Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jiwaji university

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jiwaji university

khushi7439
 
Feb 21, 2016

Declared fail in M.A history final through distance course

Sir,myself Dilkhush Kumari studying in Jiwaji university given final year M.A History through distance education. After declaring result my husband has seen result which showing ( Withheld due unfair means ).while enquiring university told him she caught in exam with chit and meeting held for this is already done and now you are declared fail. Sir university has not informed me in writing so I could be present in meeting held for this. I have not done any cheating in exam and no performa is filled up in examination hall for same.sir my husband in airforce working in hard area where there is no network and same time I am pregnant so I could not able to see result earlier when my husband got leave then he is able to see my result.Sir it's all about my carrier .so please do the needful
csvishakhasharma
 
Jan 4, 2016

Admission Fee Refund.

I applied online for PH.d programme from Jiwaji University on 7th August, 2015. But the application process was not completed and amount of online application for Ph. D i.e, Rs. 1911.4 deducted from my account two times.

Transaction No. 143895932174

Application No. EJ15815143

Status of the transaction was failure and University did not refund the amount yet after so many request and reminders.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at earliest.

Admission Fee Refund.

28474
 
Nov 20, 2015

Suppl exam with out result

Jiwaji university declared time table of supplementary exam this exam.going on 26 november 2015 but this university is not clear result of rechecked retotal and reopening some student was fail inmain exam they apply for recheck nd reopen but jiwaji university does not declared the result of reopen and recheck and without deceleration any result this university organised supplementary exam
It is wrong with student pleased take it action immediately
reenu
 
Jan 5, 2015

BE.d results 2007-2008

Dear Friends,
B.Ed exam results 2007-08 ,conducted by Jiwaji university, have been declared or not ???????
pl tell ?????
User874383
 
Nov 30, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

Dear friends

i have suffering from this problem. maine kesav degree college shivpuru se 2007-08 ke batch main B.ed ke exam diye the.jiska result abhi tak nai aaya hai. hum bhi is problem se pidit hain.

Pankaj Nayak Jhansi
User868781
 
Nov 22, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

dear sir maine jiwaji university ke sesson 2007 08 ka b.ed exam diya tha lekin aaj tak result nahi aaya h jisse hamara futher barbad ho raha so sir plz.koi to karan bato ke result kab tak ayega ya nahi ayega.

Naveen Kumar Saini
Roorkee Uttarakhand
email naveensagersaini@yahoo.in
Mob. 9759727230
User853683
 
Oct 29, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

ear sir mane 2009 me dist.guna (m.p.) me jiwaji uni.gwalior se approved sonali college me sesson2007-08 k b.ed k exam diye the jiske liye humse 80000/=charge kiye gaye the lakin 2year bit jane par b hamara result nai aa paya ha. hamare jase kafi logo k sath ye froud hua ha jabki ye exam govt pg college guna (m.p.) me prashashan ki dekh rekh me hua tha.is session k kuch logo k result aa chuke ha jabki hame jo num diya gaya tha wo numseries.invellid ha mera apse anurodh ha k ap is mamle ki chanbin kare taki hamari mehnat ki kamai and hamara future safe ho sake

name - NEETA SAHOO
Mo.- 09452470497
User849069
 
Oct 22, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

Dear Student Please cont. to Mr. Bhagat Singh Mob No 09450078405

Hum log Shanti Bhusan ko apna case de rahe hai vo hamari help kar rahe hai but financialy hum sabhi ko milke unhai sapport karana hoga

Shanti Bhusan ne commitment kar rakha hai vo 7 days k andar result aut kara denge.
User840988
 
Oct 10, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

i m also suffered same problem for getting an result of b.ed 2007-08, soni tripathi co. no.- 9411613306
User757485
 
Sep 13, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

Bed Result 2007-2008 kab Aayega, Jiwaji University Fake Univarsity h Dosto Mobi 9410056904 In Etawah ( U.P)
User800755
 
Aug 11, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

I have also paid 75000/- for this B.Ed. My Roll No 68172 from Babu Lal Jain College Gwalior. Yadi result nahi nikalta hai to kya meri fees wapas ho sakti hai. Pl advise. My email akdubey.2007@rediffmail.com and mobile 09794624797 Lucknow
User789493
 
Jul 26, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

Dear Sir...
hmne 2007-08 ka B.Ed exam ...jo ki 2009 me hua tha, , , hmne diya, , , , jisme mujh se 75000/- charge kiya gya...2 saal bit gye pr result ab tk nhi aaya..
please sir...hmari is problem ka koi solution nikale...aur site pe iske baare me info. de...
Thank's
Name:Abhilasha
Rollnumber:63341
College:H.I.C.T. College.GWALIOR
Center:G.I.C.T. College> GWALIOR
Email Id..abhilashasingh343@gmail.com
Mob No.9899070628, 9540082409
User753762
 
Jun 5, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

Dear Shishr,

Is it possible to get the copy of that order, so that we can get in touch with the respective college

Regards,
Ashish
User673477
 
Feb 18, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

DEAR FRIENDS,
SC HAS DECLARED VERDICT ON THIS CASE ON 06 JAN 2011. RESULT WILL NOT BE DECLARED AND SC CANCEELED THE EXAMINATION. YOU ALL SHOULD TRY TO TAKE YOUR MONEY BACK.
SHISHIR SHUKLA
User665235
 
Feb 7, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

I m also suffering from this type of problem.
User653585
 
Jan 22, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

sup.court ne 1 month me result declare karne ka adesh diya he...
User651207
 
Jan 18, 2012

B.ed result 2007-08

dear friend same problem hai apni bhe
ab kuch hua hai sup.court ka design aap log pata karo us me kuch collage reh gaye hai . maine aisa kuch suna hai im not sour ok.

ph. 09045806040
uttrakhand
User618957
 
Dec 15, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

dear friend
ek dusre ko phone karke result ki information lene se kuch nahi hoga sabhi log plz ek data decidec karke university
par strike karte h kyuki ab to college wale bhi phone receive nahi karte h so plz for our better future b gather so that any
hard step can b taken against the whole system. other wise our our future will spoile & for this we will responsbile
User408546
 
Dec 13, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

i have same problem .pl fight 4 it every body.ASHISH PRATAP SINGH HARDOI UP mob. 09839735288
User619621
 
Dec 5, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

Plz contact me on sudhirid01@gmail.com.

I have the same problem

we are accumulating all candidate to take a serious action.


Regards

Sudhir kumar
Delhi
User618957
 
Dec 1, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

dear friend
as you all know u.p has 72000 vacancies for teacher & mostly we have given TET exam so it our problem
how we can get result so that we can appear in this race it is our last chance so plz come togather to fight this problem
sudhir kumar
kanpur
9336160984
User619621
 
Nov 30, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

Dear Firends,

I m also Suffering from the same roblem, still waiting for the result,

mere pass case file our case no hai, aur meri baat lawyer se hui hai jo is case ko deal kar rahe they unhone bhi kuch khas bataya nahi,

Hum sabhi ne agent ke through admission liya hai, hamare sath fraud hua, hai,

mujhe meri mail id per contact karo apna number aur naam aur mail id likh kar bhejo,

main sabhi logo data tyaar kar raha hoon, jo is samsya se pidit hai, phir unse contact karke kuch legal advice ya action lete hai,

Please contact:

Sudhir kumar

sudhirid01@gmail.com, sudhir_1506@yahoo.co.in
User618957
 
Nov 29, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

dear sir
i have taken B.ed admission at 2007 from aryan college gwalior & given examination dec 2009 but still i am waiting for my result
i am from Uttar pradesh where govt has open vacencies for B.ed degree holder we have only 15 days to full fill application other wise
our carrer will spoile so do need full
regards
sudhir kumar gautam
kumarsudhir10@gmail.com
rolll no 62994
aryan college gwalior
09336160984
User618844
 
Nov 29, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

dear sir mane 2009 me dist.datia (m.p.) me jiwaji uni.gwalior se approved radhakrishna college me sesson2007-08 k b.ed k exam diye the jiske liye humse 80000/=charge kiye gaye the lakin 2year bit jane par b hamara result nai aa paya ha. hamare jase kafi logo k sath ye froud hua ha jabki ye exam govt pg college datia (m.p.) me prashashan ki dekh rekh me hua tha.is session k kuch logo k result aa chuke ha jabki hame jo num diya gaya tha wo numseries.invellid ha mera apse anurodh ha k ap is mamle ki chanbin kare taki hamari mehnat ki kamai and hamara future safe ho sake
NAME--manoj kumar
F.NAME-- kallu singh
ADD-- khati baba jhansi up
MAIL ID---manojkr2007@gmail.com
mo.num.---09473761132
ROL.NUM---
SESSION------2007-08
UNI----JIWAJI UNI GWALIOR
COLLEGE---radhakrishnacollege datia mp
EXAM CEN-- govt college datia mp
User617657
 
Nov 28, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

please contact me in this no.-9450370340 for problem in b.ed. result.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - forget password
    my id not so give my password
    Genting Lanco power India Private Limited - Require vehicle loan statement
    Dear Sir/Madam, Two years ago I have taken two wheeler...
    SPS Travels - Misbehavior of the Travel Agents and Harassing staff
    I have booked the below tickets for my Parents travelling...
    Muncipal Corporation chandigarh - water supply
    From more than One week no water is going to overhead...
    Hindustan organic Chemicals Ltd. - Payment of dividend
    I bought equity shares under NRI status & now I...
    Jaguar - Leakage of tap
    Tap & shower of my washroom is leaking from last 1...
    NEESA GROUP - NEESA LEISURE LTD - Neesa Leisures Ltd
    We are conducting case against Neesa Leisures Ltd in...
    Symphony cooler - cooler not work
    My complaint no.RA-OS-2E16015 dated 03 may 2016 against...
    UGC/AICTE - extra charge for my degree
    LAST MONTH WHEN I CAL IN NIMS UNIVERSITY, FOR FINAL DEGREE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username