Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JARO UBI EMBA

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about JARO UBI EMBA

lokesh18
 
Feb 28, 2014

Confused to select

Dear all,

I am planning to do MBA degree from Jaro Education russia, kindly give comment on it, i dont want to regret / waste of time. Suggest how is the university ?
it this ok or fraud? value of degree in india ? Also share you phone no so that i can talk to you.

Regards

lokesh
Snigdhanjan
 
Feb 22, 2014

How to file a Consumer Case against Fraud Jaro?

Please beware of this Fraud Jaro. Now I got the information that they are changing their name from Fraud Jaro to Fraud Academic Edge. Please find the detail in the below link.

http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Beware-Jaro-Education-it-is-1271177.S.235865177

Now a days I am getting many e-mail requests by the Fraud Jaro Students asking me how to file a consumer case and get back their money from Fraud Jaro.

Please find the detail below how to file a consumer case against this Fraud Jaro.

Please file the consumer case when you have the original certificate and the original payment receipt of Fraud Jaro. Otherwise it is a waste to file the case. I am 99% sure that no Fraud Jaro enrolled students have read the terms and conditions of Jaro filled up form. One of the condition says that at any condition this Fraud Jaro is not going to refund your money. 99% students put their signature in the filled up form. That is why I am saying please file the consumer case when you have original certificate and the original payment receipt of Fraud Jaro.

Please make 7 copies of your payment receipt and certificate and cover letter.

On the top of the cover letter you have to mention your address and against Fraud Jaro address. You can find the Fraud Jaro address where you have enrolled in the below link.

http://jaro.in/offices.html

Below the address mention the detail about your complain which will contain about the fake degree and all the problem you have faced and also attach if you have any written mail communication from the Fraud Jaro in multiple pages. You can also attached the online complains hard copy from the below links. You can also search for 'jaro scam' or 'fraud jaro' to find some more about this fraud jaro. Please make 7 copies for all. Please don't submit your original certificate or original payment receipt at anytime.

http://speakhr.blogspot.in/2013/04/a-big-education-scam-called-jaro.html
http://jaroeducationfake.blogspot.in/

Then search in google for your place consumer court.
I searched for Karnataka and the addresses are in the link http://www.consumerredressal.com/content/contentID/27/karnataka

First call on the shown number where exactly you have to file the case for the first time. You have to submit 5 copies with only one draft of Rs. 100/- (Please ask them the payee name with the confirmation amount) of all your documents. Then they will give you the case number. Please ask them to give the consumer court for hearing near to your staying place. After filing the case follow the procedure what the court suggest you. It is not compulsory to hire a lawyer for your case. Please make your hard copy documents correctly which will add a great value in consumer court. You have to speak clearly about all your documents which you have given to the court on the argument day.

Please let me know if you have some more queries to my e-mail: snigdhanjan@gmail.com.

Best Regards,
Snigdhanjan Sahoo.
assad
 
Jan 21, 2014

JARO

JARO is incompetent. I completed my EMBA Degree through JARO with Ulyanovsk University Russia in March 2013. Upto now I have not received my degree. Instead Jaro has been sending me provisional letters from Jaro itself and not from the university with different convocation dates. The letter is not stamped by the university and not accepted by any reputable organization. So I really do not expect the degree any time soon or at all. Also the degree was advertised as an EMBA with a specialization in Human Resource Management, even the application was mentioned HRM and so did its website but now I was told that the degree will only have Human Resource as specialization. This is fraud. SHAME ON JARO.
sarikaravindran
 
Dec 11, 2013

KIND ATTENTION : UBI removed JARO Education from their Contact-International Relationships column of their website

KIND ATTENTION DEAR UBI-IMBA STUDENTS !!!!!!

Dear students who are doing IMBA from UBI,Belgium on behalf of JARO Education Mumbai,please note that UBI has removed JARO Education,Mumbai from their International relation ship columns.I am also student now pursuing my IMBA from JARO ,Mumbai.
If you want to witness this,please log on to http://www.ubi.edu/contact/united-business-institutes-international-relationships/ and check whether the name of JARO is there or what?

But when i checked this at the time of Joining it was there,I noticed.What happened to tie-up between JARO and UBI?Why JARO didn't inform their students about this break-up?????????????

Also please note that there in NO more INTAKE in JARO for UBI-IMBA.


What is the future of the students who are doing this now?Does this certificate possess any value when this tie-up ends?


Dear JARO Education team.All the students are waiting for your reply on this.


Thousands of students like me are there.You cannot throw sand into everyone's eyes.


JARO has to display their CONTRACT LETTER/DOCUMENT with UBI,Belgium regarding the validity of their tie-up,rights to conduct the exams etc.

All are awaiting !!!!!!!!!!!!
Snigdhanjan
 
Oct 22, 2013

Fraud Jaro Education

Who ever has got the certificate from Jaro and kept the original payment receipt of the course fee can file a consumer case against this Fraud Jaro Education. As this fraud Jaro Education is providing all Fake certificates and all Fake degrees. At the end of the consumer court decision you will get back your course fee with the interest amount. Who ever is filing a consumer case please share me the case number to my mail ID: snigdhanjan@gmail.com.


Please go through the below link to find more about this Fraud Jaro fake degrees.

http://speakhr.blogspot.in/2013/04/a-big-education-scam-called-jaro.html

http://jaroeducationfake.blogspot.in/

Also please search for the text 'jaro scam' in google to find some more about this Fraud Jaro.


Kind Regards,
Snigdhanjan Sahoo.
blueumbrela
 
Oct 5, 2013

FAKE!! FAKE!! FAKE!!

I am an EX-Employee of This Fraud Company. All Degrees, irrespective of their claims that it's from UGC n all are completely FAKE and are JUST LIKE a TRASH PAPER!!... If you pursue any course from here, mind my words, YOU WILL REGRET IN FUTURE!!!!!

-
An EX-EMPLOYEE!!!!
aditya krishnamurthy
 
Sep 25, 2013

Jaro Education Best Online MBA in India

i have seen lot of reviews about jaro education, some of them are good and some of them are against the institute. i would like to make it clear that i am not at all working with jaro education, they haven't paid me anything to write a review for them and last but not the list i am not a spammer.

I am just a student from chennai who is working with MNC now, earlier i was working with small firm in chennai. the point which i want to put foreword is that Jaro Education is not at all fake. It is helping students like me who are ambitious and looking for International Exposure at minimum cost. Due to Online International MBA from Jaro Education,i have got a better career opportunity. I would like to thank Jaro Chennai team for Helping me throughout the course. I will recommend this course to the students who are planning for International MBA from India.
Paruls
 
Jun 24, 2013

Best International MBA program

I would recommend all my friends to do their International MBA from Jaro Education as the program offers high quality content and one can do the course according to their convenience. Jaro education offers excellent placement facility to its students in to top companies.
viartbhattacharya
 
Jun 24, 2013

Jaro Institute

India's Best International MBA program

Bombay Management Association (BMA) established in 1954 , is India's most premier Management Association.


Recognizing the efforts of Jaro education to contribute towards higher education ,BMA awarded Jaro Education - "India's Best International MBA program".
genuineconsumer
 
Jun 23, 2013

Why is Jaro advertising here?

I don't understand why are there a lot of positive reviews from Jaro consumers/students or should i say spammers. This is a complaint website not a review website. Next weird topic: I am not sure why is JARO management/employees trying to advertise themselves here in a consumer complain website.

Please understand that there is something that we consumers are not aware and JARO IS TRYING TO HIDE SOMETHING.

I was going to take up something with these guys, however, after coming to this website i realized Jaro is advertising themselves taking help from spammers and with multiple fake profiles.

All the best consumers. Thank God.
rahulra
 
Jun 18, 2013

Jaro offers the best online international mba program

Hi friends, I would like to suggest all those who wish to do their online MBA to do it from Jaro. Jaro Education has created a superb standard for online education, it has benefited so many students that they end up recommending their friends also to join for the same and so I too would recommend this course to all who wish to do online MBA.
rathodk
 
Jun 18, 2013

Jaro's online mba course is really good

Hi friends, I have finished the international executive MBA course online sometime back, everything Jaro offered be it course material, placement assistance all of it was very helpful, I would recommend the same to each one who wishes to get their International executive MBA degree to do the same from Jaro, it’s the best online education course available in the market.
Mayuresh89
 
Jun 10, 2013

e-INDIA ICT 2012

The awards ceremony was organized to appreciate the numerous Information & Communication Technology initiatives that are driving the quality and access of education across the country. The Awards have been instituted with the primary aim of felicitating and acknowledging unique and innovative initiatives in the use of Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
Jaro Institute
 
Jun 8, 2013

Jaro Awards & Recognitions

Following are list of awards & recognition won by Jaro Education for their excellence in Education field:

1. eINDIA Award for “The Best ICT enabled Higher Education Institute”
2. Jaro Education has been honored with the prestigious award for the “Fastest Growing MBA Program in Asia Pacific Countries”, because of 100% increase in enrollment of students over last year.
3. Jaro Education also won the award for being ranked 10th in Best Learning and Development Companies in India.
4. "Most Innovative & Successful Online MBA program in India" at 'Excellence Awards - 2012' ceremony organized by 'Big Brands Research- Brands Academy'.

These awards are the result of efforts from our employees and wishes of our students.
Jaro Institute
 
Jun 8, 2013

Jaro Institute

Good Day,

Jaro Institute is been providing International MBA courses from top universities like Ulyanovsk State University (USU), Russia, is ranked amongst the top 25 Universities in Russia. Founded by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation in the year 1988, it is home to a wealth of study programs, a highly - skilled teaching staff, up - to - date educational technologies, significant achievements in fundamental research and a strong position in the international educational and scholarly communities.

At present USU is one of the largest higher educational institutions in the Volga region which enrolls about 16 thousand students from 30 countries of Europe, Asia, Africa, North America and South America.

The Second Institute is United Business Institutes (UBI) is today the number one business school in Brussels, Belgium with more than 20,000 students from across various countries. UBI offersInternational MBA - 12 months duration, International Executive MBA - 9 months duration and Double MBA - 6 months duration in distance learning mode with online lectures.

Earlier ranked 9th in Top 10 European Business Schools by the International Education Council (I.E.C) Belgium, UBI equips you with the skills, knowledge and network to propel your career to higher levels of achievement.

Apart from all these we have add huge amount of success with the increasing number of admissions year by year. The major reasons for our success is the efforts that we put in providing best education to Students.

Before posting any false comments, it always advisable for students to visit www.jaro.in for complete informations about jaro education.
MuraliP
 
Jun 8, 2013

Affiliations

Jaro education is affiliated with ULYANOVSK STATE UNIVERSITY RUSSIA & also with the United business institute which is among the top 3 B-schools !! .. Also Jaro education being the academic partners of "welingkars institute of management"
Ankit850
 
Jun 7, 2013

Jaro Awards

jaro education has also received an award for fastest Growing MBA Program in Asia Pacific Countries & also for Fastest Growing MBA Program” by World Education Congress on 30th June, 2012, at Taj Lands End, Mumbai.
Ankit850
 
Jun 7, 2013

Jaro placement

i was drawing a salary of Rs 4.00/- lk and got a placement from jaro for 9.00/- lk even asking for 12.00lk/- a salary . I hope to get more placement jaro team please help me
Leena001
 
Jun 5, 2013

Jaro Education

Helo mhatreashok23 would like to tell you that jaro education is affiliated with various universities & institute so depends on whcih course you are doing when it comes to the jaro education international MBA program it does not require AICTE/UGC/DEC approval as it offers it from the ULYANOVSK STATE UNIVERSITY RUSSIA which is an international university ....ACITE is the approval given by the indian govt for full time courses to the Indian institutes ...UGC is the approval required by the university especially when they award the degree ... so when it comes to the jaro international mba programs any of the above recognition or approval mentioned by you are not mandatory for the same
Leena001
 
Jun 5, 2013

Jaro Education

Also the impressive thing about the institute is there are no written exams in any of the courses offered by them all the exams are in the form of MCQ's pattern objective based ...!!.......
Leena001
 
Jun 5, 2013

Jaro education

Jaro institute is the best education when it comes to doing international mba programs online also it gives better placements in many of the top companies..!!! the best thing about the jaro is the specializations they offer there are 17 specializations currently which are offered by the jaro education ...
aziza
 
May 31, 2013

Is it AICTE?UGC?DEC recognized ?

How come all the students from jaro are logging on to the complaint board at the same time? And can i ask you something. Is it jaro education or jaro institute? And all those who are saying they got placement and working with a big mnc company. Which big MNC company are you talking about ? Also someone here asked u a question, is it approved by any of the central government body (AICTE/UGC/DEC) ????
rakesh mahadik
 
May 30, 2013

Jaro Education is the Best

Hello every one , I am not here to promote any one but I think i should share a genuine experience with all of you .

My sister had completed Executive MBA from Jaro Education and she has got final placement out of country .

Currently i am pursuing my ONLINE MBA from Jaro Education and trust me friends nothing can be better than Jaro Education .

They help you as much as possible to them . Jaro is really good dont keep any doubt in mind . Go ahead and do a right decision . All the Best
akshay shetty
 
May 30, 2013

BEST ONLINE MBA PROGRAM

I am an ex student of Jaro Education and believe me guys it is such a wonderful institute . Jaro provides a very good study material, good support from the admin staff also. And the most important thing that is placement . I have got a placement in MNC company from Jaro education with a very good package .
I found a very good institute to complete my MBA and it is worth also . I think all the professionals or working people who wants to complete their higher education should think about Jaro Education . At least i would suggest you Jaro Education . Because i have studied their , i am an experienced student . This rumours will never work any ways. Make a right decision .
kamal sinha
 
May 30, 2013

A very good institute - Jaro Education

I have got all good things from Jaro. I was working professional i never thought that doing mba while working will become so easy . In fact i got promotion in my company with the help of this degree. I didn't face any problem for my promotion. Jaro assist their students very well as they know students are working professionals. I don't understand what is point behind this bad publicity against Jaro. Any ways i don't think that it will affect Jaro. I think contact Jaro they will assist better .
My experience with Jaro education was really good and i will refer Jaro to all working professionals. Its a really very good institute . Forget such unreliable rumours .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MTNL - POOR NETWORK COVERAGE
    SIR THE NETWORK IN NAVY NAGAR IS POOR. THE 3G NETWORK...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    PLEASE put back Shivam - because of your actions, I myself...
    celkon mobile - manikanta (mobile problem in all factors)
    hello sir, I have bought celkon-A112 ...
    TNPSC - unable to see the result
    my register number is 210902064,and i could not find the...
    overseas placement - no money to worker and wife
    Dear Sir With great courage I am filing ths complain...
    GSRTC/ gujarat ST BUS - bus depo ni 1 km agal utari dey che
    Hu surat thi 21:00 vage ni bus "surat -sirdi" ma...
    Lucknow Development Authority - about wrong approval of map / drawing
    VC,LDA ,Dear Sir, I am owner of plot no 1121 E-Block...
    fastrack watches - exchange
    i brought fastrack watch yesterday....im not happy with...
    samsung galaxy grand duos gt-i9082 - i lost my mobile while shopping
    i have lost my samsung galaxy grand duos gt-i9082 whille...
    Nakamichi Techno Pvt Ltd /Smartab Android Tablet 7 inches MT12 - hanging problem
    Dear Sir/Madam, I purchased smart tab model no. x2 just...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username