Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Magadh University

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Magadh University

Vikas Gupta
 
May 16, 2015

To check originality of certificates

Hi Sir

I had completed my B.Pharmacy in 1996 from bihar college of pharmacy new bailey road danapur cantt. Patna . I passed b.pharma examination in november 1994. So I wanted to know whether my certificates are original or not. Kindly tell me how can i do so as soon as possible.

Registration No : 16596 of bihar college of pharmacy
Ist year roll no : PAT NO. 27 exam held in month of January 1990
IInd year roll no: PAT NO. 45 Registration no. 16596 exam held march 1992
IIIrd year roll no. PAT NO. 57 registration no. 16596 exam held june 1993
IVth year roll no. PAT NO. 196 registration no. 16595/87 exam hel november 1994
Email Id : vikasgupta_tatatel @yahoo.com
Vikas gupta
# 9254109267
nandakishor rudra
 
May 13, 2015

Want to know my certificate if original or fake

University in 2006-2009. please check my degree is original or fake.

Regd no : 23943/06,
University roll no. 16432

Please contact with me as soon as possible
Email add. nandakishor6677@gmail.com

Contact: 09963863946
srikanth.staffing21
 
Apr 29, 2015

Want to know my certificate if original or fake

I completed my B.Sc (Comp) from Magadh University in 2009 . please check my degree is original or fake.

Regd no :PAT-68290.

You can reach me @

Email:Srikanth.staffing21@gmail.com

Contact: 9985785021
girish.naik82
 
Feb 25, 2015

DEGREE CERTIFICATE

Dear sir,

I did my B.Sc (che) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 315364

Register No. : 0435148/2003

Require the Deegree certificate. And How I can process further for get the same.

Girish Naik
Mobile= 09987030187
pravirkumar.sinha
 
Feb 10, 2015

Orginal Dagree Certifacte and Marksheet not received

Dear Sir,

I have passed Original Degree Certificate and Mark sheet not received. i am following up with University from last 6 months but till date i have not received my Certificate & Mark sheet. all necessary documents has been submitted to the University concern dept. lots of bribe staff are demanding for giving my certificate

if you are serious about complain & resolution. please let me know I will come personally to collect my certificate.

Name:- Pravir Kumar Sinha
Cell. No. 8956409367
pav1982
 
Jan 12, 2015

CHECK MY B.ED REG NO. OF MAGADH TRUE OR FAKE

Sir i am a B.Ed student o fmagadh university during 2006/07 from st xaviers college of Edn Patna. MY REG NO. B 48726 OF 2006. PLEASE VERIFY IT IS GENUINE OR FAKE





AVP
avprasanth1982@gmail.com
Chaitanya Behara
 
Sep 11, 2014

Orginal Certifacte and degree not received

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BSC from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards
Chaitanya
Balwinder_email
 
Aug 13, 2014

Degree verification - BCom

I Balwinder Singh, resident of Delhi, 110087 hereby filling a validation request on my degree being released by Magadh Univerisity, Bodh-Gaya, my particulars are listed below, please help us as this is affecting my current employment with the Private company in Delhi.

Degree : B.Com Honours (Three Years Degree Course) in Accounts
Passed Year : 2006-2008
Roll Number : GAY - 1924 with Regd No : 6126/05

Please share any details you may have as this is required for my current job.

Thanks in Advance
Balwinder Singh
bsmakkardba86@gmail.com
gautam maurya
 
Jun 5, 2014

b.a.part 3rd(history honous.) 2005

dear sir/madam
my name is rupa kumari , reg.no-2641187/2002, part-3rd exam given 2005.
my hns. paper is history......
wt is my results-markssheet-numbers
pls send my email- gm53182@gmail.com
ravindarreddy141
 
Jan 21, 2014

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
I did my B.Sc .ENGG(CIVIL) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 2824020

Register No. :3141018/2003

And I got my Total 3years mark cards with the above Roll No. & Reg. No., it is here is no University's stamp or seal on the Original certificates also, so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thanking you a lot
with regards
Poola Venkat Reddy
mail:poolavenkatreddy@yahoo.com, ravindarreddy141@gmail.com
deep.manchanda9
 
Dec 6, 2013

original degree and certificate required

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BCOM from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards

Deepak
deep.manchanda9
 
Dec 6, 2013

Orginal Certifacte and degree not received

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BCOM from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards

Deepak
vikas10d85
 
Aug 12, 2013

detail about the reg no.

Please detail about the reg. no. 1061797/2003 please send my email vikas10d85@gmail.com
vikas10d85
 
Aug 12, 2013

check ragistration no. in mu

I want know that this ragistration no. 1061797/2003 has been ragistered to VIKAS KUMAR please send my emai vikas10d85@gmail.com
Chandregowda Cgowda
 
Aug 7, 2013

marks card verification

Dear sir,
I did my BCA(IN Distance) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya, 2006-2009

Roll no. : 5418

Register No. :416812/06

I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thaking you alot
with regards
chandrachandra31@gmail.com
rajkapoor
 
Jun 24, 2013

details about the marksheet of part 3rd

sir/madam,
my name is ranju kumari ba passed in the year 2001.I want to know about my marks card because one week before i lost my marks card so please give me details of my marks card how can i get it,and please send me the copy of marks card through the email.
For that i will be very thankful to you.

student details given below:-
name:-ranju kumari
registration no-16998
roll no-33982
passing year:-2001
kumari priya
 
May 10, 2013

Registration number not mention

Dear Sir,

I have completed my B.A with Eco (Hons) from A.N college patna (1999-2002).

Roll No: PAT 125497.

Reg No: Blank / 1999.

Exam Month: May 2003.

Provisional Dated: 12/09/2003.

My company asked me about reg number on which is not mentioned on my certificate, please help me what have do for same.
request you to provide me way-out on my email id: priya.sinha243@gmail.com.

Regards..
hari_7865
 
Apr 9, 2013

Apply for original degree certificate

Dear All,

I need help in understanding how can I apply and get the original degree certificate from "Magadh University".

here are my details:

College: Anugrah Narayan college.
Degree: B.SC (HONS) Zoology
Year: 1998 - 2001
Year of pass: 2001
Roll number: PAT 360084
Registration no: 024608/1998
Email: hari_7865@yahoo.com

Regards
Hari Kumar N
Ruchi Jain
 
Jan 24, 2013

Original Certificate required

Sir,

Myself Ruchi Jain, I have done my B.Sc(Phy.Hons) from M.U in session 2002 - 2005
I received my Provisional certificate not original. For O.C i visited university more than 3-4 times but still certificate is pending.
I have paid some charges against certificate. someboby told come after 3 months u will get the same.
I request to u pls do needful.
I am giving details below:
Name - Ruchi Jain
Regn. No - 1401406/2002
Roll No - 5807043

I am waiting for ur positive responce.

Regards
Ruchi Jain
ruchi_jain63@yahoo.co.in
J4bane
 
Oct 25, 2012

Information required

Can anyone tell me who was the controller of examination and vice chancellor of magadh university from 1993 to 1996?

Any info from anyone will be highly helful
User836662
 
Oct 3, 2012

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
Am G Jayavardhan Reddy, i did my b.sc engineering(mechanical) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,


sir,
college :r.p.sharma institute of technology,

Register no:2149/2003

roll no:pat 525, 480, 428, 301

passed in:may 2007

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible.Different types of roll number is there plz requesting your valued suggession plz mail me.

Thanking you alot, , , ,
E-Mail:mithun.gurram@gmail.com
Jack Willy
 
Sep 25, 2012

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Hi Sir,

I have completed Bcom degree in maghadh univrsity in the 2012.I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. so how can i check whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake). so please help me. to my email mentioned below.


Email id - yudisam01@ymail.com
User637536
 
May 17, 2012

orginal or fake

sir I have completed my Graduation 2006-09 Bsc (bzc) my roll no.09807&regd no. PAT-68249.
But my certificate is orginal or fake i dont know please do verify why Beacause i'll go to further studies
User645397
 
Jan 9, 2012

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
Am Waleed Nasser Yaghi, i did my BSC(comp) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

College : GAYA COLLEGE, GAYA

Roll no. : 42262

Register No. : 51061/2007

Passed in : MARCH, 2010

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot, , ,
E-Mail : waleed.nasser@gmail.com
User637536
 
Dec 29, 2011

bsc microbiology

MY ROLL PAT NO 68875 DATE 14-07-2009 THIS CERTIFICATE IS ORIGNAL OR NOT I WANT DETIALS OF THIS CERTIFICATE DETAILS AND SUDENT DETAILS PLEAE CHECK CAN SEND FOR MY MAIL venu.kamani007@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    iss pyar ek baar phir - Iss pyaar ek baar phir going off air
    I really hope Iss pyar ek baar ek baar phir, is not going...
    SSC - registration ID
    Sir I did not note the registration ID,as I hope I would...
    Flipkart.com - cheated by flipkart
    I purchased a asus zenfone 2 from flipkart for rs.15000 on...
    heromoto /maestro - no average $ fuel guage display meter prb
    I had purchased 2 wheeler maestro from dealer on 30...
    dangerous street dog - bittings of dogs
    Respected sir I am the residence of Kota station rangpur...
    BBMP Dogs Complain - BBMP Dogs Complain
    To BBMP, I am staying at GVR PG, Jaibheem Nagar Bus...
    up.scholarship.nic.in - scholarship's
    SCHOLORSHIP I AM HEMLATA SINGH STUDENT OF GOVT....
    TNPSC - Lost Hall Ticket and Registration Number
    Dear Sirs/Mesdames, I lost my Registration Number...
    TNPSC - Lost Hall Ticket and Registration Number
    Dear Sirs/Mesdames, I lost my Registration Number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username