Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kolotib@gmail.com

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about kolotib@gmail.com

guru g
 
Dec 24, 2013

account suspend

Work suspend
My account was suspend & block.Pleae restart &paide my work amount. we have attached screen shot off errors. kindly suggest/clarify how can i. pls reply this answer

My email id: guruumarithesh@gmail.com

Regards
uma G
8925730998
Guvvala Balakotaiah
 
Sep 29, 2013

Work suspend

My account was suspend & block.Pleae restart &paide my work amount.
jenaocd
 
Sep 21, 2013

though I do mistake please open the log in work other wise i will waisted my time for this have interst work on

dear sir log in and the password are blocking very often even if i type carefully please release the User Ids to work again
avsnpavan
 
Nov 28, 2012

Account blocked

sir my account was blocked yesterday at 27-11-2012 , due to incorrect entries, what can i do to activated account and started working on it.my e-mail address avsn_pavan@yahoo.co.in and this is my account ID:avsnpavan
avsnpavan
 
Nov 27, 2012

Account blocked

sir my account was blocked today , due to incorrect entries, what can i do to activated account and started working on it.my e-mail address avsn_pavan@yahoo.co.in and this is my account id : avsnpavan
avsnpavan
 
Nov 27, 2012

Account blocked

sir my account was blocked today , due to incorrect entries, what can i do to activated account and started working on it.my e-mail address avsn_pavan@yahoo.co.in and this is my account ID:avsnpavan
Reeta87 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2012

ccount block

my account was blocked due to intentional incorrect captcha entries, my payments are suspended what can i do????
give me the answer...
Atd000 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2012

ccount block

sir my account has been blocked because i type wrong words i dont know the true spelling please reopen it i want to do work
Mahek D Send email
 
Oct 23, 2012

ccount block

why my account was blocked?
Rdk2030 Send email
 
Oct 9, 2012

ccount block

sir my account was blocked yesterday at 09-10-2012 due to wrong entries...which were just two entries... may i start it again or with new account with the pay which i payed..please reply at (ishtiaq_019@yahoo.com)
Hitubha Rathod Send email
 
Oct 9, 2012

ccount block

Dear Sir, My account was blocked the 9 September 2012, so so which process was unblock my account, pleas receive me.
Gk938 Send email
 
Oct 7, 2012

ccount block

Hi Sir,
My account was blocked.

account was blocked due to i typed incorrect words because i don't know perfectly so please grant my account to do work

and i have attached screen shot off errors. kindly suggest/clarify how can i type those captchas.

My IDS gk938 & gk939

Regards
KNKVV Prasad
9959595989
Hoa Lily Send email
 
Oct 4, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked on october 02 2012 due to i typed incorrect captcha because i don't know perfectly so please grant my acount to do work. my acount name hoalytrang94
Shamran Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked today 5.08.2012 august due incorrect entries becasue i dont know perfectly so please my acount to do work acount name 36802
Shamran Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked today 15.09.2012 august due incorrect entries becasue i dont know perfectly so please my acount to do work acount name 36802
Shamran Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked today 15.09.2012 august due incorrect entries becasue i dont know perfectly so please my acount to do work acount name 36803
Shamran Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked today 15.09.2012 august due incorrect entries becasue i dont know perfectly so please my acount to do work acount name 36805
Zeeshan G Send email
 
Aug 5, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked today 5.08.2012 august due incorrect entries becasue i dont know perfectly so please my acount to do work acount name zeshan10
Zeeshan G Send email
 
Aug 5, 2012

ccount block

sir my acount was blocked due to i typed incorrect captcha because i don't know perfectly so please grant my acount to do work.my acount name zeshan10
Dani2014 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

ccount block

sir my account was blocked due to i typed incorrect words because i donot know perfectly so please grant my account to do work.
Dani2014 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

ccount block

sir my account was blocked due to i typed incorrect words because i dont know perfectly so please grant my account to do work.
Raja Imran Haider Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

ccount block

sir my account was blocked yesterday 23 march 2012, due to incorrect entries, what can i do to activated account and started working on it.my e-mail address imran.haider_512@yahoo.com.
Raja Imran Haider Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

ccount block

Sir, my account was blocked yesterday 23march 2012, due to incorrect words, I do not know perfectly, So please grant my account.

Account Number (arifhussain4)
Muhammad Shakir Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

ccount block

sir my account was blocked due to i typed incorrect words because i dont know perfectly so please grant my account to do work.
account name (lab1)
Muhammad Shakir Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

ccount block

sir my account was blocked due to i typed incorrect words because i dont know perfectly so please grant my account to do work.
account name (lab2)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Maruti Suzuki showrooms - shomroom mangments was not responding
    Sir This is Baji P having Swift VDI with Regn....
    jdpli@army.nic.co.in - NON RECIEPT OF MATURITY PAYMENT
    MATURITY CLAIM IN R/O OF PLI POLICY NO APS-NM-46532-L HELD...
    oem apple iphone 5 earphone earpods - earphone jack cracked
    hi its aman thakur I had ordered oem apple iphone 5 ipad...
    09560003318 - metar fallt
    metar falt s.no.09560003318
    Star Jalsa - Ishti kutum
    Ishti kutum r lead character archi akta criminal,kamalikar...
    09560003318 - metar fallt
    metar falt sarvis no 09560003318
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - recharge not done
    sir /madam, i recharged bsnl with rs 55, but i didn't...
    NA - Best award to Roop Nagar Police staff for open corruption
    Sir, I am compelled to approach the higher authorities...
    FTR INFOTECH KFS INFOTECH - Ajay Kumar Lucknow Fraud
    Ajay Kumar Lucknow Fraud I saw an ADD in OLX saying that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username