Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kapil chit funds

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kapil chit funds

kapilchit
 
Jun 25, 2015

criminal and fraud company

hi viewers dont take any chit in kapil chit and any other chit company they were all criminal minded and theif managers so please earn money in your own way and save money in banks. but dont encourage private banks and uneducated kapil chit managers
tom.john83@yahoo.com
 
May 5, 2015

Kapil Chit Funds - kapil chits is fraud and cheating and manuplating customer accounts and money.

I am kumar, kapil chit customer FHIS08F-2, I and my family having chits in your company in himayath nagar branch. Our accounts are manipulated by MR kumarswamy branch manager .He collect cash every month and don’t update in our accounts. We regular pay all the chits every month with out fail and updated in chit book, but it will not update online and in company records’ have recived letter from the company once saying 6 months pending .when i called branch manager he says it is company mistake .i am attaching all the documents please check and update my payments in your records.i like to talk more on this to concern person in your company.i am totally dissapointed and lost trust with your kapil group company . list of other chits of our family in your company. FHIT01G FHIT01G FHIL03F FHL18J thanking you sirish 9866272277
prabhu_bpr
 
May 2, 2015

kapil chits fraud

Hi i am subscriber of kapil chits bashyam circle. i have bidded rs.5 lakhs chits in the month of march but still now they have not given me everytime they are telling 20 days. also collected current month amount.
tell me how to close my chits with this basters.

his name is RAGHU RM, AND ONE MORE LOKESH HE IS BRANCH MANAGER AND NARASIMHA COLLECTION BOY ALL ARE CHEATERS.
Please dont subscribe with these idiots and not lose your hard earned money.

tell me how to recovery my money.
thanks
prabhakar
9845631872
prabhu_bpr
 
May 2, 2015

kapil chits

Hi,

I am the subscriber of kapil chits bhasyam circle with rs 24 lakhs out of that i bided one chit of rs.5 lakhs and taken one more vacant chits. remining amount of rs. 2.72 lakhs they suppose to give me but continuously delaying everytime.
his name is Raghu RM, and Lokesh branch manager and Narasimha collection boy all are cheaters. please dont subscribe with kapil chits for any reason.

let me know how to complain with government.

thanks
prabhakar
9845631872
RAMAN VENKATESH
 
Apr 2, 2015

INORDINATE DELAY IN PAYMENT

I R.VENKATESH, AM A SUBSCRIBER OF KAPIL CHIT FUNDS,MARREDPALLI BRANCH SECUNDERABAD. MY CHIT NO IS FTL-06J-26 FOR RS 5,00,000/-. I HAD SUCCESSFULLY BID THE CHIT FOR 4,41,500/- ON 28/02/2015,WITH AN ASSURANCE THAT THE AMOUNT WOULD BE PAID BY 28/03/2015.THE AMOUNT IS URGENTLY REQUIRED FOR MEDICAL PURPOSES.,WHICH I HAD CLEARLY STATED TO THEIR AGENT.SINCE MORE THAN A WEEK I HAD BEEN REMINDING/PLEADING FOR THE CHEQUE TO BE RELEASED. KAPIL CHITS COMES WITH VAGUE REASONS LILE SATURDAY,BANK HOLIDAY, YEARLY CLOSING, SRIRAMANAVAMI ETC. NEXT THEY CAN CITE GOOD FRIDAY,SATURDAY AND SUNDAY. ITS A HUGE SHAME ON THE COMPANY WHICH HAS A TURNOVER OIF 1000s OF CRORES CHEATING ON A SMALL TIME SAVER.SHAME ON THEM!!!!
RAMAN VENKATESH
 
Apr 2, 2015

INORDINATE DELAY IN PAYMENT

I R.VENKATESH, HAD BID FOR CHIT NO FTL06J-26 ON 28/02/2015 FOR Rs 58500/-. iam supposed to get Rs/- 4,41,500/-
(5,00,000-58500) by 28/03/2015. Regret to state that a chit fund company running into crores of rupees is dodging a honest subscriber to a tune of a meagre amount of 4,41,500/-. This necessity was very clearly told to your defacto agent sri murtulu reddy several times.The amount is very urgently required for medical expenses.EVERDAY NEW EXCUSES COME UP LIKE SATURDAY,ANNUAL CLOSING DAY,SRI RAMA NAVAMI ETC ETC.NOW YOU HAVE THE CHOICE OF TELLING GOOD FRIDAY, AGAIN SATURDAY AND SUNDAY. ITS A HUGE SHAME!!!!!!
PRAVEEN KUMAR MALLA
 
Mar 5, 2015

ROUD BEHAVER OF BRANCH MANGER

MY TICKET NUMBER FPLT 04 F1-36 WORTH OF CHIT IS Rs 1,50,000/- PERIOD IS FOR 50 MONTHS . I had completed the payment for 50 months and the time for repayment from kapil chits. Here the branch manger Named Mr Koteswara rao is one of most verse t personality person I never met in my life and I thing may be I will never meet this kind of person . The Kapil chits had taken totally six month to repay and with commitment to pay the interest of this period . Now there are already crossed 1 year of time to pay the interest. Mean While I had spoke to the Regional Manger Mr Raj shekar I think he had spoked one time after hearing the problem He is always in the meeting for more then 3 months . One day the manger had called me to office in roud manner and he started shouting on me and finally he told that there will pay the interest
bass123
 
Feb 2, 2015

CHEAT

please goverment dont allow the this type chits poor people cheated this chats.... please govt will take action Kapil chits...
RAVIKUMAR.B
 
Jan 29, 2015

when will the amount come to me

I ravi kumar .B alloted chit on 26-12-14 in dasarahalli
barnch , bangalore chit no DBL03J-31, that branch manager told all surity se
nd head office hyderabad, already one month have b
een passed, whenwill be come amount please send details my email is
chinna.rk73@gmail.com pls send details
Narsimhareddy ch
 
Jan 23, 2015

కపిల్ చిట్స్ (చీటింగ్)కు సంబంధించి

నేను కపిల్ చిట్స్ పార్వతిపురం2 బ్రాంచ్ fppt 19f4 లో సభ్యుడను. తేది 25-11-2014 రోజన చిట్ ను లిఫ్టు చేసి FL క్లోజ్ చేసి చెక్కు ఇవ్వాలని కోరుతూ వివినతి పత్రం అందజేశాను.
కానీ 2 నెలలుగా చెక్కు ఇవ్వకుండా చీటింగ్ చేస్తున్నారు.
Vvijay4757
 
Oct 28, 2014

Re :: Cheated Me

Started 3 lacs chit in the month of March 2013 for my eye operation which cost 1.8 Lacs
last 2 months before went for auction i got 2.35 Lacs i.e. on Aug 2014. initial stage they said we are fine with any government signature with min 8k salary, after auction i got 3 central government employee with 10k they are not accepting my sureties now they are creating so many rules and regulation at last i begged them to give back my money which i paid.

from Mar 2013 to Aug 2014 i paid total 80,000 with any dividened they said will pay you only 50000, 30000 i need to pay for company loss due to cancellation of my chit i said okay for that also and they ask me write a letter regarding the same.

but still i waiting for my money i have not received my single rupee for this kapil stupid guys no one is responding to my call they are disconnecting my call no proper response, cried in front of kapil executive to give back my money not even responding to my call yet, PLEASE ANY ONE FROM KAPIL CHIT FUNDS HELP ME OUT MY NUMBER IS 9010672847

AND IN FUTURE WILL NEVER COME TO KAPIL WILL NOT REFER ANY ONE TO KAPIL...
vishnu26
 
Oct 16, 2014

Delay in payment

worst Kapil chits especially hanumkonda branch2, near poduturi complex, my sincere suggestion is don't put any chits in kapil, There is a person RAVI branch assistant he is a cheater and broker, he will play games with the customers. if any one is there in kapil who is working sincerely and if any one have humanity then take a severe action on this person..and remove from the branch, if not i am going to approach legally and will file a case againt KAPIL and on that person. and they are using vulgar language.
hairsh
 
Jul 26, 2014

kapil is next biggest cheat fund ever

poor people go to chits it is very difficult kapilcheat cheat cheat cheat
hairsh
 
Jul 26, 2014

cheat

kapil cheat fund superb cheat fund dont go others
LINGAM1988
 
Jun 20, 2014

chetta maintanence in vanasthalipuram branch

it is to inform to all customers in vanasthalipuram branch chetta maintanenece vanasthalipuram branch Agents and Recovery officers Phone nos given but no one lift the phones no bady correct information to send to customer.
customer paid the money, we see the online due amount s next month Current month amount and late fee paid amount but received any SMS alert. we ask information late uploading problem. thats all phone switch off .
m.gangadhar
 
May 24, 2014

cheated and not giving my deposited money.

i have chits of Rs. 45 lakhs value of my family members. i have been regular to pay my instalments. so far i deposited totalling around 14 lakhs excluding dividend. without my intimation, they cancelled my two chits. for 15 lakhs chit auction, they paid only 3.43 laks instead of 9 lakhs that to after one year. they cheated me. when i questioned, they are responding like goons.
thiru123
 
Jan 18, 2014

kapil

kapil is not chit fund company it is a "CHEAT" COMPANY
purisrikanth
 
Jun 24, 2013

KAPIL CHIT FRAUD

kapil is not chit fund company it is a "CHEAT" COMPANY
User887718
 
Dec 21, 2012

Chit fund beggars

yaa true bloody beggers y do they cheat people either they can beg on roads...
User887718
 
Dec 21, 2012

Chit fund beggars

yaa true bloody beggers y do they cheat people either they can beg on roads...
User701019
 
Mar 26, 2012

Chit fund beggars

Hi, My name is Vijaya from Hyderabad... I would like to bring to all your notice that KAPIL CHITS is worst chit company and the management thinks they can do anything they want.

Story Goes likes this:::

My CHIT commencement was on 18-10-2007, period 50 Monthsand the value is for 5 lakhs. This chit was for my Daughter's marriage. I went to Kapil Chits Dilshuknagar Branch... there one of the employee or broker told me that he will get me the chit in 3 months if I pay him Rs.10, 000. I paid him and he vanished after we booked a slot of 5 Lakhs with Kapil Chits.

After payhing 27 Months .. My daughter's marriage got settled and I went to the auction. Somehow I managed to get the chit for a amount of 1.05 Lakhs,

Its time for formaliites... I gave them the surity of my 4 Govt Teachers and 2 Pvt Employees who were in a good salary bracket. After 2 months they gave me the amount of Rs.3 Lakhs.

I was stunned to see that I got only 3 lakhs instead of 3.9 Lakhs. I enquired with the Branch Manager.. His name is Mr. Mahendar .. The worst guy I have ever met. He told me madam .. you will get the amount once you pay the complete 50 months. I told him that its my daughters marriage so I am in need of that money, so he gave 80, 000 Rs saying .. 10, 000 would be deducted for taking the entire money. and he also took Rs.7000 for some BOND.

We Paid till 47 months. And stopped paying the rest of the amount because... we wanted to know what has happened to 10, 000 which was deducted while I took the chit amount.

This case of trasferred to collections, we went to enquire the same with Mr. Mahendar...however he was not available...he was shifted to another branch.

These guys started threatening the surity people for the money.

Here comes the final guy... his name is Mr.Vasudeva Reddy... Zonal Manager... Asshole doesn't even know how to write zonal manager but he was there in that position.

He talks bullshit everyday.. he changes his words every 2 mins...He asked us to pay 36, 000 as final setttlement and the also asked us to give the bond.

He is so rude that he just hangs up the phone on the face.

KAPIL CHITS ARE RECRUTING GOONSSSS AS THEIR AGENTS AND EMPLOYEES.

DOES THE OWNER OR MGMT KNOW THAT THEY ARE JUST SUCKING OUR BLOOD AND EATING THE SHIT OF OUR SOCIETY.

DO ANYONE HAS A SOLUTION OF THIS... DOES ANYONE CAN STOP THESE THINGSSSSS.

KAPIL CHITS IS JUST A STRAIGHT FORWARD LOOT ... BEAWAREEEEE OF THESE NOTORIOUS CRIMINIALS...
User7569
 
Apr 28, 2010

Chit fund beggars

Agreed
User7569
 
Apr 28, 2010

Chit fund beggars

This Kapil chit fund buggers, beg to open a chit, and when we draw the chit, they make the process a rigma role and will never give us the money, and it is our money.

bastards!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Videocon - Videocon
    Dear Dr ankita shah, We hope your issue has been...
    209953 - No pokemon episodes
    what the heck is with hungama tv it has stopped airing...
    Videocon LED TV - Videocon
    Dear ASHAGUPTA We hope your issue has been resolved....
    wisdom jobs - cheating
    This job portal is really a fake one. they will send...
    iberry India - Battery
    i m using auxus nuclea x mobile from 11 months(new...
    Aircel Mobile - Aircel
    HI Sangita, We have verified your account details and...
    TATA DOCOMO KARNATAKA - disconnection of photon+
    photon+no.09243124043 which was lost and informed ur...
    gre - money deducted but no confirmation from gre
    Amount Deducted but no confirmation I tried registering...
    payment---rbi.in - Letter from RBI
    Sir, I received the following letter. Kindly intimate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username