Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile tower

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile tower

mithalia
 
Nov 24, 2014

mobile tower installation

Installation of mobile towerSir,
My self surendra singh mobile no. 09910613277 I am intrested in installation of mobbile tower in my plot which is located at following address.


plot no6, village sarvat abadi Mousuma vidyapuram,tahseel and Dist = MuzaffarnagarState = Utterpredesh
Pin = 251001
satendra singh Bisht
 
Sep 16, 2014

tower lagna hai

sir mare passplot 110 squerfeet hai adders choar pani gojani Ramnagar nanital pin code 244715 uttarkhnd a my contect no 7830540659
Sandeep84
 
Aug 28, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

i am interested for install any company mobile tower in my land -road se laga hua,light and water ki bhi suvidh pls contact me my address is-sandeep singh s/o kodulal singh vill./post-magraura,tahsil-maihar,distt.-satna (M.P) 485774 contect no.08120271298, 09165103481
i hope u favor me thanks
Sandeep84
 
Aug 28, 2014

reliance

i am interested for install any company mobile tower in my land -road se laga hua,light and water ki bhi suvidh pls contact me my address is-sandeep singh s/o kodulal singh vill./post-magraura,tahsil-maihar,distt.-satna (M.P) 485774 contect no.08120271298, 09165103481
i hope u favor me thanks
ASHOK KUMAR SONKER
 
Aug 26, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Sir,
My self Ashok kumar sonker mobile no. 09969223262 / 09839635066 I a intrested in installation of mobbile tower in my plot which is located at following address.


village & post = Barhalganj
Dist = Gorakhpur
State = Utterpredesh
Pin = 273002

Plot are next to Vodafone Tower
plot are 20X25 sq M atteched to road
subhajit halder
 
Jun 1, 2014

INSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER

Dear sir,
My self subhajit halder i have land near about 3 acor,i would to install mobile tower on that land if you have a any information about it's if it could be so please inform me.My sell phone number is 8981418498 & 9038418680.if it's possible so inform me with in couple of day's.
amant
 
May 27, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Sir
i receive your message my EMAIL ID is jkchhindwara@gmail.com and mo. no. 09713170911
amant
 
May 27, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Installation of mobile tower
I am interested for install mobile tower in my land in Dist. Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh. Mo:9713170911
amant
 
May 27, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Installation of mobile tower
i am interested for install any company mobile tower in my land in Dist. Chhindwara of madhya pradesh. contect no.09713170911, 08982697739
vinod saini
 
May 7, 2014

For Mobile Tower Installation

I have 900(20x45) SqFt . Three Vaccant plots at khatauli muzaffarnagar uttar pradesh, i am interested for installing Mobile Phone tower.

Add:-Prince Electrical(M/S Manoj Kumar Dahaur Mobile - 9917349511)
Opp. Kali maa mandir near ghatayan and meerapur bus stand khatauli muzaffarnagar U.P(251201)

For Contract this number-8518851116,9911712582
Email:-vinod_saini53@rediffmail.com


amar jyoti maurya
 
Apr 21, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Sir my self amar jyoti maurya mob( +919792109010 ) I a intrested in installation of mobile tower in my plot which is located at following address


village & post = pachauri
Dist = Ghazipur
State = Utterpredesh
Pin = 232327
sandip shewale
 
Oct 15, 2013

mobile tower making noise

Resp.sir,
Reliance Mobile ltd.
Myself Sandip shewale H.No-2146,guru krupa colony Hatkangale,Tal-Hatkangale,Dist-Kolhapur,maharashtra
I have resident above said adress nearby 30 feet from ur reliance tower. &I m facing a problem of noise from last 2 months which crossed all the decible limit. Leads to hearing problem.i hve inform to ur tower maintaince officer he says that problem from M.S.E.B. side & slove from 7 days. Tiildate not sloved this problem from last 2 month.
plz take any action immediately.
DINESH NAYAK
 
Mar 29, 2013

NOT PAY REND OF MOBILE TOWER

Dear sir,Iam ATUL CHANDRA NAYAK land owner of tata teleservice ltd (WTTIL)site-sankarpur(pubamedinipur) I NOT PAY MY LAND REND APROX TWO YEARS and company no responce do it.my mobile no is:9434205845.my located sankarpur(purbamedinipur).pin-721423
User873634
 
Nov 29, 2012

Installation of mobile tower

I am interested in providing my 2rd Floor space to any mobile company for installing their tower on rental basis. ADD :- M.G.ROAD, SIBSAGAR (ASSAM)INDIA..CONTACT NO 9706003874
vinit
 
Feb 25, 2012

Mobile tower making too noise

hi sir/madam,

my name is Vinit Somani. A mobile tower machine of reliance, situated on our building, is making too much noise.
Plese look in this matter immediately. please repair it or fix it.

address - 407, RLA tower, tank road,
bhandoop(west), Mumbai
RANJEET NAYAK
 
Dec 20, 2011

instal a tower in our land.

instal a telecom tower any company. so pls help me. RANJEET NAYAK AT/PO-ERADA VIA-SABARANG DIST-BHADRAK STATE-ODISHA PHONE-08093443238. THANK YOU
User317500
 
Feb 8, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Sir my self Dhananjay singh mob( 09967359292 ) I a intrested in installation of mobbile tower in my plot which is located at following address


village & post = Tarwa
Dist = Azamgarh
State = Utterpredesh
Pin = 276123


Plot are near to Tarwa market & police station
plot are 5100 sq ft atteched to road
User313963
 
Feb 4, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Nandu Natekar i m govt servant i have land on talegao in amravati road plot of 5500 sq fit in national highway. we r interested to give on lease or mobile tower company. if any interested so contact us 9860329116
User313963
 
Feb 4, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Nandu Natekar i m govt servant i have land on talegao in amravati road plot of 5500 sq fit in national highway. we r interested to give on lease or mobile tower company. if any interested so contact us 9860329116.
User301415
 
Jan 24, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

want to install mobile tower in my land . Its Aland (gao) tq-phulambri Dist-Aurangabad, maharashtra . Please let me know the process for mobile tower installation.
Ravi Jaitmal
my mobile no. +918055994059/+919552522349.
User295955
 
Jan 19, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact ashish gupta in villages of charkhari tahseel distt MAHOBA U.P (EAST) ashish0320@yahoo.com, 9984168454
User294590
 
Jan 18, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

I am Rajanish Kumar residing in varanasi district Anupam Nagar Colony Panchrochi Road Saranag talab. I have a land of 1900 sq. feet for mobile tower installation. If any company willing for mobile tower installation pls contact me on given mobile no.
09935180686, 09453658014, 09920940253.0542-2581113
User276852
 
Jan 2, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

I am interested for install mobile tower in my land in Giridih, Jharkhand. Mo:9431921934
User212356
 
Nov 2, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

what is the actual procedure for renting plot/house roof top for renting mobile tower for commercial use.
User195914
 
Oct 19, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

i am intrested for install any company mobile tower in my land in village of shivhar dist. mahoba uttar pradesh. contect no.09450223837, 09580389200, 09696192504.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAGAR NIGAM - clearance of streets
    dabua colony ki 10 feet ki gali m don aunty ki gali m pani...
    Samsung Galaxy Core - mobile lost
    To The SHO mukundpur, Delhi – 110 033. Respected...
    yahoo - Not able to recover password and ID
    Hi, I couldnt login to my mail account, it is showing...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud call from Master Visa
    I got a telephone call from +911130581827 &...
    snapdeal.com - Non delivery of product . Refund not given
    Ordered HP Slate 6 Voice tab on snapdeal.com Order No....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username