Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

hempant
 
Feb 21, 2017

Redemption of Bond

Kindly intimate the procedure to redemption of L&T INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE COMPANY LTD Bond.Details are as under

Bond - LONG TERM INFRASTRUCTURE BOND 20118 series
Regd Folio No -21476706
Certificate No - 303085
No of Debenture - 20
Distinctive No - 3532732 - 3532751
2.Contact numbers on certificate not responding.
3. Kindly communicate on smeddn_pant@rediffmail.com or hempant@aai.aero Mob +919560067730.
4 My new address H C Pant ,Dayal Vihar Near RTO office Haripur Nayak Kusumkhera
Thesil Haldwani Distt. Nainital Uttrakhand -263139
atuladitya
 
Feb 21, 2017

REDEEMING L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BOND

Dear Sir/Madam
1.kindly intimate procedure to redeem L&T INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE COMPANY LTD Bond.Details are as under

Bond - LONG TERM INFRASTRUCTURE BOND 2010A series
Regd Folio No - 00271691
Certificate No - 415522
No of Debenture - 20
Distinctive No - 1585631 - 1585650
2.Contact numbers on certificate not responding.
3. Kindly communicate on br_jha4089@yahoo.co.in or baliramjha4089@gmail.com. Mob +919717846835.

Sincerely Yours
BALI RAM JHA
pallavi bondre
 
Feb 20, 2017

Not recd. Maturity amt. Due t Dmat account

As I Mrs. Pallavi56 Pravin Bondre holding Infra finance bonds 2010 issue... application no.37922551 20 bonds block period 11/10/2010 to 11/11/2013 ... your lr no SSPL/LTI/11097612/2014 std. 21/5/2014.. As I need money.. what is d procedure.. as my agent Miss Seema is not helping after so many reminders. I want to complain against her. If she can convince to get d bonds she should help me for my withdrawal... I had taken from sbi Gokuldham Branch.. this is ridiculous that she is not cooperating me in good way .. sir please send me your postal address so that I can send my document's to you. And tell me d procedure so that I can get my money back.. thanks....
ram1972feb
 
Feb 16, 2017

No any information for buy back

I have purchased L & T Infra Bond on dated 23/03/2012 in physical form and my folio no. is 23344238 & 23344246. The Lock in period of bond will be completed on 23/03/2017. As per bond norms I want to pay back on due date . But till today I have not got any information from company about buy back of L & T Infra bond
So please help me to get pay back on dated 23/03/2017.
socialzalte
 
Feb 10, 2017

Reedemption of Debenture

I purchased Long Term Infrastructure Bonds 2011A Series at 23rd March 2011. Now I wanted to redeem my Bonds. My Bonds details is as under :--

Regd. Folio No. 10612039

Certificate No. 628265
Series 2
No. of Debenture Twenty Only
Distinctive Nos. 1453653--1453672
Date of Allotment 23-3-2011

Pl. guide me regarding Bond redemption and obliged.

waiting for your reply

I have not received any communication regarding this bond.

Thanking You,
N. THIYAGARAJAN
 
Feb 6, 2017

redeem of debentures

Sir,

I want to redeem the L & T Infrastructure Bond maturing on 10.01.2017.
Advice the process.


Distinctive No. 3723448-3723467
Certificate No. 312902
No.of Debentures: 20
ISIN: INE 691107273

N.Thiyagarajan
mpgmpg
 
Feb 6, 2017

L&T Infra bonds - Contact details

Dear Friends,

Please note below contact details for queries relating to L&T Infra Bonds:
M/S. LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD.
UNIT: L&T INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED – BONDS
C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (W), Mumbai - 400078.

TEL: +91 22 25967796 FAX: +91 22 25946969 TOLL FREE: 1800 227 796
E-MAIL: bonds.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in

Their contact nos are busy most of the times. I have forwarded email to bonds.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in and got response to my query within 48 hours
mpgmpg
 
Feb 6, 2017

L&T Infra Bonds

Dear Friends,

Plese note below contact details for queries relating to L&T Infra Bonds:
M/S. LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD.
UNIT: L&T INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED – BONDS
C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (W), Mumbai - 400078.

TEL: +91 22 25967796 FAX: +91 22 25946969 TOLL FREE: 1800 227 796
E-MAIL: bonds.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in

There nos are most of the time found buys. I have emailed them my query and got response for it with in 48 hours.
mpgmpg
 
Feb 6, 2017

Infra Bonds

Dear Friends,

Please note below contact nos for L&T Infra Bonds:
M/S. LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD.
UNIT: L&T INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED – BONDS
C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (W), Mumbai - 400078.

TEL: +91 22 25967796 FAX: +91 22 25946969 TOLL FREE: 1800 227 796
E-MAIL: bonds.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in

I have email them and got reply for my query.
hemant y kale
 
Feb 4, 2017

present status of our bonds

sir,
Kindly let me know the present status of our family bonds.our foilio no.s are IN 301696-12027662 of hemant,13013800-00203474 of

swati,IN301696-12104772 of shashank.and 12104772 of shashank.

Let me know the procedure of buyback of our bonds.

Hemant Kale
R.K Mishra
 
Feb 3, 2017

no rebate done

To,
The Administrative Officer/Registrar
SHAREPRO services (INDIA)
(Unit – L & T Infrastructure Finance company
Limited Long term Infrastructure Bond (2011-A series), Samhita Warehousing complex
Blbg No 13AB, Gala No – 52 to 56
Near Sakinaka telephone Exchange
Andheri – Kurla Road
Sakinaka – Mumbai - 400072

Subject- Due to selling of L & T Infrastructure bond series 2011-A
Sir,
Your company has released above mentioned bond in which 9 debentures were allotted to me 07/03/2011 whose time period is over on March 2016, but after 9 months of delay, I haven’t received payment yet.
After that your company has asked me to open D-MAT account so I did it and immediately opened a D-MAT account of SHICL whose serial no. is 21614703. I kept my D-MAT account on 27/11/2016 whose account number is 21614703, ISIN code – INE691I07232 company name is L & TINFR, Quality type 9 free stat date 7 July 2016 value is 9000.

My bond folio number is 11368832 & application number is 11757735 & advice is 012434. When I have talked to SHICL then they answered that your bond is latest & an appointment form will be sent to my home address.
As it’s argent that I need the required amount as quick as possible. I hope for the proper action from your side regarding above matter an inform me.

My present address is –
Rajendra Mishra
H.No. 1141/1 ,
Near Gajanan Mandir
Yadav Colony
Jabalpur (M.P)
M.No.- 7697530566
kpattim
 
Feb 2, 2017

Redemption of L&T infrabonds

Please note that the agent name on the Bond, Share pro services do not exist, they do not reply on emails, there phone numbers are withdrawn. It sounds like fraud ?
HOW CAN A REPUTED COMPANY LIKE L&T BE ASSOCIATED WTH SUCH COMPANY AND l&t SHOULD TAKE MORAL RESPONSIBILITY TO REDEEM THE DEBENTURES?

wHY WAS THE NOTIFICATION FOR BUY BACK NOT SENT ?
how do we redeem the bonds?

THIS SOUNDS LIKE A SCAM
Singhbhupendr
 
Feb 2, 2017

How to redeem l&t infra bond

Hi, this is regarding Folio number 22599186, how to redeem this Infra Bond my email ID singhbhupendr@yahoo.co.uk
sandeepjsr
 
Feb 2, 2017

Not able get redemption after locking period of my Infrastructure Bond

Not able get redemption after locking period of my Infrastructure Bond
I am having I am holding L&T Infra Bonds 2011 B . The Lock -in -period ( 5 years ) over on 09.01.2017.
No information received from L& T Infra officials.
I want to surrender the bond to claim the redemption amount.But do not know where to contact.
My holding details are listed as under.

Name : Sandeep Kumar Sinha
Folio Number: 21068489
Certificate No: 262263
Distinctive Nos. 2735475-2735494
Date of Allotment : 10.01.2012 - Due for Redemption after Lock in period on 09.1.2017
My mail ID:- sandeepsarvesh@gmail.com
dhiraj koche
 
Feb 2, 2017

Buyback of long term bond

I have purchased l&t infrastructure bonds in 2012 of Rs 20000 I am a government employee due to my transfer I want to update my address and contact no.and bank account details but not able to do so because your contact nos are not working so please provide me your latest address and contact nos

Folio no.: 21593923
certificate No.: 314807

Address: C-9/3, RSTS, Rd.No.-1
Asansol- 713325, distt.: Bardhaman(W.B.)

Email: dhirajkoche@rediffmail.com

Mob.No.: 9434776396
sanjay dubey
 
Jan 31, 2017

Not available the matured value of my Infrastructure Bond

I am having I am holding L&T Infra Bonds 2011 B . The Lock -in -period ( 5 years ) over on 09.01.2017.
I tried to contact on the concerned telephone nos but none of the Telephone nos mentioned are working.
I have to surrender the Debentures and claim the maturity amount. My holding details are listed as under.

Name : Sanjay Kumar Dubey
Folio Number: 21343374
Certificate No: 289752
Distinctive Nos. 3273087--3273106
Date of Allotment : 10.01.2012 - Due for Redemption after Lock in period on 09.1.2017

kindly respond at san70dubey@gmail.com

Therefore, Sir, you will take the necessary action as soon as possible kindly.
bangalorean123
 
Jan 30, 2017

L&T Infra Bonds is another Sahara story in making

Looks like L&T Infra Bonds is another Sahara story in making.. Email ID provided on the L&T Infra website is not responding. There phone number is not working. L&T is busy in churning out money from market by launching BIG Bank IPOs, but they are ignorant to the bond investors.. I wish them to burn in hell.
hpt
 
Jan 22, 2017

Regarding Redemption payment of L&T infra Bonds not received- Sir,

From- Israil Khan
s/o sri Mohar Khan
88;Jharkhariya
JHANSI U.P.
284001
Mob.-9450079485
E-mail-sal_poly@rediffmail.com
PAN-ADSPK2172L
Bank a/c no/-05512010026130
IFSC-ORBC0100551
To, The Registrar
M/s Link intime india pvt. Ltd.
C-13 Pannalal Silk mills Compound
L.B.S.marg Bhandup (west)
Mumbai 400078
Subject-Regarding Redemption payment of L&T infra Bonds not received-
Sir,
I hold four bonds of above but not receive Redemption payment. Please intimate the payment detail .
Bond details-
Name of bond holder- ISRAIL KHAN
Folio no.-11312519
Amount-20000.00
No.of bonds-20

Your faithfully


(Israil Khan)
Rajendra H Kabra
 
Jan 21, 2017

Non receipt of maturity amount

Name Rajendra Hiralal Kabra
Application number:- 248870211
REf no:- 062582/EM1158 75825IN
DPID/CLID/Follio no:- IN301983-10734438

I hve 20 numbers debentures of Rs 1000/- each. Matured on 10.01.2017

Till today not received the amount.

Bank details as below.
Bank of Maharashtra
Branch- Jalgaon city
IFCI code- MAHB0000004
dinkarpatil
 
Jan 20, 2017

REGARDING MATURITY AMOUNT

Sir,
I, Dinkarrao vishwasrao Patil, had purchased your bond of Rs.20000/- in 2015 of which is having locking period upto 23.03.2017.
Bond details - Regd. Folio No. 22703480. Certificate no. 530374
At the time of purchasing bond i was leaving at Nashik- Maharashtra. Now my address is changed and is -
D.V.Patil
Junior Class I 3/12
MSEB Colony
Pophali
Tal - Chiplun
Dist. - Ratnagiri
Pin - 415601
Mob. No. 9422709843
Please do further correspondence on above ph and address for getting my amount after completion of 5 years locking period
hskudesia
 
Jan 18, 2017

non receipt of notice for redemtion

M/S L7 T INFRA.FINANCE COMP.LTD, CORP.OFFICE,
38,LAMI TOWERS,C-25,’G’ BLOCK,
BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX,
BANDRA EAST,MUMBAI-400051


It is to inform you that I was allotted the aforesaid so bonds of Rs.20000/- on 10-01-2012. At the time of allotment I was residing at D-2,Iffco Town ship,Paul pothan Nagar,Bareilly- with my son. My son has now been transferred to Phulpur,Allahabad and now I am residing with him on the following address:
HARI SHANKER KUDESIA, TA-6, IFFCO TOWN SHIP (PHULPUR)P.O.GHIYA NAGAR ALLAHABAD-212404.
For change of address I sent a letter by speed post to M/s SHAREPRO SERVICES INDIA (PVT)LTD 13 AB SMHITA EAREHOUSING COMPLEX,2ND FLOOR SAKINAKA EXCHANGE LANE ANDHERI KURLA ROAD, ANDHERI(e)400072 BUT THE LETTER WAS RECEIVED BACK UNDELIVERED WITH A REMARK “REFUSED”As proof of new address I enclose the self attested copy of Adhar card.Letter was sent on 24-10-2016.This letter was sent in response to your email 20-10-16, reference No. RE 59420. The scan copy of this letter was sent on your email address with copy of adhar card. Your RE 62254.
I am a senior citizen of 80 years of age and ailing from multiple deseases and in uregent need of money, but my all efforts to get payment to meet my urgent requirement has failed because of NON COOPERATION OF YOUR COMPANY. I have not yet received any notice alongwith from from your company till to-date.
May I request you to please send the form immediately so that I can submit the same for payment. IN CASE MY REQUEST IS NOT ENTERTAINED PERHAPS I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO UTILISE THIS AMOUNT DURING MY LIFE. I NEED THIS AMOUNT FOR THE TREATMENT EHICH I NEED URGENTLY.
YOUR RESPONSE IN THE MATTER BE COMMUNICATED PER RETURN OF E MAIL. THE DETAILS OF BONDS ARE AS UNDER:
Name of holder:HARI SHANKER KUDESIA (2)Regd.Folio No.20548649 (3)Certificate No.210279 (4)Series 2 (5) No.of debenture- Twenty 960 Distincive No.1718554-1718573 (7) Dt.of allot.-10-1-12.
Your faithfully,
HARI SHANKER KUDESIA
13-01-2017
Ditvee
 
Jan 18, 2017

Redemption of 2011B series bonds

Please let me know the process to redeem the Long Term Infrastructure Bonds 2011B series, i have tried to call the numbers mentioned, but no one is working,
I have bonds in physical form.

Please update me on Yogesh.gupta@dragonwavehfcl.com
09899996277
gkarthek
 
Jan 17, 2017

Non receipt of buyback intimation of 2011b series folio no.21555495

Hello Sir,

I am practicing Lawyer in Madras High court.
We believe that L&T is most reputed organisation in all aspects, hence bought shares from you.
I am holding L&T Infra Bonds 2011 B . The Lock -in -period ( 5 years ) over on 10.01.2017.
i had gone to your Registered office in chennai ,poonamalle road,Manapakkam. security gave Telephone which is unanswerable. Moreover, I have not received any BUYBACK INITIMATION from you. However i received communication from your office april 2012 ,still am residing in the same address. I have to surrender the Debentures and claim the maturity amount. My holding details are listed as under.

Name : T.G.karthikeyan
Folio Number: 21555495
Certificate No: 310964
Date of Allotment : 10.01.2012 - Due for Redemption after Lock in period on 10.1.2017
Allotment Advice No : 102565
Application No : 52626234

None of the local L & T office/CAMs are able to help me.
kindly respond at gkarthek@gmail.com
Thanks
karthikeyan

Note: If we would have received any communication from you for Buyback option of time period we could approach you within specified time.
bhojraj verma
 
Jan 17, 2017

NON RECIEPT OF BOND PAYMENT

DEAR SIR
WITH REGARDS TO FOLIO NO 20076224 NIRMALA YADAV NOT RECIEPT OF BOND FINAL PAYMENT PLS MAIL TO ME WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO RECIEVE THE REDEMPTION AMOUNT , AND INTERES DETAILS FOR ALL THE YEARS WHETHER ALL THE CHEQUE ARE CLEARED BUY YOUR BANK PLS PROVIDE THE FULL DETAILS AS RECORED TO ME

NIRMALA YADAV W/O RAMESH YADAV

5 E 107 J NV COLONY BIKANER
MOBILE NO 9413860501
chhaya23
 
Jan 17, 2017

Not available the matured value of my Infrastructure Bond

I am having I am holding L&T Infra Bonds 2011 B . The Lock -in -period ( 5 years ) over on 09.01.2017.
I tried to contact on the concerned telephone nos but none of the Telephone nos mentioned are working.
I have to surrender the Debentures and claim the maturity amount. My holding details are listed as under.

Name : Chhaya Agarwal
Folio Number: 21382396
Certificate No: 293654
Date of Allotment : 10.01.2012 - Due for Redemption after Lock in period on 09.1.2017

kindly respond at chhaya.agarwal@gmail.com

Therefore, Sir, you will take the necessary action as soon as possible kindly.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    intel/cpu - Assistance for Standard bank to correct my credit score...
    Greeting, I applied for a consilidation loan...
    South Indian Bank - jxjsggf
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Indian bank refund - zjsgk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - hxkdyk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - zjxhk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - jgxxhh
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Amazon - hxxhx
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBI Buddy - hxbchd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBIBuddy - foufou
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    jabong.com - jxgzgkkgd
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username