Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD, KAROL BAGH ZONE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD, KAROL BAGH ZONE

kushalkanwar
 
Nov 3, 2016

Sever Blocked

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that the sewar line from in front of House No 16/579, H, Bapa Nagar, Hardiyan Singh Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi is overflowing and the water from the sewar is over - flowing into few houses also. The same is happening for the past one week. It has been brought to the notice of the concerned local authorities but nothing is being done as yet. We almost give a daily reminder to the authorities but in no vain. The same is causing hazards to the health of the people of colony especially those who are living in the effected area.

you are requested to please have the needful done or at least tell us as to whom to approach for the same.

Regards

Khushal Chand
16/579, H, Bapa Nagar, Hardiyan Singh Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
Mob. 9717062729
sumerchandthc
 
Oct 18, 2016

complaint regarding street sweeper

Dear/ Sir/Madam,

I want to draw your kind attention that street sweeper did not come for sweeping last two days i.e. 17/10/16 and 18/10/16 , garbage of this street did not sweep.
In this regard kindly direct to concern official for take necessary step against employee or provide substitute employee for my complaint.

Thanking you,

Sumer Chand Meena
R/o- 161/1, Gali no. 6, Than Singh Nagar, Anand Parbat, New Delhi.
Mob-9958891985
Brahmdeep
 
Sep 13, 2016

Mosquitoes and stray dogs

Hi pls do some thing about the stray dogs and mosquitoes in Karol Bagh 62 Nai Wala gurudwara road.
Brahmdeep
 
Sep 13, 2016

Mosqitos and Stray dogs

Dera Sir,
I am a resident of 62 Nai Wala gurudwara road Karol Bagh. Our area is full of mosquitoes and stray dogs. And there is no action being taken . There is so much danger while walking on the road as the start dogs bite you and mosquitoes bite you at home. Please do some thing and have them removed . Also pls spray the medicine for mosquitoes in our area.
Regards
Brahm
Gitesh wadhwa
 
Jul 17, 2016

Bad road condition

The abdul aziz road is broken approx 2 year , there for water blockage and traffic jam
Abhishek sudan
 
Jun 12, 2016

Sever blockage

This is to inform MCD West Patel Nagar that sever line in the byline of K-Block is blocked. The sever water is flowing the gali causing major health hazard. No action is taken by the near by MCD office few senior citizens of our area complaint against the same many times but action has been taken, Kindly take action to get the drain/gutters opened at the earliest.

Complainant- resident of K-1, west patel Nagar new delhi 110008
Mr. Satpal Sudan
Contact no. 9911949593
M. R. Aggarwal
 
May 18, 2016

Drain cleaning

The gaad/garbage from Nalah alongwitth railway line Jhuggis has not been removed this year till date. The rainy season is very near and the nalah is full of gaad which will cause the rainy water to enter back in the colony in the absence of cleaning of Nalah. Therefore, it is requested thatt the said nalah may please be cleaned immediately.
siyaram verma
 
Mar 31, 2016

water leakage

Dear Sir,

This is to informed that my complaint is water leakage in my home entrance area, kitchen and wash room from 2nd floor and 3rd floor last 2-3 months and i have lost electricity items (fan, tube light, inventor set etc). I have regularly requesting to him for this solution but he is asking it's not are fault from our side.
So requesting to please take the matter on priority basis.

Thanks and Regards,
Siyaram Verma
9310016466
siyaram verma
 
Mar 31, 2016

water leakage

Dear Sir,

This is to informed that my complaint is water leakage in my home entrance area, kitchen and wash room from 2nd floor and 3rd floor last 2-3 months and i have lost electricity items (fan, tube light, inventor set etc). I have regularly requesting to him for this solution but he is asking it's not are fault from our side.
So requesting to please take the matter on priority basis.

Thanks and Regards,
Siyaram Verma
93100164166
Lata Kapur
 
Mar 21, 2016

Sever blockage

This is to inform MCD Karol Bagh that sever line in the byline of 4/6 WEA Karol Bagh is blocked. The sever water is flowing the gali causing major health hazard. Kindly take action to get the drain/gutters opened at the earliest.

Complainant- resident of 4/6 WEA Karol Bagh
Ms Lata Kapur
Contact no. 9810963282
udayram
 
Feb 10, 2016

Old Building Reparing

Hi,

MCD Head,

Respected,

Bring to inform you that i am the one of the Tenant of Shop No 5571/2 Street No 75 Reghar Pura Karol Bagh New Delhi 110005.
My concern is this The Building is so Old We all Shop is Running the same Conditions. But Suddenly the Landlord Doing the Reconstrucion 1st Floor the Old Building Without any Support which is very Dangers who sitting (Tenant) in the Building.

Would Request you to Please Resolve our Issue before any mishappning.

Regards,
All Tenants
anjana kumari
 
Feb 8, 2016

sewer problem

Dear sir,

we are facing this problem before 6 year and colony people or school child face this problem,Our nearest sewer is blocked due to which water level has been rising in our commode.We also approach to the nearest sewer pumping house but it has been closed everyday from around 6 year but nobody resolve my problem .

LOCATION:- house no-273 baba farid puri est patel nagar nwe delhi 110008 near mahaveer chakki

thank you
Anjana 9582574507
Tarun batra
 
Dec 27, 2015

Water problem in parks

This is to bring to your notice that two park in our area ( Chetak park and rani Jhansi park ) Old Rajinder Nagar are not getting water supply from past 3 to 4 months and as a result of that most of the plants have dried out.This issue has already been addressed to Mr Vijender Garg (AAP MLA ) of our area and as per his knowledge there is no shortage of water in the park line.So it's a humble request to you to please send someone to check the water pump.
Thank you

Tarun Batra
9818964342
varun341
 
Dec 27, 2015

No Water

I would like to draw your attention regarding the Water Supply of Moti Nagar (Block- 22), New Delhi-15, has been stopped all of sudden due to some on going construction in the block and from last 4 days we are not getting the water supply in our house.
The issue we are facing is not for the single house there are some other houses as well where people not getting even a single drop of water.The construction has been stopped from last 4 days no reason why? Would request you if you could take some urgent action and provide regular water supply to the houses which are impacted due to of this reason.

Regarding to this already spoke with JE(MCD) YS Meena still no taken taken yet, please check and suggest who will take the responsibility for the breakage of domestic water line pipe during digging.

Regards,

Varun
9654776262
Prem Prakash Bajaj
 
Dec 11, 2015

Remove Road Speed Braker Behind khalsa college dev nagar

Dear Sir,

My Self Prem Prakash Bajaj S/o Late Sh. Roshan Lal Bajaj R/o 5/5760, Gali No. 3, Main Road, Dev Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi. - My house is Corner We are lots of disturb night and day my building is 40 years old . Sir we are request you to my house opposite the Road Speed Braker Please Remove. We are humble request to you immediately Action.

Thanking you

Regards

Prem Prakash Bajaj
9310964965
KARMANYA
 
Nov 23, 2015

All sewage block with unlimited garbage

Unlimited Garbage n Sewage block
Dear Sir,

This is bring to your kind notice that in our area Khalsa Nagar padam singh road ,if you visit in our area or review our area than only you realized is this the place for living or dump?? everywhere is garbage, sewage blocked and when you request the sweeper than only after 2 days he will be clean it other wise he doesn't care. There is many street dogs are moving here in the front of house they did shit. Some of ill-dogs are spread the smells and disease.

I know there will no action taken by MCD against my complaint but being the Indian it's our responsibility where ever you lived keep your surrounding clean.

Regards
Ashwani
9868172100
E 16/1187,1188,1203,1204,1205,
Khalsa nagar padam Singh road KAROL
Bagh New Delhi 110005
k.anubhav
 
Nov 18, 2015

Dump cars ( not working condition )

Dear sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that our locality 3 dump cars occupied area in parking area which is in between 13a/65 & 13a/47 car name are 2 indica one in golden color & one in silver color , 1 maruti 800 white color both cars are non-working condition please take the action on this as soon as possible.

thanks
subhash chander birla
 
May 23, 2015

Unlawful meat shop close

birla

May,22 2015
Unlawful meat shop close
Dear Sir,
I would like to raise a concern for an illegally meat shop in WZ-519,522,523,532,533,504, Naraina village delhi in residential area and close to temple.

We are surprised that how they are running all these shop without license but they are doing in front of delhi police beet officer and MCD department.
all these shop are running without having licence and it causes nuisance to people residing in the nearby area and hurting the sentiments of people those come to pray in taemle.

Many health issues to come due to these shops like, swine flu disease,fresh air issues, bed smell but also pose danger to commuters as stray dogs gather near these shops feasting on meat wastes dumped in drains or even roadside often.

We request you to kindly take serious action and all these shops near temple.

thanking you

subhash chander
wz-520 naraina village
new delhi 110028
mob; 9999444466
subhash chander birla
 
Apr 25, 2015

Unlawful meat shop close

Dear Sir,
I would like to raise a concern for an illegally meat shop in WZ-519,522,523,532,533,504, Naraina village delhi in residential area and close to temple.

We are surprised that how they are running all these shop without license but they are doing in front of delhi police beet officer and MCD department.
all these shop are running without having licence and it causes nuisance to people residing in the nearby area and hurting the sentiments of people those come to pray in taemle.

Many health issues to come due to these shops like, swine flu disease,fresh air issues, bed smell but also pose danger to commuters as stray dogs gather near these shops feasting on meat wastes dumped in drains or even roadside often.

We request you to kindly take serious action and all these shops near temple.

thanking you

subhash chander
wz-520 naraina village
new delhi 110028
mob; 9999444466









subhash chander
wz-520 Naraina village
New Delhi 110028
mob; 9999444466
Surjit Singh Kalra
 
Apr 3, 2015

MONKEYS CREATING NUISANCE IN BLOCK 8, DEV NAGAR, KAROL BAGH

This is to bring to your kind attention that there have been 3 monkeys which create nuisance in the Block 8 Dev nagar and have been eating away the Bajra kept for pigeons. They have been also taking away the clothes kept for drying on the terrace.

You are requested to catch these monkeys and take them away. Please treat this matter as urgent.

Thanks & Regards,
Rashmi Laturkar
 
Apr 1, 2015

Stray Dogs in 17A block of Karol Bagh

Sir;
We the residents of 17A/44 Block of WEA Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 would like to draw your attention towards the tremendous increase in the number of street dogs in our locality. These dogs are turning into horror who passes by them.
Please take an immediate action and take these dogs away.

Kindly treat the matter as most urgent and please depute your team members to catch all the street dogs in our locality, so that people can move around without any fear of Dogs.

Thanks and regard
P L MALHOTRA
 
Nov 28, 2014

GARBAGE BIN WANTED

PEOPLE ARE LITTERING AND PILING UP GARBAGE NEAR MY FLOOR WHICH IS AT BACK OF FLOOR NO 12/10 AND 12/11 IN EAST PATEL NAGAR.
IT IS STINKING IN SO CALLED POSH AREA IN BACK LANE WTH ITS SERVICE LANE ROAD BROKEN ON SEVERAL PLACES .SAFAI KARAMCHARI OF MCD IS SELDOM SEEN ON DUTY.

P L MALHOTRA
Prakashpuri
 
Nov 25, 2014

Dangue due to garbage in park

Dear sir

1st of all hum humare Yaha per kam Karne wali sweeper say Bahut pareshan hai usne pure park may jagah jagah garbage ikatha kar k rakha huya hai Jiski vajah say logo ko dengue ho Raha hai or Uske Kuch bolo to galiya deti hai Bahut gandi gandi so please try to understand our problem or please solve it on urgent Basis park may Itna gand dala huya k hum Bahut pareshan hai or park ko store room bana kar rakha huya jiski vajah say Bahut gand macha huya hai or koi beth b nhi Pata so please it's a humble request to you do look into this matter or solve this problem Urgent basis
ANIL KUMAR SAINI
 
Sep 29, 2014

pavement & Sever Line brackage

Respected Sir,
I, am reside at H.No. 10875, East Park Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005. around 21 days ago MCD People dig the Road in front of my house and install water pipe-line under ground, after that they cover the road with garbage & malba till then the road is not make properly and in the mean time they cut the road, also sever pipeline was break.

Please take the complaint on priority and take action for completion the work & obliged.
Thanks & Regards,
ANIL KUMAR SAINI
H.NO. 10875, EAST PARK ROAD,
KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005.
(M) 9818721493
ANJU JAIN12
 
Sep 19, 2014

encroachment

sir/madam
I am writing this letter to bring you kind attention towards heavy encroachment in entire nai walan ,particularly in wholesale footwear shops. I am resident of 68 nai walan ,we are facing problems due to these encroachment. You are not taking any step regarding this matter . Is all this correct and legal in your opinion.we don't even have the parking space.

I am just trying to remind you your duties!!!!!

I hope that you will now take some strict actions towards this matter!!!

ANJU JAIN
68 NAI WALAN KAROL BAGH
N.D -05

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JAWED HABIB - Careless attitude
    Though I've always liked d services. ...but today had...
    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username