Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

Aneja
 
Feb 25, 2017

Street dogs

Respected sir,
In our area we are severely suffering with nearly 10-12 dogs,they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.

Thanking you,
Radhika
9811448047
dipanshukulshrestha
 
Feb 25, 2017

Street Dogs attack

Hi,

I am resident of Mausam Vihar, Delhi – 110051. There are some of stray dogs in my society These dogs are always ready to pound upon any person crossing that area. Please get the dogs shifted or taken to some dog care home so that the residents of my society can roam around within the society easily. These dogs have already bitten some people of our society. Our child are also not safe because these dogs attack on them.

So Kindly do the needful and catch those dogs.

Thanks and Regards,
Dipanshu Kulshrestha
Mausam Vihar, Delhi - 110051
sheebaS
 
Feb 25, 2017

street dogs

Hi,

I am one of the resident of B Block, Dilshad Colony East Delhi
other nearby Blocks itself, there are around 20+ street dogs who are making our life miserable .
It become very difficult for us to go out specially at night.
Due to lack of cleanliness the entire are is polluted and Dirty and causing illness.

My request is to take them from this place and put them at rehabilitation center.

Looking for your quick response.
Thanks n regards
Sheeba

09818559122
webpage
 
Feb 20, 2017

Lots of stray dogs near tagore garden metro station area

Respected Sir,

There were about 14 dogs in the morning barking like hell at the place near bses office tagore garden, passerby were terrified and were scared to go ahead.And In my locality there are about 7-8 dogs, they are staying in the park near my house, and people are scared to go to the park due to their presence.Anything could happen, before it happens please do the needful.

Area - tagore garden
Also wanted to know is this complaint board operated by mcd or how mcd is conveyed ?
helloall
 
Feb 16, 2017

stray dogs barking at night and bite passers by

Stray dogs bite at passers by and bark at each and every person who comes in their ways


Unluckily M.C.D. can't help us because they are not to take action on our complaints they are just to take wages from govt. And take rest in their office

There are no dog catcher in M.C.D. department and if they exist they won't help us

Why they help us? They took salary without doing work so they should not do their work....

Thanxx for not helping the public of india

You think that each and every citizen of Indians is fool who pay tax....

9560053348
mr shaikh
 
Feb 15, 2017

street dog menace

Hum new panvel mai rehete hai humare yahan sector 4 plot 105 krishna dhara chs new panvel mai bohat dogs hai jo baccho ko katte hai cidco garden ke wahan kaal bhi bacche ko katta hai dog ne

So plz aap koi action lijiye jaldi plzzz
Shaikh
9930366564
tanugoel20
 
Feb 10, 2017

Stray Dogs and dog bites

Sir,

The stray dogs in our society ie. A-Block, Vivek Vihar, Phase-2 have been increasing by the day and no one comes to catch them and take them away. Daily, someone is bitten by them. No one is able to go alone outside the home from the fear of dogs. Not even a single area in our society is free of dogs including the colony park. At this rate, there will be more number of dogs in our society than the residents.

Kindly please look into this problem as soon as possible.

Regards
Tanu Goel
A-110, Vivek Vihar, Phase-2, Delhi-110095
Sanjaysingh95999
 
Feb 7, 2017

STREET DOGS

Sir, my name is Sanjay Sing & my residential address is GALI NO. 3, HARIJAN BASTI, VILLAGE NEB SARAI, NEW DELHI-110068
My problem is this in our area 8-10 dogs and many cow over there who problem for the public. There are many dogs over there who bark every time when people going to the market. he checked my bag when i go the market for the food he bark on me and my brother i am really scared on that. my sister don't go the road because of the dogs. before he bite one of them you will catch all the dogs.
thank you so much.
we are very great full if solve our problem....
Panshul007
 
Feb 4, 2017

Dog bites and barks

Sir I am the resident of d90 West Patel Nagar and is complaining to you about the huge number of dog's that are there in the colony..... They are causing all types of disruption in the movement of people and there are complaints of dog biting also. Sir I hereby request you to please look into this and resolve the same. Panshul sharma
D90 West Patel nagar
9454517250
110008
ravib4u
 
Jan 31, 2017

Dogs Bites and barks

Hello Sir Madiam,

Its a request to you that in apartment there many dogs who have bitten some people in iur society so I request you to please can some body from your team send dog catcher to them away. I stay in Unity Apartment Block-e Pocket-1 Rohini sector 18, Delhi-89.

Its very hard for general poeple to go outside even children. So please help on this and take some strick action against to it.

Regards,

Ravi Shankar

09871886330
Rajkumar906
 
Jan 31, 2017

Street dog are very dengerious for us

Rajkumar,sangam vihar street no 4 near jharoda police station

We have a problem of dogs in our street. there are 20 plus dogs that barks and bite on residents of the streets and passerby. They keep on barking even upto late nights that has become a nuisance. They creates a lots of mess in the street that it has become a breeding place for diseases. Please look in to that matter and take a needfull action as early as possible. please sent away dog catchers team in my locality area.
I am waiting for that.
Your best regards
Rajkumar
Street no 4 Sangam vihar Delhi 110084 near jharoda police station
Fareed Qureshi
 
Jan 31, 2017

Street dogs ( rabies infected)

Dear sir/Madam,

and passerby regularly but MCD has never responded for over 1 Year now. This has been very frustrating and pathetic. MCD should be dissolved!
This is covney that I filed complaint at MCD regarding 10 to 15 dogs in our Street as they not only dangerous to people. They have biting the children.In our street some dogs are got medically unfit.
So they're start barking and biting all the street member. We try our best to take them out of street
But we can't. And they kill one puppy in our street.
Please take the deadbody of puppy and dogs out

Please Solve our problem as soon as possible

Your faithfully
Farid Ahmad (9716132493)
H.no.5/31,
Street no.5
Kabeer Nagar, Shahdra
Delhi-95
Prashantsh
 
Jan 18, 2017

Street dogs ( rabies infected)

Dear sir,

In our street some dogs are got medically unfit.
So they're start barking and biting all the street
member. We try our best to take them out of street
But we can't. And they kill one puppy in our street.
Please take the deadbody of puppy and dogs out

Please Solve our problem as soon as possible

Your faithfully
Prashant Sharma
H.no.703 ,
Street no.15
Adarsh mohalla ,Maujpur
Delhi-53
proov06
 
Jan 16, 2017

Dogs bark and bite the innocent people and children

Hello My name is praveen live in b.r.appartment new bowenpally near jain public school, opp:- ashish garden -
secunderabad 500011.
All people are facing too many problems because of street dogs.
Dogs bark and bite the innocent people and children
Especially people living in street face many problems because of street dogs
Now days dogs are becoming the reason of accidents as well.
Please catch all dogs as soon as possible.
I will look for your reply.
Thank you
praveen jain
9347021234
Bharat Rana
 
Dec 29, 2016

Street dogs going aggresive

Hello My name is Bharat Rana live in Shashtri Street Vishwash Nagar Delhi 32.
All people those live in vishwas Nagar are facing too many problems because of street dogs.
Dogs bark and bite the innocent people.
Especially people living in Shashtri street face many problems because of street dogs
Now days dogs are becoming the reason of accidents as well.
Please catch all dogs as soon as possible.
I will look for your reply.
Thank you

Bharat Rana
SHASHTRI STREET VISHWASH NAGAR SHAHDARA DELHI 32
PHONE 9717970834
EMAIL bharatrana756@gmail.com
sumanrajput
 
Dec 28, 2016

street Dogs

I Suman Rajput from street Dinanath Road khariya Mohall Roshanra Road Delhi-10007 have a problem of dogs in our street. there are 20 plus dogs that barks and bite on residents of d streets and passerby. They keep on barking even upto late nights that has become a nuisance. They creates a lots of mess in d street that it has become a breeding place for diseases. Please look in to d matter and take a needfull action as early as possible. please sent away dog catchers in my colony.

Regards
Suman Rajput
Email id is sumanrajput120794@gmail.com
phone no. Is 8376964685
Utkarsh1627
 
Dec 24, 2016

Stray dogs nuisance

Dear sir,
I Dr Utkarsh Gupta from street no.1 bihari colony shahdara Delhi - 110032 have a problem of dogs in our street. there are 20 plus dogs that barks and bite on residents of d streets and passerby. They keep on barking even upto late nights that has become a nuisance. They creates a lots of mess in d street that it has become a breeding place for diseases. Please look in to d matter and take a needfull action as early as possible. please sent away dog catchers in my colony.

Regards
Dr Utkarsh Gupta
Email id is utkarsh1627@gmail.com
phone no. Is 9250897800, 9868092111
Bhuoender
 
Dec 20, 2016

Increasing street dogs in our society

Dear sir,
I Bhupender Singh from Rishi Nagar, Rani Bagh, new Delhi - 110034 have a problem of dogs in 3 streets there are 20 plus dogs are there that barks and bite after 8pm and also in morning. When I go to the shop they barks on me. One day our yoga sir teach us yoga one dog come and bite him. This was happen when I was doing yoga please help sir I want your help and your dog catchers please sent away dog catchers in my colony. Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our houses.
Thanks
Bhupender Singh
Email id is sbhupinder592@gmail.com
phone no. Is 9717425750.
Arvindsudeep
 
Dec 19, 2016

Gangs of stray dogs

After days and nights of disturbance We are putting up this complaint about the gangs of stray dogs which seem to be having turfs wars each night, the whole night !! We live one the 3rd floor and still are not able to sleep and our daughters can' t work and study beacause of the forocious barking ! I wonder of condition of our neighbors who live on the lower floors ! There are times when one comes home late from weddings, or has to leave early to catch a train or a flight than to step out into the street is terrifying !! This is West Patel Nagar on the Rock garden Road near the 11 and 12 block crossing !! Please contain this problem so we all can lead a peaceful quiet night. Thanking you !!
C.d vijayan
 
Dec 17, 2016

Street dogs

Dear sir,
I am a resident living in Sarai kale khan, New delhi. This complaint is regarding the street dogs which are there in our locality in huge numbers. Day by day these dogs are creating a danger to the residents living in here specially to the children. Many incidents have already been reported and seen in here. These dogs are really creating fear in the minds of people living in here. They are really becoming aggressive. Since it is winters we all go out by covering ourselves and when these dogs see us in a different way they try to attack in groups. Parents fear as these dogs attack school children too. I would request that please do find a solution to this and please catch these dogs and allote to the proper shelter homes in which they deserve their place.
Looking forward for a kind response.
Thanks and regards
A concerned citizen
Rishabh_Jain
 
Dec 14, 2016

A street dog is disturbing

A street dog is disturbing our locality since last week..she doesnt bite someone but she creates a lot of noise at nights due to which we cant sleep..she has been abandoned by her troop..and the nearby dogs are not allowing her to live here..if you wont come early they will kill her..i am a resident of rohini Sec-8,B-4 house no.18.
COMPLANTS
 
Dec 13, 2016

Street Dog catcher request

In our street there are 10-12 Dogs they had given 7 puppies recently.They are terrifying all .They all are a hacking every body in our colony.kindly as soon a posible catch them any help us out this problem.
2706,GALI KALE KHA,KUCHA CLELAN,
DARYA GANJ,DELHI 110002
Aryaman Dash
 
Dec 12, 2016

Terrified of the dogs in our street.

In our street there are 11-12 dogs they had given 11 puppies recently. They are terrifying all. They all are attacking every body in our colony. One girl in our colony keeping them all. And all are street dogs. Municipal corporation is not able to do anything . Once we had complained to municipal corporation they had not yet been taken any necessary steps regarding the issue. So finally i am leaving here a complaint. Hope you people will take proper steps.

My address
Bijoy Kumar Dash.
Front lane on OBC Bank.,Duttatota, Puri. 752001.




If fees less then proceed.
Sanjay Aryan
 
Dec 12, 2016

Stray Mad Dogs

In our Lane there are 5 groups of brown stray dogs.
They are the disturbing element of our lane.
Unnecessary they bark and disturb all over night and even they bite the people who passes from the lane.
Kindly as soon as possible catch them and help us out from this problem

Regards
Sanjay Arya
9990999356

Gali No-1 Mohan Baba Nagar Part-3
Badarpur New Delhi
110044
sunil.m
 
Dec 8, 2016

complaint regarding street dogs

I am living in L-1 401 , sangam vihar and in my area there are more than 15 streets dogs are available.
They bark whole the night and create lots of noise which is very distrubing.
Also they just attack to any body and aome times ita just feel too dangures when childrens are playing around.

Ita strange authority is doing nothing about it.
Please help us.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
    NIOS On Demand Exam - On Demand Admit Card Not Received
    Sir, I have submitted my online form and reference No...
    skoda laura - My car problem and sarvice centre
    Dear sir, Thus is to inform to you I have a SKODA LAURA....
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - lost Mobile I Phone 6S
    I was travelling from Tirunelveli i to Bengalore on...
    Samsung india limited - Very Very Bad Service
    Dear Sir Greetings ! Undersigned have purchased a...
    NIOS - On Demand Admit Card Not Received
    Sir, I have submitted my online form and reference No...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
    Canara Bank - PPF subscription not credited
    My subscription for PPF is not credited even though its...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username