exam slot bookings and everything is total fake. The link they provide to book exams is total fake it never works out. And finally they asked us to pay reschedule exam fee, after you paid also the link will never work. So you continuously pay reschedule exam fee for every month which comes to 4000 pm, already they had 48000 course fees. Totally you should have pay 48000 + (4000 * 6) + 4000 {for Project} = 76000+ {it can increase}. Finally what you will get is nothing....

I am the live example of getting irritated and totally unsatisfied student of perfect fraudulent Jaro education.
prm
 
Jun 29, 2013

no incentives to employess

hii

jaro education is fake company for customer as wer as employess.they hire mba students for their summer placements and after putting all the hard work by students to achieve they even dnt get the incentive.its also in case of over achieving target.but i dnt understand incentive jata kaha hain either managers pocket. Or even top management get some shares of hard earned money of students who are younger then their managers. Dusro ka paisa khane se acha khud kaam karo if u have that guts to put down sale or else bangle pahenke ghar pe bhi bahot kaam hain karne ko.
asdlfjasldkf
 
Jun 23, 2013

Why is Jaro advertising in a complaint website?

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/jaro-ubi-emba-l150606.html

I don't understand why are there a lot of positive reviews from Jaro consumers/students or should i say spammers. This is a complaint website not a review website. Next weird topic: I am not sure why is JARO management/employees trying to advertise themselves here in a consumer complain website.

Please understand that there is something that we consumers are not aware and JARO IS TRYING TO HIDE SOMETHING.

I was going to take up something with these guys, however, after coming to this website i realized Jaro is advertising themselves taking help from spammers and with multiple fake profiles.

All the best consumers. Thank God.
Snigdhanjan
 
Jun 14, 2013

Fraud Jaro Education

Hi Leena001,

Can you please provide the scan copy of your Jaro given certificate and your Axis bank access card with your employee id to my mail id snigdhanjan@gmail.com so that I can check how big Jaro Fraud you are. And also please mention your mail id in this review so that people can ask you the same thing.
Snigdhanjan
 
Jun 1, 2013

Fraud Jaro Education

Please be very very careful about this name Jaro Education. All the 99.99% good reviews in any where about this Jaro Education is by its own employee who are totally money minded to capture the work experience guys to do it's EMBA. They will assure you to give everything you ask for. But once they got your money they will behave like they don't know you. If you ask for refund back of your money after breaking their assurance they are not going to do it as you don't have any proper proof of it. So please think many time before you enrolled with this Jaro Education.
activa4807
 
Mar 21, 2013

Fake Education Industry

Hi guys jaro is the pathetic company to wrork and also to enroll for welingkar admission through future education.According to me welingkar DEC approval is exp[ired but counselors from future education are still selling welingkar pgdba saying that it is dec approved.I rquest you guys that please go the dec website and check it personally.All managers of Jaro are very rude as after the enrollment they dont even bother to solve any queries.One of the industry of JARo that is FUTURE EDUCATION LTD is the fake company.Please never enroll through them anytime.
activa
 
Mar 17, 2013

fraud education

Hi i enquired about mba in jaro.Fees what they charge are too high.Apart from that course carry 0 value.So i decided better not to do from there.Next day when i received call i said i dont want to do it the counselor started shoutin and abusing as of i havd done any crime.Guys never do enquiry for mba in jaro eductn as its a fraud company.
azmatali
 
Mar 8, 2013

Thanks

Dear all

Thanks you very much because i also receive the call from jaro and i just google for review about them and came to this page. god bless all of you.
nikhil singh
 
Feb 4, 2013

fraud commitments regarding everything

I joined IMBA program oct-12 batch , counselers are completely fake . They promise a lot at the time of addmission which they wont deliver after taking admission , they don't even receive the calls so that candidate can share there issue to get solved . At the time of admission they call 10 times a day . just after a month of intake they forget u . i have some serious complaints , if its as genuine as the counselers said at the time of admitting :
1.) about examination booking i paid whole fee together after 5-6 months at the time of booking my Id was blocked and when i called 1 of helpline they come up with ridiculous answer that my 25,000 fee is still pending .they unblocked my portal after 5 days .
2. ) counselers promised it will be so convenient for you to appear for the exams as we will get you nearest centre from your place . I dont see how 35 K.M. exactly is the nearest centre , when i called counseler he keeps giving me one and another number number to solve queries and the counseler to whom i call are absolutuly waste of time . I even thought to leave the mba program but they said fees once paid is not refundable .
3.) promises of job assistance is completely fake , nobody ever called me for any opening yet .
I guess peoples from Jaro dont even pay attention to complaints , although it will be too late to solve the problem , atleast i helped my few friends from investing in a fraud institution whom i was thinking to recommnd after counselers commitments . i dont think anyone has authority and power to solve this issue if any one who can help me get my fee refund can call ... +91-7503935983 . Nikhil
udhaya_subburayan
 
Dec 24, 2012

not providing me placement assistance

HI,

still now i am not getting any job after i left the job

Thanks by,
Udhayakumar.s

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bank Of India - transaction failed but money deducted
    Dear sir, I wanted to withdraw Rs.2500 but transaction...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - money deduction
    Hai sir ; This J.James i am the IOB bank customer . in...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - rakesh sharma is a fake
    HELLO GUYS,PLEASE HELP ME OUT. RECENTLY I CAME ACROSS THIS...
    Kolkata Police - Phone lost in the book fair,Science City(6-0-2016)
    Hi, I lost of my mobile phone of the following...
    colors tv channel - Suggestion
    hi i want to give suggestion for big boss session...
    paytm - not giving refund
    Sir/mam On 18 jan i placed an order for APPLE iphone...
    Monginis - monginis lose the quality and taste
    Plz check the quality and taste of given to the customer....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username