Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kapil chit funds

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kapil chit funds

santoshreddyj
 
Jul 18, 2016

kapil chit funds MALLAPUR branch

I had taken chit value of 10lakhs chit no:-FMPT01P-13 and three 5 lakhs chits no:-FMPT04J-25,FMPT04J-24,FMPL02J-16.I had paid chit regularly upto 18 months.DUE to family and financial problems some irregularity kapil chits cancelled my chits.i requested for my balance money & they informed that 5% of the each chit value will reducted from total amount i have paid I.e 1,25,000/- is reducted.SERVICE TAX EXTRA.This is kapil cheat fraud.Especially mallapur branch manager doesn't now how to behave towards customer and he is a such a liar that he should have acted in films and serials.eg:-he stays in office and tells that he out side & once he told that cheque was on the way on that day i had changed my office shift waiting for cheque in kapil office finally he ur cheque was not in this lot.Tommarow he will bring surely.he timed for more than 3 months for 5 lakhs chits and 8 months for 10 lakh chit.10 lakhs chit money was not received untill now i.e 18/7/2016.plz kindly do not pay in kapil chits particularly MALLAPUR branch.Its my sincere and humble suggention.
kumar1261
 
Jul 11, 2016

KAPIL Chit Funds --Ghanpur Branch

The purpose of us to Save Money, and we choose the Well Known name "The Kapil Chit Funds",

My Experience is Pathetic, Worst and i say disgusting, they are playing with Our Money, I opted for 5 Lakh Chit (25 months), and after 18 months i asked them to lift my chit, and deduct the pending amounts (7 more months) and pay me, i clearly conveyed the Bloody asshole manager and the agent regarding my urgency (my sister wedding fixed), and after keeping on following up, and they haven't responded to, and then i mentioned i will take one more 1 lakh chit and asked to respond in time, still the bloody asshole manager haven't gave the check in time, and he gave me after 3 months, and now its for time for my 1 lakh chit, he lifted last month, and still he playing game, if he born to an single mother and father, he will do it in proper time.

And DON'T EVER recommend this chit funds .
Lavs.Moth
 
Jun 9, 2016

Kapil chit fund is Fraud - Please Take Action Aganist them

I lifted 5 Lack chit in Kapil in March 2016.I submitted three Govt surities and i kept my other 5 Lack chit in nalgonda as pledge.
But manager wantedly makeing us not to take money after subbmiting all documents they again rejected our Documents and asking us to invest one more chit in Kapil as a pledge for this 5 lack chit.can u please take action aganist this.Agent ramanaiah and manager are palying all des cheap trics.
M.lavanya
8185831673
I need Justice
Kumari001
 
May 2, 2016

Kapil chits (Kakatiya) Pvt. Ltd

I opened a chit fvd08j-15 on Dec '14. 5,00,000/- chit. I am paying regularly after my calls to them to collect chit amount and at the time of auction they are not responding but after my call to pay the chit amounts they will tell next month definitely they will put in bid. Then I told them return my amount after three months torture with the branch manager and staff they credit the amount by deducting 45,000/- . I am a retired person and they are not respond or lift my phone. Please see to return my amount
grmr
 
Apr 12, 2016

Kapil Chit Funds - kapil chits is fraud and cheating company

I am following with Kapil chits for my money and after 2 months continuous torture of asking different documents. They have completed the verification and even after verification of 1 month. They are not giving my money and keep telling reasons as next week, tomorrow. PLEASE DO NOT GO WITH KAPIL CHITS. Kapitl Chit Fund people are cheaters. Please dont subscribe with these people and not lose your hard earned money.God will see end this fraud company nearly.. MOHAN RAO.
ansarishaik
 
Mar 9, 2016

KAPIL CHITS9KOSTA) PVT LTD

Earlier all are said about only prize money issues,it happens some irreregular subscribers so they paid prize money delay, but i here complaint about employees also most of the branches some employees behaves like company chairmains they did not give proper answers to even their co employees.And some of them were loose talk about their company also.Ex:.Subhani working as a HR department in Vijayawada he calls all his higher officials like Jaffa and dont respond any employees properly his manager quit calm to blame him,so he act like that and he acted very obidiently infront of Higher officials so no one can identify him,i felt work only not importanant to any employee obidience also have must better to correct...............
Mohanbabujj
 
Mar 1, 2016

Kapil Chit Payment delayed

Hi,

I am kapil chit customer and i have taken the chit in auction 3 months before till now we havent received the payments. I have seen many complaints about their delayed payment. if we make the payment after due date they are charging additional late fees but they are earning so much of interest in late payments . Please help to cancel the license for Kapil Chits


Regards,
Mohan Babu J
+9176645453
prabhu_bpr
 
Dec 14, 2015

Kapil chits

Hi,

I posted earlier against kapil chits bashyam circle and that issue has been solved and mentioned names LOKESH AND RAGHU who are just employees so no complaints against individuals here so please dont consider names mentioned in my message, ignore that all are good people only. i had problem with kapil only not individuals.

thanks
prabhakar
padma reddy
 
Oct 15, 2015

diduction of insurence amount in 10laks chitti

im ramana reddy ,residing at chilkanagar uppal,im a member in 10laks chitt in ur company, so chitt refr no is fhklt09p-21,i was taken bid amountin the month of 09th month 560860/-but without inform of my self ur people taken amount of rs.7500/-for the purpose of insurence. im asking to concern branch manager habsiguda,pls give my amount return back immidiatly.
S.Immanuel
 
Oct 10, 2015

Prized money no received till date.

Sir,
Iam S.Immanuel with FKBTO1R-39 as my chit number,in KHAIRATHABAD BRANCH. Iam an existing customer of your Kapil
chit funds for the past 10years.I Participated in the Auction held in the month of March,As per Kapil Chit fund Act I submitted all my sureties and guarantees sureties that were demanded by the Kapil Chits manager of Khairathabad,to draw the Prized amount.The KHAIRATHABAD Kapil chit branch manager said that he has dropped the Cheque of Prized amount Rs.11,25000 in my account last month ie September.But till this Date I haven't got any details and money in my account,I rang up the KHAIRATHABAD Kapil Chits Branch Manager number of times,but he didn't respond till now.I have been waiting patiently for the past 6 months.If we are not paying the chit within the date of every month, you people are charging us fine.Are you people going to give us extra money for the late,what type of justis is that.Are you people trying to cheat us and escape with our money.We are very dissatisfied with your Kapil chit fund company.We are losing all our hope on your Company.
So I therefore request you to look into this matter Very Seriously,and do us the need as soon as Possible.Are else we will step into this matter legally.
Waiting for your Immediate Replay.


Date:10-10-2015
Peddapuram
S.Immanuel,
Door No:-1-4-6/1,
Kondiyyapeta,
Peddapuram-533437
East Godavari District,
Andha Pradesh,
email:sontyana59@gmail.com
Cell:98 48 52 33 46
sureshn123
 
Sep 22, 2015

Kapil Chits Kukatpally Branch

I am following with Kapil chits for my money and after 2 months continuous torture of asking different documents. They have completed the verification and even after verification of 1 month. They are not giving my money and keep telling reasons as next week, tomorrow. PLEASE DO NOT GO WITH KAPIL CHITS. - Suresh Kumar from Hyderabad.
Mahesh Kumar
 
Aug 27, 2015

kapil chit fund

Kapitl Chit Fund people are cheaters. My house construction work stopped for the last 3 months due Kapil Chit fund people not giving my money. which i have hard earned and payment monthly bid value. there is no control over it.

Regards
Ramakrishna Chary
Ibrahimpatnam.
+91 9866614135
marenna
 
Aug 8, 2015

Not issue of health club bond

I, resident of adoni have joined as a member in Rs 5, 00,000-00 chit in 2012 in yemmiganur Branch. As I got the bid in the month of December 2012,I got the amount in the form of cheque excluding some charges like verification charges Rs 1000/-, service tax Rs 2163/-, Health club bond Rs 2300/- they ensured me that give the health bond after getting. After few days, I requested your manager Mr M .Eranna, to issue the bond. He told he will send. After some days he told he has given the bond in my house. I asked all my family members but we didn’t receive that..After few days he told it is in the office , and will send with collection agent. I’m asking each and every agent who comes for collection and they told that manager didn’t give it. Before 15 days, I meet your manager in adoni. He immediately called in front of me and said them to give the bond to me the next day. But today even then I didn’t get the bond. I asked the collection agent who come to me on 23 of July 2015. He called to the manager and asked regarding that. Mr Eranna answered reckless and told that ha had already given the bond .If I got the bond I would have signed as soon as I received. Instead your manager has signed in the register that I have received. But till now I didn’t receive any bond regarding that. Therefore I request you sir to take action regarding this and issue my health bond, or Rs 2300/- with interest as Early as possible.
kapilchit
 
Jun 25, 2015

criminal and fraud company

hi viewers dont take any chit in kapil chit and any other chit company they were all criminal minded and theif managers so please earn money in your own way and save money in banks. but dont encourage private banks and uneducated kapil chit managers
tom.john83@yahoo.com
 
May 5, 2015

Kapil Chit Funds - kapil chits is fraud and cheating and manuplating customer accounts and money.

I am kumar, kapil chit customer FHIS08F-2, I and my family having chits in your company in himayath nagar branch. Our accounts are manipulated by MR kumarswamy branch manager .He collect cash every month and don’t update in our accounts. We regular pay all the chits every month with out fail and updated in chit book, but it will not update online and in company records’ have recived letter from the company once saying 6 months pending .when i called branch manager he says it is company mistake .i am attaching all the documents please check and update my payments in your records.i like to talk more on this to concern person in your company.i am totally dissapointed and lost trust with your kapil group company . list of other chits of our family in your company. FHIT01G FHIT01G FHIL03F FHL18J thanking you sirish 9866272277
prabhu_bpr
 
May 2, 2015

kapil chits fraud

Hi i am subscriber of kapil chits bashyam circle. i have bidded rs.5 lakhs chits in the month of march but still now they have not given me everytime they are telling 20 days. also collected current month amount.
tell me how to close my chits with this basters.

his name is RAGHU RM, AND ONE MORE LOKESH HE IS BRANCH MANAGER AND NARASIMHA COLLECTION BOY ALL ARE CHEATERS.
Please dont subscribe with these idiots and not lose your hard earned money.

tell me how to recovery my money.
thanks
prabhakar
9845631872
prabhu_bpr
 
May 2, 2015

kapil chits

Hi,

I am the subscriber of kapil chits bhasyam circle with rs 24 lakhs out of that i bided one chit of rs.5 lakhs and taken one more vacant chits. remining amount of rs. 2.72 lakhs they suppose to give me but continuously delaying everytime.
his name is Raghu RM, and Lokesh branch manager and Narasimha collection boy all are cheaters. please dont subscribe with kapil chits for any reason.

let me know how to complain with government.

thanks
prabhakar
9845631872
RAMAN VENKATESH
 
Apr 2, 2015

INORDINATE DELAY IN PAYMENT

I R.VENKATESH, AM A SUBSCRIBER OF KAPIL CHIT FUNDS,MARREDPALLI BRANCH SECUNDERABAD. MY CHIT NO IS FTL-06J-26 FOR RS 5,00,000/-. I HAD SUCCESSFULLY BID THE CHIT FOR 4,41,500/- ON 28/02/2015,WITH AN ASSURANCE THAT THE AMOUNT WOULD BE PAID BY 28/03/2015.THE AMOUNT IS URGENTLY REQUIRED FOR MEDICAL PURPOSES.,WHICH I HAD CLEARLY STATED TO THEIR AGENT.SINCE MORE THAN A WEEK I HAD BEEN REMINDING/PLEADING FOR THE CHEQUE TO BE RELEASED. KAPIL CHITS COMES WITH VAGUE REASONS LILE SATURDAY,BANK HOLIDAY, YEARLY CLOSING, SRIRAMANAVAMI ETC. NEXT THEY CAN CITE GOOD FRIDAY,SATURDAY AND SUNDAY. ITS A HUGE SHAME ON THE COMPANY WHICH HAS A TURNOVER OIF 1000s OF CRORES CHEATING ON A SMALL TIME SAVER.SHAME ON THEM!!!!
RAMAN VENKATESH
 
Apr 2, 2015

INORDINATE DELAY IN PAYMENT

I R.VENKATESH, HAD BID FOR CHIT NO FTL06J-26 ON 28/02/2015 FOR Rs 58500/-. iam supposed to get Rs/- 4,41,500/-
(5,00,000-58500) by 28/03/2015. Regret to state that a chit fund company running into crores of rupees is dodging a honest subscriber to a tune of a meagre amount of 4,41,500/-. This necessity was very clearly told to your defacto agent sri murtulu reddy several times.The amount is very urgently required for medical expenses.EVERDAY NEW EXCUSES COME UP LIKE SATURDAY,ANNUAL CLOSING DAY,SRI RAMA NAVAMI ETC ETC.NOW YOU HAVE THE CHOICE OF TELLING GOOD FRIDAY, AGAIN SATURDAY AND SUNDAY. ITS A HUGE SHAME!!!!!!
PRAVEEN KUMAR MALLA
 
Mar 5, 2015

ROUD BEHAVER OF BRANCH MANGER

MY TICKET NUMBER FPLT 04 F1-36 WORTH OF CHIT IS Rs 1,50,000/- PERIOD IS FOR 50 MONTHS . I had completed the payment for 50 months and the time for repayment from kapil chits. Here the branch manger Named Mr Koteswara rao is one of most verse t personality person I never met in my life and I thing may be I will never meet this kind of person . The Kapil chits had taken totally six month to repay and with commitment to pay the interest of this period . Now there are already crossed 1 year of time to pay the interest. Mean While I had spoke to the Regional Manger Mr Raj shekar I think he had spoked one time after hearing the problem He is always in the meeting for more then 3 months . One day the manger had called me to office in roud manner and he started shouting on me and finally he told that there will pay the interest
bass123
 
Feb 2, 2015

CHEAT

please goverment dont allow the this type chits poor people cheated this chats.... please govt will take action Kapil chits...
RAVIKUMAR.B
 
Jan 29, 2015

when will the amount come to me

I ravi kumar .B alloted chit on 26-12-14 in dasarahalli
barnch , bangalore chit no DBL03J-31, that branch manager told all surity se
nd head office hyderabad, already one month have b
een passed, whenwill be come amount please send details my email is
chinna.rk73@gmail.com pls send details
Narsimhareddy ch
 
Jan 23, 2015

కపిల్ చిట్స్ (చీటింగ్)కు సంబంధించి

నేను కపిల్ చిట్స్ పార్వతిపురం2 బ్రాంచ్ fppt 19f4 లో సభ్యుడను. తేది 25-11-2014 రోజన చిట్ ను లిఫ్టు చేసి FL క్లోజ్ చేసి చెక్కు ఇవ్వాలని కోరుతూ వివినతి పత్రం అందజేశాను.
కానీ 2 నెలలుగా చెక్కు ఇవ్వకుండా చీటింగ్ చేస్తున్నారు.
Vvijay4757
 
Oct 28, 2014

Re :: Cheated Me

Started 3 lacs chit in the month of March 2013 for my eye operation which cost 1.8 Lacs
last 2 months before went for auction i got 2.35 Lacs i.e. on Aug 2014. initial stage they said we are fine with any government signature with min 8k salary, after auction i got 3 central government employee with 10k they are not accepting my sureties now they are creating so many rules and regulation at last i begged them to give back my money which i paid.

from Mar 2013 to Aug 2014 i paid total 80,000 with any dividened they said will pay you only 50000, 30000 i need to pay for company loss due to cancellation of my chit i said okay for that also and they ask me write a letter regarding the same.

but still i waiting for my money i have not received my single rupee for this kapil stupid guys no one is responding to my call they are disconnecting my call no proper response, cried in front of kapil executive to give back my money not even responding to my call yet, PLEASE ANY ONE FROM KAPIL CHIT FUNDS HELP ME OUT MY NUMBER IS 9010672847

AND IN FUTURE WILL NEVER COME TO KAPIL WILL NOT REFER ANY ONE TO KAPIL...
vishnu26
 
Oct 16, 2014

Delay in payment

worst Kapil chits especially hanumkonda branch2, near poduturi complex, my sincere suggestion is don't put any chits in kapil, There is a person RAVI branch assistant he is a cheater and broker, he will play games with the customers. if any one is there in kapil who is working sincerely and if any one have humanity then take a severe action on this person..and remove from the branch, if not i am going to approach legally and will file a case againt KAPIL and on that person. and they are using vulgar language.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - unsuccessfull payment
    sir, i have maid a payment of 654/- in order to book my...
    Amazon.in - Order # 171-2265715-6080336
    Dear sir/madam, i didn't get shirt still now.my...
    SSC - Request to change SSC CGL examination center
    Sir/Mam, I had opted for KOLKATA as my exam centre for...
    Kanpur University - regarding issuing of migration certificate
    Dear sir, We all know dat how employees at kanpur...
    Mail with RBI seal - received a mail on lottery winning wit RBI seals
    Sir, I hv received a mail saying that I had won a huge...
    QNET - Duping people in.shillong
    Go away fraudster from shillong.Qnet stop fooling the...
    AKTU - special carry over
    Respected sir, I am a student of...
    UPTU - special carry over
    Respected sir, I am a student of...
    bihar post matric scholarship - scholarship not recieved
    my application no. is BR06151600044351 And it is verified...
    Huawei - Honor 5x lost
    I lost my huwaei honor 5x mobile phone day before...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username