Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

lis deepasthambham project

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about lis deepasthambham project

vmk
 
Sep 16, 2014

LIS INVESTORS

If the investors are not paid as promised pv chacko will have to answer on THE DAY
I believe in GOD
mincy
 
Jun 10, 2014

non refund of money

Invested in LIS project on 2005 and no refund of money till date.
mo_nasar
 
May 29, 2014

LIS Fraudulant on Investment

I have invested 50,000 rupees not returned the money. How to get the money back.
They cheated all the poor investors. Hang them.... curse....
bindushylu
 
May 10, 2014

MONEY NOT RETURNED

INVESTED IN LIS MONEY BACK POLICY IN 2006 .NOT YET REFUNDED.
1111
 
Mar 27, 2014

Fraudulant on Investment

Sir,
My name is Jabbar.K.K, invested in LIS on 10/12/2005, Receipt No- 257455 not refunded so far and no information yet.
1111
 
Mar 27, 2014

Fraudulant on Investment

Sir,
I am a person invested in LIS on 10/12/2005, Receipt No- 257455 not refunded so far and no information yet.
1111
 
Mar 27, 2014

LIS Fraudulant on Investment

I am a person invested in LIS on 10/12/2005, Receipt No- 257455 not refunded so far and no information yet.
veliyam
 
Dec 30, 2013

LIS MEMBER STRUGGLING TO LIVE

I HAVE INVESTED IN LIS DURING 2005-6 AND YET TO GET ANY RETURN
balakrishnang
 
Oct 15, 2013

non refund of moneny

I have deposit Rs 5000/-(five Thousand only) for LIS deepasthambham project bearing receipt no165942 dtd/27/01/2006.for two years. But I have not received the principal amount& profit till date.

non refund of moneny

senor
 
Jul 19, 2013

no refund of money from Lis

I have invested in lis deepasthambam project in 09/08/2005. receipt no.71828. office personal not attending telephone. please

take action to refund the money.
sinijolly
 
Jul 7, 2013

lis/jyothis cheating case

invested lis and jyothis .no refund till date. please take action to refund the money!!!!!!!
pratheep
 
Jul 5, 2013

LIS Deepasthambham/Jyothis-cheating case

Sir,
i had invested Rs. 6,36,000/-(Rupees six lakh thirty six thousand ) in LIS Deepasthambham project, mainly from the amount i received from the sale of an ancestral property.Later in 2007 when the project was disrupted by court cases, the company advised me to shift Rs.6,01,000/-(Rupees six lakh one thousand ) to jyothis project for speedy maturity.Unfortunately i agreed.The amount was deposited on behalf of me,my wife and mother. But later when the matters went wrong, I contacted the agency. they requested me to wait for some time. The answer repeated several times.I did not get the money till date.And now it is learned that chacko has disposed his house at Memury, Kuruppanthara, Kottayam. He is a cheat and he may go outside the country. Government should take appropriate action to confiscate all the properties he & his family owns at several parts of Kerala and outside kerala. By selling those properties, repayment with interest can be effected.
Attention : All clients of LIS Deepasthambham project &Jyothis project are requested to send their e mail id & mobile no. to the under mentioned id for passing information connected with this case. Also consider submitting a mass appeal to the Chief minister & Home minister or any other legal authority for a way out.
my email id: pratheepetmr@yahoo.com
contact No. 09495544375
pratheep
 
Jul 5, 2013

LIS Deepasthambham-cheating case

Chako is a cheat.He has disposed his house at Memury, Kuruppanthara. He may go outside india. A born criminal, should not be trusted any more. Government should take appropriate action to facilitate repayment of money deposited with interest by taking over the property he & his family owns at several parts of the state.
B&B
 
Jul 4, 2013

not refunded the amount

I have Invested RS 1 lakh in LIS DEEPASTHABHAM project on 2006.till not refunded the amount
A BABY
 
Jun 27, 2013

LIS DEEPASTHABHAM NON REFUND OF MONEY

I have Invested RS 1 lakh in LIS DEEPASTHABHAM project on jan 03 2006 as i have been promised the money will be returned
after 2 years with doubled amount. from the due date .I was asking them about the same, every time they told me their funds are freezed by the court and will be okay after 6 months, this way they let me wait till 4 months back . Now I am trying to contact them but no contacts available and their offices found closed.
I would like to request you to find a way to get my hard earned money back
as I am financially troubled.
suresh kumar n
 
May 18, 2013

lis deepasthambham project

invested in lis project in 9/12/2005 reciept no 137710,Rs25000 no refund of money till date m d or office personnel not attending telephone .please take action to refund the money. my e mail address( starlight.kumar1973@gmail.com }phone 9846199237
SIVADAS
 
May 9, 2013

LIS

Invested in LIS project in 2005 and no refund of money till date. Office personnel not attending telephone .please take action to refund the money.
SIVADAS
 
May 9, 2013

LIS

Invested in LIS project in 2005 and no refund of money till date. Office personnel not attending telephone .please take action to refund the money.
User920614
 
Feb 15, 2013

non refund of money

invested in LIS poject in 2005 and no refund of money till date.m.d or office personnel not attending telephone .please take action to refund the money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RBI - payment amount
    This mail was FAKE OR TRUE ?RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL...
    RBI - scam email
      Please the below email content that I received in my...
    LAVA MOBILE - Auto restart problem
    Dear Sir, I've bought lava iris x1 on 18/10/2014....
    NAAPTOL - Don't buy from naaprol
    Hi All. I buy a Sony Ericsson Stereo Headset MH650 3.5mm...
    WagonR LXi - Delay in providing RC
    My complaint is against the Car dealer T.R. Sawhney,...
    1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010 - issue fresh receipt of arrear amount of PLI policies no...
    1 Please refer to personal application no 301935L /Pers...
    Star Plus - Veera ki Aisi ki taisi
    Yaar Star Plus ..... Koi duahmani hai Kya viewers...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username