Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kalyan Dombivali Municipal Corporation (KDMC)

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kalyan Dombivali Municipal Corporation (KDMC)

jac.
 
Feb 2, 2017

FEAR OF DOG BITE AND ARKING AT NIGHT

NUMBER OF DOGS ARE INCREASING EVERY YEAR. AND IN EVERY GALLY AND ROAD AT LEAST 25 DOGS SITTING AROUND ROAD SIDE.
MY COMPLAINT IS THAT IT IS DIFFICULT TO COME AT HOME OR GOING OUT OF HOME AT NIGHT. EVEN IN AFTERNOON ALONE PERSON CANNOT WALK ON THE STREET. EVERY PERSON HAVE FEAR OF DOG BIT. THE PROBLEM IS GROWING DAY BY DAY. AT NIGHT NOBODY CAN SLIP WEL DUE TO DOG BARKING.

I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE SERIOUS MATTER AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

THANKS & REGARDS,
siddhant b. gade
 
Feb 1, 2017

anadhikrut bandhkam tax water connction

andhikrut bandkam yat bilder stanik nagarsevak aani aapale sambandhit adhikari yanchy sanganmatane titwala parisarat anek thikani andhikrut bandhkam karnyat aale aasun kalyan dombivali mahanagar palika yavar kahich karvai ka karit nahi tases ya thikani gele 5 varshapasun hi kame chalu aahet tases ya thikani plumbaranni anek thikani anadhikrut nal connection dilele aahet tases anekanchya tax pavati milaleli nahi
siddhant b. gade
8286803308
Nilesh_Shelar
 
Jan 29, 2017

Illegal chawl construction in Balyani

Illegal construction going on in Balyani Gaon, Titwala East. Constructing 1rks/ 1 bhk rooms on land whose title belongs to somebody else. Cheating is going on openly without any restrictions and hesitation. Approximately 100s of illegel rooms have been constructed and sold.
I own a land there on which chawl has been constructed and sold. Nobody wants to take action as some influential personalities also involved.
skboss
 
Jan 11, 2017

ellegal construction

ellegal construction going on in ward No. 67 near Maharashtra nagar richsaw stand name gaodevi arcad.. This area is registered for kdmc garden
kiranchavan
 
Jan 1, 2017

pipeline burst near chikanghar

Pipeline got burst near chikanghar, near chatri banglow, kalyan west...so much of water is getting wasted.. And water is there on road..kindly do the needful..
mahima naik
 
Dec 31, 2016

Pipeline burst

Kindly note there is water leaking from pipeline below Dedhia Niwas, near Ganesh Mandir, Phadke Rd.. It is exactly below Dedhia Niwas in front of Santosh Shop. There has been water leakage from three to four days after the road construction work happened last week.

So please do the needful as it gets difficult to walk on footpath.
mahima naik
 
Dec 31, 2016

Pipeline burst

Kindly note there is water leaking from pipeline below Dedhia Niwas. It is exactly below Dedhia Niwas in front of Santosh Shop. There has been water leakage from three to four days after the road construction work happened last week.

So please do the needful as it gets difficult to walk on footpath.
avinashchavan
 
Dec 30, 2016

COMPLAINT FOR SHORT OF WATER SUPPLY

I am resident of Om Sai Ganesh, Flat No. 204, 2nd Floor, Juni Dombivli Road, Opp. Little China Hotel, Juni Dombivli, Dombivli (West) PIN 421202. Recently since 3 to 4 weeks there is shortage of water supply at our building. I mean previously water supply was about half an hour a day. Now, it is just for 10 minutes a day which is not sufficient at all.

I also take this opportunity to submit that, during the year 2016 there is no shortage of rain also, I mean rainfall was also most satisfactory and all the dams which supply water also get filled about 99% of water. Due to short water supply by corporation all the resident of our building are also get affected as sufficient amount of water needs for day to day activities.

I request that please look into the matter at the earliest and at least try to supply water half an hour a day which will be highly appreciated. Hope your corporation will take this complaint positively. Hoping for a quick action and prompt reply from the end of corporation.

Regards
Avinash Chavan
Mobile : 9619624124
Bajrang Tangadkar
 
Dec 5, 2016

Open drainage at shankeshwar society health issue for 700 flats

Dear Sir,

This is bring it your notice that since 2010 our society shankeshwar presidency is facing major problem of open drainage water which is coming from charms society.we have raised complaint to B ward office and they issued motice to charms society.but as per society members they have Completion certificate which is received from KDMC.I request in behalf of 700 flats to look into this matter priority as it is serious health threat for 700 flats also due huge water logging may be chance of damage building structure.

Request your intervention in this highly appreciated.

Regards
Bajrang Tangadkar
Shankeshwar Presidency,Gauripada,Kalyan west
Dharmadhikarisanjay
 
Dec 4, 2016

Property tax

I paid property tax online payment on 03 dec 2016 but didn't get receipt.
Please sent the payment receipt on my e mail id
Property no.B0814348000
Email: dharmadhikarisanjay@gmail.com
Prithvimoitra
 
Nov 27, 2016

Water probem in Nav Pratik

There is acute water shortage in our building and we have already applied to KDMC for additional tappings but no result till date.
We have only 1 tapping (27 tenants) but we understand that many of the buildings in the locality are having multiple connections, which is leading to such problems.
Request you to please investigate the problem or inspect all water connection in buildings of P and T and solve the issue so that everyone gets water.
RAVI RAJA MIURTHY
 
Nov 26, 2016

ROAD

Dear Sir,


All roads in Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation are under re construction by laying concrete Roads. However, Kopar Cross Road is in a very bad condition by having lot many potholes and breakages.

Request Authorities to look into it as we are also part of SMART CITY = KALYAN DOMBILVI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION.


MENON
RAVI RAJA MIURTHY
 
Nov 26, 2016

UNHEALTHY CONDITION

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Kopar Cross Road, DOMBIVLI WEST where atleast a dozen of societies are located. This Road has become a dumping area for quite some time and of late a sorting centre too. Tempos carrying bags full of waste materials collected from other locations and dumped here for sorting. There are about 20 to 30 families engaged in this work who are staying in zopadas illegally constructed and occupied by them. Since the road is occupied by these illegal immigrants there is no way to walk and travel by vehicles in this road peacefully.

The authorities must open their eyes and look into this haphazard situation leading to many health problems by inhaling toxic emanating out of the burning of plastic and other poisonous substances by them.

KESAV
DOMBIVLI WEST
loverock
 
Nov 10, 2016

Mosquitoes in our locaties

Dear Sir,
My compliant on 7th November 2016, seems to be having no effect, since now no one has come from your department to fumigate our localities at Radha Nagar.
I hope you will take this matter seriously and try to send your personal to fumigate, since these mosquitoes have become a menace.
Thanking you in anticipation.
loverock
 
Nov 7, 2016

Mosquitos

Dear sir,
I would like to inform you that mosquito become menace in our Radha Nagar Tower, near Ayush Hospital, Khadapada Circle, Kalyan West. Everyday people are suffering of mosquito bites due to non fumigation.
Kindly take the necessary action to fumigate.
Thanking you in anticipation.
reshamraj
 
Nov 5, 2016

Illegal construction

Dear Sir,

I would like to draw your attention about the illegal construction going on in full swing on Survey no. 30 of Hissa no. 3. The builder is not stopping the construction in spite of repeated requests.

I hereby request you to take action immediately so that the common man don't suffer by booking his home in such a illegal property.

Thanks
Resham
reshamraj
 
Nov 5, 2016

Illegal construction

Dear Sir,

I would like to draw your attention about the illegal construction going on in full swing on Survey Number 30 Hissa number 3 located in Golavli Village which falls under KDMC. Builder is not stopping the construction in spite of repeated requests.

I request herewith to take immediate action on this illegal construction so that the common man is not getting fooled.

Thank you
rajtilak70
 
Sep 26, 2016

Laxmi Bhaji Market

Sir Bhaji market me itna kachara hai ki Aap log Dhyan nahi de rahe Ho.KDMC ki gaadi sirf gate per khadi rahati hai Lekin Sirf Dikhawe ke Leye Sir ji se Nivedan hai ki Is Baat per Dhyan de. Aur har customer se 5/- Liya jata hai toh uska matlab Samajh men nahi Aata hai ki yeh paisa kaha ja raha hai Market ke andar n saaf safaie aur n chalne ka rasta kuchh din pahle Action Liya Gaya tha Lekin Ab to yehi lagta hai ki ....... Ab aage Aap Bhi Samajh sakte hai"...............
APARNA SHAH
 
Sep 9, 2016

UNAUTHRISED SHOP

THE SHOPS OPP TO HDFC BANK SANTOSHI MATA MANDIR ROAD NEAR THE TREE IS UNAUTHORISED
ajay_jambhekar1978
 
Aug 31, 2016

illigal Jwelleary workshop in Building

Hi Sir,
We are leaving in a co-operative society in Dombivli near Phadke road. One of our society member recently purchased flat in Society ground floor and started jewelry workshop in the flat while the flat is not to use for industrial purpose.

They also do severe chemical processes on gold/silver and the fog of same is released in open society area. Many of us started breathing problems due to same. Also the heavy machines making noise day/night as the workers stay in factory only.

Kindly look in same as Secretary and Chairman of the bldg. are not taking any actions in spite of reminders.

Ajay - 9833209503
Ladusawant
 
Aug 30, 2016

Fish market & KDMC garbage collection Box on road side

Dear KDMC people.
I am Leaving near rokade building apposite to Amog Siddhi hall.
Here market of Fish & other stall kept on road side. They keep the garbage & thermacol boxes as it it. Also there is KDMC garbage collection Box which is not utilized properly.Also there are small stall .Because of this serious place available for mosquito & other decease. Also smell is very bad here to live. This is not good.

Request you to kindly shift market along with Garbage Box to some where else. May be after railway phata. which will solve the problem

Ek Nagrik
Neelam Tank
 
Aug 29, 2016

Kachra

Dear Sir,

Dombivli east Sonarpada ke Star colony ke dumping area ka kachara itna bad gaya hai ki vanha itani gandagi bad gaye hai ki logo ka aana jana mushkil ho gaya hai. Govt. Ne ye notice lagaya hai ki vanha kachara fekna mana hai fir bhi public vanhi kachara fakti hai kyunki us pur area main kanhi bji kachara pati nahi rakhi hai.to logo ke pas kuch bhi option nahi hai.Us road par jitani bhi factory hai vo sab raod par apna kachra fakte hai kyunki ek bhi kachra pati nahi hai. aap ke log kabhi kbhi aate hai to kya kisi ne aap logo ko vanha kachra pati rakhanme ke liye nahi kaha. aap logo ko safai vibhag kya karta hai ye duty bhi unhi logo ki hai. us pur area main itani gandagi hai ki aap log 2 min khade nahi rah sakte. road par itane gadhe hai ki gadiya bhi thik dhang se nahi chalti. Janvaro se bhi jayda gandgi main log rah rahe hai. Pure area main ek bhi kachara pati nahi hai kyun? Kya aap logo ke pas kachara pati kharedane ke bhi paise nahi hai. Satr colony se G.R. Patil jane vale raste par ek bhi Light ka khamba nahi hai itana andhera rahta hai ki kuch bhi dikhai nahi deta. Jis ki vajah se vanha hadse hote hai. Ye sab aap ke department ko kyun nahi dikhta.Please sie i request you please kuch kijiye. 100% na sahi magar kuch to kijiye. Agar aap log vo area dekh loge to Dombivli ko smart city bolana chod doge.
pradeepsalvi
 
Aug 1, 2016

Suraj Park A wing Nandivali Road Dombivali East

Dear Sir / Madam,

We are staying in Suraj Park 'A' Wing,Desale Pada Dombivali East, previously we were getting 1 hour water supply in a day but since 27th June 2016 there is no water supply from KDMC. We have already given written complaint to KDMC but there is no reply or any action taken from there end. Now the condition is we are not getting water supply from last 4 months and we always pay water connection charges on time.
So we would request you to either you check our pipe line of water supply connection or you shifted our connection to other route for better water supply.
Please help us.


Regards,
Suraj Park A wing Commitee Members
Skumar54
 
Jul 16, 2016

Water logging in the Parking area

This is for immediate attention of Mr. Commissioner, to look into the Borgaonkarwadi shopping complex, wherein the ground floor parking area is filled with filthy water and has become breeding ground for Mosquitos and other dangerous insects, bacterias etc., which may result in health hazards to the people using the complex. It is known fact that the drainage line towards New Shivaji path is disconnected and also the drainage line in Neelam galli is overflowing and not clear. It seems everybody is sleeping on this situation.and enjoying the lake like situation inside the complex.

Please arrange to reconnect the Drainage lines immediately.

Thanking you,

- S. Kumar, 9892755411
One of the frequent visitor to the complex
Priyanka180588
 
Jul 14, 2016

Leakage in new building

Myself dr.ajay. bought a flat in new building at kopar (indira heritage, near kopar). Within two months leakage started. Now is this not negligence? Doctor gives wrong medicine, then it's called negligence. Here a builder is taking away all our lifetime investment and yet he is playing with our lives. Kdmc should take strict action against such builder. Revoke his licence. I am really disappointed.
Thanks.
Yours dr.a.p

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - hgff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    paytm - dheeeeeeeee
    Online Customer care No_08000..60..50..69 Any...
    AKSHAYA CENTER - ghht
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    samajwadi penson yojna - gjfjf
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    UGC - tjbgg
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    Flipkart.com - ggffff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    HSSC - fjhu
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - vvff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    defense - thght
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - ehehwh
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username