Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

M.C.D commissioner, North Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about M.C.D commissioner, North Delhi

sharwan
 
Aug 1, 2014

unauthorised encroachment.

Respected sir,
It is intimated that NMCD has made footpath from Pahar ganj red light to Sadar Thana chowk (Sadar thana road) on both side.
Sir, Most of the people has occupied the footpath by making shops, dhaba etc. People are not able to use footpath. they use the road. so many times accident has happened. Daily DC of SP Zone goes from this area, but he don't do anything in this matter.

You are requested to kindly intervene in this matter and instruct to concerned DC to vacant this foot path immediately in the interest of public.
thanks and regard,
sharwan kumar bairwa,
9868139464.
ctyagi92
 
Jul 9, 2014

OVERFLOW OF DRAINS AND MASQUITOS

Overflow of drains at jharoda ward no 8. There are to schools in the street one is m.c.d and other is private and the drains are jaam since 26 may and no action is took till today so it dangerous for school students and public also it is my humble request to take a fast action and give releif us from this problem as soon as possible..
shivpal singh dabas
 
Feb 11, 2014

Big Municipal fund loot in various road works now executing in project division Narela Zone.

Ref.:- GRV/NLZ/2014/000017 Dated 04/02/14
Ref.:- GRV/NLZ/2014/000021 Dated 12/02/14

Respected Sir,

I am presenting in front of you, a big Municipal fund loot in various road works now executing in project division Narela Zone.In these road project the works of RMC is not laying with paver items. Reinforcement is not provided but the scheduled items of work is executed with reinforcement. The thickness of RMC is not as per detailed drawing passed by the department. A big adjustment of money is involved in this games.Assistant Engineer Harish Chander play Main Star role in this corruption game with the help of Mukesh Meena.He is sheltered by some political Neta’s. The Contractural cost of these projects is nearly twenty crores. The quantity of Cement & Admixtures is not proper provided in RMC Grades.

Details of projects are:-

1. Providing RMC and Raising of outfall drain on phirni road of Sawada village.
2. Stg. Of road by pdg. RMC from RUB Mundka to road no.3 via Madanpur dabas in Narela.
3. Const. of road by pdg. RMC from Jharoda road to Neelwal road on phirni road of village Tikri in Narela.
4. Providing & laying RMC Ganpati Dharam kata to delhi jal board land and near DMRC casting yard on phirni Road of village Mundka.

So, I am requesting you please, immediate Check & Set up Vigilance Enquiry against above mentioned corrupt Engineer’s for all these above works.


Regards,
Shivpal Singh
( Volunteer )
Aam Adami Party.
rishabh435
 
May 1, 2013

UNAUTHORISED INSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER AT C-72 KARAMPURA NEW DELHI 110015

Respected sir,

With all due respect, we the citizen of Karam Pura, New Delhi-110015 wants to draw your attention towards a mobile tower installation in the residence C-72 Karam Pura, New Delhi 110015.

Karam Pura is highly populated area and we all are aware of the consequences of having a mobile tower in the locality.

As we all know that the mobile tower emits highly harmful radiations which cause multiple mental and physical disorders to humans as well as other living beings, Disorder such as persistent headache, brain tumor, cancer and infertility.

Moreover the owner of C-72, Karam Pura, New Delhi 110015, has not received any clearance or NOC from any Governmental agency i.e. MCD, Delhi pollution control board, State Government, Delhi fire service, Delhi Health Department, Telecommunication Department Government of India.

The neighbours are against this installation and requested the owner a number of times but to no avail.

Your due interference in the matter is highly requested.
Thank you,

Yours faithfully,

sd
(Residents of Karam Pura)
(New Delhi 110015)
kumar vinay
 
Feb 20, 2013

Dangerous,Illegal and unauthirissed construction

Dangerous, Illegal and unauthorised construction at BH-723/C, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi. Encroachment on road and pillars for lentor of illegal construction are on MCD Road. It is very Dangerous construction.
User849154
 
Oct 22, 2012

U/C at village Pehlad pur Banger

sir
moti nagar ward no 99 mai avedh nirman ky bara ky baar shikayt karne per bhi nahi ho rahi koi action d c sahab karol bagh jone mai mila bhi unho ne action hoga per nahi ho rahi koi karyahi property no a8/95, 96 or 5/8a third flor or 3/24a third flor or sudarshan park mai to sekdo building 100/ cover or bina koi map j e sara din vahi per dekh kar anjaan banty hy ee je sahab ko ky baar phone dawara or mil kar letter bhi likha per koi action nahi ho raha ji pl sir take action manoj saluja r t i karykarta samaj sevi
User847049
 
Oct 18, 2012

U/C at village Pehlad pur Banger

91212950907: 91212950919: 91212950928: 91212950928: 91212951013: 91212951218: 91212951288

i have made the above numbers complent in this matter but
Still the Building metriel supllier (JP Sharma Address D1/74, sector-11, Rohini Delhi )has been stock the Brick, scree, rubble on the road.and he has Captured the road.when the staff came to take action one local leader mrs.Anita Rana give threat of Pravesh Wahi (councler of sector 11 rohini) to your staff and the staff go back empty.you are requested to see the matter on side and picture will be clear.
User673153
 
Sep 18, 2012

U/C at village Pehlad pur Banger

From,
Karan Building Material Supplier
101 zaildar enclave
Mohan Garden-110059
To,
The Commissioner,
North Delhi Municipal Corporation,
Civic Centre, Dr. Shyama Pd Mukerjee,
New Delhi-110001.

Sub: awarding the tenders is wrong manner.

Sir,
In tender no. 165653 of EE(M CLZ)-I, yesterday on 17-09-2012 at around 6O’clock this tender is awarded to karan building material supplier of user id nsr NDRL-2011 but today this tender is awarded to some other company. By this tender we have got L1 capacity to buy tenders due to which we are not able to buy any other tender. How could be this possible? This shows that vipro company is not working properly. Please cleck this matter and solve this problem.

Thanking You
User326109
 
Aug 5, 2012

U/C at village Pehlad pur Banger

ADV. ASHOK KR AGGARWAL
M.COM.LLB
JOURNALIST & LEGAL CONSULTANT
OFFICE:-AG 489, S.G.TPT.NAGAR DELHI-110042
RES:- 26/87, SHAKTI NAGAR DELHI-110007
PH:- OFF:- 01127832321-22 RES 01123841626-27
FAX NO:- 01123841627 Mob 9811211523, 9910368225
E-MAIL ashokgupta1962@hotmail.com
apsassociate1962@hotmail.com
Dt.6/8/2012

To
The Commissioner,
North Delhi Municipal Corporation,
Civic Centre, Dr. Shyama Pd Mukerjee,
New Delhi-110001.
To
The Police Commissioner of Delhi,
I.T.O. New Delhi-110001

Sub:-1. Encroachment of Road & Footpath in front of House No-F-18/59, sector-
15, Rohani, Delhi-110089.
2. Illegal Laundry workshop for washing the cloth on Ist floor, House No F-
18/59, Sector-15, Rohani, Delhi110089.
3. Encroachments of roads & Footpaths by shopkeepers by fixing iron gates
In D Block, Sector-15, Rohani, Delhi-110089.


Sir,
I am submitting few following lines for your information & necessary action.
I am journalist, So, I was going for news coverage, Then I was surprised & shocked to see that unauthorized activities, which was found in Sector-15,
Then I contacted to the local residents of this area for knowing actual facts. Then I was informed by local residents, that, Area Corporate has also approached many times for stopping these activities, But, he is ignoring these activities continually, because, he is also indulged with Engineers of this Zone & police deptt. All’s are getting share regularly from these shop keepers & goondas elements, who are giving protection to these activities. This is an open violation of law & order through these activities in the capital of India.
They have also got/collect information through vide letter No D/EE(M-RZ-I)/989 dt.09/12/2011. That letter was signed by EE(M-RZ-I) & A.E-I. Forwarding letter of this R.T.I. has been signed by Supdtt.Engineer Rohani Zone on 12/12/2011. They have admitted/accepted but feeling incompetent to take legal action. In this regard, one letter has already written to Hon’ble Commissioner M.C.D.by Mr.V.K.Gupta, H.No 66, Poket-6, Sector-24, Rohani Zone. No action was taken by M.C.D./ Police to till date. So you are requested again to intervene immediately to remove this illegal laundry/ encroachment on this roads & footpaths of Sector-15, Rohani Zone.
I hope you will take an early action against this illegal activities & also arrange to punish corrupt staff of this Zone for giving protection to illegal activities.


Adv Ashok Kr Aggarwal

Asstt.Editor India G Today.
User751982
 
Jun 3, 2012

U/C at village Pehlad pur Banger

No. Date: 03.06.2012
To,
Sh. P.K.Gupta
The commissioner
North Delhi Municipal Corporation
Civic Centre
Minto Road, Delhi

Sub: Complaint of U/C going on at Khasra no. 52/2 village Pehlad Pur Banger Delhi-42 (ward no.-26) Near Ambedkar Park by Sh. Devender KaushikS/o Sh. Chader Bhan Kaushik.

Sir,
It is brought to the notice of the authority that the unauthorized construction is going on at khasra no. 52/2 in village Pehlad Pur Banger Delhi-110042 near Ambedkar park in the shape of Oil factory by Mr. Dvender Kaushik S/o Sh. Chander Bhan Kaushik. This unauthorized construction is in progress on about 1500-2000 sq. yard (approximately). And the construction on ground floor ,first floor and 2nd floor have completed without any sanctioned plan /approval from the competent authority but no action /efforts done by any department neither by Police nor by M.C.D to stop this unauthorized construction. Factory owner, Mr. Devender Kaushik also laid a sewer line in front of his factory and constructed the same at his own while that street/road is a government land and only government agency is applicable to laid any sewer line/water line or prior approval of govt. concerned agency required to perform/laid sewer line and water line but Mr. kaushik done the same without taking any prior approval from any agency. During laying of sewer line objection was raised by the villagers and a FIR was registered against factory owner (Mr. Devender Kaushik) in Shahbad Dairy Police Station and as a punishment he had to stayed in jail for three days. Besides registering the FIR Police done nothing because father of Mr. Devender Kaushik is a retired Halwadar of Police Department.Mr. Devender Kaushik have excavated 2-3 big wells for placing oil which may be harmful for nearby resident in case of fire. I also made a complaint in Rohini zone control room in month of February 2012 on Tel. no. 011-27042700 for this unauthorized construction. A demolition squad has also visited the site but they went back after taking bribe from Mr. Devender Kaushik. It’s prove that both M.C.D and Police authorities are well aware about this unauthorized construction which is still going on. I also send a e-mail to Deputy commissioner of M.C.D, Rohini Zone and to Superintending Engineer Bldg. H.Q M.C.D on 17th April 2012 (copy enclosed). But all my effort to stop this unauthorized construction is going to be wasted because this U/C is still going on without any fear.
It is also interested to know that this u/c comes on the way of Police station Shahbad Dairy but no Police man ever tried to stop this U/C. But if any poor man construct his house both Police and M.C.D reached their to stop that construction as all these acts D.M.C act and I.P.S act are made only for poor peoples.
I humbly request you to for the save of the life of residents of village Pehlad Pur Banger and to save the environment and earth please instruct/order concerned staff to take action against this unauthorized construction as per Delhi Municipal Corporation act .
With these words that my efforts will continue till action will take place. And I am not telling my complete identity because of my safety.
Thanking You.

Your’s faithfully
Bijender
On the behalf of resident of village pehladpur.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hyundai Motors India Limited - Worst service and delay in vehicle delivery
    On Dec 16th/2014 i handed over my i20(2013 model) to...
    indane gas service - Inordinate delay oi Indane Gas supply from Baruipur Gas...
    Consumer No. 00217 (7500000064706052 Booking Date : 18th...
    bharath gas kurnool - Gas transfer and receive
    Sir , I am service in nasik. I transferred to gas in nasik...
    LENOVO Z510 LAPTOP -59400189 - LAPTOP
    I BOUGHT THE ABOVE THE LAPTOP ON 04/22/2014 . ALREADY IT...
    MCD COMPLAINTS- STRAY DOGS MENACE - stray dogs
    Dear sir I am resident of 1-127 Sahebnager...
    paytm - recharge failed
    sir my order no. #700205556 and my mobile no. 8559069805...
    bput - answer sheet is not checking properly in M. Tech
    Respected sir/madam I am in M.TECH 2nd Semester Student...
    www.rediff.com - inoperative rediffmail account
    hi, myself patil nandakumar vijayrao, user of rediffmail...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username