Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Micromax mobile

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Micromax mobile

gajendra Galav
 
Aug 25, 2016

with Battery of Micromax Q-372

Battery of Micromax Q372 is again purchased of Rs 1100. And guaranty on 1 day & Bill is not given
parmarkishor
 
Aug 22, 2016

can'not to the camera error and battry issue

my mobile not camera work it error message of can't connect to the camera and barray not charge proper and after aotumatic dischagre full berrty chage
Paulson A K
 
Aug 18, 2016

Phone not working

Micromax A114 Canvas 2.2 mobile purchased from pothys Trivandrum on20-05-2014(invoice no.-14D7846). now phone is in dead condition.I approached in micrimax care Pattom, Trivandrum and micromax care Karamana,Trivandrum.problem is "BOARD COMPLAINT".amount for replacement in Pattom is 4000/- and 5500/- in Karamana within 8 kms. of distance. "NO GUARANTEE FOR NEW REPLACED part. LONG LONG LONG TWO YEARS EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE and WONDERFUL SERVICING you are providing. Dont try to cheat the customers................
Paulson A K
 
Aug 18, 2016

Phone not working

Micromax A114 Canvas2.2 mobile purchaced on 20-05-2014 (invoice no.-14D7846) from pothys Trivandrum. now phone is in dead condition.I approached in micromax care Pattom, Trivandrum,Kerala and micromax care Karamana,Trivandrum. problem is same 'BOARD COMPLAINT' replacement required.Charges in Pattom is 4000/- and 5500/- in Karamana within max.8 kms. distance.And " NO GUARANTEE FOR NEW REPLACED BOARD". EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE and WONDERFUL SERVICING you are providing.Purchasing cost of phone is 11350/- LONG LONG LONG TWO YEARS LIFE. Dont try to cheat customers...........
micromaxq413
 
Aug 18, 2016

TOUCH NOT WORKING

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASED MICROMAX Q413 BEFORE 30 DAYS SUDDENLY TOUCH IS NOT WORKING
abhishekp469
 
Aug 17, 2016

front and back speeker problem

micromax canvas tabby p469 speeker is not working
sai9912
 
Aug 11, 2016

internal storge

I purchase micromax q400 is internal storage 4 gb but online store internal stoge is 8 gb how to slove this mobile
Viikas1987
 
Aug 11, 2016

Service

I had received phone set yerterday after repair aprox 1 month after . Now today fached same issue, very pathetic services....
anand9934
 
Aug 8, 2016

Worst service

I recently purchased micromax canvas 6 E485 after 1 month i faced some screen prob. i submitted the phone in nagpur service centre on 11-7-2016 they said that maximum time is 21 days even after completion of 21 days they r unable to returned my repaired device now they said about replace my handset to E 481 totally injustice i want my handset E485 as soon as possible.
neeraj nehra
 
Aug 5, 2016

mobile not working

hello friends gud mrng to all
mene ek micromax ka 23000 ka phone purchase kiya tha but wo 1 week baad hi kharab ho gaya
service center walo ne teek nhi kiya to please aap sab se meri request ki micromax ka phone purchase mat karna
agar esa aap sab karoge to iski sell kam ho jayegi or ye company market se nikal sakti h
india ki sabse nekar company micromax hi h or sabse gandi service h so please hath jod ke request h micromax ka koi b phone ya smartphone mat kharidna. aapki money waste jayegi
& please if any one interested to talk with me then call me
7891807498 (from 07:00am to 07:00pm ) monday to saturday.
thanks
kumarrohit.kumar
 
Aug 4, 2016

lcd blinking

My jobsheet no E040160-0716-24468315
My micormax mobile model no BOLT Q 333
I purchased Micromax Q333 through flipkart. It was delivered on 19 june 2016. After one months it started screen problem. The service centre in patna s.s. telecom . Service centre is not responding. Please replace my smartphone. Otherwise i case consumer court against micromax.
.
Govind Netam
 
Aug 3, 2016

micromax

SIR MAI APNA MOBILE 22 MARCH 2016 KO SERVICE CENTER BUS STAND PANDRI RAIPUR ME DIYA HU. PAR ABHI TAK NHI DIYA HAI SIR AAPKA SERVICE CENTER WALE 10 DIN 15 DIN BAD MIL JAYEGA BOLTA HAI PAR MOBILE NHI DETA HAI AUR HUM PAR HI CHADAHAI KARTE HAI. MOBILE KA MODEL A 102 HAI AUR JOB SHEET E050216-0316-22555370 HAI. AAPKE SERVICE CENTER WALE HAMESH GHUMATE HAI AUR MOBILE NHI DE RHE HAI SIR. AB 118 2016 KO DUNGA BOLA HAI. AAPKE HELPLINE NUMBER ME PHONE KARNE PAR BOLTA HAI KI AAPKA MOBILE THIK HUA AUR BHEJE HUA KABHI DIN HO GEYE HAI BOLTE SIR. AB MAI KYA KARU SIR AUR KAHA COMPLAN KARU. MAI KANI COMPLAN NHI KARNA CHAHTA HU SIR THANK YOU SIR
negipushkarsingh2010@gmail.com
 
Aug 2, 2016

micromax p480 touch problem

i have submitted my tab Micromax P480 to your service centre haldwani on dated 15/07/2016. and from last 15 days its still pending on your end.

i am a business class person and most of my works done during my journey,
i request to you please resolve the problem which is directly affecting my work and also creating a negative impact on mind towords micromax company.




my job sheet no.........N030129-0716-24408149
dheraj
 
Jul 30, 2016

Moblie hand set automatically sw on/off

Hand set ESN NO. 911438701319451 purchased on 31.03.2016 vide bill no. 1938/16779, Mobile Store Shop Panipat. This handset automatically switched on/off and hand set get heated up very much. First time i visited the repair center they have changed the battery. Again same problem started just after 10 days. This time they had sent the set to the factory for repair vide job card no. *N050066-0716-24260325* on 06.07.2016. received the call on 27.07.2016 your handset is ready. Set received on 28.07.2016. after 1 hour call from the center that are you satisfied with set. It was told to the caller that let me check for one day.
Next day again same problem started.
Now inform me what to do with set. Should i send it to you directly for the display in show case..
on 29.07.20165 i have made a call to to your customer care cell he was not able to give satisfactory reply (Mr. Pardeep Kumar - Delhi), Nor he had forwarded the call to his next supervisor or head of the customer care after many request.
Inform me what to do with the set.
scuf
 
Jul 29, 2016

MOBILE NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,

I purchased a mobile phone of your reputated brand through online purchase. Considering that purchasing a product of your reputated brand I also expected a very good after sales service.
But after six month of purchased I am facing two problems one is related to battery which drains out within an hour and secondly the touch screen is not working. I visited your authorised service station in Uttam Nagar, New Delhi also but the executive there told me that some seal or something is not there, so the compnay will not give warranty. This has to be understood that there will be no customer who will take his phone which is under warranty to any unauthorized repairing center. So how the customer is responsible for missing seal or some lock which the executive told me at the service center.
Please take necessary step to resolve my problem otherwise I will be forced to go to consumer court for the issue.

IME NO-911441753362528
S IME12-911441751892526



Thanks & regards,
prashant ranjan
mo-9911755737
hukam chand lodha
 
Jul 28, 2016

unfortunately, setup wizard has sttoped.

unfortunately, setup wizard/ google servic/ play store/ uc browser etc has stopped massage displayed on the screen and mobile android one micromax is not working.
Navi rocks
 
Jul 27, 2016

updating issues nd worst company

I bought my micromax canvas doodle A102
In 8000+1000 insurance =9000 rs
Isko khareede hue mujhe 1/5 saal ho gya hai
Lekin na to iska update aya or naa kuch or suvidah hui
Mere iss phone me 2 mahine pehle software virus aa gya thaa to service center
Vaalo ne mujhse 300 rs liye
Mujhe mera phn 15 min me vapas dia gya
Or kha ki memory card format krke dalna
Maine aisa hee kiya
Lekin 2 din baad mera phn firse bigad gyaa
Jispar company ki taraf se koi shaita nhi milli
Naa to kbhi iska update aya naa ye company mujhe psand aai
Isse to 10 guna acha intex hai
Jo maine 1 mahine pehle khareeda tha
Or uska update aaa bhi gyaa
Vo maine 9500 me kharida
Micromax froad company hai
Chorrr loggg
Prathvi Raj
 
Jul 25, 2016

Delay in repairing of Mobile

R/sir, I have handed over my mobile IMEI/ESN No. 911307203171605/911307203353602 to Service Centre (M/s Arihant Enterprises Opp. Reliance Fresh , Near Metro Pillar No.98, New Sanganer Road, Sodala, Tin-8194751023) for its repairing on 07/07/2016, as I handed over my mobile set for repair it was advised me by the representative of service centre that your handset will be repaired and returned after a week time. But the problems are beginning to start from here. After a week time, I approached to the service centre they again advised me about the delivery of mobile after next 7 days . After next seven days, I reached to the service centre the representatives of the service centre again allocate me next seven days. Sir, it is so ridiculous . Its a total case of harassment of a customer and this service centre is damaging of the dignity of the Micromax. Please do the needful in this regard and take up the defaulter staff and advise them to repair my handset in the proper way so that I could be able to use this product hassle free of this case and do justice to your valuable customer one of them I.

Yours sincerely
P.R.Meena

Mob. No.9414607677
chouhan1612@gmail.com
 
Jul 18, 2016

Storage problem and App downloading problem

i have micromax unite 2 set, from few days it will not proper working.when i want to download any app from google play store service it shows a message and the message is about storage problem.it shows you have not enough storage for downloading these that app and show me a message for deleting some app from mobile internal memory but the real thing is i have more than that free space in my device.
i am unable to find out the real fault of these phone so please tell me what is the actual problem of these content and also give me the solution of it.
anilbvp
 
Jul 17, 2016

Service Centre Complaint for Mobile Repair

Dear Sir,
मैं शिवपुरी म.प्र. से अनिल कुमार अग्रवाल
शिवपुरी में आपकी मोबाइल कम्पनी का ओसियन कम्प्यूटर के नाम से सर्विस सेंटर है।
निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि-
मेरा माइक्रोमैक्स का एक मोबाइल A-106 में केवल पावर बटन की प्राबलम के कारण मैने उसे सर्विस सेंटर पर दिया था। मेरा मोबाइल पूर्ण रूप से सही था और सही कार्य कर रहा था केवल पावर बटन में ही समस्या आ रही थी।
सर्विस सेंटर पर वहां के तकनीशिन द्वारा मुझे लगभग तीन घंटे उपरान्त उक्त मोबाइल को यह कहकर वापस कर दिया कि वह ठीक हो गया है और मेरे से बतौर सर्विस 250 रूपये भी ले लिये गए। किन्तु घर आने पर उक्त मोबाइल कार्य नहीं कर रहा था। मैने जब पुनः सर्विस सेंटर पर सम्पर्क किया तो उन्होने यह कह दिया कि मोबाइल की प्लेट ही जल गई है। और मेरा कोई उचित निराकरण नहीं किया जा रहा है। मेरा मेरा मोबाइल भी सर्विस सेंटर पर ही है।
मेरे द्वारा सर्विस सेंटर को लिखित में दो पत्र भेजकर उक्त मोबाइल को रिपेयर करने को कहा गया किन्तु उनके द्वारा उसे गंभीरता से नहीं लिया जा रहा है।
मेरा आसे अनुरोध है कि कृपया मेरे मोबाइल को शीघ्र दुरस्त कराने की कृपा करें अन्यथा की स्थिति में मुझे माननीय न्यायालय एवं पुलिस की शरण में जाने हेतु बाध्य होना पड़ेगा।

Anil Kumar Agrawal
C/o CCI Computer Centre
13, Patel Nagar, T.V.Tower Road
Shivpuri (M.P.) 473551
Ph. 0 94251 36861
Email : anilbvp18@gmail.com
rampartap
 
Jul 16, 2016

micromax bolt Q352 SHOFTWARE PROBLEM

Dear Sir,
I would like to infrom you that Regarding issue NEW MICROMAX BOLT Q352 SHOFT WARE PROBLEM .PLZ UPDATE ALL ISSU MICROMAX WARJAN .bathinda very poor services.


Regards,
Ram Pratap
9464596785
himanshu don
 
Jul 15, 2016

micromax canvas express 2

I submet my phone on 2-7-2016 but till today my phone is not coming.. please solve my prblm. Your service centre is said your phone is repair under a 7 days but till doday is not repaired and today i call him and they said wait 21 days more... my job sheet no. Is no40444071624212983
My name mayank gautam
8650969677 - 8650969677
imrishabh786
 
Jul 14, 2016

Bad experience with Micromax Services

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Rishabh Sharma from Mohali . It is to informed that I have submitted my mobile (Micromax Canvas A114) for repair (Mobile Network fluctuation Problem) on 13/07/2016 at your service center luxmi communication Scf-78, First Floor, Phase 2 (Sector 54) Mohali.
Your executive told me there is some motherboard related problem we should change the some part of your mobile and they charge me 480rs . That time my phone has not repair and they give me job sheet and told me you should collect your cell phone tomorrow. They give me cell phone 14/07/2016 and told me your handset is repaired and working properly . But I have got same issue in my Mobile ( Micromax Canvas A114) mobile network not found. I am very disappoint from your service. I have very worst experience from Micromax services.

Best Regards:
Rishabh Sharma
imrishabh786
 
Jul 14, 2016

Bad experience with Micromax Services

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Rishabh Sharma from Mohali . It is to informed that I have submitted my mobile (Micromax Canvas A114) for repair (Mobile Network fluctuation Problem) on 13/07/2016 at your service center luxmi communication Scf-78, First Floor, Phase 2 (Sector 54).
Your executive told me there is some motherboard related problem we should change the some part of your mobile and they charge me 480rs . That time my phone has not repair and they give me job sheet and told me you should collect your cell phone tomorrow. They give me cell phone 14/07/2016 and told me your handset is repaired and working properly . But I have got same issue in my Mobile ( Micromax Canvas A114) mobile network not found. I am very disappoint from your service. I have very worst experience from Micromax services.

Best Regards:
Rishabh Sharma
Kaur Navneet
 
Jul 12, 2016

micromax canvas nitro e455

Maine micromax e455 ka phn purchase kiya.purchase krne k bad iski service achhi ni h.or 1 month me 2 bar software krwa chuki hu.lekin problem ka solution nhi mila.phn ko switch on off krne pr abi b contect dlt ho jate h sb.or ab ek new problem samne aai.k notification slide se net shortcut me on off nhi hota.mujhe setting me data uses se net on off krna padhta h. Jb se phone liya hai.tabhi se kuch na kuch problem ho ri h.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - wearing bangles etc
    the K.V schools principal/teachers in vijayawada are...
    Street Dogs - DOGS COMING TO BITE CHILDRENS
    MY RESIDENCE IS 3RD MAIN, 8TH CROSS(right) RAMAMURTHY...
    GoIbibo - Worst experirnce
    I am a frequent user of Goibibo and this time while i was...
    KANERIA GRANITO LTD. - WRONG COMENT ON SALARY
    Kaneria Granito ltd is going on success way and its truly...
    idea cellular - RE: balance deduction
    Hi Piyush, We regret the inconvenience caused. Please...
    INDIA EMS POST - Item Retained by customs for unspecified reason
    Hi, I have order a item from China and the same has...
    tspsc - About Phone Number Correction
    respected sir, నేను AEO Posts Apply...
    punjab national bank - Less amount dispensed by ATM
    Sir, I manoj Kumar account no. 6728000100011015 manoj...
    Microwave Oven - samsung smart oven not repairing by samsung company
    Samsung is a totally fraudulent company. It is my humble...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username