Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC pension plan IPP

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC pension plan IPP

alima
 
Oct 30, 2014

Query - How to remove already submitted complaints

Hi,

This is regarding removing submitted complaints. already submitted my complaints displaying in Google Search engine... I need to remove those all my complaints. Request you to please advice.

Regards,
Alima
R.SUBRAMANIAM
 
Aug 1, 2014

not receiving hly pension-766401588 k.muthusamy

Dear Sir,

With reference I beg to state that I have a pension plan of LIC vide policy no.766401588 name : k.muthusamy which I am not receiving from july 2014 respectively and that no letter & communication has been given.Kindly do the needful.I will be very thankful to you.

k.muthusamy
s/o karupana gr,
kuppipalayam.
kedarai(po),gobi
erode tamilnadu.
pin 638458
alima
 
Mar 18, 2014

not received cheques for last four years pension policy no: 112785851

L.I.C of India, Northern Zonal Office, (I.P.P. Cell) 11th Floor, Jeevan Bharati, 124, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110001 ...

Sub: not received cheques for last four years of LIC Pension Plan

Date: 18/03/2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a pension plan of LIC vide policy No. 112785851. due to some reason or other your office has failed to issue cheques for last four years. I have written several times to your office but no response has been received from your side.
Kindly do the needful

Alima Ammal
2/1169-1, Pakkir Rawther Street,
Pamban, Ramnad Dist. 623526
Tamilnadu.
Mobile +91 9940757566
E-Mail: asparkhank@gmail.com
MBORAL
 
Oct 3, 2013

Late payment of Death claim of Late Kali Shankar Boral Policy no.380961169 Rs. 30,000/- &; Policy no.424251107 Rs.266665/-

Late Payment of Death Claim of Late Kali Shankar Boral Policy no.380961169 Rs. 30,000/- & Policy no.424251107 Rs.266665/-
As per my knowledge LIC Berhampore Branch West Bengal had not taking any action till May 2012 so, on my personal
visit to your office the claim has settled in the m/o Sept 2013. But I had not paid the full amount there was some deductions why this? Also due to delay there was loss of interest also so, I claim for interest as per Fixed interest 9.5%.So please pay the difference of the policy amount with the interest @9.5% at the earliest.
Pay the interest in same account where final payment was made.
Smt.Reba Boral.
Rishi Ram Bhalaik
 
May 14, 2013

Not receiving pension Policy No 150502453

not receiving pension
Dear Sir,
With reference I beg to state that I have a pension plan of LIC vide policy no.150502453 which I am not receiving from February , 2013 and May 2013 respectively and that no letter & communication has been given.Kindly do the needful.I will be very thankful to you.

Rishi Ram Bhalaik
Village Bahli Post Bhutti via Thanedhar
Tehsil Kumarsain Distt Shimla Himachal Pradesh
Pin Code-172030
Mobile no 9418068174 email;- rbhalaik@yahoo.co.in
avtar singh wazir
 
Dec 30, 2012

mon receipt of cheques of pension plan schemes

Life Insurance corporation of India, I.P.P. Cell Northern Zonal Office 11th floor, Jeevan Bharti , 124 Connought Circus New Delhi, 11001, Phone 28844157/179.
Dear Sir,
I got myself insured under Life Insurance Corporation of India under Policy No. 140950354, Serial No. 8186 122 which matured long back. As per the terms of the policy I am entitled for an amount of Rs. 560/ per month for the entire remaining life period. Accordingly I have been receiving regularly cheques for an amount of Rs 560/- per month on three monthly basis with last installment received in April, 2012. Thereafter I have not received the said cheques after receiving last cheque of March, 2012 that was received in early April, 2012.
I will request you to please release the due amount immediately and continue, uninterrupted, issuing the amounts as had been done earlier. I am sending one copy of counter foil of one of the cheques that used to be sent to me regularly upto period ending March, 2012, for your ready reference .
I would like to intimate that I am a retired J&K Govt. employ and am, in utter need of every penny at this stage; I will, therefore request to take immediate necessary action.
Yours,
AVTAR SINGH WAZIR, . House No. 313/1 Channi Himmat Housing Colony . . Jammu - 180015 (J&K)
Contact Nos; Mobile 9419196801; Ph. 0191-2461465

Particulars of the policy holder
Name AVAR SINGH WAZIR, Policy No. 140950354, Serial No. 8331 122, Monthly amount due Rs 560/-; Due from April, 2012 ( Pl. Check up)
Madhuri Chakraborty
 
Nov 20, 2012

not receiving pension

Dear Sir,
With reference I beg to state that I have a pension plan of LIC vide policy no.111038213 which I am not receiving from September 2012 respectively and that no letter & communication has been given.Kindly do the needful.I will be very thankful to you.

Shanti Ranjan Chakraborty
C/O S.P.Choudhary
119,Dr.P.C Lahiri Sarani Sinthee
KOLKATA
Pin Code-700050
User393984
 
Apr 15, 2011

non receipt of cheuqes

L.I.C of India, Northern Zonal Office, (I.P.P. Cell) 11th Floor, Jeevan Bharati, 124, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110001 ...

Sub: To remind sending me pre-dated cheques of LIC Pension Plan

Date: 14/4/11

Dear Sir,

With profound regards I intend to inform that I have a pension plan of LIC vide policy No. 773671818. due to some reason or other your office has failed to issue cheques for last four months of previous year (4x2000) I have written several times to your office but no response has been recevied from your side.
Kindly do the needful

Raj Kumar Upadhyay
1155/5
Kurukshetra-136118

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    samsung bluetooth hm 1700 - gojavas.com
    my order has been taken and shipped by gijavas.com actual...
    Vodafone - Wrongly Balance Deduction
    Vodafone has deducted Rs. 49 for services...
    RTO - Portland Secondary College
    Portland Secondary College in South West Victoria,...
    www.mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in - Unable to re-edit income info
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to re-edit the income in my...
    | www.JobandPay.com - survery
    i took 4 surveys and will not release my money
    Vodafone - complaint against Vodafone prepaid to postpaid connection
    Dear Sir, I got calls from Vodafone service executive n...
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - yes i can change
    Predictions are predictions only so any one can say...
    Sparsh BPO services Ltd - Pf number not known
    Dear Sir/Madam, My Name is Rohit Rahul Chandanshive, I...
    Laaptu.com - about recharge
    not recharging how to solve this
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username