Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

Dinesh Singh Bhadauria
 
Aug 26, 2016

Non receipt of interest on investment

I have registered my complaint through my e-mail ID singhdinesh_m@yahoo.co.in to mail ID investorgrievances@ltinfra.com, on 17.08.2016, which is reproduced below:-

It is to intimate that I had invested Rs. 20,000/- in Infra Bond on 24.03.2012. The details are as under:-

Name:- Dinesh Singh
ISIN: INE691107299
Folio No. 22083554
Certificate No.: 408355
Amount:- Rs. 20,000/-

I have not received amounts of interest on my investment Rs. 20,000/- in Infra Bond. It is requested to provide the details of interest (statement showing interest occurred on the investment & paid) paid to me urgently.

It is further requested that any correspondence, if required, may please be made at the following address:-

Dinesh Singh,
H. No. 89, Sector-I, R.K. Puram, New Delhi - 110022

Thanking you

Yours Faithfully,
Dinesh Singh
09971695352

Further, a reminder has also been forwarded to your concerned officer through my e-mail ID to your mail ID referred above, on 23.08.2016, which is reproduced below:-

Please refer to my mail dated 17.08.2016, requesting provide interest details on investment in Infra bond and request ID for reference is RE48277 as provided by you by mail dated 18.08.2016. No reply has been received from your side till date. It is requested to look into the matter and send reply to immediately.

Your faithfully,
Dinesh Singh
Mob. No. 9971695352

Further, I have tried some more time on available mobile No. 011-66217595 but no reply has been received from this number.

Hence, it is requested that the suitable reply may please be given to me urgently and unpaid interest amount may please be released as early as possible to me.

Thanks and regard,
Dinesh Singh
Mob. No. 9971695352
jaimal Singh
 
Aug 18, 2016

non receipt of payment of debenture applied on march 2011 a nice

No of debenture -20
Folio no 10485983
Cert no -615660
Dist no -1207154 -1207173
Name- jaimal Singh

Original debenture bond was sent on
12.7.16 with cancelled cheque at the old
Address as I was not aware about your
New address but till date No credit
Received from your end
Please do the needful at your
Earliest
Regards
Jaimal singh
Delhi
M.K.Muralidhara
 
Aug 17, 2016

L&T infrastructure bonds 2011A series

I had purchased L&T long term infrastructure bonds series 2011A on 23rd March 2011
No. Of bonds =20 of Rs 1000 each
Distinctive Nos. 230910 - 230929
Lock in period completed on 22-03-2016
Now l want my money back
I have not received any communication regarding how to get back my money
Kindly help me in this regard
Since the lock in period is over kindly send my money
With regards
Dr. M.K. Muralidhara
Mobile 9880037992
Email mkm_1954@yahh.co.in
nandkishoreprasad
 
Aug 17, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT FOR L&T INFR.BONDS

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011A series
Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011A Series
I am purchased L&T infra bond 2011A for an amount Rs
20,000 (Twenty thousand)
and it matured on 23/3/2016.so, I want the matured
and bonus amount.The self singed orignal cited certificate with supporting documents for redumption amount of matured bonds was sent to your office and received by your office on date 18/06/2016. Till I have note received any communication from your end
My bond detail:
REGID FOLIO NO : 11656196
CERTIFICATE NO: 732681
SERIES: 2
NO OF DEBENTURES : 20
NAME OF HOLDER : NAND KISHORE PRASAD
DATE OF ISSUE: 23/03/2011
LOCK IN PERIED : 22/03/2016

REGARDS
NAND KISHORE PRASAD
MOB.NO.-09431508333
nkp_dhn@yahoo.co.in

Pl reply for mail Id
Ved Parkah Mahajan
ng.srinivasan
 
Aug 16, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011A series

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011A Series
I have purchased L&T infra bond 2011A for an amount Rs
20,000 (Twenty thousand)
and it matured on 22/03/2016. I wish to know the status of bond and bonus amount.
Also the procedure for claiming the maturity amount.
My bond detail:
REGID FOLIO NO : 11410278
CERTIFICATE NO: 708089
SERIES: 2
NO OF DEBENTURES : 20 NOS
DISTINCTIVES NO: 2794850 -2794869
NAME OF HOLDER : DR N G SRINIVASAN
DATE OF ISSUE: 23/03/2011
LOCK IN PERIED : 22/03/2016

REGARDS
DR. N.G. SRINIVASAN
Mobile No:9443379342
E mail id: ng.srinivasan@newindia.co.in

Pl reply for mail Id
gagan bajaj
 
Aug 11, 2016

REGARDING NOT GETTING INFORMATION AFTER COMPLRTING LOCK IN PERIOD

I PURCHASED BONDS O=IN MARCH 2011 AND LOCK IN PERIOD WAS UPTO MARCH 2016 BUT DID NOT GET ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THESE BONDS AND PRESENT STATUS TILL NOW
Satinder kumar sharma
 
Aug 8, 2016

Non receipt of debenture2011-A maturity amount

Non receipt of maturity amount of L&T infrastructure bonds/debenture201A series afer lock in period of five years i.e22-03-2016.
My Bonds particulars are as under:-
Allotment advice No-483095
Debenture no-731485(3097410-3097429) for Rs.-20000-00(Twenty thousand only)
Saving A/C No- 20074716712 With SBI-HOSHIARPURWith SBI MOGA at the time of allotment.
Please read my saving A/c no 20074716712 instead of 200711716712 wrongly mentioned in the debenture certificate.
Satinder kumar village -Morebar ,Bhatoli Teh&distt. Una-H.P
anupkumarroy
 
Aug 8, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011

SIR,
I purchased L&T infra bond 2011A for an amount Rs 8,000 (Eight thousand) {although I applied for Rs. 20,000/-} which was matured on 23/03/2016 after the stipulated lock period. But unfortunately, I didn't receive any intimation from your end still today regarding the refund of amount by redemption or buy back or in self processing system. I, therefore, request to your good self to refund me the amount with bonus or interest urgently, as I am at present in urgent need of money, being a retired personnel.

My BOND DETAIL : REGD. FOLIO NO : 11378111 (REPEAT : 11378111); CERTIFICATE NO : 704873 ;
SERIES : 2 ; NO OF DEBENTURES : 08 NOS ; DISTINCTIVE NOS : 2752317 - 2752324 (PHYSICAL FORM)
NAME OF HOLDER : ANUP KUMAR ROY ; DATE OF ISSUE : 23/03/2011 ; LOCK IN PERIOD : 22/03/2016

2. In this connection, I also submit here my relative BANK information with PAN No. for your doing the needful.

PAN NO. : ADCPR1000Q ; BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA ; ACCOUNT NO. : 30373775913
IFSC NO. : SBIN0011533 ; BRANCH NAME : SIRITI MUCHIPARA, KOLKATA

My MOBILE NO : 9830440308 ; EMAIL ADDRESS : anupkroy1956@gmail.com

3. Kindly keep me aware of your immediate necessary action.

Thanking you, with regards,
ANUP KUMAR ROY, 76/4/1, BIREN ROY ROAD (EAST), MADAN MOHAN TALA, BEHALA, KOLKATA-700008
kadur viju
 
Aug 3, 2016

Not receiving buyback offer

I subscribed 9 units of L& T infrastructure bond series 2 /2011A series. lock in period was till 22.03.2016. Till today i have not received the intimation of buy back.
My present address is
K.S.Vijaya
Senior Civil Judge and C J M
Hassan --573201
cell No. 94480 26286
Certificate No. 713835
mail id. kadurviju@yahoo.com
2883
 
Aug 1, 2016

non receipt of maturity amount of L&T infra bond-2011

am purchased L&T infra bond 2011 for an amound rs
20.000 (Twenty thousand)
and if matured on 23/02/2016.so, I want the maturity
and bonus amount
My bond detail:
Allomet Advice no. 411415
REGID FOLIO NO :10854571
CERTIFICATE NO: 652519
SERIES: 2
NO OF DEBENTURES : 20 NOS
DISTINCTIVES NO: 1927749-1927768
NAME OF HOLDER : VINAY KUMAR
DATE OF ISSUE: 24/02/2011
Mobile no. 9005182576
Mail id: vinay.kumar@adityabirla.com
MOHAN L SHETTIGAR
 
Jul 26, 2016

l&t infrastructure bonds - money with complete interest not received

purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 12000/- ( Rs. Twelve thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016
I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence, it is requested to do the needful to pay back my money with full interest and bonus if any at your earliest as promised me

The details of the bond is furnished below:

Regd. Folio No.: 10538670
Certificate No.: 620929
Name of the Holder: MOHAN LINGAPPA SHETTIGAR
Series : 2
No. of Debentures: TWELVE only
Distinctive Nos. : 1310688-1310699
Date of allotment: 23.03.2011
Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016

Since the lock in period has already expired, Please make payment along with interest immediately.

Yours faithfully,
MOHAN LINGAPPA SHETTIGAR
email: - mohan_s@wanhai.com
mobile: 9969515119
ramkarke
 
Jul 24, 2016

Maturity amount not received

I had purchased infrastructure bond on 23 March 2011 till the date I have not received the maturity amount. phone no mentioned on the bond is not active.

My contact details.
Name Ram Karke
Email id- ramkarke@gmail.com
Mobile- 7574815810
Naveenchandra Pandey
 
Jul 19, 2016

non recipt of maturity amount of infrastructur bonds 2010 A series

R/Sir
I have been alloted TWENTY DEBENTURES Of 20000/- on 2-12-2010 in physical bearing Folio No 00085332& under certificate No 301734 for Five Year lock in period.The maturity period is over & I have not received any communication from company for refund of maturity amount with interest and bonus. The detail are as under;
Name NAVEEN CHANDRA PANDEY S/O Shri K.D.Pandey
Debenture Alloted ------ 20 no
Folio No 00085332
Allotment&Advice No 008533
Bank A/C No 050200000000341 IFSC NTBLOHAL050
BankName NAINITAL BANK LTD HALDWANI NAINITAL 263135
Adress 8 anandipuram kusumkhera haldwani nainital (U.K)

Please release payment at the earliesr or advice suitably for redemption
Thanks
Sewa Singh Dahiya
 
Jul 16, 2016

not received maturity amount

R/Sir,
It is submitted that I have purchaged 20 long term infra structure bonds on 23rd of March 2011 which got matured on 22.03.2016. The details of these bonds are as under:

SPD/OTH/31873 REF 572240

ENV No 548389 EM749275075IN

Allotment Advice No. 521948

Application No. 16131702

DP ID/CL ID/ Folio No; 10174651

No.of Debentures purchaged 20

Distinctive No. 342867-342886

Mode of Allotement Physical

You are therefore pay the matured payment at the earliest. My present adress is H. No 1116, HUDA Sector-2, Rohtak. My mob. No. is 9466527002.

With Regards

Prof. S.S. Dahiya

E-mail - ssinghdahiya67@gmail.com
Rajendra Vinchhi
 
Jun 29, 2016

No refudnd and no reply for L & T Infra Ltd. Bonds Series II

we have purchased L & T Infra Series II bonds as under But till date no refund is received. We have also written email on 30/5/2016 but till date nothing is heard.

Details of Debentures are as under.
(1)
Name of Co. L & T Infrastructure Finance Co.Ltd
Name of Holder. Rajendra Gulabrai Vinchhi
Regd. Folio No. 11070051
Certificate Name. 674067
Series 2
No. Of Debenture. 20
Distinctive Nos. 2332314-2332333
Date of Allotment. 23-3-2011
Lock-In-Period. Till 22-3-2016

(2)
Name of Co. L & T Infrastructure Finance Co.Ltd
Name of Holder. Jigisha Rajendra Vinchhi
Regd. Folio No. 11070043
Certificate Name. 674066
Series 2
No. Of Debenture. 20
Distinctive Nos. 2332294-2332313
Date of Allotment. 23-3-2011
Lock-In-Period. Till 22-3-2016
our email ID is rajendra.vinchhi@gmail.com
Banke Ram
 
Jun 29, 2016

Non refund for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond

Claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond

I purchsed 20 Nos. L&T infra bond, Series 2011 A, on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs. 20,000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount as applicable and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Banke Ram
B-62A Balbir Vihar, Kirari Sulemasn Nagar,
Dehi-110086, Near Dabas Farm House Opp. Sector-20 Rohini.

Follio No. 10146208 / Certificate No. 514620
No of Bonds-20 Distinctive Nos. 286850 - 286869
DINESH KR GUPTA
 
Jun 22, 2016

NOT RECEIVED BUY BACK AFTER 5 YEARS

I DINESH KUMAR GUPTA HAVE PURCHASED L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BOND ( CERTIFICATE NO-666541,DISTINCTIVE NO. -2200961-2200980,REGISTRATION FOLIO NO.10994799) ON DATED 23.03.11 .AFTER FIVE YEAR I WANT TO OFFER BUY BACK.FOR THIS PURPOSE I HAVE SENT THE ORIGINAL BOND AND CANCELLED CHEQUE TO SHAREPRO SERVICES (INDIA )PRIVATE LTD. UNIT L&T INFRA STRUCTURE FINANCE CO. LTD.,)SAMBITA WAREHOUSING COMPLEX BLDG NO.13 A/B GALA NO 52-56, NEAR SAKINAKA TELEPHONE EXCHANGE ANDHERI KURLA ROAD ,SAKINAKA ANDHERI (EAST)-MUMBAI-400072. ON DATED 19-05--2016 BY SPEED POST THE PAYMENT HAS NOT RECEIVED SO FAR.KINDLY DO EARLY
92094
 
Jun 22, 2016

claim of certificate

claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond
I purchsed L&T infra bond on 16.02.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 20000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and since I do not get any certificate and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Application No.: 28433911
Ackn. Slip No,.: 118179
Name of the Holder: DEBABRATA SANTRA
No. of Bonds: Twenty only
Date of allotment: 16.02.2011

My email id is santra_1963@rediffmail.com and hence the procedure to get the certificate and matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable may be intimated to my above mail id pl.
R.Vasudevan
 
Jun 20, 2016

Non receipt of Interest and maturity amount of L&T infra bond 2011

I have taken L&T Long Term Infrastructure bond amounting Rs. 20000/-, Folio No. 10652375,dated 20.02.2011 lock in period for five years i.e. maturity date 23.03.2016.
Details are as below:
Name : R.VASUDEVAN
Certificate No. 632299
Distinctive no 1532048 - 1532067
email : arvasudevan14@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9788930410

As on date I have not received interest for 2015-16 and also maturity amount nor I have received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !

With regards,

R.Vasudevan
9788930410
asokelucy
 
Jun 19, 2016

Non receipt of Interest and maturity amount of L&T infra bond 2011

I have taken L&T Long Term Infrastructure bond amounting Rs. 20000/-, Folio No. 10105226,dated 23.03.2011 lock in period for five years i.e. maturity date 22.03.2016.
Details are as below:

Certificate No. 510522
Distinctive no 206710-206729

I have communicated you via Email till 17th April,2016. But recently your mail address crash down and could not communicate.
As on date I have not received interest for 2015-16 and also maturity amount nor I have received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !

With regards,

Asoke Kumar Mondal
9434305611
asokelucy@ymail.com
jignesh_jfd
 
Jun 12, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011

I have taken L&T Long Term Infrastructure bond amounting Rs. 20000/-, Folio No. 10986885,dated 23.03.2011 lock in period for five years i.e. maturity date 22.03.2016.
Details are as below:
Folio No. 10986885,
Certificate No. 665750

I have tried contacting you via Email.
As on date I have not received maturity amount nor I have received any communication regarding this from your side. It would be better if you could respond to this as soon as possible !

With regards,

Jignesh Vyas
9428191986
Ajay beeer singh
 
Jun 6, 2016

Not receipt amount mature L&T infra bond . Matturit

I have send my bond to cashback before date i e 22 .3 . 2016 . But not got our money nor bond form. Its chetting
P..SAUNDARYA RAO
 
Jun 6, 2016

L& T INFRA BOND 2011A SERIES

MYSELF P.SRINIVAS RAO HAD PURCHASED BONDS WORTH RS.20000/- IN MARCH 2011 AND IT HAD MATURED IN MARCH 2016. THE AMOUNT WAS SENT BY YOU IN MARCH BUT DUE TO SOME ERROR ON YOUR PART IN MENTIONING NEFT TRANSACTION, MY AMOUNT WAS SENT BACK THROUGH CORPORATION BANK AS THEY NEED 15 DIGIT NEFT ACCOUNT NUMBER. HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND ME MY AMOUNT THROUGH NEFT TRANSACTION WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY.I AM GIVING HERE BELOW MY DETAILS WHICH I MENTIONED EARLIER ALSO.

NAME.; P.SRINIVAS RAO ACCOUNT NO.; 020900101004745 BANK.; CORPORATION BANK CITY.; NAGPUR ACCOUNT.; SAVING BANK. IFSC CODE.; CORP0000209 MICR NO.;440017002

I HOPE THE SAME DETILAS ARE LYING WITH YOU.AND YOU HAD SEND ME INTERST ALL THE 5 YEARS IN THIS ACCOUNT ONLY. HENCE REQUEST YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

P.SRINIVAS RAO
nischaladi
 
Jun 4, 2016

for issue cheaq after complisation l&t bond

pl note that i am purchased L&T in fracture finance company bond .my bondis completion of 5 years ( issu dt 23/03/2011 , expire dt 22/03/ 2016.)
has been completed, so i need interest with bond amount rs 20000 only
my bond details;
NAME ;RAJESH KUMAR NISHCHAL CERTIFICATE NO ;647888
REGISTER POLIO NO ;10808260
DISTINCTIVE NO.1836808-1836827
PL Immediately my cheaq released fo my ICICI BANK AC NO.0285015057
ALWAR RAJASTHAN
434B-1 SCHEME NO.2 LAJPAT NAGAR ALWAR RAJASTHAN 301001


MOB ;09413303755
MAIL ID ; rajeshnis524.ra@gmail.com
BHAVYA04
 
May 31, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF MATURED L & T BOND

I ALSO HAVE L & T BONDS WHICH ARE MATURED ON 22.03.16 BUT STILL HAVE NOT GOT CREDIT IN MY A/C

REGD FOLIO NO 10901634 &10183014

DATE OF ALLOTMENT 23.03.11

CERTIFICATE NO : 657225 & 518301

NAME : HARSHADA CHANDORKAR & SATYAJIT CHANDORKAR

NO OF DEBENTURE : 20 EACH


KINDLY GUIDE ME & DO THE NEEDFUL I HAVE ALSO MAILED DETAILS TO investorgrievances@ltinfra.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prism Infotech - Payment Deduction
    I am from Mumbai and i had taken the work from Prism...
    TRACKON COURIER - Courier still not delivered
    I had sent a courier vide 1306009392 to Delhi address on...
    sms alert in sbi - SMS ALERT
    I HAVE NRI ACCOUNT WITH YOUR BANK , FOR PAST 6 MONTH I...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear prudhvi746, Thanks for reaching out to us with...
    Begum Afreeda Ali +91-96806-53171. - lakjsflkdjif
    Love is the way of acquiring satisfaction of soul. If you...
    Reliance life - Wrong Information
    Respected Sir/Mam, I am Tarang Patel from...
    Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd - Magna Infotech Victim planning
    Hi All, If you are really in pain and suffering, show...
    Reliance - Billing for the service which is not providing
    Hello Sir, I was using reliance WI-POD for internet...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username