Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L I C - superannuation scheme

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about L I C - superannuation scheme

PRAKASH Hiralal DESAI
 
Nov 11, 2013

Contact person at Thane superannuation office

kindly advise me contact person at Thane superannuation office
Aarti Marathe
 
May 6, 2013

Non receipt of LIC superannuation instalment of scheme no.1170

My superannuation installment is not deposited in my Bank a/c.My last installment was deposited in bank on 01/08/2012.My installment amt.is Rs.1918/-on quarterly basis. My bank a/c no. is 54742200000411,Syndicate Bank Shivaji path,Thane 400602,my customer ID 4878363.Kindly look in to the matter.I Amarendra Yeshwant Marathe was working for colour chem ltd balkum Thane and took VRS on 12/11/1998 pl look into the matter on urgent basis my contact no is 8097553523 and land line no is 25360647. You can contact our acconts office Clariant kolshet Thane Mr Chitre on phone and do the needful .

Thanking U,

Amarendra Marathe.

Response hereto may pl.be sent at 'maratheaarti@yahoo.co.in'
Bankim Parikh
 
Apr 15, 2012

Non receipt of LIC superannuation installment

Dear 'Sir,

Superannuation Annuity No 092M0227002793

My superannuation instalment is not deposited in my bank A/c .My last instalment was deposited in Bank was on 17/10/11.
I have sent my Existance Certificate on 31st Dec.2011 and again Reminder on 05/03/2012.to LIC Superannuation ,P&GS, Jeevan Chintamani, Eastern Express Highway,
Thane(W)-400604. But, till today my instalment is not deposited in Bank.A/c.Kindly look into the matter & dp needful.
cmkirtane
 
Mar 14, 2012

Non receipt of superannuation amount

I was permanent employee of Abbott Laboratories (I) Ltd., Mumbai (subsequently acquired by Pharmacia Healthcare Ltd., Gurgaon. My last working day in Pharmacia was June 15, 2003. On Pharmacia telling me to do, I filled up various forms, declarations, receipts etc. for submission to LIC, New Delhi by them. Since these documents were with Pharmacia Gurgaon, I do not have any papers in support and I do not know the group scheme policy number also. In my letter of July 2003 to LIC New Delhi (routed through the said Pharmacia Healthcare, my employer), I indicated that superannuation amount be sent to me periodically afterattaining the age of 55 in 2007. But this has not happened. LIC has neither remitted any amount 2007 onwards nor sent any communication in this regard.
I expect LIC to act promptly and regularise the issue by sending superannuation amounts at regular intervals.
Response hereto may please be sent to me at 'cmkirtane@rediffmail.com' or 'cmkirtane@gmail.com'. Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@paytm.com - order not shiped
    delivery date of the product was on 20 th of this...
    nagar nigam gwalior - Dump of waste in front of house.
    Respected sir, I reside at Opposite Gwalior Public...
    EENADU PAPER - AGENT NOT SUPPLYING DAILY NEWS PAPER
    Dear All, I am Yuva kishore native of Padmavathipuram...
    indiamart - Indian Scam artist
    I ordered a water finder device for Velturn Tech Solutions...
    Tata Sky - pack activated and harsh communication by cse
    TATA SKY DTH SERVICE PROVIDER ADD NEW CHANNEL WITHOUT...
    HP 15-r014TX - late delivery
    Respected Sir, With due respect it is stated that I had...
    247200 - Representation against not allowing me to sit in IBPS PO-IV
    Respected Sir, It is a matter of great Concern that I am...
    LAVA MOBILE - tress my mobile phone
    dear sir i purchase lava lris 550q in this...
    Idea Celluler - Wrong Data uses Charges
    Dear Sir, I am using idea post paid connection since...
    UPSC - Online application prinout misplaced
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have applied for Labour Enforcement...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username