Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L I C - superannuation scheme

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about L I C - superannuation scheme

milind1203
 
Apr 19, 2016

No Receipt of Annuity Amount due on 16-Apr-2016 -- Annuity No. 091M0316187723.

Dear sir / madam,
Annuity number: 091M0316187723
I am Milind Agnihotri and my Annuity number is 091M0316187723.

This is to inform you that the annuity amount of Rs 1642 which was due on 16-Apr-2016 is not deposited to my account.

I do not know the reason for not depositing the due. Please clarify and deposit the same in my account at the earliest.

My correspondence address is remains unchanged.

My e-mail id is milind1203@gmail.com
D.Hanumantha Rao
 
Nov 15, 2015

Non remittance of superannuation installment

To, LIC, P&GS Dept., New India Bldg,2nd floor, S.V.Road, Santa cruz(w),
Mumbai – 400 054

Dear sir / madam,
Anuuity number: 091Y0426103609
I am D.Hanumantha Rao and my Anuuity number: 091Y0426103609.
For the year 2015, I have not received installment whose due falls on 26.04.2015. I do not know the reason for not depositing the due. Please clarify and deposit the same in my account at the earliest in my account.
My correspondence address is remains unchanged.
My e-mail id is dhanumantharao2008@gmail.com
B.suresh kumar
 
Oct 27, 2015

non recipt of super annuation pension amount 3200

sir
i am nor received the quarterly pension of rs 3200 since january 2015. even after sending live certificate. my annuity no -011Q 1023078338,, and policy no-331003. please provide contact no who will be attending this type of complaints and email id for sending complaints.please respond immidiately otherwise i have to make complaint in consumer forum. my email id - sk_birada @yahooo.com and my mobile no-08501893332.
PRAKASH Hiralal DESAI
 
Nov 11, 2013

Contact person at Thane superannuation office

kindly advise me contact person at Thane superannuation office
Aarti Marathe
 
May 6, 2013

Non receipt of LIC superannuation instalment of scheme no.1170

My superannuation installment is not deposited in my Bank a/c.My last installment was deposited in bank on 01/08/2012.My installment amt.is Rs.1918/-on quarterly basis. My bank a/c no. is 54742200000411,Syndicate Bank Shivaji path,Thane 400602,my customer ID 4878363.Kindly look in to the matter.I Amarendra Yeshwant Marathe was working for colour chem ltd balkum Thane and took VRS on 12/11/1998 pl look into the matter on urgent basis my contact no is 8097553523 and land line no is 25360647. You can contact our acconts office Clariant kolshet Thane Mr Chitre on phone and do the needful .

Thanking U,

Amarendra Marathe.

Response hereto may pl.be sent at 'maratheaarti@yahoo.co.in'
Bankim Parikh
 
Apr 15, 2012

Non receipt of LIC superannuation installment

Dear 'Sir,

Superannuation Annuity No 092M0227002793

My superannuation instalment is not deposited in my bank A/c .My last instalment was deposited in Bank was on 17/10/11.
I have sent my Existance Certificate on 31st Dec.2011 and again Reminder on 05/03/2012.to LIC Superannuation ,P&GS, Jeevan Chintamani, Eastern Express Highway,
Thane(W)-400604. But, till today my instalment is not deposited in Bank.A/c.Kindly look into the matter & dp needful.
cmkirtane
 
Mar 14, 2012

Non receipt of superannuation amount

I was permanent employee of Abbott Laboratories (I) Ltd., Mumbai (subsequently acquired by Pharmacia Healthcare Ltd., Gurgaon. My last working day in Pharmacia was June 15, 2003. On Pharmacia telling me to do, I filled up various forms, declarations, receipts etc. for submission to LIC, New Delhi by them. Since these documents were with Pharmacia Gurgaon, I do not have any papers in support and I do not know the group scheme policy number also. In my letter of July 2003 to LIC New Delhi (routed through the said Pharmacia Healthcare, my employer), I indicated that superannuation amount be sent to me periodically afterattaining the age of 55 in 2007. But this has not happened. LIC has neither remitted any amount 2007 onwards nor sent any communication in this regard.
I expect LIC to act promptly and regularise the issue by sending superannuation amounts at regular intervals.
Response hereto may please be sent to me at 'cmkirtane@rediffmail.com' or 'cmkirtane@gmail.com'. Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    staff selection commission - server problem
    my roll no.6005000045 center name vidhyapeeth institute of...
    Baharampur Milia international school - Brutal Beating of Indian Future
    Respected Principal It is very shocking to see how our...
    idea cellular - RE:Wrong recharge two times
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    NIOS AGAINST COMPLAINT - FORGET REGISTRATION NO. AND PASSWORD
    NAME- SHWETA PATEL FATHER NAME- SANJAY PATEL MOTHER...
    BMTC Bus - rute no. 79, 79D
    This mail is with regards to a Rude Behavior of a BMTC...
    Yogesh Sharma - The rooftop has come from the big tree park
    Sir/Madam, We would like to inform you that the rooftop...
    ATM - ATM
    MY ATM dispeched between 10 to 15 oct but i dont get me...
    JIO phase 7 policy - non receipt of any further information
    Jai jinendra. My name is Shirish shah. I have taken the...
    Idea Post paid Connection - RE: activation issue
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    MEP toll collection in Mumbai - money got deducted but no recharge of vashi toll
    I have etag on my car no. MH 43AT 8504 (vashi toll )and am...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username