Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

DINESH KR GUPTA
 
Jun 22, 2016

NOT RECEIVED BUY BACK AFTER 5 YEARS

I DINESH KUMAR GUPTA HAVE PURCHASED L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BOND ( CERTIFICATE NO-666541,DISTINCTIVE NO. -2200961-2200980,REGISTRATION FOLIO NO.10994799) ON DATED 23.03.11 .AFTER FIVE YEAR I WANT TO OFFER BUY BACK.FOR THIS PURPOSE I HAVE SENT THE ORIGINAL BOND AND CANCELLED CHEQUE TO SHAREPRO SERVICES (INDIA )PRIVATE LTD. UNIT L&T INFRA STRUCTURE FINANCE CO. LTD.,)SAMBITA WAREHOUSING COMPLEX BLDG NO.13 A/B GALA NO 52-56, NEAR SAKINAKA TELEPHONE EXCHANGE ANDHERI KURLA ROAD ,SAKINAKA ANDHERI (EAST)-MUMBAI-400072. ON DATED 19-05--2016 BY SPEED POST THE PAYMENT HAS NOT RECEIVED SO FAR.KINDLY DO EARLY
92094
 
Jun 22, 2016

claim of certificate

claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond
I purchsed L&T infra bond on 16.02.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 20000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and since I do not get any certificate and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Application No.: 28433911
Ackn. Slip No,.: 118179
Name of the Holder: DEBABRATA SANTRA
No. of Bonds: Twenty only
Date of allotment: 16.02.2011

My email id is santra_1963@rediffmail.com and hence the procedure to get the certificate and matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable may be intimated to my above mail id pl.
R.Vasudevan
 
Jun 20, 2016

Non receipt of Interest and maturity amount of L&T infra bond 2011

I have taken L&T Long Term Infrastructure bond amounting Rs. 20000/-, Folio No. 10652375,dated 20.02.2011 lock in period for five years i.e. maturity date 23.03.2016.
Details are as below:
Name : R.VASUDEVAN
Certificate No. 632299
Distinctive no 1532048 - 1532067
email : arvasudevan14@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9788930410

As on date I have not received interest for 2015-16 and also maturity amount nor I have received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !

With regards,

R.Vasudevan
9788930410
asokelucy
 
Jun 19, 2016

Non receipt of Interest and maturity amount of L&T infra bond 2011

I have taken L&T Long Term Infrastructure bond amounting Rs. 20000/-, Folio No. 10105226,dated 23.03.2011 lock in period for five years i.e. maturity date 22.03.2016.
Details are as below:

Certificate No. 510522
Distinctive no 206710-206729

I have communicated you via Email till 17th April,2016. But recently your mail address crash down and could not communicate.
As on date I have not received interest for 2015-16 and also maturity amount nor I have received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !

With regards,

Asoke Kumar Mondal
9434305611
asokelucy@ymail.com
jignesh_jfd
 
Jun 12, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011

I have taken L&T Long Term Infrastructure bond amounting Rs. 20000/-, Folio No. 10986885,dated 23.03.2011 lock in period for five years i.e. maturity date 22.03.2016.
Details are as below:
Folio No. 10986885,
Certificate No. 665750

I have tried contacting you via Email.
As on date I have not received maturity amount nor I have received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !

With regards,

Jignesh Vyas
9428191986
Ajay beeer singh
 
Jun 6, 2016

Not receipt amount mature L&T infra bond . Matturit

I have send my bond to cashback before date i e 22 .3 . 2016 . But not got our money nor bond form. Its chetting
P..SAUNDARYA RAO
 
Jun 6, 2016

L& T INFRA BOND 2011A SERIES

MYSELF P.SRINIVAS RAO HAD PURCHASED BONDS WORTH RS.20000/- IN MARCH 2011 AND IT HAD MATURED IN MARCH 2016. THE AMOUNT WAS SENT BY YOU IN MARCH BUT DUE TO SOME ERROR ON YOUR PART IN MENTIONING NEFT TRANSACTION, MY AMOUNT WAS SENT BACK THROUGH CORPORATION BANK AS THEY NEED 15 DIGIT NEFT ACCOUNT NUMBER. HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND ME MY AMOUNT THROUGH NEFT TRANSACTION WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY.I AM GIVING HERE BELOW MY DETAILS WHICH I MENTIONED EARLIER ALSO.

NAME.; P.SRINIVAS RAO ACCOUNT NO.; 020900101004745 BANK.; CORPORATION BANK CITY.; NAGPUR ACCOUNT.; SAVING BANK. IFSC CODE.; CORP0000209 MICR NO.;440017002

I HOPE THE SAME DETILAS ARE LYING WITH YOU.AND YOU HAD SEND ME INTERST ALL THE 5 YEARS IN THIS ACCOUNT ONLY. HENCE REQUEST YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

P.SRINIVAS RAO
nischaladi
 
Jun 4, 2016

for issue cheaq after complisation l&t bond

pl note that i am purchased L&T in fracture finance company bond .my bondis completion of 5 years ( issu dt 23/03/2011 , expire dt 22/03/ 2016.)
has been completed, so i need interest with bond amount rs 20000 only
my bond details;
NAME ;RAJESH KUMAR NISHCHAL CERTIFICATE NO ;647888
REGISTER POLIO NO ;10808260
DISTINCTIVE NO.1836808-1836827
PL Immediately my cheaq released fo my ICICI BANK AC NO.0285015057
ALWAR RAJASTHAN
434B-1 SCHEME NO.2 LAJPAT NAGAR ALWAR RAJASTHAN 301001


MOB ;09413303755
MAIL ID ; rajeshnis524.ra@gmail.com
BHAVYA04
 
May 31, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF MATURED L & T BOND

I ALSO HAVE L & T BONDS WHICH ARE MATURED ON 22.03.16 BUT STILL HAVE NOT GOT CREDIT IN MY A/C

REGD FOLIO NO 10901634 &10183014

DATE OF ALLOTMENT 23.03.11

CERTIFICATE NO : 657225 & 518301

NAME : HARSHADA CHANDORKAR & SATYAJIT CHANDORKAR

NO OF DEBENTURE : 20 EACH


KINDLY GUIDE ME & DO THE NEEDFUL I HAVE ALSO MAILED DETAILS TO investorgrievances@ltinfra.com
sanjay insan
 
May 24, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011A series

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011A Series
I am purchased L&T infra bond 2011A for an amount Rs
20,000 (Twenty thousand)
and it matured on 23/03/2016.so, I want the matured
and bonus amount
My bond detail:
REGID FOLIO NO : 10008298
CERTIFICATE NO: 500829
SERIES: 1
NO OF DEBENTURES : 20 NOS
DISTINCTIVES NO: 16392-16411
NAME OF HOLDER : SANJAY KUMAR
DATE OF ISSUE: 23/03/2011
LOCK IN PERIED : 22/03/2016

REGARDS
SANJAY KUMAR
9868623328 & 9650370738
sanjayinsan78@gmail.com

Pl reply for mail Id
Ved Parkah Mahajan
 
May 20, 2016

non receipt of maturity amount of L&T infra bond-2011

non receipt of maturity amount of L&T infra bond-2011
Sir,
I have made complaint regarding non receipt of maturity bonds of L&T infra=2011 on 21.4.2016 and reproduced as under but reply is still awaited inspite of the fact that nos of emails sent at company email address. Let me know what action I can take now to get my amount .
I am holding L&T infra bonds as per detail give below:

Name PARVEEN MAHAJAN

Regd. No. 10354595

Certificate No. 602521

Date of allotment 23.3.2011

Series 2

No. of Debentures 20

Distinctive no. 950274-950293

Amount Rs.20,000.

Since the lock in period has already expired, Please make payment along with interest immediately.

with regards,

Parveen Mahajan
vvvvvpathak
 
May 20, 2016

L&T infra bond

Regd. folio no.:: 10678183
Name :: Yogendra Narain Pathak
Certificate no.:: 824880
Lock in Period :: 22.3.2016
Mob. No. :: 9451826722
jayalakshmishetty3
 
May 15, 2016

redemption of 2011A series debentures

Hello,
I had opted for a "L&T infrastructure long term bond 2011A series" for which the debentures got matured on 22/03/2016. The bond was started on 23/03/2011.

Below are the bond details :
Folio No : 11633137
Certificate No : 730375
Name : Jayalakshmi Shetty

I have tried contacting you via Email & also have sent you a registered post to Mumbai expecting your reply.
As of now, i have not received my debentures nor have I received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !
JKshatri
 
May 12, 2016

Non receipt of maturity due of L&T Infra Bond 2011-A series

I had purchased 20 nos L&T Infra Bond 2011-A series. The maturity was due on 23.3.2015, but the maturity amount not paid by the company. While contacting them over phone they informed that now maturity will be in 2021. How it happen. Is it a fraud ? Whats happeing?
Gargivinay
 
May 9, 2016

Not received L&T infrastructure bond certificate

I had applied for 20 no. Of infrastructure bonds , face value of rs 1000/- each on 20 dec 2011 issued by L&T infrastructure finance company limited vide cheque no.116958 dt 17.12.2011 drawn on sbi laxmi nagar delhi for rs20000.00 only.
I haven't received bond certificate against acknowledge no.14438301 .
Please arrange to send bond original at my address H.no.4 , Sector 13 , Vasundhara , gzb , 201012, up , and soft copy to email address vinay_1974@yahoo.com at the earliest.
Shivkumar Bajaj
 
May 8, 2016

Maturity Amount for 20 Debentures Not Received

The debentures were purchased in March 2011 and have matured on 23 March 2016. Please let me know how to get them redeemed and get the maturity amount with interest in my savings account.

PAN number: ABHPB6514A
Folio number: 1127025
Date of ALLOTMENT: 23 March, 2011
Name: Shivkumar Bajaj

Let me know what other details to provide from my end.
ARUM
 
Apr 22, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011

I am purchased L&T infra bond 2011 for an amound rs
20.000 (Twenty thousand)
and if matured on 23/03/2016.so, I want the matured
and bonous amound
My bond detail:
ENU. 348033
REGID FOLIO NO :11341314
CERTIFICATE NO: 701193
SERIES: 2
NO OF DEBENTURES : 20 NOS
DISTINCTIVES NO: 2704400-2704419
NAME OF HOLDER : I.ARUMUGAM
DATE OF ISSUE: 23/03/2011
LOCK IN PERIED : 23/03/2016

REGARDS
I.ARUMUGAM
8004064148
iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com

Pl reply for mail Id
Draryan20
 
Apr 22, 2016

Maturity amount not received

I, Arvind Kumar have purchased l&t infra bonds 2011A series but not received maturity amount till date, locking period completed in march.Details are.
Name. Arvind Kumar
Folio no. 10227381
Certificate no 522738
Please do the needful & convey me.
Ved Parkah Mahajan
 
Apr 21, 2016

non receipt of maturity amount of L&T infra bond-2011

Sir,

I am holding L&T infra bonds as per detail give below:

Name PARVEEN MAHAJAN

Regd. No. 10354595

Certificate No. 602521

Date of allotment 23.3.2011

Series 2

No. of Debentures 20

Distinctive no. 950274-950293

Amount Rs.20,000.

Since the lock in period has already expired, Please make payment along with interest immediately.

with regards,

Parveen Mahajan
r shafi
 
Apr 20, 2016

l&t infrastructure bonds - money with complete interest not received

claim for Maturity amount and interest/bonus of L&T infra bond
I purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 8000/- ( Rs. Eight thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence, it is requested to do the needful to pay back my money with full interest and bonus if any at your earliest as promised me by the Blue chip coy while offering such bond at initial stage. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Regd. Folio No.: 11579345
Certificate No.: 724996
Name of the Holder: RAHAMATH SHAFI
Series : 2
No. of Debentures: Eight only
Distinctive Nos. : 3020956-3020963
Date of allotment: 23.03.2011
Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016

My email id is rshafi70@gmail.com and hence it is again requested to do the needful to pay back my money with interest bonus if any in my bank a/c as already sent to your office and now received back to me through your Chennai office and Blue chip Salem (Tamil Nadu)
Yours faithfully,
Rahamathi Shafi C/o Rajabommannan, 400/147 Line Road, Gugai Salem (Tamil Nadu-636006
chela_ram52
 
Apr 18, 2016

claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond

CLAIM FOR MATURITY OF L&T INFRA BOND 


I purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 20000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:


Regd. Folio No.: 11007970

Certificate No.: 667859

Name of the Holder: CHELA RAM SHEKHAWAT

Series : 2

No. of Debentures: Twenty only

Distinctive Nos. : 2226669 - 2226688

Date of allotment: 23.03.2011

Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016


My email id is crshekhawat52@yahoo.com and hence the procedure to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable may be intimated to my above mail id pl.     

                        Thanking you and awaiting a reply in this regards,

Chela ram Shekhawat

9413374567
neelambika
 
Apr 18, 2016

not received maturity amount

I have invested in L & T infrastructure bond of the year 2011. The lock-in-period ends on 22.3.2016. I have not yet received the maturity amount. How can I get back the amount?
krajantr
 
Apr 17, 2016

claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond

I purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 20000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Regd. Folio No.: 10392870
Certificate No.: 606349
Name of the Holder: KASTHURI RAJENDRAN
Series : 2
No. of Debentures: Twenty only
Distinctive Nos. : 1024976 - 1024995
Date of allotment: 23.03.2011
Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016

My email id is krajantr@gmail.com and hence the procedure to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable may be intimated to my above mail id pl.
ARUM
 
Apr 15, 2016

refund

I have purchased L& T infracture bond on 23/03/2011 .so, complete for 5 years our bond .
i need the maturity amound will be credite in my ICICI A/C 614601005508
pl card intimation letter in my E mail address given below.

Bond details ;
Regid folio no ; 701193
Certificate no ;11341314
Distinctive no ;2704400-2704419

Regards
I.ARUMUGAM
8004064148 /7897971461
iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com
ARUM
 
Apr 12, 2016

L&T infracture finance ltd

L&T infracture finance ltd
L&T infracture finance ltd
pl note that i am purchased L&T in fracture finance company bond .my bondis completion of 5 years ( issu dt 23/03/2011 , expire dt 22/03/ 2016.)
has been completed, so i need interest with bond amount rs 20000 only
my bond details;
NAME ;I.ARUMUGAM
CERTIFICATE NO ;701193
REGISTER POLIO NO ;11341314
BOND ENV 3489331/18501/634432 -490288
PL Immediately my cheaq released fo my ICICI BANK AC 614601005508
ARUMUGAM
43-THATCHER STREET
SATHANKULAM 628404
TUTUCORIN DISST
TAMILNADU STATE
MOB ;8004064148/7897971461
MAIL ID ; iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RediffMail - Password Issue
    I forgot my mail password and not able to recover the...
    RTO PANIPAT - BLACK MONEY IN RTO PANIPAT
    I meat a cleark stafff of RTO PANIPAT he confess that...
    Star Plus - DAHLEEZ FANS KINDLY READ THIS
    REQUEST TO DAHLEEZ FANS. KINDLY READ IT ALL OF YOU. Hey...
    Nimo IT Solutions - complaints and reviews about Nimo IT Solutions
    Hello All, This is Surya here .i am working with this...
    Ibps - wrongly entered number of occasions appeared
    NAME :SANDEEP MAIL ID :sandeept2331@gmail.com sir i...
    Skoda - SALES FRAUD - VINAYAK SKOA
    IS someone working on my concern? The salesperson called...
    Maharashtra bank of india - Lost atm card
    Lost my atm card please block the atm card
    Amit Kumar Singh - TDR , INDIAN RAILWAYS
    against PNR Number 6755917402 for reason Train Diverted...
    mobile phone - Lost mobile phone -Samsung A% galaxy
    Lost my mobile ---Samsung A5 galaxy from paschim vihar on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username