Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kvpy

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about kvpy

suresh my
 
Nov 2, 2014

lost my user id and password

my name suresh R
pnone no 9524092223
d.o.b. 08-04-1994
sheel raikar
 
Nov 1, 2014

lost id and password

Respected sir,
I have callously lost my account id and password. It would be very kind if you help in some way to get me access to download my hall ticket so that I can appear for the exam.My phone number is 9657879239 and email id is sheelraikar786@gmail.com. If possible send it to this number via sms or to the email id.

Thanking you...
anilkkarri
 
Oct 31, 2014

Missing of my KVPY password

Dear Sir,

This is K.Supriya,unfortunately i lost my KVPY password .Please kindly provide password to download my Hall Ticket to attend the exam.

Name : Supriya.Karri
Date of birth : 30/07/1998
Daughter of :prasada Rao.Karri
Login ID :109438

kindly provide password to following mobile no/mail ID
7036237587
anilkkarri@gmail.com
santhosh.p
 
Oct 29, 2014

Respect sir

Respect sir
Unforted sir unately I lost my user I'd and password Name: Anuj Agarwal Application no.: 15112089 D/O/B: 19/01/1999 kindly sent it to my no. 7842820648 Thank you
lavi agarwal
 
Oct 29, 2014

i lost my user id and passward

Respected sir
Unfortunately I lost my user I'd and password Name: Anuj Agarwal Application no.: 15156457 D/O/B: 03/12/1997 kindly sent it to my no. 8233324002 Thank you
harsh gugliya
 
Oct 20, 2014

i lost my user id and passwords

Respected sir
Unfortunately I lost my user I'd and password
Name: harsh Gugliya
Application no.: 15142268
D/O/B: 13/01/1998
Kindly sent it to my no. 9009930633
Thank you
harsh gugliya
 
Oct 20, 2014

i lost my user id and password

Sir I am harsh gugliya of class 12 I lost my user I'd and password
my application number is 1514226
D/O/B - 13/01/1998
Phone no.- 9009930633
Kindly Please sent it me again
Thankyou
utkarsh rai
 
Oct 20, 2014

lost my id and password

unfortunately i have lost my id and password i would like to request you to resend my id and password. i will highly greatful to you.
details :-
utkarsh rai
dob - 28/06/1999
application no. -15131886
email- utkarshraihps@gmail.com
mob. no. - 8439834493
Atul bhoosha
 
Oct 16, 2014

i lost my user Id and password

Application no.-15061907
D.O.B- 1996-11-13
Stream Code- SX
Mob. - 9827226782
preet pinglia
 
Oct 16, 2014

loss of user ID and password

Respected sir,

Unfortunately, I have lost my user ID and password . please send me on my email ID preetpinglia208@yahoo.com
I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.
My application no. is 15150790 and stream is SX
DOB: 20~08~1997
asharjamal
 
Oct 16, 2014

lost user id and password

Lost user id and password
Name Ashar Jamal
Stream SX
Application no 15059048
DOB 04/10/1997
Email ID asharj222@gmail.com
Mob no 9044856042
Amit Shekhawat
 
Oct 16, 2014

lost my user id and password

Respected sir
i have lost my application no
please send me
i am Amit Kumar Singh of 12th class from Army Public School Shankar Vihar
my date birth is 16/04/98
my email id is shekhawat.amit2@gmail.com and my mobile no is 9910940753
please sir its my humble request to you
Sagnik Nandi
 
Oct 15, 2014

user id and password lost

Sir i am Sagnik Nandi of class 11 giving the sa stream. I have lost my login id and password.
I would be grateful if i am provided with the id and password. My email id is nandisagnik@gmail.com. Dob is 25/6/1998.
Rahul Hadnoor
 
Oct 15, 2014

lost id and password

Respected Sir

I Rahul Hadnoor of application no. 15005064 have unfortunately lost my id and password
it would be kind of you if you resend the details to the contact no 9542760070.
or email it to murabha@yahoo.com
thanking you
vishnuajith
 
Oct 15, 2014

lost id and password

I am VISHNU AJITH application No; 51107
DOB 8/6/1998
I lost my kvpy ID and PASSWORD
PLEASE SEND IT TO 9447509833
or EMAIL najithn2005@yahoo.com
pritpal singh_pgs
 
Oct 14, 2014

LOST MY KVPY ID AND PASSWORD

lost login id and password
sorry to inform you that i LOST MY KVPY ID AND PASSWORD
my name is PRITPAL SINGH
APPLYCATION NO : 15154632
dob : 01/08/1999
kindly send them on 9417338539
or email it to me : mpsinghpgs@gmail.com
mehak kataria
 
Oct 13, 2014

lost login id and password

sorry to inform you that i LOST MY KVPY ID AND PASSWORD
my name is mehak katari
dob : 08/02/1997
kindly send them on 7838242778
or email it to me : mehak.kataria1997@gmail.com
souravchand
 
Oct 11, 2014

Lost user id and password

lost user id and password
details :
name: Sourav Chand
application no : 15101843
phone no :9437299391
mail id : souravchand98@gmail.com
lange
 
Sep 8, 2014

lost user id and password

lost user id and password
details :
name: vakulabharanam manideep
aplliction no : 15114724
phone no :9440390979
mail id : manideep_raja@yahoo.com
HEMABALU
 
Oct 25, 2013

Lost Application No;

Respected sir
i have lost my application no
i am Sounthira Deepan.B of 11th class from VIKAASA SCHOOL , MADURAI
my date birth is 28.11.1997
my email id is deepanbalu@hotmail.com , deepanbalu11@gmail.com
my stream is SA
Kindly send me the information regarding this to above said e -mail id.

Thanking You.
Kumar Tandon
 
Oct 23, 2013

forgot registration no.

i m sorry 2 say dat i forgot my kvpy registration no.so plz send it on my email id is tandonkumar143@gmail.com
dob- 24-09-1997
name- maninderdeep kaur
father's name - gurmukh singh
achal-suhag
 
Oct 21, 2013

Lost KVPY Application no.

Sir/Madam I lost my KVY NO.Please send it to me.My no. is 8295396793.email is- achalsuhag@gmail.com.Birth date is 29/06/1998.
abhijeet satav
 
Oct 20, 2013

i lost my application number

my name is vikas ashok gacche .sir i lost my application number and my date of birth is 8-9-1997.i would be very greatful if you help me in solve this problem. please send it to my email id vicks8cool@gmail.com or my mobile no.9403004317
abhijeet satav
 
Oct 20, 2013

i lost my application number

my name abhijeet satav,sir lost my application number and my birth date is 28-06-1997 plese send it to email id mayurdheshamukh@gmail.com
hardik jain
 
Oct 18, 2013

lost application number

Respected Sir, My name is Hardik jain, from XI class of maheshwari public school,jaipur. I've lost my application no. Is there any alternative to get my application no.? I am unable to get my hall ticket. My birthdate is 20 feb 1998, email id- hardikjpr20@gmail.com. Sir, i kindly request you to send me any information regarding this through email. I would be oblige to you..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    365908 - efello.com
    0014016518101 Email porwalchunno@yahoo.co.in Whom may...
    Airtel - Reg:continous inconvienience faced by airtel
    i snehashish suraneni bearing airtel number 9663670552...
    karuna mehta - need help
    my name is karuna i m from usa and i did submit my...
    abdul rehman - illegal Bore well on Road
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is to bring to your notice that...
    JOIN ILLUMINATI IN SOUTH AFRICA: +27810665045 - Business
    +27810665045 Call Agent walker and join. It's...
    Star Plus - MODI FAMILY!!!
    I hate saathiya now with all my heart. I used to watch it...
    Bangalore RTO - New Car RC not received
    Hi, I have not received my new car RC smart card yet. I...
    SBI ATM Card - complaint about atm card
    complaint about atm card My consignment number is...
    snapdeal - Refund (COD)
    Order ID: 3271206920 I returned back the product but...
    care@paytm.com - transduction proceed
    Dear paytm, I am recharge worth rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username