Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

Himanshu85
 
Jul 29, 2015

Excessive stray dogs

Sir,
There are rapid increase in dogs in our area (Gali no 76, Deva Ram Park, Trinagar) and it has been reached to 22 nos in a small block of 35 Houses. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them
We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.

Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.
Thanks
Himanshu
Gali no 76
Deva Ram Park
Tri Nagar
Delhi 110035
Asharmaranibagh
 
Jul 25, 2015

Stray Dogs on Streets

Hello,

Is there any agency who is actively looking at ever growing population of stray dogs on Delhi Streets ? It is almost difficult to walk on street. Dogs follow you whether you are driving or walking. These dogs are not vaccinated and they carry number of deadly diseases.
I am shocked to see how no action is taking place even after so many complaints logged by people for this issue.
We can talk, how India is growing and all this stuff but as far as human security is concerned we are going backwards. No one pays attention to the safety of people. If MCD or Delhi govt can resolve this problem,I will be highly thankful to everyone.
Requesting you to please address this issue as soon as possible.

A. Sharma
sunil chhajer
 
Jul 23, 2015

Pls catch street Dogs

to catch street dogs

There are many street dogs who continuously barks on every persons n had bite many people also.we are leaving in a colony where so many small children plays out...but due to these dogs .Every one have a fear to come out of their homes. Mainly one black bitch is there who is very dangerous n giving birth to many more dogs in every six month. Pls catch them as soon as possible. 
Address 9/110A Back side Ramesh Nagar New Delhi 15
phone no. 9810430802
land mark near HANUMAN MANDIR
thanking you 
regards 
Rajendra Prashad
 
Jul 22, 2015

Mad Dog in Sector-22, Dwarka, N.Delhi

A mad dog is roaming free and bitting people in Sector-22, Dwarka, New Delhi. It has bitten at least 4 persons and a pet dog today on 22-07-2015. The officials of South Delhi Municipal Corporation and / or other Departments/Agencies concerned are requested to arrange to rush a team of dog catchers for catching it and sending it for its treatment / neutralisation at the earliest so that it does not bite more persons / animals and spread rabies. Please treat it MOST URGENT.
SKaur84
 
Jul 21, 2015

Street Dogs in Bharat Nagar, Ashok Vihar

bad street dog and Dog bites

Sir,
Just to let you know we are residing at Bharat Nagar near Ashok Vihar Delhi 110052.
There are rapid increase in dogs in our area. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them.
We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They bark all day and night. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases. They even bite small kids and other people living here.It has become impossible for people to sit outside the house or for kids to play.
Please take some action as soon as possible.


YOUR THANKFUL
Ms Kaur
Nandjee Sharma
 
Jul 21, 2015

bad street dog

Dog bites
Sir,
Just to let you know we are residing in a society opposite Sai Temple,CPWD Qtr ,dev nagar, karol bag , New Delhi.
There are rapid increase in dogs in our area. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them.
We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They bark all day and night and even try to bite small kids. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.
Please take some action as soon as possible.


YOU THANKFUL N Sharma
monika v
 
Jul 18, 2015

Stay Dog

Hello,

There are so many dogs in the colony please catch them and take away from the colony .in the night they barking lot of voice we cannot sleep at night child affair their voice and weeping. Dogs are dangerous and can attack anyone. i request u sir plz take immeditate action as soon as poosible.

Thanks.
street no- 5 near aryan public school
brahmpuri delhi 110053
poojag8
 
Jul 9, 2015

Dogs in the colony

Hello,

There are so many dogs in the colony please catch them and take away from the colony .. Dogs are dangerous and can attack anyone.

Thanks
Q 7 A Backside jangpura extension
110014
New Delhi
raj20M
 
Jul 9, 2015

Street Dogs in East Delhi (Geeta Colony, Krishna Nagar)

To,
The Inspector
Municipal Corporation Delhi
New Delhi

For the last 4-5 weeks, we have observed that 6-7 stray dogs in Geeta Colony and Krishna Nagar (East Delhi). They attack you especially in early morning and late evening hours when you are coming to office or leaving in the evening. You are requested to remove them immediately. They are very big danger to all the Old age people and working class people.

Hope to see some action on an urgent basis in this highly important.

Thank you
VVCREN
 
Jul 9, 2015

Stray dogs

Sir/Madam,

For the last 2-3 weeks, we have observed that 2-3 stray dogs in South Block area, Gate No.8 & 9, New Delhi. They attack you especially in early morning and late evening hours when you are coming to office or leaving in the evening. You are requested to remove them immediately. They are very big danger to all the officers working in South Block and those who visit Ministries here .

Hope to see some action on an urgent basis in this highly important and high security area.

Thanking you
himanshuhd
 
Jul 5, 2015

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

I want to complaint about street dogs in are creating too much mess biting people, running on ladies, kids, etc.. no one can step out if there houses I request your officials to look the matter, Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road which become a cause of serious casualties.Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them

so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon and can sleep properly at night.

Resident
9/2 mohini road dalanwala,
dehradun
248001
Uttrakhand
Antu Abbi
 
Jul 4, 2015

Regarding too many street dog

This is to inform you that there are so many street dogs in this area that it's very difficult to cross the lane as they fight and bark among themselves.
So kindly send the dog catcher ASAP.
Looking forward for your cooperation and an immediate action over it ..


Thanking you
Regards
Mrs. Usha Abbi
D2/74, jeevan park uttam bahar 110059
New Delhi
monusharma9
 
Jul 1, 2015

stray dogs in shalimar bagh

There are too many stray dogs in police colony shalimar bagh and two danger dogs behind the police colony a road goes to kela godown or mcd primary school. Please catch all of them. Its a humble request
div2chet
 
Jun 27, 2015

Street dogs at cox town, doddigunta

I am a resident of cox town, doddigunta. There are lot of street dogs when we enter the big arch at cox town which is the entrance of doddigunta area. It is very difficult for anyone to walk after 10 PM. I come back home from office at around 10PM near the cox town circle and till the time i reach home I come across so many street dogs which bark and make people scared to walk. Please look into this matter and kindly assist on priority.
mk280876
 
Jun 25, 2015

stray dogs

stray dogs
Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of manoj kumar,42/16,back side 3rd floor ashok nagar (tilak nagar)new delhi-110018. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you
ashishraj615
 
Jun 25, 2015

stray dogs

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of kamal vihar, kamal pur, near sant nagar, burari, delhi-110084. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

Resident of kamal vihar, kamal pur, near sant nagar, burari, delhi-110084
dhruv dua
 
Jun 23, 2015

the street dogs

A DOG IN OUR FLATS ARE VERY DANGER TO US HE RUNS EVERYBODY WHO IS WALKING AND HE SNATCH A CHILD FEW DAYS YOU ARE REQESTED TO CATCH HIM A THROW AWY HI SITS ON LEFT SIDDE OF 268-A




DHRUV DUA VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI


THANKS
Ms Sudesh Kumar
 
Jun 22, 2015

Stray Dogs in the locality - SERIOUS

Stray Dogs in the locality - SERIOUS
Hello Sir,

I want to report a very serious issue, we are facing being residents of Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110088 . There are at least 30 Stray dogs spread across BW Block Shalimar Bagh, Delhi. It gets very difficult for us to go for a walk or go for a market with these dogs on the roads or in the block.

They even keep barking throughout the night resulting in lack of sleep to us. Please help!!

They have also bite so many people in the colony. Its becoming difficult for kids even they not play outside well .

Please catch all these dogs so that we can live easily at our places.

Sincere Request
Resident of BW Block, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110088
m.kaul86
 
Jun 20, 2015

Stray Dogs in the locality - SERIOUS ( 2 casualities)

Hello Sir,

I want to report a very serious issue, we are facing being residents of Dilshad garden & Dilshad Colony (EAST DELHI) . There are at least 50 Stray dogs spread across Pocket SG & F Block Dilshad Colony. It gets very difficult for us to go for a walk or go for a market with these dogs on the roads or in the block. One of the residents 5 year old kid was bitten when he was riding a bicycle in the colony & one of the elderly person got an cardiac arrest when 4-6 dogs attacked him while he was taking a walk.

Please catch all these dogs so that we can live easily at our places.

Sincere Request
Resident of SG pocket, Dilshad Garden
rajesh1077
 
Jun 20, 2015

Sto ay Dogs

there are around 15 stray dogs here some of which bite passers by and many of them fight continuously making walking really dangerous in the area. Not to mention the continuous barking which starts at 10-11 in the night and goes on till late in the night. Kindly take care of the problem

I live at
Aastha kunj apartments
Sector-18, rohini
Delhi
rajesh1077
 
Jun 20, 2015

Stray dog problem

there are atleast 10-15 stray dogs some of which bite people passing by and most of them fight regularly during the day and night which makes walking on the roads dangerous. Not to mention the continuous barking which starts at 10-11 in the night and goes on till very late. Kindly attend yo the matter.
I live at
Aastha kunj apartments
Sector-18, rohini
Delhi
shruti daga
 
Jun 16, 2015

too many street dogs

Hi, I reside in east uttam nagar ram dutt enclave. In our area we have too many dogs they some times doesn't let people walk on the roads without any fear.. They bark continusly in the nite some times they enter our houses also.

Request you to kindly take them away from the entire area of ram dutt enclave to arya samaj road
study12323
 
Jun 16, 2015

night difficult to sleep ot sleep or study

Please!! CLEAN THE AREA.

Pocket D7, sector 6, rohini

It is difficult to live here because of contant dog barking at night and many time they attack to d people.

There some biting cases also.

So kindly please HELP US.
CANAVEEN
 
Jun 13, 2015

STREET DOG CATCHER

Dear Sir/ Madam,
We are been facing life threat by dogs around the house. There are 4-5 dogs who attack several people. There have been instances of biting as well. Please help us and take the responsibility and accountability and take them away asap. Address: Gali No 3, Near Ram Ram Mandir, West Vinod Nagar, New Delhi- 110092.

Naveen Tiwari
F70, 1st Floor,
Gali No-3, West Vinod Nagar
New Delhi-110092
Ajay Arora GS
 
Jun 9, 2015

Excess Streat Dogs in C-2 Block Malka Ganj Delhi

Sir,
There are rapid increase in dogs in our area (C-2 Block, Malka Ganj) and it has been reached to 42 nos in a small block of 50 Houses. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them
We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace pacers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.

Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.
Thanks
Ajay Arora (9711007306)
Gen. Secretary
C-2 Block RWA
Malka Ganj,
Delhi-110007

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Maxpro Management, Kodambakkam - Misleading Posts By Maxpro Management
    Maxpro, If you are genuinely doing business, why you...
    Railways - Vehicle not delivered
    Hello This is praveer singh from bangalore i...
    Godrej Window ACs - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sunil Thapliyal, We are extremely sorry to hear...
    SSC - CIVIL-JE( not noted the resistration number)
    sir, I Completed the part -1 registration but, i did...
    POSSBIRCTC AT IRCTC - AMOUNT DEDUCTED BANK BUT NOT PURCHASE
    SIR , MY BANK ACCOUNT SBI DEBIT CARD AMOUNT 1646...
    APSRTC/online ticket booking - refund amount
    sir/madam we five persons booked tickets through online in...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi jai1331, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    BMTC Bangalore - Lost my bag
    Hi, I missed my bag( Blue FastTrack) in the BMTC bus from...
    Yes Bank - Regeneration of net banking password
    Yes Bank, unable to provide any solution for their own...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - false reading
    FALSE READING service no :202-009-989 KAVITHA, 28...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username