Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

John player (ITC)

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about John player (ITC)

R Lokesh
 
Jun 15, 2014

John Player pants

Dear Sir,

I have purchased many pants & shirts from John players , Brigade Road, Bangalore

Till now about 4 pants had problem of colour pant and only one pant I got replacement.
Other pants I could not get any replacement

PLEASE HELP

My Contact details - 08892253544

Address : No. 7/2 Mounaguru Mutt Road , Thimmaiah garden , Coxtown , Bangalore - 560005

regards
R Lokesh
navinj23
 
May 3, 2014

bubbling in new shirt

Dear sir/madam
i purchased a shirt . after first wash there is a bubbling in my shirt. i show it to retailer , but they mibehave me.
Thanks and regaeds
Navin Kumar
contact no:8017161451
kolkata
cfanurag
 
Nov 11, 2013

Remove colour

I Purched a skiny Strecheble jeans today from GAYA show room of rs 25,000 ,

gila rummal se puchne pe bhi jeans ka colour rummal me lag jata hai,

esa lagta hai jaise ghar pe colour dala gaya ho,
worist product , i got. o set
alokdaas
 
Aug 22, 2013

Worst service and Duplicate products are selling from JOHN PLAYER store

Hi,
I Would like to share with you that I have purchased one JP83898 shirt on 24/7/2013.Just before 2days back i have seen behind Shirt collar one area is torn off which was unseen at the time of purchase.

Please i wore this shirt 2times without wash.

So today i have visited that store with bill and faced question like.

1.You have purchased this Shirt almost one month back but why you wore this only two times ?
2.If you wore two days so why Bar code and tag is not there with Shirt ?
3.This is not looking like John Player Product.

My question is
1.is it a Duplicate product which is been selling from John Player showroom and cheating with customers?
2.is there any hidden terms and condition in your policy like Customer have use your product by continuous 30 days 24*7 wise and Customer have to use product including price tag and all ??????

My product is not returned till yet and got this type of response from your store.

Please suggest me what i have to do in this situation.

Please find below the bill details.

JOHN PLAYERS
TEE ENN ENTERPRISES
NO.01,TOTAL MALL,MADIWALA,BANGALORE - 68,PHONE : 08041730902
Date :24/07/13 Time : 13:12:46
Product : Jp83898 3
TIN N0 : 29530802444
Memo : 1158
TID : 47036446
Invoice Number : 000396
Bill Amount : Rs.1255.00
Waiting for your response ASAP.

Warm Regards,

Alok Das
Contact:+91 8884100075
rajanish kumar
 
Jul 27, 2013

john player trouser discolor

I have a complain about your product.In jan'13 I had buy a paint from john player brand and after a 4 month the colour had completely remove.Now m realy feel bad about ur brand ,give me suggetion abou this,I wanna to change this bcz m a regular customer of ur product .If u wanna to be me as regular customer than u reply me other wise m never buy ur brand in future .

Thanks!
rajanish
k.rajanish@yahoo.com
7503429034
lingarajdash
 
Jan 27, 2013

about garments

sir i have purchase an john player shirt&trouser how can i know weather it is original or duplicate plz send email at lingarajdash79@yahoo.in or call in my number 9583210058
gogiadeepak
 
Oct 28, 2012

wrong waist size sold

Sir
I had purchased a John Player trouser of the size 32, the tag attached is also showing 32 waist size, but it actually is 30. I am feeling cheated. Kindly replace it with 32 waist size . My email id is gogiadeepak@rediffmail.com. My mobile no. is 07428925028
saurabh JP
 
Oct 15, 2012

defective pieces not returned

i have returned 5 pieces to varun fashions due to manafacturing defects but company official mr. shwetketu sharma denied to return it and returned to me saying it is not exchangeable ,and moreover i am selling john players from last seven years my firm name is raja ram ram autar,meston gunj ,rampur(u.P),and the same company sales personal never attend my shop in last two years,whether this type of sales service is provide by the company,and morover he talks very rudely on telephones
CustomerCare.Executive Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

Frenchisy is selling product in an unethical way

Dear Mr.Dikshit,

Kindly share your complete contact information with our e-mail ID - "customercare.executive@itc.in" so that we can get in touch with you over this concern.

You can also call us at our customer care number 0124-4101010.

Regards
Customer Care
User701056
 
Mar 27, 2012

Frenchisy is selling product in an unethical way

Dear Mr.Dikshit,

Kindly share your complete contact information with our e-mail ID - "customercare.executive@itc.in" so that we can get in touch with you over this concern.

You can also call us at our customer care number 0124-4101010.

Regards
Customer Care
User419582
 
Mar 20, 2012

Frenchisy is selling product in an unethical way

John player showroom at Amebdkar road ghaziabad is adopting unethical practice. A few days back 40 to 50% discount was being offered on all clothing of the brand. Franchisee billed whole stock on fake names. And same stuff he is selling as fresh arrival with out any discount. He is not providing proper invoice with product details. Consumer is being cheated. Discount should go to customer not to franchisee. I bought stuff worth Rs 5000/- from them on 17 Mar 2012. When I asked for invoice he gave me manual invoice without proper product details.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Grave Monkey Menace
    We stay in J-64 South Extension, Part-1, New Delhi...
    Reserve Bank of. India - Reserve Bank Of India
    Every forthright I get a mail that, a big sum of money is...
    care@irctc.co.in - Reactivate account
    username: boopa17 email: boopa.17@gmail.com
    puma - cash back not responding
    Promo code not accepting on purchasing of puma shoes...
    customer of tata indicom - blank calls and abusive sms
    i have been frustrated by someone who was making a blank...
    11885 - Videocon Split AC 4th repeat issue in 1 season
    Videocon Split AC Extended Warranty 1. Claim #130127...
    IRCTC - booking failed but cash lost from account
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have booked a ticket through IRCTC on...
    SBI - Forget my atm pin
    I have forget my pin what i can do
    Axis Bank - account locked
    My account already locked but I want reliced my account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username