Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Water supply

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Water supply

anit
 
Mar 30, 2013

Quality of MCD water supply not good

We are residing in NORTH Delhi, at D-10, PRATAP Nagar NEAR GURUDWARA PRATAP NAGAR METRO SATTION..

Here, we are facing trouble in MCD water supply, as the quality of MCD water supply is not good.
The quality of water supply is dark black in colour and with a bad smell. It seems that severage water is coming in our residential area.

And, the problem is, ki in that area ALL houses are facing this problem.

Please check it out problem at the earliest.
User783236
 
Jul 17, 2012

water complaint

hi i am gaurav i live in shahdara from the last week we are getting water from mcd which contains very foul smell and dirty particles this is my request rather solve this problem or tell water ministry to come to my home and drink such anice water supplied by them mcd give water bill at time but no one is there to listen our problem this is very disgustin this is not my problem.this is problem of my block small kids getting stomach infection pls try to make this problem rectify as soon as possible
User777014
 
Jul 8, 2012

bed quality of water supply

Quality of MCD water supply not good
Respected Sir,

We are residing in West Delhi, at street no.1, jagran chowk, t-block, uttam nagar, N.D.-59.

Here, we are facing trouble in MCD water supply, as the quality of MCD water supply is not good.
The quality of water supply is dark black in colour and with a bad smell. It seems that severage water is coming in our residential area.

Please check it out problem at the earliest.

Regards,
harshid
 
Jul 2, 2012

Subject: Poor supply of water in Uttam Nagar, E-block (Near Arya Samaj Road) locality.

Respected Sir,

The supply of water in our locality has been irregular during summer seasons. This condition is not very different this time too. The water supply has been poor and the water pressure of the supply line is also very low. The supply of water being given to our area is 15 – 20 min. in the morning and 5 min. in the evening, which is too low to fulfill our daily needs. This has been a common phenomenon these days and needs to be looked upon sincerely. Kindly do the needful to make the water supply regular in our locality, as soon as possible.
We will be grateful to you for your kind act.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,

Residents of Uttam Nagar, E-block
uchets
 
May 20, 2012

Poor water supply

Hi this is Sourabh Kochhar, i am residing at A-109 Vijay nagar mohan garden uttam nagar new delhi 59, we are getting poor water supply from last 6 to 7 months we have filed complaint to delhi jal bord lot of time but they people are not ready to take any action. so please take action asap.
User733719
 
May 9, 2012

water complaint

Hi My name is kranti kumar and i am staying in uttam nagar (Santosh park)
there is no water supply at the end point of the line.We are getting water
after 3 or 4 days gap.sir this is not my problem every person who live in
uttam nager (santosh park)is suffering form this problem so sir i requesting
you that please solve our problem as soon as possible this is my humble request

Thanking you
Kranti Kumar
9899409956
User706914
 
Apr 3, 2012

water complaint

i am staying in Tuglakabad extension, 27 no.gali, there is no water supply at the end point of the line
we are getting water after 2 days gap.there is some adjustment with local private water supplier in that
area, for the adjustment with valve.

Try to solve this problem immediately, it's better to go this service under private secto
User125148
 
Aug 18, 2010

Quality of MCD water supply not good

Respected Sir,

We are residing in West Delhi, at WZ-576B, Shiv Nagar Ext., Gali No. 20, Near Jail Road, N.D.-58.

Here, we are facing trouble in MCD water supply, as the quality of MCD water supply is not good.
The quality of water supply is dark black in colour and with a bad smell. It seems that severage water is coming in our residential area.

And, the problem is, ki in that area only 4-5 houses are facing this problem.

Please check it out problem at the earliest.

Regards,
Apoorva Sharma
User80918
 
Jul 11, 2010

water complaint

hi i am gaurav i live in 26 block ashok nagar from the last week we are getting water from mcd which contains very foul smell and dirty particles this is my request rather solve this problem or tell water ministry to come to my home and drink such anice water supplied by them mcd give water bill at time but no one is there to listen our problem this is very disgustin this is not my problem.this is problem of my block small kids getting stomach infection pls try to make this problem rectify as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    m.frenzo.com - Why frenzo service nt working some days
    dear sir/madam. . Last 28 march frenzo service is not...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - Against driver
    Hello sir i am residence of Ballabgarh and took bus from...
    GSRTC - student pass
    Every thursday there is power cut in vijapur, thus the...
    LM-FINOin - massage on mobile from unknown
    I am receiving a massage from "LM-FINOin" about...
    Vijay Tv - SHIVAM Serial
    What happened to SHIVAM serial! Why did Vijay TV stopped...
    345350 - kashish finance
    LOAN AND FINANCE EASY LOAN AVAILABLE ON MINIMUM EMI AND...
    Idea - RE : 3g recharge
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Vijay Tv - Need Shivam serial
    Please telecast the shivam serial as soon as possible.
    APC/UPS - ups back up
    Sir, OUR OFFICE UPS IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. MODEL...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username