Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lucknow Nagar Nigam

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lucknow Nagar Nigam

dr.rpdubey
 
Oct 20, 2014

Public Facilities

Administrator,
Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Sir,

Much of effort, time and money has been spent for beautification of HAZRATGANJ, the heart of Lucknow. It is disappointing to note that there are no public toilets in Hazratganj. People visiting the place to search for such facility and feel harassed.

Will you kindly look into and provide the facility atleast at two places between DM residence and Gandhi ji's statue.
Mohammad Musab
 
Feb 21, 2014

illegal parking in lucknow

ILLEGAL PARKING LOT IN DILKUSHA GARDEN
sir,
i would like to bring to your notice that an illegal parking lot is being operated near dilkusha
garden, lucknow
these people charge whatever money they feel like and when someone protests, they indulge in
fights and physically assault the person.
the men who put the token are criminals and they molest the girls who visit the park, pass dirty
comments on girls , as the area is lonely , they have or they will sexually assualt women.
The tokens which they put in vehicles are fake.
So I would like u to take proper action against these culprits for WOMEN SAFETY . the situation
may take a bad look .
thanking you,
A Lucknowite
kalidas marg, lucknow
Asfara Fatima
 
Feb 21, 2014

ILLEGAL PARKING LOT IN DILKUSHA GARDEN

sir,
i would like to bring to your notice that an illegal parking lot is being operated near dilkusha garden, lucknow

these people charge whatever money they feel like and when someone protests, they indulge in fights and physically assault the person.

the men who put the token are criminals and they molest the girls who visit the park, pass dirty comments on girls , as the area is lonely , they have or they will sexually assualt women.

The tokens which they put in vehicles are fake.

So I would like u to take proper action against these culprits for WOMEN SAFETY . the situation may take a bad look .

thanking you,

A Lucknowite

kalidas marg, lucknow
Deepak Sonwani
 
Jan 4, 2014

Encroachment

> This is to bring to your kind notice that a vegetable and a fruit vendor have put up kiosk on the foot path just near the old and reputed- Koneshwar Mahadev Temple, Khun Khun Ji Road, Chowk (opposite Chowk Post Office) Lucknow occupying the whole foot path and making it difficult for the pedestrians to move on the footpath, forcing them to walk on the road thereby creating chaos in the evening as also frequent accidents on the busy Hardoi Road intersection. The Khattri residents near the foot path charge monthly rent from them for letting them encroach the foot path in front of their houses. They also provide electricity to these encroachers.
>
>
>
>
>
> These two vendors- Sajid and Chunnilal also do not allow the darshanarthis to park their vehicle in front of their unauthorised kiosks and get into frequent brawls with them which may some day flare into communal violence at some point of time as had happened last year at the Chowk crossing with the Shivadhar Dhandai Wala. Not only this most of the times the local awara boys stand on their shops and pass lewd comments on the girls passing by. In the evening, it becomes a booze adda (maikhana) and the men openly take booze/ ganja at these unauthorised kiosks. Besides, the vegetable vendor and the guard of the Trilok Chand Agarwal alias Munna, having a godown adjoining the KoneshwarMahadevTemple, are the collection agents for the illegal share market index lottery/ satta. Recently during the sawan month these hoodlums ran a racket of lifting shoes and bicycles kept/parked outside the Koneshwar Mahadev Mandir
>> One day when I took my boss for the darshan at the temple and parked the vehicle in front of the fruit shop, the fruit shop owner and the vegetable vendor- Sajid thrashed me.Today again when I took my boss to Koneshwar Temple for Darshan on the occasion of Bada Managal and as soon as I stopped the vehicle for the family to disembark, the fruit seller- Chunnilal came up with an iron rod and threatened me with dire consequences if I parked the vehicle on the road in front of his encroached shop. I enclose the photographs of both the encroachments.
We request you to please look into the matter and remove both the encroachers immediately and get the blessings of the bhaktas of Koneshwar Mahadev.
Jai Bholey Nath. Jai Koneshwar Mahadev.
> Yours Sincerely
> Deepak Sonwani
>> Bagh Mahanarain, Chowk Lucknow
>
harsh56
 
May 29, 2013

Dirty water flows on road

Dear sir,
I am Harsh jaiswal living on Panna Lal road Daliganj Lucknow,here on that road Garbage is collected because seewper does not come daily on that road,Nali overflow on road hence dirty water flows on road

your faithfully
Ranu
M.9696798929
Lkolucknow Send email
 
Oct 16, 2012

For garbage

Hello Sir,
Mai Ismailganj Faizabad Road Lucknow ki niwasi hu . Humare area me khali plots per bahot jyada kuda kachda phenke jane ki wajah se jarurt se jyada gandagi jhelni padti hai . jin logo ki ye khali zamene hai wo na to us par koi cunstruction karwate hai aur na hi usko gherwate hai . naliya bhi khuli hai jiski wajah se sara kachda usme bhar jata hai aur wo block ho jati hai.

Ye situtstion ek bahot bhayankar musibat ko kabhi bhi humare samne la sakti hai . ye area Avadh International Hotel ke just back side me Ismailganj me hai. Nagar Nigam ki taraf se bhi koi saaf safai nai karwai jati hai . We are so much in trouble Please Help Us ...
Please do some thing rearding this critical situtation due to pollition in our area.

Thanks
Date -16/10/2012
Rajesh Bhadhoriya Send email
 
Oct 3, 2012

house tax

mere makan ka house tax 1996 se nahi bhara gaya hai apke office ke karmchari paisa kha ker chale jate hai aur kahte hai ke baad main jama kar dena kripya total amount bharkar hame suchit kare kouki mujhe apna makan sale karna hai. r.k.sharma. 29 neel vihar sector -14 indira nagar lucknow.urgent.
Vishalnarain Send email
 
Aug 5, 2012

Repairing Of Roads

From,
Vishal Narain Saxena
Sector M - 814, 18 Meter, Main Road,
Aashiana Colony,
Lucknow 226012
+91-9454190464

To,
The Road Department
Nagar Nigam
Lucknow.


Sub: Reminder: Worst! Worst! Conditions of Road in Sector- M-814, 18M,
Main Road, Aashiana Colony, Sector-M
Aashiana Colony Kanpur Road Scheme, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh -226012 (India)

Sir,

It is my painful duty to inform you that, Kindly take reference of my above subject letter dated: 14.07.2011, 15.08.2011. I am a resident of Sector M-814, Aashiana Colony from last 14 years. This is to inform you that the road condition of Aashiana Colony Sector M road is so bad conditions “There has been no development of this road since 16 years.” The road is full of potholes, stones and mud. It is very difficult to even walk on that road. Things become worst in rainy season, whenever it rains there is water logging on the road. Due to the bad road conditions, the auto rickshaw drivers are also not ready to come there. The auto rickshaw drivers complaints that, the road is very bad & we will not drop you there. "It rained for just an hour, but the roads are flooded. We can't step out of our house because the entire road is waterlogged, ''

Moreover, during the Monsoon season, roads convert into swimming pools. There is a lot of water logging, however, no one seems to pay any heed to the situation. Through this medium, I would like to file a complaint against the competent authorities, who are not showing any interest in this area and the situation is getting bad to worst.

I, am a citizen of India, request you on behalf of all the residents of Sector M Aashiana Colony Lucknow to please take some actions to repair the road. We are facing very much difficulty due to this bad road condition.
Hope you will take some actions soon to repair the road.

Thanking you!
Yours
05.08.2012
(Vishal Narain Saxena)
Sector M - 814, 18 Meter Main Road,
Aashiana Colony,
Lucknow.
System Officer
District Court Unnao
+91- 9454190464
REKHA KUMAR Send email
 
May 1, 2012

For garbage

Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that certain people of near by houses, have thrown the building material in front of my house( my house No.4/72, Vipul Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow) on a vacant plot.Its is causing lots of pollution, respiratory diseases, and has become a public urination place, which has reduced the value of my house. Therefore, we request you kindly get the area cleaned as early as possible and oblige.Thank you
anandam
 
Apr 2, 2012

illegal business whithout licence.....

sir,
i have to inform u that in indira nagar,near aamrpaali market,on the way prakash lok near of prerna girls hostel a beauty saloon is being continue running before 5 years,,,
mrs.shaba is the owner of that parlour,,,,she never paid their service tax, income tax,and nagar nigan taxes,her turnover is aprox 3 to 4 lack per year....but she never show their income,,,and she also dont get their license.
i request you sir kindly search and check the document and incime tax paid document....
this is truth.......
check....
Cprawat Send email
 
Mar 5, 2012

repair and illegal occupation on road

sir, we r resident of E-2/134, Amarpali Yojna, Hardoi Road, lucknow.for repair of road which had digged up the road since june 2010.but till date the repair/renovation of the road has not been done..this is causing lot of inconvenience the public living here.
It is requested the appropriate authority may DIRECT some official to visit, take cognizances and remadial action on the subject plz.
User684846
 
Mar 5, 2012

repair and illegal occupation on road

sir, we r resident of E-2/134, Amarpali Yojna, Hardoi Road, lucknow.for repair of road which had digged up the road since june 2010.but till date the repair/renovation of the road has not been done..this is causing lot of inconvenience the public living here.
It is requested the appropriate authority may DIRECT some official to visit, take cognizances and remadial action on the subject plz.
Amitkashyapji Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

sanitation

Sir,
I am living at Azad Nagar, Alambag, Lucknow.I have lodged a complaint in lucknow nagar nigam complaint office on dated 29/11/2011 through docket no: 15836.
Some employess of Lucknow Nagar Nigam has done "nali safai" but they gathered all the dirty waste in front of my house.Not only entering and exiting in difficult from the house but also there is big problem for my ill parents as well as the hygine is concerned.
Pls do the needfull as soon as possible.


Amit Kumar Kashyap
551k/446/2k/1, sanjay gandhi marg, azad nagar, alambag, lucknw-226005
Mob:9795824830
Mail: a_bhaiji34@yahoo.co.in
Indian01 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

repair and illegal occupation on road

Dear Sir,
Inform you that budding house constriction on road by unauthorized occupy at Old Sardarikhera, Koriyana, Katiyar Lane Alambage Lucknow. You are requested to kindly look into the matter on priority
User636937
 
Dec 28, 2011

repair and illegal occupation on road

Dear Sir,
Inform you that budding house constriction on road by unauthorized occupy at Old Sardarikhera, Koriyana, Katiyar Lane Alambage Lucknow. You are requested to kindly look into the matter on priority
User466946
 
Jun 18, 2011

repair and illegal occupation on road

sir, we r resident of 116, Rajeev nagar(pani gaon) indira nagar, lucknow.for lying of sewwr line nagar nigam lucknow had digged up the road since june 2010.but till date the repair/renovation of the road has not been done.Few of the resident has willfully occupied the road with illegal construction.this is causing lot of inconvenience the public living here.
It is requested the appropriate authority may DIRECT some official to visit, take cognizances and remadial action on the subject plz.

regards
deepak kumar pandey
User474924
 
Jun 17, 2011

too much cows and bulls in the Rajaji puram f block area

dear sir,
As everybody know that keeping and breeding of cows and buffaloes in the city residential area is against law. But this law has been taken for granted in RAKABGANJ Area. People keep cows in there house and tie them outside their house in the street ( This cause road blocks, lots of dirtiness and unhygienic environment. Above all lot of bulls roam around fighting in the area posing posing injury and life scare to kids as well as adults in the area. lots of complaints have been lodged already in this regards.but no responce came at last i tried now we r staying kundri rakabganj plz help us out we r really in need...




regards
mrs agarwal
kundri rakabganj
lucknow
User454872
 
Jun 1, 2011

repair and illegal occupation on road

sir , we r resident of sbi colony gaytripuram colony kursi road lucknow.for lying of sewwr line nagar nigam lucknow had digged up the road since june 2010.but till date the repair/renovation of the road has not been done.Few of the resident has willfully occupied the road with illegal construction.this is causing lot of inconvenience the public living here.
It is requested the appropriate authority may DIRECT some official to visit, take cognizances and remadial action on the subject pse.


FILE IS ATTACHED SHOWING PITY CONDITION OF ROAD AND ILLEGAL OCCUPATION.
User250498
 
Dec 8, 2010

too much cows and bulls in the Rajaji puram f block area

dear sir,
As everybody know that keeping and breeding of cows and buffaloes in the city residential area is against law. But this law has been taken for granted in Rajai Ji Puram F Block Area. People keep cows in there house and tie them outside their house in the street (Specifically F-570,F-580 and many more. This cause road blocks, lots of dirtiness and unhygienic environment. Above all lot of bulls roam around fighting in the area posing posing injury and life scare to kids as well as adults in the area. lots of complaints have been lodged already in this regards.

Regards
Mr. Srivastava
F Block Rajaji puram
near Bank of India and Talkatora Police Station
User235681
 
Nov 25, 2010

road required

sir kindly look int the road repairing in ekta park sector 11 indiranagar awas vikas colony which is in horrible condition and take somebody life @ night.
abidi
User235645
 
Nov 25, 2010

road required

D/Sir
I m janki nayal residing at L-2/605 vineet khand gomti Nagar near of High court chauraha Lko. which we living there roads are not in good condition becoz these roads were made after many yrs ago. At this time roads condition are not very well. After some time all over roads change in sand, due to this roads area looks very conjusted.
Its my humble request plz u will make these road again.
thanks with regards
Janki Nayal
User101172
 
Jul 28, 2010

road required

dear sir,
we r residents of kharagpur,faridinagar. there is no road,electricty polls,drains in our locality which falls behind raghuveer marriage hall. all the electic cables are supported on bamboos which is dangerous.all the residents collectively have submitted letter in this regard , but no active measures have been taken regarding this context.to ensure safety and avoiding any mishap please take necessary steps as soon as possible as conditions are getting worst in rains

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Lost roll number
    My reg id is 51102207892 Dob is 01/11/1992 Name is ...
    NAAPTOL - Timely non delivary of my product
    Order no -11827226 ,Booking Dt-01-12-2014, Aagar up loc...
    355615 - Diversified Manpower Solutions Pvt Ltd. Fraud Company
    see the pics or priyanka fucking bitch HR priyanka sharma...
    354344 - Diversified Manpower Solutions Pvt Ltd. Fraud Company
    fucking bitch HR priyanka sharma not responding my calls...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - add my employment card seniority
    Hello sir i am employment register in 2000 and i am 2014...
    rechrage - recharge of rs 50
    paytm is not sending email verification mails to the...
    Love Back Kala Jadu Vashikaran +918875132955 - molvi ji
    WORLD NO.1 POWERFUL BEST INDIAN ASTROLOGER MOLVI.BABA...
    LG Nexus 5 - Inconsiderate Service
    I had ordered LG Nexus 5 from the website on 17th Dec. I...
    DTDC - Fraud DTDC put Fake Status as Door Closed
    Its an important courier and the courier lady (spoke to me...
    INSPIRE CONSULTANCY IN BENGALORE - user
    guys i applied in inspire on 2008 for canada first they...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username