Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

Karanvijyeta
 
Mar 21, 2017

Street dogs

Dear sir,
I am a resident of RZF-1/315,Mahavir enclave, Palam, dwarka, New Delhi - 110045 Behind shivani public school.
There are lot many Street dogs in or are which is very dangerous as all dogs bark whole day and run over passing by people.
Request you to Pls help in this regard.
Karan
9599944376
Nitin Verma
 
Mar 21, 2017

Street Dogs Bites & Barking

Sir,

I am one of the resident of B-Block, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095. There are around 25 street dogs who are making our life miserable. It become very difficult for us to go out especially at night. Due to lack of cleanliness the entire Block is polluted and Dirty and causing illness. My request is to take them from this place and put them at rehabilitation centre.

Looking for your quick response.

Thanks

Nitin Verma

9873343414
Deep@k kum@r
 
Mar 20, 2017

Street Dogs

There are many street dogs in our area shadi khampur. The bark all night and fight with each other due to there barking noise we are not able to sleep. there are more tha 15 street dogs in our area. Kindly please take a step agains them as soon as possible.
Shadi khampur new delhi
Near ranjeet nagar police station
azure412
 
Mar 20, 2017

Street dogs

there are many street dogs in our area prem ,pathankot. The bark all night and fight with each other due to there barking noise we are not able to sleep. there are more tha 15 street dogs in our area. Kindly please take a step agains them as soon as possible.
Ajay Kumar
Address :- H.NO. 140 S/O AMAR SINGH THAPA , NEAR RAGHU NATH MANDIR , PREM NAGAR DHAKKI ROAD PATHANKOT.
MOB. NO. 9915713248
naaf
 
Mar 19, 2017

street dog

this complaint is to bring into notice about street dogs in my colony there r about 20 street dogs which often bite many resident mainly childrens this is my humble request to send dog catcher team in this area so we can get rid of this prob adress
narang colony welfare association janakpuri near janakpuri west metro station
Manshu Aggarwal
 
Mar 19, 2017

Stray dogs and dog bites

There are many dogs on our locality, specially in our street. They bark throughout the night and run behind people and bikes. There are many cases of these dogs attacking people and biting people and children. It is very risky to walk safely in the street because of them. They are very violent and are always ready to pound upon any person walking along the street.
Kindly remove these stray dogs from our area or street.

B block, janta colony
Shivaji vihar
New Delhi-110027
jaipal449@gmail.com
 
Mar 17, 2017

dog's catch

I'm a resident of SHAKUR PUR ANAND VAS DELHI 110034 I-202,203,205,208,210,212,213,183,186,188,HUM, INHE HAMRI GALI I-179,178,180,181, ME GOVT LOGO NE PAAL RAKH HAI JO ANE JANE WALO KE BITE KAR CHUKE HAI PLEASE CATCH THOSE DOSG (. There is a couple of street dogs trying to bite everyone walking along the street. It is very difficult for us to walk through the street every day particularly during evening and night times. Please kindly send the dog catcher van and save us immediately. Please understand our situation and take action as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.)
maitri bhavsar
 
Mar 16, 2017

to disturb people nd damaging all things in our society

dear sir

so many dogs in our society...they disturb in whole day publics..nd so many things damage..likes whikles sheet covers..pipe line damaging..etc....so all society mamber dicided to capture all the dogs. so plz..contact us..nd plz..help..we hope u will call us on this contact number..9104266200..nd u r solve our broblems
Sagarbudhiraja
 
Mar 15, 2017

Increase of stray dogs

Sir i am resident of malviya nagar L block new delhi there is increase in number of stray dogs and are biting many

Regards
Abhishek
Phone no- 9582510782
Ishan bhatia
 
Mar 15, 2017

Increasing street dogs in our society

Hello sir/madam

I am the resident JD BLOCK HARI ENCLAVE DDA FLATS NEW DELHI-110064.In our street there are 8-10 dogs they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.
Thanks,
ISHAN BHATIA- 9899143601
mnshrm378
 
Mar 14, 2017

Increasing street dogs in our society

Hello sir/madam

I am the resident Jay ambey Apartment, New Kondli , Mayur vihar Phase-iii, New Log DDA Flats Delhi-96. In our street there are 8-10 dogs they had given 11 puppies recently. They are terrifying all. they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.
Thanks,
Aman-9873494667
sruthi3995
 
Mar 13, 2017

remo've street dogs

Dear sir/ madam,
I'm a resident of lakshmi Nagar 6th street, velachery, chennai-600042. There is a couple of street dogs trying to bite everyone walking along the street. It is very difficult for us to walk through the street every day particularly during evening and night times. Please kindly send the dog catcher van and save us immediately. Please understand our situation and take action as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.
Ayati
 
Mar 10, 2017

Increased number of stray dogs

Respected sir,I live in DDA flats (MIG)MOTIA khan,new delhi,110055.for last few weeks stray dogs have become a nuisance for us.few cases of dog bites have also been noticed.Our kids come from school and they play in the society as well which is no mare safe .Kindly look into the matter .
Sandeepa baidya
 
Mar 10, 2017

Street dogs taken away

Respected sir/madam,
This morning a MCD van caught two street dogs from Dayal park, sagarpur. Unlike other applications, this is a request to kindly send them back. The strays have been resident of the street for 6 long years and there never have been cases of any attacks. I request you to kindly allow us to retrieve them back.

Thankyou.
Sandeepa Baidya
Contact details : 09717682974
davensays
 
Mar 9, 2017

Stray DOGS creating Terror

In our workplace at B1 community centre near mother dairy, there is a bitch who had given birth to puppies recently, she is now terrifying all, bitten approx. 37 individuals, and are attacking every body in our colony. Municipal corporation is not able to do anything even after numerous telephonic complaints ,Hope you people will take proper steps.

Location B BLOCK Community Centre Janakpuri, Near mother Dairy, Delhi

Contact- 01145698013
shashi bhushan deo
 
Mar 4, 2017

`Increasing street dogs in our society

hello sir/madam

I am the resident of block-A (street-A), Munirka DDA Flats. In our street there are 11-12 dogs they had given 11 puppies recently. They are terrifying all. they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.

thanking you,

punam shaw
block-A, dda flats munirka
new delhi-110067
MJATIN
 
Mar 1, 2017

DOGS ATTACKS CHILDREN AND ADULTS

Street dogs
Respected sir,
In our area we are severely suffering with nearly 10-12 dogs,they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.

Thanking you,
RAJ HANS HOTEL
3310 GALI HARI MANDIR PAHAR GANJ NEW DELHI-110055
NEAR AVTAR HOTEL
Aneja
 
Feb 25, 2017

Street dogs

Respected sir,
In our area we are severely suffering with nearly 10-12 dogs,they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.

Thanking you,
Radhika
9811448047
dipanshukulshrestha
 
Feb 25, 2017

Street Dogs attack

Hi,

I am resident of Mausam Vihar, Delhi – 110051. There are some of stray dogs in my society These dogs are always ready to pound upon any person crossing that area. Please get the dogs shifted or taken to some dog care home so that the residents of my society can roam around within the society easily. These dogs have already bitten some people of our society. Our child are also not safe because these dogs attack on them.

So Kindly do the needful and catch those dogs.

Thanks and Regards,
Dipanshu Kulshrestha
Mausam Vihar, Delhi - 110051
sheebaS
 
Feb 25, 2017

street dogs

Hi,

I am one of the resident of B Block, Dilshad Colony East Delhi
other nearby Blocks itself, there are around 20+ street dogs who are making our life miserable .
It become very difficult for us to go out specially at night.
Due to lack of cleanliness the entire are is polluted and Dirty and causing illness.

My request is to take them from this place and put them at rehabilitation center.

Looking for your quick response.
Thanks n regards
Sheeba

09818559122
webpage
 
Feb 20, 2017

Lots of stray dogs near tagore garden metro station area

Respected Sir,

There were about 14 dogs in the morning barking like hell at the place near bses office tagore garden, passerby were terrified and were scared to go ahead.And In my locality there are about 7-8 dogs, they are staying in the park near my house, and people are scared to go to the park due to their presence.Anything could happen, before it happens please do the needful.

Area - tagore garden
Also wanted to know is this complaint board operated by mcd or how mcd is conveyed ?
helloall
 
Feb 16, 2017

stray dogs barking at night and bite passers by

Stray dogs bite at passers by and bark at each and every person who comes in their ways


Unluckily M.C.D. can't help us because they are not to take action on our complaints they are just to take wages from govt. And take rest in their office

There are no dog catcher in M.C.D. department and if they exist they won't help us

Why they help us? They took salary without doing work so they should not do their work....

Thanxx for not helping the public of india

You think that each and every citizen of Indians is fool who pay tax....

9560053348
mr shaikh
 
Feb 15, 2017

street dog menace

Hum new panvel mai rehete hai humare yahan sector 4 plot 105 krishna dhara chs new panvel mai bohat dogs hai jo baccho ko katte hai cidco garden ke wahan kaal bhi bacche ko katta hai dog ne

So plz aap koi action lijiye jaldi plzzz
Shaikh
9930366564
tanugoel20
 
Feb 10, 2017

Stray Dogs and dog bites

Sir,

The stray dogs in our society ie. A-Block, Vivek Vihar, Phase-2 have been increasing by the day and no one comes to catch them and take them away. Daily, someone is bitten by them. No one is able to go alone outside the home from the fear of dogs. Not even a single area in our society is free of dogs including the colony park. At this rate, there will be more number of dogs in our society than the residents.

Kindly please look into this problem as soon as possible.

Regards
Tanu Goel
A-110, Vivek Vihar, Phase-2, Delhi-110095
Sanjaysingh95999
 
Feb 7, 2017

STREET DOGS

Sir, my name is Sanjay Sing & my residential address is GALI NO. 3, HARIJAN BASTI, VILLAGE NEB SARAI, NEW DELHI-110068
My problem is this in our area 8-10 dogs and many cow over there who problem for the public. There are many dogs over there who bark every time when people going to the market. he checked my bag when i go the market for the food he bark on me and my brother i am really scared on that. my sister don't go the road because of the dogs. before he bite one of them you will catch all the dogs.
thank you so much.
we are very great full if solve our problem....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - hffhgfff
    Complent problem (78)40 (81 )92 (28)
    k.sivakumar - non receipt of reminder mail-Reg.,
    Dear sir Reminder2: For PAN BMNPS2964R demand...
    V2Soft - time for change
    Yes, it is time for change... it's time to throw him...
    India Post - ITEM LOST ON DELIVERY
    Dear SirMadam, I P.Mamatha sent speed...
    NSDL PAN CARD - Pan Card Not Received....
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had applied the PAN Card on...
    swift VDi - TURBO
    Dear Sir, I am writing today to complain...
    coolpad note5 mobile - mobile heat
    I am use coolpad note5 purchase last month.... This...
    Bajaj Avenger 220 street - Engine noice issue at higher rpm
    Hi Team, I purchase avenger street 220 last year...
    online sbi - 74/64/92/47/17*
    Tujfrhttrrr 74/62/92/47/17
    Dish TV - Change of registered mobile no
    Sir My registered mobile has stolen during my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username