Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC INDIA

Ankush235@gmail.com Send email
Oct 14, 2012

payment status

Oct 14, 2012

payment status

Mar 7, 2011

payment status

Dear Sir/Madam
I had payed the LIC premium amount though online on 05/03/2011 but still now i have not received the receipt of the same. Amount has been credited form my account.
My pilicy No - 616353479.

Email . Samvarth.Mallesha@ranbaxy.com
Kindly do the needful.
Dec 1, 2010

payment status

01st December, 2010

The Branch Manager,
LIC of India
Branch-354, Gwalior Branch-1
Moti Mahal Road,

Subject : Non-receipt of Payment.

Reference : Money Plus Policy No.:200721000
Policy Holder -Praneeta Jha

Dear Sir,

I had surrendered above policy on 25th October, 2010 and requested you to make payment as on prevailing value of said Policy.

This is matter of highly regret that inspite of waiting more than One month after surrendering the Policy, I have not yet received the payment of the above.

I had enquired through our agent but could not get proper response.

I request your good self to kindly look into the matter and arrange to release payment without any further delay.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Pradyumn Jha
F/O Praneeta Jha
Policy No.200721000 –Money plus.

Cc –a) Marketing Manager b) Insurance Ambudsman
LIC of India First Floor,
Divisional Office 117, M.P. Nagar, Zone-II
Jeevan Prakash BHOPAL(M.P.)-462011
City Centre, Gwalior
Nov 17, 2010

payment status

dear sir
i purchaged lic market plus table no 181 policy. my policy no. is 294453952 dated 29/03/2008 (commencement of policy) and commencement of risk(29/03/2028)and branch no is 288. i want to know whether my agent has submitted premium to my account or not. also i want to know status of growth of money. my name is pratibha kumari singh from nepal.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance CDMA - Voice crack
    I am a Reliance cdma user mobile number being 09352145556...
    SBI DEFENCE PENSION AUTHORITY - Non receipt of arrears pre 2006 pension fixation
    Non Reciept of pre 2006 Army pension I J Kumar retired...
    Nextra - Pathetic Nextra Service
    Hello Nextra Tech Team, Let me introduce...
    Maruti suzuki - Unhappy with cm auto sales (p) Ltd car servise
    Helo my name is paramjit singh. Few day ago i went to cm...
    DEAR SIR, My name is Hirani Barman,...
    Colours TV Marathi - Wrongful advertisement on T.V.
    Sir, This is too bad of color marathi serials that they...
    vodafone sim - block my sim card
    Sir, I have lost my phone along with vodafone simcard,...
    SW Capital - NISM certificate being used without my knowledge.
    Hi Team My name is Ankit Pandey, my nism certificate is...
    Street Dogs - Doha nuisance
    stray dog nuisance Sir/Madam, I am from hari enclave...
    Star Jalsa - reply to agnishar
    je actor sob somoy nijer prosongsha sunte chai R keu...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username