Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

micromax canvas A111 Doodle

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about micromax canvas A111 Doodle

narayans
 
Oct 3, 2014

Micromax mobile canvas doodle A111 is not charging and not power on

Hi,
Micromax mobile canvas doodle A111 is not charging and not power on.I have removed SIM card and memory card tried bit not power on the mobile and not charging.Please help me how to resolve this problem
vishnuks40@gmail.com
 
Aug 13, 2014

Facing problems even after 2 months of service

Hi,
I bought this mobile (Micromax canvas a111 doodle) on 13th of march, 2014 on flipkart. It wotked fine for a month or so and then started the problems one after the other. It hangs all of sudden and white screen appears all of a sudden from no where. Took it to the nearest service station. They took over two months to deliver my mobile back with a damage to my mobile. I had o ignore it because i cannot wait for another 2 months for this to be resolved. No not even after 2 weeks again started the problems. Please get me a new mobile of another equivalent model or refund me my amount. If neither is happening i shall go to consumer court for sure. This is like a harrasment. Buying a brand new phone and yet live like you dont own one. Please be notified i will go to the court if this is not resolved ASAP.
RKVarma
 
Aug 8, 2014

Battery Problem

I got the A111 doodle couple of months back. The battery tends to get heated very fast. When on WiFi / GPS, the battery drains off pretty fast. I showed it to Egmore Micromax Service Center. They advised me to change battery and charged me Rs 900 for battery. However the problem persists. Also, I see the battery is available in market at half the rate. I feel cheated

Regds,
RK Varma
My contact no is 9940090471
nitesh naik
 
Jul 26, 2014

A111 DOODLE BATTERY NOT CHARGING

DEAR SIR,
my A111 doodle, battery is not charging, i had repl. new battery & mobile charging pin also, but still same problem
battery is not charging,kindly guide what to be done , my mobile is idle for 1month now,
your prompt reply, will highly appriciated

7350176899
Kuldeep Kachhwal
 
Jul 19, 2014

Mobile Heating Up while chargin

I am having A110 micormax cell phone using from last one year. However, I have seen problem that my phone is getting heated while charging and also faced quick draining of battery. I used to getting charge my mobile phone whole night but even though battery back up not given for more than 1 hour.

To overcome this, I have purchased new battery also but still facing same problem. Lastly, I have given my cell phone to Micromax Service Center situated at below address who returned my cell phone after 15 days but still problem is not resolved properly. I have also irritate from below franchisee who is closing their shop most of the time and not picking up cell phone from customer. You may contact me at 9339040679.

S9, B1, Jairam Complex, Neugi Nagar, Panjim, City : Panaji, Goa, India,Pincode : 403001.
Micromax Panaji Service Centre Contact Details :
Phone Number : 9822482485, 0832-6452949
Email-id : harishchandraenterprises_panjim@mmxcheckpoint.com
AnkitaGuptaa111
 
Jul 1, 2014

charging

all of the sudden my battery fell off from 63 percent to 5 percent and by the time i can put it on charging it went to zero percent. the phone is not even getting charged. And its not a charger problem. i tried charging it with 5 different working chargers. i got this phone in last week of October 2013. is there nay solution to my problem. this is very annoying.
abiramir11
 
Jun 8, 2014

my battery gets drained when its kept idle.

I brought micromax a111 on September 2013.from January 2014 I am facing the problem of battery which gets drained automatically. from march 7 2014 my mobile was in service center till now (08-06-2014) that problem is not solved.tell me the solution for or else replace my mobile or else I will file a case.
sajan paun
 
Jun 7, 2014

cemara error

My canvas doodle camera has unfortunately gallery has stopped.... why is this?
sajan paun
 
Jun 7, 2014

my cemara has error

My canvas doodle a111...when I open the cemara it has unfortunately gallery has stopped.... please do somthing
MOHAN PALORKAR
 
Jun 7, 2014

Error while taking photo

Sir,

I am using Micromax Canvas DOODLE A111 phone since 6 months. So far there was no problem & the phone and features good. But recently when I am using CAMERA icon for taking photo / snap, I am getting following error.

UNFORTUNATELY GALLERY HAS STOPPED.....OK

Kindly suggest remedial action to rectify the problem.

Regards,

Mohan Palorkar
C/o UltraTech Cement Ltd.
Mob No. 9850358661
mvsundararaman@hotmail.com
 
May 26, 2014

micromax A111

I have purchased this 3 months back It is getting heated while charning more or even otherwise It hangs It goes to different screens the battery consumption varies even though I dont meddle with the application

When I contacted flipkart thru whom I bought they say everything is fineif the battery stands for more than 6 hours and closed

I am a senior citizen I feel I have bought trouble I am really annoyed and worried Can I be helped?

mvsundararaman@hotmail.com Kindly reply to this in case you want to help

Thanks

sundararaman
MicromaxIndia
 
Nov 21, 2013

Micromax

Hi Ashwanianand,

We would like to inform you that your case is closed from our end so request you to visit the service center.

Regards,
Team Micromax
MicromaxIndia
 
Nov 21, 2013

Micromax

Hi Rajkiran,

Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the scan copy of jobsheet on service.superfone@micromaxinfo.com so that we can check and provide best possible solution.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Regards,
Team Micromax
MicromaxIndia
 
Nov 19, 2013

Micromax

Hi Ashwanianand,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Regards,
Team Micromax
MicromaxIndia
 
Nov 19, 2013

Micromax

Hi Raj,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Regards,
Team Micromax
raj277120
 
Oct 10, 2013

not MAK the Do

SIR I AM FROM Delhi I HAVE PURCHASED THE MICROMAX A111 CANVAS DOODLE IN DATE OF 3/10/2013COLOR: WHITE, LOTS OF PROBLEM OCCURING SHOW IN 09/10/13 DAYS ( HANGING PROBLEM, BACK PORTION IS HEATED TOO MUCH WHEN CHARGING, & WHEN I AM CAPTURING THE PHOTO and with Wi- if useing THEY SHOULD BE SWITCH OFF AT THAT TIME, AND THE PHONE NOT BE SWITCH ON WITHOUT GIVING A CHARGING... I HAD SUBMITTED THE PHONE TO THE SERVICE CENTRE ON 10/10/13 (ADDRESS- CS etectronic rohini sector 8,CONTACT NO-9811864330
THE SERVICE CENTRE EXECUTIVE DOSN'T GIVE A PROPER Solution and not make a DO i am call to micro max but no any action for the same. services center said company side is down so not provide the DO then again visit next day the he said its not in under 7 day please give me the solution and tell me where is the foult me or company.


thanks

Rajkiran

+918010104912
ashwanianand
 
Aug 12, 2013

problem in mobile

TO,
THE MANAGER,

SIR I AM FROM GHAZIABAD. I HAVE PURCHASED THE MICROMAX A111 CANVAS DOODLE IN DATE OF 30/07/2013,(M_IMEI NO-911307200335245, S_IMEI:911307200335252 COLOR: WHITE, JOBSHEET NO-N040677-0813-4860589) LOTS OF PROBLEM OCCURING SHOW IN 07/8/13 DAYS ( HANGING PROBLEM, BACK PORTION IS HEATED TOO MUCH WHEN CHARGING, & WHEN I AM CAPTURING THE PHOTO WITH FLASH THEY SHOULD BE SWITCH OFF AT THAT TIME, AND THE PHONE NOT BE SWITCH ON WITHOUT GIVING A CHARGING... I HAD SUBMITTED THE PHONE TO THE SERVICE CENTRE ON 10/08/13 (ADDRESS- CHAUHAN COMMUNICATION, 308 HANS PLAZA, AMBEDKAR ROAD, NEAR OLD BUS STAND, GHAZIABAD-201001,CONTACT NO-0120-4131158.
THE SERVICE CENTRE EXECUTIVE DOSN'T GIVE A PROPER TIME TO RETURN THE PHONE..HE SAID IF UR CELL PARTS AVAILABLE, THEN I GIVEN TO U..OTHERWISE 20-30 DAYS OR MORE,YOU SHOULD BE WAIT FOR THAT.... SIR I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE PROVIDE THE NEW PHONE OR OTHERWISE PLEASE REFUND THE MONEY. I AM FED UP OF THAT MOBILE. LOTS OF PEOPLE FACING THE PROBLEM MORE THAN 1 MONTH.IF U CAN NOT RESOLVE THE PROBLEM I WILL GO TO THE CONSUMER COURT AND CASE THE FILE AGAINST THE COMPANY.

REGARDS
ASHWANI ANAND
MAIL ID: gzb.ashwani@gmail.com
CONTACT NO- 09958982420

problem in mobile problem in mobile

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Communication - NOT ACCEPTING PORTABILITY REQUEST
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PORTABILITY FOR MY MOBILE NUMBER...
    Book My Show - courier not received
    my shipment no is 20000232700 i did not yet get the...
    idea vas - RE : DEDUCTION MONEY
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    reserve bank of india - lottery
    No 6, Sansand Marg, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 New Delhi...
    Samsung S5 - FAULTY CELL PHONE S5
    SIR I HAD BOUGHT S5 CELL PHONE IN MONTH OF AUG 2014 THREE...
    Idea Celluler - RE :Wrong Data uses Charges
    Dear Customer, We have thoroughly checked your Idea...
    idea cellular - RE : postpaid to prepaid migration
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your request...
    recharege - recharge pending
    i recharge for an amount of 110 to 9494272787 bt i didnt...
    Idea Cellular Limited - RE: unwanted activation of idea talkies
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username