Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

kavitasandal
 
Aug 23, 2015

street dogs

sir,
there are so many street dogs in my colony. they are very dangerous. Daily i saw the outside of my room dogs barks and bite the kids,children and many other people but no one complain. Before some day one of them(dogs) is bites me also.
So please try to understand this serious situation and catch them all.

Thank you.


Kavita Kumari ,
B-168 Khanpur J.J Colony,
Dr Ambedkar Nagar, Near Sainik Farma, Opp. of Pharmachy College..
9717745325
Gopal Chaudhary
 
Aug 22, 2015

STREET DOG

We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They bark all day and night and even try to bite small kids. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.
Please take some action as soon as possible.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.

C-62 SOUTH EXTEN.PART-1

NEW DELHI 110049
nisha mangoria
 
Aug 21, 2015

street dogs

Respected sir,

I RAKESH KUMAR MANGORIA,H.NO: A-8,NEHRU PLACE FIRE STATION QUATERS,NEW DELHI 1100. THERE IS A LOTS OF DOGS IN OUR STREET THAT SUPPOSE TO SIT ON THE STAIRS OF OUR APARTMENTS AND THEY ARE SUFFERING FROM DISEASES WHICH IS HARMFUL FOR US.THEY BARK ALL THE TIME,THEY HAVE ALSO BITE SOME OUTSIDE PEOPLE AND THEY ARE GETTING HARMFULL FOR US DAY BY DAY.

SO,I KINDLY REQUEST YOU SIR PLEASE TAKE QUICK AND EFFECTIVE ACTION ON MY COMPLAINT .

THANK YOU,

YOURS SINCERLY
RAKESH KUMAR MANGORIA
A-8 NEHRUPLACE FIRE STATION,NEAR BHAIRAV BABA MANDIR
9818313859
Nishita sharma
 
Aug 20, 2015

Street dogs sitting inside of the appartment

Sir,
There is a dog in our street that suppose to sit in the stairs of our floor.
He dont let anyone to come inside and if anyone tries to come in then he tends to bite.
Its an humble request please take the dog away as soon as possible. It was very important for the safety of us.
Kindly take an immediate action regarding this.

Thankyou

Wz-77, atreet no.9, ramgarh colony, near ramesh nagar metro station
prashant chabbra
 
Aug 20, 2015

street dogs

To The inspector.

I am Prashant living in madangiri. Near by central market and working in multi-national company and manytimes, most of our shift is at night...there's around 20 dangerous dogs stay there and attacked me multiple times before , so I am requesting you to please come quickly and take these dogs away from here, so that we can feel safe here.


Mobile no- 9999614781

Address- G 1st/255
Near central market
Madangiri
New Delhi.
Shambhu Shihi
 
Aug 19, 2015

Complaint about stray dogs

Hello,

I am a resident of Ganesh Nagar Pandav Nagar Complex New Delhi - 92. I work at a UK Based call center and hence is why i require to work at late night shifts. Everyday when i come back home from work, i come across at least 30 dogs in the area. Its sometimes very dangerous as there are not too many people around at that time.

Request to please take necessary steps required and get them off the streets of the capital of the country please.

Many Thanks in Advance.
gautam dhawan
 
Aug 18, 2015

Dog menance

Respected M.C.D Officials,
Please refer to my complaint in regards to the alrming increase in the number of street dogs. This is affecting us in many ways. We as society have learned the increase in number of children getting bitten and also they are All not vaccinated /vasectomy nt been performed.. Most of the people have complaint individually but none taken seriously by the officials.
Please adhere to this alarming situation and a
Have a visit done by the dog catchers/ cannal team of yours.

Thanks and regards.
Gautam dhawan
Fg1/47b
DDA LIG FLATS
VIKASPURI 110018
kunjita kapoor
 
Aug 18, 2015

Do nuisence

Sir/Madam

I live in block A-58 sector 61 noida. There are about 8-10 dogs here who have made our life hell. It is very difficult to even walk in the gali during night and early morning. they have bitten many people around here and are creating a nuisence.

Please send a team to catch these dogs.

Thanks
Kunjita
8527533949
Mirzaakram
 
Aug 17, 2015

Dangerous dogs

I want to complaint about street dogs in are creating too much mess biting people, running on ladies, kids, etc.. no one can step out if there houses I request your officials to look the matter, Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night..dogs everytime barking on people kindly i therefore requst u that plzzz take some action about thnking you
Risheek
 
Aug 16, 2015

STREET DOGS

My number is 7725982915 please come fast im risheek
.and i live in jodhpur
Risheek
 
Aug 16, 2015

STREET DOGS

My number is 7725982915 please come fast im risheek
.
Risheek
 
Aug 16, 2015

STREET DOGS

Dear team,
There are 6 to 7 dogs in our street please come in our street amd take these dogs and there is a dog or i can say puppy which dont have any hairs on his body but every dog even adult dogs are also running from him.He can cause amny diseases. Please come here. Our address is
Beauty point ,behind palasani house,near lal maidan paota b road.
Please come today only.
Fazgani
 
Aug 15, 2015

Street dogs issue

Dear Team,

Please help us out has there are 10-12 street dogs on our street which has made difficult. They stay near garbage bin and so throwing garbage also is difficult as they jump in many case.
They are dangerous as many of them as diseases.

Area: Gate no.6,chawl no.42,B.M.C Colony,Malwani,Malad west,Mumbai 95.
Name: fazal gani

Regards,
Fazal gani
Sukhvinder Singh Mehra
 
Aug 11, 2015

to catch a street dogs

Sir, My house is in the nearby of main road and there is a group of 8 to 10 dogs, All night they are jumping and sleeping on the roof of the cars And thatswhy the cars paint are badly damage and they make a noise whole night. and they are crossing the road so the accidents are took place ,they are increase day by day and also people and childrens are under threat from the byte of dogs, please we request you for take a step to catch the dogs as soon as possible. Thank you. Sukhvinder Singh, B-8/238, sector-3, Jaipur Golden Hospital road, Rohini, Delhi-85
pawan.advocate
 
Aug 11, 2015

dog biting in khanpur village

One black dog on school road khanpur bitting public going through some school children been bitten by him please take appropriate action to this regard as early as possible.
ashish singh555
 
Aug 7, 2015

street dogs

sir,
there are so many street dogs in my colony. they are very dangerous. Daily i saw the outside of my room dogs barks and bite the kids,children and many other people but no one complain. Before some day one of them(dogs) is bites me also.
So please try to understand this serious situation and catch them all.

Thank you.


Ashish Singh
A-162, Nehru Vihar,
new delhi.
9810574838
kaus0102
 
Aug 6, 2015

Stray Dogs in the locality

2 - 3 DOG near our flats are very dangerous to us, few days before a small children was playing there one of the dog came and started snatching and biting, now we are not allowing our Son to play in front of our Flat, and we are also afraid to go out side by walking. So please its our request to catch then all.

ADRESS:

CHHARTRA PATI
SAMBHAJI NAGAR
KRISNA KUNJ PARK
JALOCHI 413133
BACK OF AMOL PARLOR
ramesh01_hbti
 
Aug 6, 2015

Too many Dogs in the society

Sir;

In My society (JVTS Garden Chattarpur Ext New Delhi-110074) there are a lot of Street Dogs.We even can not roam around without a stick.They bark and try to bite as well.Childrens play outside home and it is very usafe.


Please take action to remove the Dogs.


Thank& Regards
Ramesh Chandra
9718329827
sanjayjosh77
 
Aug 5, 2015

dangerous street dogs

Sir,

There are rapid increase in dogs in our area (C-90A Gali no-11 west vinod nagar near pappu atta chakki parparganj, Delhi 110092) its all barking all the time. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them. We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.

Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.
Thanks
sharda chopra
 
Aug 3, 2015

dangerous street dogs

Sir,

There are rapid increase in dogs in our area (Pocket B-6, sector -7 , rohini, Delhi 110085 its all barking all the time. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them. We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.

Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.
Thanks

Sharda CHopra
H.No. 368, Pocket B-6, Sector-7
Rohini, Delhi - 110085.
Mobile NO - 9250587117
aman1985
 
Aug 2, 2015

Dogs against

Sir,

There are rapid increase in dogs in our area (Gali no 33A, Tughlakabad Extn. New Delhi - 110019) and its all barking all the time. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them
We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.

Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.
Thanks

Rahul
Gali no 33A
Tughlakabad Extn.
New delhi - 110019
Himanshu85
 
Jul 29, 2015

Excessive stray dogs

Sir,
There are rapid increase in dogs in our area (Gali no 76, Deva Ram Park, Trinagar) and it has been reached to 22 nos in a small block of 35 Houses. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them
We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases.

Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Hoping for a strict action from you soon.
Thanks
Himanshu
Gali no 76
Deva Ram Park
Tri Nagar
Delhi 110035
Asharmaranibagh
 
Jul 25, 2015

Stray Dogs on Streets

Hello,

Is there any agency who is actively looking at ever growing population of stray dogs on Delhi Streets ? It is almost difficult to walk on street. Dogs follow you whether you are driving or walking. These dogs are not vaccinated and they carry number of deadly diseases.
I am shocked to see how no action is taking place even after so many complaints logged by people for this issue.
We can talk, how India is growing and all this stuff but as far as human security is concerned we are going backwards. No one pays attention to the safety of people. If MCD or Delhi govt can resolve this problem,I will be highly thankful to everyone.
Requesting you to please address this issue as soon as possible.

A. Sharma
sunil chhajer
 
Jul 23, 2015

Pls catch street Dogs

to catch street dogs

There are many street dogs who continuously barks on every persons n had bite many people also.we are leaving in a colony where so many small children plays out...but due to these dogs .Every one have a fear to come out of their homes. Mainly one black bitch is there who is very dangerous n giving birth to many more dogs in every six month. Pls catch them as soon as possible. 
Address 9/110A Back side Ramesh Nagar New Delhi 15
phone no. 9810430802
land mark near HANUMAN MANDIR
thanking you 
regards 
Rajendra Prashad
 
Jul 22, 2015

Mad Dog in Sector-22, Dwarka, N.Delhi

A mad dog is roaming free and bitting people in Sector-22, Dwarka, New Delhi. It has bitten at least 4 persons and a pet dog today on 22-07-2015. The officials of South Delhi Municipal Corporation and / or other Departments/Agencies concerned are requested to arrange to rush a team of dog catchers for catching it and sending it for its treatment / neutralisation at the earliest so that it does not bite more persons / animals and spread rabies. Please treat it MOST URGENT.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dynamic Trailers - Scam and Fraud
    Willim Jacob Janse van Rensburg seems to be the same guy...
    idea cellular - call dropping due to no network
    dear sir. i mr amar rameshwar chouhan using of idea...
    Indian Railways - Misbehaviour of attendent
    Hello, Its a request to railways please teach a.c...
    u.p scholarship - SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECIVED
    SIR, My registration no. is 10028010000074. i have...
    IFB Appliances - ifb
    Dear V K Singh As discussed with you by our branch,...
    STAYZILLA - very bad service in stayzilla
    My Name is Chandrasekar residing at Chennai. I.I have...
    88822 - Change Bill Name sohan to sohan singh
    i had order on Iphone 5s 16gb Silver from flipkart ....
    Idea - RE: Pending bill amount
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    Flipkart.com - not received product
    i have not receivd the product which i have ordered on 26...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username