Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

Raju Manchanda
 
Jun 26, 2016

Stray dogs made our life scary in jg1 block vikaspuri

sir,
i am resident of Vikaspuri,New Delhi. There are..more than 10 stray dogs in our area who use to bark and even bite the people of this residence.. Due to their barking whole the night resident of the area could not take proper rest and sleep. It is more painful to the old people and the patients. Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror.They made our life scary.So kindly send your dog squa to the address mentioned below.

Raju Manchanda
JG1/39B
Vikas Puri
New Delhi
ph:9891255044
VISHALGOLA
 
Jun 26, 2016

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Stray Dogs in the locality
Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of West Vinod Nagar, Street No. -, Near Swati Park, Delhi - 110092. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

RWA, West Vinod Nagar, Street No. - 5, Near Shawti Park, Delhi - 110092
VISHALGOLA
 
Jun 26, 2016

Stray Dogs in the locality

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of kamal vihar, kamal pur, near sant nagar, burari, delhi-110084. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

RWA, West Vinod Nagar, Street No. - 5, Near Shawti Park, Delhi - 110092
sudheerdhawan1
 
Jun 19, 2016

dog catch due to child security

Dear sir,Vasundhra sector 3 has n numbers of dogs who are making dirt,biting children and running behind persons.they are increasing rapidly and people are afraid.
Thanks
Sudheer Dhawan
House no 245 sector 3
Neha3105
 
Jun 18, 2016

danger to life dog

Respected sir

This is to inform you there are so many street dogs in our street who bites everyone passerby also biten me its really sacry to step out of home because of these dogs pz request you to take neccessary action and take thi dogs from here .


Resident
D-61 street no 2 east chander nagar
Delhi-51


contact no.
01122425626
amit23sharma
 
Jun 16, 2016

Unhygienic Dog in our street and fear of contamination

There are two bitch's in our street one of them bleeding regularly which is unhygienic. There is a high risk of contamination, kids play in Street which is very dangerous.
Day by day she is getting insane, trying to bite people. She need medical attention.


Please take action as soon as possible.


Amit Sharma

B-728 Weavers Colony
Ashok Vihar phase-4
Delhi 110052
Mobile No. 9910113515
neetu choudhary
 
Jun 15, 2016

biting street dogs

sir,
i am the resident of bihari colony, gali no.-4, shahadara.
there are street dogs which bites almost 5-6 person daily in our colone.
its been very difficult to step out of the house. we are facing this problem since last 5-6 months.
please catch these street dogs as soon as possible.
thank you.
arora hitesh
 
Jun 13, 2016

STREET DOGS CATCHER REQUEST

I Want to bring in your notice that we are having a lots of problem with the street dogs in our areas in H.No. 7/534 jawala Nagar shadhara Delhi 110032. There are lots of street dogs in our Gali. They even barking through all our the night. They have bark and bite the children. So, Kindly send the dog squad to the address mention the above.

Kindly take action immediately,

Regard

Contract No. 9717099330
NAME - HITESH ARORA
M.Saini
 
Jun 8, 2016

Complaint of Street Dog.

I Want to bring in your notice that we are having a lots of problem with the street dogs in our areas in H.No. 2212 Gali No. 169, Ganesh pura - B Tri Nagar Delhi 110035. There are lots of street dogs in our Gali. They even barking through all our the night. They have bark and bite the children and old person. So, Kindly send the dog squad to the address mention the above.

Kindly take action immediately,

Regard

Veer Sain Saini

Contract No. 9810260816
sundriyal
 
Jun 7, 2016

Complaint regarding street dog

Dear Sir/Mam,
The dogs in our area Sector -5, R.K.Puram, behind Tamil Sangam, I want to complaint about the number of violent Dogs who are barking whole night which cause us unable to sleep, and bite cases are increasing here every day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Please do something about these dogs ,they may be carrying diseases.

Kindly take a action soon as possible.

regards

Residences house nos. 195 to 226
Rbharadwaj
 
Jun 3, 2016

VIOLENT STREET DOGS

This is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of B-120, RAMA PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI- 110059. I am forced to lodge complaint that number of violent Dogs wander in the streets and bark / bite the passersby and person who cross the streets on bikes. Due to their barking whole the night resident of the area could not take proper rest and sleep. It is more painful to the old people and the patients. Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night and It is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep and patients could not have proper rest after taking medicines. We have to take utmost care while going through the streets even then some dogs all of sudden come from behind and bite the peoples, children and tear off their clothes

All Dogs are roaming here without sterilization and increasing their numbers. Terror of the dogs prevails in the area round the clock. some bike riders have also fallen down and got badly injured due to dog chasing and biting them.

Therefor we plead and request to you to do the needful and direct the concerned staff to catch the biting dogs and sterilize the rest immediately.
Our gratitudes shall remain perpetual to you and your department for the prompt and the result oriented action taken by.

Thanking you in anticipation

yours sincerely,

RAHUL BHARADWAJ

PH. NO. 9582025544


We want you to take immediate action on this issue.
Er Ishan Sharma
 
May 31, 2016

Dog attacks creating a headache

Hi,

I request you to help me and the residents of Sector 12 noida living in Z Block to clear stray dogs. They are creating lot of problem to us in order to move freely , they can be dangeruous to members of socieity especially young children .. In the last 1 month these dogs had attacked me 4-5 times. plez take this seriously and prevent any mishap ...


Thanks & Regards
Ishan Sharma
9718420360
virendra0333
 
May 28, 2016

street dog bite

Dear sir,
Complained against street dogs.
There are lot of dangerous street dogs in residental area.
I request please take strict action against street dogs as this can cause life difficult.
It is even very difficult walk in street.
They follow & bark at resident also.
So request please send team catch these dogs as soon as possible.

Thanks you
With respect
Virendra
8A, B- block
Vishavkarma colony
Near poswal residency
Pharalad pur
New delhi
Viklesh Kumar
 
May 26, 2016

Dog Bite

Hello Sir

I want to draw your attention towards our area B-block Vikas Vihar Kakrola Delhi 110078. There is a dog in our street who attack almost all the people passing through the street & biting two or more people in a day. So please do something so that people of our area get rid from this problem.

Thanks
Vipin Kumar
misc
 
May 25, 2016

Stray Dogs terror

Dogs in Sector-20, F block
There are more than 20 street dogs in f block, Sector-20 Noda. I am really scared of them. Kindly help catch them.
N the resident there is hiding a dog in house F-31. I bites everyone who passes by, even the people living in the house on other floors.
Vbfranklin
 
May 20, 2016

Dogs in kamla nagar f block

There are more than 20 street dogs in f block kamla nagar. I am really scared of them. Kindly help catch them
Nirmal Kumar Gupta
 
May 17, 2016

street dogs

Sir,

I am resident of Baba Banda Bahadur Co-op. G.H.Society, Sector-14, Rohini, Delhi-110085. There are more number of stray dogs who use to bark and even children and passerby regularly in the apartment. They made life scary in our colony. So kindly send your dog squad to take them out of the apartment immediately.

Looking forward for your kind attention and quick action please.

Thanks.
n k gupta
27-A, Banda bahadur Apartment, sector-14,
Rohini, Delhi-110085
9650990947
nkg_ntpc@rediffmail.com
shashankj
 
May 8, 2016

shashankj

dear sir, we are facing dogs problem in our society from last 6 or more month. I had lodged the complaint at nagar nigam. But no solution has received. So request you please help me to resolve the problem from our area or guide me. In the night many dogs are coming in my home front gate and prepared many noise in late night. So please help me my cell no is.9634113525
Pragyadas28
 
Apr 29, 2016

street dogs

I live in sec 4 vaishali....one street dog is bites passer by in our lane......very un predictable one it becomes difficult to walk on the streets
My add
Empire supermarket lane
Sec 4 .......vaishali
KP Singh123
 
Apr 20, 2016

street dog

Respected Sir,


In AB Block Shalimar Bagh, Delhi 110088 lot of Street Dog, we afraid to walk in morning and night and 2 & three family have the many cats but they don't care of that also entered in other house some times they attack to family member.
SUSHANT MEHTA
 
Apr 19, 2016

DOG CREATE NOISE EVERY NITE& BITE

DOG CREATE NOISE EVERY NITE& BITE
Dear Sir/Mam, the dogs in our area E - BLOCK SOUTH ANAR KALI DELHI-110051, GALI NO 7,8,6.NEAR YASH PAKODE WALA road, creating problem there are around 15 to 25 dogs that are bothering us every time during walking and whenever we are around our street.. these dogs are found troubling people walking through our street...they always bark, not only bark and BITE people but create noise during fighting among themselves... and disturb us at night. The street dogs have rabies too which is quite infectious and it is becoming difficult for us to walk freely. I would like to request MCD to send their dog catcher squad to take them away at the earliest.
Please help us!!

JITENDER MEHTA

E-86 SOUTH ANAR KALI DELHI-110051
M-9810699922
kanchan @amit
 
Apr 8, 2016

Dangerous street dogs - Please help us

Dear sir,

I have inform you that i have already complaint at mcd head office and my complaint no. 7713 is this.
But dog catcher are not comes since 18 days. Our ward no. 36
Kindly take a action soon as possible.

Regards
Amit Gautam
a- chander vihar i.p ext street no 3
new delhi 110092
mobile number:9873573278
honey verma1
 
Apr 7, 2016

stray dog bitting people

Sir
I am resident of ramdutt enclave uttam nagar East .there are many stray dogs around up A block of ramdutt enclave some cases of biting people have also been there.children are afraid to walk through that area .Many a times dog chase after people passin through that area .Please do something about these dogs ,they may be carrying diseases .

Thank-you
I expect a quick response.
ajitbarua
 
Apr 5, 2016

Stray Dogs in our Colony

Sir,

I am resident of Pragati Kunj, Plot Nos. 4 & 5, Pocket 6, Dwarka Sector 1-A, New Delhi-110045. There more than 20 stray dogs who use to bark and even children and passerby regularly at my area. They made life scary in our colony. So kindly send your dog squad to the address mentioned below.

Pragati Kunj, Plot Nos. 4 & 5, Pocket 6, Dwarka Sector 1-A, New Delhi-110045.

Looking forward for your kind attention and quick action please.

Thanks.
ashish.nagi
 
Apr 4, 2016

Stray dogs made our life scary in Block Number 3 Geeta Colony.

Sir,
I am resident of Geeta colony, Delhi. There are 8 to 10 stray dogs who use to bark and even children and passerby regularly at my area. They made life scary in our locality. So kindly send your dog squad to the address mentioned below.
Block Number : 3, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031. Looking forward for your kind attention and quick action please.

Thanks.

Ashish.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Book my offer - contact us
    Care Help :- 722---799---717---8 Wlcm to all user...
    RediffMail - not able to retrieve email messages dated 2005
    I am tying to retrieve one of my email messages dated back...
    Bank Of India - PPF
    On 31/3/16 Have given a cheque for Rs 50,000/- to Bank of...
    Unwanted abusive calls - harassing calls from unknown persons
    Respected sir/madam My mother is getting wrong and...
    WWICS,Mohali - no refund money no provide job
    Aim developer pvt ltd co.scf 34 2nd floor phase 9 mohali...
    Titan Watch - Warranty issue
    I had purchased Titan Watch model no 9208SM02 on...
    ICSI - Change of Sequence of Name Registered
    Dear Sir/ Ma'am I Mudit Singh Bhati, a member...
    indian railway parcel service - parcel not recieved
    I booked my bike from Howrah to Visakhapatnam on 24th June...
    Airtel - call log detail
    i need my detail call log of may on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username