Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd (JDVVNL)

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd (JDVVNL)

chhignaram
 
Aug 24, 2014

बिल में अनावश्‍यक खर्च राशि निकालने बाबत

आदरणीय श्रीमान जी,

अगस्‍त13 के यूनिट 230 अक्‍टूब्बर13 के यूनिट 270 दिसम्‍बर13 के यूनिट 280 फरवरी14 के यूनिट 180 अप्रेल14 के यूनिट 100 जून14 के यूनिट 0 तथा वर्तमान में एकमुश्‍त 900 यूनिट देने के कारण बिल एकसाथ 5061 रूपये का निकाल दियाा मैं एक मध्‍यम श्रेणी का उपभोक्‍ता हूं यदि यही बिल नियमित उपभोग के आधार पर जारी होता तो मुझ पर अनावश्‍यक आर्थिक भार नहीं वहन करना पड्ता मीटर रीडिंग बराबर उपभोग के आधार पर दे रहा है मुझे पता नहीं । मीटर रीडर ने गत माह में शून्‍य व उससे पहले केवल 100 यूनिट दिखाकर बिल जारी कर दिया मुझे कार्यालय समय में मैं पहुंच नहीं सका व उक्‍त दोनों बिल मेरे भाई के द्वारा जमा करवा दिया गया।
श्रीमान जी मुैं कभी भी बिजली विभाग से बिल में गलत तरीके से उपभाेग की मात्रा कम ज्‍यादा रीडिंग दिखाकर बिल नहीं बनवाता किन्‍तु वाजिब रीडिंग के आधार पर यदि बिल जारी होता है तो मुझे विभाग से किसी प्रकार की कोई शिकायत नहीं है। श्रीमान जी एक साथ रीडिंग दिखाने के कारण मुझे जो आर्थिक होने हो रही है उसे सही करवाने का श्रम करावें।
BRIJSONAR
 
Aug 18, 2014

change road light poll

हमारे मकान के सामने बिजली का खम्भा बहुत पुराना हे यह ५० साल पुराना होने के कारन बारिश में इसमें करंट
आने लगता हे तथा यह हिलता भी हे इससे निकलने वाले बिजली के तार हमारे मकान के बिलकुल नजदीक से होकर
निकलते हे जिससे हर समय करंट आने का खतरा बना रहता हैं/आप से निवेदन हे कि आप इस खम्भे क़ी जगह दूसरा
खम्भा इस प्रकार लगाये कि खम्भे से निकलने वाले बिजली के तार मकान कि दिवार से दूर से निकले /
अति शीघ्र कारवाही कर समस्या का समाधान करने क़ी कृपा करे /

धन्यवाद
निवेदक

ket no 310113011704 बृजरतन सोनार /आशा राम जी
छीपों का मोहल्ला जी ऐस रोड ,बीकानेर
मो .09252408121
pawan000
 
Aug 12, 2014

METAR CHANGE KRWANE KE LIYE

SIR,
mohani devi w/o hansraj arora jiska metar no.20514483 h...l jo ki pichle 2 mahino se kharab h..is liye metar jump leta h aur bill jyada aata h isliye metar ko jaldi change kiya jaye...l
mohanidevi w/o hanshraj arora ward no. 12 ramdev mandir ke pas pilibanga...l Dist. hanumangarh (rajasthan)
tejaram Choudhary
 
Aug 6, 2014

Regarding street light remains start 24 hour in our colony

respected sir in my colony shiv sagar near parihar nag
ar jodhpur opossit new maharishi gautam school road lights in my colony remain start 24 hour.it is loss of electricity and revenue of Jdvvnl and it is from last 15 days from 21st july 2014.so please take action regarding this. Thanks sir
laxman panwar
 
Jul 10, 2014

bill nahi aane k karan

sagtaram k name se form bhara tha mitter aa gya kekin ab tak bill nahi aya nai basti ramdevra jaisalmet v n 2
arvindksm837198
 
Jun 27, 2014

Not access your ON-LINE electricity bill of jdvvnl.com

Sir,
I was tried many time you On-Line electricity bill of jdvvnl.com but your web site is not access on internet some server error displayed on my monitor. Please tell me how can pay may electricity bill online on your website jdvvan.com. Please remained me soon as soon.

Arvind Verma
Mobile 9252611065
e-mail: arvind@cazri.res.in
nagarmittal
 
May 30, 2014

problem in getting new connection

Name: manju mittal
Address: bhag no. 6, bhatta colony, kila no. 4, murrabba no. 10, 17-ML, near riico, sri ganganagar
contact no. 9414273024, 01542483473
I wanted to apply for a new electricity connection. I completed my file with all the necessary forms and documents as per rules. When I submitted the same to Mr. Bansi Lal, LDC, Jodhpur vidyut vitran nigam limited, it was rejected citing shortage of sarpanch NOC. The next time I produced the NOC and was asked to report to Mr. Rakesh Meena, JEN, JDVVNL who asked me to get a lineman report. When the same was produced on 30th may to Mr. Bansi lal, the application was rejected citing the lack of authentication for the lineman to report. Also, I was mentally harrassed saying even JEN is not authorised to guide for the application and the language used by the sarpanch is not correct.
When I tried contacting the toll free number for the JDVVNL, I was asked to contact the AEN who was inaccessible. Later the EXEN was also unreachable.
I am at loss of time and work. Besides I have been mentally harrassed.
nagarmittal
 
May 30, 2014

new connection

I want to apply for a new electricity connection. I completed my file with all the necessary forms and documents as per rules. When I submitted the same to Mr. Bansi Lal, LDC, Jodhpur vidyut vitran nigam limited, it was rejected citing shortage of sarpanch NOC. The next time I produced the NOC and was asked to report to Mr. Rakesh Meena, JEN, JDVVNL who asked me to get a lineman report. When the same was produced on 30th may to Mr. Bansi lal, the application was rejected citing the lack of authentication for the lineman to report. Also, I was mentally harrassed saying even JEN is not authorised to guide for the application and the language used by the sarpanch is not correct.
When I tried contacting the toll free number for the JDVVNL, I was asked to contact the AEN who was inaccessible. Later the EXEN was also unreachable.
I am at loss of time and work. Besides I have been mentally harrassed.
bchand
 
May 27, 2014

अनियमित बिजली कटौति

मान्‍यवर,

नागौरी गेट के बाहर राम्‍मौल्‍ला में किसी भी समय बिजली का कटौती कर ली जाती हैा यह समस्‍या बहुत समय मे है जिस कारण भंयकर गर्मी में विकट स्थि‍ति हो जाती हैा
अत आप क्रपा कर इसका निर्वारण करा कर हमें क़तघ करेा
parksh dara
 
May 25, 2014

BIJALI CHORI SE DENE BABAT

SIR HAJARI RAM RAMKISHNRAM DARA .DARA KI DHANI KARNI PURA PADIYAL APNE PADOSI BANSIRAM DARA KO BINA METER BINA ANUMATI AVED ROOP SE ANPNE GHARON ME LIGHT DE RAHA HE SIR MENE RAD KA BERA GSS ME COMPLAINT KI PAR KOI ATION NAHI LIYA OR JEN NITIN KUMAR KA PHONE BAND HE JO GOVT NO HE SIR KO ATION NAHI LETA [HAJARIRAM RAMKISHN DARA DARA KI DHANI KARNIPURA PADIYAL PHALODI JODHPUR GSS LOHWAT SUB.DIVISION CODE NO.2756
s s rathore
 
Apr 18, 2014

no electricity supply

no electricity supply in jaisalmer vyas colony since 9 pm . 17 april 2014.till now. (5 pm 18 april)
Dhan singh rajpurohit
 
Mar 5, 2014

metr rent dirent

Metr rent bhade ke samseya he sabhi ka bhada 150 he hmara 350 he
Is liye 098673236295 or bill bahut jayda aata he
Jab se ye light theka derya tab se ye samsiya he
narendra r
 
Feb 18, 2014

new electric connection

we applied 5 files of new electric connection in khasara no. 150/1 & 150/2 nandari jodhpur, our khasara is new khasara but our near khasara is electrified. After 6 months we have not received connection and satisfied report from electric board. what is reason of not give us connection.

Kindly reply me on my email id ns.narendra223@yahoo.in
HARCHARAN
 
Oct 23, 2013

electric power is off

ELECTRIC POWER IS OFF SINCE 3PM, date 22/10/2013,at 5- kha-10,duplex colony bikaner, complaint not acted upon.
mahendra sharma
 
Sep 8, 2013

IRREGULARITY IN THE SUPPLY OF ELCECTRICITY

DEAR SIR,
FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION FILTER NO 5,GSS SATLERA,SRIDUNGARGARH.IRREGULARITY IN THE SUPPLY OF ELECTRICITY,SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION FOR THIS MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MAHENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
BIGGA
95496 57005
rajendraparakh
 
Jun 19, 2013

votage fluctuation

hamare area ka voltage up and down bahut jyada hai.hamne complain 3 times call center ko ki .complain no.3107770234 date 8/6/2013 and second time complain no.3101170454 date 18/6/2013.hamari is problam ka koi bhi samadhan nahi hua hai.ham log kai bar phone kar diya ,JEN se bhi mile lakin voltage up/down too much.pls help us
Uttam Khanara
 
Jun 1, 2013

Disconnect the electicity

sir
I am Sub Maj Prem Singh say something about disconnection of electricity during the water supply. During the last month the power supply office disconnected the electricity during the water supply for benefit of civil water suppliers. And benefit sear take your local power supply office Pariharnnagar,( ramjan Ji ka hata,Laxmannagar A, B & C) .sir, your a
are requested to look after this matter .
modiaashish
 
May 30, 2013

electricity supply out many times in a day

electricity supply out of range in every 10 or 15 minutes for whole day.
many problems create for a bussines man when electricity cuts every 5-10 minutes in a day.....

Name : Ashish
Email : modiaashish@yahoo.com
Mob. no.7737965819
Jaswant652
 
May 26, 2013

Low Voltage and Irregularity in the Supply of Electricity.

Sir, We, the following consumers of electricity belonging to the Village Bislpur beg to inform you that there is frequent failure of electricity for hours together in our Village. We have been complaining it since a year but there is no result. It fails regularly in the evening hour. If at all it is supplied late at night, low voltage does not permit our fans to operate. It puts us into great difficulties. The children who are going to face their examination the next week are the first victims. Due to low voltage, rice mills are not able to function, it also causes troubles for the all. We, therefore, request you to kindly take early steps to check this problem. We shall be grateful to you for such help.

Yours faithfully,
The villagers of Bislpur
tejaoad
 
May 4, 2013

change electricity meter

sir
Last 15 days electricity meter of my house has been stopped. It has been waste So Please change the meter. it is 795046 no. of the meter and account no.17080104.the meter holder is Khushalram s/o Dularam Village Bhawad.
devasi
 
May 2, 2013

Regarding connection and disconnection of residence electric meter

respected sir
i got residence electric meter connection meter no. 748204901/13 before two month, and after two month on dtd 23-4-2013 your department has disconnect my electric meter connection without any information and no any show cause notice issued for the disconnection of the above said meter therefor i am requested you to kindly look in to the matter and give necessary instructions to related officer for the re-connection immediately other wise i take the legal action against your department and liable officer on your cost.
Darjaram S/O Malaji rebari
village Awada, Tehsil Reodar Dis. Sirohi (raj.)
mobile no. 09322273434
shakti singh neran
 
Apr 11, 2013

new vidyut connection

sir,
my name shakti singh from charno ki thani ,village nedan ,tehsil pokran, jaisalmer .i gave new connection file on July 2008 but no any action do by department & there department are so lazy .

please do any action for us.



Shakti singh
charno ki thani ,village nedan
jaisalmer
m:9610755198
tapesh rachhoya
 
Mar 26, 2013

change meter

change meter/change meter no. 828733 / ridhkaran regar son of rameshwar lal regar plot no.c-94 agarsen nagar churu


smk
 
Mar 25, 2013

bijale offesr chore

taranagar rajpura ma awad conaction ha jayan lain man ki meli bhagt say bile my dayre hogai to meter uutar kar lay jayagya jo sahi aadme ha uhs kay gahrme aakr boletha jo galat conactioan kiya hua ha uusky gahr ko dahkh tah nahi lain man ko ham bolay to bolath ha kay tum loag comeplen karo kayo ki jain or sab melkar pasa khatha yah loag par karwai honi chaiy or khoulay aam concation ha sab chori walo ko dandet kar na chaiy lakin mary bharat may ya shambhv kam ha dahnevad
kushagra singh
 
Mar 22, 2013

road light problem

for not working of street road light behind govt school basni 2 phase village.
pin-342005

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    200879 - password forget
    dear sir/madam respected sir/madam my name prayag...
    LG Electronics/ split AC - inefficient servie by Area Service Center
    Sir, I bought an 1.5 ton Split AC on April 22, 2012 and...
    cnbc awaaz - Reliance Data Card Network Issue From last 3 mths
    I have complaint for internet network issue. But they...
    First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    Dear Sir I am Venkatesan A, and I got the Pan card...
    Municipal Corporation Ludhiana - Street Dogs
    Dear Sir My self Ashish Kumar lived in 29, Ashok Nagar ...
    Speed Post - itam not receved
    EQ138175675IN Date Time Status...
    aadhar card - NOT RECIEVED
    sir, i have made my adhar card in 07.06.2014 . but...
    IFB - ifb washing machine not working
    Sir, My washing machine (IFB-ELENA DX , 5.5Kg) not...
    IBPS RRB EXAM - mistake in my photo in admit card
    Sir, I have got the admit card for Ibps RRB Office...
    airtel online recharge - Amount debited but recharge status fail
    I have recharged my airtel no. 91-9933023239 with axis...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username