Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lenovo

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lenovo

Pavithra Eduru
 
Jan 11, 2017

Battery dies within 2hrs. And also gets hot while on call for more than. 30 mins

bought Lenovo K5 vibe from flipkart 3 my months back. The battery of my mobile gets discharged easily that is within 2hrs when data is on.and the mobile becomes hot when it is on call for 30mins . Now I want my mobile gets replaced. Flipkart is not paying attention to my complaint. How m I suppose to get my mobile replaced. I
divyammutyala
 
Aug 31, 2016

laptop

my laptop touchpad is not working and i am facing lot of trouble with my keyboard I am typing one special key and it is printing someother one
pavan_1970
 
Feb 4, 2016

LOST

lost my lenovo A7000

dear sir / mam,

i have lost my lenovo A7000 TODAY (03-02-2016) at 7:30 AM in city bus. after that i kept calling but unfortunatly it is still switchd off.

IMEI No.

SIM 1-866225024284131
SIM 2-866225024284149



Thanks and Regards,
nisha phad
9762288418/9766008985
Vjm Vjm Babu
 
Aug 5, 2015

STOLEN MOBILE

Purchased a Lenovo A7000-a mobile through flipkart on 6th May 2015. I did not note down the IMEI of my cell. Unfortunately on 5th Aug 2015, at about 6ppm, the cell was stolen.
On box, one number is there:- PAO30023IN
oN WARRANTY BOOKLET, ONE MORE NUMBER IS THERE:- 5SC9A6MWXH.
i WAS USING AIRTEL sim 7893574967.
pLEASE ELP ME TO GET IT BACK
TY
MOSES

STOLEN MOBILE

sailharsha
 
Jul 13, 2015

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Its been more then 2 weeks I am unable to resolve my Mobile phone Lenovo P780 which is under warranty, After several attempts made to repair my handset by The Technical center in Begumpet Hyderabad which is truly rude...indiscipline is useless and unable to resolve it and in spite of giving complaints to the Top Management Exectutive Director Mr.Subipto and Mr.Surendar who deals with customer service center are unable to give basic instruction or I really feel their instructions are not seriously taken by the team and wasting huge time.

I have send many emails to the management and explained how the customer service center operates in Hyderabad and how other customers also facing the problem. But still this top Management ignores it.

people out there please never ever buy Lenovo mobile phones.....Service is Dumb....
Vishnu Soni
 
Jun 28, 2015

manafacturing defect

my name is vishnu soni, i have purchased lenovo s660 on 4th may.. it has been troubling me since i have purchased it.. i have three times to there authorized service center.. once in Mumbai and two times in Hyderabad.. before expiry of warranty i have given to service center, now they say that mobile cannot be repaired.. i have made several attempts contacting lenovo but i don't get response.. mobile is with authorized service center from past 3 months .. the mobile is manufacturing defect because after change of the mother board i am facing same sort of problems.

I want pehredar to look in the matter and get me solution for my problem
Thank you

Vishnu 8977883772

manafacturing defect

RelianceDigital
 
Nov 11, 2013

RE : Missleading Customer

Dear Pavan,

We apologize for the matters that you have brought to our notice and can assure you that your issue is been addressed on priority. Request you to kindly share your contact details with us at http://on.fb.me/AuuJCy for us to get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital.
Pavan Yadav
 
Nov 10, 2013

Missleading Customer

Reliance Digital
Dear Sir,

I think Reliance Digital is the third class services in the world. Means the salesman told something and provide something.i was buying one Lenovo Laptop but they did not provide any gift items but the salesman told me at the visited time in Diwali offer if you purchase 30000 & above I Would Get a Half Gram Gold Coin , so i took another prodect of above 500 , So That My Bill Would Be Above 30000 , but still He Did Not Give Me a Gold Coin , The Sales Man Told Me That He Had Given Me Extended Warenty On My Laptop , Which I was Not Asked
I Told That i Want Gold Coin Before Purchasing Itself , From Starting He Was Forcing Me For Extended Warranty Offer Which I Said No To Him , But ,
Without My knowledge He Has Done The Billing With out Gold Coin Offer , This Was On Diwali Evening , He Screw My Happiness On That Day
I Would Like U To Take Serious Action On This ,
I Am Using Many Reliance Services
I Was Having Very Good Opnion On Reliance Before This Incident ,
THANKING YOU
rpankaj
 
Jun 1, 2013

FLAP PROBLEM

I have Lenovo ideapad S 300 laptop under warranty.
I can not open and close lid properly.
Battery backup time is about 50 minutes only, which is very small.


rpankaj
 
Jun 1, 2013

FLAP PROBLEM

I have Lenovo ideapad S 300 laptop.
I can not open and close lid properly.
Battery backup time is about 50 minutes only, which is very small.

FLAP PROBLEM FLAP PROBLEM FLAP PROBLEM

User981053
 
May 21, 2013

LCD screen Issue

I have a Lenovo E430 Laptop under warranty till 2nd August 2013. While cleaning the laptop with cleaning liquid ( colloin) an ddry cloth I got a spot on the right hand corner of the screen. I approached Lenovo Servie Centre in Banjara Hills and thy told me that you have to purchase the New LCD costing Rs 13,000 / - and it can be replaced even though the laptop is under warranty . I tired to explain them that I an used to clean this ever since I purchsed it and this is a issue with the poor built in quality of laptops so they should replace the screen free of cost. but they are forcing me to take the laptop from there offcie and purchase LCD screen.
subhakar
 
Apr 5, 2013

Battery not charging

Hello

i have purchased a laptop model serial no : WB07949749, Lenovo G580 just 4months back

Just with in a month i had a problem with display, when i took the item to the Service center, they (Mr. Anil, team leader) forcefully hit and told this is physical damage due to that i spent Rs. 5000/- without any mistake from my side. I am declaring that there is not physical dame at my hand but due the activity of service engineers i bared the cost. The same was documented on my call report customer remarks (ref may be produced if required).

After that on 23rd Mar 2013 my lap top not charging, i took to the same service center and Call ID No: 4270697273 on 25th Mar 2013. They told me that maximum of 3 days it will be rectified, the problem they said that DC not working it has to be replaced

I have tried to known the status of complaint several times, but no proper reply from the service center, on 03rd April after repeated trials i finally got a call from 040 - 40147119 and informed that your Laptop is ready and come and collect, when i went there my Lap is not ready. I met with Mr. Anil (Ph: 9701666702) he promised me that he will call me back with exact details after discussion with concerned. I have not received any call from Mr. Anil Team leader at Hyderabad, Begumpet till 05.03.13 when i contacted on 05.04.13 at about 2.30pm he told that the port is not yet ready it takes till 12the April 2013.

Now i am requesting you that i don't want any service from you. Please return my amount what i have paid for the Laptop. i am having lot of customers due to the above reasons i am loosing my business and i am not able to satisfying my customers.

Hence i am requesting you to please return back my amount, otherwise i will initiate a suitable action.
User827151
 
Sep 17, 2012

price

I will purchese Lenovo Z580 Model in Plannet3 Aditya Enclave Ameerpet i have pay 47,450.00 but another showroom rate 44,300.00,44,40000,44,650.00 so what can i doo. Please you help me and suggest mee.
User77301
 
Jul 8, 2010

Worst customer care services

Recently I bought Lenovo-G450 laptop. I didnot get any special accessories like head set, anit virus. But in some advertisements they are showing accessories are free for G450 model laptop. When I called to customer care center of Lenovo they are not able to tell the offers. They have given other sales department number but that is not at all working.
My advice is dnot buy any lenovo laptop. Its better to go for Dell.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery
    Hi Dimplebhawnani, Hope you received the shipment....
    easy movies - Amount Deducted but Ticket not booked
    I have booked 1 ticket through Easy movie in Bramaramba...
    Reliance Jio - No jio tower Recievers
    Hi@ Jio care. Good to see your free offers and growing...
    care---paytm.com - Paytm complaint number 91.53.33.82.40
    Paytm complaint number 91.53 33 82...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - IFB
    DearĀ  Sunir We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    NIOS - Delay of study material
    I have not recieved my study material yet... Just got my...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - buddy complaint
    buddy complaint customers. namber....
    Jet Airways - LOSS Of Baggage
    Loss of Baggage On 8th January, 2017, I travelled from...
    paytm - Transaction failed, payment deducted
    Transaction failed, but payment deducted against wallet...
    Ibps - Re print of application form for ibps po
    Sir/mam, I have lost my application form for ibps po/Mt...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username