Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lucknow Electricity Board

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lucknow Electricity Board

Raj kamal mishra
 
Jan 16, 2016

need of pole

Sir
I want two pole because electric pole is more distance from house.
Please issue two pole.
Thanks.

Raj Kamal Mishra
Barawn kalan
Dubgga Lucknow
9198514421
Sujeet Singh
 
Dec 22, 2015

electricity theft

To,
Assistant Engineer, SDO Lucknow
Subject- Electricity theft

Dear Sir / Mam

I would like to inform you that the house no- D - 55/2 Indira nagar Lucknow, owner of this house Kehar Singh using illegal electricity in their house since many years & a heavy amount of bill (approximately 1 lacks) is unpaid or due till now.
Actually he has a link with line man and that line man help him in providing illegal electricity continuously since many years. He is using more electricity like jet pump & many other heavy appliances as well as the meter has been
tempered by an expert electrician. Kindly raid the house & take immediate ,harsh & necessary action to stop illegality & theft of electricity as soon as possible to insure public & hydyl department interest.
Vinod Binoopant
 
Dec 17, 2015

Damaded high tension line poll

खुर्रम नगर गार्डन मस्जिद लखनऊ के पास लगा हाई टेंशन वायर का पोल नीचे से सड़ कर खोखला हो गया है इसके गिरने से कितना बड़ा नुकसान हो सकता है इसकी कल्पना नहीं करी जा सकती है लेकिन विकास नगर पॉवर स्टेशन लखनऊ के इंजीनियर अनेक बार कंप्लेन करने के बाद भी ठीक नहीं कर रहे है और किसी बड़े हादसे का इंतजार कर रहे है
इसकी कंप्लेन लिखत रूप मई पॉवर हाउस के इंजीनियर को 6 माह पुर्व करी जा चुल है




विनोद कुमार पंत
82/44 पंत नगर, खुर्रम नगर, लखनऊ
मोबाइल न. 9415000692
kumar181
 
Dec 10, 2015

electric pol damage inside of house

Respected sir
I just want to pls repair the electric cemented pol inside of my house, has damaged and it may be possible to very dangerous for our family member and property. (my house no. is 37 and my name is retired ex- service man navy mr. Bagesh Tiwari)
so please check and repair the pol immediately............
thank you sir
Ramakant108
 
Sep 22, 2015

Meter reading is very fast

Dear Sir,
I have connection at Semra Gaudi, Sitapur Road, Madiyaon Lucknow,
My connection no. is 1314462952 ,

From 22 June to 22 Sep (3 months) meter reading goes on 945 unit, while consumption is very less , I have two room only.
Meter is very fast, If i switched off all everything (like fan, Cooler, TV ,CFL etc ) even it shows that electricity is used by customer continue.
Please do the needful
Thanks
Ramakant Tripathi
9580011800
uknowmedude
 
Sep 18, 2015

carelessness of lineman's and engineers in fbd

sir/madam,
this is to bring to your notice that today on 9-09-15 my electric appliances caught fire posed high threat to my family members and caused damage to my property but i regret to inform you that the linemans and engeeners did not cut the electric supply even after my humblest request and showed carelessness which may have resulted in serious problem . Anyhow the fire was brought under control but
I would like to ask you to take serious action against these employess so that they do not commit the same mistake again !
aaryanraj2388@gmail.com
 
Sep 16, 2015

inligal use of electricity

i would like to inform u that the house no.E134 LDA colony sector c1 lucknow, owner of this house are using illegal electricity in their house after 9;00 pm.to run ac,cooler, jet pump, and many other appliances.
he is using more electricity which create over load and burning of transformers .and problem of low voltage in our locality.This meter is tampering by expert electrician . This house owner is using AC, and keeped in there house. but paying electricity bill is very less.They charged inverter in night through pole and use electricity all day .
Kindly raid the house and take immediate necessary action to stop illegality.
pls do somethig aggresieve action.
chandra prakesh
 
Aug 25, 2015

Using illegal ecectricity

To
Assistant Engineer ,SDO
Lucknow
Sub:- Electricity Theft
Dear Sir/Mam,


i would like to inform u that the house no.A-1179/5, Indira Nagar lucknow, owner of this house are using illegal electricity (katiya) daily through direct from the line in their house after 8;00 p.m. his electricity has been cutoff due to non payment of their bill which is Rs.60000/- about, he is using more electricity like heater water pump which create a problems .and problem of low voltage in our locality.This meter is tampering by expert electrician .
Kindly raid the house and take immediate necessary action to stop illegality.
pls arrange for ABC line so nobody can use illegal electricity in the area.
pawan pandey singh
 
Aug 9, 2015

electricity theft

To
Assistant Engineer ,SDO
Lucknow
Sub:- Electricity Theft
Dear Sir/Mam,


i would like to inform u that the house no.3/362 vikas nagar lucknow, owner of this house are using illegal electricity in their house after 9;00 pm.to run a.c., jet pump, and many other appliances.
he is using more electricity which create over load and burning of transformers .and problem of low voltage in our locality.This meter is tampering by expert electrician . This house owner is using AC, and keeped in there house. but paying electricity bill is very less.They charged inverter in night through pole and use electricity all day .
Kindly raid the house and take immediate necessary action to stop illegality.
pls do somethig aggresieve action.
khuddu
 
Jul 16, 2015

power deyl catuty

har din pure din me 10-15 bar light cattuti kiya jata h wo bhi 10 minat ya 05 minat nahi balki 30 1:00 , 1:30 ,2:00 or yaha pe night me 9:30 se 2 ya 3 baje tak bahut catte h public ko bahut problam hoti h sone me.thank you.......
dipteesingh
 
Jul 12, 2015

no electricity from last night

I am resident in mansard enclave phase ll from last night there is no electricity in our house only. I called to power house regarding my problem but every time they told me that they will send the man for repair with in one hour but no one come. Kindly help me
Manish it
 
Jun 24, 2015

Electricity failure

I am residing in Sector K ashiana colonoy where every night is without light or electricity. Why this is happening ? Is there some one responsible person in electric board who has time to look after this matter and can take care of this issue with responsibility ? Elese I am planning to leave this place as it seems that capital lucknow is more or less a village by the grace of electricity board.
alwaysabhinandan
 
Jun 12, 2015

no electricity since 11 pm

There has been no electricity since 11 pm yesternight in sector c of aliganj area lucknow . We are trying to reach the phone also but the number is unavailable . Please help urgently
Reetika jaiswal
 
Jun 8, 2015

No power supply

kal 8-june-2015 Se raat 11pm se light nahi aa rahi hai aur power house ka bhi phone number off ja raha hai.. Abhi tak 4:30 Am tak light nahi aayi hai..
K.anurag
 
Jun 8, 2015

Open wiring loose wiring high risk at farfaridipur near budheswer mandir

Sir faridipur area near budheswer mandir Mai open wiring ho rakhi Hai Kai baar wire toot Kar gir bhi chukey Hai aur wood ki balliyo Mai wiring ki gye Hai jo ki aam janta ke liye bahut hi khatarnaak Hai aapsai request Hai ki street light aur lohey ke khmbhey lagwaye Jaye

Anurag
9235551000
vipin singh1985
 
Jun 7, 2015

electric

Sir bajrang vihar colony,Gaurabhagh kursi road me light raat me kabhi bhi khambe se short hone lagti hai.ghar Ke collar pankhe kab JAL Jaye kuchh pata nahi.jab Maine phone par bola to vaha bola gaya staff nahi hai.Maine jab thoda tej baat ki to bole abhi dikhwata hu.karib1 ghante baad koi aaya aur temprerly wire rod kar chala gaya.2 din baad raat KO for vahi haal hua.kisi tarah 1 ghante baad aaye jod kargaye jaane Ke 15 minute baad khambe se dobara aag nikalne lagi.ab 1 bake raat KO mai duty du.ki aap ki light fir gayi.pls koi action lijiye.
Thanks
Riks11
 
May 26, 2015

Low voltage and power cut all the time in sectoq D LDA colony kanpur road

I live in the area sector-D LDA colony, Kanpur road,lucknow. We are facing a problem of frequent power cuts and very low voltage issue.
There are frequent power cuts and sometimes the whole night electicity is not available.Our ac is not able to pick up due to vry low voltage of 130v even if electricity is given.. We are fed up of this type of problem. As summers are at peak reported 40-45 degrees and we are not provided with electricity its very difficult situation for us..This problem was same during last year too. I hope to get a response of this problem as soon as possible.
thankyou.
9918223850
Riks11
 
May 26, 2015

Low voltage and power cut all the time in LDA colony kanpur road

I live in the area sector-D LDA colony, Kanpur road,lucknow. We are facing a problem of frequent power cuts and very low voltage issue.
There are frequent power cuts and sometimes the whole night electicity is not available.Our ac is not able to pick up due to vry low voltage of 130v even if electricity is given.. We are fed up of this type of problem. As summers are at peak reported 40-45 degrees and we are not provided with electricity its very difficult situation for us..This problem was same during last year too. I hope to get a response of this problem as soon as possible.
thankyou.
9918223850
AMBUJ SINGH
 
May 21, 2015

transformer week in one month plz cheak tranformer

transformer week in one month plz cheak tranformer
vill alampur post dhema ramganj distt amethi
mo no 9628161609
Shashank 26
 
May 20, 2015

Cover with pipe Electricity cabal

I am Shashank srivastava, resident of (E-3/345 sector-h lda colony kanpur road ,LUCKNOW,)

I have request to please cover the electricity cabal from the electricity pole to my house As the cable is in bad shape and could be dangerous if not covered by plastic pipe as earlier.
shadman
 
May 20, 2015

electricity cutting

Unncessarily cut down electricity at night daily in sector L, L.D.A colony of lucknow. It's not the way....either u cut in day times.....why making everyone sleeps disturbed daily.......please take action...hum din bhar kaam kare n raat me aapki bijli samasya ki wajah se sati ho....take action.
Mohammad Asif
 
Feb 12, 2015

New connection

All documents for new connection in shiva garden, vrindawan, raibraily road, lucknowo. have been submitted to sdo on Tuesday 10th February 2015.please expedite. Nikhat sultana
shiva agarwal
 
Jan 22, 2015

inligle type se bijli connection dena

Respected sir,
                         Lucknow gomti nagar me gomtinagar  vistaar me mayavati colonies me janta apartments me kuch hi aloties rah rahe hai, baki sab rooms ka tala torkar inligle tarike se rah rahe hai. Vaha par nepali bangladeshi aur bhi idhar udhar ke log ect. Corruptions ki had to ye hai ki vaha ka ek banda poori colony me sahkari light 300 rs me bat raha hai jo ki vahi ka bashinda hai . Usse aap chahe jitni bhi light kharch kare kewal 300 rs me. Uska kahna hai ki line man ko paisa jaata hai..aur sambhandhit chawki makdoompur me police ko.aloties ke yaha to meeter lage hai lekin jyadatar jo log rah rahe hai unko inligle tarike se light de rakhi hai. Sir mai aapka attention is taraf chahta hoon ki jo log shahar se door rah rahe hai vo kaun hai unki pahchaan kya hai vo kis aadhar par rah rahe hai..kahi unme se koi crimal to nahi..koi bhi jakar vaha rah sakta hai aur 300rs me light connection le sakta hai..ye khel police ke nechey khule aam khela ja raha hai. Iski inquari ho aur sir bijli vibhag ko jo loss ho raha hai jin jin logo ki vajah se unke khilaf action hona chahiye.
cmasunil
 
Jan 7, 2015

Cutting of tree which are pressing electricity wires resulting it will damage wires and give harm to any one residing near by

we the resident of B block Near Water overhead tank B Block Rajajipuram Lucknow Request you to cut some trees situated near Water Overhead Tank B Block RAJAJIPURAM Lucknow which are damaging the Electricity wires . It may also take some life if wire will fall on some one .we request you to take immediate action other wise some thing bad may take place .
mvineet60
 
Jan 7, 2015

meter Reading issue

Hi

I have got new connection of electricity two month back but still my meter database is not available to the persons who come at home for meter reading
Pls help us

My Address is

Vineet Mishra
phool bagh colony
Near Gudamba Thana
9889009309

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Election Voter ID cards - non-receipt of identity card
    Dear sir, I have submitted form 7 to Madhavara panchayat ...
    armed force identity card - lost identity card
    I have lost my armed force identity card at new Delhi...
    DHFL - Complaint against DHFL for fraud in case of home loan
    This is to bring to your notice a sequence of events in...
    Seven Seas Airport And Seaport Management service India Pvt Ltd - SEVEN SEA
    GREAT RECRUITERS FOR SHIPPING AS I GOT SELECTED FOR THE...
    National Highway Authority of India (NHAI) - Very Very Poor Condition Of the road
    Sir, The road between suratgarh and anoopgarh is in very...
    CIDCO - Dangerous vehicle parking
    Heavy vehicles (Tankers/Trailer trucks) are parked...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - ifb
    Dear Krishnankutty Unnithan, ' We tried to...
    Aircel cellular services - Aircel
    Hi preemehta, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Tata Sky - Deactivation without my consent
    Without my consent, my tatasky has been deactivated. This...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username