Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

Nes
 
Jan 30, 2015

Complaint regarding street dogs

There is an increase in the number of street dogs in west patel nagar, specially area around A and B block. Please send your people to catch them. It gets difficult to walk on the streets, - neera 9810316157
asheema20
 
Jan 29, 2015

COMPLAINT REGARDING STREET DOGS

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that our colony is effected by street dogs. Dogs are creating so much nuisance. Dogs are barking on each persons walking through.. It is very difficult to walk in the night. There are number of such cases. Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs.

Contact details of our colony & myself are as follows:
Ashwani Kumar
J-45, 2nd Floor,
Street No.-7,
Beri Wala Bagh,
Hari Nagar,
New Delhi - 110064
(M). : 9871554457
Neesax
 
Jan 27, 2015

Stray dog nuisance

Stray dog nuisance- public health hazard in GH-14 Paschim Vihar

Rapidly growing problem . Serious threat to all but most for the elderly. There have been numerous incidents of bites and the problem is only likely to increase if not dealt with rapidly.
Ruchi Sakhuja
 
Jan 27, 2015

complaint against street dogs

Sir too many dogs create problem while passing. Our children have to move whole colony while coming home. Children and we have to face difficulty. Also they are making our house surroundings dirty. Please consider as early as possible
mac4u
 
Jan 27, 2015

dog catcher

Please send a dog catcher team to my area ( Block No.7,W.E.A. area Karol Bagh New Delhi-110005) They bite lots of children and passers in the street.
jobsecure
 
Jan 27, 2015

Street Dog

I am a resident of L-83 B Malviya Nagar, New Delhi and there are so many stray dogs are living around our block. They are often barking at the people while stepping-out from the room and picking-up house hold goods, making dirty around the area. Kindly send a team of dog catcher immediately.

L-83 B Malviya Nagar, New Delhi
Phone: 9650567777
malusalu
 
Jan 26, 2015

Street Dog

I am a resident of Qtr No. 821, Sector-5, Pushp Vihar, Saket, New Delhi and there are so many stray dogs are living around our block. They are often barking at the people while stepping-out from the room and picking-up house hold goods, making dirty around the area. Kindly send a team of dog catcher immediately.

Madhu. K.P.
Qtr. No. 821,
SEctor-5,
Pushp Vihar,
M.B. Road,
New Delhi
Phone: 7840025354
Hanisha Taneja
 
Jan 26, 2015

too many stray dogs in naraina vihar H-block market

respected sir/ma'am,
I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
the stray dogs in our colony in, Naraina Vihar H-block Market, New Delhi
They make all road dirty
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
lack of sleep to us
They have bite so many people.
so take them as soon as possible
Please help!

Your's sincerely,
Hanisha
ph-9210868670
Seema Bansal
 
Jan 24, 2015

mad dogs biting people

Mad dogs keep barking and running after people to bite them. Kindly take them away before i or sumone else kill them.
Address -
Printers appt sector13 rohini delhi 110085
vedpal38
 
Jan 24, 2015

Street Dog biting

Too many Dogs
Team,

Would like to raise here the issue that there are many street dogs near our house. It's very dangerous for kids or anyone round during day or night also its very disturbing. Request you to kindly take a action on the same at earliest.

Gali No-27E2, Sadhnagar Part-2, Palam Colony, New Delhi-110045
Near Pal Dharmshala
akhilwani
 
Jan 23, 2015

Dangerous street dogs.

Dear Sir
I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
the stray dogs in our colony in, Hemkunt colony,GK-1 Delhi
They make all road dirty
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
lack of sleep to us. Please help!
Vivek Bajpai
 
Jan 23, 2015

Dog Mennance

Sir,

I would like to bring to your notice the problem that the we as residents are facing with the no of increasing Stray dogs
they have created huge problems for the residents living here.
Their No's are increasing with every next day.Recently they have bit many people of the area.They roam openly in the area creating the fear amongst the residents.The children are scared to move out of the house alone,they fear now going out to the parks in the evening.
It is our humble request that you kindly take the action as soon as possible so the life of the residents here could come back to the normal and and send the Dogs Catcher Team at the earliest to relocate the wild stray dogs from the area.


Thanks and Regards
Vivek Bajpai
(9899895129)
GI-876 Sarojini Nagar
New Delhi-23
Shashi Mahani
 
Jan 22, 2015

STREET DOGS

I am a resident F-192 Mangal Bazar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92. Pls send a dog catcher team here in the inner lanes of the our area . There are around 10-15 dogs who have made our lives miserable.
It is very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road which become a cause of serious casulities.
so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my complaint and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.
thanks.
your's sincerely,


Shashi
mamtadua
 
Jan 19, 2015

Too many Dogs

Team,

Would like to raise here the issue that there are many street dogs near our house. It's very dangerous for kids to play round the house & during night also its very disturbing. Request you to kindly take a action on the same at earliest.

Rishi Nagar near house no. 709- A Rishi Nagar Shakur basti
abrar4india
 
Jan 18, 2015

Stray dog problem

I stay in Delhi c310/311 block Jamia nagar, Delhi. And there is stray dog who is very dangerous and biting to man day by day. Still no action taken by mcd after several complaint . Please do the need as soon as possible.

My contact. 9650867372

Please help us as we are in serious trouble
kanuc
 
Jan 17, 2015

DOGs bitting people and pets.

There are lot Of dogs here in mahavir nagar. Neae janakpuri east metrostation.
Gali no. 1 to 4.
A bitch has given birth to few more puppies .they dont let any one to cross.
They bite people. A bitch has also bitten my dog.
Please take them to their places.
kanuc
 
Jan 17, 2015

DOGs bitting people and pets.

Street dogs creating problem.
There are lot of dogs here in mahavir nagar gali no. 1..2..3 and4.
A bitch has given more puppies. They bite people.. And dont alloe anyone to cross..
The whole metro station lane is full of dog. A dog bite my dog.
Please take them away atbthere places.
Janakpuri east metro station lane.
Please do the needful asap.
Anjana Jain
 
Jan 16, 2015

stray dogs

hello
i m anjana. live in gautampuri gali no.8. there so many dogs in our steet. they troubled us so much. many times they enters in our home. even children cant play outside home . please catch these dogs as soon as possible. we will be greatfull to you.
shiddat
 
Jan 15, 2015

street dogs & their babies

Respected Sir/Mam,
We are facing a lot of trouble due to the stray dogs living in our campus.They had already bitten 10-15 people and they start chasing any vehicle which comes onto the road.Now adays everyday we have to clean our stairs still we r puzzled ....We have submitted our complaint many times but no action had been taken.Many dogs have given birth to 10 or 15 more dogs.
I request you to please do the needful as soon as possible.I request you to send a dog catcher van as soon as possible. Looking for a great response.
We are the residents of POCKET 10 B JASOLA,BLOCK - 3 ,DDA LIG FLAT
NEW DELHI - 110025,NEAR SARITA VIHAR
CONT - 9990001523
EMAIL - MANOJSINGH.1523@GMAIL.COM
RWA SECRETARY
himi_2089
 
Jan 15, 2015

Stray dogs

Hi,

Am a resident of Nirman Vihar Colony, Delhi-110092. stray dogs in this area needs your attention. There are numerous dogs in this colony creating lots of nuisance, specially during night. Their noise is still bearable during day because of others noises, but during night its hard to sleep properly. they run after every vehicle, bark on people. There are atleast 5-6 dogs in each lane of Nirman Vihar. please do something about them..

Thanks
Tripta Sablok
 
Jan 14, 2015

stray dogs in ravi nagar area

this is regarding large no. of stray dogs in Ravi Nagar area which falls under P.O. Tilak Nagar. There are as many as 20-30 dogs moving around in groups. They litter here and there, bark at passers by and have bitten large number of people including kids. They establish their territories in the streets and pose a great threat to everyone. From the number of complaints already appearing on this site, the apathetic attitude of your department is not hidden from anyone. As is clear from the number of unattended complaints as well as the ever increasing population of stray dogs on the streets of Delhi it is clear that MCD does not consider that it is responsible for tackling the dog menace in Delhi. as I sit writing this complaint, a pack of ten dogs are barking and whining outside my door. This is a problem that requires immediate action. I hope that there would be some honest and dutiful people in the MCD who will take my complaint seriously and take necessary action.
rohit sehgal1234
 
Jan 14, 2015

BITING OF DOG

Respected sir,
I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. as THIS DOG LAST NIGHT ALSO BITE MY MOTHER .There are number of such cases. Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of our colony is:
A-27/15 , RADHEY SHYAM PARK D3 3RD FLOOR , NEAR GURUDWARA
NEW DELHI
CONTACT NO;
08459096243
kratrath
 
Jan 12, 2015

COMPLAINT REGARDING DOGS

Respected sir,
I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. There are number of such cases. Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of our colony is:
G BLOCK LANE NO- 12 ,NEAR GULSHAN JUICE CORNER LAXMI NAGAR ,
NEW DELHI
CONTACT NO;
08800471747
neha.jain85
 
Jan 9, 2015

stray dogs in naraina vihar E block

Dear sir/ma'm
I am a resident of E block naraina vihar new delhi 110028.This is to inform you that We have a lot many stray dogs in our locality who seem to have been mushrooming up with every passing day. They keep on barking on everybody every and amog themselves every now and then creating nuisance in the locality.There's a havoc in locality as they are a trouble for every passersby. We have been facing some sleepless nights as they bark till infinity every night.some families have small kids in the house who get terribly scared when they bark aloud. They also are a cause of creating filth and litter in front if our houses.It is my sincere request to kindly take some action to get us rid of these stray dogs as soon as possible we will be highly obliged.
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Neha Jain
E 238 naraina vihar new delhi 110028
ph 9971909914
shashi mandokhot
 
Jan 8, 2015

Removing stray dogs near my house

Sir,
with due respect I would like to bring to your kind notice that my house is surrounding by dogs. The people of my colony put foods to dogs near my house. It makes surrounding of my house unhealthy every where there is flies and mosqutious . I also complaint to mcd karol bagh zone my complaint no is 4049. M>C>D has not taken any action. I request you to take necessary action so that I do not suffering from unhealthy atmosphere.

Thanking you,

veena Mandokhot
19-B/1 New Market New Rohtak Road New Delhi 110005
Ph No. 9899260410

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TATA Indicom - Fraudulent and criminal use of Tata Indicom
    On January 28, 2015 I received a call from a Delhi number...
    redmi 1s xiomi - phone lost
    Dear Friends I have lost my Xiomi redmi 1s Mobile...
    COUNTRY CLUB INDIA LIMITED - Complain for False commitments & payment refund
    I also need help get my payment refund which I made to...
    HP Gas - Change of Email id
    Hello sir My name is Kulandaivelu. I made a wrong id for...
    Astrologer - Lost love back by kala jadu +91-9950325789
    Get Your Lost Love - ONE CALL GET CHANGE YOUR LIFE! +...
    Western Railway - Complaint not addressed
    I had complained on 29/06/2014 (Complaint No 4) about AC...
    Uniconnect - Very costly Sim card
    Intention of staying connected with Uniconnect local sim...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Aditi We regret the inconvenience you have faced....
    LIC insurance - Fake verification call
    Vikas from LIC Verification Department called and after...
    ADDL DIR GEN APS (PLI CELL) - Non receipt of pli loan
    To Addl Director APS Office of the addl Dte Gen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username