Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile tower

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile tower

subhajit halder
 
Jun 1, 2014

INSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER

Dear sir,
My self subhajit halder i have land near about 3 acor,i would to install mobile tower on that land if you have a any information about it's if it could be so please inform me.My sell phone number is 8981418498 & 9038418680.if it's possible so inform me with in couple of day's.
amant
 
May 27, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Sir
i receive your message my EMAIL ID is jkchhindwara@gmail.com and mo. no. 09713170911
amant
 
May 27, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Installation of mobile tower
I am interested for install mobile tower in my land in Dist. Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh. Mo:9713170911
amant
 
May 27, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Installation of mobile tower
i am interested for install any company mobile tower in my land in Dist. Chhindwara of madhya pradesh. contect no.09713170911, 08982697739
vinod saini
 
May 7, 2014

For Mobile Tower Installation

I have 900(20x45) SqFt . Three Vaccant plots at khatauli muzaffarnagar uttar pradesh, i am interested for installing Mobile Phone tower.

Add:-Prince Electrical(M/S Manoj Kumar Dahaur Mobile - 9917349511)
Opp. Kali maa mandir near ghatayan and meerapur bus stand khatauli muzaffarnagar U.P(251201)

For Contract this number-8518851116,9911712582
Email:-vinod_saini53@rediffmail.com


amar jyoti maurya
 
Apr 21, 2014

Installation of mobile tower

Sir my self amar jyoti maurya mob( +919792109010 ) I a intrested in installation of mobile tower in my plot which is located at following address


village & post = pachauri
Dist = Ghazipur
State = Utterpredesh
Pin = 232327
sandip shewale
 
Oct 15, 2013

mobile tower making noise

Resp.sir,
Reliance Mobile ltd.
Myself Sandip shewale H.No-2146,guru krupa colony Hatkangale,Tal-Hatkangale,Dist-Kolhapur,maharashtra
I have resident above said adress nearby 30 feet from ur reliance tower. &I m facing a problem of noise from last 2 months which crossed all the decible limit. Leads to hearing problem.i hve inform to ur tower maintaince officer he says that problem from M.S.E.B. side & slove from 7 days. Tiildate not sloved this problem from last 2 month.
plz take any action immediately.
DINESH NAYAK
 
Mar 29, 2013

NOT PAY REND OF MOBILE TOWER

Dear sir,Iam ATUL CHANDRA NAYAK land owner of tata teleservice ltd (WTTIL)site-sankarpur(pubamedinipur) I NOT PAY MY LAND REND APROX TWO YEARS and company no responce do it.my mobile no is:9434205845.my located sankarpur(purbamedinipur).pin-721423
User873634
 
Nov 29, 2012

Installation of mobile tower

I am interested in providing my 2rd Floor space to any mobile company for installing their tower on rental basis. ADD :- M.G.ROAD, SIBSAGAR (ASSAM)INDIA..CONTACT NO 9706003874
vinit
 
Feb 25, 2012

Mobile tower making too noise

hi sir/madam,

my name is Vinit Somani. A mobile tower machine of reliance, situated on our building, is making too much noise.
Plese look in this matter immediately. please repair it or fix it.

address - 407, RLA tower, tank road,
bhandoop(west), Mumbai
RANJEET NAYAK
 
Dec 20, 2011

instal a tower in our land.

instal a telecom tower any company. so pls help me. RANJEET NAYAK AT/PO-ERADA VIA-SABARANG DIST-BHADRAK STATE-ODISHA PHONE-08093443238. THANK YOU
User317500
 
Feb 8, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Sir my self Dhananjay singh mob( 09967359292 ) I a intrested in installation of mobbile tower in my plot which is located at following address


village & post = Tarwa
Dist = Azamgarh
State = Utterpredesh
Pin = 276123


Plot are near to Tarwa market & police station
plot are 5100 sq ft atteched to road
User313963
 
Feb 4, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Nandu Natekar i m govt servant i have land on talegao in amravati road plot of 5500 sq fit in national highway. we r interested to give on lease or mobile tower company. if any interested so contact us 9860329116
User313963
 
Feb 4, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Nandu Natekar i m govt servant i have land on talegao in amravati road plot of 5500 sq fit in national highway. we r interested to give on lease or mobile tower company. if any interested so contact us 9860329116.
User301415
 
Jan 24, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

want to install mobile tower in my land . Its Aland (gao) tq-phulambri Dist-Aurangabad, maharashtra . Please let me know the process for mobile tower installation.
Ravi Jaitmal
my mobile no. +918055994059/+919552522349.
User295955
 
Jan 19, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact ashish gupta in villages of charkhari tahseel distt MAHOBA U.P (EAST) ashish0320@yahoo.com, 9984168454
User294590
 
Jan 18, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

I am Rajanish Kumar residing in varanasi district Anupam Nagar Colony Panchrochi Road Saranag talab. I have a land of 1900 sq. feet for mobile tower installation. If any company willing for mobile tower installation pls contact me on given mobile no.
09935180686, 09453658014, 09920940253.0542-2581113
User276852
 
Jan 2, 2011

Installation of mobile tower

I am interested for install mobile tower in my land in Giridih, Jharkhand. Mo:9431921934
User212356
 
Nov 2, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

what is the actual procedure for renting plot/house roof top for renting mobile tower for commercial use.
User195914
 
Oct 19, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

i am intrested for install any company mobile tower in my land in village of shivhar dist. mahoba uttar pradesh. contect no.09450223837, 09580389200, 09696192504.
User140951
 
Aug 31, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly AND MY LAND AREA 500 FIT AND 2 ROOM LIVING, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Contact RAHUL CHAUHAN... VLL/Post Pakhan Dist:-farrukhabad... State:- U.P, , , , , .Pin Code No.209625. Please cont me 9415236103, , ,
9919446782
. Please, please Please contact Me.
User136154
 
Aug 27, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact- ginni. 9708587570

hello sir/madam i have my own land and i want to install tower. my land is situated at madhubani(bihar).
User134885
 
Aug 26, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact Subhas Chandra Saha. At.Post-Garulia, p.s. noapara, Dist:- 24 pgs (N), City:-kolkata, State:- west bengal.Pin No.743133. Please cont me 09239845215, E-Mail-samit2808@yahoo.com, please Please contact Me.
User122448
 
Aug 16, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact- Santosh Chavhan- Nagpur Cell 9405141449

Dear Sir, agar aapko Nagpur Maharashtra me mobile towe lagvana ho to muze call kare cell No. 9405141449 hai, Mere House ke Uper Buhot Saree Jagah Hai, Mai aap ko kam retme Bhadepar de sakta hun
User87199
 
Aug 4, 2010

Installation of mobile tower

Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact Vivek Raghunath Bhandari. At.Post Dahisar Via Tarapur, Tal:-Palghar, Dist:- Thane, City:-Boisar, State:- Maharastra.Pin Code No.401502. Please cont me 9860359662, 9272971028. Please, please Please contact Me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI Bank - not received noc
    Dear sir/ Madam , I am Mukesh kumar sahay my icici credit...
    121@in.airtel.com - 9500165721 sim has not activeted
    DEAR SIR, LAST FOUR DAYS HAS OVER AND I GIVEN THE NO...
    250030 - Not Paying Tax
    Dear sir, The person named Dhayalan is doing retail cum...
    Videocon D2H - less than channel
    hi .sir last 3 month back .i take a new connection for...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - sms
    Dear Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9171136002. my outgoing...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - Complaint about decline transaction
    To make a payment of Rs. 5114 /- I give my Debit card...
    Income Tax Department - Black Money
    I WOULD LIKE TO INFORMYOU THAT RANJIT GIRI SON OF SRI RAMA...
    help@uidai.gov.in - To get enrollment number and date or time
    Sir i losed my adhar card so please give me my enrollment...
    idea cellular - Activation of missed call alert without my consent
    Dear Sir / Madam, My mobile number is: 8888650300. On...
    57149 - naali ki safai ke baare me
    seva me mahoday nagar nigam lucknow ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username