Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

virendra0333
 
May 28, 2016

street dog bite

Dear sir,
Complained against street dogs.
There are lot of dangerous street dogs in residental area.
I request please take strict action against street dogs as this can cause life difficult.
It is even very difficult walk in street.
They follow & bark at resident also.
So request please send team catch these dogs as soon as possible.

Thanks you
With respect
Virendra
8A, B- block
Vishavkarma colony
Near poswal residency
Pharalad pur
New delhi
Viklesh Kumar
 
May 26, 2016

Dog Bite

Hello Sir

I want to draw your attention towards our area B-block Vikas Vihar Kakrola Delhi 110078. There is a dog in our street who attack almost all the people passing through the street & biting two or more people in a day. So please do something so that people of our area get rid from this problem.

Thanks
Vipin Kumar
misc
 
May 25, 2016

Stray Dogs terror

Dogs in Sector-20, F block
There are more than 20 street dogs in f block, Sector-20 Noda. I am really scared of them. Kindly help catch them.
N the resident there is hiding a dog in house F-31. I bites everyone who passes by, even the people living in the house on other floors.
Vbfranklin
 
May 20, 2016

Dogs in kamla nagar f block

There are more than 20 street dogs in f block kamla nagar. I am really scared of them. Kindly help catch them
Nirmal Kumar Gupta
 
May 17, 2016

street dogs

Sir,

I am resident of Baba Banda Bahadur Co-op. G.H.Society, Sector-14, Rohini, Delhi-110085. There are more number of stray dogs who use to bark and even children and passerby regularly in the apartment. They made life scary in our colony. So kindly send your dog squad to take them out of the apartment immediately.

Looking forward for your kind attention and quick action please.

Thanks.
n k gupta
27-A, Banda bahadur Apartment, sector-14,
Rohini, Delhi-110085
9650990947
nkg_ntpc@rediffmail.com
shashankj
 
May 8, 2016

shashankj

dear sir, we are facing dogs problem in our society from last 6 or more month. I had lodged the complaint at nagar nigam. But no solution has received. So request you please help me to resolve the problem from our area or guide me. In the night many dogs are coming in my home front gate and prepared many noise in late night. So please help me my cell no is.9634113525
Pragyadas28
 
Apr 29, 2016

street dogs

I live in sec 4 vaishali....one street dog is bites passer by in our lane......very un predictable one it becomes difficult to walk on the streets
My add
Empire supermarket lane
Sec 4 .......vaishali
KP Singh123
 
Apr 20, 2016

street dog

Respected Sir,


In AB Block Shalimar Bagh, Delhi 110088 lot of Street Dog, we afraid to walk in morning and night and 2 & three family have the many cats but they don't care of that also entered in other house some times they attack to family member.
SUSHANT MEHTA
 
Apr 19, 2016

DOG CREATE NOISE EVERY NITE& BITE

DOG CREATE NOISE EVERY NITE& BITE
Dear Sir/Mam, the dogs in our area E - BLOCK SOUTH ANAR KALI DELHI-110051, GALI NO 7,8,6.NEAR YASH PAKODE WALA road, creating problem there are around 15 to 25 dogs that are bothering us every time during walking and whenever we are around our street.. these dogs are found troubling people walking through our street...they always bark, not only bark and BITE people but create noise during fighting among themselves... and disturb us at night. The street dogs have rabies too which is quite infectious and it is becoming difficult for us to walk freely. I would like to request MCD to send their dog catcher squad to take them away at the earliest.
Please help us!!

JITENDER MEHTA

E-86 SOUTH ANAR KALI DELHI-110051
M-9810699922
kanchan @amit
 
Apr 8, 2016

Dangerous street dogs - Please help us

Dear sir,

I have inform you that i have already complaint at mcd head office and my complaint no. 7713 is this.
But dog catcher are not comes since 18 days. Our ward no. 36
Kindly take a action soon as possible.

Regards
Amit Gautam
a- chander vihar i.p ext street no 3
new delhi 110092
mobile number:9873573278
honey verma1
 
Apr 7, 2016

stray dog bitting people

Sir
I am resident of ramdutt enclave uttam nagar East .there are many stray dogs around up A block of ramdutt enclave some cases of biting people have also been there.children are afraid to walk through that area .Many a times dog chase after people passin through that area .Please do something about these dogs ,they may be carrying diseases .

Thank-you
I expect a quick response.
ajitbarua
 
Apr 5, 2016

Stray Dogs in our Colony

Sir,

I am resident of Pragati Kunj, Plot Nos. 4 & 5, Pocket 6, Dwarka Sector 1-A, New Delhi-110045. There more than 20 stray dogs who use to bark and even children and passerby regularly at my area. They made life scary in our colony. So kindly send your dog squad to the address mentioned below.

Pragati Kunj, Plot Nos. 4 & 5, Pocket 6, Dwarka Sector 1-A, New Delhi-110045.

Looking forward for your kind attention and quick action please.

Thanks.
ashish.nagi
 
Apr 4, 2016

Stray dogs made our life scary in Block Number 3 Geeta Colony.

Sir,
I am resident of Geeta colony, Delhi. There are 8 to 10 stray dogs who use to bark and even children and passerby regularly at my area. They made life scary in our locality. So kindly send your dog squad to the address mentioned below.
Block Number : 3, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031. Looking forward for your kind attention and quick action please.

Thanks.

Ashish.
Deepakraj5200
 
Apr 3, 2016

Stray dogs

Sir,
I am resident of Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi. There are 8 to 10 stray dogs who use to bark and even bite the people of this residence. They made life scary in this locality. So kindly send your dog squad to the address mentioned below.

Bittu Singh
Near shiv mandir,
Katwaria Sarai
New Delhi
Ca1234
 
Apr 2, 2016

Dog biting

Today street dog bited my mother in the morning . I want to say that please caught street dogs
vikas jindal sapna
 
Apr 2, 2016

dog khuni ho gaye h

ek do bacho ki jaan jane par hi jagegi mcd
vikas jindal sapna
 
Apr 2, 2016

dog is khuni

my adrs. d5/19 krishna nagar aj mere ladke ko gali k kutto ne kat h so pls kuch karo in kutto pakodo yaaro
Vivek Jain RWA
 
Apr 2, 2016

Multiple Stray Dogs in D-4 & 5lane in krishna Nagar

Since last few months no of stray dogs in our street D-4 & D-5 lane have increased from 1 to 5 nos.They are barking & bitting on all the residents as well strangers passing through this street. Children's cannot pass through the street and passing through the street at morning and night has become almost impossible.
Running on the peoples passing through , barking on the cars , sleeping in the basement parking has made our life too much difficult
Please catch them and take away from the street.



Resident Welfare Association
D-5/20 , Krishna Nagar , Delhi -110051

Vivek Jain
9871803204
rinks2mitthu
 
Apr 2, 2016

Violent Street dogs

This is to bring in your notice that i am a resident of D-348 Sector-1 Avantika Rohini New Delhi-110085. I want to raise complaint about the number of violent Dogs who are barking whole night which cause us unable to sleep. and bite cases are increasing here every day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone on the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night andi It is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep during the night and during the day we have to take utmost care while going through the streets

Some Dogs are roaming here without sterilization who are still terrorizing people here. Please do need full As soon as possiblie.

We want you to take immediate action on this.

Looking forward for your reply.
Regards,
Pradeep Kumar
D-348 Sector-1 Avantika Rohini
Delhi-110085
Mb.No. 9873793072
ravi8130
 
Apr 1, 2016

STREET DOGS CATCHER REQUEST

Dear sir,

I have inform you that i have already complaint at mcd head office and my complaint no. 13206 is this.
But dog catcher are not comes since 4 days. Our ward no. 36
Kindly take a action soon as possible.

Regards
Ajay
474 Kirari suleman nagar prem
nagar-1 station block delh-110086
mall road transmitter
 
Mar 31, 2016

STREET DOG

With due respect I want to say you that, we have a numbers of dog in area( complex) of All india radio mall road transmitter delhi , which has become a problem bite from dog .

Kindly take some urgent relevant actions against these dogs and help us on these dog's captu
Roackeranton
 
Mar 29, 2016

Complaint regarding street dog

I am living in Pushpvihar sector 7, type 1, quarter no- 1125, mb road, new delhi, pin code- 110017, i would like to inform you that there is an dog of black colour who is very dangerous by nature coz that dog has been bitten lot of people there are all of the people afraid of that dog. He is very very dangerous he is bitten almost 30 to 40 people here...please please do something ...and catch him as quick as possible
...
Manish Ratra
 
Mar 28, 2016

Dogs Steerlization

This is to bring in your notice that i am a resident of 488/3-A-2 Dilshad garden,Delh-110095. I want to inform you that no. of stray dogs numbers and bite cases are increasing here every day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone on the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night andi It is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep during the night and during the day we have to take utmost care while going through the streets

Dogs are roaming here without sterilization here who are still terrorizing people here .Please sterilization of street dogs in our area .As soon as possiblie.

We want you to take immediate action on this.

Looking forward for your reply.
Regards,
Manish Ratra
488/3-A-2 Dilshad garden
Delhi-110095
Mb.No. 9013321309
raghavbansal011
 
Mar 28, 2016

A violent street dog in our locality

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you about a violent street dog in our society. The dog is, everybody says, mentally ill. In the past 6 days he had bitten more than 25 people. Many of them say that "we are lucky that we had our shoes on or else we would have died!" No guard is ready to patrol the areas where that dog is as many security guards have also been bitten. And one family after all this still threatens everybody saying not to touch that dog or they will take serious action.

Please Sir! This is an urgent situation and people here need help. Please send your best animal control team to catch and take that dog away from here.

Hoping for a positive and quick action!

Thank You
Yours Sincerely
Raghav Bansal
Jaidev Park
East Punjabi Bagh
New Delhi - 110026
sahil Rajput111223
 
Mar 28, 2016

complaint against street dogs

Respected sir
I want to complaint against street dogs. In our area the number of street dogs are increasing day by day and they are become more violent n aggressive. They have bitten several people in our locality in last few months. Today also, one person become victim of them. Please send street dogs catcher team as it is a question of human life.
Our address is wz5a/108, Vishnu garden, new Delhi 110018. Near 830 bus stop 🚏..
Regards
Rakesh Kumar 9540082182

9

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    water not coming - water not coming
    Hello sir . I m resident of kirti nagar ...new delhi...
    LG/Refigerator - Unproffesional LG Engineer
    LG Team My name is Gaurav Grover (loyal and very old...
    Reliance WI POD - RELIANCE INTERNET NOT WORKING
    Hi, Before 4-5 months back I have purchased Reliance...
    Whaaky.com - Refund My amount /Order not received
    Hi I am Akhilesh Dahat .I Placed two order's on...
    Post Office - RD lot not accented for last three days
    RD LOTS ARE NOT ACCEPTED FOR LAST THREE DAYS IN...
    Kisan - are pyaj ke bhav badhane ki meharbani kre kisan ke pas...
    are pyaj ke bhav badhane ki meharbani kre kisan ke pas...
    refund - REFUND
    sir i have completed my SBI PO recruitment fee payment on...
    SSC - Roll number misplaced
    Respected sir, I have lost my roll number of the...
    SBI Credit Card - GST and SBC charges
    What the bull shit with SBI credit cards why they are...
    SBI - not able to make payment
    sir i have registered successfully...i got my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username