Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd (JDVVNL)

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd (JDVVNL)

Dhan dan
 
Mar 15, 2015

galt reading likhne se bill ki rashi jyada aana

Sir mera bpl light conection h ot meter m unit 125 h jbki jo reading lene wale ne 650 bata di isliye jo rashi 150- 200 honi chaiye wo 2116 ho gai m ek grib aadmi hoo plz meri madad kare jaldi kyoki bill bhrne ki date 20 match 2015 h mera pata h Nakhat dan s/o Samarth dan v.p. gadra road dist. Barmet rajasthan 344501 mob. No. 9784303464
popykicopy
 
Mar 12, 2015

Bijli ki chori

hamare gaw me bijli ki cori ho rahi he. chek karwao... parbatpura ajmer.
nathu singh rajpurohit
 
Feb 26, 2015

SUBJECTED-REFUND OR ADJUST THE FIX CHARGES THAT EXCESS RECOVER FROM THE NIGHAM WITH ME

CONSUMER-INDER SINGH SO BHERU SINGH ,SOJAT CITY, PALI, RAJ, MOB. 8764472535,MAIL-rajpurohitns.boi@gmail.com
METER NO-497713, K NUMBER.-320444029137

SUBJECTED-REFUND OR ADJUST THE FIX CHARGES THAT EXCESS RECOVER FROM THE NIGHAM WITH ME

REQUESTED SIR/MADAM,
FROM LAST FOUR YEAR WHEN OUR MONTHLY CONSUME 50 UNIT THAT TIME FIX CHARGE RECOVER RS 160/-(AS PER NORMS RS 80/- ONLY)
& WHEN OUR CONSUME WAS MORE THAN 50 UNIT. THE FIX CHARGE RECOVER 320/- BY THE NIGHAM(AS PER NIGHAM NORMS RS 160/-) MEANS TWICE OF ACTUAL CHARGE. THE PROCESS FOLLOW BY THE NIGHAM CONTINOUSLY STILL TILL TIME.
PL REFUND THE EXCESS AMOUNT WITH 12% RATE OF INTEREST ANNUALLY OTHERWISE WE ARE GOING TO CONSUMER FOROUM AGAINST THE NIGHAM. PL DO WITHIN 7 DAY POSITIVELY

THANKS WITH REGARDS
INDER SINGH
pankajkm
 
Jan 12, 2015

electric poll+ undergrand electric box ko side me karwane ke liye

Sir /madam
Mere makan ke samne electric box+electric poll jo Malabar par jhuka hua hai in ke karan barish or ghar ke paani se karant ki problem hai but box ke liye extra wire sadak par bikhari padi ha I.please jaldi action lekar kewal aage kone tak pahuchana
Thank you

Pankaj MEENA

Mob.9571322913 Sonu.meena48@Gmail.com
pankajkm
 
Jan 12, 2015

under ground light box + light poll

Light poll +light box do no hi hamare house ke gate par hai or poll jhuka hua husks karan karnt lagne ki samsya hai box ke liye extra wire bhi bikhri padi hai... please ese jaldi vibhag ko forward kare .....
kisan
 
Dec 18, 2014

bijli ki tar tite karne

hamari gali me bijali ki taar ko tite kiya jaye
r,k,meena
 
Dec 18, 2014

bill sahi karne babt

bijli ke bill me amount jyada aa rhi hai
r,k,meena
 
Dec 18, 2014

bijali chori

kitne hi log bijli chori karte hai
fir bhi koi action nahi leta
r,k,meena
 
Dec 18, 2014

bijali chouri

bijali chouri ki sikayat ka action hota hai
ya nahi
arjanram
 
Dec 4, 2014

bejali chore jalore jila

sir
jalore jila m bijli chore ki siksyat kha par ki ja shakti ha aap hame contact noumber do
tarun7706
 
Nov 22, 2014

provisional billing even my electricity meter is working correctly

Provisional bill is give to me for two month period of 4000/ above .my electricity meter is working efficiently then why they have send provisional bill and in the office the refuse to change the bill
bso
 
Oct 29, 2014

No electricity in my house at Village Padeev district sirohi

Sir, I an Ex-service and inhabetant of Village Padeev district sirohi, there is no light in my house , and for my secound carrier in civil
life , I have joined The Oriental Insurance Co. under Ahemedabad region.At present there is no light in my house since one month that is what I was informed .
Regulaly I am paying my elecrical bill in advance and requesting the authority to credit my bill .
Name on which the bill is prepared : Achaleshear Krapashankar, Padiv,
A/c no. 3828 2209 0085

Futher to this I am not getting the bills regularly.

In view of this I request authority help me in the matters.

Yours faithfully
B S Ojha
chhignaram
 
Aug 24, 2014

बिल में अनावश्‍यक खर्च राशि निकालने बाबत

आदरणीय श्रीमान जी,

अगस्‍त13 के यूनिट 230 अक्‍टूब्बर13 के यूनिट 270 दिसम्‍बर13 के यूनिट 280 फरवरी14 के यूनिट 180 अप्रेल14 के यूनिट 100 जून14 के यूनिट 0 तथा वर्तमान में एकमुश्‍त 900 यूनिट देने के कारण बिल एकसाथ 5061 रूपये का निकाल दियाा मैं एक मध्‍यम श्रेणी का उपभोक्‍ता हूं यदि यही बिल नियमित उपभोग के आधार पर जारी होता तो मुझ पर अनावश्‍यक आर्थिक भार नहीं वहन करना पड्ता मीटर रीडिंग बराबर उपभोग के आधार पर दे रहा है मुझे पता नहीं । मीटर रीडर ने गत माह में शून्‍य व उससे पहले केवल 100 यूनिट दिखाकर बिल जारी कर दिया मुझे कार्यालय समय में मैं पहुंच नहीं सका व उक्‍त दोनों बिल मेरे भाई के द्वारा जमा करवा दिया गया।
श्रीमान जी मुैं कभी भी बिजली विभाग से बिल में गलत तरीके से उपभाेग की मात्रा कम ज्‍यादा रीडिंग दिखाकर बिल नहीं बनवाता किन्‍तु वाजिब रीडिंग के आधार पर यदि बिल जारी होता है तो मुझे विभाग से किसी प्रकार की कोई शिकायत नहीं है। श्रीमान जी एक साथ रीडिंग दिखाने के कारण मुझे जो आर्थिक होने हो रही है उसे सही करवाने का श्रम करावें।
BRIJSONAR
 
Aug 18, 2014

change road light poll

हमारे मकान के सामने बिजली का खम्भा बहुत पुराना हे यह ५० साल पुराना होने के कारन बारिश में इसमें करंट
आने लगता हे तथा यह हिलता भी हे इससे निकलने वाले बिजली के तार हमारे मकान के बिलकुल नजदीक से होकर
निकलते हे जिससे हर समय करंट आने का खतरा बना रहता हैं/आप से निवेदन हे कि आप इस खम्भे क़ी जगह दूसरा
खम्भा इस प्रकार लगाये कि खम्भे से निकलने वाले बिजली के तार मकान कि दिवार से दूर से निकले /
अति शीघ्र कारवाही कर समस्या का समाधान करने क़ी कृपा करे /

धन्यवाद
निवेदक

ket no 310113011704 बृजरतन सोनार /आशा राम जी
छीपों का मोहल्ला जी ऐस रोड ,बीकानेर
मो .09252408121
pawan000
 
Aug 12, 2014

METAR CHANGE KRWANE KE LIYE

SIR,
mohani devi w/o hansraj arora jiska metar no.20514483 h...l jo ki pichle 2 mahino se kharab h..is liye metar jump leta h aur bill jyada aata h isliye metar ko jaldi change kiya jaye...l
mohanidevi w/o hanshraj arora ward no. 12 ramdev mandir ke pas pilibanga...l Dist. hanumangarh (rajasthan)
tejaram Choudhary
 
Aug 6, 2014

Regarding street light remains start 24 hour in our colony

respected sir in my colony shiv sagar near parihar nag
ar jodhpur opossit new maharishi gautam school road lights in my colony remain start 24 hour.it is loss of electricity and revenue of Jdvvnl and it is from last 15 days from 21st july 2014.so please take action regarding this. Thanks sir
laxman panwar
 
Jul 10, 2014

bill nahi aane k karan

sagtaram k name se form bhara tha mitter aa gya kekin ab tak bill nahi aya nai basti ramdevra jaisalmet v n 2
arvindksm837198
 
Jun 27, 2014

Not access your ON-LINE electricity bill of jdvvnl.com

Sir,
I was tried many time you On-Line electricity bill of jdvvnl.com but your web site is not access on internet some server error displayed on my monitor. Please tell me how can pay may electricity bill online on your website jdvvan.com. Please remained me soon as soon.

Arvind Verma
Mobile 9252611065
e-mail: arvind@cazri.res.in
nagarmittal
 
May 30, 2014

problem in getting new connection

Name: manju mittal
Address: bhag no. 6, bhatta colony, kila no. 4, murrabba no. 10, 17-ML, near riico, sri ganganagar
contact no. 9414273024, 01542483473
I wanted to apply for a new electricity connection. I completed my file with all the necessary forms and documents as per rules. When I submitted the same to Mr. Bansi Lal, LDC, Jodhpur vidyut vitran nigam limited, it was rejected citing shortage of sarpanch NOC. The next time I produced the NOC and was asked to report to Mr. Rakesh Meena, JEN, JDVVNL who asked me to get a lineman report. When the same was produced on 30th may to Mr. Bansi lal, the application was rejected citing the lack of authentication for the lineman to report. Also, I was mentally harrassed saying even JEN is not authorised to guide for the application and the language used by the sarpanch is not correct.
When I tried contacting the toll free number for the JDVVNL, I was asked to contact the AEN who was inaccessible. Later the EXEN was also unreachable.
I am at loss of time and work. Besides I have been mentally harrassed.
nagarmittal
 
May 30, 2014

new connection

I want to apply for a new electricity connection. I completed my file with all the necessary forms and documents as per rules. When I submitted the same to Mr. Bansi Lal, LDC, Jodhpur vidyut vitran nigam limited, it was rejected citing shortage of sarpanch NOC. The next time I produced the NOC and was asked to report to Mr. Rakesh Meena, JEN, JDVVNL who asked me to get a lineman report. When the same was produced on 30th may to Mr. Bansi lal, the application was rejected citing the lack of authentication for the lineman to report. Also, I was mentally harrassed saying even JEN is not authorised to guide for the application and the language used by the sarpanch is not correct.
When I tried contacting the toll free number for the JDVVNL, I was asked to contact the AEN who was inaccessible. Later the EXEN was also unreachable.
I am at loss of time and work. Besides I have been mentally harrassed.
bchand
 
May 27, 2014

अनियमित बिजली कटौति

मान्‍यवर,

नागौरी गेट के बाहर राम्‍मौल्‍ला में किसी भी समय बिजली का कटौती कर ली जाती हैा यह समस्‍या बहुत समय मे है जिस कारण भंयकर गर्मी में विकट स्थि‍ति हो जाती हैा
अत आप क्रपा कर इसका निर्वारण करा कर हमें क़तघ करेा
parksh dara
 
May 25, 2014

BIJALI CHORI SE DENE BABAT

SIR HAJARI RAM RAMKISHNRAM DARA .DARA KI DHANI KARNI PURA PADIYAL APNE PADOSI BANSIRAM DARA KO BINA METER BINA ANUMATI AVED ROOP SE ANPNE GHARON ME LIGHT DE RAHA HE SIR MENE RAD KA BERA GSS ME COMPLAINT KI PAR KOI ATION NAHI LIYA OR JEN NITIN KUMAR KA PHONE BAND HE JO GOVT NO HE SIR KO ATION NAHI LETA [HAJARIRAM RAMKISHN DARA DARA KI DHANI KARNIPURA PADIYAL PHALODI JODHPUR GSS LOHWAT SUB.DIVISION CODE NO.2756
s s rathore
 
Apr 18, 2014

no electricity supply

no electricity supply in jaisalmer vyas colony since 9 pm . 17 april 2014.till now. (5 pm 18 april)
Dhan singh rajpurohit
 
Mar 5, 2014

metr rent dirent

Metr rent bhade ke samseya he sabhi ka bhada 150 he hmara 350 he
Is liye 098673236295 or bill bahut jayda aata he
Jab se ye light theka derya tab se ye samsiya he
narendra r
 
Feb 18, 2014

new electric connection

we applied 5 files of new electric connection in khasara no. 150/1 & 150/2 nandari jodhpur, our khasara is new khasara but our near khasara is electrified. After 6 months we have not received connection and satisfied report from electric board. what is reason of not give us connection.

Kindly reply me on my email id ns.narendra223@yahoo.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Cel Cabs Bangalore - Missed the flight due to delay by cab driver
    Called CEL CABS one day in advance to book a early morning...
    Aircel - KTK106RC1
    HI, Everyday i am getting a Message that KCK106RC1 has...
    speak india - speak india is a fraud company
    Please do not invest in such companies. I have lost my...
    INDANE LPG Cylinder - Behaviour of empoyee and delivery gas
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have taken new Indian gas connection on...
    305334 - my qmobile i5 cant open
    my qmobile i5 used just 10 days.bt now cant open...
    Rediff Shopping - Product not delivered
    Placed the order on 12th March. Order ID: 11300268. Paid...
    Samsung Grand 2 - Misuse of my contact number
    Hi,someone has used my phone number in a phone add...
    MY LOVER GOT BACK TO ME GREAT AM HAPPY - I GOT MY LOVER BACK AFTER 3 DAYS
    I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS...
    TSRTC regular bus - Bus timing
    I have been waited for around 1 hour to get the bus 288D...
    Mahesh Sunny Enterprises Pvt Ltd - Exorbitant increase in parking fees at Pune Airport
    There is an exhorbitant increase in parking charges at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username