Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

ARUM
 
Apr 22, 2016

Non receipt of maturity amount L&T infra. Bond -2011

I am purchased L&T infra bond 2011 for an amound rs
20.000 (Twenty thousand)
and if matured on 23/03/2016.so, I want the matured
and bonous amound
My bond detail:
ENU. 348033
REGID FOLIO NO :11341314
CERTIFICATE NO: 701193
SERIES: 2
NO OF DEBENTURES : 20 NOS
DISTINCTIVES NO: 2704400-2704419
NAME OF HOLDER : I.ARUMUGAM
DATE OF ISSUE: 23/03/2011
LOCK IN PERIED : 23/03/2016

REGARDS
I.ARUMUGAM
8004064148
iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com

Pl reply for mail Id
Draryan20
 
Apr 22, 2016

Maturity amount not received

I, Arvind Kumar have purchased l&t infra bonds 2011A series but not received maturity amount till date, locking period completed in march.Details are.
Name. Arvind Kumar
Folio no. 10227381
Certificate no 522738
Please do the needful & convey me.
Ved Parkah Mahajan
 
Apr 21, 2016

non receipt of maturity amount of L&T infra bond-2011

Sir,

I am holding L&T infra bonds as per detail give below:

Name PARVEEN MAHAJAN

Regd. No. 10354595

Certificate No. 602521

Date of allotment 23.3.2011

Series 2

No. of Debentures 20

Distinctive no. 950274-950293

Amount Rs.20,000.

Since the lock in period has already expired, Please make payment along with interest immediately.

with regards,

Parveen Mahajan
r shafi
 
Apr 20, 2016

l&t infrastructure bonds - money with complete interest not received

claim for Maturity amount and interest/bonus of L&T infra bond
I purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 8000/- ( Rs. Eight thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence, it is requested to do the needful to pay back my money with full interest and bonus if any at your earliest as promised me by the Blue chip coy while offering such bond at initial stage. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Regd. Folio No.: 11579345
Certificate No.: 724996
Name of the Holder: RAHAMATH SHAFI
Series : 2
No. of Debentures: Eight only
Distinctive Nos. : 3020956-3020963
Date of allotment: 23.03.2011
Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016

My email id is rshafi70@gmail.com and hence it is again requested to do the needful to pay back my money with interest bonus if any in my bank a/c as already sent to your office and now received back to me through your Chennai office and Blue chip Salem (Tamil Nadu)
Yours faithfully,
Rahamathi Shafi C/o Rajabommannan, 400/147 Line Road, Gugai Salem (Tamil Nadu-636006
chela_ram52
 
Apr 18, 2016

claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond

CLAIM FOR MATURITY OF L&T INFRA BOND 


I purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 20000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:


Regd. Folio No.: 11007970

Certificate No.: 667859

Name of the Holder: CHELA RAM SHEKHAWAT

Series : 2

No. of Debentures: Twenty only

Distinctive Nos. : 2226669 - 2226688

Date of allotment: 23.03.2011

Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016


My email id is crshekhawat52@yahoo.com and hence the procedure to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable may be intimated to my above mail id pl.     

                        Thanking you and awaiting a reply in this regards,

Chela ram Shekhawat

9413374567
neelambika
 
Apr 18, 2016

not received maturity amount

I have invested in L & T infrastructure bond of the year 2011. The lock-in-period ends on 22.3.2016. I have not yet received the maturity amount. How can I get back the amount?
krajantr
 
Apr 17, 2016

claim for Maturity amount of L&T infra bond

I purchsed L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011 for an amount of Rs.. 20000/- ( Rs. Twenty thousand only ) and it matured on 22.03.2016 and I wish to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable and hence the procedure for getting the same may be intimated pl. The details of the bond is furnished below:

Regd. Folio No.: 10392870
Certificate No.: 606349
Name of the Holder: KASTHURI RAJENDRAN
Series : 2
No. of Debentures: Twenty only
Distinctive Nos. : 1024976 - 1024995
Date of allotment: 23.03.2011
Lock-In-Period: Till 22.03.2016

My email id is krajantr@gmail.com and hence the procedure to get the matured amount with bonus and interest as applicable may be intimated to my above mail id pl.
ARUM
 
Apr 15, 2016

refund

I have purchased L& T infracture bond on 23/03/2011 .so, complete for 5 years our bond .
i need the maturity amound will be credite in my ICICI A/C 614601005508
pl card intimation letter in my E mail address given below.

Bond details ;
Regid folio no ; 701193
Certificate no ;11341314
Distinctive no ;2704400-2704419

Regards
I.ARUMUGAM
8004064148 /7897971461
iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com
ARUM
 
Apr 12, 2016

L&T infracture finance ltd

L&T infracture finance ltd
L&T infracture finance ltd
pl note that i am purchased L&T in fracture finance company bond .my bondis completion of 5 years ( issu dt 23/03/2011 , expire dt 22/03/ 2016.)
has been completed, so i need interest with bond amount rs 20000 only
my bond details;
NAME ;I.ARUMUGAM
CERTIFICATE NO ;701193
REGISTER POLIO NO ;11341314
BOND ENV 3489331/18501/634432 -490288
PL Immediately my cheaq released fo my ICICI BANK AC 614601005508
ARUMUGAM
43-THATCHER STREET
SATHANKULAM 628404
TUTUCORIN DISST
TAMILNADU STATE
MOB ;8004064148/7897971461
MAIL ID ; iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com
ARUM
 
Apr 12, 2016

L&T infracture finance ltd

L&T infracture finance ltd
pl note that i am purchased L&T in fracture finance company bond .my bondis completion of 5 years ( issu dt 23/03/2011 , expire dt 22/03/ 2016.)
has been completed, so i need interest with bond amount rs 20000 only
my bond details;
NAME ;I.ARUMUGAM
CERTIFICATE NO ;701193
REGISTER POLIO NO ;11341314
BOND ENV 3489331/18501/634432 -490288
PL Immediately my cheaq released fo my ICICI BANK AC 6146011005508
ARUMUGAM
43-THATCHER STREET
SATHANKULAM 628404
TUTUCORIN DISST
TAMILNADU STATE
MOB ;8004064148/7897971461
MAIL ID ; iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com
ARUM
 
Apr 12, 2016

L&T infracture finance ltd

pl note that i am purchased L&T in fracture finance company bond .my bondis completion of 5 years ( issu dt 23/03/2011 , expire dt 22/03/ 2016.)
has been completed, so i need interest with bond amount rs 20000 only
my bond details;
NAME ;I.ARUMUGAM
CERTIFICATE NO ;701193
REGISTER POLIO NO ;11341314
BOND ENV 3489331/18501/634432 -490288
PL Immediately my cheaq released fo my ICICI BANK AC 614611005508
ARUMUGAM
43-THATCHER STREET
SATHANKULAM 628404
TUTUCORIN DISST
TAMILNADU STATE
MOB ;8004064148
MAIL ID ; iyankannuarumugam@gmail.com
Ravindra Kain
 
Apr 12, 2016

MAT.PAYMENT NOT MADE

I have invested Rs.20,000/- in L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011. I furnish here with the following details for your furtherance

CERTIFICATE NO.701613, REGD FOLIO NO.11345514, MATURITY DUE ON 22.03.2016.
I HAVE SENT THE ORIGNAL BOND ALONGWITH THE BANK DETAIL ON 15.03.2016
THROUGH SPEED POST EU518912386IN FOR GETTING MATURITY PAYMENT, BUT I
HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT OR ANY REPLY FROM YOU
SO, I REQUEST YOU TO PROCEEDS THE PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY
aiieavenu
 
Apr 11, 2016

Non Receipt of maturity value and non respons of my mail dt 05.04.2016

Dear sir,
I have invested Rs.20,000/- in L&T infra bond on 23.03.2011. I furnish here with the following details for your furtherance

CERTIFICATE NO.641526, REGD FOLIO NO.10744644, MATURITY DUE ON 22.03.2016.
After the maturity of the bond on 22.03.2016, till such date i have not received any correspondance are maturity value from your end. On 05.04.2016 I have sent a mail to infrabonds2011A@ltinfra.com and ltinfra@shareproservices.com as mentioned in your bond regarding non receipt of maturity. Hence, I request you to kindly inform the status and settle the maturity at the earliest.

with regards
H.VENUGOPAL,
CELL : +919443152186 /+919487752186
email : aiieavenu@yahoo.com
dgourkhede
 
Apr 5, 2016

Non Payment of Matured amount

I had purchased the 20 nos. of Long Term Infrastructure Bonds 2011 A Series worth 20,000/- for the period of 5 years. The date of allotment is 23.03.2011.
Regd. Folio no. 10546818 Certificate no.: 621743
I supposed to get back Rs.20,000/- along with interest. Till date I have not received any communication from L&T infra. I tried to contact you but no one is lifting the phone.
It is requested requested to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

Regards

D.M. Gourkhede
Mob. 09422810247
e-mail: dgourkhede@yahoo.com
atulbiyani
 
Apr 3, 2016

l & t infra bonds 2011A series

Myself is Atul Biyani, reg folio no. 10665175, certificate no. 633579

I have purchased 20 no of debenture (s) of L & T infrastructure finance company limited bonds in the year 2011 March. Lock in period upto 22.03.2016. I want to know when the maturity amount will be credited in my account.

email: atul@advancedenzymes.com
mishraharik
 
Mar 31, 2016

redemption of 2011A series debentures

redemption of 2011A series debentures
sir

this is not a complaint - as i could not find out the correct email for the informatin i wanted i am sending to your section . kindly forward this to the appropriate section with a copy to my e mail .........

following is the particulars of the infra bond

L & T infrastructure finance company limited
``
debenture certificate long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series

regd.folio no. 10838878

dated 23.03.2011

name: hari keshwar mishra

no.of debentures 20

lock in period --- 22.03.2016

i request to pay the amount to the following account on the above date

payment mode is the same as already in your register as follows:

bank : icici bank

account no: 018401513313

thanking you,

hari keshwar mishra

mail id mishraharik@yahoo.com
mob.no. 9636717444
mishraharik
 
Mar 31, 2016

redemption of 2011A series debentures

redemption of 2011A series debentures
sir

this is not a complaint - as i could not find out the correct email for the informatin i wanted i am sending to your section . kindly forward this to the appropriate section with a copy to my e mail .........

following is the particulars of the infra bond

L & T infrastructure finance company limited

debenture certificate long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series

regd.folio no. 10838878

dated 23.03.2011

name: hari keshwar mishra

no.of debentures 20


lock in period --- 22.03.2016

i request to pay the amount to the following account on the above date

payment mode is the same as already in your register as follows:

bank : icici bank

account no: 018401513313






thanking you,

hari keshwar mishra
mail id mishraharik@yahoo.com
mob. no. 9636717444
deepakjain79
 
Mar 29, 2016

Buyback refund - amount not proper

Dear Sir/Madam,

I brought Long term infrastructure bonds five year back in 2011 and applied for buyback on the maturity. The amount got credited to my account is not appropriate.

No. of debentures: 20
Date of allotment: 23/03/2011


As per buyback option with cumulative interest this amount should be 20 x 1490 = 29800/-

The amount that got credited to my account is rs. 21640/- only.

I would like to know the reason towards the same.
t.kanakarajan
 
Mar 9, 2016

redemption of 2011A series debentures

sir

this is not a complaint - as i could not find out the correct email for the informatin i wanted i am sending to your section . kindly forward this to the appropriate section with a copy to my e mail .........

following is the particulars of the infra bond

L & T infrastructure finance company limited

debenture certificate long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series

regd.folio no. 11607039

certificate no 727765 dated 23.03.2011

name: Thirumalaisamy KANAKARAJAN

no.of debentures 20

distinctive nos. 3047218 - 3047237

lock in period --- 22.03.2016

i request to pay the amount to the following account on the above date

payment mode is the same as already in your register as follows:

bank : bank of india

account no: 820510110003473

ecs micr -- 641013008

ifsc code : BKID 0008205


thanking you,

t.kanakarajan
klverma
 
Mar 6, 2016

Incorrect Name, Change of address, and issue of cheques

Incorrect Name, Change of address, and issue of cheques
Dear Sir,

I have L&T Infra bond 2012A Series 2 of dated march 24, 2012. It was issued with incorrect,name R.L. Verma whereas my correct name is K. L. Verma I have I could not received any cheque in last 4 years. Can you please correct the name, change the communication address and send all the cheques.
Folio - 23259885
Name – K. L. Verma - (Bond has incorrect name as R.L. Verma)
New Communication address - Prof.(Dr.) K.L. Verma House No. 12. HIMUDA Colony Slasi at Dahuri Hamirpur (HP) 177001.
Mail Id – klverma@netscape.net
Mobile Number - 9418090952

Please consider this request at priority.
cckumar
 
Jan 30, 2016

L&T infra bond

After maturity payment is not pay by the authority of L&T.

System of L&T infra bond is like as a cheater.

Care full

Reg
vdprasad
 
Dec 27, 2015

No reply from you - irresponsible on your part- Long term infrastructure bonds, series 4 (INE691107190) - Five years buyback option form not received

From
V.Durga Prasada Rao
Bhimavaram
Andhra Pradesh - INDIA

Sir,
Sub: No reply from you - irresponsible on your part- Long term infrastructure bonds, series 4 (INE691107190) - Five years buyback option form not received - reg.

Ref: Regd folio No. 00196991, date of allotment: 02-12-2010.

I have mailed you twice (18th and 22nd December 2015) regarding the buy back option. You haven't replied so far. Earlier than this you didn't send me any form to avail the buy back option. Its quite irresponsible behaviour, negligence on your part with respect an investor like me. You should immediately respond to my mail, and must see that my investment with interest is to be given back to me immediately. Once again I am putting before you the contents which I wrote in my earlier mail.

I have the long term infrastructure bonds, series 4 (INE691107190) purchased from you in the year 2010 and the date of allotment is 2nd December 2010. Under the buy back option, now I want you to buy them back. I have not received so far the buyback option form for the bonds I bought from you. So I request you to kindly send me the necessary form immediately by mail so that I can fill and send it back to you. Please see that the process is done immediately.

Also acknowledge and reply very soon.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

V.Durga Prasada Rao.
rakesh.pant1@gmail.com
 
Dec 27, 2015

Incorrect Name, Change of address, and reissue of cheques

Dear Sir,

I have L&T Infra bond 2011A Series. It was issued with incorrect name so I could not in-cash any of the cheque issued in last 5 years. Can you please correct the name, change the communication address and resend all the cheques.

Folio - 10122783
Name - RAKESH PANT - (Bond has incorrect name as RAKESH PANI)
New Communication address - Rakesh Pant, Manhattan associates, No 171, EPIP Zone phase 2, Whitefield, Bangalore - 560066
Mail Id - rakesh.pant1@gmail.com
Mobile Number - 9986503659

Please consider this request at priority.

Thanks,
Rakesh Pant
shailendra dayal
 
Dec 20, 2015

Non receipt of L&T infrastructure bond certificate

I had applied for L&T infrastructure bond 2011 B trench 1 Option 1 yearly payout, vide application no. 5259922, for Rs 20,000/- through chrque no. 005319 of SBI HEC Sector 2 branch, I am getting yearly interest but did not get my certificates,please arrange to send original at my address and soft copy on my e-mail id shailendra1001@gmail.com at the earliest.
ucdewangan
 
Dec 7, 2015

MATURITY DATE FOR L & T INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE COMPANY LTD BONDS

I HAD INVESTED RS 20000 IN THIS BOND ONLINE THROUGH MY DMAT IN ICICIDIRECT. ISIN NO FOR THE SAME IS INE691107190 DT 11/11/2010. APPLICATION NO IS 71099876. REFERENCE MNO 73822. KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE REDEMPTION / MATURITY DETAILS THROUGH MY EMAIL ADDRESS.
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ucdewangan@yahoo.co.in

UTTAM CHAND DEWANGAN
BHILAI (CHHATTISGARH)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Satnam Watch - Returning the product due to defectiveness
    This is a pathetic experience with Snapdeal.My name is...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Upscholership
    Sir,i did not get my scholership my resistration id is...
    complaint against private school - Complaint and question from schools
    Hi I am house wife .my son studying in private school.I...
    Seagate - Regarding Non receipt of product (Replacement under...
    I sir , I returned my product under warranty period ...
    Idea telecom - Vas without asking and confirmation
    My no is 9544251568 and idea company sim idea automatic...
    Reliance big tv - for discontinue kids pack
    Sir i am regular custmer of reliance big tv since...
    freecharge - cashback complain
    order id- FCVW160428371601125 recharge number-...
    UPTU - CARRY OVER MARKS 2015-16
    Sir, I am final year student from Galgotia College of...
    aipmt - Change of category from GENERAL to OBC(NCL)
    Please guide me.I have applied as general by the time(as i...
    CBSE BOARD - AIPMT - Common test for all
    Mahatma Gandhi said that A person achieve anything by his...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username