Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JEE(main)2013

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about JEE(main)2013

Gaurav_1430
 
Apr 29, 2016

Jee main 2016 rechecking

As per OMR response sheet, I expected above 100 marks but it's showing very less mark. I had accurately marked responses in my OMR sheet and had self-calculated my marks by matching with the official answer key. How is that possible? May be some mechanical fault.Please recheck my OMR response sheet.i request u sir this marks will be deciding my carrier my future plz sir help me. please sir help me i beg u sir please

Roll no - 17120696
Date of birth- 17/06/1998
swapnil sinha
 
Apr 28, 2016

JEE MAIN SCORE- DIFFERENCE

Jee main 2016 result
In the result of jee main 2016 published on 27/04/2016 , I secured 30 marks. According to you official answer key and my question paper provided by you ,the calculated mark was around 56.


Name: SWAPNIL SINHA
JEE main roll no: 72700005
Application no:60075646
DOB:23/04/1998
Date of examination: 09/04/2016
Mode: ONLINE
EMAIL- ranjankksi@gmail.com
ssharma09
 
Apr 28, 2016

Request for re-checking of jee main result OMR sheet

Dear Sir/Madam,

Herewith I am submitting the request for Re-checking of OMR sheet, As per JEE main result of 2016 which have been declared on 27th of April, But there are some difference in my total marks. I have matched my marks with CBSE official answer key and found that the total is 122.

But according to the result which have been declared on 27th of April it is showing only 88, Here below are the difference of marks which is according to CBSE official Answer key.

Marks of Chemistry in CBSE Answer key is 55 Actual obtained Marks in Result is 22, Difference is 33 Marks

Marks of Mathematics in CBSE Answer key is 25 Actual obtained Mark in Result is 24, Difference 1 Marks


With Regards,

Saurabh Sharma
Roll no-13500056
Booklet no-160152156
DOB-27-02-1999
Mobile no-09418342224
Mail-id-shashisharma.law@gmail.com
ssharma09
 
Apr 28, 2016

Request for jee main 2016 re-checking of OMR sheet

Dear Sir/Madam,

Herewith I am submitting the request for Re-checking of OMR sheet, As per JEE main result of 2016 which have been declared on 27th of April, But there are some difference in my total marks. I have matched my marks with CBSE official answer key and found that the total is 122.

But according to the result which have been declared on 27th of April it is showing only 88, Here below are the difference of marks which is according to CBSE official Answer key.

Marks of Chemistry in CBSE official Answer key is 55, The actual obtained Marks in Result is 22, Difference is 33 Marks

Marks of Mathematics in CBSE Answer key is 25, The actual obtained Mark in Result is 24, Difference 1 Marks


With Regards,

Saurabh Sharma
Roll no-13500056
Booklet no-160152156
DOB-27-02-1999
Mobile no-09418342224
Mail-id-shashisharma.law@gmail.com
Ankit_Malik
 
Apr 28, 2016

Fault in her main result

Roll no: 11636949
DOB: 16/03/1997
Sir
According to the official answer key my marks in her mains are 217 but finally in result I got only 94 and now I'm not eligible for the advanced. Plz anyone who knows what to do contact. Mob.:9416101219
Email:ankitmalik1997@gmail.com
Thank you.
kirutiga s
 
Apr 27, 2016

Jee main 2016 result

Respected sir /madam

I kindly request you to recheck my omr sheet as the marks published were not in accordance with the calculated marks with the help of official key

Name: S.KIRUTIGA
JEE main roll no :20202346
DOB: 15/11/1997
Application no: 60033507
Test booklet code : F
Contact no: 9486965100 , 9444725660
Date of exam : 03/04/2016
Mode: Offline
kirutiga s
 
Apr 27, 2016

Jee main 2016 result

In the result of jee main 2016 published on 27/04/2016 , I secured 99 marks. According to you official answer key the calculated mark was around 150. This is highly unlikely as am sure that I made no mistake in marking the answers. I kindly request you to recheck my omr sheet



Name: S.KIRUTIGA
JEE main roll no: 20202346
Application no:60033507
DOB:15/11/1997
Date of examination: 03/04/2016
Test booklet code : F
Mode: Offline
Ankit Jaiswal123
 
Apr 27, 2016

Mistake in the result of JEE Main

Respected Sir/Madam,

I checked my result of JEE Main paper-1 and it says that I got just 18 marks which seems to be impossible. When I had checked my answers against the standard answer sheet on your official website I got 245 marks.
Besides, I strongly believe that I had not done my paper so bad.

So, I humbly request you to please recheck my copy.
It is really important to me.

NAME- ANKIT JAISWAL

ROLL NUMBER- 22006306

DATE OF BIRTH- 28/04/1996

MODE OF EXAMINATION- OFFLINE

CONTACT NUMBER- 9936032177
8290955788

EMAIL-ID- ankitgzp443@gmail.com
ankitj716@gmail.com
Arpan minz
 
Apr 27, 2016

rechecking of jee main 2016

Respected sir,

There is something wrong in my jee main result .please recheck my jee main result 2016.

Name :Arpan Minz
Application no: 60635755
Roll no :14107552
DOB: 29/10/1997
Test booklet code : H
Examination date:3/042/016
Mob no : 7033402934
Arpan minz
 
Apr 27, 2016

rechecking jee main 2016

Respected sir ,
There is something wrong in my result .please re check my jee main 2016 .

Name: Arpan Minz
Application no :60635855
Roll no: 14107552
DOB: 29/10/1997
Email address: arpanminz333@gmail.com
Test booklet code : H
Date of examination: 3/04/2016
chauhan_chauhan
 
Apr 27, 2016

jee main 2016 marks

Respected sir/madam,

roll no. 15200841
dob - 05/06/1997
mode of examination - offline

My calculated marks from the official answer key of jee mains 2016 were coming out to be 207 but today when the result got declared, i got only 52 marks.
Please reevaluate my answer sheet as soon as possible so that i could register for advance and also apply for other universities which i can get through mains.
email- harendra.chauhan.63@gmail.com
papun
 
Apr 27, 2016

recheck the omr

Sir with due respect ,i am jyoti ranjan satapathy had been preparing for long time and strtegically and after checking the answer paper on official website i expected 175 marks and affter evaluation i got only 52 marks as it is impossible on my part to commit any mistake in mains omr sheet . Plz revaluate the paper correctly as this is all about my
y career .


Your faith fully
jyoti ranjan satapathy
gdfg
 
Dec 5, 2015

i made a mistake while fill the form

Sir due to some prblm in left thumb i was to gave the print of that thumb.them what can i do .i s this make any trouble to write my exam .so pls help me
Rahul130590
 
Nov 23, 2015

Registration no. shows invalid

My name is Rahul Viswam. I have completed the registration process and paid the fee as well. Now when i try to login to download my Admit card, it shows that my registration number is invalid. Please do the needful, so that i can get my admit card.
Below are my details:
Reg. No: 51141154645
DOB:13/05/90
PH:09645502130
Mail ID: rahulviswam21@gmail.com

I have also attached the paid fee challan along. Please do refer.


Parmar Divya Rameshbhai
 
Jul 11, 2015

I didn't get JEE main's original marksheet.

Dear sir,
I gave JEE Main exam in 2013(Paper-1 Only(Offline)). But i didn't get my JEE main's original marksheet till now.
Details:
Roll No:82413915
DOB:07/07/1996
Name:PARMAR DIVYA RAMESHBHAI
Application No:30849078
Category:GEN
Address:C/731 Munisuvrat So.,Adinathnagar,Odhav,Ahmedabad-382415

Contact No:9824523687

Email id:divyaparmar773@gmail.com
Ayushi Gondwal
 
Jul 6, 2015

wrong b.arch rank

I feel that my rank is wrong according to my marks. details are as follows
Name- Ayushi Gondwal
Father's name- Ami Chand.
Roll number-16406967
Category-SC
D.O.B- 25/11/1996.
hardpatel
 
May 29, 2015

didn't got jee marckshett

Dear sir,
I didn't got my jee original marksheet even though I gave exam in 2014
My name is Hard Patel
Contact no -+91 7600581440
My email I'd -hp760058@gmail.com
Rohan Vaghani
 
May 19, 2015

i didn't get jee's original marksheet

I passed my jee main exam in 2013.
But i didn't get my jee's original marksheet till now.


Email id: rohanvaghani@Gmail.com

Contact no.: 7567662207
Abhishekkothari
 
May 9, 2015

re checking of jee main 2015

sir,
please recheck my omr of jee mains 2015 paper 1

Name : kothari abhishek ladulal
Roll Number : 25819009
DOB - 03/08/1997
email address - kothariabhishek111@gmail.com
Test Booklet Code: 'A'
Date of examination: 04/04/2015 (offline)
navdeep parmar
 
May 6, 2015

wrong calculation

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have got 78 marks as per the JEE Main 2015 results published. But when I had compared the official answer key shared in the JEE website with the answers that I have entered, I see a missed out marks of 26. So,I Request you to reevaluate the same as I am getting 104 marks with this missed out marks. Please see my details below,
Name: Navdee Parmar
Roll No: 16800076
Email id- parmarnavdeep77@gmai.com
Reeys Sheel
 
May 3, 2015

Wrong Calculation

The JEE Main result has shown my marks less especially in Chemistry, it seems that some answer has not been confirmed by system please see sir. I have already applied for copies of ORM sheets etc. by paying DD of Rs.500/-
Reeya Sheel
Roll NO 9418476627
milindpatel
 
May 1, 2015

Rechecking of jee main Scorecard 2015

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have got 41 marks as per the JEE Main 2015 results published. But when I had compared the official answer key shared in the JEE website with the answers that I have entered, I see a missed out marks of around 100. Request you to reevaluate the same as I am getting 141 marks with this missed out marks. Please see my details below.

App No: 50124602
Roll no : 14404663
Name : PATEL MILINDBHAI SURESHBHAI
DOB : 10/06/1998
Email ID : milind.patel1620@gmail.com
Mo No. : 8347863688
luckybabu
 
May 1, 2015

Revaluation of jee mains paper1

Wrong Score in JEE Main Score Card
Name: ABHISHEKKUMAR SINGH
JEE Roll No:- 77300613
Date of Exam: 10th April,2015
E-mail id :- abhisheks9969@gmail.com
Sir,
This is a request to rectify the Marks that have been wrongly entered in my JEE Main Score Card.

PHYSICS TOTAL WHICH IS 11,SHOULD BE 14.
CHEMISTRY TOTAL IS 14, SHOULD BE 24.
MATHEMATICS TOTAL IS -6, SHOULD BE 25.



Please kindly rectify the following errors since the marks entered are incorrect.

Thank you.
pawan patdeshi
 
May 1, 2015

re checking of jee main paper 1

Sir,
I have got verry less mark 10
But when i compared it is more than 30
Sir please re check my paper
No 25402973
Dob. 25/2/1997
Priyanka k
 
Apr 30, 2015

rechecking of OMR sheet of jee mains paper-1

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have got 09 marks as per the JEE Main 2015 results published. But when I had compared the official answer key shared in the JEE website with the answers that I have entered, I see a missed out marks of 23. Request you to reevaluate the same as I am getting 32 marks with this missed out marks. Please see my details below


Name: KUMBHAR PRIYANKA
APPLICATION no: 50589666
ROLL no: 26616831
DOB: 31/08/1997
TEST BOOKLET: C
EMAIL-ID: prikanyakumbhar2014@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dr. Kerabin Stanley, M.B.B.S.,A.M.R.H.S. - Fake Doctor practising medicine
    Hi, I am Chelsea leaving in Chennai. I went to a clinic...
    Niharika pg - Niharika pg
    Please don't tell our name
    IGNOU - FWJ marks not updated
    Sir i am an MSW student and my enrollment number is...
    makemytrip - Waiting for cancellation refund for over 20 days
    I opened 160427-014688 with MakeMyTrip.com a few days ago....
    Bbmp Street dog complain - Attack of street dogs
    Strict action as soon as possible, There are 15-20...
    UPPCL - Wrong bill generated
    Hello, My two bills have generated wrong. I have made...
    LOOTSHOP.IN - unfair service
    ordered a mobile and waiting for one and half months still...
    Stray Dogs - stray dogs attack
    I work in shifts and come on bicycle every night. A group...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - power off in midnight
    Past a few days current off Perunglathur Night Time...
    VOLTAS - Pathetic service. Need money back
    Hello, I have purchased voltas split ac 185cy only a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username