Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

karbonn mobile

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about karbonn mobile

rajatuday
 
Aug 28, 2016

unfortunetly android process stoped

My phone KARBONN TITANIUM S5 ULTRA All services are stopped and see message unfortunetly android process stopped .then 5 times are again install o s though the Karbonn care .then not any effect in my phone. PLS RELEASE THE LOLLIPOP OS UPDATE . IN PHONE
kayumkhan
 
Aug 8, 2016

Battery Problems

I Am Mohd. Kayum from Amethi
Maine 30 june 2016 ko amethi service center me jama karwa diya tha jo ki abhi tak battery problems solved nhi huwi. Aaj 09/08/2016 ho chuki ha.
Please Help Me
Mrs. Jaya Singh
 
Jul 20, 2016

Manufacturing defect in motherboard and after 26 days no response from the company

we have purchased a K-9 Smart duel sim phone in Rs. 3848 from Homeshop18 on 23rd june . On 24th June we found that only one sim slot is working . We tried our best to set it properly but failed . So on 25th we take it to authorized service center of Karbonn mobile, IQOR Global services pvt.ltd jodhpur .contact no. 02912772725. They checked the phone and found their is a problem in it's motherboard and assure us to replace it with new phone within 10 to 15 days Because the phone is in warranty period .Now 26 days has been gone but both the service station and company are not responding to do anything about problem .We want our phone as early as possible but We are totally depressed about your attitude towards costumers .Pls consider our problem.
Details are given below---
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
HS18 details
purchaed by Jaya Singh , J-111 , sangariya by pass pal Jodhpur
Date -23rd june 2016
K9 Smart Karbonn Mobile Rs. 3848/-
seller name and address -
Acron warehouse and logistic park68,villlage-kapriwas and malpura taluq dharuhera, dist Rewari Haryana
seller vat tin - 06121939695
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
service center's details -
By DR. Maharaj Singh J-11 Parsvnath city , sangariya by pass, Jodhpur
IQOR global services pvt ltd Jodhpur (Con.no.. 02912772725)
Date 25th june 2016
Job sheet no. KJMSPRJ284616KR290
K9Smart
IMEI-1: 911527601024722
IMEI-2: 911527601024730
Kshemin
 
Jul 18, 2016

15 days passed n on phone returned

Service is like a joke I have purchased new Quattro l50 phone touch pad was stop I'm go back to seller he sent me to karbonn store now their a 15 days passed and now they telling me more 15-20 days for done and he was not say confidently its for sure
Soooonu
 
Jun 24, 2016

Problems on switching on

My Titanium S10 mobile is not start and root problems
RAJESH0136
 
Jun 13, 2016

Charging and downloading problem

sir, I purchase karbonn titanium s-200 HD on 05/03/2016 from Sakshi Telecom , Ghevra Delhi-81. But it is not working properly last one month. i complained from retailer but he did not take any responsibility. i want to know that Is karbonn mobiles co. not take any responsibility after purchase the product.? within two month that set was totally worst only phone call can used when battery is charged. battery problen is always create.
IMEI:-911464700124544/ IMEI:-911464700124551
sunil chandra saha
 
Jun 5, 2016

heat ting problem in karbonn mobile

I had submitted my mobile in month of January 2016 and received it in two months after repairing my mobile was over heating and I submitted again in 02-04-2016. Till now no information has been received and nor I had received my mobile. Therefore you are requested to exchange it.

Job Sheet Number is KJASPUP472416KR3993
ASP code: KJASPUP472
service centre : Shubham Telecom
Contact Number 8447959404,9910632014
POP date:28-09-2015
Customer Name Sharmistha Saha Biswas
E-252 secter36 noida golf course
City Noida/STATE UP
Pin 201303
Invoice Number: S83BFB/15-16?20727
pateljagdish
 
Jun 4, 2016

betray discharge parches in two month

I have purchase karbon titanium s205 date 26.3.2016 battery discharge in one hours. Customers care center vadodara. ..Mobile shop...he is told change battery rs 550 rupee. I have patches battery. New battery is discharge fastest . Mobile checking in care center no anser this problem. Lot of piple in care center complain. Customers car center software up date. Computer is note working. Hopeless service in carbon services. Chitting customers.
kripakaran4693
 
May 31, 2016

LOudspeaker not working and network problem in dual sim mobile

Complaints:
1. Loudspeaker is not working
2. Network problem in both the SIM

We gave our mobile on 19th May 2016. But still now no response from the service center . Service center details
Trident Technology , Kodambakkam.

Complaint # : 539

Thank you
Kripakaran

9840356306
sabarish.av
 
May 11, 2016

karbonn a 104 black mobile not working within warranty period

i have not got any favorable response. I had purchased a karbonn a104 black mobile through amazaon on 15/7/2015. There were multiple issues within 2 months itself. Battery was not getting charged properly . I gave it for repair in a service center named RIDHAM in mavoor road kozhikode kerala .. this is an authorized service center of karbonn as per the warranty card received along with the packet. after 2 months of waiting and multiple follow ups we got the mobile back on 24/11/2015. now again the same issue is recurring. We spoke to the call center . they have asked to send an email. i send 2 emails but till now nobody has called me or send any email. I want either a new handset or please retun the entire money back. If you donot respond back in 1 week., i'll be forced to go and file a lawsuit against you in the consumer court in kerala.
gaurav9122
 
Apr 18, 2016

Service Center for repairs

Karbonn Mobiles — Karbonn titanium

I had submitted my karbonn phone in Service Center for repairs and maintenance in 03-03-2016 but they are not solve my mobile problem so i taken my phone by service center so they are not provide my mobile phone and i had contacted then they told me every day after 45 days you call us . so i am very irritated so please provide my head phone.

For any clarification, please contact me at +91- 7870223571
ASP CORD KJASB1060
NAME OF SERVICE : SAI TRADERS .
*My JobSheet No. - KJASPB1060316KR6158
IMEI NO-- 911447551803578
PLESE SEND MY PHONE
GAURAV KUMAR
Ameerali
 
Apr 16, 2016

I didn't got my mobile

Imei 911464700387729 , job sheet no kjaspto24216kr1947 , pls i want my mobile , thar Chennai manager no response , very worst ,
sachi
 
Mar 13, 2016

karbonn A12 plush battery change

I used karbonn A12 plush. now my mobile battery is not working and battery is not available in market .so i can not buy it .


S DAS ADHIKARY
MOB 9255399049
email id : sachi.iocl@gmail.com.
PANIPAT -132103
HARYANA
Vinod L Gaikwad
 
Feb 11, 2016

A 19 karbonn mobile auto display off broblem

A 19 Karbonn Mobile ( My Mobile Is working but Mobile Display Not Show ) Every day Auto Disply Off Problem & Mobile reset Phone on & screen display show

Vinod L Gaikwad
Pune
Vinod L Gaikwad
 
Feb 11, 2016

A 19 karbonn mobile auto switch of every day

A 19 karbonn mobile
A 19 Karbonn Mobile Every day Auto Switch Off Problem Please Solved My

Vinod L Gaikwad
Pune
Neeraj Sharma jaipur
Vinod L Gaikwad
 
Feb 11, 2016

A 19 karbonn mobile

A 19 Karbonn Mobile Every Auto Switch Off Problem Please Solved My

Vinod L Gaikwad
Pune
Neeraj Sharma jaipur
 
Jan 29, 2016

Too much time in service

Verry verry bed service and service time is too much time all more than a month done but company say wait 10 warking days all wasy say 10 working days but i cant recive my cell phone
i subbmit my phone on 31 december 2015 and till date statues is phone is under service how they have no resion

my job sheet no is
kjasprj2781215kr247
Imei no 911352900534499
KIRPA RAM
 
Jan 27, 2016

Regarding the Karbonn care centre

I Kirpa Ram having Karbonn titanium S5Plus with imei no 911309355471833. It was having a problem of not detecting 2nd sim. The Karbonn care at Sirsa "Service Zone" told me that 2nd sim tray will have to be changed and charges for this will be 550rs. I told them to change but actually sim tray was not damaged. But after changing the sim tray the problem was as it is.Then they said to change the mother board of this handset for the cost of 2500rs .But they created a new problem .They damaged my rear camera. When I told this to them they said that we do not know about the camera.They also refused to provide me the job sheet of this handset as they said that it was out of warranty handset . Later I repaired that handset outside from another mechanic without changing the mother board.So never visit the karbonn care centres as they have untrained mechanics.
RAMASAMY NANJAPPAN
 
Jan 25, 2016

KARBON AURA (GOLD) SERVICE

Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Karbonn Auro (Gold) IMEI 911447800128580 in M/S Poorvika Mobiles, Brookfield
show room at Coimbatore city , Tamil Nadu on 1.10.2015.
After the usage of the phone about one month there were some minor problems.
Accordingly as per the direction of the supplier M/S Poorvika mobiles I contacted M/S UNITED TELE LINKS LTD
No 513, Ist street, Gandhipuram , coimbatore , TN who is your authorised service centre and handed over
the Mobile device for service on 7.12.2015 vide their job sheet number T980J5784/7.12.2015.
And they said within a fifteen days the Mobile device will be delivered in good condition.
But they didn't do so far till date 26.1.2016.
The Job card numbers given by your coimbatore service centre is T 980J5784, 5916 and 6015
communication phone numbers are : 0422 4383828.
Also spoke to Chennai service support Mrs.Lalitha - 044 43999970. Made so many phone calls to both.

Now after a laps of 60 days they have not yet return back the device duly serviced and they are telling me
the device has been sent to chennai on 3 occasions for replacement of spares. The delay is on the part
of the branch office at chennai.

So want of the Mobile device I am put into hardship in day to communications etc..

Being a standard company cheating a customer in such a way is not appreciable. kindly see that the device is return to me
early otherwise i will be constrained to take leagal action against your company.

Your early reply is appreciable.

Rgds
N.RAMASAMY
Mobile: 8883533993
Coimbatore.
patel ms
 
Jan 7, 2016

karbonn titanium octane plus mobile not working

Dear sir
I purchase carbonn titainium octain plus white from snap deal
invoice no : BE37CF/14-15/94193
invoice date: 12 Oct 2014
order no: 3136335916
Mobile SN: KTOOTP09140007926
IMEI: 1 911352900278576
2 911352900278584
Sir my mobile not working in all software when click on software "unfortunately whatsapp is stopped" this type note shown on display at all types software when click on all software.
I am going carbon care vapi but care not support me .

Phone mart vapi
+91 7046731034

Please do need full.
Thanking you.

Mahesh Patel
Mobile+919825555364
Mail : maheshpatel75@gmail.com
prasadvadapalli
 
Jan 4, 2016

invoice

Hi, I have ks201 mobile..i have no invoice in the inbox. Now what should i do??? Please help me plz the mobile invoice.. My contact Number : 9573633745.. My Mobile Imei 1: 911436901813414
ime 2: 911436901813422....
prasadvadapalli
 
Jan 4, 2016

karbon titanium s201 mobile invoice

munjeru(viil),bhogapuram(mandal),vizianagaram,andhr pradesh,pin-535216
Utthaman
 
Dec 31, 2015

Battery problem

Hi, I have purchased K71 mobile.. After one week itself battery having problem.. After i went to service centre, they are saying like this model battery we dont have stock.. we will call after 25 days then only we receive the battery.. Now what should i do??? Please help me to replace the battery immediately.. My contact Number : 9884944840.. My Mobile Imei 911461652056401
911461652056419..
gunjesh bhatia
 
Dec 27, 2015

Mobile service complaint

sir
I am purchase a karbonn mobile(s15) on 24 june 2015. i am face problam this mobile purchase three month after . i am give this mobile one month ago in service center for repairing. my job no. KJASPRJ2361115KR3270, and job sheet date 24/11/2015. your service center give my mobile one month after 26/12/2015. but i am fase same problam this set. my set problam missing network and battery back up problam.but no repaire this mobile. IMEI NO. 911434250660882



THANKS & REGARDS
GUNJESH BHATIYA
MOB. 9462910652
manish 554
 
Dec 26, 2015

karbonn s201

BC 4month hogge abhi tkk mujhe mera phn Nhi dia inhone

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI - Icici bank cheating the customer
    On 20th august, my dad got call from this mobile...
    Ward 4(1) GHQ ITO PUNE - REFUND OF AY 2014-15 AND 2015-16
    REFUND OF AY 2014-14 AND AY 2015-16 OF MY PAN-...
    delmar construction services - SERVICE
    COMPANY DID NOT COMPLETE JOB BUT SUBMITTED A COMPLETION...
    Airtel - network issue
    Dear team plz resolve the network issue my contect number...
    particular person - black money and not income pays
    Mujhe shanker singh ka naam se complain karna hai jo...
    flipkart - Rejection of refund
    Dear sir I recently made an order for lenovo k3 note...
    Kaya Skin Clinic - they lost my account
    I have been a loyal customer of Kaya for over 7 years now....
    yeh hai mohabbatein - pihu
    The character of pihu is worst...... She is dumb.......
    Limra Foundation - Clinin
    Above complaint is regarding fake doctors not for Limra...
    Jan Hit Yachika - Traffice samasye
    Dear sir ulhasnagar saher meain...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username