Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jaro education

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jaro education

vivek
 
Mar 17, 2014

AWAKE ..JARO IS FAKE AND FRAUD

I highly recommend that dont ever go for this JARO EDUCATION ITS SELLING FOREIGN DEGREES WHICH IN NOT VALID IN INDIA

1.) Certificate is not valid in India not approved by UGC AND AIU (ASSOCIATION IS INDIAN UNIVERSITIES)
2.) No university in India will accept these certificates
3.) No company will accept and encourage and consider these kind of certificates
4.) EXAMINATION IS CONDUCTED BY JARO EDUCATION NOT BY THE UNIVERSITIES THIS IS ENOUGH THAT JARO IS FRAUD
5.) NO COLLEGES, INSTITUTIONS CAN CONDUCT EXAMINATIONS BY THEIR OWN WHEN IT IS AFFILIATED TO ONE UNIVERSITY. PAPER SHOULD COME FROM UNIVERSITY BUT IN OUR CASE IT IS JARO , WHICH IS AN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE MADE A CONTRACT TO SELL THE FOREIGN DEGREES
6.) After paying the fees to jaro education please not they will not respond to you and you can consider that you money is lost in GAMBLING
I BET ALL OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED DATA IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT IF YOU DONT BELIEVE CHECK WITH MARKETING AGENTS OF JARO EDUCATIONS (the guy who called you to join in jaro IMBA) IF IT IS NOT TRUE




AWAKE PLEASE JARO IS FAKE.............
Mani007
 
Mar 10, 2014

Confused.......

Hi Guys,
I'm really confused. I got a call from one the employee from jaro education regarding 2 years online MBA from Bharathiyar university. He said it will be comfortable for working professionals. I thought of joining the course. But confused a lot after seeing this site. Kinldly suggest shall i join the course or not. please suggest me honestly.

Regards,
Mani
Snigdhanjan
 
Feb 20, 2014

Fraud Jaro Education

Please beware of this Fraud Jaro. Now I got the information that they are changing their name from Fraud Jaro to Fraud Academic Edge. Please find the detail in the below link.

http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Beware-Jaro-Education-it-is-1271177.S.235865177

Now a days I am getting many e-mail requests by the Fraud Jaro Students asking me how to file a consumer case and get back their money from Fraud Jaro.

Please find the detail below how to file a consumer case against this Fraud Jaro.

Please file the consumer case when you have the original certificate and the original payment receipt of Fraud Jaro. Otherwise it is a waste to file the case. I am 99% sure that no Fraud Jaro enrolled students have read the terms and conditions of Jaro filled up form. One of the condition says that at any condition this Fraud Jaro is

not going to refund your money. 99% students put their signature in the filled up form. That is why I am saying please file the consumer case when you have original certificate and the original payment receipt of Fraud Jaro.

Please make 7 copies of your payment receipt and certificate and cover letter.

On the top of the cover letter you have to mention your address and against Fraud Jaro address. You can find the Fraud Jaro address where you have enrolled in the below link.

http://jaro.in/offices.html

Below the address mention the detail about your complain which will contain about the fake degree and all the problem you have faced and also attach if you have any written mail communication from the Fraud Jaro in multiple pages. You can also attached the online complains hard copy from the below links. You can also search for 'jaro scam' or 'fraud jaro' to find some more about this fraud jaro. Please make 7 copies for all. Please don't submit your original certificate or original payment receipt at anytime.

http://speakhr.blogspot.in/2013/04/a-big-education-scam-called-jaro.html
http://jaroeducationfake.blogspot.in/

Then search in google for your place consumer court.
I searched for Karnataka and the addresses are in the link http://www.consumerredressal.com/content/contentID/27/karnataka

First call on the shown number where exactly you have to file the case for the first time. You have to submit 5 copies with only one draft of Rs. 100/- (Please ask them the payee name with the confirmation amount) of all your documents. Then they will give you the case number. Please ask them to give the consumer court for hearing near to your staying place. After filing the case follow the procedure what the court suggest you. It is not compulsory to hire a lawyer for your case. Please

make your hard copy documents correctly which will add a great value in consumer court. You have to speak clearly about all your documents which you have given to the court on the argument day.

Please let me know if you have some more queries to my e-mail: snigdhanjan@gmail.com.

Best Regards,
Snigdhanjan Sahoo.
Nathamal
 
Feb 11, 2014

Awaiting degree of Ulyanovsk State University IMBA in Finance & no reply from Jaro Education

"Fastest growing MBA program in Asia" award winner Jaro Education is not providing Degree Mark sheet & I am awaiting the reply from Mr.Avinash (avinash.p@jaro.in), abhimanyu.g@jaro.in;results@jaro.in, exams@jaro.in;. No placement service 9 month after completion of IMBA, No Result, No reply. Dr. Sanjay Salunkhe's team is fraud.If not why are my queries not replied. Why have they not given the results from 9 months after they are declared.
Team Jaro Education
 
Sep 25, 2013

Jaro Education MBA

Dear all,

We thank you for your support. Jaro Education have always worked for the betterment of the student. More than 15000 students have successfully passed with flying colors. All their blessings and wishes have helped Jaro Education to become one of the best Education providing company in India. Whereas, students who have genuine complaints they directly talk to our admission team at crm@jaro.in.

It is only our competitors, who are spreading negative comment on this portal. Smart students do not go by what others say but decide on their own. Before making any conclusion about the company, it is always preferred that one should once talk to the Jaro Education team and get the real picture in front of you.

We are here to help you and make you successful. For details visit www.jaro.in

Thank You.

Regards,
Team Jaro Education.
Jaro Education MBA
 
Sep 23, 2013

Jaro DIstance MBA

Jaro Education provides Distance MBA from Bharathiar University. It is a 2 Years Online MBA for working professionals. Jaro Education has always worked for the betterment of the student. We are providing best of the MBA Programs to students at affordable fees. For details visit www.jaro.in
Madhvi Donke
 
Sep 23, 2013

Jaro Education Best MBA

Distance MBA from Jaro Education is really good. They provide excellent support and also gives 100% Placements. I am really happy to enroll myself with Jaro Education MBA. Even I saw the pictures of the convocation. Jaro Education is really good. They have good support staff and placement team as well. I started getting job offers as well.
Madhvi Donke
 
Sep 23, 2013

Jaro Education Convocation

Jaro Education recently completed their convocation ceremony. More than 600 students were present at the convocation ceremony which in itself is a achievement for Jaro Education. All the students were delighted and passed on good wishes to Jaro Education. One can visit the website for details at www.jaro.in
Deva1991
 
Jul 17, 2013

Total fake... sure it will make you frustrated as i got

Jaro education is one of the biggest fraud's in the nation - in the name of education they concentrating on money and which the students get irritated and torture.

I am one of the victims, I am a current year student and continuing my degree with it, the first and the worst decision I have made was that I joined in Jaro. The exam slot bookings and everything is total fake. The link they provide to book exams is total fake it never works out. And finally they asked us to pay reschedule exam fee, after you paid also the link will never work. So you continuously pay reschedule exam fee for every month which comes to 4000 pm, already they had 48000 course fees. Totally you should have pay 48000 + (4000 * 6) + 4000 {for Project} = 76000+ {it can increase}. Finally what you will get is nothing....

I am the live example of getting irritated and totally unsatisfied student of perfect fraudulent Jaro education.
prm
 
Jun 29, 2013

no incentives to employess

hii

jaro education is fake company for customer as wer as employess.they hire mba students for their summer placements and after putting all the hard work by students to achieve they even dnt get the incentive.its also in case of over achieving target.but i dnt understand incentive jata kaha hain either managers pocket. Or even top management get some shares of hard earned money of students who are younger then their managers. Dusro ka paisa khane se acha khud kaam karo if u have that guts to put down sale or else bangle pahenke ghar pe bhi bahot kaam hain karne ko.
dollymehta
 
Jun 24, 2013

Jaro Institute

Jaro is a very good institute for online mba and i would like to suggest everyone .

Jaro has been awarded many times at national and international level as well for their precious work .

The different work and because of its uniqueness Jaro is been one of the best institute for online and distance education
asdlfjasldkf
 
Jun 23, 2013

Why is Jaro advertising in a complaint website?

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/jaro-ubi-emba-l150606.html

I don't understand why are there a lot of positive reviews from Jaro consumers/students or should i say spammers. This is a complaint website not a review website. Next weird topic: I am not sure why is JARO management/employees trying to advertise themselves here in a consumer complain website.

Please understand that there is something that we consumers are not aware and JARO IS TRYING TO HIDE SOMETHING.

I was going to take up something with these guys, however, after coming to this website i realized Jaro is advertising themselves taking help from spammers and with multiple fake profiles.

All the best consumers. Thank God.
shankardass
 
Jun 19, 2013

JARO GROUP

e-INDIA ICT 2012– The Best ICT enabled Higher Education Institute


It is a moment of pride for us that scaling another height we have won yet another award to prove our excellence and meritocracy in the field of higher education.

We have won the prestigious eINDIA Award for “The Best ICT enabled Higher Education Institute”, for the second time in a row. The award was received by our respected director, Mr. Sanjay Salunkhe from Shri Ponnala Lakshmaiah, Minister for information technology and communications in Andhra Pradesh at the Grand Ceremony fo eINDIA Education Summit organized at Hyderabad on15th Novemebr, 2012.

The awards ceremony was organized to appreciate the numerous Information & Communication Technology initiatives that are driving the quality and access of education across the country. The Awards have been instituted with the primary aim of felicitating and acknowledging unique and innovative initiatives in the use of Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
Lokeshk
 
Jun 19, 2013

Jaro Education one of the best online education in the world.

This new concept of online education of Jaro has helped most of us to get our MBA degree while we were working and so I would say its one of the best form of education wherein one can work and at the same time get an International Post Graduation degree.
I would recommend this program to everyone and especially for those who wish to learn while they work.
amol upadhyay
 
Jun 19, 2013

Believe In the best - JARO GROUP

It is a well known and one of the best institute . It is been awarded on national level as well as international level . If any one has any issue kindly contact to Jaro Education .

The rumours will come and go this is something what happens when you achieve something good which others may not able think as well .

So i will advise all contact Jaro Education and consult your self . I have done my one of the master degree from Jaro Education . It is valid every where , no issues with degree . Why fake people launches the fake complaint without any base don't understand .

Jaro Education will consult you better than this fake campaigner . All the best guys and do well there are lot of opportunities for you in Jaro Education .
JohnnyG
 
Jun 19, 2013

Jaro offers one of the best International online MBA program

Hi Friends, my experience with Jaro has been very rewarding. Jaro has given its students excellent study material online, which has helped almost all of us in a very effective manner. Jaro education gives its students a very well structured course format with which it has been so easy to grasp and understand various concepts in much simpler manner. I too would recommend each one wishing to get their International MBA to do it from Jaro.
shirrin joseph
 
Jun 18, 2013

Education Excellence Awards

Jaro Education was honored with Education Excellence Award for its online International MBA Program as the "Most Innovative & Successful Online MBA program in India" at 'Excellence Awards - 2012' ceremony organized by 'Big Brands Research- Brands Academy'.
This recognition bestowed on ‘Jaro Education’ by “Big Brands Research” New Delhi, a leading ‘market research and brand management’ organization is considered by many to be the final word on the subject
Snigdhanjan
 
Jun 14, 2013

Fraud Jaro Education

Hi Leena001,

Can you please provide the scan copy of your Jaro given certificate and your Axis bank access card with your employee id to my mail id snigdhanjan@gmail.com so that I can check how big Jaro Fraud you are. And also please mention your mail id in this review so that people can ask you the same thing.
Leena001
 
Jun 5, 2013

Great Career fexiblity

Jaro education provides many vast career options such as it offers international mba degree , b-tech,m-tech courses etc from the karnataka state open university which is AICTE/UGC/DEC recognized . Also the flexibly here is that we do not have to give written exams all are exams pattern are online based on MCQ's and that also objective based so best thing is that
Leena001
 
Jun 5, 2013

Good placements

I am student of this education system & have just completed my international executive MBA program 2 months back am now working with one of the leading bank Ie Axis bank got placement support & assistance from the jaro education itself its really good
Leena001
 
Jun 5, 2013

Jaro education Best Online MBA programs

Globalization today affects businesses and industries at large. There is a dire need for professionals to be trained for the global work environment. International business culture and management, International Business law, International economics and multidisciplinary administration skills can spearhead remarkable career growth for an individual. The competitive corporate world desires such people.

Also jaro education offers international MBA programs from the ULYANOVSK STATE UNIVERSITY RUSSIA which is Russian government university
Snigdhanjan
 
Jun 1, 2013

Fraud Jaro Education

Please be very very careful about this name Jaro Education. All the 99.99% good reviews in any where about this Jaro Education is by its own employee who are totally money minded to capture the work experience guys to do it's EMBA. They will assure you to give everything you ask for. But once they got your money they will behave like they don't know you. If you ask for refund back of your money after breaking their assurance they are not going to do it as you don't have any proper proof of it. So please think many time before you enrolled with this Jaro Education.
zaverik
 
May 30, 2013

Jaro provides best online international mba program

Hi Friends, Jaro education provides the best online international mba program in the market this is I can say with full confidence reason being its dedication to provide working professionals the best learning experience while they are still working, the course content is formatted in a very simple manner making it easier to understand the concepts, I would recommend everyone to visit the website and understand the various programs and the value that it holds before making any decision.
abhiksharma
 
May 21, 2013

JARO is the best option for ONLINE MBA

NO way it is not possible , Do not put any wrong news. JARO is such a wonderful institute .
It gives the quality education , best support from their staff , as they know all students are professional ( working people ) . They give their best .
And the best thing about JARO is their assistance after a final placement too. Now what else can be done. JARO is really a trustworthy institute .
I will recommend JARO all those professionals who does not want to quit the job but still want to pursue for higher education . JARO is really a good one for ONLINE MBA .
gaurav.k
 
May 16, 2013

Jaro offers the Best Online MBA Program

Hey friends, like many others I too had the best experience with Jaro Education, Their course material, lectures etc are so good and helpful that it helps you in understanding the concepts very clearly. These concepts not just help you pass in the exams but it remains in you mind forever and this is so beneficial because you can easily excel in your career moving forward. Talking about placements, had it not been for Jaro I do not know what would I be doing at this point of my life, they helped me in getting the best placement because of which I'm living my life happily, I sincerely recommend each one of you guys to take up the online MBA program.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Cinepolis India - ticket not booked amt debited
    On 14 April 2014 I have booked two online ticket from...
    Vijay Tv - SHIVAM SERIAL,VIJAY TV
    PLZ TELECST SHIVAM SERIAL, WE ARE SYING OF NOT SEEING LORD...
    Ibps - wrong passing date filled in SBI po
    Sir, I have wrongly entered my passing date as 18 /7/2012...
    Cadbury - what happened to the great cadbury chocolates
    Hi there I just purchased so many cadbury products because...
    IOCL - land rentals
    Shivshankar Service Station Girdhar Indian Oil Dealers,...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - True or Fake
    Dear Sir/Mam I got a email that I won five hundred...
    property - illegal bussiness
    Respected sir, This is about a business man who is...
    Electicity APCPDCL - power cut in Pragathi nagar,hyderabad
    Hello sir, I'm a software employee staying with a...
    passportindia.gov.in - police verification not clear
    My name is shailesh abarao deshmukh my file number is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username