Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kvpy

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about kvpy

venktesh prasad
 
Feb 2, 2017

need my roll number kvpy2015

stream SA
to register for iisc they are asking for previos years attempts for kvpy can u plz forward my roll number my application number is 67755
my phone number is 9538085591
sitansu sahoo
 
Dec 21, 2016

kvpy

i have calculated my score in sx 2016 and getting well above the cut offs but i have not been selected.kindly reply me .

NAME- SITANSU SAHOO

ROLL NUMBER- X10050017

APPLICATION NUMBER- 16010919

STREAM- SX

email id- sitansu.s09@gmail.com
Archisman
 
Dec 21, 2016

kvpy

I had not SCHOOL ID in exam centre. I want to know wheather my answer is evaluated or not. PLEASE answer in abhattacharjee3199@gmail.com
Nitish Bhardwaj Boggavarapu
 
Nov 5, 2016

Wrong date of birth

Sir/Madam,
My name is B.Nitish Bharadwaj. I actually got a wrong date of birth. It is submitted as 09/01/1914. Please correct my date of birth as 09/01/2000. Its a humble request sir.

Admission no:- 16122699
Email id:- b.nitishbharadwaj.2000@gmail.com
Stream:- SX( class 12)
Phone no:-9989895599
Kindly send my new admit card to my mail id.
Thanking you sir.
Saurabh Doifode
 
Nov 5, 2016

College ID Proof

Sir,Can I use my aadhar card instead of college Id at exam center?
Himanshu Nagapure
 
Nov 5, 2016

forgot password needed for hall ticket

Dear Sir,
I forgot the password needed for downloading hall ticket
please give me one
Application No.=16166463
Class=11
Mobile no.=7719928256
Place=Nagpur,maharashtra
Email=himanshu114_@org.com
JalajHarkawat
 
Nov 5, 2016

Wrong Date of Birth

Respected Sir/Madam,

By mistake my date of birth has been submitted as 19/03/1991 instead of 18/03/1999. I kindly request you to change my date of birth.

KVPY application no: 16073267
Class -12 (stream name -sx)
mobile no.: 8447734064
email id: aharkawath@gmail.com
Yashika Yashika
 
Nov 4, 2016

School I D card

Sir, As per admit card instructions a valid school/ college ID proof is must other than admit card, but Sir I have not been issued school I D card, but I have Adhar card. Please guide whether I can take my Adhar as additional proof.
Bharat Garg
 
Nov 4, 2016

About exam in early morning

Dear Sir i am talking from narwana.
Actually the center of kvpy for me and my other friends is about 130 km i.e. Ambala and now a days the weather is becoming so much foggy 🌁 in the morning that it is dangerous to travel in that weather. And other option centers are also very far. This is the great problem for us.

Bharat
Mobile no. 9034892872
Sanskriti bhatia
 
Nov 4, 2016

Lost My password to download admit card

Respected Sir/Madam
My name is Sanskriti bhatia and unfortunately i had lost my password to download admit card .I had tried to contact but there is no response from there.Please resend me the password to login to my contact no. Or my E-mail address.So sir/madam i request you to please help me out from this problem so that i can attend this prestigious exam that will help me a lot.
Application no. 16038325
Roll no. X15010060
Contact No.-9917702063

Thanking you,
Sanskriti bhatia
Ashish Tripathi167
 
Nov 4, 2016

Lost user password and wrong school name

Dear sirmadam
unfortunately i lost my user password and entered a wrong school name.
please send my user id and password to phone number and my correct school name is Done Bosco. -9170099530
detail of applicant-
name-Ashish Tripathi.
application no.-16141920
roll no.-A33020148
sushma h s
 
Nov 4, 2016

lost my user id and password

NAME-SUSHMA H S
CLASS-12
APPLICATION NUMBER-16164693
D O B -20/10/1999
MOB NO-9632798503
EMAIL ID- sushmahs2099@g-mail.com
CENTER-AMC ENGINEERING COLLEGE,BANGALORE
DEAR SIR, I have lost my user id and password can u please help me to recall it.i request u help me as fast as u can.
vaibhavi.kharapkar
 
Nov 4, 2016

wrong date of birth

Respected Sir/Madam,

By mistake my date of birth has been submitted as 10/12/1991 instead of 10/12/1999. I kindly request you to change my date of birth.

KVPY application no: 16183565
Class -12 (stream name -sx)
mobile no.: 9960971197/ 9860383030
email id: vaibhavi.kharapkar@gmail.com
jaimin parikh
 
Nov 4, 2016

LOST USER ID AND PASSWORD

dear sir,
unfortunately i lost my user id and password .
please send my user id and password to phone no. -9636657366
detail of applicant-
name-prakruti makwana
application no.-16184475
roll no.-X29020490
CENTER - BANAR ROAD,JODHPUR
Chauhan Jayeshkumar
 
Nov 3, 2016

i lost my user id and password of kvpy

Respected Sir,
I unfortunately lost my user id and password of kvpy application which has becom an obstacle to get the admit card.My details are as follows:
Name: Chauhan Jaiminiben Jayeshkumar
Application no.:16136817
e mail id: www.jaiminic51807200@gmail.com
Contact:9913736120
I request to send the user id and password to the contact no. mentioned above.
Thank You Sir.
Monal singh
 
Nov 3, 2016

lost username and password

Sir/mam
I Monal singh d/o surendra singh had listed my kvpy username and password my application no. Is 16118532 , dob 30 august 2000 .
Sir kindly help me in this regard and send me on my email surendrasinghavvnl@gmail.com and my contact no. 7425099312
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Monal singh
Monal singh
 
Nov 3, 2016

misplaced my username and password

Sir/mam
I Monal singh d/o Surendra singh had lost my username and password plz help me to provide username and password my application no. Is 16118532 and dob 30/08/2000. Sir my contact no. Is 7425099312 and email I'd surendrasinghavvnl@gmail.com sir plz provide it as soon as possible.
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Monal singh
Akshay k vijayan
 
Nov 2, 2016

password lost

Respected sir/Madam,
My brother Manav Vijayan had lost his password to download admit card and he didn't get it in mobile number can you please resend the password to contact number 9207077042/8594087736 . And Application number is -16016889 sir please help him out please . I had tried lot of time in your contact number . But there is no response sir . Or send me a contact number in which i can contact you . . And my number is 8594087736 .Please sir he had prepared a lot for thir and very much intrested.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Akshay Vijayan
B/o Manav Vijayan
Prathamesh Pravin Patil
 
Nov 1, 2016

Misplaced my login password and user id

Respected sir,
My name is Prathamesh Pravin Patil
My application no is 16192570
Class 11
Date of birth is 5/7/2000
Email id is prathameshpatil235@gmail.com
Phone number is 7378676835
Here is the deatails of mine so i request you to resend my user id and password again please....
Deepika Deepi
 
Nov 1, 2016

loosing of user ID password of kvpy exam

Respected sir,
My name is Samraddhi shetty of class 12th studying in Excellent PU college Sunnari Kundapura.I have misplaced my user ID password of kvpy exam and I kindly request you to send the user ID password to the mobile number-9972525907.
I hope you will fulfill my need.
Thanking you.
nivedhasuresh
 
Oct 31, 2016

I lost my user Id and Password

I lost user id and password
Respected sir,

Unfortunately I have lost my user id and password
Name - S.Nivedha
Date of birth -29/10/2000
Class -11 (stream name -SA)
Email Id -chitralekhasuresh@gmail.com
Kindly sent my user id and password to my mobile no.-9445910735/9486100635
Noor zeba
 
Oct 31, 2016

for user id and password

Sir unfortunately I forget my password ana user id for KVPY exam 2016.
My name is Noor zeba D/o Abdul kareem and my application number is 16194187
.
Sir I kindly request you to send my password to the following email.
Email: noorfathima.fathima@yahoo.com

Mobile no:+91 9449929473
Thanking you sir.
Anentjay Siingh
 
Oct 30, 2016

KVPY User ID and Password Lost

Sir,
My Name Is Anentjay Siingh.Actually My sister accidentaly deleted the message in which my user id and password was sent.Thus I request you to please sent me the details so that I can have my Hall pass.I will provide you the nessecary details.
Hope you will see to it .Thanks, Anentjay Siingh.
Student Name- Anentjay Siingh
Exam Centre - Tcs sector 5,Kolkata
Note - Its double in Siingh.
Thanks
Anentjay Siingh
 
Oct 30, 2016

user id and password deleted

Sir,my name is Anentjay siingh.Sorry but the message in which the password was there was deleted accidently by my elder sister.Please provide me the password and user id so that i can get my hall card.My no. 8044350887 Student name-Anentjay Siingh,centre-tcs kolkata
note-its double i in siingh.
Ahalya Suresh
 
Oct 29, 2016

I lost user id and password

Respected sir,

Unfortunately I have lost my user id and password
Name -Ahalya Suresh
Date of birth -05/01/1999
Class -12 (stream name -sx)
Email Id -ahalyasuresh91@gmail.com
Kindly sent my user id and password to my mobile no.-9900085754/9449068074


Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - hff
    ONLINE & HELP & CARE & NO 88+77+60+63+05....
    paytm - Fhggjh
    Any Online Transactions Problems Contact This Online...
    PayTM.com - Bhf 1st yhs
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    Customer service number 9709087058 - Customer care number 9709087058
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    State.Bank of India - Non credit of cash back amount for petrol purchase
    My name is Hari Prem Malik. I had purchased petrol through...
    SONA ENTERPRISES - extra cut amount
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME EXTRA CUT AMOUNT RS.-1000/-TIME OF...
    paytm - Sbwjjdbf
    Any Online Transactions Problems Contact This Online...
    Aircel - Activation of Attractive model weekly
    Dear Sentijungla, We hope this concern has been...
    online sbi - Shs
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    Track2success - Track to Corrupt people - T2S Delhi
    Biggest Worsted 100% Fraudulent Consultancy Track 2...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username