Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC INDIA

Nepal

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC INDIA

Ankush235@gmail.com Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

payment status

ffg
User843762
 
Oct 14, 2012

payment status

ffg
User348942
 
Mar 7, 2011

payment status

Dear Sir/Madam
I had payed the LIC premium amount though online on 05/03/2011 but still now i have not received the receipt of the same. Amount has been credited form my account.
My pilicy No - 616353479.

Email . Samvarth.Mallesha@ranbaxy.com
Kindly do the needful.
Regards
Samvarth
User243115
 
Dec 1, 2010

payment status

01st December, 2010

To,
The Branch Manager,
LIC of India
Branch-354, Gwalior Branch-1
Moti Mahal Road,
GWALIOR(M.P.)

Subject : Non-receipt of Payment.

Reference : Money Plus Policy No.:200721000
Policy Holder -Praneeta Jha

Dear Sir,

I had surrendered above policy on 25th October, 2010 and requested you to make payment as on prevailing value of said Policy.

This is matter of highly regret that inspite of waiting more than One month after surrendering the Policy, I have not yet received the payment of the above.

I had enquired through our agent but could not get proper response.

I request your good self to kindly look into the matter and arrange to release payment without any further delay.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


Pradyumn Jha
F/O Praneeta Jha
Policy No.200721000 –Money plus.

Cc –a) Marketing Manager b) Insurance Ambudsman
LIC of India First Floor,
Divisional Office 117, M.P. Nagar, Zone-II
Jeevan Prakash BHOPAL(M.P.)-462011
City Centre, Gwalior
M.P.
User227636
 
Nov 17, 2010

payment status

dear sir
i purchaged lic market plus table no 181 policy. my policy no. is 294453952 dated 29/03/2008 (commencement of policy) and commencement of risk(29/03/2028)and branch no is 288. i want to know whether my agent has submitted premium to my account or not. also i want to know status of growth of money. my name is pratibha kumari singh from nepal.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    14794 - correction of subjects
    Respected Sir, I am Raja Mehboob my enrollment No. is...
    Reliance CDMA - HOW CAN I CHECK MY BALANCE
    HOW CAN I CHECK MY BALANCE? THIS PROBLEM HAS BEEN LAST...
    IRCTC - Unable to Cancel my ticket
    Dear Sir/Madam I have booked ticket through irctc on...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Nuisance Caused by Street Dogs in Old Rajinder Ngr
    Madam/Sir, I am a resident of Old Rajinder Nagar and we...
    Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Service Centre making False to Reject Warranty
    I bought a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 phone from TATA CROMA...
    BSNL KRUSHI CARD PREPAID PLAN - plan change
    Hello,I have BSNL krishi sim card with a scheme of...
    mobikwik.com - re- activation my account
    Dir sir activ my account mobikiwk my id...
    care@paytm.com - refund delay
    I'PRIYA REJI WRITING THIS COMPLAINT YOU TO INFORM...
    cpwd sewa - Non availability of JE (electrical)
    Sir I have been allotted government accommodation in...
    cra-nsdl - new pension scheme - REISSUE OF NEW I-PIN
    SIR, I AM VAIBHAV AGARWAL WORKING IN INCOME...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username