Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

Prashantsh
 
Jan 18, 2017

Street dogs ( rabies infected)

Dear sir,

In our street some dogs are got medically unfit.
So they're start barking and biting all the street
member. We try our best to take them out of street
But we can't. And they kill one puppy in our street.
Please take the deadbody of puppy and dogs out

Please Solve our problem as soon as possible

Your faithfully
Prashant Sharma
H.no.703 ,
Street no.15
Adarsh mohalla ,Maujpur
Delhi-53
proov06
 
Jan 16, 2017

Dogs bark and bite the innocent people and children

Hello My name is praveen live in b.r.appartment new bowenpally near jain public school, opp:- ashish garden -
secunderabad 500011.
All people are facing too many problems because of street dogs.
Dogs bark and bite the innocent people and children
Especially people living in street face many problems because of street dogs
Now days dogs are becoming the reason of accidents as well.
Please catch all dogs as soon as possible.
I will look for your reply.
Thank you
praveen jain
9347021234
Bharat Rana
 
Dec 29, 2016

Street dogs going aggresive

Hello My name is Bharat Rana live in Shashtri Street Vishwash Nagar Delhi 32.
All people those live in vishwas Nagar are facing too many problems because of street dogs.
Dogs bark and bite the innocent people.
Especially people living in Shashtri street face many problems because of street dogs
Now days dogs are becoming the reason of accidents as well.
Please catch all dogs as soon as possible.
I will look for your reply.
Thank you

Bharat Rana
SHASHTRI STREET VISHWASH NAGAR SHAHDARA DELHI 32
PHONE 9717970834
EMAIL bharatrana756@gmail.com
sumanrajput
 
Dec 28, 2016

street Dogs

I Suman Rajput from street Dinanath Road khariya Mohall Roshanra Road Delhi-10007 have a problem of dogs in our street. there are 20 plus dogs that barks and bite on residents of d streets and passerby. They keep on barking even upto late nights that has become a nuisance. They creates a lots of mess in d street that it has become a breeding place for diseases. Please look in to d matter and take a needfull action as early as possible. please sent away dog catchers in my colony.

Regards
Suman Rajput
Email id is sumanrajput120794@gmail.com
phone no. Is 8376964685
Utkarsh1627
 
Dec 24, 2016

Stray dogs nuisance

Dear sir,
I Dr Utkarsh Gupta from street no.1 bihari colony shahdara Delhi - 110032 have a problem of dogs in our street. there are 20 plus dogs that barks and bite on residents of d streets and passerby. They keep on barking even upto late nights that has become a nuisance. They creates a lots of mess in d street that it has become a breeding place for diseases. Please look in to d matter and take a needfull action as early as possible. please sent away dog catchers in my colony.

Regards
Dr Utkarsh Gupta
Email id is utkarsh1627@gmail.com
phone no. Is 9250897800, 9868092111
Bhuoender
 
Dec 20, 2016

Increasing street dogs in our society

Dear sir,
I Bhupender Singh from Rishi Nagar, Rani Bagh, new Delhi - 110034 have a problem of dogs in 3 streets there are 20 plus dogs are there that barks and bite after 8pm and also in morning. When I go to the shop they barks on me. One day our yoga sir teach us yoga one dog come and bite him. This was happen when I was doing yoga please help sir I want your help and your dog catchers please sent away dog catchers in my colony. Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our houses.
Thanks
Bhupender Singh
Email id is sbhupinder592@gmail.com
phone no. Is 9717425750.
Arvindsudeep
 
Dec 19, 2016

Gangs of stray dogs

After days and nights of disturbance We are putting up this complaint about the gangs of stray dogs which seem to be having turfs wars each night, the whole night !! We live one the 3rd floor and still are not able to sleep and our daughters can' t work and study beacause of the forocious barking ! I wonder of condition of our neighbors who live on the lower floors ! There are times when one comes home late from weddings, or has to leave early to catch a train or a flight than to step out into the street is terrifying !! This is West Patel Nagar on the Rock garden Road near the 11 and 12 block crossing !! Please contain this problem so we all can lead a peaceful quiet night. Thanking you !!
C.d vijayan
 
Dec 17, 2016

Street dogs

Dear sir,
I am a resident living in Sarai kale khan, New delhi. This complaint is regarding the street dogs which are there in our locality in huge numbers. Day by day these dogs are creating a danger to the residents living in here specially to the children. Many incidents have already been reported and seen in here. These dogs are really creating fear in the minds of people living in here. They are really becoming aggressive. Since it is winters we all go out by covering ourselves and when these dogs see us in a different way they try to attack in groups. Parents fear as these dogs attack school children too. I would request that please do find a solution to this and please catch these dogs and allote to the proper shelter homes in which they deserve their place.
Looking forward for a kind response.
Thanks and regards
A concerned citizen
Rishabh_Jain
 
Dec 14, 2016

A street dog is disturbing

A street dog is disturbing our locality since last week..she doesnt bite someone but she creates a lot of noise at nights due to which we cant sleep..she has been abandoned by her troop..and the nearby dogs are not allowing her to live here..if you wont come early they will kill her..i am a resident of rohini Sec-8,B-4 house no.18.
COMPLANTS
 
Dec 13, 2016

Street Dog catcher request

In our street there are 10-12 Dogs they had given 7 puppies recently.They are terrifying all .They all are a hacking every body in our colony.kindly as soon a posible catch them any help us out this problem.
2706,GALI KALE KHA,KUCHA CLELAN,
DARYA GANJ,DELHI 110002
Aryaman Dash
 
Dec 12, 2016

Terrified of the dogs in our street.

In our street there are 11-12 dogs they had given 11 puppies recently. They are terrifying all. They all are attacking every body in our colony. One girl in our colony keeping them all. And all are street dogs. Municipal corporation is not able to do anything . Once we had complained to municipal corporation they had not yet been taken any necessary steps regarding the issue. So finally i am leaving here a complaint. Hope you people will take proper steps.

My address
Bijoy Kumar Dash.
Front lane on OBC Bank.,Duttatota, Puri. 752001.




If fees less then proceed.
Sanjay Aryan
 
Dec 12, 2016

Stray Mad Dogs

In our Lane there are 5 groups of brown stray dogs.
They are the disturbing element of our lane.
Unnecessary they bark and disturb all over night and even they bite the people who passes from the lane.
Kindly as soon as possible catch them and help us out from this problem

Regards
Sanjay Arya
9990999356

Gali No-1 Mohan Baba Nagar Part-3
Badarpur New Delhi
110044
sunil.m
 
Dec 8, 2016

complaint regarding street dogs

I am living in L-1 401 , sangam vihar and in my area there are more than 15 streets dogs are available.
They bark whole the night and create lots of noise which is very distrubing.
Also they just attack to any body and aome times ita just feel too dangures when childrens are playing around.

Ita strange authority is doing nothing about it.
Please help us.
K nagaraj
 
Dec 5, 2016

Street dogs

Respected sir,
In our area we are serevely suffering with nearly 10-12 dogs,they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.
Thanking you,
Your sincerely,
K.Nagaraj
Sainagar, gudimalkapur
Hyderabad.
9666668434
cra1977
 
Nov 28, 2016

Menace of Stray dogs

Sir,
I am a resident of A-1A flats Janakpuri New Delhi-58. There are 2-3 street dogs in our locality especially on the road between the A-1B market and Block of A-1B & A-1A.
These 2 dogs who generally recognise the local residents but barks & intimidate the other people who goes out for morning walks or any other person who walks on the roads. Every time the local watchman or rickshaw-puller had to intervene and get rid of them. Even, the other evening when I came out of my society, one of the dogs suddenly ran towards me, barking. I had to swing my leg towards it so that it could run away. (May be it did not recognize me). But I felt it’s dangerous as many school going children go past the road and the dog sits either corner of the road.
As mentioned above, often the local watchman or rickshaw puller had to get rid of them but after some time, it comes to the same place.
Hence, it’s my humble request to the concerned authorities to look into the matter and move the stray dogs to rehabilitation centre if possible as it’s a menace to the society.

Thanks,
C.R.Arvind
Resident of A-1A/ 8A

Mob No. 9811754680
Sumit.bahri
 
Nov 26, 2016

Stray dogs uregent help required

Kindly send someone to catch the dogs in my area. I'm getting troubled big times by these dogs as I am doing night shifts every alternate days. I escaped getting bitten numerous times. No one's coming to catch these dogs. Dogs have lost their mind & try to bite every passerby. Kindly send someone ASAP. They are usually active at night.

Area address: nangli jalib, Janakpuri b1, new Delhi, 110058.
drmzm
 
Nov 21, 2016

Stray Dogs and dog bites

The stray dogs in the society have been increasing by the day and no one comes to catch them and take them away. Daily, someone is bitten by them. Today when I went ATM in campus of MAMC MIRDARD Quarters Type 2 Quarters, a dog almost was about to bite me.Thanks God I went back safe.......Kindly look into this matter, all inmates of MAULANA AZAD MEDICAL COLLEGE & GB pant & LOK NAYAK HOSPITAL are in danger. kindly send your dog squad to the address mentioned below.


MAMC CAMPUS, MIRDARD Quarters type2 . near kendriya Bhandar, 110002


Dr ZAHID IQBAL MIR
CA AKSHAY JAIN
 
Nov 19, 2016

Excessive number of dogs

Sir there are excessive number of dogs in my locality I.e. Guru Ram Dass nagar, laxmi nagar Delhi -92,street in front of DAYAL MEDICOS. There are around 10 dogs in my street. Everyone is tired of them as they create a lot of mess all around the street. they eat peigon and put them in front of houses, bring chappals of people. It is a request to resolve our problem as soon as possible.

With regards
Akshay Jain
kvijay1000
 
Nov 18, 2016

mad dogs

There are more than 4 mad dogs in our street (J-11 to J25, Dilshad colony). Neither children nor any other person of this street can't pass through the street.Little Flora dale school also in this street, so the children's are afraid this dogs daily. please have look on my message and take some immediate action regarding these street mad dogs .

J-Block,near flora dale school, Dilshad colony,New delhi 110095

Regards
Vijay
Deepika Thakur
 
Nov 6, 2016

Dog Bites

Hi ,My name is Deepika Thakur Resident of DDA Flats pul pehlad pur ,New delhi 110044, Need to draw your attention to an incident happened on Sunday 6th of November 2016 .A boy in our locality is bitten by 3 street dogs and that to 32 times he was immediately admitted to safdarjung hospital.Please request you to take these dogs they can be harmful for other resident and kids .
Please would request you to take the action asap.


Regards
Deepika Thakur
9871379570
464,DDA Flats
Pul pehlad pur
Near Surajkund Road
new delhi -110044
mayurviharpkt4
 
Nov 5, 2016

Street dog catcher request

There are so many dangerous dogs in our street .neither children nor any other person of street can step outside in the street becoz they trying to catch them and bite them, near about 40 to 60 peoples and child bitten by them .please hav look on this message and pls plssssss take some imediate action towards these mad 5 street dogs.
Garud Apartment pkt-4 Mayur vihar phase-1 New delhi
Sanchita shukla
 
Nov 3, 2016

Mad bitch biting people

Hi, here in shakarpur street number 4 near aggarwal bhawan there is a bitch black n white color that keeps biting people. Please take it has bitten many people severely.
Asap action is required.
Devender kumar ji
 
Nov 3, 2016

Street dog catcher request

There are so many dangerous dogs in our street .neither children nor any other person of street can step outside in the street becoz they trying to catch them and bite .please hav look on this message and pls plssssss take some imediate action towards these mad street dog.
Gali no 24 joshi road karol bagh new delhi 110005

Reg
Devender kumar
Devender kumar ji
 
Nov 3, 2016

Street dog catcher request

There are lots of mad dogs in our street.neither children nor any other person of this street can pass through the street.please have look on my message and take some action regarding these street mad dogs .

Gali no 24 joshi road karol bagh new delhi 110005

Reg
Devender kumar
Sv17
 
Nov 3, 2016

Dog catchers

Sir/madam,
I live in a society in vasant kunj b5/6 I was looking after feeding and training three of the street dog of my area they used to live behind my house were well behaved never would bite or even bark at anyone. One day all the aunty's having no work but some problem of noise which is very ironic cuz they make most noise in the society than anyone called dog catchers in a rabies control van caught the dog bot under my presence and took them violently and also made them bleed too. They dint take the ones who actually bite which is the next lane dogs.
I wanted to generate a complaint against them giving me a number which is switched off 8459070290 and also I would like a reply and would like see my dogs.
Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ticket Refund - ticket not booked but amount debited
    Mera ticket book nahi hua but amount debit ho gaya Plese...
    cash deposit machine - CASH deposit Machine
    Respected State Bank Of India, At 24/10/2016 16:40pm I am...
    SBH - Need CIF Number
    Hello sir, My SBH account number is 62106557370 and IFSC...
    UTIITSL - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
    Hi Sir, This is inform you that i have applied...
    TAMIL NADU TRANSPORT CORPORATION - DON'T STOP BUS AT REGULAR BUSSTOP AT late night
    TN45-N3684,19-01-2017..... When I take ticket to jayaram...
    Nagpur Muncipal Corporation - Noises pollution health and safety
    Dear All U can also give your complaints to noise...
    Kartshopo.com - Wrong mobile receive
    I ordered Nokia 1100 and I recovery Nokia 1110i and...
    Oasis Resource Management - OASIS Resource Management is a Fraud company
    Oasis is completely a fraud company. Please dont pay any...
    Pay & Use souchalaya - Unauthorized charges
    Respected sir, I was travelled to Ahmedabad to Sirohi at...
    Guess Handbags - Peeling strap/handles
    Handbag now unusable due to handle material peeling so...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username