Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lucknow Electricity Board

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lucknow Electricity Board

MANU2010
 
Jul 28, 2016

HANGING POWER CABLE ON ROAD....

Power cable from transformer to pole in front of Go-Go Shop (C-Block) Rajaji Puram, Lucknow is dangerously hanging above road. Urgent attention is needed to solve this issue. This issue may cause problem as the cable is touching moving school buses, trucks etc. Please resolve before any big accident or power issue.
Mohammad shahil
 
Jul 22, 2016

power cut

Power cut off frequently for long time. We are facing lots of problems. Please do favorable action as soon as possible mainly for children who are facing trouble in this hottest season
tppt
 
Jul 5, 2016

very low voltage

Sir I m resident of Jankipuram vistar sector 6 in this sector we face fluctuation and low voltage because of free connections our face is 4th no. Face which is always suffer from this problem please resolve this problem thnx..
Sachilsingh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Power cut off

Power cut off frequently for long time. We are facing lots of problems. Please do favorable action as soon as possible mainly for children who are facing trouble in this hottest season
gokul raj.j
 
Jun 18, 2016

low voltage of current and power cut at night

Sir, We people in gayathiripuram are having lot of struggles at night because of midnight power cut. The continuous power cut at midnight for more than 2 hrs is not acceptable by us. By this the middle class and low class people are forced to get tough life at night. During summer (nowadays) the babies, children's, old people, etc. ..are could not be able to get the sleep, there is no fan and also having mosquito problem at midnight. You may cut the power at day time or evening time. In this time we can manage but at midnight we cannot accept. We loss our sleepness at midnight. So you people are think about it, and do a favour for us.
9411285296
 
Jun 13, 2016

line kraab bichhane ke sambandh main

ख्रराब केबल डालने के सम्बंध में by shahnawaz khan:

सर हमारे यहा पुरानी लाईन उतार ली गई है/ करीब एक महीने पहले और दुसरी लाईन भी बिचाई गई है/ लेकिन सर इतनी बुरी और घटीया लाईन डाली है कि उस दिन से एक दो दिन चली फिर उस के बाद आती ही नहीं है/ और पुरे दिन कही न कही फाल्ट होता रहता है / और अब तो बिलकुल ही आना ही बंद हो गई है/रमज़ान का महीना है और ना ही कोई इस लाईन को ठीक करने के लिया आता है// आपसे निवेदन है कि क्र्प्या कर के शीग्रह ही कार्यवाही करे धन्याबाद

Addres - village and post chandoi tehshil bisauli distt budaun up 243723

my name shahnawaz khan
mob n. 9411285296
Sg12
 
Jun 3, 2016

Low voltage problem

Respected sir,
Sir, I want to inform you that we the residents of chitra Gupta nagar are facing the problem of low voltage in afternoon it remains OK but at night the voltage becomes very low as it is a season of summer we are facing a great problem , sir please look over this matter we will be very thankful to you.
Thank you.

Maheep Bhatt
Aman2
 
May 21, 2016

Power cut and low voltage

Respected sir,
I want to bring this to your kind notice that In our locality Priyadarshini colony sector B,we face a lot of electricity problems.As the season of summer is on peak,there is alot of power cuts and we do suffer from low voltage also,coolers and AC are inefficient. Plz look into the matter and help us.
sarika24
 
May 20, 2016

use more than 100 connection by one pol.

Dear Sir/ madam ,

Pol which is in front of house use more than 100 connection by this pol.
All wire hanging in my house.
And these connection take up by bamboo.

So please take action accordingly your rule

Regards
Sarika srivastava
92B J.B.Garden,
Poorbideen kheraha,
Para, Rajajipuram
Lucknow-17
Mobile-8423660685
deepakpant13409
 
May 17, 2016

Voltage fluctuation

suffering from heavy power fluctuation in night hours from a month ago..... related officer doing nothing about it
Sir
I'm deepak from Lucknow , 529k/1382 pant nagar khurram nagar lucknow suffering from heavy power fluctuations......... Light bs adhe aadhe ghnte ke gap,pr off Ho jati h nd related ooficee ko contact krne per wo ye bolte h Ki garmii bht h .....ab btaiye sir mere exams chal rhe h night hours padhte h hm student nd power corporation wale ek done sona padhna duswar liye h ...... Roj bs ek baat bolte h load jada Ho tha h uslo solve krne ke liye kch Ni krte h....plz do help us sir.... Or we try to Conner our respected CM.
A c bhi kaam nahi kar raha hai.

Regards
Deepak pant
9984298666
m razak
 
May 8, 2016

irregular electricity

Respected sir the electricity of our zone is very poor and. Irregular the power houses are solding. To the cold store and to water treatment company we are facing a lack of problem due to this irregularity we beg you to supply proper electricity I think you will look at the matter seriously
Aqdas Khan
 
May 3, 2016

Voltage fluctuation

This to inform you that in every summer season there is massive voltage fluctuation,I get it that there is lot of load but there got to be some solution for that rather than just saying that "garmi bht hai". I live at bada chandganj,behind Patel park..I don't know whether my words over here will bring about any change this year or not because I saw previous people's complaints and it seems dat it's just getting piled up.
My AC and fridge doesn't work properly because of fluctuation.
This is a humble request that kindly look out and rectify the same as soon as possible.
As per law the apartment should be having its own transformer but there an apartment near my house it doesn't have it.
anshuman-JankiVihar
 
May 3, 2016

Low voltage fluctuation

kindly I want to inform you that our Colony (Janki Vihar) is still suffering from low voltage and voltage fluctuation.

New transformer has been installed in Janki Vihar Colony park BUT conection has given to park surrounding houses only. main colony houses that are suffering form low voltage problem as usual because houses are not get connected from new transformer.
Therefore as soon as possible connect all houses that are suffering from low voltage, from new transformer.
aparna01
 
Apr 27, 2016

suffering from heavy power fluctuation in night hours from a month ago..... related officer doing nothing about it

Sir
I'm aparna from Lucknow , kundri area, suffering from heavy power fluctuations......... Light bs adhe aadhe ghnte ke gap,pr off Ho jati h nd related ooficee ko contact krne per wo ye bolte h Ki garmii bht h .....ab btaiye sir mere exams chal rhe h night hours padhte h hm student nd power corporation wale ek done sona padhna duswar liye h ...... Roj bs ek baat bolte h load jada Ho tha h uslo solve krne ke liye kch Ni krte h....plz do help us sir.... Or we try to Conner our respected CM.
Camanish
 
Apr 19, 2016

Power Fluctuations

We are suffering from heavy power fluctuations the situation is that many times the fan is also not working, no one at the electricity house is adhering to the problem despite of several complaints by many people of the area. We are living in Arya nagar, Lucknow and it comes under upil power station, aishbagh road, Lucknow.
jiteshghosh
 
Apr 16, 2016

Power daly chala jata hai

3/83 F vipulkhand gomtinagar lucknow se per day din ya raat me light chale jati hai bahut problam hoti hai.. jab tak koi aata nhi line thik nhi hota hai ye per day hota hai pls aap esko jald se jald thik kara do me aap ka aabhare rahunha. Abhee v 10mint se line nhi hai.. ye roj ka kaam ho gaya hai.. thank you..
Tript aahar
 
Mar 30, 2016

Voltage frequency

Dear sir.
In our location at indira nagar D block voltage frequency is ups and do many time..
in last 3 months due to heavy voltage damaged our computer friedge and AC and tube lights.
We have lost almost 50000/rs due to voltage ups and downs.
Pl do the needful as soon as possible

Mohit gupta
D_2425
Indira nagar
Ph 9335231088
manojmishrarajnarayan mishra
 
Mar 24, 2016

trasfarmer overload

Sir I live in Samodha Jo SARENI powerhouse me atahai mere yahan trasfarmer overload hai sir transformer 100k.v. ka lagvane KI kripa Karen thanks . MANOJ MISHRA vi.po.SAMODHA power house SARENI raibarely mo.no.9452648952
ramendra tiwari
 
Feb 27, 2016

electric pol damage inside of house

Respected sir
I just want to pls repair the electric cemented pol inside of my house, has damaged and it may be possible to very dangerous for our family member , property and my neighbers .it will be very harm full and dangerous to all padestrian (my house no. is 548/385 and my name is Ramendra Tiwari)
so please check and repair the pol immediately............
thank you sir
Raj kamal mishra
 
Jan 16, 2016

need of pole

Sir
I want two pole because electric pole is more distance from house.
Please issue two pole.
Thanks.

Raj Kamal Mishra
Barawn kalan
Dubgga Lucknow
9198514421
Sujeet Singh
 
Dec 22, 2015

electricity theft

To,
Assistant Engineer, SDO Lucknow
Subject- Electricity theft

Dear Sir / Mam

I would like to inform you that the house no- D - 55/2 Indira nagar Lucknow, owner of this house Kehar Singh using illegal electricity in their house since many years & a heavy amount of bill (approximately 1 lacks) is unpaid or due till now.
Actually he has a link with line man and that line man help him in providing illegal electricity continuously since many years. He is using more electricity like jet pump & many other heavy appliances as well as the meter has been
tempered by an expert electrician. Kindly raid the house & take immediate ,harsh & necessary action to stop illegality & theft of electricity as soon as possible to insure public & hydyl department interest.
Vinod Binoopant
 
Dec 17, 2015

Damaded high tension line poll

खुर्रम नगर गार्डन मस्जिद लखनऊ के पास लगा हाई टेंशन वायर का पोल नीचे से सड़ कर खोखला हो गया है इसके गिरने से कितना बड़ा नुकसान हो सकता है इसकी कल्पना नहीं करी जा सकती है लेकिन विकास नगर पॉवर स्टेशन लखनऊ के इंजीनियर अनेक बार कंप्लेन करने के बाद भी ठीक नहीं कर रहे है और किसी बड़े हादसे का इंतजार कर रहे है
इसकी कंप्लेन लिखत रूप मई पॉवर हाउस के इंजीनियर को 6 माह पुर्व करी जा चुल है




विनोद कुमार पंत
82/44 पंत नगर, खुर्रम नगर, लखनऊ
मोबाइल न. 9415000692
kumar181
 
Dec 10, 2015

electric pol damage inside of house

Respected sir
I just want to pls repair the electric cemented pol inside of my house, has damaged and it may be possible to very dangerous for our family member and property. (my house no. is 37 and my name is retired ex- service man navy mr. Bagesh Tiwari)
so please check and repair the pol immediately............
thank you sir
Ramakant108
 
Sep 22, 2015

Meter reading is very fast

Dear Sir,
I have connection at Semra Gaudi, Sitapur Road, Madiyaon Lucknow,
My connection no. is 1314462952 ,

From 22 June to 22 Sep (3 months) meter reading goes on 945 unit, while consumption is very less , I have two room only.
Meter is very fast, If i switched off all everything (like fan, Cooler, TV ,CFL etc ) even it shows that electricity is used by customer continue.
Please do the needful
Thanks
Ramakant Tripathi
9580011800
uknowmedude
 
Sep 18, 2015

carelessness of lineman's and engineers in fbd

sir/madam,
this is to bring to your notice that today on 9-09-15 my electric appliances caught fire posed high threat to my family members and caused damage to my property but i regret to inform you that the linemans and engeeners did not cut the electric supply even after my humblest request and showed carelessness which may have resulted in serious problem . Anyhow the fire was brought under control but
I would like to ask you to take serious action against these employess so that they do not commit the same mistake again !

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TVS CREDIT - no finance
    Dear sir, I have submit all the documents. For the...
    Star utsav - Resume ye rishta kya kahlata hai
    hello sir , mam pls accept my request sir pls resume...
    shoppingsurvey - frud
    frud company name shoppingsurvey comapny web site...
    afcat 2 2016 - unfair mean
    Sir, I attended the Afcat 2/16 examination which was...
    Us polo store in amritsar mall - Bleed of colour in first wash
    Bleed of colour in first wash ...ad I hvebought many of...
    Ibps - application print out last date over
    Sir, Every process in ibps po we finished but forgot to...
    Rash Driving - Rash Driving
    Hi, I met an accident and hospitalized for 4 days. on 24...
    Eureka Forbes - AQUA SURE NANO RO NOT WORKING
    Worst customer service you may think in your life. Eureka...
    Radyance - Radyance skin whitening
    I was automatically orderd the order no is #7AJPJZQSAJ...
    limeroad.com - Amount debited from the account, but my order not showing...
    Dear Team, I have placed my order through online but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username