Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maa TV

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maa TV

pavanpabolu
 
Apr 23, 2017

Advertisement - Pureshop @12AM

Dear Maa,

Hope now-a-days media becomes an incoming source of money by advertisements, without validating the details of advertisers and promoting their products to be sale through Television.

Now coming to the point, As i trusted media will gives valid/correct information to the public. There is a advertisement "PureShop" telecasting @12AM everyday in Maa tv. which purchased a product "Perfect shaper belt XL" with 1950INR. it is a fraud product, cannot wearable. Called number of times to the advertised numbers 09246837837 & 09205598507, which has no respond some times and some time responds with the statement repeatedly "Give the details, We raised a complaint. We will do exchange by tomorrow evening before 5PM. If not received, call us back, we will help you." I did/do the call everyday which is no use.

I suggest you, don't do Fun on public by encouraging such stupid advertisements.
pavanpabolu
 
Apr 23, 2017

Advertisment - PURESHOP @12PM

Dear Maa,

Hope now-a-days media becomes an incoming source of money by advertisements, without validating the details of advertisers and promoting their products to be sale through Television.

Now coming to the point, As i trusted media will gives valid/correct information to the public. There is a advertisement "PureShop" telecasting @12AM everyday in Maa tv. which purchased a product "Perfect shaper belt XL" with 1950INR. it is a fraud product, cannot wearable. Called number of times to the advertised numbers 09246837837 & 09205598507, which has no respond some times and some time responds with the statement repeatedly "Give the details, We raised a complaint. We will do exchange by tomorrow evening before 5PM. If not received, call us back, we will help you." I did/do the call everyday which is no use.

I suggest you, don't do Fun on public by encouraging such stupid advertisements.
ayesha_21
 
Apr 17, 2017

Mee lo evaru kotishwarudu

HI ,There i intrested to watch Meel evaru kotishwarudu when Nagarjuna is the host,now chianjeevi doing the role,but there is lot diffrence in Nag and Chiru.when participents tell their storys like family situation and etc. nag responds naturally but Our Megasater is acting like its big screen (in cinema) and when he laughs its like fake laugh and reactions is not natural all his performance is like acting acting acting.i saw some news the TRP rate is down whn chiru doing the show i think it will be more worse in future.
please inform chiru behave natually.
papnmurthy
 
Apr 4, 2017

Kukumapuvvu-fevicol product

Kukumapuvvu- most boring serial and a fevicol serial
Always an arrogant and pride mother character Jayanthi Devi shows angry and beats her so called innocent daughter character Amrutha always used to cries and fills the empty buckets to full.other character s in the serial shows sympathy on that over acting and over emotional girl amrutha, and Jayanthi Devi cannot tolerate this!!! Please stop these fevicol serials and unnecessary over emotional serials in Star maa!!! Please keep some standards to serials and telecast serials like baalika vadhu,..I.e..Chinari pelikooturu and serial like koilamma,eetaram illalu. Most of the maa viewers can notice that kumkumpuvvu from starting 1st episode to present episode continues on same line Jayanthi Devi and others beat amrutha , with no reason and amrutha simply cries with no action and other thing! !! What is this serial? Or a kind of torture to viewers ...!Pls stop this serial or else change the script or else change the so called director of the serial
priya ch
 
Mar 27, 2017

yem maya chesavey serial

Hai sir its my humble request please don't stop yem Maya chesavey serial....think about it its going very interesting nice story ...please don't stop it
priya ch
 
Mar 27, 2017

yem maya chesavey

Please don't stop yem Maya chesavey serial...because it is very interesting story....please don't stop
abhimanyuram
 
Mar 19, 2017

STAR MAA

Please retelecast shasirekha parinayam serial Monday to Friday at 12:30pm in STAR MAA 1st episode to all episode please retelecast shasirekha parinayam serial please sir
abhimanyuram
 
Mar 19, 2017

shasirekha parinayam serial

Please retelecast shasirekha parinayam serial Monday to Friday at 12:30pm in STAR MAA 1st episode to all episode please retelecast shasirekha parinayam serial please sir
Biligiri Ranga
 
Mar 18, 2017

SASIREKHA PARINAYAM SERIAL TIMINGS

Sir

Please telecast SASIREKHA PARINAYAM serial back at 8 PM like earlier last year

The timings are suitable and perfect for viewing....REMOVE THAT ARJUN and bring back SASIREKHA PARINAYAM serial back again at 8 PM at the earliest.....missing it a lot....have not seen last 2 months due to timings slot change....DONT DELAY ANYMORE....
Biligiri Ranga
 
Mar 18, 2017

sasirekha parinayam TIMINGS

Sir

Please telecast SASIREKHA PARINAYAM serial back at 8 PM like earlier last year

The timings are suitable and perfect for viewing....REMOVE THAT ARJUN and bring back SASIREKHA PARINAYAM serial back again at 8 PM at the earliest.....missing it a lot....have not seen last 2 months due to timings slot change
kumariii
 
Mar 17, 2017

Koilamma

I can't stop myself giving review on koilamma serial, it is the best serial in maatv, the story,the cast , very thing is very good. And maa TV plz stop serials like astachamma , it is the worst serial and that ramulamma it is worst too, and aslo kumkuma puvvu.All time the best "Koilamma".😀😀😀😀
Tej1234
 
Mar 14, 2017

Ramulamma

It's too much next generation will be more worse enduku ilanti chetta concepts manchi values and ethics meeda concentrate chesi nonsense ki full stop pettandi PlZzzzz
abhimanyuram
 
Mar 12, 2017

shasirekha parinayam serial

Shasirekha parinayam serial rating 10 out off 10 100/100
abhimanyuram
 
Mar 12, 2017

maa gold

Please telecast shasirekha parinayam serial 1st episode to maa gold please sir telecast the serial shasirekha parinayam serial please sir
Raja Sekhar Reddy V
 
Mar 8, 2017

EE THARAM ILLALU IN MAA GOLD

PLEASE STAR MAA,
SUDDENLY YOU STOPPED THE TELECASTING OF EE THARAM ILLALU IN MAA GOLD. PLEASE TELECAST IN NORMAL TIMINGS THAT IS @ 08:30 P.M. THIS IS THE REQUEST FROM SO MANY PEOPLE. WE ARE NOT LIKING THOSE NEW SERIALS. SO REPEAT THE CONCERN DAY EE THARAM ILLALU EPISODE BETWEEN 08:30 TO 09:00 IN MAA GOLD. WE LOVE THAT SERIAL. HOPE YOU SOLVE THIS ISSUE.
AnupamaB
 
Mar 7, 2017

Om Namah Shivaya Serial

Please re-telecast om namah shivaya serial...
Sureshbabu6677
 
Mar 6, 2017

Maa tv serials

Kutumba govravvam annaru ee serial loo akka velli oka weast gaadini love chesi pelli chesukoni teesukoni vasthundi inthaloo chelli em thakkuva thinada akka mogudini love chethundi inkaa akka cheleelu idaru oka abhsi thoo elaa adjust avtaaru aneedi ee serial ee thokkaloo adbutamina serial ki kutumba gowravam ani title.mee maatv channel chudatam kanna aa eetv channel chudatam chala better
Aa thokkaloo serials anni stop cheiyandi.inkaa ee kotha serial start cheiyodhu
Sureshbabu6677
 
Mar 6, 2017

Maa tv serials

Maa tv vallaki oka kotha serial start chesthunadu yenduku start chesthunaaroo kanisam oka clarity undaa epudu ladies juttu juttu pikoovadam oka mogudi kosam iddaru ladies juttu juttu pikoovadam ideenda.mee maatv valla pichi elaa undi antee kaneesam akka cheleelani kudaa vadili pettadam leedu enthaina sarikotha uthatheejam kada mari adee bonguloo bandham kada mari.m ee maatv vallu ee janmaki maararu.unna vaati thote juttu pikooleeka poothuntee inkaa total gaa gundu kotinchataniki malli inkoo thokkaloo serial.induloo akka cheleelu oka abhai kosam juttu pikoovatam inkaa avasaram ieethee janaalanu chavagottadam aalu dvaaraa meeku maa tv ani star maa ani idea ichindi mee maatv serials chusee badulu tv loo asalu maatv anee channel nee lekunda cheiyatam better.thokkaloo maa tv one minute serial and 29 minutes adds meeru veeseedi serials naa adds naa nee serials pichiki pindam petta nee thokkaloo buildup nuvu weast maa tv
abhimanyuram
 
Mar 4, 2017

kutumba gouravam

Rating 0.5/5
abhimanyuram
 
Mar 4, 2017

new coming serial

Kutumba gouravam serial lo hero pratap ki not suitable by the heroine pavani we are suitable heroine Meghan lokesh
shrma supriysa
 
Mar 1, 2017

Timming

please sir change the timmings of kodala kodala koduku pellama to evening 5:00 pm
maggi1979
 
Feb 28, 2017

why always a same song in Star Maa HD

as soon as one program a finished i see that only a couple routines songs played in music box as if it written any agreement with those two heroes.


why not a song of Ram charan , Pawan kalyan, NTR or any other hero for that matter...

i always see a song either from Subrahmanyam for sale movie or Julaayi as if they are classics.

Request management to play different hero songs as well. not to be partial.
abhimanyuram
 
Feb 26, 2017

CID

Please retelecast the cid serial pleaseeeee star maa
abhimanyuram
 
Feb 26, 2017

cid

Please telecast cid repeat please star maa
Susanth annam
 
Feb 24, 2017

Telicast om namasivaya seriel

Sir please telicast om namasivaya seriel 12 pm to 1pm 1 hour full episode i loved that seriel

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username