Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JEE MAINS 2013 RESULT

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about JEE MAINS 2013 RESULT

RAJESH KUMAR DIXIT
 
May 5, 2014

Rechecking of JEE MAIN score 2014

Rechecking of JEE MAIN score 2014
Correction of JEE(MAIN) score 2014
To,
The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.


Dear Sir,

I had appeared for the JEE Mains exams this year on 6th April,2014

My details are:
Name : Pakhi Dixit
Appl No : 40460266
Roll No : 34001295
Date : 6th April,2014
Mode : Pen and Paper

The indicative results published on your website show the following marks:
Physics : 16
Chemistry : 6
Maths : 23
Total : 47

But according to the Answer Key published by the Resonance, the calculated marks are:
Physics : 35
Chemistry : 14
Maths : 63
Total : 110

I would request you to have my marks updated immediately as the difference of 63 marks would affect my rankings a lot.

Looking forward to your positive response in this matter

Thanking you
Yours sincerely

Pakhi Dixit
12/45, Type 4 ,P.T.P.P Colony
Parichha
Jhansi-284001

Phone : 9415901008
Email: dixitpakhi@gmail.com
RAJESH KUMAR DIXIT
 
May 5, 2014

Rechecking of JEE MAIN score

Correction of JEE(MAIN) score
To,
The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.


Dear Sir,

I had appeared for the JEE Mains exams this year on 6th April,2014

My details are:
Name : Pakhi Dixit
Appl No : 40460266
Roll No : 34001295
Date : 6th April,2014
Mode : Pen and Paper

The indicative results published on your website show the following marks:
Physics : 16
Chemistry : 6
Maths : 23
Total : 47

But according to the Answer Key published by the Resonance, the calculated marks are:
Physics : 35
Chemistry : 14
Maths : 63
Total : 110

I would request you to have my marks updated immediately as the difference of 63 marks would affect my rankings a lot.

Looking forward to your positive response in this matter

Thanking you
Yours sincerely

Pakhi Dixit
12/45, Type 4 ,P.T.P.P Colony
Parichha
Jhansi-284001

Phone : 9415901008
Email: dixitpakhi@gmail.com
abhishek95
 
May 3, 2014

RECHECKING OF MY COMPUTER BASED JEE MAINS EXAM 2014

Respected sir
Name: Abhishek
roll no: 53902942
D.O.B: 10/07/1994
Application no:41403599


I have appeared for the JEE(Main) exams computer based on 11th of April. I calculated my marks in accordance with the answer keys provided by C.B.S.E on my e-mail id and it came to 120 or 110 MARKS in PHYSICS but was shocked to see only 15 marks in physics. so I didnt got qualified for JEE 2014 ( Advance) which is completely not justified.
. I request the concerned authorities to look in the matter and rectify the errors at the earliest. As It affects my career. so please recheck my COMPUTER BASED PAPER held on 11/04/2014 and get back to me as early as possible .
Thank you.
ADMIN@JEEMAIN2014.COM
To Me
Apr 12

Dear Candidate,

Please find attached link for JEE (MAIN) 2014 - CBT EXAM - Question Paper and Chosen Response for 11th April'14 exam.

https://qp.digialm.com/Online/touchstone/CBSE1414/CBSE1414D533/53902942_CBSE1414D533E1.html

E-MAIL ID: ab_3199@yahoo.com
chaman gupta
 
Jul 16, 2013

jee main marks

sir,
jee main computer based paper conducted on 23 april 2013 has wrong answers of
4 questions which are quiet obvious, because of which i have recieved 15 marks less
in jee main exam.I request you to kindly pay attention on this matter personally.
thanking you,
yours obediently,
CHAMAN GUPTA
JEE MAIN ROLL NO. 90512061
JEE MAIN MARKS 197
PROBLEM IN QUESTION NO. 2,8,54,79
E -MAIL ID: rockgupta50@gmail.com
phone no. 9990826925
H-53, WEST JYOTI NAGAR
SHADARA, DELHI-110094
subucontractor@gmail.com
 
Jun 4, 2013

result shows error in my roll no

my roll no is shown as invalid.please tell me what i have to do to know my result please....my email is ramabairavan@gmail.com
RAMAKRISHNAN,R
 
May 28, 2013

LOW MARKS

We should have the option to seek revaluation as many students spend lot of efforts
pulkit2
 
May 28, 2013

Jee main score revaluation

SIR,

My JEE MAIN SCORE is 138 which on checking up with solution keys of various institutes is coming out to be 147......
PLEASE HELP ME and let me know what to do now...?????

Thank You,
PULKIT MEHDIRATTA
JEE Main Roll No. : 90506662
Chinmay Jain
 
May 16, 2013

error in jee mains score

Dear Sir
I gave the online version of the jee mains exam on 23 april. Being provided with the recorded responses of my online paper, I verified it with the answer keys of various coaching institutes and accordingly I was expecting the score of 227, instead i got only 212. Sir you must know that these 15 marks are extremely crucial for me as these would ensure my admission in the premiere engineering colleges of the country. I hope that you will understand the gravity of my request take the necessary action as soon as possible.
looking forward to your favourable response.
Tanmay Jain
RAKESH.J.S.
 
May 14, 2013

error in jee main score

sir,
I had appeared jee main on 7 april 2013 .I expected 197 marks as calculated according to the answer key published by the resonance institution but I got only 84 marks as the total from cbse board.
my following details are listed below
application number- 30654763
roll number- 86502554
The indicative results published in your web site:
physics-26
chemistry-44
mathematics-14
total 84
But according to the answer key published by Resonance, the calculated marks are:
physics-68
chemistry-79
mathematics-50
total- 197
I request you to look in to the matter and oblige me
Thanking you
Mandakranta Chakraborty
 
May 13, 2013

results jeemains 2013

To,
The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.

Respected Sir,
This is to inform you that my calculated marks did not match with the marks given in score card, my application number is 30236725 and my roll no.is 86602798. Belonging to a remote area of northeast(Tripura) I had no information of the OMR Sheets being uploaded on the site and as result i could not check my OMR sheet.
In this regard I kindly pray you to send me my scanned OMR sheet along with the correct answer key in my email id- mandy151294@gmail.com as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully,
Mandakranta Chakraborty
Jogendranagar,
Vivekanada Lane,
Agartala, Tripura, W.
Pin Code: 799004
baishali dey
 
May 13, 2013

JEE MAIN 2013 RESULT

To,
The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.


Dear Sir,

I had appeared for the JEE Mains exams this year on 7th April, 2013.

My details are:
Name : Baishali dey
Appl No : 30318738
Roll No : 86603009
Date : 7-Apr-2013
Mode : offline

The indicative results published on your website show the following marks:
Physics : 11
Chemistry : 32
Maths : 15
Total : 60

But according to the Answer Key published by the Fiitjee, or other institutes the calculated marks are:
Physics : 20
Chemistry : 39
Maths : 20
Total : 79

I would request you to have my marks updated immediately as the difference of this much marks may affect my qualifying in jee advance. As it is the matter to get into iits, i worked hard to get into iits, therefore i request you to kindly check if there is any discrepancy over the net.
kindly take an action as early as possible.

Looking forward to your positive response in this matter.

Thanking you
Yours sincerely

Baishali dey
Banerjeepara,
krishnanagar,
agartala,
Tripura- 799001


Phone : +91 9436138374, +91 8794049009
Email: dadz.angel1995@gmail.com
deysana58@gmail.com
shubranshusam
 
May 13, 2013

Rechecking of jee mains paper 1

Sir,
My name is shubranshu samanta,i gave jee mains online mode exam,my roll no. is 90301698
Himanshi
 
May 13, 2013

Large difference in expected marks

Name: Himanshi Garg
Roll no. : 91902082
Application no. : 30094055
Sir,
I wish to inform you that i attempted jee mains on 22nd april 2013 and was expeting marks around 150 but my result showed the following mrks
maths:15
chemistry:27
physics:15
which gives a totl of 57 that is highly below what i expected. I request you to look into the matter as soon as possible and oblige me.
Thanking You
Himanshi Garg
Email ID: himanshig9@gmail.com
Phone no.: 9413284371
harsh01it
 
May 13, 2013

Rechecking of Jee main 2013 paper -1 on 25.04.2013

The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.

Dear Sir
Kindly cross check the answer keys from which CBSE had calculated the marks.
My some details are as under:
Application no. 30006528
Marks obtained 89. Date of exam 25 april in ONLINE(cbt) mode.
Expected marks at least 120
please help me .
ankitraju
 
May 13, 2013

JEE MAIN 2013 RESULT

To,
The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.


Dear Sir,

I had appeared for the JEE Mains exams this year on 9th April, 2013.

My details are:
Name : Ankit Raju
Appl No : 30292104
Roll No : 90300817
Date : 9-Apr-2013
Mode : Online

The indicative results published on your website show the following marks:
Physics : 29
Chemistry : 19
Maths : 51
Total : 99

But according to the Answer Key published by the Fiitjee, the calculated marks are:
Physics : 54
Chemistry : 49
Maths : 41
Total : 144

I would request you to have my marks updated immediately as the difference of this much marks may affect my qualifying in jee mains.

Looking forward to your positive response in this matter

Thanking you
Yours sincerely

Ankit Raju
201, Vijaya Krishna Towers,
80 feet road,
Akkayyapalem,
Visakhapatnam - 530016


Phone : +91 7382332794
Email: ankitraju@sify.com
SUPRATIM BASU
 
May 13, 2013

PUBLISHING OF RESULTS QUICKLY

SIR,
THE RESULTS R COMING ON 7/7/2013 WHICH WILL DECIDE OUR ADMISSION TO NITS. BUT ALREADY IN MOST OF THE PRIVATE COLLEGES THE CLASSES R STARTING FROM JUNE ONLY. SO WE R UNABLE TO DECIDE THE GUARANTEED ADMISSION IN NITS. SO KINDLY IF U PREPONE THE RESULTS AS WE HAVE TO LOOSE A LARGE SUM OF MONEY.
harita
 
May 13, 2013

error in jee main score

respected sir,
this is to inform you that my calculated marks did not match with the marks given in score card.
after releasing the response sheets of online exam dated on 22-04-13., i checked the key released by various institutions and found it to be around 140 but marks given in score card is 106
many of my friends who gave exam on 22nd and 23rd have expected higher than qualifying marks but found that they got 20-30 marks less than expected.
as it is the matter to get into iits, i worked hard to get into iits, therefore i request you to kindly check if there is any discrepancy over the net.
kindly take an action as early as possible.
thank you.

my email: haritas2304@gmail.com
akc123
 
May 12, 2013

Provide JEE Main Answer keys day-wise

Chairman JEE Main-2013
Sir
It will be the right thing if you provide the answer keys of JEE Main day-wise on the basis of which you have evaluated. I think many students like my daughter are not happy with the scores they have obtained. So, to bring transparency in the evaluation process, this is the best thing you can do. Hope that you will do the justice in this connection.
Anup Chakrabarti
DULAL CHANDRA SI
 
May 12, 2013

Rechecking of Jee main 2013 paper -1 on 25.04.2013

Sir,
I expected 170-180 in Jee main 2013 paper 1- on dated 25.04.2013(on-line). But I got only 117.Specially in Physics it was too less.Kindly arrange to reviewthe scores I obtained and may intimate to the under cited:-

Application no- 30765662

Roll no- 91606329

Name- SAYAN SI

Email- dulalsi3@gmail.com

Phone no- 09730078118
saumya mallik
 
May 12, 2013

RE -CHECKING OF JEEMAINS PAPER-1

RESPECTED SIR,
THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT JEE PAPER-1 MAY PLEASE BE RE EVALUATED. I AM VERY MUCH SHOCKED TO KNOW MY JEEMAINS RESULT. I WAS EXPECTING A MINIMUM OF 200 MARKS OUT 0F 360 BUT TO MUCH OF MY SURPRISE I HAVE SECURED JUST 74 MARKS.
I WILL APPRECIATE IF THE EXAM RESULT IS RE EVALUATED AND INFORMED TO ME. THE QUESTION PAPER OF ONLINE EXAM (HELD ON 22 APRIL 2013) ALONG WITH THE ANSWER KEY MAY PLEASE BE PROVIDED TO ME.MY ROLLNO IS 90509997 AND APPLICATION NO IS 30525937.

THANKING YOU
Chirag Arora
 
May 11, 2013

error in jee main results will ruin my career

im a dropout student (application no. 30086447 roll no 90506535) and as per the new rules this is my last attempt for admission. i gave the 22 april online exam. after my attempted paper set was made available i quickly checked the chemistry ncert and matched my answers to data available/ googled the answers... n upon resolving the phy and maths papers and verifying from esteemed teachers i was getting marks in d range.... 220-230 i was shocked to see just 187 in my score card.... a diff of 25-30 marks will affect my rank by 15-20 thousands since my marks lie in d range most students get.... its d difference b/w admission and no admission.... My Chem score especially is 92 , it shud be 107
Aayush Rohatgi
 
May 11, 2013

Correction of JEE(MAIN) score

To,
The Executive Director,
Joint Entrance Examination Unit,
Central Board of Secondary Education,
F.I.E, 482, Patparganj, Industrial Area,
Delhi-110092.


Dear Sir,

I had appeared for the JEE Mains exams this year on 23rd April,2013.

My details are:
Name : Ayush Rohatgi
Appl No : 30071279
Roll No : 90515774
Date : 23-Apr-2013
Mode : Online

The indicative results published on your website show the following marks:
Physics : 74
Chemistry : 95
Maths : 77
Total : 246

But according to the Answer Key published by the Fiitjee, the calculated marks are:
Physics : 84
Chemistry : 100
Maths : 82
Total : 266

I would request you to have my marks updated immediately as the difference of 20 marks would affect my rankings a lot.

Looking forward to your positive response in this matter

Thanking you
Yours sincerely

Ayush Rohatgi
J-42
Gamma-II
Greater Noida – 201308

Phone : +91 9910431141
Email: rohatgi.aayush@gmail.com
arnab kumar bhattacharjee
 
May 11, 2013

RECHECKING OF JEE MAIN 2013 ANSWER SHEET(PAPER 1)

NAME: ARNAB KUMAR BHATTACHARJEE
ROLL NO: 87801422 APPLICATION NO:30123290
RESPECTED SIR,
I BEG TO INFORM YOU THAT I CALCULATED MY JEE MARKS OF 7 APRIL,2013 PREVIOUSLY & ALSO ON 1ST MAY,2013 DURING OMR REVIEWS.MY TOTAL MARKS IS COMING 252.ACCORDING TO THE ANSWER KEY OF THE VARIOUS INSTITUTES IT WAS WITHIN 256-265.BUT IT WILL CONFIDENTLY NOT DROP BELOW 252.IN SCORE CARD I AM GIVEN ONLY 112.I AM SURE THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG.ALSO THEY ARE TELLING MY ROLL NO INVALID.I CALLED CBSE APEX OFFICE & HEARD THE MARKS.I AM AN IIT ASPIRANT SIR & WORKED HARD TERRIFICALLY FOR THAT.PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & OBLIGE ME THEREBY.HOPE YOUR HELP WILL REKINDLE MY CAREER.
THANKING YOU,
ARNAB KUMAR BHATTACHARJEE
EMAIL-ID: arnabbhatta7@gmail.com
phone no: 9007405563/8981418694
Ruksar Ahmad
 
May 11, 2013

rechecking of jeemain answer sheet

Sir/Mam,
Name :ruksar
Roll No. : 82607284
App No. : 30016953
I appeared for the JEE(Main) exams on 7th of April. I calculated my marks in accordance with the answer keys provided and it came to 104. However, my score was 79.I was too shocked. Kindly recheck my paper and please do the needful. Thank You.
Email Id:ruksar31996@gmail.com
Manish kushwaha
 
May 11, 2013

RECHECKING OF JEE MAINS OMR

sir,this is to inform you that ma marks were 112 but i got only 56 marks ..please do something.
myjee mains roll no. 87118958..
examination date 7th april 2013
my contact no. 9717299507..
Manish kushwaha

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Firstcry.com - order dated aug 29 237654NPX1252887 nt yet recd
    had placed the order 237654NPX1252887 on aug 29, nt yet...
    Aircel - Balance deduction in aircel
    Dear Care, My balance was diduct in roaming but i...
    Auto Rickshaw - Charging own rates for sharing auto from Thane (west) to...
    Complaint against auto rickshaw driver :: Auto rickshaw...
    DTDC - NON DELIVERY OF COURIER
    B12908287 &B12908288 Book form benglor on 16/09/2014
    Aircel - mobile bill deduction
    Dear Sir, Aircel is deducting money from my account...
    THE INFO BUSINESS - The info business is afrod co.
    I am insurance adviser. The same thing happen with me...
    Hyderabad metro water works - Drinking water mixed with sewerage water-
    Date: 22/09/2014 To The General Manager (Engg), HM...
    344299 - Amt not Add at my Mobikwik wallet
    I Add Rs 25 to Mobikwik wallter today using Promo Code...
    care@paytm.com - recharge not successful
    I reached my airtel no 9791354976 for the amount 550 that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username