Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kvb bank

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about kvb bank

palaniappan murugappan
 
Jul 28, 2015

wrong debit

respected sir,
I MR, Palaniappan proprietor of Solaiandavar enterprises having a current account in your bank at ambattur branch, Ac no 1280135000001250.

I would like you to bring in to notice that wrong debit in my bank account in the name of cheque retern charges,where the cheque has been returned due to CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM on 10.07.2015 cheque no423947 amount 9487 and cheque retern charges debited Rs114 . Hence i request you to look in to the matter and reverse the entry immediately and reply with in 15 days.

yours truly.
For SOLAIANDAVAR ENTERPRISES
PALANIAPPAN MR CELL 9841746267
Proprietor
palaniappan murugappan
 
Jul 28, 2015

wrong debit

respected sir,
I MR, Palaniappan proprietor of Solaiandavar enterprises having a current account in your bank at ambattur branch, Ac no 1280135000001250.

I would like you to bring in to notice that wrong debit in my bank account in the name of cheque retern charges,where the cheque has been returned due to CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM on 10.11.2015 cheque no423947 amount 9487 and cheque retern charges debited Rs114 . Hence i request you to look in to the matter and reverse the entry immediately and reply with in 15 days.

yours truly.
For SOLAIANDAVAR ENTERPRISES
PALANIAPPAN MR CELL 9841746267
Proprietor
deepeshkumar
 
Jan 2, 2014

ATM complaints

On 31st December 2013, I went to HDFC ATM for withdrawing Rs. 10,000. I got a notice in ATM as your request was not processed successfull. Hence i took my KVB card from machine and i re did the same for withdrawl. Now it processed successful and i got my amount.But with in a minute i got sms from bank as Rs.20,000 was debited from my account. Immediately I check with mini statement. Its also stated 20000 was debited.But Until now i didnt get any sms/mail about my refund. If there is any problem in transaction means,its mandatory to inform the customer about the status of refund. But you did nothing. How could i get my funds back. Its Rs.10,000. Please understand our problem. We are residing in chennai. But our branch is in madurai. What should we do. Atleast you can check the transaction and reply with us the status.
User500032
 
Jul 12, 2011

Money lose through ATM transaction

Money lose through ATM Transaction.

I am a account holder A/C NO 1185166000000018 of KVB Bank Ramanthapuram.

I made a money transaction through HDFC Atm centre thanjavur using KVB Debit card on 11 th july 2011 09.48 am I tried to withdraw RS 10000/- but i cant get money . Then i tried in SBI ATM Thanjavur there i found there is no as much of balance why because at the time of tried to take money in HDFC ATM My money Rs 10000/- Wrongly debited in my account without taking money from HDFC ATM . For this i have made complaint (ATM claim Forms) in KVB Bank Thanjavur. So please i need your quick process

With Regards,
P.Dhandayuthapani
+91 97877 70860
User424261
 
May 9, 2011

Money lose through ATM transaction

Dear Sir,

I am an A/c holder(A/C No. 1446166000010174 of KVB Bank, S. R. Nagar.

I made a money transaction through HDFC ATM centre, DLF IT PARK BRANCH Chennai, using KVB Debit Card, on 06 th May. 2011. 16:49 I withdrawed Rs. 10000/-.Since the system got stucked, the cash not dispensed in the ATM but I was billed for the amount. As KVB customer care says, I filed a complaint to the nearest KVB Bank,that is, Adyar Branch, in After that, I provided all the details.

So please advise me what is the further process.

Thanks and Regards

Balaji N
09790909386

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mobile number - abusive calls
    i am reciving calls from +2819841 and te guy is using...
    IK-CBSSBI - UNKNOWN MESSAGE
    i received message--> THANK YOU FOR BANKING WITH STATE...
    CPM Systems Pvt Ltd - Cheater company
    This company is total cheat
    199411 - AMOUNT WAS DEBITED BUT TATKAL TICKET NOT GENERATED
    Dear Sir, On 29th Aug, 2015 at 11AM I have booked a...
    Stepwheel Outsourcing Private Limited - STEPWHEEL OUTSOURCING
    DEAR DEEPTI, WHY IT SHOULD HAVE POSTED BY MR.RAJEEV...
    First flight courier - not delivered
    Hi, I had sent my courier from Pune(Jejuri) to Banglore...
    0124 2572771 not working - 0124 2572771 Phone and internet out of order
    My bsnl no 0124 2572771 in susant lok 1 c block Is not...
    help---uidai.gov.in - I HAVE CHANGED MY PHONE NUMBER
    BHARGAVA REDDY KN S/O NAGARAJA ADDRESS:...
    Anganavadi - Inco-operation
    Respected Sir/Madam With due respected I want to inform...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username