Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD, KAROL BAGH ZONE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD, KAROL BAGH ZONE

subhash chander birla
 
May 23, 2015

Unlawful meat shop close

birla

May,22 2015
Unlawful meat shop close
Dear Sir,
I would like to raise a concern for an illegally meat shop in WZ-519,522,523,532,533,504, Naraina village delhi in residential area and close to temple.

We are surprised that how they are running all these shop without license but they are doing in front of delhi police beet officer and MCD department.
all these shop are running without having licence and it causes nuisance to people residing in the nearby area and hurting the sentiments of people those come to pray in taemle.

Many health issues to come due to these shops like, swine flu disease,fresh air issues, bed smell but also pose danger to commuters as stray dogs gather near these shops feasting on meat wastes dumped in drains or even roadside often.

We request you to kindly take serious action and all these shops near temple.

thanking you

subhash chander
wz-520 naraina village
new delhi 110028
mob; 9999444466
subhash chander birla
 
Apr 25, 2015

Unlawful meat shop close

Dear Sir,
I would like to raise a concern for an illegally meat shop in WZ-519,522,523,532,533,504, Naraina village delhi in residential area and close to temple.

We are surprised that how they are running all these shop without license but they are doing in front of delhi police beet officer and MCD department.
all these shop are running without having licence and it causes nuisance to people residing in the nearby area and hurting the sentiments of people those come to pray in taemle.

Many health issues to come due to these shops like, swine flu disease,fresh air issues, bed smell but also pose danger to commuters as stray dogs gather near these shops feasting on meat wastes dumped in drains or even roadside often.

We request you to kindly take serious action and all these shops near temple.

thanking you

subhash chander
wz-520 naraina village
new delhi 110028
mob; 9999444466









subhash chander
wz-520 Naraina village
New Delhi 110028
mob; 9999444466
Surjit Singh Kalra
 
Apr 3, 2015

MONKEYS CREATING NUISANCE IN BLOCK 8, DEV NAGAR, KAROL BAGH

This is to bring to your kind attention that there have been 3 monkeys which create nuisance in the Block 8 Dev nagar and have been eating away the Bajra kept for pigeons. They have been also taking away the clothes kept for drying on the terrace.

You are requested to catch these monkeys and take them away. Please treat this matter as urgent.

Thanks & Regards,
Rashmi Laturkar
 
Apr 1, 2015

Stray Dogs in 17A block of Karol Bagh

Sir;
We the residents of 17A/44 Block of WEA Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 would like to draw your attention towards the tremendous increase in the number of street dogs in our locality. These dogs are turning into horror who passes by them.
Please take an immediate action and take these dogs away.

Kindly treat the matter as most urgent and please depute your team members to catch all the street dogs in our locality, so that people can move around without any fear of Dogs.

Thanks and regard
P L MALHOTRA
 
Nov 28, 2014

GARBAGE BIN WANTED

PEOPLE ARE LITTERING AND PILING UP GARBAGE NEAR MY FLOOR WHICH IS AT BACK OF FLOOR NO 12/10 AND 12/11 IN EAST PATEL NAGAR.
IT IS STINKING IN SO CALLED POSH AREA IN BACK LANE WTH ITS SERVICE LANE ROAD BROKEN ON SEVERAL PLACES .SAFAI KARAMCHARI OF MCD IS SELDOM SEEN ON DUTY.

P L MALHOTRA
Prakashpuri
 
Nov 25, 2014

Dangue due to garbage in park

Dear sir

1st of all hum humare Yaha per kam Karne wali sweeper say Bahut pareshan hai usne pure park may jagah jagah garbage ikatha kar k rakha huya hai Jiski vajah say logo ko dengue ho Raha hai or Uske Kuch bolo to galiya deti hai Bahut gandi gandi so please try to understand our problem or please solve it on urgent Basis park may Itna gand dala huya k hum Bahut pareshan hai or park ko store room bana kar rakha huya jiski vajah say Bahut gand macha huya hai or koi beth b nhi Pata so please it's a humble request to you do look into this matter or solve this problem Urgent basis
ANIL KUMAR SAINI
 
Sep 29, 2014

pavement & Sever Line brackage

Respected Sir,
I, am reside at H.No. 10875, East Park Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005. around 21 days ago MCD People dig the Road in front of my house and install water pipe-line under ground, after that they cover the road with garbage & malba till then the road is not make properly and in the mean time they cut the road, also sever pipeline was break.

Please take the complaint on priority and take action for completion the work & obliged.
Thanks & Regards,
ANIL KUMAR SAINI
H.NO. 10875, EAST PARK ROAD,
KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005.
(M) 9818721493
ANJU JAIN12
 
Sep 19, 2014

encroachment

sir/madam
I am writing this letter to bring you kind attention towards heavy encroachment in entire nai walan ,particularly in wholesale footwear shops. I am resident of 68 nai walan ,we are facing problems due to these encroachment. You are not taking any step regarding this matter . Is all this correct and legal in your opinion.we don't even have the parking space.

I am just trying to remind you your duties!!!!!

I hope that you will now take some strict actions towards this matter!!!

ANJU JAIN
68 NAI WALAN KAROL BAGH
N.D -05
R.K.Chawla
 
Aug 29, 2014

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED AND SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

This is bring to your notice that behind the 1 & 3 block (service lane) West Patel Nagar,New Delhi, the sweeper of the locality dumped garbage behind the house No. 3/18-19 west patel nagar. The sweeper of this locality is irregular,quarralsome and not carry the garbage regularly, its cause mosquitoes and bad insanitary condition growth. Kindly give the instruction to locality sweeper or take necessary action in this regard.

yours faithfully,

(Ravinder Kaur)
3/17 West Patel Nagar
New Delhi-110008
veenaanand
 
Jul 7, 2014

Covered the Dreained System

I Invite your kind attention that Teachers Colony of Military Road, uppar side, there are open the Nallaha for drainage System, there are heaps of garbage and sweepers use them as a dumping plce of Garbage.

The local residence facing the lots of problem and bad smell while entering and passing the site. I the authority will attend to this matter urgent ahead of Mansoon season. and This should be covered the Nallaha or Drainge system.
This is the great support us

Veena Anand
MLA, Patel Nagar
9911759600
prem gautam
 
Jul 2, 2014

Mismanagement regarding electricity pole.

To,
The Authority
Karol Bagh Zone
New Delhi-110005

Sub: Mismanagement regarding electricity pole.

Sir,
My residence is Harijan Basti of house No 4/2. In front of my house there is electricity pole, beside this pole a “Pipal Tree” in the rainy season or in windy climate the branch of tree hit to cement pole And pipal tree touched my house. If the pole is broke then it might be hurt so many people in the street. And hurt my house by pipal tree.

So, I request you to kindly take action the pole condition not good by tree please solve my problem.


Your Sincerely

Jagdish chand
House No 4/2, Harijan basti NewDelhi-110005
Mobile No 9999045367
luthra_438
 
Jul 18, 2013

water blockage

Dear sir,

New rajender nagar double story there is the blockage of dirty and rainy water.Which may be the cause of Infections and many deceases.

Request you to please do the needful at the earliest.

Regards
Luthra(438 D.S New Rajender Nagar),New Delhi110060
9811909975
Prem Joya
 
May 4, 2013

Continuous absence of Street Safai Karamchari

Continuous absence of Street Safai Karamchari
Few day MCD after complaint to (Mr. Raj Kumar Ji – Area MCD Safai Karamachari Daroga) so many times about the absence of the sweepers in the locality House No. 244 Street No. 12, Than Singh Nagar, Anand Parbat, New Delhi – 11005 one lady sweeper has been posted for the sweeping of the but she sweeps one time a week.

This is to inform you that the street sweepers in my locality are burning the garbage in the locality
Now i request the MCD officers to take action against him. I request you to take action against these type of activities by sweepers as it is also a main cause of global warming.
Prem Joya
 
Apr 12, 2013

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED

Sir
Not Clean street No. 12, UP the Stair, Than Singh Nagar, Anand Parbat, Karol Bagh



Prem Chand
User855856
 
Nov 17, 2012

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

आप ने 25 दिन से मकान नंबर 76/2 गली नंबर 5 थान सिंह नगर आनंद पर्बत नई दिल्ली- 5 पर कोई कारवाई नहीं की जल्द से जल्द उचित कारवाई के "धन्यवाद्"
User855856
 
Nov 1, 2012

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

street damage at Than singh nagar, gali No.-6-7, Anand Parbat, New Delhi-110005 near mcd primary school so kindly see & take action.
joginder kumar
9871391904
User855856
 
Nov 1, 2012

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

आप ने 5 दिन से मकान नंबर 76/2 गली नंबर 5 थान सिंह नगर आनंद पर्बत नई दिल्ली- 5 पर कोई कारवाई नहीं की जल्द से जल्द उचित कारवाई के "धन्यवाद्"
Indian_2012
 
Aug 21, 2012

Unlimited Garbage n Sewage block

Dear Sir,

This is bring to your kind notice that in our area Moti Nagar is the center place but if you visit in our area or review our area than only you realized is this the place for living or dump?? everywhere is garbage, water logged, sewage blocked and when you request the sweeper than only after 2 days he will be clean it other wise he doesn't care. There is many street dogs are moving here in the front of house they did shit. Some of ill-dogs are spread the smells and disease.

There is very big Park in front of our block but there is no care taker for that??
Roads are damaged,

I know there will no action taken by MCD against my complaint but being the Indian it's our responsibility where ever you lived keep your surrounding clean.
Zubin
 
Aug 4, 2012

illegal hawkers

Sir, every sunday morning - since last few weeks, there are about 40 hawkers selling vegetables & fruits on the street in front of 28 Block next to children park, This leads to FLITH, SECURITY ISSUES, TRAFFIC BLOCKAGE, DIRT & DUST.
It stated with 5 Hawkers about 8 weeks ago and they stood for One hour from 9,30 to 10,30. But now there are about 40 of them from 7 am to 1.00 pm.

Please clear this mess and oblige.

regards

resident of 28 Block -- EAST PATEL NAGAR
User667488
 
Jun 8, 2012

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

our locations street and nali is damage we lwave in Road no-20 bheel basti baljeet nagar new delhi -8 my name is Rohit verma plese plese chek our locality because there are many dust because ther are very crowdnes area...


thanks & regards
Rohit verma
mobile no... 9718364044
User356780
 
Apr 18, 2011

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

kishan ganj, azad nagar, bagh kare khan MCD library ke bahar ek ground hai jha par hum criket khelte hai to vha par MCD ka board lga diya hai ki yha par khelna mna hai us board ko hatva du or hume vha par khelne do thanks
User346679
 
Mar 29, 2011

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

MCD IS REAL SLOPPY IN SUCH CASES, YOU MUST INVITE DELHI AAJ TAK FOR PROPER PUBLICITY & RESOLUTION
User346679
 
Mar 29, 2011

GARBAGE DUMP NOT CLEANED & SPRAYED WITH INSECTICIDE

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that our flats fall opposite to the MCD Garbage dump located in East Patel Nagar (Next to Shiv Shakti/Shani Mandir in Blocks 34/35). Although there is a lot of movement og farbage which takes place at the dump, but it is noticed that the same is never empty & some or the other garbage is always lying there causing very favourable conditions for growth of thousands of flies & mosquitoes (huge potential for spread of diseases).

After finding out the MCD zonal Office at karol Bagh,. I visited & lodged a complaint for the same & requested them to keep the area clean & spray some insecticide there all the time to check the growth of flies & insects. But the concerned officer advised me that they do not have any insecticide available at MCD for that. On the one hand they charge hefty amount as house tax & various other taxes & they do not have provision of insecticide causing big inconvenience to property owners of the area.

Kindly take up the matter at appropriate level so that they not only keep the area clean & free from garbage but also spray insecticide on routine basis so as to check spread of dangerous diseases.

Thanking You & awaiting urgent action in the above regard.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone - Deactivated my number without any information.
    From two days vodafone closed my number without any reason...
    Capital First Finance Pvt ltd - loan closure
    Issue : Firstly the loan # 179915 was taken towards a...
    ASUS - STOLEN
    Dear & Near, On 31-03-15 at 10.00 a.m., I have lost...
    dishtv / dth - fraudulent service
    1# We have recorded all Communications...
    Star Plus - Mere Angne Mein
    The story started very well but it is now losing the plot...
    Unitech FD - Payment not received
    Non payment of FD Principal Amount FDR NO. :1245525 Date...
    Unitech FD - Payment not received
    Non payment of FD Principal Amount FDR NO. :1243382 Date...
    indrachand - 12 th Migration ki 2nd copy
    Mai 23 jun ko madhyamik siksha mandal jakar 12th migration...
    Ibps - transaction failure
    Sir On 30 July 2015 I have applied for ibps po.I have...
    Rajan Lamba - Mark sheet
    Hi Today I visit my study center(South ex) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username