Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC INDIA

Nepal

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC INDIA

Ankush235@gmail.com Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

payment status

ffg
User843762
 
Oct 14, 2012

payment status

ffg
User348942
 
Mar 7, 2011

payment status

Dear Sir/Madam
I had payed the LIC premium amount though online on 05/03/2011 but still now i have not received the receipt of the same. Amount has been credited form my account.
My pilicy No - 616353479.

Email . Samvarth.Mallesha@ranbaxy.com
Kindly do the needful.
Regards
Samvarth
User243115
 
Dec 1, 2010

payment status

01st December, 2010

To,
The Branch Manager,
LIC of India
Branch-354, Gwalior Branch-1
Moti Mahal Road,
GWALIOR(M.P.)

Subject : Non-receipt of Payment.

Reference : Money Plus Policy No.:200721000
Policy Holder -Praneeta Jha

Dear Sir,

I had surrendered above policy on 25th October, 2010 and requested you to make payment as on prevailing value of said Policy.

This is matter of highly regret that inspite of waiting more than One month after surrendering the Policy, I have not yet received the payment of the above.

I had enquired through our agent but could not get proper response.

I request your good self to kindly look into the matter and arrange to release payment without any further delay.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


Pradyumn Jha
F/O Praneeta Jha
Policy No.200721000 –Money plus.

Cc –a) Marketing Manager b) Insurance Ambudsman
LIC of India First Floor,
Divisional Office 117, M.P. Nagar, Zone-II
Jeevan Prakash BHOPAL(M.P.)-462011
City Centre, Gwalior
M.P.
User227636
 
Nov 17, 2010

payment status

dear sir
i purchaged lic market plus table no 181 policy. my policy no. is 294453952 dated 29/03/2008 (commencement of policy) and commencement of risk(29/03/2028)and branch no is 288. i want to know whether my agent has submitted premium to my account or not. also i want to know status of growth of money. my name is pratibha kumari singh from nepal.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault duster - Rattle from Roofliner and sunvisor
    I have Renault Duster 110 PS Diesel RXl purchased on 6th...
    rdsscwr@gmail.com - about call letter
    I Have Recieved SMS on my mobile but still ...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - change my address
    Sir, I am unable to modify my address. Please help me....
    47229 - threatening
    He's my frnd now he's threatening me that he...
    BRPL - airtel cellular tower
    Airtel cellular tower indtalled at an unauthorised...
    municipal corporation - Mosquitoes in our area
    Sir, Due to the rain in the last two weeks in our...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - Channal not coming
    Dear Sir, From the last months many channals r not...
    THE HINDU NEWSPAPER - Intemitant delivey of tamilhindu
    Sir, I have subscribed both the Hindu Tamil &...
    snapdeal - faulty weighing scale
    Digital thick glass weighing scale of snapdeal order no....
    kota nagar nigam KOTA (Rajasthan) - dead cow
    r/sir, one cow is lying dead in word no-39 .kindly...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username