Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC OF INDIA

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC OF INDIA

Pawan Bagga
 
Feb 16, 2017

LIC premium intimation letter not received policy number 942971979

Dear team,
This is in reference to my above mentioned email LIC yearly policy number 942971979 name of Pawan Parshotamlal Bagga.
Till date I have not yet received the yearly intimation letter and I am not able to login in to the portal as the emai Id I have registered has been cancelled.

Kindly help in releasing the email id registered so that I can re-register with a new email ID and can you please provide me with the intimation letter
Hemavathy .S
 
Feb 15, 2017

Non reception of policy amount

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Hemavathy, Principal working in Government College of Nursing, Fort, Bangalore. My Policy no: 61102123 this policy matured in month of September 2016. I got message through phone, but till today I didn't get my matured amount from LIC Branch. I have been complaining so many times to M.G. Road branch and main branch also, please consider the issue and do the needful.

Regards,
Smt. Hemavathy
krkumar1562@gmail.com
 
Feb 13, 2017

money transfer

Sir,
I am K.Ravi Kumar applied Duplicate polacy (Polacy No. 611618063) dated on 17th jan-2017.
Ididn't got duplicate polacy bond .
To day I got One call from Bangalore office and misguided taken my card no.
,
> Initialy I paid Rs15/- from account. very next minit Rs 3000/-
> Deducted from LIC department from bangalore Phone :9049330574.
> I given complaint to customer care 7306667777.
> Please give me guidence.
> Thanking you sir
> K.Ravi Kumar
Surendra7
 
Feb 10, 2017

Premium is not adjusted in my policy account

Sir I have diposited lic premium of policy no.197715959 on 2feb2017 but still my premium is shown due.Even receipt is not available.Ref. no.IB 36158630 by net banking.Please help me in getting receipt of this transection.
D.V.BHASKARA REDDY
 
Feb 8, 2017

Money back to be received by April 2016

Dear Sir,

I am sending the details of myself and my wife to you. We have paid the premium in April 2016(Policy no:654134723). As per policy we have to get payment by April 2016. But we have not received till now. Please find the attached copies and do needful immediately.

Regards,
D.V.Bhaskara Reddy,
C/O. Priyanka Refineries Pvt Ltd,
Sy.No.74/1, D.No. 9-463,
Pithapuram Road,Ramanayyapeta
Kakinada-533005, E.G.Dist.
Cell : 9704890547
Sanjay 533
 
Feb 6, 2017

Bonus is not recieved

Mera policy no. 132429577 hai. Es policy ka money back july 2016 me hona tha .lekin aaj tak nahi hua hai. Branch jane per pata chala ki es par loan hai. Kya aisa hota hai ki bina policy bond ke loan ho jay? Mera band mere pass hai aur maine kabhi loan ke liye apply bhi mahi kiya hai
Anurag0451
 
Jan 30, 2017

Money debited from my bank account but premium not paid

Money deducted from my bank account
lic policy no: 537086290 ,name -Rambha Ray
sir, i have paid lic policy of Rupees 1182 through canara bank debit card in licmobile app,the error occured and money debited from my account but still premium not paid.please do something urgent.my contact no.9097274903 and email ID- anurag0451@gmail.com. Transaction id- 15394586 and Transaction date-30/01/2017.please contact
sshiv1984
 
Jan 30, 2017

online Payment Receipt not received

Receipt not Received

R/sir,
my Policy No. 263614570 Name Mevaram Amount 310./Ru & 264382209 Sanjay Singh Amount 372 /Ru. & 265331971 name Jagveer Singh amount 1300. /Ru. Total All Policy amount Paid 1982./Ru. Date 29/01/2017 to Paid lic of india .not receipt my email id .
Pl. send my receipt eamil id : om.shiv1984@yahoo.com

Thanks & Regards
Shiv Narayan Singh
email id : om.shiv1984@yahoo.com
asrao1965
 
Jan 30, 2017

receipt not received

sir

my policy no.805736688 in the name of abbisetti srinivasa rao policy premium amt of rs.5868/- paid on 20/01/2017 through internet banking of icici. but not yet received receipt , my transaction id is 14772806 dt 20.01.2017 status successfully.

kindly do the needful

a.srinivasa rao
9000124440
Nishi Nandan Sahay
 
Jan 25, 2017

less maturity

My policy No.523687064 of 18/12/2006. Jeevan Anand 149, yearly premium rs 14089 ,term 10 yrs

I have got less maturity amount then the deposited amount Why ?
varshadhabhai1
 
Jan 24, 2017

LIC started through agent but not received Bond

Hi Sir,

I have started an LIC through agent and gave a Cheque of 15000 in favor of LIC of india .after that on 19 I have received the below message

Thank you for applying for a new policy from LIC. Your Proposal has been completed as Policy No. 365661597.

And on 21 Jan 2017 15000 Rs deducted from my account.but I didn't receive my bond yet.

My concern is I am not sure this agent was really genuine agent or a fraud.

Please help how I can get information regarding this policy number.

Thanks,
Varsha Dhabhai
Sandhya.15
 
Jan 23, 2017

Amount debited but receipt not generated

sir my polyce number is 589795948 and my name is Nirmal Chandra sahoo and I have paid my premium amount Rs 2665 through online using debit card on date 21/01/2017 but amount debited from my account and premium showing unpaid and receipt not genreted till now so I request to update that .
Jyotsana kulkarni
 
Jan 12, 2017

Amount debited from debit card but receipt of payment not received. Error message shown while paying lic premium

Amount debited from debit card but receipt of payment not received. Error message shown while paying lic premium. POLICY NO- 963674143
EMAIL - jyotsanakulkarni1751968@gmail.com
skadiri
 
Jan 6, 2017

No receipt generated

Hello,

I paid an amount of 19102, with respect to LIC policies, amount deducted but no reciept generated.
Chavarepravin
 
Jan 6, 2017

Not received online primium receipt

I have paid the primium of policy no 955913009 not received online primium receipt Regards Pravin Chavare
Chavarepravin
 
Jan 6, 2017

Not received online primium receipt

I have paid the primium of policy no. 955913009 Not received online primium receipt. Please send primium receipt
suresh1996
 
Jan 5, 2017

money deduct from bank account

lic policy no: 601960199,k.padma reddy
sir, i have paid lic policy of Rupees 1686 through atm card in licmobile app,the error occured.after 2-3 minutes one message came to our registered mobile (9849359757) that lic policy has paid amount reduced in bank account and again 1686 rupees deduct from bank account. total two times the amount deduct in bank account . so please see the message and return the deduct amount i.e.,,1686 rupees.


thank you
suresh1996
 
Jan 5, 2017

money deduct from bank account

lic policy no: 601960199,k.padma reddy
sir, i have paid lic policy of Rupees 1686 through atm card in licmobile app,the error occured.after 2-3 minutes one message came to our registered mobile (9849359757) that lic policy has paid amount reduced in bank account and again 1686 rupees deduct from bank account. total two times the amount deduct in bank account . so please see the message and return the deduct amount i.e.,,1686 rupees.


thank you
Rkjha29march1979
 
Jan 4, 2017

Not detected premium from my bank through ecs

Dear sir,
My name is raghuvinder kumar jha.I have two policies policy no. 127402222 in the name raghuvinder kumar jha second policy no. 127401875 in the name of my wife MOTI jha. Date of proposal of these policies are 31/12/2013. The premium of these policies are made through ecs from my bank Pnb but last premium detected from my bank is February 2016. After that premium is not detected from my bank. I cannot go to my bank regularly . Before two days and check my bank statement where I found that that there is no premium detected. When I ask bank executives that why my premium is not there if there is sufficient balance in my bank account,then they said that this is not our fault that why your premium is not there. It's the problem related to LIC. Sir please tell me who is then responsible for these. Inform me that who is going to pay the interest of my lic premium which is pending from feb 2016. I no one is taking this responsibility then I am going to be take legal action . Inform me by email that if your corporation is not responsible for this cause, then I take legal action against bank.
Thanking you
Raghuvinder kumar jha
9899811300
NAVPON
 
Dec 30, 2016

CHANGE EMAIL ID

LIC ONLINE USER ID&PASSWORD MISSING
KINDLY ARRANGE USER ID PASSWORD SEND
navaneethan9820@gmail.com
iswor jaishi
 
Dec 30, 2016

late received of survival banifit ( after one year

i had been paid the survival banefit Rs 20,000/-- lately i.e complete one year late bearing policy no. 440929607 ( money back policy) at pasighat , esat siang district ( Arunachal pradesh) . Who is the resposible of this late payment . please clarify this so that i may claim the interest of my late payment money . My mobile no. 9436635134 e. mail adress www.ijaishi2015@gmail.com
Address : Iswor Jaishi
c/o sp office Pasighat
District East Siang
Arunachal Pradesh - 791102
ekta pandey
 
Dec 28, 2016

not received online premium receipt I have paid the premium of policy-297593562

not received online premium receipt

I have paid the premium of policy-297593562 on line but ii have not received any receipt.
Atal gupta
 
Dec 28, 2016

Santosh davi

मेरी पोलोसि संक्या190689537 jpr_2/claims date28/8/16ko pure ho gye h jiska malikana hak santosh davi ka h or on pr dabav dala ja rha h ki os ko nilvani ka to mere ap se gujaresh h ki jb tak m lic office m aker kudh nhi bolo to jb tak ap wo poloce kisi bi mere faimly k kisi maber ko na Davy or mera bank acount bi mere pass nhi h os ko mere daver jo ki radheshyam Khunteta k pas h wo os acount ko kam lete h to m ap se rqwast karti ho ki mere poloce jb tak m lic office nhi a jao tab tk kisi ko na dene ki kerpa kare ....mere mob nob 9414284094 h.
Koi bi jankare k leye is nob pr samprk kre


Santosh davi
W/o let. ramavter khunteta
Purani sabji mandi water box
office k pass dausa
(Raj)303303
M. 9414284094
Jayanthi12
 
Dec 27, 2016

Email ID change

Dear Sir,

My policy no.616242724. The email id should be changed from jayanthi.bhas@yahoo.co.in to jayanthi.bhas2007@gmail.com.

Kindly do the change. Mobile :-9972222761

Regards
Jayanthi
priyakamat88
 
Dec 26, 2016

Money not credited

Hiiii, my policy number is 991229535, its the money back policy and the first payment which i get after 5 years is not credited whats the reaason,please reply on priyakamat88@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    intel/cpu - Assistance for Standard bank to correct my credit score...
    Greeting, I applied for a consilidation loan...
    South Indian Bank - jxjsggf
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Indian bank refund - zjsgk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - hxkdyk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - zjxhk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - jgxxhh
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Amazon - hxxhx
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBI Buddy - hxbchd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBIBuddy - foufou
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    jabong.com - jxgzgkkgd
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username