Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mirik Health Foods Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mirik Health Foods Pvt. Ltd.

educated fool
 
Jul 8, 2014

Regarding Vinod Dubey and fraud set of idiots

Dear All

The all above complaint are true and 100% factual ,As Mr Dubey has got all the letterheads with him to show whoever sa for eg shailendra wrote complaint,Dubey would say yes he will write because Shailendra and cheated his previous company with taking few lacs .next you say xyz he has story for that too..Please please believe me it has happened with me when i asked about few people

The fact is if this guys have relieving letter foolish ,useless so called acting fraud General Manager don't even know in channel sales when employee exit and before relieving he would be asked to get NOC from all the off role people serving with him along with on roll ,So please think he is story master and Dean of Fraud college called as Mirik Health foods Pvt ltd

He acts as if he is least bothered to take money please cross check saying instead of 24 lacs investor wants to pay 12 lacs he refuses first,next day so called Pooja ,Disha or somebody whomever you report will call and say We will convince GM sir get that and happily you get cash/DD and you are trapped

The moment you say DD is ready they will send few thousand with that you would travel to Delhi and you will promised your salary on spot but once DD is deposited you are out of all things except the hefty calls from investors

After few Days idiotic Vinod will say get TIN number would take time please send mail and this drama will continue till you fight with them ,very next day you will receive a showcase false and useless notice to suppress you and story of one more educated fools being trapped along with few lacs lost investor will appear on screen

Please note never join never let any one join

Please write to all possible job portals along with as many consultants not give them access to CV or candidates across India

Please make sure any investor you find speak about Mirik and keep spreading this issues so that many more millions can be saved

All this can happen instead of sitting and blaming we all try doing a bit from our end and try getting this fraudster legally fit in some big issue

At last please bring in all investor whomever you can find by spending 100 Rs of currency ask them to join together and fix this bastards specially Vinod.Disha ,Pooja and so called commercial dept people

start posting numbers of distributors of C& FA who are made fools by this company,keep writing letters with unknown names to PM office as MODI sarkar will surely take care of fake company I hope because this group of fraudster are having little political and powerful links too i belive
amitabha1966
 
Jun 22, 2014

MIRIK HEALTH FOODS

fraud manager of mirik healthfoods
Please beware of Mr. Amitabh Chattarjee Regional Sales Manager Pharma Division of Mirik Healthfoods Private Limited, he had appointed me As ASM and my juniors as Sales Officers and taken one month salary as commission/ bribe for my appointment in company as shoe trade he has also taken Rs.5000/- from each of my sales officers as bribe and given us false appointment letter. after working with him for one month time we come to know he is working for one more company simultaneously and thereafter we asked him for our salary and reimbursement and he use to say you will get tomorrow, next week and kept us on dark.
We went to Delhi to the office of the company and there we met one Mr. Dubey who has shown us the documents of Mr. Amitabh Chatterji. The job was offered to him but, since company has received letter from the previous company of Mr. Amitabh Chatterji stating he has taken away approx. three and a half lac rupees cash from the various distributors and never deposited the same to the company. Please do not get into the trap of Mr. Amitabh Chatterji if he offers you the job.

Sushant Roy

8294184267


TO ALL USER OF COMPLAINT BOARD. PLEASE BE AWARE THAT ONE PERSON CLAIMED NAME SUSANT WITH MOBILE NUMBER 8294184267 HAS POSTED A COMPLAIN AGAINST ME CLAIMING THAT I HAVE TAKEN MONEY FROM HIM AND OTHER PERSON WHILE WORKING AT MIRIK. NOW FIRST OF ALL THIS PERSON REAL NAME IS RANJEET AND HE IS FROM BIHAR. HE FAKED HIS NAME AND MADE A FALSE COMPLAIN ON BEHALF OF MIRIK HEALTH FOOD. I HAVE JOINED MIRIK IN LAST DECEMBER 2013 AND WORKED FOR 15 DAYS. IN THIS TIME WHATEVER CALL I HAVE MADE TO MIRIK ALL THAT HAS BEEN RECORDED. I HAVE LEFT THAT COMPANY AFTER 15 DAYS OF MY JOINING, NOW AFTER MY COMPLAIN POSTING AGINST I HAVE RECEIVED 30/35 CALLS FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF CONTRY REGARDING MIRIK. SO NOW NOBODY IS JOINING THERE. TAKING INTO THIS MIND SOMEONE FROM MIRIK HAS DONE THIS DARTY TRICKS BY POSTING A CONMPLAIN AGAINST ME. PLEASE NOTE THAT I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN THIS MATTER TO CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT FROM THERE IT WILL BE EASILY REVEALED FROM WHICH PLACE THIS SUSANT HAS POSTED THIS COMPLAIN. THEN I WILL PERSUE FOR LEGAL CASE AGAINST THAT PERSON. IF ANY BODY HAS ANY DOUBTS THEY CAN CALL ME AT MY NUMBER 8100445111 & 9433045111. MY NAME IS AMITABHA CHATTERJEE AND I AM WORKING AT KOLKATA. I AM NOT CAME FROM THAT TYPE OF PARENTS WHERE IT HAS BEEN TAUGHT TO GIVE FALSE NAME WHILE MAKING COMPLAIN IN WEB. LASTLY THE SO CALLED SUSUANT/RANJEET IF YOU HAVE GUTS CALL ME DIRECTLY AT MY NUMBER I WILL SHOW YOU THEN WHAT TO DO !!!!!
sumrath
 
Jun 20, 2014

Thanks for feedback

Thanks to all the above for this feedback about the company this time I am appointed as RSM but now I am not going to join.
THANKS...
THANKS.......
THANKS...........
You guys opened my eyes and saved me ........
Thanks again
But this time i am in need of a job I am an MBA and from machinery, Automobile , Construction Equipment Industry.
Having 12+ years of Hard Core Sales Experience.

Thanks & Regards,
Sumrath
sumrath@rediffmail.com
sushant123
 
Jun 10, 2014

fraud manager of mirik healthfoods

Please beware of Mr. Amitabh Chattarjee Regional Sales Manager Pharma Division of Mirik Healthfoods Private Limited, he had appointed me As ASM and my juniors as Sales Officers and taken one month salary as commission/ bribe for my appointment in company as shoe trade he has also taken Rs.5000/- from each of my sales officers as bribe and given us false appointment letter. after working with him for one month time we come to know he is working for one more company simultaneously and thereafter we asked him for our salary and reimbursement and he use to say you will get tomorrow, next week and kept us on dark.
We went to Delhi to the office of the company and there we met one Mr. Dubey who has shown us the documents of Mr. Amitabh Chatterji. The job was offered to him but, since company has received letter from the previous company of Mr. Amitabh Chatterji stating he has taken away approx. three and a half lac rupees cash from the various distributors and never deposited the same to the company. Please do not get into the trap of Mr. Amitabh Chatterji if he offers you the job.

Sushant Roy

8294184267
amitabha1966
 
May 31, 2014

DETAILS ABOUT MIRIK

Dear All:-

I HAVE GOT 15-16 CALLS FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF INDIA ABOUT MIRIK. I ALSO JOINED THERE SO I KNOW BEST ABOUT THIS FRAUD COMPANY. BY MISTAKE ANY ONE OF YOU GOT TRAPPED BY THIS COMPANY CHECK THE FOLLOWING MATTERS FROM THEM AND YOU WILL ASSURED ABOUT THEIR FORGERY.

1.ASK THE COMPANY ABOUT DIFFERENTB LOCATIONS C&FA/ DISTRIBUTORS NUMBER, THEY WILL NEVER PROVIDE AS THEY DON'T HAVE ANY DISTRIBUTOR OR C&FA ANY WHERE IN INDIA.

2. CHECK MCA PORTAL( MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS)- THIS COMPANY HAS A PAID UP CAPITAL OF ONLY 1 LAC RUPEES !!! SO AS THEY ARE CLAIMING THEY HAVE A TO OF 87 CRORES WHICH IS A BIG FRAUD.

3. ASK ABOUT ANY PERSON NAME AND CONTACT NO WHO IS WORKING WITH THEM FOR LAST ONE YEAR.

THIS WILL CLARIFY ALL YOUR DOUBTS. THEY HAVE OPENED THIS BUISNESS FOR FORGERY DON:T GET TRAPPED YOUR PROFESSIONAL LIFE WILL BE RUINED.

CONTACT ME FOR ANY CLARIFICATIONS:- AMITABHA CHATTERJEE/ KOLKATA/ 8100445111.
Basant Basu
 
May 6, 2014

Mirik Healthfoods Pvt ltd

Company totally fraud in Delhi.. making fool to all people who living in India.. don't invest your money in this company..because company has not a Go-down.. Company receiving money to people but will not give any products..because has not yet..if you have any doubt so watch company's website..i.e. on google write as-Mirik Healthfoods Pvt Ltd. your queries will be clear..Company's head office at 1110, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001. More than 20 people working in this company.. all staff did not got any salary till september2013. so you can understand that how company will give you salary..
please please do not invest your time and money in this company. because there is not any future of your and your family..
try to understand
amitabha1966
 
Apr 10, 2014

NO SALARY NO MONEY

MIRIK HEALTH FOOD NO NO - IT IS MIRIK FRAUD FOOD LIMITED. BOTH AMAN MALIK & BINOD DUBEY ARE THE KEY FRAUD PERSON. BINOD DUBEY USE CC TV IN HIS ROOM TO SEE WHETHER SOMEBODY IS COMING TO BEAT HIM OR NOT. SO MUCH FRAUD THEY HAVE DONE IT IS COUNTLESS. THEY OFFERED BIG SALARY BIG TA & DA BUT ALL ARE FRAUD. THEY HAVE NEVER PAID TO ANY OF THEIR EMPLOYEE. I AM SURPRISED HOW THIS FRAUD IS GOING ON IN A PLACE LIKE CONNAUGHT PLACE AT DELHI. WHY DELHI POLICE OR GOVERNMENT IS NOT DOING ANYTHING TO THEM. ANY BODY GOT ANY CALL REGARDING JOB IN MIRIK MUST CALL ME AT 8100445111, BECAUSE I WAS THEIR LAST AND MOST RECENT VICTIM.
usha2010
 
Jan 5, 2014

mirik health foods pvt ltd & their fraud operation

cheat company they have no supply chain in india. they tell you at the time of in interview they going to launch in your states when you start work & you send money from your distributers they never give them products. and they never pick your calls they shut office operation very frequently and shifted their office places very frequently. this company are fraud. you just loose your career in this company we ware of that mr aman ph no 09212559968 vinod dubey 0921255941 their board no +911145188100 they call you in this no and cheat you be ware of this no aman & vinod are fraud they tell you they both are AGM
usha2010
 
Jan 5, 2014

mirik health foods pvt ltd

i request all people not to join mirik health foods this company are really fraud bustard company. they not give you salary not your expenses aman & vinod are all fraud they just taking money from distributors not supplying product to them. if you join mirik health foods you just spoil your careers
ash30
 
Sep 24, 2013

Regarding money

MIRIK HEALTHFOODS COMPANY BAHUT BADI MADARCHOD COMPANY HAI AUR JITNE BHI EMPLOYEES WAHA KAAM KARTE HAI SAB KE SAB RANDI KI AULAD HAI AUR SAB SE BADA MADARCHOD HAI WAHA KA AGM...AMAN MULLICK AGAR KISI KO USKI MAA CHODNI HAI TO NO. LIKHA HAI CHOD DAALO 09212559968
sunilskk2000
 
Aug 19, 2013

MIRIK HEALTHFOODS treacherous mode of operation.

Dear all citizens and fellow marketing professionals,

I worked for MIRIK HEALTHFOODS PVT. LTD, as ASM from March 10, 2011 to July 15, 2011 and possess well preserved photocopies of all Daily Call Reports, Exp.Statements, and related vouchers and the sent e-mails for the tenure. They have not given a dime for all efforts made till date, nor communicated to me a single time after sending my final account for compensation through an esteemed Courier Service.

I agree with all the complainants for their outright expression of dissent and resentment for treacherous “Target-based Salary” H.R.strategy for marketing field personnel adding misery, unemployment, depression and setback to their careers.

I am amazed with the large scale of their recruitment drive with respect to the three Divisions namely Pharmaceuticals, OTC&Cosmetics and Professional Indemnity Medical Insurance Divisions and entrapping large number of marketing personnel through “Target Based Salary” shrewd strategy since last two to three years. There is human resource allocation only for ‘Core Staff’ at Conn.Place Office of New Delhi. They play a pivotal role in its implementation and they are well paid through Company’s capital holdings and/or interest on them and on investment received so far.

Their MODE OF OPERATION through this devious strategy by driving human resource data relating to marketing personnel through intermediary recruitment HR agencies and other sources or data-centers & portals, telephonically contacting candidates with role of tele-callers being played by Business Managers,Dy.GM or Manager(HR) from C.P.,Delhi office. They are offered uncommon lucrative salaries. After talking at length for few minutes on phone, the person is told that he is selected and has to come to Delhi office for joining, training and other briefings for two days. This is confirmed by an e-mail with details given for joining. He is also told that he will be entitled to claim’ To & from ticket’ for coming to the office and can lodge in a decent hotel room. On his arrival at Delhi office on the determined dates, he is made to fill and submit some information about himself and offered formal job-offer in black & white.The important point to note here is that he also signs one piece of information that the task of bringing investment for appointing a C&FA is to be completed in 15 days after joining. One can understand that if he fails to complete the task within the time frame, then his claim for the To&Fro ticket and lodgment loses any meaning and for your information there is a rule for submitting expense statements after every fortnight.

The sustained impression for being a robust and roaring company is also projected through multiple websites, which helps dominate Search Engine Browsing and do help in suppressing voices of grievances, thus helping in influencing and manipulating online search findings in their favor. I can perceive, help is also sought through SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO) methods.

The Company claims to have attained about 80 crores of turnovers. I consider it hard to believe how even after two –three years of constant exercises of exploiting marketing professionals, asking each of them to bring investments by appointing C&FA, Consig.Agents and Superstockists, the same demand has not ceased and still people are being roped in or trapped for this end! One needs only one C&FA at state capital, but ASM or RSMs belonging to different cities of the same State are asked to appoint C&FA preferably in their home town. Things are certainly scrambled.

Sunil K.Kulshresth,
Cell:9251369152
E-mail:sunilskk2000@yahoo.co.in
rohit bagga2001@rediffmail.com
 
May 8, 2013

MIRIK HEALTHFOODS PVT LTD

I WAS APPOINTED AS A SUPER STOCKIST , THEY ASKED FOR THE DEPOSITE OF 4 LAKHSAS AS SECURITEY , WHICH I GAVE THEM, ONE YEAR HAS BEEN PASSED NO TEAM HAS BEEN FINALISED STOCK IS STILL LYING IN GODOWN , SEVERAL TIMES I HAVE ASKED THERM TO TAKE THEIR STOCK BACK GIVE MY SECURITY BACK, BUT NO BODY IS LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT THIS MATTER , MR DUBEY GOD KNOWS WHERE HE IS .I AM NOT GETTING ANY REPONSE FROM HIM.
davinder29
 
Dec 11, 2012

mirik health food

dear all,

mirik health food offer me rsm job.
plz share ur cases with me.

i think after study, mirik is not a good company.
anyway plz share ur cases with me & if u have any job plz let me know.
i have 12+ years sales & marketing exp.

salesprofessional1981@hotmail.com
pawanrecharge
 
Nov 6, 2012

RAKESH KINGRANI IS FRAUD PERSON

EK NUMBER KA JHOOTA HA OR PAISA BHI KHA GAYA GALAT COMMITEMENT KARTA HA CHOR KHAI KA...
pawanrecharge
 
Nov 6, 2012

RAKESH KINGRANI IS FRAUD PERSON

RAKESH KINGRANI NE API KA BHI PAISA KHA LIYA HA WO BHUT BADA CHOR HA...
pawanrecharge
 
Nov 6, 2012

RAKESH KINGRANI FRAUD HA

RAKESH KINGRANI BAHUT BADA 420 HA HAMARA PAISA KHA GYA RECHARGE KA BAIMAAN KAHI KA...
pawanrecharge
 
Nov 6, 2012

RAKESH KINGRANI IS FRAUD PERSON

RAKESH KINGRANI IS FRAUD PERSON HE MADE US DISTRIBUTOR BUT DID NOT GIVE US OUR AMMOUNT
rajat788
 
Mar 1, 2012

FRAUD V3ONLINE OF RAKESH KINGRANI

RAKESH KINGRANI,OWNER OF V3ONLINE.THIS IS A COMPANY OF RECHARGE OF MOBILES AND DTH.
THIS PERSON MADE US DISTRIBUTOR AND BLOCK OUR MONEY AND STOP PROVIDING SERVICES.
User485566
 
Jun 28, 2011

Fruad logo ki Company- Sanjeev Mitra, pawan Sharma, Ranjeet Tiwari

Dear All Investor and Employee,

this company has a bigbazar of fraud person and these fraud person is Sanjeev Mitra ( Chasme wala ) Ranjeet Tiwari , Pawan Sharma ( Motu/ thulthul) these person have a chor , culprit person and hot cheater and they cheat evennow 300 person in india. these person eat milion rs. to the many person is the name of C&fa and superstockiest.
pls be carefull .............!!!!!!!!!!!

if any clarification pls call following no's :

Shailendra - 9329895769
Brijendra Tomer - 9926289439
Murari Baghel - 9039005913
Ajay Surya Bansi- 9074848139
Pradeep Sharma -09015461676
Mr. Bhatnagar- 9451250578
Anoop Wilson-9827133744

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    225374 - real or fake
    NOKIA NATIONA L GLOBAL AWARD NEWS SPECIAL OFFER...
    Delhi Wine and Beer Shop - Charging more than MRP
    DEAR SIR, I WOULD LIKE BRING YOUR KIND ATTENTION FOR...
    Dravidian University - Dravidian University Phd strike
    All scholars ready to hunger strike on august first week....
    samsung grand neo - wrong price quote vy dealer / fraud
    Dear sir/mam, I purchased samsung grand neo smart phone...
    Bata - New sandles bit me enough just in one wera !!
    Hi I purchased sandles just a week back from the pacific...
    QNET - Bullshit f****** qnet company
    Hi All, I was working with MNC company and one my...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - nokia
    NOKIA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNITED...
    WINS CLUB HOLIDAY , CHENNAI - FRAUD
    Hi, This complaint is regarding WINS club holiday chennai...
    vodafone postpaid - Outgoing barred without any prior intimation
    My all services was barred by vidafone as I did't pay...
    micromax canvas a114 - pathetic service
    I had purchased micromax canvas a114 in the month of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username