Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Magadh University

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Magadh University

Aahanika
 
Oct 11, 2015

LLB three year 2011 examination in which month start Ist year 2nd year and 3rd year pls tell me months

i want to know that in which month 1st year examination held and 2 year month held and 3rd year month held pls tell me
randeepjha
 
Oct 9, 2015

Ruining the life of Students

Hi

Kindly check with the colleges affaliated with your university as they do not update the details of the students in the university and when verification is being done by the company's HR during background verification, but the university deinied that our registration is not valid.
How can we trust any university who ruined our life.
Please suggest how we can register our details in the university.

Regards
Randeep Jha
Roll No-PAT 205514
Registration no-0415242001
Subhasish Paul
 
Oct 6, 2015

Seriously Magadh is Blacklisted University

What the hell fake news are coming from internet...i think our all carrier gonna to destroy....everyday, every-week, every-month too much confusion letter upload by magadh university students..whats going on???? i think magadh cant take any serious step for this fake news...shame on u all..please its my humble request to all of magadh university chancellor including teacher's don't destroy ours life / opportunity caz too many guys are confused about his/her certificate is genuine or not because magadh University rejected in HR discussion because they are not considering your certificate as a valid certificate. They told that this university is blacklist and we will not consider your profile due to the same.... I'm one of them..so our all carrier in ur hand.its ur matter what should you do...
thanks
a student of magadh university
Shankar1985
 
Sep 18, 2015

Blacklisted University

Hello Sir/Madam,

This is SHANKAR KUMAR. I have done B.Sc(Math) in 2005 from your university and now I am a sussesful sofware engineer and working with one of the mnc in Noida.
But I wanted to let you know that I am not eligible for big companies like TCS, accentrue etc because they are not considering your B.Sc certificate as a valid certificate. My profile is already disqualified by above companies due to certificate issue. I am always rejected in HR discussion because they are not considering your certificate as a valid certificate. They told me that this university is blacklist and we will not consider your profile due to the same.

Kindly request to all you please suggest me on this, what should I do for making my career in these companies with your certificare?

Thanks & Regards,
Shankar Kumar
09310556236
Sijith P V
 
Jul 4, 2015

BEd Certificate Fake or Original

Sir,
Mr. Sijith P V was a B Ed Student of magadh university during 2005-2006


His Roll No. PATNA 37875
Reg.No. B 33986
Please verify it is Genuine or fake


My Contact No 9745973117
Email Id ambily.km82@gmail.com
Rabindra Kumar Nahak
 
Jun 22, 2015

I want to know that my certifaicate are original or not

Sir,

I have completed MSW from Magadh University an i want to confirm my certificate are original or not

Roll No is -21438
REgd. No.-PAT-32057

e mail is - rabin76@gmail.com
Vikas Gupta
 
May 16, 2015

To check originality of certificates

Hi Sir

I had completed my B.Pharmacy in 1996 from bihar college of pharmacy new bailey road danapur cantt. Patna . I passed b.pharma examination in november 1994. So I wanted to know whether my certificates are original or not. Kindly tell me how can i do so as soon as possible.

Registration No : 16596 of bihar college of pharmacy
Ist year roll no : PAT NO. 27 exam held in month of January 1990
IInd year roll no: PAT NO. 45 Registration no. 16596 exam held march 1992
IIIrd year roll no. PAT NO. 57 registration no. 16596 exam held june 1993
IVth year roll no. PAT NO. 196 registration no. 16595/87 exam hel november 1994
Email Id : vikasgupta_tatatel @yahoo.com
Vikas gupta
# 9254109267
nandakishor rudra
 
May 13, 2015

Want to know my certificate if original or fake

University in 2006-2009. please check my degree is original or fake.

Regd no : 23943/06,
University roll no. 16432

Please contact with me as soon as possible
Email add. nandakishor6677@gmail.com

Contact: 09963863946
srikanth.staffing21
 
Apr 29, 2015

Want to know my certificate if original or fake

I completed my B.Sc (Comp) from Magadh University in 2009 . please check my degree is original or fake.

Regd no :PAT-68290.

You can reach me @

Email:Srikanth.staffing21@gmail.com

Contact: 9985785021
girish.naik82
 
Feb 25, 2015

DEGREE CERTIFICATE

Dear sir,

I did my B.Sc (che) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 315364

Register No. : 0435148/2003

Require the Deegree certificate. And How I can process further for get the same.

Girish Naik
Mobile= 09987030187
pravirkumar.sinha
 
Feb 10, 2015

Orginal Dagree Certifacte and Marksheet not received

Dear Sir,

I have passed Original Degree Certificate and Mark sheet not received. i am following up with University from last 6 months but till date i have not received my Certificate & Mark sheet. all necessary documents has been submitted to the University concern dept. lots of bribe staff are demanding for giving my certificate

if you are serious about complain & resolution. please let me know I will come personally to collect my certificate.

Name:- Pravir Kumar Sinha
Cell. No. 8956409367
pav1982
 
Jan 12, 2015

CHECK MY B.ED REG NO. OF MAGADH TRUE OR FAKE

Sir i am a B.Ed student o fmagadh university during 2006/07 from st xaviers college of Edn Patna. MY REG NO. B 48726 OF 2006. PLEASE VERIFY IT IS GENUINE OR FAKE





AVP
avprasanth1982@gmail.com
Chaitanya Behara
 
Sep 11, 2014

Orginal Certifacte and degree not received

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BSC from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards
Chaitanya
Balwinder_email
 
Aug 13, 2014

Degree verification - BCom

I Balwinder Singh, resident of Delhi, 110087 hereby filling a validation request on my degree being released by Magadh Univerisity, Bodh-Gaya, my particulars are listed below, please help us as this is affecting my current employment with the Private company in Delhi.

Degree : B.Com Honours (Three Years Degree Course) in Accounts
Passed Year : 2006-2008
Roll Number : GAY - 1924 with Regd No : 6126/05

Please share any details you may have as this is required for my current job.

Thanks in Advance
Balwinder Singh
bsmakkardba86@gmail.com
gautam maurya
 
Jun 5, 2014

b.a.part 3rd(history honous.) 2005

dear sir/madam
my name is rupa kumari , reg.no-2641187/2002, part-3rd exam given 2005.
my hns. paper is history......
wt is my results-markssheet-numbers
pls send my email- gm53182@gmail.com
ravindarreddy141
 
Jan 21, 2014

Magadh university's certification Fake or original

Dear sir,
I did my B.Sc .ENGG(CIVIL) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 2824020

Register No. :3141018/2003

And I got my Total 3years mark cards with the above Roll No. & Reg. No., it is here is no University's stamp or seal on the Original certificates also, so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thanking you a lot
with regards
Poola Venkat Reddy
mail:poolavenkatreddy@yahoo.com, ravindarreddy141@gmail.com
deep.manchanda9
 
Dec 6, 2013

original degree and certificate required

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BCOM from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards

Deepak
deep.manchanda9
 
Dec 6, 2013

Orginal Certifacte and degree not received

Dear Sir,


I have completed my BCOM from magdh university in 2007 but for that i Have received my provisional Mark sheet but till now i have not received my certificate and Degree

Please tell me the procedure to obtain the same


Regards

Deepak
vikas10d85
 
Aug 12, 2013

detail about the reg no.

Please detail about the reg. no. 1061797/2003 please send my email vikas10d85@gmail.com
vikas10d85
 
Aug 12, 2013

check ragistration no. in mu

I want know that this ragistration no. 1061797/2003 has been ragistered to VIKAS KUMAR please send my emai vikas10d85@gmail.com
Chandregowda Cgowda
 
Aug 7, 2013

marks card verification

Dear sir,
I did my BCA(IN Distance) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya, 2006-2009

Roll no. : 5418

Register No. :416812/06

I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thaking you alot
with regards
chandrachandra31@gmail.com
rajkapoor
 
Jun 24, 2013

details about the marksheet of part 3rd

sir/madam,
my name is ranju kumari ba passed in the year 2001.I want to know about my marks card because one week before i lost my marks card so please give me details of my marks card how can i get it,and please send me the copy of marks card through the email.
For that i will be very thankful to you.

student details given below:-
name:-ranju kumari
registration no-16998
roll no-33982
passing year:-2001
kumari priya
 
May 10, 2013

Registration number not mention

Dear Sir,

I have completed my B.A with Eco (Hons) from A.N college patna (1999-2002).

Roll No: PAT 125497.

Reg No: Blank / 1999.

Exam Month: May 2003.

Provisional Dated: 12/09/2003.

My company asked me about reg number on which is not mentioned on my certificate, please help me what have do for same.
request you to provide me way-out on my email id: priya.sinha243@gmail.com.

Regards..
hari_7865
 
Apr 9, 2013

Apply for original degree certificate

Dear All,

I need help in understanding how can I apply and get the original degree certificate from "Magadh University".

here are my details:

College: Anugrah Narayan college.
Degree: B.SC (HONS) Zoology
Year: 1998 - 2001
Year of pass: 2001
Roll number: PAT 360084
Registration no: 024608/1998
Email: hari_7865@yahoo.com

Regards
Hari Kumar N
Ruchi Jain
 
Jan 24, 2013

Original Certificate required

Sir,

Myself Ruchi Jain, I have done my B.Sc(Phy.Hons) from M.U in session 2002 - 2005
I received my Provisional certificate not original. For O.C i visited university more than 3-4 times but still certificate is pending.
I have paid some charges against certificate. someboby told come after 3 months u will get the same.
I request to u pls do needful.
I am giving details below:
Name - Ruchi Jain
Regn. No - 1401406/2002
Roll No - 5807043

I am waiting for ur positive responce.

Regards
Ruchi Jain
ruchi_jain63@yahoo.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - pan card not received
    sir i applied for pan card . my pan card no. AWPPP1754K....
    BEST buses in Mumbai - Very Bad Frequency
    I am a regular traveller on Bus No.254 from Veera Desai...
    State Bank of India - refund
    ctet exam not apply cause refund
    Dy. Chief Minister, Govt. of Tamilnadu, India - NOT RECEIVED FLOOD RELIFE FUND
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED FLOOD RELIFE FUND The Honorable Chief...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - LOTTERY FAKE OR SCAM
    Dear Lucky Winner, The Coca Cola US Promotion...
    CRA-NSDL - re generate the password
    respected sir, I am trying to...
    The Panel Station - Unsubscribe
    i never wanted to be part of The Panel Station but the...
    jntu kakinada - p.c applying
    My name is venky .2015 passout .but last 3-1 jun. 2015 and...
    bsnl sim card - Please lock BSNL No - 9412072162
    My phone with my BSNL sim card was lost on 13 feb 2016....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username