Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Magadh University

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Magadh University

ravindarreddy141
 
Jan 21, 2014

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
I did my B.Sc .ENGG(CIVIL) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 2824020

Register No. :3141018/2003

And I got my Total 3years mark cards with the above Roll No. & Reg. No., it is here is no University's stamp or seal on the Original certificates also, so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thanking you a lot
with regards
Poola Venkat Reddy
mail:poolavenkatreddy@yahoo.com, ravindarreddy141@gmail.com
deep.manchanda9
 
Dec 6, 2013

original degree and certificate required

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BCOM from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards

Deepak
deep.manchanda9
 
Dec 6, 2013

Orginal Certifacte and degree not received

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BCOM from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards

Deepak
vikas10d85
 
Aug 12, 2013

detail about the reg no.

Please detail about the reg. no. 1061797/2003 please send my email vikas10d85@gmail.com
vikas10d85
 
Aug 12, 2013

check ragistration no. in mu

I want know that this ragistration no. 1061797/2003 has been ragistered to VIKAS KUMAR please send my emai vikas10d85@gmail.com
Chandregowda Cgowda
 
Aug 7, 2013

marks card verification

Dear sir,
I did my BCA(IN Distance) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya, 2006-2009

Roll no. : 5418

Register No. :416812/06

I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thaking you alot
with regards
chandrachandra31@gmail.com
rajkapoor
 
Jun 24, 2013

details about the marksheet of part 3rd

sir/madam,
my name is ranju kumari ba passed in the year 2001.I want to know about my marks card because one week before i lost my marks card so please give me details of my marks card how can i get it,and please send me the copy of marks card through the email.
For that i will be very thankful to you.

student details given below:-
name:-ranju kumari
registration no-16998
roll no-33982
passing year:-2001
kumari priya
 
May 10, 2013

Registration number not mention

Dear Sir,

I have completed my B.A with Eco (Hons) from A.N college patna (1999-2002).

Roll No: PAT 125497.

Reg No: Blank / 1999.

Exam Month: May 2003.

Provisional Dated: 12/09/2003.

My company asked me about reg number on which is not mentioned on my certificate, please help me what have do for same.
request you to provide me way-out on my email id: priya.sinha243@gmail.com.

Regards..
hari_7865
 
Apr 9, 2013

Apply for original degree certificate

Dear All,

I need help in understanding how can I apply and get the original degree certificate from "Magadh University".

here are my details:

College: Anugrah Narayan college.
Degree: B.SC (HONS) Zoology
Year: 1998 - 2001
Year of pass: 2001
Roll number: PAT 360084
Registration no: 024608/1998
Email: hari_7865@yahoo.com

Regards
Hari Kumar N
Ruchi Jain
 
Jan 24, 2013

Original Certificate required

Sir,

Myself Ruchi Jain, I have done my B.Sc(Phy.Hons) from M.U in session 2002 - 2005
I received my Provisional certificate not original. For O.C i visited university more than 3-4 times but still certificate is pending.
I have paid some charges against certificate. someboby told come after 3 months u will get the same.
I request to u pls do needful.
I am giving details below:
Name - Ruchi Jain
Regn. No - 1401406/2002
Roll No - 5807043

I am waiting for ur positive responce.

Regards
Ruchi Jain
ruchi_jain63@yahoo.co.in
J4bane
 
Oct 25, 2012

Information required

Can anyone tell me who was the controller of examination and vice chancellor of magadh university from 1993 to 1996?

Any info from anyone will be highly helful
User836662
 
Oct 3, 2012

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
Am G Jayavardhan Reddy, i did my b.sc engineering(mechanical) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,


sir,
college :r.p.sharma institute of technology,

Register no:2149/2003

roll no:pat 525, 480, 428, 301

passed in:may 2007

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible.Different types of roll number is there plz requesting your valued suggession plz mail me.

Thanking you alot, , , ,
E-Mail:mithun.gurram@gmail.com
Jack Willy
 
Sep 25, 2012

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Hi Sir,

I have completed Bcom degree in maghadh univrsity in the 2012.I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. so how can i check whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake). so please help me. to my email mentioned below.


Email id - yudisam01@ymail.com
User637536
 
May 17, 2012

orginal or fake

sir I have completed my Graduation 2006-09 Bsc (bzc) my roll no.09807&regd no. PAT-68249.
But my certificate is orginal or fake i dont know please do verify why Beacause i'll go to further studies
User645397
 
Jan 9, 2012

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
Am Waleed Nasser Yaghi, i did my BSC(comp) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

College : GAYA COLLEGE, GAYA

Roll no. : 42262

Register No. : 51061/2007

Passed in : MARCH, 2010

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot, , ,
E-Mail : waleed.nasser@gmail.com
User637536
 
Dec 29, 2011

bsc microbiology

MY ROLL PAT NO 68875 DATE 14-07-2009 THIS CERTIFICATE IS ORIGNAL OR NOT I WANT DETIALS OF THIS CERTIFICATE DETAILS AND SUDENT DETAILS PLEAE CHECK CAN SEND FOR MY MAIL venu.kamani007@gmail.com
User637536
 
Dec 29, 2011

CORRECTION ROLL No.

MY ROLL PAT NO 68875 DATE 14-07-2009 THIS CERTIFICATE IS ORIGNAL OR NOT I WANT DETIALS OF THIS CERTIFICATE DETAILS AND SUDENT DETAILS PLEAE CHECK CAN SEND FOR MY MAIL venu.kamani007@gmail.com
mallikarjun
 
Nov 3, 2011

Original Certificate

To,
VC / Controller of Examination, Magadh University Bodh Gaya- Patna. India

Dear sir,
I did my Bsc Engg(1999-2002) 4 years in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : GAY 146

Register No. :2015

recently i saw so many complaints regd Magadh University certificates original or not , that's why i am asking for my certificates information and am i eligible for M Tech in Andhra Pradesh. kindly send me details my mail id is mallik143_swa@yahoo.com.

Thanks
mallikarjun
 
Nov 3, 2011

Eligible for MTech

To,
VC / Controller of Examination, Magadh University Bodh Gaya- Patna. India


Dear sir,
I did my Bsc Engg(1999-2002) 4 years in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : GAY 146

Register No. :2015

How can we get NOC from MU. i would like to know elgible for MTech in Andhra pradesh or now , kindly check details and let me know . please send me mail mallik143_swa@yahoo.com.

Thanks
User515426
 
Jul 27, 2011

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
I did my B.Sc (BZC) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 28917

Register No. :PAT 47820

I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thaking you alot
with regards
subash0024@yahoo.com
User515284
 
Jul 27, 2011

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

i have completed MSc Chemistry in maghadha univrsity in the 2006 to 2008. My Roll No is 2143 and Regd No.is Gay-9675/06
I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email malishetty.sateesh@gmail.com
User474457
 
Jun 17, 2011

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Hi Sir,

I have completed Bcom degree in maghadha univrsity in the 2002 to 2005. My Roll No is 07310 and Regd No. is Pat-59646.
I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

kishoregs@yahoo.com

Yours Sincerely,
User474263
 
Jun 17, 2011

Original Certificate not Sent

I passed my B.Sc. (Hon.) from Chemistry in the year 1993 (88-91 batch). But I still have not got my original certificate of B. Sc. How can I get my original certificate. In other states original certificate are sent to concerned College. But in Bihar it is not happed. What is the process for getting the original certificate.
User451753
 
May 30, 2011

CORRECTION ROLL No.

MY ROLL PAT NO 59734 DATE 22-01-2008 THIS CERTIFICATE IS ORIGNAL OR NOT I WANT DETIALS OF THIS CERTIFICATE DETAILS AND SUDENT DETAILS PLEAE CHECK CAN SEND FOR MY MAIL manzoorm@oblique.in
User348801
 
Mar 6, 2011

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
I did my BSC(comp) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 09149

Register No. :PAT-67264
so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot
with regards
abdul_azizk@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Delhi Transport Corporation - Irregular bus service during 13:30 to 14:00
    Very Poor service for DTC bus route no. 604, 781, 620...
    Idea - RE: False Commitment, charging for no service, threatening...
    Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Inclusion of wrong adjustment in bill
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that the services...
    delhi private schools - Prabhat Ranjan
    Dear Sir, 25% Fee Hike by Suraj Bhan DAV Public School,...
    Hero Moto Corp - left side pannel & coble is damage
    sir i have register to complint to hero passion pro 24th...
    ABORTION PILLS ON SALE IN SOWETO 0781342049 - ABORTION CLINIC IN SOWETO
    If you think you are pregnant you should do a test to make...
    SAFE ABORTION CLINIC IN MAFIKENG 0781342049 - abortion clinic
    If you think you are pregnant you should do a test to make...
    Aircel - unwanted call & message
    pl.stop unwanted call & message on my mobile...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - rinse & water out
    complaint number: 11347143 customer code : 297396976 I...
    Vodafone Bill - Mail bill don't open
    My Mobile Number is 9825327620 Name : Haresh Muljibhai...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username