Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

NIMENDER SINGH
 
Aug 22, 2016

stray street dogs

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess
Stray Dogs in the locality
Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of VILLAGE-JHULJHULI, NAJAFGARH, New Delhi - 110073. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are at-least 150 stray dogs across our village creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8 pm, they have bite not only persons and kids also domstic animals, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our locality

thank you
Nimender Singh,

RWA, Village- Jhul Jhuli, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110073
Bharat Narwani
 
Aug 16, 2016

Dangerous Dog in our locality

There are lot of stray dogs in our locality which are very dangerous. 2 days before when I was going to school for drop to my doughter a group of 18 dogs started barking on me and I fell there only with my bags. I was screaming there and luckily a group of people gathered there and saved us otherwise My little doughter have to take 14 injections. Please clear our locality from these stray dogs.( Shalimar Bagh BB west near som bazar )110088New Delhi
Deeptiar
 
Aug 14, 2016

Many stray dogs in Shahpur jat

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Problem of stray dogs

1 Review
Ro rose27 on Aug 14, 2016
Mark as Resolved

Hi,
There are lot of stray dogs in our locality which are very dangerous. 2 days before when I was going to school for my job a group of 7-8 dogs started barking on me and I fell there only with my bags. I was screaming there and luckily a group of people gathered there and saved me otherwise I would have to take 14 injections. Please clear our locality from these stray dogs.( Shahpur Jat- near MCD park)110049 new delhi
Yashpal1970
 
Aug 13, 2016

Street dogs catcher request

August 13, 2016
STREET DOGS CATCHER REQUEST
I Want to bring in your notice that we are having a lots of problem with the street dogs in our areas in Block-S gali no.4 ,Jaitpur,badarpur opposite mcd school Delhi 110044. There are lots of street dogs in our Gali.They have bark and bite the five children. Its been very difficult to step out of the house.So, Kindly send the dog squad to the address mention the above.

Kindly take action immediately,
Regards
Yashpal
asrivastav78
 
Aug 9, 2016

Dogs Biting in middle of the road

Dear Concern

This is bring to your notice that there is one black street dogs which causes troubles by barking ,following and biting up the peoples who crosses those streets.Due to this several accidents happens in the vicinity and no one is taking responsibility to take care that dog .
This street is just behind the kailash hospital sector 27 Noida .Need to take immediate action on this so that before some major incident happens in the area. Kindly capture this dog and keep it out of this street .

Thanks & regards

Ankit Srivastava
7042109123
sagar awana
 
Aug 6, 2016

dog cather

I live in vill nithari sec 31 noida in main market gali I want to complaint number of violnt dogs they cnt sleep ovr night the children cnt play outside because the dogs are mental type dogs
I beg to request u to catch tha dogs
Thanking you
kdeepika
 
Aug 3, 2016

Complaint regarding street dog

I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of OLD KONDLI, near community hall, mayur vihar phase 3 Delhi 110096. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near it. Now it is very hard to play outside for children.

it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our locality.

Thanks,
Deepika
KMJ
 
Aug 2, 2016

Stray Dog Problem

Sir,
I live in H. No. 816, Type 4 Quarters (First Floor), Sector-4, R.K. Puram, New Delhi along with my family.
For the last one week, a stray dog, which seems to be having abnormal behavior, has been sitting in the common area near the doors of the terraces of Flat No. 814 and 816. Some times this dog sits just in front of our main doors (i.e. main doors of Flat No. 814 and 816, and barks on us whenever we try to open the main door to go out. During last 7-8 days, this dog has tried to attack me and my wife 4 - 5 times. This Dog runs behind all the residents who try to go to the terrace, and attempts to bite the residents. During last few days this stray dog has tried to bite the residents. This dog goes away for some time (3-4 hours) but returns back to the same place in our Block (consisting of H. Nos. 813, 814, 815 And 816). All the residents of these flats are scared of this Dog with abnormal behaviour. I request you to please help me and the other residents of H. Nos 813, 814, 815 and 816, to clear this stray dog from our area. This dog is creating lot of problem to us in order to move freely. This dog can be even very dangerous to other members of families, especially young children and aged persons, living in the houses nearby. Please take this seriously and prevent any mishap.


Thanks & Regards
Kamlesh Jain,
9818494414
Mr. Tiwari
 
Jul 30, 2016

street dog attacking and biting people

I Want to bring in your notice that we are having of problem with the street dogs in our areas in H.No.B-1/52, 2nd floor, New MotiNagar Delhi 110015. They attacking and biting people regularly.So, Kindly send the dog squad to the address mention the above.

Kindly take action immediately,

Regard

Manoj Kr Tiwari
B-1/52, 2nd Floor, New Motinagar,
9990283720
kamal72
 
Jul 30, 2016

Street Dog Catcher

Complaint regarding street dog
Dear Sir,

I want to complaint about street dogs in our street. i live in C-124 Lal-Baag Azadpur New Delhi-110033, there are 5-6 dogs in our street. But there is 1 brown color dog &Three Black dog who attack my Street members several of times and also attack on our guests. It bites everyone who passes by, even the people living in the house on other floors.

Request you to catch that dog as soon as possible.

regard's

Rajkamal
9717194318
Kapil Chhabra
 
Jul 27, 2016

Complaint regarding street dog

Dear Sir,

I want to complaint about street dogs in our society. i live in 157C/A2B, ekta appartment apschim vihar, new delhi-63. there are 5-6 dogs in our society. But there is 1 brown color dog who attack my family members several of times and also attack on our guests. It bites everyone who passes by, even the people living in the house on other floors.

Request you to catch that dog as soon as possible.

regard's

kapil Chhabra
9311195552
kojy rock
 
Jul 19, 2016

dog catcher

The dog catcher catches the innocent dogs from age block Shalimar bagh without any valid complaints...... just because they bark in order to protect us only .....neither they bite anyone nor they disturb anyone around .....

Kindly provide the solution so that innocent one will be protected ......

Also those who need medical attention are not taken away bY them for treatment after several discussions with them
mannujaikalkamai
 
Jul 17, 2016

Stray dogs terror in kalkaji madir

Dog menace in kalkaji mandir,New Delhi
There are about 20 to 25 stray dogs in kalkaji mandir premises area which is completely a daily vistors area of Pilgrims about 50 thousands to 60 thousands people came daily.
This is to bring to your notice that i am the priest of kalkaji mandir and resident of 218 ,mig dda flats, suraj apartment, pul prahlad pur , new delhi 110044 .
I am forced to lodge complaint that number of violent Dogs wander in the streets and bark / bite the passersby and person who cross the streets or a passage to mandir. Due to their barking whole the night the peace of temple have lost. It is more painful to the old people and the patients . Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. the Pilgrims cannot go to the mandir for worship they scared of going alone due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night and It is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep. We have to take utmost care while going through the streets or passage even then some dogs all of sudden come from behind and bite the peoples, children and tear off their clothes

All Dogs are roaming here without sterilization and increasing their numbers. Terror of the dogs prevails in the area round the clock. some bike riders have also fallen down and got badly injured due to dog chasing and biting them.

Therefor we plead and request to you to do the needful and direct the concerned staff to catch the biting dogs and sterilize the rest immediately.
Our gratitudes shall remain perpetual to you and your department for the prompt and the result oriented action taken by.

Thanking you in anticipation

yours sincerely,

MANNU BHARADWAJ

PH. NO. 9999424629
Sahil khanna39
 
Jul 15, 2016

street dog attacking and biting people

strret dogs in area creating too much mess
I want to complaint about street dogs in are creating too much mess biting people, running on ladies, kids, etc.. no one can step out if there houses I request your officials to look the matter, Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

D-527 Budh Nagar
Inder Puri
New Delhi-110012
Rajesh Kumar
9999067715
deepak thukral
 
Jul 13, 2016

street dog

Sir, I am residing in 77 B LIG DDA Flats Motia Khan where the street dog has bite our neighbour and many others and died yesterday night. That black dog has also bite the street dogs which moves in our block. I doubt that these dogs are now rabies infected. Please send the dog snachers so that we can survive from these dogs. These dogs are afraiding from the water.

Deepak Thukral
9312589159
omie
 
Jul 12, 2016

street dogs

dear sir/ mam ,
i am omanshu gupta living in shubhash nagar my full address is third floor 5/108 5 block a dog just near the building usually stand just outside the door ..recently bite three to five people one of them is my maid and one of them is my relative.. sir please take this dog away from there and there are many such dogs in that area ..so i am highly requesting you please take these dogs away for the welfare of people of that are as well as children ...



thanks
samratb111
 
Jul 10, 2016

DOGS KILL MY SERVANT

Dear Sir,
With due respect I want to say that this is in regards to complaint against the street dogs, they are about 15 to 17 very dangerous street dogs and keep biting the local residence in our area. Few days back they injured my servant so badly today morning he died. so please help us as soon as possible.I request you to please take a strict action against them as this can cause a life dangerous to local residence people and kids playing. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and bark/ growl at the residents also.You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.
please help us

Thanking you

Samrat Singh
M-43 Guru harkishan Nagar Paschim vihar
New Delhi 110087
9811777422
Rakesh Kumar
 
Jul 3, 2016

street dog problam

Dear Sir
I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
the stray dogs in our colony in, Uttam Nagar Arya samaj road gali no.51 nr. Post office & gurudwara
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
lack of sleep to us. Please help!!

RAKESH KUMAR
ARYA SAMAJ ROAD UTTAM NAGAR, NEAR GURDWARA & POST OFFICE GALI NO. 51
New Delhi-110059


my contact nomber = 9212205579
pls help us .we need to out of this prob.

pls give response.
Vijay gogliya
 
Jul 1, 2016

Street dogs

Dear, Sir


I am resident of MCD Flat rohini sector 20 delhi .there are many stray dogs around up MCD flat rohini some cases of biting people have also been there.children are afraid to walk through that area .Many a times dog chase after people passing through that area .Please do something about these dogs ,they may be carrying diseases .



Vijay
9911353715
radha kushwaha
 
Jul 1, 2016

wild and dangerous dog at neighbour's home

DANGEROUS DOG AT NEIGHBOURHOOD ( i.e E - 446 budh nagar inderpuri New delhi -110012) MADE OUR LIFE SCARY. SIR, I am resident of E - 422 Budh nagar Inderpuri New delhi -12.There is a DOG at Neighbourhood , which is exactly opp. to my house , who use to bark all the time and even bites the many peoples.Due to barking whole the night my family members could not take proper rest & sleep and also i (CA STUDENT) could not do my studies at night even at day time . Childrens of the area cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to this dog. Walking alone in the street become a terror. This dog made our life scary and streesful. So , kindly send your dog squa to catch this dog as soon as possible to the address E - 446 Budh nagar Inderpuri N.D - 110012. THANK YOU Jyoti Kushwaha
kamal620
 
Jul 1, 2016

Dog Complaint !!!!Please catch them

Hello Sir,

This is in regards with the increase in number of Dog in Sector 8 near the house starting from 620 .This dogs have created a sense of fear among the residents of Sector - 8 , Faridabad. people have stopped walking the streets due to these dogs as they start following the people an finaly bite them or snatch things from them.
Children are not able to play freely.To add more , even morning walkers are not able to walk in the lanes.

I hereby request you to send the dog catcher to catch these dogs.

Regards
Kamal Syal
House No - 620
Sector - 8
Faridabad, Haryana
Raju Manchanda
 
Jun 26, 2016

Stray dogs made our life scary in jg1 block vikaspuri

sir,
i am resident of Vikaspuri,New Delhi. There are..more than 10 stray dogs in our area who use to bark and even bite the people of this residence.. Due to their barking whole the night resident of the area could not take proper rest and sleep. It is more painful to the old people and the patients. Dog bite cases are increasing here day by day. Children cannot play outside as they scared of going outside due to the large number of stray dogs. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror.They made our life scary.So kindly send your dog squa to the address mentioned below.

Raju Manchanda
JG1/39B
Vikas Puri
New Delhi
ph:9891255044
VISHALGOLA
 
Jun 26, 2016

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Stray Dogs in the locality
Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of West Vinod Nagar, Street No. -, Near Swati Park, Delhi - 110092. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

RWA, West Vinod Nagar, Street No. - 5, Near Shawti Park, Delhi - 110092
VISHALGOLA
 
Jun 26, 2016

Stray Dogs in the locality

Street Dogs in Area creating too much mess

Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention to our colony, i am a resident of kamal vihar, kamal pur, near sant nagar, burari, delhi-110084. the problem related to dogs are increasing day by day. There are atleast 30 stray dogs across our colony creating problems, it is very difficult to go outside after 8pm, they have bite many persons and kids, they bark and run behind the person/vehicle near him.Now it is very hard to play outside for children.
it is a sincere request, take a strict action and send dog catchers to get these dogs away from our lacality

thank you

RWA, West Vinod Nagar, Street No. - 5, Near Shawti Park, Delhi - 110092
sudheerdhawan1
 
Jun 19, 2016

dog catch due to child security

Dear sir,Vasundhra sector 3 has n numbers of dogs who are making dirt,biting children and running behind persons.they are increasing rapidly and people are afraid.
Thanks
Sudheer Dhawan
House no 245 sector 3

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LIC - fraud calls
    sir my name is ashish and i have received fraud calls they...
    Purvanchal Bank - KCC Susidy chareged on higher rate of intrest
    Hi Sir/Madam, This complain is regarding Kisan Credit...
    SAMSUNG GALAXY J2 - They didn't given the original bill
    Samsung mobile retailer's did not given the original...
    Purvanchal Bank - KCC AC #3320383861 Customer Grivence
    Hi Sir/Madam, This complain is regarding Kisan Credit...
    juiceup - Balance deducted
    my prepaid account number is 09792148105. Today....
    Airtel Postpaid - no verification no activation
    hello i am rajendra saini nd i hv applied for airtel...
    accessnext PVT LTD - Degree certificate
    hi , sir i have not applied for my degree certificate . I...
    Blue Soft Pillow - Lost Pillow with Blue cover in MMTS Train from...
    Date: 27-Aug-2016 Hi All On 26-Aug-2016, I boarded...
    RBI Fake mail - Fake Online Lottery Mail
    Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015 Payment file:...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username