Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

karbonn mobile

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about karbonn mobile

shareef11
 
Jul 22, 2014

registresion

my mobile us not instal any file or every time error msg in displey register your karbonn mobile to continue press any key i press then no responce????????
kk nouhwar
 
Jul 21, 2014

karbonn A18+white

i purchsaed karbonn A18+ white on 4th of march batery back issue was getting form dayone . there was no issue issue appart form this. it was going on O.K. after 2 month it got completely dead. than submited my karbonn A18+ on 27th of may but it is not repaired till the date.
services center excutive not respond yet. when i called them to confirm the status.
they din't treat fair to me ....executive contact no.9350095009..

IMEI/ESN 1: 911233650582278
IMEI/ESN 1: 911233650734770
Jobsheet no..KJASPDL084514K12030

MY MOB..9540103985

kindly tell me when i got it. because i am facing so issue without my cellphone. this is humble requiest..
as per my experience the karbonn mobiles services are very poor.
neerajkut
 
Jul 17, 2014

i need to lock my karbonn a15

i missed my karbonn a15 phone and want to be locked it in order not to be missuse of it.
imei no. sim1 911244651070635
sim2 911244651070643
santosh7205
 
Jul 12, 2014

my mobille not repaire

my mobile a1+dupul is repair to your baramati service center . but not response this service center and not recived to my mobile is mobile 2month torepair service center but not repair and not respons yor service center is bad service call my mobile no: 8600696737 and very problem my mobile my argent but not recived my mobile My name is santosh madne i am repair submit mobile date :12/05/2014 plase sole this my problem and service call 8600696737
bhushan Verma
 
Jun 28, 2014

not repaired mobiles by the service center executive

I used my mobile to the laptop for some kind of work by USB cables & also charge the battery of the mobile .But after sometime i found that my mobile was switched off & its not turn On. when I took it to the service center they told me that there is a burn problem in mobile & not be covered in warranty . Plz suggest me whether my mobile can be repaired under this condition or not.
My IMEI no. is 911304158928600. can be mail at my id bhushanverma8802@gmail.com.
hyat
 
Jun 21, 2014

mobile not repaired

i submited my karbonn A18+ on 27th of may but it is not repaired till the date.
services center excutive not respond yet. when i called them to confirm the status.
they din't treat fair to me ....executive contact no.9350095009..

kindly tell me when i got it. because i am facing so issue without my cellphone. this is humble requiest..
it was nice of me that i purchased a lowest price phone..
vijupaplah
 
Jun 13, 2014

hand set not repaired after 4 months

i submitted my Karbonn A15 handset for repair on 26-Feb-2014 under jobsheet no KJASPDL082214K11830. But it is not repaired till date. Please tell me when i got my cell. i am very upset with you service and recommend my friends that never purchase a karbonn product, because service is very very very poor of karbonn.
maheshhhh
 
Jun 10, 2014

i have lost my karbonn A9* mobile

Someone has stolen my mobile.
i want to locate it with IMEI number please help
my IMEI numbers are
IMEI1: 911211903693837
IMEI2: 911211903693845
sabah
 
May 29, 2014

complaint against replacement of defective handset

respected sir,
i sabah momin had purchased karbonn A8 hanset on 26/9/13 which was found to.b defective even after repairing it and wants tto be replaced with a new handset.
on 21st march it was given to repair in BG telecom which was returned to me after a period of 2.5 months without repairing it..
kindly replace my handset and provide me with a new one.
vinaypal
 
May 26, 2014

A9 not getting back even after 7 months

I given my set for repair on 21 oct 13.but till date donot get my phone back.ime no is 911211900706012.
RSM radhey sham not picking my phone.i got irritated from staff and company.very bad behaviour.contact me at 9781657900
sartaj khan
 
May 23, 2014

phone give service centre but not receive

my mobile not coming since 3 months from service centre they ask to contact customer care but i dialling customer care no. but responding i am very upset against my mobile i purchase mobile sep 2013 after some day many problem facing about phone i give my phone oct,,service centre for repairing but my phone is not recive i got many problem and call to call customer care and service centre but they are not response abot my phone after 3 months i got my phone but i will not receive my phone those gave to service centre they give very bad condition phone to me but i accept after 7 days that phone creat same problem that related to my phone i will submitt against service centre on 10 march 2014 today is 23 may 2014 i will not recive my phone i complane but no respone about my phone
my jobsheet no. is KJASPUP328314K5892 AND IMEI NO. IS 911211903983972/980
karbonn is very bad company in against all of that i conserned every people to do not purchase karbonn product
Suganesh
 
Apr 14, 2014

DEAD MOBILE

I have bought a new karbonnA99 mobile before two weeks but within 15 days it was dead I didnt like karbonn mobiles
vishnupatel
 
Mar 15, 2014

my lost karbonn A9+ mobile

my lost karbonn A9+ mobile . plese halp me
fioncyda
 
Feb 26, 2014

Bad Company

This Comapany is Very bad (Karbonn mobile)
Please Do not use any product of (Karbonn) it
anish joseph
 
Feb 19, 2014

DON'T BUY KARBON PRODUCT

I HAD BROUGHT KARBON A* ON 18/1/2014 FROM MY CITY. BUT AFTER FEW DAYS HEAD PHONE SOCKET & CHARGING SOCKET DIED. NOW THIS MOBILE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY.
PLEASE DON'T BUY KARBON PRODUCT. PLEASE ESCAPE FROM KARBON PRODUCT. IF YOU HAVE ANY IDEA TO BUY THIER PRODUCTS YOU WILL KNOW PAIN AFTER BUY. KARBON IS DERTY WAIST & TOO BAD .SO FRIENDS DON'T BUY KARBON .YOUR MONEY & TIME WILL GO . KEEP AWAY FROM KARBON PRODUTS . anishkj88@gmail.com
vikisingh
 
Feb 14, 2014

phone is dead given to service centre

hi i had bought karbonn titanium S-5 .after one month it got dead. on 30/12/13 i gave it to service centre .now 45 days have been past .and i dint get my mobile .i went service centre but not got any satisfactory reply.karbonn ‘s service is really very bad .i will all my friends pls never ever buy this product.pls reply my mail.
my no is 8800276267
mail-rawatbirendra07@gmail.com
sandeep kumar singh
 
Feb 3, 2014

imei is not registered

my karbonn set k2+ is not working properly.so plz add mi imei no to the custumer care database
,,,,,,,,,,
krishnajeevi
 
Jan 13, 2014

sim card not accepted

Dear sir,


I have my cell phone karbonn a2 with a SIM card only works in this work did not make any other SIM. The two-piece acts as a SIM-SIM function has no other sim. so reason to hurry up and do what is solution.
balaji ida
 
Jan 1, 2014

my karbonn a2+ need to lock

dear sir,
my karbonn model is a2+. recently i miss my phone. somebody misuse my phone . so, i need lock my phone . my karbonn a2+ imei number is 1: 911256355901063,2:911256355901071 . please reply to status my email id : chembala80@yahoo.com.thanking you . by balaji.......................
skumar11523@gmail.com
 
Sep 17, 2013

Please Give me a solution

i bought Karbonn A2+ its had a pblm i gave ur store room last week he repaired at thae day next 2 days worked normally but now a time its Have a many problem mobile is very slow ,not charging ,display gone,not battery package i bought madurai Poorvika mobile store room at last 3month U give 6 month carrenty so please give me refund or another mobile...
jagansingh3
 
Sep 1, 2013

Karbonn A5 Memory Issue

Hi,

I bought karbonn A5 in December 2012 (Rs. 5290) after reading below feature on karbonn mobile’s website.
“Now store as much as possible on a 32 GB external memory card. The key feature of A5 is that applications can be installed and stored directly into the memory card.”

Above is mentioned that key feature of A5 is that application directly can be installed on memory card, after reading this feature I brought the mobile, but only movable application can be installed on memory card. This phone has only approx. 200MB internal memory.Very few application can be installed on this mobile, this is unusable due to this false commitment of Karbonn Moble.

After my escalation Karbonn mobile changed below memory details on Karbonn mobile’s website, they they denied to return the phone and refund my money.
“Now store as much data as possible on a 32 GB external memory card.”

Please look into it

Atul from Karbonn Mobile’s support team, worked on this.

Make: Karbonn
Model : A5
Purchased : Dec 2012 from Gurgaon (Haryana)
IMEI No (Dual SIM): 911227400651516
911227400651524

My Contact Details
Email : jagansingh3@hotmail.com
ajay watwani
 
Aug 30, 2013

money back

hello sir/mam ... my name is ajay watwani
phone model number karbonn A 10
purchase date -28.8.13
d.o date -n 29.8.13

maine ise DEEPAK ELECTRONICS....ADDRESS.. 3445-A,GALI NO. 0, NARANG COLONY,TRI NAGAR,DELHI 110035 SE PURCHASE KIA THA...
muje apki company ka phone nahi chahiye ....maine iska d.o banva lia h.. karbonn ke phones ki touch bilkul hi bekar hai....muje dubara phone nahi chaiye karbonn ka...muje iska full amount return karvaiye shopkeeper se keh ke .... mai bar baar service centre ke chakkar nahi katunga ...maine iska d.o - s.k. enterprises , office no. b-4,basement floor ,allied house ,near old rohtak road, inderlok, delhi- 110035, phone no.- 9268920920......par jama karva dia h vaha pe meri mail bhej ke muje mere paise return karvaiye iske baad nahi to mai isko cosumer court mai case ke liye daal dunga ...muje is phn ko 24 hours bhi nahi bite ki vapis karna pad gya mai dobara nahi lunga ye ya koi bhi phn muje mere paise vapis chahiye ...

dhanyavaaad
sunny sagar
 
Aug 27, 2013

why inbuilt memory full

dear sir i purchased mobile a4+ karbon with inbuilt memory of 134mb bt i already use 8gb sd card all the app and files download in sd card then why inbuilt memory is showing full please gave me solution as early u can


mail sandeep.sagar001@yahoo.in
9915333889
milson
 
Aug 16, 2013

side switch for locking the cell

my cell side switch is off , that switch is used for starting or shutdown my cell or locking . so what can i do , my cell is in warranty, and i want to know service centre of karbonn in our city amritsar .
Gautam Giri
 
Jun 22, 2013

Handset Problem

I had purchased Karbonn A15. Within 45 days, the piece has started getting hanged and has software problem. Even after giving in the service center last 20 days he said problem is not fixed. What to do? I want the cell replaced.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone - REPEATED MISSED CALLS AND DISTURBING ABUSIVE LANGUAGE
    I NEED TO INFORM ABOUT THESE TWO MOBILE PHONE NUMBERS...
    SSC - payment done but didnot received any e mailnot able to...
    SIR, i made a successfull payment, but didnot receive...
    GHMC electrical department street light - Street light not working
    Street light not working. Dear Sir/Madam, I am...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - THEFT OF MOBILE PHONE
    MOBILE THEFT My Mobile Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Modal...
    umi fairuz - FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION
    FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION I am UMI FAIRUZ BT ROSLI and one...
    www.gdtsuccess.com - FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION
    FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION I am UMI FAIRUZ BT.ROSLI and one...
    passport seva kendra - Passport not received
    File no TH2067776913214,applied on 17th May, police...
    11944 - "Your password could not be reset" message...
    Hi, I have an account with IRCTC. The very first time I...
    ocean finance loan company - I NEVER THINK I WILL SUCCEED IN GETTING A LOAN FROM THE...
    I NEVER THINK I WILL SUCCEED IN GETTING A LOAN FROM THE...
    Income Tax Department - corruption
    I WOULD LIKE TO INFORMYOU THAT RAJ KUMAR SON OF SHRI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username