Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lodha Builders

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lodha Builders

Vishal2483 Send email
 
Jul 3, 2012

Interest charges & No Possession

https://www.facebook.com/RunwalGardenCityPhaseII
Vishal2483 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2012

Interest charges & No Possession

Hi,
I am also on same situation, have booked at runwal's garden city-balkum in sept 2009 and the possession date in agreemtn is dec 2011, but till no possession.
Swaranjali Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

Interest charges & No Possession

I completely agree with you, since we also booked flat and just paying pre-emi from last 3 years.
Jparkhi Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Cheats

I also faced same issues with LODHA Dwellers ..

I got WORST experience with LODHA Dwellers when I have booked a 2BHK Flat in CASA-RIO in month of FEB 2012

Reasons :
Total Mis-selling of Flats, No free-look period for your invenstment.
No respect towards customer's requirements/problems
Not providing any clear idea about Rules & regulations (against customers)
Not having proper knowledge about site/location/rules to Sales Managers

Rules which are disturbing any common customers :

Not permitting customer to visit the site/flat for which he/her going to pay huge amount
No refund of booking amount in case there is cancellation from customer-end
18% penalty interest if there is delay from bank for loan disbursement.
No Penalty will be paid to customers if the delay from builder for giving Possession of flat
Not ready to any adjustments for customers for payment terms/switch of flats etc.

Not ready to pay back "booking amount" which against rules which is SET by them

Please suggest any way to recover this.

Regards
J.Parkhi
Shiloo75 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2012

Cheats

Same here, I have couple of questions too. - LODHA AQUA
Why should we pay Common area maintenance @6.6 K per month for a flat for which i have not taken possession yet ? I mean is it not builders responsibility to maintain it till i take possession ?

Also they are charging over 2.5L under title of "infrastructure charges" ????

I wish to know if any of you have got some response from the consumer court or such legal help in this regard. I think we should pick up the fight, its so clear they are trying to take money from all possible fronts... PS.. the project is delayed by 2 yrs, still they r the one with nose up :-|

Shilpa
Koksmish Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

Cheats

YES LODHAS ARE CHEATERS AS NOW THEY WANT MVAT AND PRORERTY TAX WITHOUT EVEN THE POSSESION WHERE IS THE PROPERTY TO PAY TAX AND ALWAYS EVERY SOCT.CHARGES PROPERTY TAX WITH MAINTAINENCE.PLS.DONT BUY ANY FLAT WITH LODHA BECAUSE 13 LACS FLAT WILL COST 20 LACS BY POSSESION.BIG FISH EATING AWAY SMALL & POOR PEOPLE, ALL MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE CAME FORWARD TO BUY FLATS AT DOMBIVLI LODHA EXPLOITED ALL OF THEM.PLS.BEWARE OF LODHA BUILDERS. AND SOME ONE DO TELL WHERE TO REGISTER A COMPLAINT FOR THE SAME.
Dsubrata Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Cheats

I AGREE
Neil_songgadan Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Cheats

We are experiencing the same at Lodha Casa Univis project located at Ghodbhunder Road. Won't recommend Lodha realty projects to anyone!

Here are sites to collectively express your grievances as well:
http://www.grahakseva.com/complaints/38572/lodha-builder-is-cheating-with-the-people-of-casa-bella-project-dombivali
http://www.commonfloor.com/
http://www.consumercourtforum.in/f54/casa-rio-lodha-group-dombivli-13705/

Hope Lodha will hear the voices of its clients and clean-up its practices.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    street light service Indore - STREET LIGHT
    COLONY STREET LIGHT IS OUT OF ORDER SINCE LAST TEN...
    RCOM - RE: Relaince GSM Recharge amount deducted but balance...
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    Aircel - wrong deduction of my money and customer care not attending
    Hello Sir, Last 2 days am not getting proper response...
    Ibps - obc cast certificate
    sir ibps change in rule day by day in recuirtment...
    Prank Calls - Non-stop disturbing calls
    Phone Number: +918648854106. There is this man keeps on...
    Reliance Communications Pvt Ltd - RE: Incorrect way of deducting amount
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    PEEO Chennai - Employment Registration Renewal - Lapsed
    Hi Sir, I am Gowthaman and my id is CHP2007M00014783...
    BSNL Kalyan - BSNL Landline Completely Dead
    telephone dead Name: Luiza Rodrigues 401 Vaishnavi...
    help@uidai.gov.in - THIS IS LOST MY ENROLMENT SLIP
    LOST MY ENROLMENT SLIP PLZ GIVE UP MY AADHAAR...
    Asha sreedharan - Regarding water, streetlight, garbage
    Respected Sir, We are residing at Nimishamba Layout in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username