Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

L S Chauhan
 
Mar 4, 2015

Dangerous stray dogs

Dangerous street dogs
Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your notice the problem that the I am residents of House No.100, Pocket – 14, Sector 24, Rohini, New Delhi-85 and facing with one of the Stray dog as the dog have created huge problems for the residents living our adjecent lane. The dog has bite many people of the area. Yesterday he jumped and attacked on my daughter.He roam openly in the area creating the fear among this lane residents.The children are scared to move out of the house alone, they fear now going out to the parks in the evening. It is our humble request that you kindly take the necessary action as soon as possible.

Regards,
L S Chauhan
9716148364
100, Pkt 14, Sec-24
Rohini Delhi 110085
rajiv199976
 
Mar 4, 2015

Catch a Dog

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with the stray dog in our street in, Ishwar Colony, Arjun Park, Najafgarh Delhi-110043. It is a mad dog Its colour is white.
So kindly send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon....

Please help!

Thanking you.
Rajiv Kumar
Ph: 9868425135
vikasvats
 
Mar 2, 2015

Complaint to MCD regarding Stray Dogs in Village Mundka

Respected Sir,

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with the stray dogs in our street in, Mundka Village, Masjid Wali Gali, Delhi-110041. They make all road dirty, There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals, They even keep barking through out the night resulting in lack of sleep to us. They have also bite so many people in the colony.

So kindly send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon....

Please help!

Thanking you.
VIKAS VATS-9868225549
Mundka village, Masjid wali gali, Delhi-110041
fakir chand
 
Feb 27, 2015

street dogs

Biting
sir
I am E=1313 dayalpur 33.ft road north east Delhi =110094 near by mcd school dayalpur
we have a dogs in frontf our home and its look very degerous pls come and caching dog pls come
and cach it degerous dogs
sunil5.kumar
 
Feb 27, 2015

Street Dog Nuisance

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you in our locality there are more than 10-15 dogs who bites 5-6 people in our society and they also chase to a running bike / scooter because of which so many accident also happened. Children are very afraid to even play in park & to go alone is not possible every children used to go with a stick in their hand.

Kindly treat the matter as most urgent and to avoid any further hazard to people's health - please depute your team members to catch all the street dogs in our locality so that children can plan & move around without any fear of Dogs.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kr Sharma
130, Shiva Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar
Near Vivek Vihar-II
Delhi - 110 095
Mob: 9213187118
Chandan Nanda
 
Feb 27, 2015

RE:-complaint against street dogs

Please send a dog catcher team to my area ( Block-f,Pocket-4,Flat No.161,Sector-16,Rohini,Delhi-110089) They bite lots of children and passers in the street.
till now they had biten 5 persons in our colony.
Chandan-92507-98097 (Correct Moblie No.)
Chandan Nanda
 
Feb 27, 2015

complaint against street dogs

Please send a dog catcher team to my area ( Block-f,Pocket-4,Flat No.161,Sector-16,Rohini,Delhi-110089) They bite lots of children and passers in the street.
till now they had biten 5 persons in our colony
Chandan-98507-98097
Gaurav Chanana
 
Feb 26, 2015

Street DOG

Respected Sir
My Name is Gaurav Chanana. In my street There is so many street dogs and some of dogs are mad. n they bite many people.
i am requesting you to please catch all the street dogs frm my society.


Thanking You
Gaurav Chanana
495 B Model Town
Ambala City 134003
Haryana.
pawan g
 
Feb 26, 2015

dog biting & terror

Dear Sir,
I want to bring your kind notice that our colony have so many street dogs who barks hole night and bite to the colonies person.
THE DOGS COMES IN OUR STAIRS IN DAY AND IN NIGHT AND BITING THE STREET MOVERS PEOPLES AND CHILDREN OUR CHILDREN AND PEOPLE WHO WALK IN THE LOCALITY ARE NOT SAFE .

My Address is755/7, Govind Puri, kalka Ji, New Delhi-19 also there are have 6-8 dogs who harm to us and barks Whole night so its very difficult to get sleeps at night.

Kindly send dog catcher in our in our locality to catch all street dogs to save people & children from biting.

Yours Sincerly,
pawan
mob no-9871718397
755/7
Govind Puri
Kalka ji
New Delhi-19
dharmendra.sagar
 
Feb 24, 2015

Dangerous street dogs

Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your notice the problem that the we as residents of DDA LIG Flats Pocket – 10 B Jasola , New Delhi-25 are facing with the number of increasing Stray dogs as they have created huge problems for the residents living here. Their number is increasing with every next day. Recently they have bite many people of the area.They roam openly in the area creating the fear among the residents.The children are scared to move out of the house alone, they fear now going out to the parks in the evening. It is our humble request that you kindly take the necessary action as soon as possible.
VINOD DUA
 
Feb 23, 2015

Complaint to MCD regarding Stray Dogs in karol bagh W.E.A

Dear Sir,
I want to bring your kind notice that our colony have so many street dogs who barks hole night and bite to the colonies person.
THE DOGS COMES IN OUR STAIRS IN DAY AND IN NIGHT AND DO THEIR TOILET IN OUR STAIRS AND OUR CHILDREN ARE NOT SAFE .

My Address is 7A/77 W.E.A KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI-5 SECOND FLOOR also have 6-8 dogs who harm to us and barks hole night so its very difficult to get sound sleeps at night

Kindly send dog catcher in our Address is 7A/77 W.E.A KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI-5 to catch all street dogs

Thanking you in advance,
Yours faithfully,
VINOD DUA,
Address is 7A/77 W.E.A KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI-5
30kalam
 
Feb 23, 2015

Catch for Dangerous street dogs

Dear Sir,
I want to bring your kind notice that our colony have so many street dogs who barks hole night and bite to the colonies person.

Our ( A and B block DAS GARDEN, BAPROLA VIHAR,NEW DELHI 110043 ) full fearful for person even and day and night only because of street dogs.....

My block -A Gali no.11, DAS GARDEN, BAPROLA VIHAR,NEW DELHI 110043 ) also have 6-8 dogs who harm to us and barks hole night so its very difficult to get sound sleeps at night

Kindly send dog catcher in our street A-Gali no. 11 Das garden to catch all street dogs

Thanking you in advance,
Yours faithfully,
Mohd. Kalamuddin
A-14, Gali no.11, Das Garden, Baprola Vihar, New Delhi 110043
varun1
 
Feb 21, 2015

Complaint against street dogs

Hi Team,

I am a resident of Model Basti ( East Park road karol bagh ) and there are 4-5 dogs in our colony who are very dangerous and always bark day and night, I request you to please take care of them and get them out from the colony as they are very dangerous for children playing outside moreover they always attempt to bite everyone who pass away. Please take care of there, i ll be highly obliged.

Regards,

Rakesh
john.carter
 
Feb 20, 2015

Dangerous street dogs.

main Devender Thakur r/o Bagh kare khan, street no 09, kishan ganj nearest railway station sarai rohilla Delhi-07,, ka niwasi hu hamre mohhale mai kafi dog hain jo din raat bhokte aur katne ko bhagte hai hamara gali main niklna mushkil ho gaya hai dog van aati hai aur jitne kutte pakarti hai usse jada chor kar jati hai baccho ka bhar niklna aur khelna band ho gaya hai kafi complante karne ke baad bhi mcd ke sir par ju nahu rang rahi agar is msg ko mcd ke ala adhikari par rahe ho to plz jaldi se action le jiyega hamara.

kutte bike aure cars ke saath saath bhagte hai jinki wajah se kai baar accident bhi hue hai kutte bacche,bade, ladies tak ko katne bhagte hai kai baar logo ko kaat chuke hai. aur kuch kutte pagal bhi ho chuke hai bina kishi wajah se kishi ko bhi kaat lete hai.
so please hamari apse request hai jald se jald ko strick action le otherwise hame MCD ke headquarter me complaint karni hogi neaerst mcd office ke against aur kutte ke against.

kindly regards,
Devender Thakur
ministry of home affairs
muksqa007
 
Feb 20, 2015

Complaint to MCD regarding Stray Dogs in Girinagar Kalkaji

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that we are staying in Tilak Khand, Girinagar, Kalkaji, New Delhi region and have been fed up with 3-4 stray dogs since 4-5 months.These stray dogs use to bark a lot and fight with each other, sometimes their fight is so dangerous that it results to bleeding. These dogs do not allow to park the vehicles at our place and start barking and biting the people of our colony. This is even more dangerous when our children plays and women walking through the streets since these dogs.
The issue is becoming worse day by day and it is becoming very difficult to stay since these stray dogs are around.

This is my sincere request to you that kindly catch these stray dogs from our colony so that we may stay a peaceful life.

Kindly do the needful.

Your sincerely
Mukesh Sharma
233, Tilak Khand, Girinagar
Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019
alish
 
Feb 19, 2015

Stray dogs menace

Hello team,

There are two many dogs in my locality and they have created a hell lot of mess here. They keep on barking, roam on roads, kids are frightened by them and lots of other problems.

There is a man in locality who'll not let the dog catcher van to take the dogs please take strict action against them also as those aren't his pet dogs. It is such a mess that all these dogs keep loitering here and there, sits in our verandhas.

Please catch these dogs.

Locality : block number -2, Ramesh nagar, single storey, New Delhi - 110015

Kind Regards
kapilkumaryv
 
Feb 19, 2015

Too many stray dogs in Yamuna Vihar C-4-Block

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with the stray dogs in our colony in, Yamuna Vihar C-4-Block, Delhi-110053. They make all road dirty, There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals, They even keep barking through out the night resulting in lack of sleep to us. They have also bite so many people in the colony.

So kindly send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon....

Please help!

Your's sincerely,
Kapil
Mob-9871140936
Imtiaz Bhai
 
Feb 19, 2015

Stray Dogs in Shaheenbagh

Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that there a lot of stray dogs in the area of Shaheenbagh that we live in which is E block. There is one dog which is a hefty one. It has helped in populating the whole area with its breed. Looks ferocious and intimidating. They bark on those returning late at night. Kids going to school early in the morning also have to face their ire. I request MCD to please take these away as soon as possible. Taking their photos is risking hence I cant attache the photographs.




King regards,

Imtiaz Arif
E-235/1
Shaheenbagh
Okhla
New Delhi-110025
mob: 09099008134
jai shanker
 
Feb 17, 2015

Dog Biting problems

Here the stray dogs are very dangerous they bite anybody n used to bark everytime.
Sometimes it's dangerous for our relatives to come alone in our locality.
Please do take action against these dogs.So many times they bitis small kids.

there is Hans raj smark school and so many dogs are here and all kids fear all times

G-2 Radha Puri Krishna Nagar, Delhi 110051
Ayush diwan
 
Feb 16, 2015

Dangerous stray dogs

I am from rohini sector-7 110085 d-13block
Here the stray dogs are very dangerous they bite anybody n used to bark everytime.
Sometimes it's dangerous for our relatives to come alone in our locality.
Please do take action against these dogs.
rajesh khanna
 
Feb 14, 2015

Dog catching

i Ashutosh sharma .
from b-39, street no.3 , north chajjupur, shahdara delhi -32 in this street there are around 10 dogs they are so dangerous for our street they bite to anyone without touching or teasing them so ,kindly i am requesting that please give your attension towards this matter plz sir...
praaveengoel
 
Feb 13, 2015

dog caching

main ashok verma r/o a-25 east krishna nagar gali no 2 delhi 110051 ka niwasi hu hamre mohhale mai 20 dog hain jo din raat bhokte aur katne ko bhagte hai hamara gali main niklna mushkil ho gaya hai dog van aati hai aur jitne kutte pakarti hai usse jada chor kar jati hai baccho ka bhar niklna aur khelna band ho gaya hai kafi complante karne ke baad bhi mcd ke sir par ju nahu rang rahi agar is msg ko mcd ke ala adhikari par rahe ho to plz jaldi se action le jiyega hamara kutto ne jina haram kar rakha hai main aapka bhahut aabhari rahunga ashok kumar verma 8860324190
lilytandon
 
Feb 11, 2015

Nuisance created by dogs

Dear Sir,
I am a resident of A Block Freedom Fighter Colony,Neb Sarai,IGNOU Road, New Delhi-110068.
Im deeply disappointed with the nuisance created by the street dogs in our area . They bark all night ,I think I havent slept since last 2 weeks,they start barking at 10 in the night and keep creating that nuisance till 4 am in the morning. Sir,Im a working person,My work life is suffering because of this,also my sister is preparing for her ES exams.Please it is your duty to provide us this healthy atmosphere free from nuisance.The number of dogs is around 12 or more. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take early action.
isha mungia
 
Feb 8, 2015

regular biting by stray dogs

In lane no.6 DDA Flats madangir ND-62
There are two stray dogs staying near house no. 107 and 109 since last 2-3 years as they get food by the few residents. Now they have become old and started barking and biting to everyone coming and going out from the street.
Day before yesterday the dog bitten Mr. Krishan lal R/O 6/113 sf brutally. The treatment for dog biting is very painful and expensive and prone to death. Plz take some immediate action to remove them from the street before they could harm to anyone.
pramod_22
 
Feb 3, 2015

Bitting Dogs in Rajender nagar,Sahibabad

Please send a dog catcher team to my area ( Block-8,Sector-3,Rajendra nagar,sahibabad) They bite lots of children and passers in the street.
till now they had biten 25 persons in our colony
Pramod-9871334388

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chapati maker - chapati maker
    The chapati maker has already a banb and it cannot make a...
    160817 - Delays in Possession
    Company : Suptertech Ltd Project : Eco Village-1 , Plot...
    Reliance Netconnect broadband - Complaint - Reliance Netconnect+ card (9381830112)
    Dear Reliance, You already have my mobile number in...
    paytm - Recharge showing successful but amount was not credited to...
    I have recharge through paytm of Rs 150 on 28 feb 2015...
    India Track Investment Scheme - India Track Investment Scheme
    Sir, I have invested money in India Track - Investment...
    Benixion Technology - False Commitment | Fraud Company run by Deepak Gupta
    Do not go with benixion.com, In foolish work style of Mr....
    CBSE - Science Board 2015
    The set -1 paper was quite difficult and very lengthy and...
    Airtel - bill payment
    THIS IS ORDER NO. 784844800..airtel bill payment the...
    care---paytm.com - Refund
    Hello My orderId is 769534442 and i had returned this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username