Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

moksha stocks

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about moksha stocks

gerryrichard
 
May 31, 2014

Commodities and WCX tips

MokshaStocks basically a stock & commodity market tips provider from India. The Company called me few months ago when I filled up the free trial form there. I took a demo trial of 2 days then I subscribed to their services for 3 months and moved ahead. I am sharing my experience with you all just to tell you the review of their trading tips and accuracy rate and all. I experienced a accuracy rate of around 60 to 80 percent overall on the monthly basis. I would highly recommend their services.
Raja Singh
 
May 18, 2014

mokshastocks

I am taking services of mokshastocks company. After taking so much trials from them. I dont know why and how other people's lost their capital by taking service of the same company. I think those who lost might have overtraded or did wrong trade. This company is making thier sincere effort to provide us good tips. I am a part time trader sometimes i could not work on thier calls coz of busy schedule. Still I am making more than my govt pay. so Plz do not mislead other's its excilant company plz take thier services or trials first then open your mouth . ..or provide genuine evidence to me I personally will take care. Otherwise shut your bluddy mouths.

Raja singh
9936860560
Mokshastocks Hyd
 
Mar 30, 2014

Complaints on mokshastocks

Dear All ..........Traders and Competitors.
we would Like to Inform that we will Never Updated Wrong Performance and

we Never give False Commitment to Any One.
If People i.e Competitors are Positing Complaints against

Mokshastocks.com,Because they are Not able to Digest Our Success in the

Commodities & Stock market advisory Industry.
Kindly Dont Try to Blame Our company and Our performance.
.
.
.
Openly We Challenging to All....who Posted complaint against our company
That we will Refund Your Loss If any one Can Produce all Proofs and Any

One Can Visit Our Office From Morning 11:00 AM To Evening 5:00 Pm in

Every Saturday.
But Dont Try to Mislead our Effort.

IF U ARE NEW CLIENT:Then
Dont Believe Online Complaints Against Our Company.

Take Free Trail- Number of Times as Much as you Require

Visit our website & Check Our Past performance Daily then decide whether

we are Genuine or Fake.

Then Only subscribe If U can satisfy with our advisory.

Thanks & Regards:
Naresh
Email:-naresh@mokshastocks.com
09030030939
SUNNY_830
 
Jul 16, 2013

froud froud... tips,,,,,,

I got tips from moksha for commodity segment and lost my 40% investment i cannot believe they sent me this kind of message sorry for our poor performance we will try to get you good service soon so we have to think about this kind of tips provide company and i stil keep that message from them ... pls be aware befor to join tips provider company thankx
npatel438
 
Jul 1, 2013

very big cheater

100 % wrong performance updated,,,pls pls meri aap sab se hath jod k binti hai ki niche diye gaye sare tips provider se dur hi rahe.
Trade4target
Sparkfinserve
onlinecommodity(moksha stock)
powercommodities.com
capitalaim
stocktaj.com
daygains.com
stock18.com
shubtips.com
stoplosstrade
hbjcapital
mokshastock
shaymadvisory
mcxsuretips.webs.com(crude)
crudeoiltips.tk(baroda)
sidcon advisory(rajkot)
niftysureshot
orangerich(stoplosstrade.in)
rameshcommodities
bullionguru
ushamcx
www.tipscrudeoil.com
crudebiz.com
pls try their free trail and then decide,,lekin jo free trail bhi nahi deta usme to bilkul bhi time waste mat karna.
pls contact me - npatel438@yahoo.com
charted123
 
Apr 16, 2013

Mokshastocks.com FRAUD FRAUD

100 % Loss if you Subscribe to Mokshastocks.com
This is a discussion on 100 % Loss if you Subscribe to Mokshastocks.com within the Product And Services forums, part of the Miscellaneous category; 100% Loss if you Subscribe to Mokshastocks.com Biggest Fraud in mkt with 90% failer tips all bogus tips. i got ..
richysmile
 
Mar 4, 2012

fraud company

Dear All, www.mokshastocks.com is a fraud commodity tips provider. He will assure you of 10k to 20k per day. Firstly he will operate the account and will not send any tips to our mobile. Whenever your account falls in deficit, he will not operate the account and says that you should only operate the account by ourselves. He will send tips which are all fake tips, he will not bother about our profit, he is interested doing many trades as he will get his brokerage. At a time he will send 5 - 10 tips with in 15 min, to operate in all of the tips we need min 10lakhs as margin and in mean time it is very difficult to enter in all trades at a time and if in cur any loss at the end of the day he will say that you have not traded in all of our calls. As the amount in our account diminishes he will stop sending tips as well. His subscription charges are also very high i.e.25k per month which he asks us to subscribe. His name is naresh - the real fraud in commodities market in hyderabad. Please dont fall into his trap and loose your all hard earned money. He will charge various commission rates depending on the clients from 0.01 to 0.05. Finally dont open account or take his tips advice.
richysmile
 
Mar 4, 2012

commodities tips provider

Dear All, www.mokshastocks.com is a fraud commodity tips provider. He will assure you of 10k to 20k per day. Firstly he will operate the account and will not send any tips to our mobile. Whenever your account falls in deficit, he will not operate the account and says that you should only operate the account by ourselves. He will send tips which are all fake tips, he will not bother about our profit, he is interested doing many trades as he will get his brokerage. At a time he will send 5 - 10 tips with in 15 min, to operate in all of the tips we need min 10lakhs as margin and in mean time it is very difficult to enter in all trades at a time and if in cur any loss at the end of the day he will say that you have not traded in all of our calls. As the amount in our account diminishes he will stop sending tips as well. His subscription charges are also very high i.e.25k per month which he asks us to subscribe. His name is naresh - the real fraud in commodities market in hyderabad. Please dont fall into his trap and loose your all hard earned money. He will charge various commission rates depending on the clients from 0.01 to 0.05. Finally dont open account or take his tips advice.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GHMC electrical department street light - Street light not working.
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am resident of House No:13-1-90/11/A,...
    T24 GSM - Response to your complaint
    Hi Mr. Ghosh, This is Priya from Future Group. We hear...
    reliance energy - HIGH BILLS
    Dear Sir, We have been facing problems regarding our...
    freecharge.in - Cash Back Not Received
    Abhishek Jain abhishekricky0203@gmail.com Contact...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received - Aadhar Card
    My Enrolment number is 1320/15097/01907.I did not received...
    Reliance - Reliance Balance talk time not showing
    Respected sir, I am custmer of Reliance postpaid and I...
    121@airtel.in - PUK
    my airtel 9901948375 number asking PUK
    ZEE 24 TAAS - BMC staff negligiance
    Dear Sir / Madam, I am a widow and staying with...
    Bhumika Indane Gas Service - non delivery of gas cylender
    I HAVE BOOKED GAS ONLINE ON 20/8/2014 VIDE BOOKING...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username