Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mother Dairy Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mother Dairy Delhi

Usharee
 
Jan 27, 2015

Mother dairy token milk vent or machine always with technical fault.

This to inform you that the token milk vendor machine is always in fault due to technical reason so kindly look into matter and take a action.
chander.s@ranbaxy.com
 
Oct 3, 2012

Lack of mother dairy booth in colony

Dear sir,
I live in gulabi bagh DDA flats. We have no Mother dairy near to our house.We have to take other milk brands from vendors.
Please make mother dairy in gulabi bagh dda flats.
TKS/Shekhar
User7860
 
Feb 25, 2011

Retail Loot

It is disheartening to know that 700 odd Mother Dairy outlets have started selling MANGAT RAM brand DALs which sell at double the rate of Kendriya Bhandars to oblige the private company at the cost of public . Pl. stop this and sell instead Kendriya Bhandar cereals which will also help control the market rates .


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Rabinder nath Kapil <rnkapil@yahoo.co.in>
To: nitesh.mathur@motherdairy.com
Sent: Thu, 24 February, 2011 7:52:22 AM
Subject: Fw: RETAIL LOOT.



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Rabinder nath Kapil <rnkapil@yahoo.co.in>
To: rti.appeal@pmo.nic.in; tka.nair@pmo.nic.in; cabinetsy@nic.in
Cc: cmdelhi@nic.in; ltgov@nic.in; osdcmpg@hub.nic.in; aapurti.delhi@nic.in; ccdscsc@bol.net.in; cfood@nic.in
Sent: Sun, 13 February, 2011 9:30:16 AM
Subject: Fw: RETAIL LOOT.

Dt. 14/02/11.

Dear PM Saheb,
Pl. wake up, look outside, these Govt. outlets which were meant to control market price and provide much needed relief to the AAM AADMI have in fact reversed their role and started looting the AAM AADMI .

MOTHER DAIRY is selling veg. & fruits at double the market rate. Is there no body in the Govt. to audit its accounts and working . Its officers are making a big kill out of its revenue . They have been let loose by the powers that be over their heads who too may be sharing the loot or are inapt to public woos . For GOD's sake kindly do some thing fast or else situation may go out of hand .
User7860
 
Feb 25, 2011

Retail Loot

It is disheartening to know that 700 odd Mother Dairy outlets have started selling MANGAT RAM brand DALs which sell at double the rate of Kendriya Bhandars to oblige the private company at the cost of public . Pl. stop this and sell instead Kendriya Bhandar cereals which will also help control the market rates .


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Rabinder nath Kapil <rnkapil@yahoo.co.in>
To: nitesh.mathur@motherdairy.com
Sent: Thu, 24 February, 2011 7:52:22 AM
Subject: Fw: RETAIL LOOT.



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Rabinder nath Kapil <rnkapil@yahoo.co.in>
To: rti.appeal@pmo.nic.in; tka.nair@pmo.nic.in; cabinetsy@nic.in
Cc: cmdelhi@nic.in; ltgov@nic.in; osdcmpg@hub.nic.in; aapurti.delhi@nic.in; ccdscsc@bol.net.in; cfood@nic.in
Sent: Sun, 13 February, 2011 9:30:16 AM
Subject: Fw: RETAIL LOOT.

Dt. 14/02/11.

Dear PM Saheb ,
Pl. wake up , look outside , these Govt. outlets which were meant to control market price and provide much needed relief to the AAM AADMI have in fact reversed their role and started looting the AAM AADMI .

MOTHER DAIRY is selling veg. & fruits at double the market rate. Is there no body in the Govt. to audit its accounts and working . Its officers are making a big kill out of its revenue . They have been let loose by the powers that be over their heads who too may be sharing the loot or are inapt to public woos . For GOD's sake kindly do some thing fast or else situation may go out of hand .
User7860
 
Feb 24, 2011

Retail Loot

Ref. "Retail Loot " RAMPANT FOOD INFLATION BREAKING THE BACK OF AAM AADMI.

Food inflation has crossed 15% . It is time to analyse the culprit .Here are my views on the issue .

How funny it is that Govt. is telling media that they have no control over retail vendors? Fact remains that it is the Govt. agencies of the CM who are pocketing the major share of this loot. 700 odd MOTHER DAIRY outlets of CM are selling vegetables at rates more than the street vendors. Fact remains that there are many Govt. agencies involved in retail business, i.e.MOTHER DAIRY <KENDRIYA BHANDARS <DELHI GOVT> COOPERATIVE STORES < NAFED etc to name a few.If the Govt. have the intent , they can very well control food inflation . CM is unnecessarily shedding crocodile tears for common man .In fact she has no sympathy for the public. Congress party has become more arrogant with the unexpected success in elections . In this game non is losing except AAM AADMI,the poorest of the poor. If CM and PM has the intent it is very easy to control prices through Govt. outlets. But sorry , they have no such intent since they can garner votes even without from unmindful public.

Mother Dairy Officer are over invoicing purchases of vegetables and pocketing money .

RN Kapil, 9968286444. 25275725.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    benson and hedges - Quality
    Since I got back from the UAE I deside to switch over to...
    Dr Batra's - Refund my money, Fake treatment
    Dr Batra's is big cheating hospital. Doctors are...
    MSEB/KDMC - Faulty electricity meter of my house
    This is regarding the faulty electricity meter of my...
    wisdomjobs.com - Job in uae
    Got cal from wisdom promising job in UAE told me to...
    Aircel - Balance deduction
    On 24 Feb 17 at evening from my number 8804249143 rs 89...
    mobile companies - Mobile number
    My mobile number 9129080005 it's mother company was...
    TALENCE TECHNOLOGIES - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    help---uidai.gov.in - Kindly Update my New Address
    Why delay my Address Correction....... That time i am...
    care---paytm.com - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username