Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

ganeshpatil2
 
Mar 30, 2017

Buy Back of L & T Infrastructure Bond

no information regarding buyback and phones not lifting

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have purchased L & T Infra Bond on dated 24/03/2012 in physical form and my folio no. is 22745417 Crtf. No. is 534567. The Lock in period of bond completed on 23/03/2017. As per bond norms I want to buy back on due date . But till today I have not got any information from company about buy back of L & T Infra bond and the contact phone nos are closed or incorrect or getting message phone is busy.i am trying since three days

So please help me to get buy back on dated 23/03/2017.

Thanks
Ganesh Patil
9890900245
t.rajashekar
 
Mar 29, 2017

Redemtion of L&T Debentures

Redemption of L &T infra bonds 2011 B series.

I was allotted 20 No bonds with folio no.20164034 , Certificate no. 116403. The lock in period over on 09.01.2017.Sent various mails to co. as well as Sharepro services but no response. Even telephone numbers are not working or picked up. Can any one guide me and help me how to get money under buyback.

Bond certificate is in physical form with me. If necessarily required can demat it also. Please respond if anyone is able to get amount.

RAJASHEKAR
Mb No. 08185895897
Email. tammerajashekar83@gmail.com
vinod_belli
 
Mar 29, 2017

L&T infra bond

Hi,

I had opted for a "L&T infrastructure long term bond 2011A series" for which the debentures got matured on 10/01/2017. The bond was started on 10/01/2012.

folio - 20698331

certificate - 225248
hanamkonda
 
Mar 29, 2017

L&T Infra Bonds 2012A (Tranche 2 Bonds) REDEMPTION PROCESS

HELLO SIR
WE HAVE PURCHASED L&T Infra Bonds 2012A (Tranche 2 Bonds) ,WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE BUY BACK INTIMATION LETTER. KINDLY TELL US HOW TO REDEEM THEM
SIDDI ANJAIAH
2-10-799
OPP FOREST OFFICE
SUBEDARI
HANAMKONDA
9849431842
VP Sukhija
 
Mar 29, 2017

Redemption of L &T infra bonds 2012A series

I was allotted 20 No bonds with folio no.23708396 , Certificate no. 630865. The lock in period over on 24.3.2017.Sent various mails to co. as well as Sharepro services but no response. Even telephone numbers are not working or picked up. Can any one guide me and help me how to get money under buyback.
Bond certificate is in physical form with me. If necessarily required can demat it also. Please respond if anyone is able to get amount.
V P Sukhija
Mb No. 09466529536
Email. vp.sukhija@gmail.com
sudhakar gupta
 
Mar 28, 2017

no information regarding buyback and phones not lifting

I have purchased L&T infrastructure bonds on 24.03.2012 with lockin period of 5 years. I want to redem the amount and I called several times to sharepro services (India) Pvt. Ltd., phone No. is 61915400/67720300/400, 40605353, but the nos. are not valid. kindly guide to get the amount after redemption.
PURSHOTTAM KARAMCHANDANI
 
Mar 28, 2017

L&T INFRA FINANCE COMPANY LTD

DEAR SIR
WE PURCHASED THE 20 BOND OF L&T INFRA BOND ON JAN2012.ON MATURITY THEIR NUMBER IS INVALID AND NO REPONSE IN MAIL.MY ALLOTMENT NO 034115,PLEASE ADVISE US HOW TO REDEEM THE BOND
PURSHOTTAM KARAMCHANDANI
9799392907
toshita
 
Mar 28, 2017

REDEMPTION OF L & T INFRA BONDS

Redemption of L&T infra bonds
Sir,

I have Purchased 20 L & T infra bonds 2012. Details listed below

Registered folio number: 22275771
Issuance date: 24.03.2012
Maturity date: 23.03.2017.

I want to redeem it on due date only. I have made several calls to all its centers situated at Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, etc., either they are not picking up the phone or giving other phone numbers which are not responding or unanswered.

I sent an email to them also but no response from them.

Please let me know the procedure of its buy back and the formalities for its redemption.

Please let me know as early as possible
RANJEET KUMAR
rkumarbhr@gmail.com
M; 8237572453,8275970329
nagpur
asravz
 
Mar 28, 2017

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

Hi ALL,
Sub: SOLUTION, which I have done and worked.

For those who already have a DEMAT account, you can submit an application with you bonds with the DEMAT section. It takes around 20days max for the conversion. Once listed on your demat a/c you can sell your bonds when ever you feel its worth selling them.

I did the whole process from my HDFC Demat A/C.
Wish it will help many of you.

Regards,
Radhakrishna
vpvpvp58
 
Mar 28, 2017

non receipt of maturity amount

I purchased 20 bonds ( Tranche 2 bonds) during the year 2012 and buy back date is due.
i had already sent all the original document but till date not received and response.
Request to credit the amount in my account or send the cheque at my correspondence address.

Vijay Sharma
09818110369
vj_sh1958@yahoo.com
anilasho
 
Mar 28, 2017

Redemption of L&T infra bonds 2012

Sir,

I have Purchased 20 L & T infra bonds 2012. Details listed below

Registered folio number: 20907690
Issuance date: 10.01.2012
Maturity date: 10.01.2017.

I want to redeem it on due date only. I have made several calls to all its centers situated at Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, etc., either they are not picking up the phone or giving other phone numbers which are not responding or unanswered.

Please let me know the procedure of its buy back and the formalities for its redemption.

My Email id = anil.shreesoft@gmail.com

---
Thanks,
Anil.
www.anilgiri.com
premvazirani
 
Mar 27, 2017

Redemption of L&T infra bonds

Sir,

I have Purchased 20 L & T infra bonds 2012. Details listed below

Registered folio number: 23240301
Issuance date: 24.03.2012
Maturity date: 23.03.2017.

I want to redeem it on due date only. I have made several calls to all its centers situated at Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, etc., either they are not picking up the phone or giving other phone numbers which are not responding or unanswered.

I sent an email to them also but no response from them.

Please let me know the procedure of its buy back and the formalities for its redemption.

Please let me know as early as possible

Prem Vazirani
premvazirani@yahoo.com
M; 9811931318
Delhi
satishgowraaram
 
Mar 27, 2017

REDEMPTION OF L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BOND

I have L&T infra bonds 2012 (20 No's), im providing the details below. the Maturity date is 24/03/17,

Name : Gowraaram Krishna
mobile No : 7799029955
email : satishgowraaaram@gmail.com

Folio No :22103776

Certificate No :410377

It will be a Great help , If you can help in withdrawing my Amt from the above Bonds.
Vijay Pilankar
 
Mar 27, 2017

redemption of L&T infrastructure bonds

Ref. : Folio No. 23735245 cert.no.633550

I have purchased L&T infrastructure bonds on 24.03.2012 with lockin period of 5 years. I want to redem the amount and I called several times to sharepro services (India) Pvt. Ltd., phone No. is 61915400/67720300/400, 40605353, but the nos. are not valid. kindly guide to get the amount after redemption.


My mail id is
Vij_pil@rediffmail.com; vijay.pilankar@gmail.com
Vijay Pilankar
9833245496
KASHI NATH DEY
 
Mar 27, 2017

L& T INFRA BONDS 2012 A

R/sir

I have purchased 20 debenture bond valued 20000/- on 24 Mar 12. the same are matured on 23 mar 17. But I have not received any buyback amount till 24/03/2017.
ISIN No. INE691107307
Allotment Advice No. i) 550948
Application No. i) 25289953
DP No. i)7496817 - 7496836
Names i) KASHI NATH DEy
No. of Bonds - 20 each
KASHI NATH DEY
 
Mar 27, 2017

L& T INFRA BONDS 2012 A

R/sir

I have purchased 20 debenture bond valued 20000/- on 24 Mar 12. the same are matured on 23 mar 17. pls let me know how to redeem.
ISIN No. INE691107307
Allotment Advice No. i) 550948
Application No. i) 25289953
DP No. i)7496817 - 7496836
Names i) KASHI NATH DEy
No. of Bonds - 20 each
Kunal Sardesai
 
Mar 27, 2017

L&T Infra Bond Redemption

I have purchased L & T Infra Bond on dated 21/01/2012 The Lock in period of bond will be completed on 20/01/2017. As per bond norms I want to buy back on due date . But till today I have not got any information from company about buy back of L & T Infra bond

So please help me to get redemption,

Thank you .


Kunal Sardesai

9833547301
kunal.sardesai26@gmail.com
rakesh11112222
 
Mar 27, 2017

L&T Infra Bond Redemption

I purchased L&T Infra Bond in 2012 and I need to redeem them now after 5 year completion period. But no one is responding to my phone calls at their Registrar and Transfer agent Link Intime, Mumbai

Please help

Rakesh Chandra Gupta
nirmalkumar1973
 
Mar 25, 2017

Reedeption of L&T Infra bond

I have purchased 20 debenture bond valued 20000/- on 24 Mar 12. the same are matured on 23 mar 17. pls let me know how to redeem.
details of bond AAF
certificate No. 421291, ISIN. INE691I07299
named Nirmal Kumar
Pls send details at saininirmalkumar33@gmail.com
or at 9255938160
regards
Dr S Duraisamy
 
Mar 25, 2017

Buy Back of L&T Infra Bond 2012

I have purchased L & T Infra Bond on dated 24/03/2012 The Lock in period of bond will be completed on 24/03/2017. As per bond norms I want to buy back on due date . But till today I have not got any information from company about buy back of L & T Infra bond

So please help me to get buy back on dated 24/03/2017.

Thank you .


Dr. S. Duraisamy
9894219325
sdsamy.s@gmail.com
Raj kaur
 
Mar 24, 2017

redemption of L&T infrastructure bond

I have purchased L&T infrastructure bonds on 23.03.2012 with lockin period of 5 years.I want to withdraw the amount and I called several times to cust care but no one picks the phone .Sometimes it continously goes on busy mode.kindly guide to withdraw the amount.

My mail id is
singh.shally@yahoo.co.in
9780804242
bankimnsheth
 
Mar 24, 2017

Buy back of L&T infra bonds 2012 A

I sent my 20 L&T Infra Fin.co.Ltd Bonds 2012 A duly with my bank account details by Speed Post to its Registrar Sharepro Services Ltd Andheri(East) Mumbai by Speed Post which they refused to accept and returned back.I have not received any communication regarding above bonds maturity.Please guide me
Meera Arora
 
Mar 24, 2017

Buy Back of L&T Infra Bond 2012-NON PAYMENT

Dear Sir/Madam,

I purchased the above bonds in November/December, 2011 which were allotted to me in March 2012. 20 Bonds were purchased by me and 20 by my wife. In the first week of January, 2017 I contacted Investor Service Centre of L&T, Mumbai as there was no communication from the company and the dealing person advised me to send the buy back request in both the cases before 31st January (The revised date from 31st December 2016 to 31st January, 2017). The requests were sent on prescribed format much before the due date under UPC as per the procedure advised over phone. We were informed that the due date for payment is 24.3.2017 i.e. today. However, we have not yet received payment. The detail in both the cases is given below for ready reference :

ISIN No. INE691107307
Allotment Advice No. i) 502267 ii) 502266
Application No. i) 12397081 ii) 15653597
DP No. i) IN300708 - 10166293 II) IN300708 - 10016638
Names i) Naval Arora ii) Meera Arora
No. of Bonds - 20 each

Please look into it so that we get due payment of our Bonds. As the Bonds are in Dmat form, there was no requirement of Surrender thereof. I may add that no one is picking up Phone No.022-66217592 of the dealing hand.
Regards,
nayankumar j. lathiya
 
Mar 24, 2017

Not deposited money for L& T bond-2012

I have submitted my original bond by speed post and with all relevant documents, PAN Card, Account number details, mobile number, e-mail etc.
The date was 23-03-2017 for buy back of above series bond but till date no money or any intimation I have received.
Kindly provide me information / status of my bond.
nayankumar j. lathiya
 
Mar 24, 2017

No money is deposited for Bond-2012

As I submitted in September-2016 with all relevent documents and bank account details with mobile number and email, the date of buy back is completed on 23rd March, 2017 till date I have not received any intimation or any money deposited in my account number.
Nayan Lathiya
nainlathiya@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 94275 01556

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username