Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

rakesh_sabharwal
 
Apr 21, 2015

STREET DOG

There are few of stray dogs which troubles the people, They even keep barking through out the night resulting in lack of sleep to us. They have also try to bite many people in the colony. Its becoming difficult for kids even they not play outside well .

So kindly send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon...

Regards,

RAKESH SABHARWAL
HOUSE NO A -177 STREET NO 5
MAHAVEER ENCLAVE PART-2
NEW DELHI-110059
LANDMARK: DWARKA PURI BUS STAND
ANSH007
 
Apr 21, 2015

INCREASE IN NUMBER OF DOGS

THERE ARE TOO MANY DOGS IN OUR LOCALITY .PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.THEY CAN BE REALLY DANGEROUS. THEY CONTINOUSLY BARK AT PEOPLE WHO ARE ON THEIR CYLCE .ONCE THEY WERE ABOUT TO BITE MY BROTHER
PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND SOON
ADD - POCKET A3 KALKAJI EXT SOUTH DELHI
roopaleeshivam
 
Apr 19, 2015

street dogs increasing in our area

we are citizens of sukhanand ki bagechi inside siwanchi gate . dogs increasing day by day creating problem in society . we are not able to sleep at night . so please send dog catcher team soon .
shiv kumar phophliya
archanabinu
 
Apr 18, 2015

DANGEROUS STREET DOGS IN POCKET 13,MANGLAPURI,PHASE 1,DWARKA

DEAR SIR,
I WANT TO BRING IN YOUR NOTICE THAT WE ARE HAVING PROBLEM WITH STREET DOGS IN OUR POCKET 13 , DDA LIG FLATS ,MANGLAPURI ,DWARKA.THERE ARE 15 TO 20 DOGS IN OUR POCKET.THEY ARE CREATING SO MUCH PROBLEMS.WE ARE VERY UPSET AND FEAR THE DOGS EVERY DAY.SO KINDLY SEND THE DOG CATHING TEAM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKS
ARCHANA
farman rangrez
 
Apr 15, 2015

dog barking & biting

I am rasidant of house no 198 gali no 2 sakti vihar.dayalpur.karawal ngr near chatar singh parking delhi 110094. stray dogs in this area needs your attention. There are numerous dogs in this street creating lots of nuisance, specially during night. Their noise is still bearable during day because of others noises, but during night its hard to sleep properly. they run after every vehicle, bark on people. There are atleast 10-12 dogs in each my street please do something about them.Kindly send a team of dog catcher immediately. please sar g dog catchers ko mera no.de dijiyga me apni taraf se unki puri puri madad karunga
Thanks 9136373886
Meharban ali
rikitq
 
Apr 15, 2015

street dog increesing our area

Street dog increesing in our area
To,
The Inspector
Municipal Corporation Delhi
New Delhi


I am resident of MVID HOSPITAL QUATOR .GTB NAGER kings way camp.There are many stray street dogs in our area and number of dogs is consistently increasing which are creating many troubles to the residents. I cant go with our child to the frount park becouse of atreet dog problm .
Please send dog catcher so that we can get rid of these dogs.
Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

THANKING YOU,
Pramod thomas
9999006641
SUNIL NISHAD
 
Apr 14, 2015

dog bites increase

To,
The Inspector
Municipal Corporation Delhi
New Delhi


I am resident of C 5/35 , NEAR DISPENSARY, KIRTI NAGAR INDL AREA , EAST DELHI-110015. There are many stray street dogs in our area and number of dogs is consistently increasing which are creating many troubles to the residents. They are attacking and these No. of bite cases are increasing day by day.
Please send dog catcher so that we can get rid of these dogs.
Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

THANKING YOU,
SUNIL NISHAD
8285559243
sbanzal
 
Apr 13, 2015

Street dogs

QDear MCD, I am a resident of Type-V, quarters Lodhi road complex opposite NBCC Place near JLN Stadium New Delhi. In the colony there are about 10 dogs, which are creating lot of problem. They fight almost entire day and keep on barking whole Night. We are unable to sleep.please do something.

Thank you

President of rwa
santoshtiwari103
 
Apr 7, 2015

Problems caused by stray dogs

I beg to draw your kind attention to the problems of stray dogs in our locality. The number of these dogs is swelling every day. They are getting on the nerves of the residents of the locality.

They bark all day & night and create a hell of a noise. Sleep becomes almost impossible and the students cannot concentrate on their studies. They have bitten many people in our locality. Nobody dares to move out of his house at night for fear of these dogs.

You are therefore requested to instruct the concerned staff to take away these stray dogs and rid us of this nuisance.


Location : Street No-4, Majlis Park, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi-33
ram.bvvs29
 
Apr 6, 2015

Nuisance by Street Dogs

I want to bring in your notice that we are facing problems with street dogs in our area in West guru angad nagar near nirman vihar station, New Delhi-110092.
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals barking through out the night causing nuisance in the sleeping hours.
Please resolve the issue at the earliest !
Thank you

Location: West guru angad nagar, street no.2, near gurudwara, laxmi nagar- 110092
abhi_tabhi
 
Apr 6, 2015

street dog complaints

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Would like to report big problems of street dogs in BB Block, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058
There would be close to 50 dogs in the block which create a havoc every day and it has become a problem to walk around in the block
Would appreciate if something can be done and dogs can be taken away for the safety of humans living there.

regards
Naresh Gulati
 
Apr 2, 2015

Dangiros Dog

I am Gali No7 house no 750 Govindpuri New Delhi=110019
we have a dogs in frontf our home and its look very degerous pls come and caching dog pls come
and cach it degerous dogs
Prem Kumar Pamnani
 
Mar 29, 2015

Street dogs terror

Respected sir,
I am a resident of Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi, 110060. There are lots of street dogs in 15 &16 Block, troubling people. We cannot walk in the lanes as the dogs bite every other person. It's now creating lots of problem. Please take action immediately. Thanks
asdf321
 
Mar 28, 2015

Street Dogs Menace

Sir;
We the residents of Hakikat Nagar, Delhi-110 009 would like to draw your attention towards the tremendous increase in the number of street dogs in our locality. These dogs are turning into horror who passes by them.
Please take an immediate action and take these dogs away.

Kindly treat the matter as most urgent and please depute your team members to catch all the street dogs in our localit, so that people can move around without any fear of Dogs.

Thanks and regard
Purnima Ahuja
 
Mar 26, 2015

complaint against street dogs

sir;
we the residents of BA Block Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-110 088 would like to draw your attention towards the tremendous increase in the number of street dogs in our locality.These dogs are turning into horror who passes by them.
please take an immediate action and take these dogs away.

Kindly treat the matter as most urgent and please depute your team members to catch all the street dogs in our locality so that people can move around without any fear of Dogs.

thanks and regard
ashish2711
 
Mar 25, 2015

increasing number of stray dogs in krishna nagar

i am Dr Ashish Rustagi, resident of F-1/21, Krishna nagar, Delhi 110051, want to lodge a complain regarding the havoc created by increasing number of stray dogs in my locality and around. These have become nuisance now. Kindly look into the matter and try to pick them up, before any hazard or disease is incurred to our children and fellow residents.
Karabi Kalita
 
Mar 24, 2015

Dog Biting problem

Sir
I am a resident of 176 Jeewan Nagar Ashram New Delhi -110014.In our locality there are 5-6 street dogs .Most of the people including my six years old son were bitten by these dogs.So please send a dog capture van to our locality to overcome such problem.
Amardeep85
 
Mar 24, 2015

Street Dogs

Hello.
There are a lot of street dogs in fatheh Nagar masjid Vala park pin code 110018 in New Delhi.
Kindly pick them up as they have gone mad and attack passerby.
Ptawan
 
Mar 23, 2015

street dogs

Respted sir ,
This is to inform u that there are sp many street dog in our area so reqst u please pick them because its very dangeous for our childerns as well as us
Looking forward for reqst

JYOTI ARORA
UU 32 PITAM PURA
DELHI 34
Jatin91
 
Mar 23, 2015

Nuisance by Street Dogs

I want to bring in your notice that we are facing problems with the stray/street dogs in our colony in Ranjeet Nagar near patel nagar metro station, New Delhi-110001.
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals barking through out the night causing nuisance in the sleeping hours.
Please resolve the issue at the earliest !
Thank you

Location: Ranjeet Nagar near South Patel Nagar Near Gurudwara in the parking lot near house no. 3258.
Vijay Singh
 
Mar 21, 2015

about ill dogs

Sir,
i want to inform you kindly that i am an engineering student and preparing for ies exam here but since last month the numbers of dogs are continiously incresing..and making so much noise whole night and i want to inform you that some dogs are badly ill and whooping all over night...i am scared that they may create pandemic disease or may create any type of viral disease...so please take an action.
vijay singh
ber sarai(in front of old jnu campus)
south delhi
110016
thank you...
Vijay Singh
 
Mar 21, 2015

complaint about dogs

Sir,
i want to inform you kindly that i am an engineering student and preparing for ies exam here but since last month the numbers of dogs are continiously incresing..and making so much noise whole night and i want to inform you that some dogs are badly ill and whooping all over night...i am scared that they may create pandemic disease or may create any type of viral disease...so please take an action.
thank you
RAVINDER PAL SINGH1988
 
Mar 19, 2015

large number of street dogs

sir I am a resident of B- 95 uday vihar, chander vihar , nilothi extn nangloi delhi .we are facing a problem created by street dogs they are large in numbers some of them are mad also bitten a 8 yr old school girl.disturbing in whole night chasing each passing vechicle they have become a terror to the children and women so i request you to please clear all the dogs from this area by sending dog catching van. Ravinder pal singh B-95 uday vihar , chander vihar nilothi extn nangloi delhi 110041.
supergeneration
 
Mar 18, 2015

Dangerous stray dogs in RaniBagh- Ram Mandir WALI Gali

Dangerous stray dogs in RaniBagh- Ram Mandir WALI Gali WZ -1330


I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with the stray dogs in our colony - Dangerous stray dogs in RaniBagh- Ram Mandir WALI Gali WZ -1330 PIN 110034
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals, They even keep barking through out the night resulting in lack of sleep to us. They have also bite so many people in the colony. Its becoming difficult for all people to come out of their house. Kids cannot go in park. even senior citizens is facing lot of issue because of such dogs.

So kindly send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon...

Regards,
Residents of RaniBagh- Ram Mandir WALI Gali
House number WZ -1330 - 1350
sumati manchanda
 
Mar 14, 2015

street dogs

sir;
we the residents of meenakshi garden lane number 3 would like to draw your attention towards the tremendous increase in the number of street dogs in our locality.These dogs are turning into horror as they bite everyone who passes by them.
please take an immediate action and take these dogs away.
thanks and regard
residents of meenakshi garden
lane number 3 near subhash nagar metro station
new delhi 110018

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    QNET - danger than international terrorists
    QNET is dangerous than terrorism. I am not interested...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - STREET DOG
    There are few of stray dogs which troubles the people,...
    GPO Lucknow - Delay in payment of matured amount of PPF
    Dear Sir, My PPF account no. 90035 has matured...
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA BUDBUDA - UNDESIRABLY EXCESS BILL AMOUNT
    Dear sir, Our Branch pay all dues in each and every month...
    UNKNOWN CALLS - unknown sms and call
    I am getting sms and calls from unkown.
    Maruti suzuki - replacement of electronically damaged key
    sir I am a loyal customer of maruti since last 13 years....
    TA-REAL LIFE INSURANCE - NOT REFUNDING FULL MONEY
    THE COMPONY IS NOT REFUNDING FULL MONEY
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - Vijay Chuhar 00923014516662
    GOOD NEWS 00923014516662 DEAR CUSTMER CHEHRA PECHAO ME...
    Dr Batras - FRAUD BY DR BATRAS
    I am shyambir singh having patient code-724126. I went at...
    Maruti suzuki - replacement of electronically damaged key
    sir I am a loyal customer of maruti since last 13 years....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username