Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

megatypers.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about megatypers.com

syed nilo
 
Feb 25, 2016

payment aborted

i did'nt get the payment .its showing payment aborted.my account name in megatypers site is nikats75@gmail.com kindly check & give me any reply
Subhojitd4
 
Feb 24, 2016

complain against Mega Typer

I had been working in megatyper for 1 months now when its time for payment it show " The payment of 3.1483 was aborted at 2016-02-24 13:45:05 . My email it at mega typer is subhojitd4@gmail.com. plz do th needful.
shikueb
 
Aug 10, 2015

Payment Aborted

849358 - i dint get the payment. its showing payment aborted. my account in megatypers is wanjikueb@yahoo.com. Kindly check and give me a reply
balasub
 
Jun 22, 2015

my id not working

please my id open rules
balasub
 
Jun 22, 2015

my id not open

my id not open rules
SANTHANA KRISHNAN
 
Oct 11, 2014

PAYMENT ABORTED

I DIDN'T GET THE PAYMENT. IT'S SHOWING PAYMENT ABORTED. MY ACCOUNT NAME IN MEGA TYPERS SITE IN dhaaruritchu@gmail.com. KINDLY CHECK AND GIVE ME THE AMOUNT AND REPLY ME.
mamali
 
Jul 18, 2013

payment aborted

i did'nt get the payment .its showing payment aborted.my account name in megatypers site is jyoti.ctc@india.com.kindly check & give me any reply

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SANA ULLAH AHMED - my account is not verified by pfms
    Name - SANA ULLAH AHMED... MY ACCOUNT IS NOT VERIFIED.....
    General - GENERAL
    एक अमेरिकी प्रतिनिधि...
    ICICI Credit Card - LOOTING CUSTOMERS
    hello sir, i am a credit card customer of your bank by...
    Bihar Board - Maths
    I want to recheck my copy Name nilu kumari Roll number...
    AirIndia - Refund
    Pnr number:JXL09 and JXL0K. In spite of repeated...
    under-satans-sun.de - SCAM SITE. MONEY EXTORTION!!
    SCAM !, FAKE PRODUCTS! AVOID! I ordered six cd's...
    samruddha jeevan foods india ltd. - fraud company
    i have deposited 1.80 lakhs in smruddhi jeevan company .on...
    TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY - Toyota Europe Award winning, is it true or fake ?
    Dear Sir, I have received a message from Toyota Europe...
    club group of hotels - Fraud company moutainresortclub.com and...
    Fraud Company.... We should file a fraud case against...
    TCS - Locked nextstep portal account of tcs
    Sir my nextstep tcs account is locked due to three...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username