Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

kojy rock
 
Jul 19, 2016

dog catcher

The dog catcher catches the innocent dogs from age block Shalimar bagh without any valid complaints...... just because they bark in order to protect us only .....neither they bite anyone nor they disturb anyone around .....

Kindly provide the solution so that innocent one will be protected ......

Also those who need medical attention are not taken away bY them for treatment after several discussions with them
mannujaikalkamai
 
Jul 17, 2016

Stray dogs terror in kalkaji madir

Dog menace in kalkaji mandir,New Delhi
There are about 20 to 25 stray dogs in kalkaji mandir premises area which is completely a daily vistors area of Pilgrims about 50 thousands to 60 thousands people came daily.
This is to bring to your notice that i am the priest of kalkaji mandir and resident of 218 ,mig dda flats, suraj apartment, pul prahlad pur , new delhi 110044 .
I am forced to lodge complaint that number of violent Dogs wander in the streets and bark / bite the passersby and person who cross the streets or a passage to mandir. Due to their barking whole the night the peace of temple have lost. It is more painful to the old people and the patients . Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. the Pilgrims cannot go to the mandir for worship they scared of going alone due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night and It is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep. We have to take utmost care while going through the streets or passage even then some dogs all of sudden come from behind and bite the peoples, children and tear off their clothes

All Dogs are roaming here without sterilization and increasing their numbers. Terror of the dogs prevails in the area round the clock. some bike riders have also fallen down and got badly injured due to dog chasing and biting them.

Therefor we plead and request to you to do the needful and direct the concerned staff to catch the biting dogs and sterilize the rest immediately.
Our gratitudes shall remain perpetual to you and your department for the prompt and the result oriented action taken by.

Thanking you in anticipation

yours sincerely,

MANNU BHARADWAJ

PH. NO. 9999424629
Sahil khanna39
 
Jul 15, 2016

street dog attacking and biting people

strret dogs in area creating too much mess
I want to complaint about street dogs in are creating too much mess biting people, running on ladies, kids, etc.. no one can step out if there houses I request your officials to look the matter, Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

D-527 Budh Nagar
Inder Puri
New Delhi-110012
Rajesh Kumar
9999067715
deepak thukral
 
Jul 13, 2016

street dog

Sir, I am residing in 77 B LIG DDA Flats Motia Khan where the street dog has bite our neighbour and many others and died yesterday night. That black dog has also bite the street dogs which moves in our block. I doubt that these dogs are now rabies infected. Please send the dog snachers so that we can survive from these dogs. These dogs are afraiding from the water.

Deepak Thukral
9312589159
omie
 
Jul 12, 2016

street dogs

dear sir/ mam ,
i am omanshu gupta living in shubhash nagar my full address is third floor 5/108 5 block a dog just near the building usually stand just outside the door ..recently bite three to five people one of them is my maid and one of them is my relative.. sir please take this dog away from there and there are many such dogs in that area ..so i am highly requesting you please take these dogs away for the welfare of people of that are as well as children ...



thanks
samratb111
 
Jul 10, 2016

DOGS KILL MY SERVANT

Dear Sir,
With due respect I want to say that this is in regards to complaint against the street dogs, they are about 15 to 17 very dangerous street dogs and keep biting the local residence in our area. Few days back they injured my servant so badly today morning he died. so please help us as soon as possible.I request you to please take a strict action against them as this can cause a life dangerous to local residence people and kids playing. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and bark/ growl at the residents also.You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.
please help us

Thanking you

Samrat Singh
M-43 Guru harkishan Nagar Paschim vihar
New Delhi 110087
9811777422
Rakesh Kumar
 
Jul 3, 2016

street dog problam

Dear Sir
I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
the stray dogs in our colony in, Uttam Nagar Arya samaj road gali no.51 nr. Post office & gurudwara
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
lack of sleep to us. Please help!!

RAKESH KUMAR
ARYA SAMAJ ROAD UTTAM NAGAR, NEAR GURDWARA & POST OFFICE GALI NO. 51
New Delhi-110059


my contact nomber = 9212205579
pls help us .we need to out of this prob.

pls give response.
Vijay gogliya
 
Jul 1, 2016

Street dogs

Dear, Sir


I am resident of MCD Flat rohini sector 20 delhi .there are many stray dogs around up MCD flat rohini some cases of biting people have also been there.children are afraid to walk through that area .Many a times dog chase after people passing through that area .Please do something about these dogs ,they may be carrying diseases .



Vijay
9911353715
radha kushwaha
 
Jul 1, 2016

wild and dangerous dog at neighbour's home

DANGEROUS DOG AT NEIGHBOURHOOD ( i.e E - 446 budh nagar inderpuri New delhi -110012) MADE OUR LIFE SCARY. SIR, I am resident of E - 422 Budh nagar Inderpuri New delhi -12.There is a DOG at Neighbourhood , which is exactly opp. to my house , who use to bark all the time and even bites the many peoples.Due to barking whole the night my family members could not take proper rest & sleep and also i (CA STUDENT) could not do my studies at night even at day time . Childrens of the area cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to this dog. Walking alone in the street become a terror. This dog made our life scary and streesful. So , kindly send your dog squa to catch this dog as soon as possible to the address E - 446 Budh nagar Inderpuri N.D - 110012. THANK YOU Jyoti Kushwaha
kamal620
 
Jul 1, 2016

Dog Complaint !!!!Please catch them

Hello Sir,

This is in regards with the increase in number of Dog in Sector 8 near the house starting from 620 .This dogs have created a sense of fear among the residents of Sector - 8 , Faridabad. people have stopped walking the streets due to these dogs as they start following the people an finaly bite them or snatch things from them.
Children are not able to play freely.To add more , even morning walkers are not able to walk in the lanes.

I hereby request you to send the dog catcher to catch these dogs.

Regards
Kamal Syal
House No - 620
Sector - 8
Faridabad, Haryana
Raju Manchanda
 
Jun 26, 2016

Stray dogs made our life scary in jg1 block vikaspuri

sir,
i am resident of Vikaspuri,New Delhi. There are..more than 10 stray dogs in our area who use to bark and even bite the people of this residence.. Due to their barking whole the night resident of the area could not take proper rest and sleep. It is more painful to the old people and the patients. Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror.They made our life scary.So kindly send your dog squa to the address mentioned below.

Raju Manchanda
JG1/39B
Vikas Puri
New Delhi
ph:9891255044
VISHALGOLA
 
Jun 26, 2016

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Stray Dogs in the locality
Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of West Vinod Nagar, Street No. -, Near Swati Park, Delhi - 110092. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

RWA, West Vinod Nagar, Street No. - 5, Near Shawti Park, Delhi - 110092
VISHALGOLA
 
Jun 26, 2016

Stray Dogs in the locality

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of kamal vihar, kamal pur, near sant nagar, burari, delhi-110084. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

RWA, West Vinod Nagar, Street No. - 5, Near Shawti Park, Delhi - 110092
sudheerdhawan1
 
Jun 19, 2016

dog catch due to child security

Dear sir,Vasundhra sector 3 has n numbers of dogs who are making dirt,biting children and running behind persons.they are increasing rapidly and people are afraid.
Thanks
Sudheer Dhawan
House no 245 sector 3
Neha3105
 
Jun 18, 2016

danger to life dog

Respected sir

This is to inform you there are so many street dogs in our street who bites everyone passerby also biten me its really sacry to step out of home because of these dogs pz request you to take neccessary action and take thi dogs from here .


Resident
D-61 street no 2 east chander nagar
Delhi-51


contact no.
01122425626
amit23sharma
 
Jun 16, 2016

Unhygienic Dog in our street and fear of contamination

There are two bitch's in our street one of them bleeding regularly which is unhygienic. There is a high risk of contamination, kids play in Street which is very dangerous.
Day by day she is getting insane, trying to bite people. She need medical attention.


Please take action as soon as possible.


Amit Sharma

B-728 Weavers Colony
Ashok Vihar phase-4
Delhi 110052
Mobile No. 9910113515
neetu choudhary
 
Jun 15, 2016

biting street dogs

sir,
i am the resident of bihari colony, gali no.-4, shahadara.
there are street dogs which bites almost 5-6 person daily in our colone.
its been very difficult to step out of the house. we are facing this problem since last 5-6 months.
please catch these street dogs as soon as possible.
thank you.
arora hitesh
 
Jun 13, 2016

STREET DOGS CATCHER REQUEST

I Want to bring in your notice that we are having a lots of problem with the street dogs in our areas in H.No. 7/534 jawala Nagar shadhara Delhi 110032. There are lots of street dogs in our Gali. They even barking through all our the night. They have bark and bite the children. So, Kindly send the dog squad to the address mention the above.

Kindly take action immediately,

Regard

Contract No. 9717099330
NAME - HITESH ARORA
M.Saini
 
Jun 8, 2016

Complaint of Street Dog.

I Want to bring in your notice that we are having a lots of problem with the street dogs in our areas in H.No. 2212 Gali No. 169, Ganesh pura - B Tri Nagar Delhi 110035. There are lots of street dogs in our Gali. They even barking through all our the night. They have bark and bite the children and old person. So, Kindly send the dog squad to the address mention the above.

Kindly take action immediately,

Regard

Veer Sain Saini

Contract No. 9810260816
sundriyal
 
Jun 7, 2016

Complaint regarding street dog

Dear Sir/Mam,
The dogs in our area Sector -5, R.K.Puram, behind Tamil Sangam, I want to complaint about the number of violent Dogs who are barking whole night which cause us unable to sleep, and bite cases are increasing here every day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Please do something about these dogs ,they may be carrying diseases.

Kindly take a action soon as possible.

regards

Residences house nos. 195 to 226
Rbharadwaj
 
Jun 3, 2016

VIOLENT STREET DOGS

This is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of B-120, RAMA PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI- 110059. I am forced to lodge complaint that number of violent Dogs wander in the streets and bark / bite the passersby and person who cross the streets on bikes. Due to their barking whole the night resident of the area could not take proper rest and sleep. It is more painful to the old people and the patients. Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night and It is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep and patients could not have proper rest after taking medicines. We have to take utmost care while going through the streets even then some dogs all of sudden come from behind and bite the peoples, children and tear off their clothes

All Dogs are roaming here without sterilization and increasing their numbers. Terror of the dogs prevails in the area round the clock. some bike riders have also fallen down and got badly injured due to dog chasing and biting them.

Therefor we plead and request to you to do the needful and direct the concerned staff to catch the biting dogs and sterilize the rest immediately.
Our gratitudes shall remain perpetual to you and your department for the prompt and the result oriented action taken by.

Thanking you in anticipation

yours sincerely,

RAHUL BHARADWAJ

PH. NO. 9582025544


We want you to take immediate action on this issue.
Er Ishan Sharma
 
May 31, 2016

Dog attacks creating a headache

Hi,

I request you to help me and the residents of Sector 12 noida living in Z Block to clear stray dogs. They are creating lot of problem to us in order to move freely , they can be dangeruous to members of socieity especially young children .. In the last 1 month these dogs had attacked me 4-5 times. plez take this seriously and prevent any mishap ...


Thanks & Regards
Ishan Sharma
9718420360
virendra0333
 
May 28, 2016

street dog bite

Dear sir,
Complained against street dogs.
There are lot of dangerous street dogs in residental area.
I request please take strict action against street dogs as this can cause life difficult.
It is even very difficult walk in street.
They follow & bark at resident also.
So request please send team catch these dogs as soon as possible.

Thanks you
With respect
Virendra
8A, B- block
Vishavkarma colony
Near poswal residency
Pharalad pur
New delhi
Viklesh Kumar
 
May 26, 2016

Dog Bite

Hello Sir

I want to draw your attention towards our area B-block Vikas Vihar Kakrola Delhi 110078. There is a dog in our street who attack almost all the people passing through the street & biting two or more people in a day. So please do something so that people of our area get rid from this problem.

Thanks
Vipin Kumar
misc
 
May 25, 2016

Stray Dogs terror

Dogs in Sector-20, F block
There are more than 20 street dogs in f block, Sector-20 Noda. I am really scared of them. Kindly help catch them.
N the resident there is hiding a dog in house F-31. I bites everyone who passes by, even the people living in the house on other floors.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    htc - lcd screen damage while working but company not take any...
    Sir I'm harpreet from Ludhiana(Punjab) i buy htc E...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - pathetic customer management
    i have written to Appellate Mumbai a month back and. 2nd...
    Reliance Big TV - Unserviceable set top box
    I am a big tv customer for last few years .Of late...
    UPTU - absent marked wrongly in the result
    Sir, This is to inform you that I have appeared for the...
    SHOPPERFECT - Shopperfect Company Is Fraud And Owner Is Chor,...
    Dear Friends, Please Don't Buy Any Product From...
    MYNTRA - item wrongly delivered
    Dear Sir, I ordered one black stockings which was non...
    HDFC Credit Card - Unknown Charges
    HDFC sucks. This is worst bank. if you are using HDFC...
    ST Courier - Undeliverable
    Dear sir, I was booking on 8/07/16 Locate ...
    snapdeal - Rescheduling return of an item
    I've ordered an intex lounge but received an Intex...
    gmail complaint - Hacking of gmail I'd
    Hi, My name is Nizamuddin Khan my another mail...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username