Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kvpy

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about kvpy

rishavsarkar1998
 
Sep 12, 2016

Wrong School Name

Respected sir/madam,
My application number : 16038004
Name : Rishav Sarkar.

I have made a mistake in entering my school's name on the application form.

Kindly help me.
email id : rishavsarkar1998@gmail.com

Looking forward to a positive response,

Yours faithfully,
Rishav Sarkar
Shri Sakthi
 
Sep 6, 2016

Issue on application for

Respected
Sir I have paid my fee and applied my application but a error occurred after uploading my full details and Challan a errors is shown showing that my science mark is not valued correctly
Please understand my problem and respond regarding this issue sir
Thanking you
My application no. 16047249

Please help me
srinivas mandalapu
 
Sep 1, 2016

I WANT TO CHANGE MY DATE OF BIRTH

RESPECTED SIR I SUBMITTED MY DETAILS IN A HURRY. SO BY MISTAKE I GAVE MY DATE OF BIRTH AS 09/06/1914

PLEASE CORRECT MY DATE OF BIRTH AS 09/06/2000.SO THAT MY FORM MAY NOT BE REJECTED.
.
NAME:MANDALAPU SRIHITHA

D.O.B.:09/06/2000

PHONE NUMBER:9848398298

FATHER'S NAME : MANDALAPU SRINIVAS

APPLICATION NUMBER :16159790

THANK YOU SIR .
Saloni1
 
Aug 30, 2016

Lost user id

Sir is the last date for challan submission 6 september?and i forgot my user id and password. Can i claim it from my application number
Saloni1
 
Aug 30, 2016

Regarding challan and user id

Sir i filled the form the last day but didnt attached the challan? Is the last date for challan 6 september? And i have forgotten my user id and password?can i claim it using application number and date of birth.
Application number -16194514 and date of birth is 27/07/2000
Mobile no -9811523932
Sunny Khanorkar
 
Aug 30, 2016

date of birth is wrong

Resp. mam/sir myself sunny khanorkar by mistake my date of birth was entered wrong
and I paid money also so please correct my date of birth
D.O.B- 22/07/2000
Himanshu1999gupta@gmail.com
 
Aug 28, 2016

Mistake in filling student name

Please correct the spelling of student name to HIMANSHU GUPTA.
User ID. 16155489
Applications no. 16155489
Email - himanshu1999gupta@gmail.com
Mob.no. - 9413102777
16160456
 
Aug 27, 2016

Money debited but application form failed to submit

Sir,
Money from the bank has been debited(taken) from the account,but the application form could not be applied message came.
Please do refund the money.

kvpy user id - 16160456
Sübrâtâ Dëb
 
Aug 26, 2016

REQUITING TO CHANGE MY SCHOOL ADDRESS

sir
i have wrongly form fill-up in favor of KVPY 2016 in 26 august 2016.My user id is 16105035 .
I request you to please correct my school address instead of home address .


FOR

HALISAHAR NANNA NEAR KALI MANDIR , PO JATIA , WEST BENGAL , KOLKATA , PIN - 743135

READ

SPRINGDALE HIGH SCHOOL (HS) KALYANI , NADIA (WB)

thanking you .
your faithfully
Poulamy Dey
MY CONTACT NUMBER - 8981163848
please help me
mansi jaiswal
 
Aug 26, 2016

unable

sir i am unable to login.when i enter my user id and password it show incorrect credentials.please help me..
my name is Shivani Jaiswal.
mansi jaiswal
 
Aug 26, 2016

unable to login

sir i am unable to login. when i enter my user id and password , it show incorrect credentials.... please help me...
ShrutiPaliwal
 
Aug 22, 2016

Picture Error

Sir, I submitted my application for KVPY, but my picture is getting squished into a corner. Even though it was fine in the preview, my picture won't show up clearly in the application. I am not able to go back and edit this either.

User ID - 16042284
Contact Number - 9445390000

Please help me,
rohit suryawanshi
 
Aug 12, 2016

collageb name wrong

i type the college name wrong
Bhushan Dawale
 
Aug 11, 2016

WRONG FILL NAME

Sir,

While filling KVPY form i filled wrong Name . Actually I filled my name, father name and surname.

I forgot when i am filling form .

so, my humble request for that change.

Plz help me

My correct Details:

NAME: DAWALE BHUSHAN WALMIK

Application number- 16058621

Email-bhushandawale123@gmail.com

Mobile no.-7385857915

Please reply as soon as possible
prasadsawantmp3
 
Aug 10, 2016

change in DOB

Respected sir
i am prasad sawant of class 12th. sir while i filling kvpy form by mistake my year of birth i write wrongly(1914) but my year of birth was 1999.
so please can you change it or please give some sujestion so that my application will not rejected
my application number is 16064660
D/O/B-04/01/2000
mail :prasadsawantmp3@gmail.com .
hritam basak
 
Jan 4, 2016

forgot password and id

sir i am Hritam Basak,appeared in kvpy 2015 of class 11 and qualified stage 1.but now i need the user id and password to get my applicatin form printed..my email id is hritambasak48@gmail.com and mobile no 9830027706 ,,please send me the user id and password
Saksham Sinha
 
Dec 22, 2015

Asking for Result

Sir, when will be the result of kvpy aptitude test announced?? Now its too late!! Tell us the date of result. All are waiting for the result.
gitanshi
 
Oct 31, 2015

Forgot user id and password

Unfortunately I lost my user id and password can you please resend it, I am gitanshi bhutani of class 12, father's name yogesh bhutani .please send it by mail on yogi9416001233@gmail.com
gannesriram
 
Oct 29, 2015

I MISSED KVPY MAIL

My father knowingly or unknowingly deleted KVPY MAIL that you send to me .That contains my user ID and password.So please resend my user ID and passowrd to my mail that is giridhar123ganne@gmail.com.So kindly send to my mail
Harjit Singh
 
Oct 26, 2015

Forgot user id and password

I had applied for KVPY Fellowship Award - 2015. But I regret to inform you that I have tried so many times but failed to download my admit card due to forgot user id and password etc. In this context, I shall be highly grateful if you kindly arrange to send the admit card at the following e.mail ids or by Speed Post:
mailme.avtarsingh17@rediffmail.com/ mailme.harjitsingh19@gmail.com
Date of Birth: 19.03.1999
Father's name: Avtar Singh
Mobile Nos.9477969553, 7278234893
Harjit Singh
Riyas31198
 
Oct 24, 2015

Forgot user id and password

Sir,
I lost my user id and password
Please send it on 9934823770
Application no.-124123
Email-niharikashree98@gmail.com
kvpy
 
Oct 24, 2015

Request for payment

Application no:23486
Stream Name: SX
Contact Details : patilbaroda@gmail.com
8980009912


My son, is a student of Anand Vidya Vihar School. He had applied for the KVPY 2015 on 22nd July, 2015. However, due to oversight, the step for payment couldn’t be completed at that time. I have attached herewith the application form for your kind perusal.
Sir, please consider that my son has worked day and night for being successful at this exam. I would be really grateful to you if you could help us out in this matter.

Is there any other way in which he can still appear for the exam?
POOJA M NAGALI
 
Oct 15, 2015

unable to login

i am unable to login my account it is showing invalid credentials ,sir plz help me
tanyak937
 
Oct 11, 2015

forgot my user id and password

sir i forgot my user id and password..
my name is tanya.. and d.o.b. is 18/08/1999
plss i have to retrieve my admit card .. plss send me on 9871197301
tanyak937
 
Oct 11, 2015

forgot my user id and password

sir,
unfortunately.. and due to my carelessness i forgot my user id and password .
i need to retrieve my admit card.
kindly send me those on this no. 9871197301

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CIBIL - Amount deducted but score not received
    Hello, I subscribed for a CIBIL score on 22nd Sept,...
    City Union Bank - mnhbmhbvh
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
    facebook - Forget my facebook password
    I have forget my facebook current password and I have...
    Billdesk - fsdfsdf
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
    Union Bank of India - fffg
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
    SAMSUNG NATIONAL LOTTERY - Samsung Lottery Winner
    Please can you confirm to me that I'm the real...
    Tata Sky - effrfgr
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - ewfwf
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
    Tata motors - sdsf
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
    TATA MOTORS ( CHEHRA PEHCHANO CONTEST ) - dsfggf
    🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍ONLINE SHOPPING...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username