Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

megatypers.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about megatypers.com

syed nilo
 
Feb 25, 2016

payment aborted

i did'nt get the payment .its showing payment aborted.my account name in megatypers site is nikats75@gmail.com kindly check & give me any reply
Subhojitd4
 
Feb 24, 2016

complain against Mega Typer

I had been working in megatyper for 1 months now when its time for payment it show " The payment of 3.1483 was aborted at 2016-02-24 13:45:05 . My email it at mega typer is subhojitd4@gmail.com. plz do th needful.
shikueb
 
Aug 10, 2015

Payment Aborted

849358 - i dint get the payment. its showing payment aborted. my account in megatypers is wanjikueb@yahoo.com. Kindly check and give me a reply
balasub
 
Jun 22, 2015

my id not working

please my id open rules
balasub
 
Jun 22, 2015

my id not open

my id not open rules
SANTHANA KRISHNAN
 
Oct 11, 2014

PAYMENT ABORTED

I DIDN'T GET THE PAYMENT. IT'S SHOWING PAYMENT ABORTED. MY ACCOUNT NAME IN MEGA TYPERS SITE IN dhaaruritchu@gmail.com. KINDLY CHECK AND GIVE ME THE AMOUNT AND REPLY ME.
mamali
 
Jul 18, 2013

payment aborted

i did'nt get the payment .its showing payment aborted.my account name in megatypers site is jyoti.ctc@india.com.kindly check & give me any reply

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - fnfjfj
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    DG/cisf(MHA),new delhi - About fight with my uncle
    Respected sir, I am really appologise to complaining here...
    Jio - Internet
    I have jio sim but it's not working properly in...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - krantiullal
    FRAUD CHIYA SHARMA.. you are right absolutely...
    I Ball duo 6 wireless keyboard &mouse conbo - Replacement
    My order is idall Duo 6 wireless keyboard & mouse...
    mobile number - calling & abusing
    +918670287351 this is the unknown number. Dear Sir, I...
    Street - drink for everyday
    Denan near k. G school 1nos unatharich drking shop
    Maa TV - sasirekha prinayam
    why everyone are hating sasirekha prinayam serial it is...
    26479 - !l!?l!ll
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    free charge. com - debited 270 rs in my bob debit card
    Mene free charge se 27/09/2016 ko dish TV Vc no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username